Home Find a local expert Darren Comerford

Testimonials from Clients of Mortgage Choice in Arundel, on the Gold Coast

The team at Mortgage Choice in Arundel are at their proudest when they help you.  Part of the pleasure of helping our clients reach their property goals is seeing the the feedback we receive along the way.

Here are a few great testimonials from clients across our businesses.

Contact us on 07 5594 6746 or book with us directly online to find how we can help you too!

Book an appointment online



The team at Mortgage Choice in Arundel has been awesome, responding quickly to queries and going above and beyond to help us buy our dream home from across the country :)


Donna H. (Upgrader) 30 November 2021 | Alexandria, NSW


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Timothy W. (Upgrader) 21 October 2021 | Faulconbridge, NSW


The team at Mortgage Choice Arundel are amazing! Very informative, knowledgeable, helpful, professional and responsive. Jayden and Darren, thank you so much for all your hard efforts. We highly recommended you!


Hugh S. (Refinancer) 26 November 2021 | Pacific Pines, QLD


So for the third time (& counting), the team has been able to, in a very short time, support me with a revaluation of the property and releasing finance that we need to continue investing in real estate. Thank you to the mighty team made up of Hazel, Jodie and Darren (and all the others in the background who facilitate the level of professionalism and response we've enjoyed thus far). Thanks again team. Ahmed & Imahn


Ahmed E. (Property Investor) 2 October 2021 | Broadbeach, QLD


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Nicole L. (Upgrader) 14 October 2021 | Waterford, QLD


Very professional and kept up to date throughout the whole process. Everything explained clearly. Jayden was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend Mortgage Choice Arundel.


Darren R. (Upgrader) 19 October 2021 | Southport, QLD


Absolutely professional and courteous with great communication and support. Thanks to Darren and his team.


Chris G. (Refinancer) 4 October 2021 | Darch, WA


Jeanette at Mortgage Choice was an absolute legend to deal with! She was so friendly, attentive and responsive to any requests I had, making sure that the process with my loan went without any hiccups. I felt confident that I was in the right hands throughout the entire process. Thanks for all the hard work on my loan Jeanette!


Fiona (Upgrader) 23 September 2021 | Northern Gold Coast, QLD


Darren and his support team are superstars!!! They have fantastic loan products and Darren is highly knowledgeable and experienced. Although there were hiccups from my end, nothing was too difficult for them. I found the entire experience to be very pleasant, well organised and efficient. There was plenty of communication which gave me a lot of confidence. I highly recommend Darren and his team!!!!


Claire T. (First Home Buyer) 23 September 2021 | Runaway Bay, QLD


Darren and his team did an absolutely outstanding job getting our home loan over the line. From start to finish I cannot fault this team!


Tim S. (First Home Buyer) Ormeau, QLD


We are now proud homeowners! Thank you Darren and Tracy for helping us purchase our first home. Thank you for your guidance, responsiveness and ensuring our experience was seamless from start to finish. Being first home owners the thought of the process was a little daunting but turned out to be straight forward, easy and stress free with the help of Darren and Tracy. We highly recommend Mortgage Choice Arundel, you will be in great hands!


Aimee H. (First Home Buyer) 8 September 2021 | Helensvale, QLD


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Jaikob N. (Upgrader) 3 September 2021 | Coombabah, QLD


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Scott R. (Refinancer) 2 September 2021 | Ormeau, QLD


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Erika S. (First Home Buyer) 31 August 2021 | Nerang, QLD


Highly recommend the team at Arundel!!! Have used them multiple times now and it’s always an easy - stress free experience


Jacqui H. (Refinancer) Maudsland, QLD


Darren delivered on all of his commitments. Great support from Tracy and the team.


Frank D. (Refinancer) Ringwood North, VIC


Darren and Jodie have assisted us with absolute professionalism, plain English talk and busloads of patience throughout our mortgage journey (that was far from smooth sailing, thanks to greedy land developers out there!). We would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone who wants true commitment and least hassle during their home/land purchase journey!


Janine L. (Construction) 19 Aug 2021 | Maudsland, QLD


Me and my fiancé could not have done it without the help of Darren. He and his staff are very professional and excellent and I wouldn't trust anyone else but them, so personally I wish to thank them all for everything.


Andrew (First Home Buyer) 16 August 2021 | Arundel, QLD


Thank you Jeanette and Darren for all the hard work you put in on our behalf in obtaining our loan, and our new house. We appreciate that our circumstances complicated the process and we never felt like it was a chore for you. We were always able to get a quick answer to our questions, even if it was just to settle our nerves. We will definitely be recommending you to all of our family and friends.


Shaun H. (First Home Buyer) 26 July 2021 | Arundel, QLD


Great friendly, no hassle service. Highly recommend.


Matt S. (Refinancer) 7 July 2021 | Coombabah, QLD


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Cathy C. (Refinancer) 2 July 2021 | Essendon, VIC


After trying unsuccessfully to refinance my home loan on my own I went back to Mortgage Choice at Arundel and found that Will and his team were amazing and efficient, securing me a new home loan with minimal fuss in a very timely manner. Highly recommend to anyone looking for help with a home loan.


Helen K. (Refinancer) 2 June 2021 | Coombabah, QLD


5 stars all the way. Thank you Darren and Jodie you guys are the best.


Kerri J. (Refinancer) 30 June 2021 | Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD


Outstanding is the only way to describe the service we received from Darren & Jodie. Their level of support in assisting us and was beyond our expectations. Very grateful.


Scott W. (Refinancer) 30 June 2021 | Arundel, QLD


For a first home buyer, Darren and Jodie were unbelievably supportive throughout the whole experience. Jodie looked after me with not just the 'Broker' things but she treated me like her own daughter and guided me through every step of the way. They are the nicest and most caring people and I am so grateful for them! I would not recommend people anywhere else, they're a one stop shop.


Leone C. (First Home Buyer) 28 June 2021 | Arundel, QLD


As first time buyers in Australia, and very trusting of others, we found ourselves about to lose a home that we were planning on buying, after poor treatment from a well known bank. Our friend recommend Darren from Mortgage Choice as possibly able to help us. The support that we got was outstanding. Darren took a call from me out of hours and very quickly helped us put together an application. The communication from the team with us (and to the sellers solicitors and agents) was outstanding, and we were able to secure our home. Darren’s knowledge of what was available to us enables us to secure a mortgage that will save us lots of money in interest over time. As a young couple with a baby on the way, Tracy’s communication with us was re-assuring during the stressful time of waiting on the bank to approve our application. We would highly recommend Darren and Tracy to anyone.


Mitchell O. () 24 June 2021 | Helensvale,


Thank you Darren and the Team @ Mortgage Choice Arundel! The best service we have ever had and so happy with the outcome, quick response and amazing communication.


Claire B. () 23 June 2021 | Highland Park,


Darren and his team have been amazing, I had a bad experience with another broker and then went to Darren. My refinance and new home loans were approved without any issues. I wish I had started with Darren and Tracy. I have been recommending him to everyone that asks. Thank you for everything, I will be a forever customer.


Paula B. () 21 June 2021 | Coombabah,


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


M. Childs () 18 June 2021 | Parkwood,


My experience with Darren from Mortgage Choice Arundel was excellent. He provided prompt service and was able to secure a pre approved loan at an excellent interest rate.


Matt T. () 9 June 2021 | Labrador,


Darren and his team have been absolutely wonderful throughout our home loan process making it as stree free as it can be. Most brokers we went to, we either never heard back from or it took weeks to receive a reply. Darren and Tracy were efficient, fast, kind and very communicative with us. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you Darren and Tracy for helping us with our home loan!


Kayla T. () 27 May 2021 | Oxenford,


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Daniel O. () 26 May 2021 | Oxenford,


This is my Second Approval for my Home after 3 yrs and I can not fault Darren and the Team , Absolute pleasure to deal with. Look forward to doing business again in another 4 yrs … just hope the Interest rates are still as low as they are now 😉😉


Milan W. () 26 May 2021 | Upper Coomera,


Would highly recommend. William Todd and Jeanette Spinks were pivotal in securing the right loan for me. They maintained excellent communication throughout all stages and explained everything concisely and clearly. I would recommend the team to anyone regardless of situation or loan structure.


Marcus A. () 26 May 2021 | Surfers Paradise,


Jodie from Mortgage Choice Arundel has been nothing short of amazing. We had a very unusual circumstance and the turn around time for finance was incredibly unachievable. We were told that it would take 8 business days for the loan to go unconditional. Our file was escalated and processed within one day! Can not thank Jodie and Darren enough for their hard work, tireless hours and super speedy responses to emails, no matter the time.


Kodie S. () 24 May 2021 | Labrador,


Absolute pleasure to deal with Darren & the team! So professional & fantastic service!


Chelsea L. () 20 May 2021 | Arundel,


Cannot recommend Mortgage Choice Arundel highly enough! Darren and Tracy were so helpful and knowledgeable from start to finish. As my partner & I were first home buyers we were unsure of what to do in order to secure our finance for our new home but Darren & Tracy were there every step of the way to answer all our questions. Outstanding service and if it wasn't for them we would not have bought our first home.


Kenneth S. () 5 May 2021 | Capalaba,


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way! Will went above and beyond to help us buy our family home. Thank you Will for all your hard work to make our dream a reality.


Brendan S. () 29 April 2021 | Coomera,


There aren’t enough words to express how grateful I am to Will. He was with us through every step of the process. It started with a general chat to see what our options were and ended up with the purchase of our dream family home! Will and his assistant know their stuff and I’d most certainly recommend them to all my family and friends.


Jeanette S. () 29 April 2021 | Coomera,


My loan was not straight forward and simple and Mortgage Choice got it across the line. The experience in the industry that these guys have really does show and I would highly recommend.


Elyse () 22 April 2021 | Southport,


Darren and his beautiful PA Tracy are the ultimate dream team! Both great communicators and very helpful, answering my questions anytime of the day. The process was very quick and smooth thanks to the knowledge and efficiency of Mortgage Choice Arundel. Highly recommend Darren and his team.


Natasha M. () 19 April 2021 | Runaway Bay,


This was my first home I was buying and had no idea what I needed to do to get my finances organised in order to buy a home. Darren and Tracey were so helpful in explaining every step a long the way and kept me well informed on the process. They made it so easy for me I don’t know how I would have done it without them. Thank you!!


Jessica T. () 15 April 2021 | Mermaid Waters,


Darren and Jodie from the Arundel team have been fantastic with assisting us with securing a mortgage on a property, when everyone else has said that we had no chance! They went above and beyond and although the process is very stressful, Darren and Jodie have achieved the impossible! Thank you so much! Highly recommend!


Linda K. () 15 April 2021 | Paradise Point,


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Nikki D. () 13 April 2021 | Arundel,


Had the pleasure of working with william when applying for finance for our first home, he made the whole process stress free. Our initial meeting was evaluating where our spending habits and saving needed to be to ensure that we’d be able to buy a house in the near future, once noticing Our saving flaws they were quickly adjusted so that we would become more loan worthy to potential lenders. Will was great to have a laugh with but always swayed away from letting us set our hearts on unrealistic goals. Would recommend him to anyone buying a house in the brisbane/gold coast area.


Ocean M-T () 7 April 2021 | Arundel,


Thank you team Will and Jeanette you did an amazing job for us. Your promptness and professionalism was a pleasurable experience and we will have no hesitation recommending you to other potential customers in the future. 5 Star service!!


Carla K. () 9 April 2021 | Biggera Waters,


Will and Jeanette were very helpful and efficient. An extremely professional and friendly team.


Karen D. () 6 April 2021 | Willow Vale,


I cannot fault the service offered by Will and Jeanette. They did everything within their power to ensure we had the best experience possible. They got us a great rate and went above and beyond to ensure all the deadlines were met. It was fantastic experience.


Kevin R. () 30 March 2021 | Arundel,


A Big thank you to Jodie and Darren, you guys came through and I appreciate your time and help very much.


Steven E. () 26 March 2021 - Koorlabyn,


Very professional in all aspects and willing to go above and beyond! Would highly recommend to go to William and the team down at Arundel!


Sean F. () 29 March 2021 - Helensvale,


We have been working with Darren and Jodie for the past few years and are always impressed with their professionalism and service. Can't recommend them enough.


Emily W. () Arundel,


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Henry Ma () Arundel,


A massive THANK YOU to Will Todd and Jeanette! We cannot thank you enough for your guidance, hard work, diligence and communication throughout the process of refinancing and obtaining a loan to purchase our dream property. A few things you can expect if you choose Will as your mortgage broker: - Friendly and professional top-notch service - Regular communication, you’ll never be out of the loop - Answers to any questions you throw his way - Commitment, he was always on top of everything to ensure we met deadlines


Suzie Buckle () Hope Island,


A massive thank you to Will Todd and the team at Arundel for making this journey a stress free experience.


Rick Pascoe () Ormeau,


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Thomas B. () Upper Coomera,


These guys made obtaining a mortgage such an easy and painfree process. They dealt with my application in a professional and timely manner and I will definitely be using them for future requirements!


Lynn P. () Arundel,


Thank you to the team we have changed our home loan twice before and it was a nightmare, with you it was a good experience less stress on us and your service is very professional would recommend to friends and family 100%


Mark & Melinda Soper () Arundel area,


Thank you to Tracy, Tanya and Darren. You did a great job with refinancing my loan. You made it as easy as possible for me with the paperwork and kept me informed with what was going on and where I was at. If anyone is looking for a mortgage broker, give these guys a call. You won't be disappointed. They got me a really good rate as well, which has saved me a lot of money. Thank you for the great service.


Matt Howle () Aspley,


Darren was able to help us get a loan that no other bank could and without the stress. Darren is very knowledgeable and managed to get us a great deal too. Darren and the team are very friendly and we highly recommend them.


Jeremy () Broadbeach,


Tracy has been absolute blessing with helping us secure finances for our first home, always so patient, quick to respond and just so lovely to deal with. Thank you Tracy and the team at Arundel 😊


J Sinipata () Coomera,


Darren helped my husband and I remortgage at a fantastic rate, highly recommend his services, very professional and efficient.


Stacey Souter () Coombabah,


Would 100% recommend Darren and his team. Great service and awesome team. Thanks guys


David Bond () Hope Island,


Excellent service! Mortgage Choice - Arundel are experts in what they do. As first time buyers, getting a mortgage can be intimidating. Darren and Jodie navigated us through some tricky hurdles in our mortgage application but for us the experience was sit back, relax and enjoy the journey! We will not hesitate to go back for future endeavours and will highly recommend their services.


Sevdale Corpuz () Goodna,


Nothing was too much trouble, Kept fully informed during the process.


Eric Hume () Worongary,


Great team, thank you so much for being there for us and making it all work xx


Di Butler () Southport,


Great service, fast response to any queries.


Poey Ho () Arundel area,


What a great team. Bucket loads of professional support & patience. We can’t thank you guys enough for guiding us through this process from start to finish. Engaging this team will be the smartest choice you can make.


Tronya Radford () Labrador,


These guys are the best. They have just guided me through my second mortgage and I couldn’t be happier. Their level of knowledge is outstanding in every aspect of loans. They take all the stress and worry out of the process and handle it all for you. I couldn’t recommend them enough.


Michelle Parker () Molendinar,


Great service and customer care. They did almost everything to get my home loan. Wonderful staff.


Shaun Beekmeyer () Hope Island,


Unbelievable service from Darren and his team. Very professional, and nothing was a hassle. We had a very complicated loan which was dealt with promptly and stress free. Thanks again Darren


Adam Cooke () Arundel area,


We have used Darren and his wonderful team over the last couple of years for personal, business and investment loans and every time they outdo themselves. Professional, efficient, informative and always positive, these guys go above and beyond. Highly recommend to anyone with any mortgage needs and definitely worth the five stars. Thanks very much Mortgage Choice Arundel


Susan Brook () Hollywell,


Cannot thank Darren & Jodie enough - within a few weeks we were approved for a mortgage. Still pinching ourselves. Absolute genius's at what they do.. will work with your situation and seek the best option. Jodie regularly updated us throughout the entire process and made it a very stress free experience. Will be recommending to everyone.


Nathan Schwerin () Maudsland,


This is my second mortgage through Mortgage Choice in Arundel. These guys are the best in the business. They’re professional and relentless in every aspect of buying a property. This time around I had a shorter settlement than normal due to Christmas coming up quickly, it was stressful but Jodie managed it so precisely and took all of the worries off my shoulders by handling everything so perfectly. She and the team are seriously the best, they know their jobs inside and out. If your considering getting a loan, talk to these guys.


Michelle Shanley () Molendinar,


Friendly and efficient service.


Lorraine Coupe () Oxenford,


Jeanette, I just want to express how thankful I am to you for all you have done during this process.
To say purchasing your first home is stressful is an understatement. I honestly don't know what I would do without your constant and very much needed (on my part), hand-holding.
You (and your co-pilot) rode this roller-coaster with me with a smile and I truly believe you are a major asset to Mortgage Choice and Darren.
I hope the next chapter of your personal journey with bub is incredible and I wanted to get you a little something to show that the support, encouragement and laughs we have shared have not gone unnoticed and I just wanted to a huge thank you!


Amanda & Grant () Arundel area,


They did well. Happy with the service, would use them again.


Matt Ings () Brisbane,


I have recently purchased a house with the help of Darren and Tracy. I met up with Darren on the day my offer was accepted on a house with a 30 day settlement so things had to move fast. Tracy took over with my application and from then on I never had a doubt that my application would run smoothly and quickly. Everything was completed on time with no problems at all. highly recommended, definitely 5 stars


Russell Mansfield () Arundel area,


Just wanted to thank you very very much for absolutely everything you did for us to get us over the line and allow us to buy our family our dream home. You always go above and beyond and always find a way to make things happen.
My dad would be so happy and I’m sure would be giving you a big hug himself if he could. Truly means a lot. Sending you all big hugs and lots of happy smiles
Thanks again....you guys are legends 🙌😊❤️


Aliesha, Jez, Holly, Cooper and Jett () Arundel area,


I've been meaning for weeks to properly write and say thank you for all your help with arranging my mortgage - I really felt like you went the extra mile to help get it all through in time. Of all the 3 mortgage brokers I used you guys were my favourite and I will definitely be recommending you.


C Jeffries () Robina,


Jeanette Spinks has been so wonderful to us. I would recommend her every time.


Dayana Jean Linehan () Ormeau,


From the day we stepped foot into the Arundel office Darren greeted us with a big smile on his face and made us feel so comfortable and at ease. Alastair and I chatted to Darren and straight away he said leave things with him he would be in touch. Darren left us in the highly capable hands of Tracy who was always so calm and sweet to chat to over the phone and always there to listen and answer our emails and questions. The Team and Mortgage Choice Arundel turned our dreams into a reality and our family is now living in our beautiful New Home. Can’t rate or recommend these guys highly enough! Thank You Darren and Tracy much love and Blessings from the Kelton Family xxxx


Hayley Kelton () Arundel area,


Jeanette & Darren, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you both for going over and beyond in helping us with our Home Loan. With your patience, perseverance and recommendations, we may not be new home owners! Again, thank you both for everything and making us the happiest family.


Cherie & Thomas () Arundel area,


Thanks to Darren and Jodie we were able to be first time home owners. Darren was very easy to deal with and had a low fuss, no nonsense approach which put us at ease. Jodie has been amazing throughout the whole process which was overwhelming for us as beginners, but she made it so painless and kept us informed every step of the way and was patient with all our questions. There was a genuine interest from both Darren and Jodie to help us be home owners which we both really appreciate. Would definitely recommend the team from Mortgage Choice Arundel!


Martin & Frances Cheung-Fook () Wooloowin,


Darren and Jeanette were amazing to deal with. They made refinancing my home loan enjoyable with lots of laughs and they were more than happy to help with all my questions. Thank you


Kurt Baker () Pacific Pines,


Refinancing our home loan with Darren and Jeanette was a positive and rewarding experience. Darren was straightforward and engaging and offered sensible and exciting options as well as listening to what we needed and wanted both terms of paying off our current home and having a plan for future investment. I feel he has a lot of experience and knows what he's talking about which gives us good confidence. Jeanette was fantastic in communication, keeping us informed about the process all the way and answering all our questions fully and sincerely with lots of phone calls. We got a lovely surprise bonus in our account from the mortgage provider, (thanks to a wise choice by this great team!!). We definitely recommend them and will choose them to assist us with our future mortgage needs.


Sonya Carpenter () Tallai,


My husband and I recently used Mortgage Choice Arundel to purchase a new house, and could not have wished for a better service. We felt confident and supported throughout the entire process and would highly recommend this business. Thanks again for all your help!


Veronica Robinson () Tallai,


Amazing experience! Darren and Jeanette helped us a lot to get the loan approved to purchase the our dream house ! And everything went very well! Thanks so much guys ! Highly recommend!


Denis Brunelli () Biggera Waters,


Thank you very much for helping us to get house loan. I am really very happy from your and Anne's service. I also recommend my friend to call you regarding his land and house loan. We moving next week to our new house. Thanks again.


Charan Singh () Broadbeach area,


Beau and the team at Mortgage Choice Pacific Fair are always willing to go the extra mile to help you out! Would recommend to any and everybody.


Tash Caine () Broadbeach,


Anne and Beau are amazing! Anne is so helpful in guiding us and she is so efficient in responding queries and clarifying things. I am grateful that a friend recommend them to me and I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know as well as use their services again myself! Thanks for the support Anne and Beau!


Josiane Andrade () Biggera Waters,


Five stars for the fantastic service we received from Beau at Mortgage Choice Pacific Fair. Not only has he the expertise and knowledge in this industry but is willing to go the extra mile. From the minute we arrived and was greeted by Anne, who was super efficient, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks guys. Great service from a great team.


Julie Halcrow () Broadbeach,


Beau and the Pac fair team go above and beyond. What an amazing experience!


Nick M () Broadbeach area,


What can I say, you have been amazing throughout this whole stressful process. I would honestly recommend you to anyone, you truly care about your clients and I can not thank you enough.


Vicky Stracey () Currumbin Waters,


Hi Anne and Beau, Just saying thank you for your help during this process. It was greatly appreciated. The work you two put in made it very easy for me.


Martin Haydock () Highland Park,


I wish to pass on my sincere thanks to all at Mortgage Choice in assisting me with obtaining my finance to secure my home. I can’t thank you enough. Thanks for all your hard work. I will always be a fan of Mortgage Choice.


Nicholas Hassan () Upper Coomera,


Mortgage Choice made buying a home extremely easy.


Darren Biddle () Wamuran,


Darren and Jodie went above and beyond for our application. They were amazing, we cannot thank them enough. We would not hesitate to recommend them for all of your lending needs.


Darryl Dyson () Robina,


Absolutely no complaints. Phone calls and emails always responded to quickly, efficiently and courteously.


Michelle Veasey () Southport,


The whole team at Mortgage Choice Arundel were friendly and efficient. Finances are always a delicate subject and they made us feel comfortable to discuss our situation and ultimately helped us achieve are current goals and improve our lifestyle.


Gary Hayward () Arundel,


Jeanette Maybanks has been very helpful with my first home loan experience.


Paul Dequina () Arundel,


The team at Arundel are fantastic, stepped us through the whole process and got us a great rate. Would definitely recommend!!


Scott Riley () Arundel,


Beau and Anne made the transition and whole process so easy it was fantastic, thank you again.


Lance Simkin () Labrador,


Beau is a great bloke. Very approachable and informative. Would recommend to anyone. Went above and beyond to provide us with the best option.


Darcy Chapman () Ballina,


Dan helped us find a great deal on our mortgage and was super helpful, then Anne took over and helped us with all the administrative things to deal with the bank and getting approved. She was very helpful and made dealing with the bank the least stressful part of our home building journey. It was just so easy to speak with her and not need to be put on hold to a bank and have to explain ourselves to a million different people. Thanks for all your help Anne and Daniel!


Blake McLeod () Arundel,


Both Beau and Anne offered an exceptionally high level of service. We are extremely happy with the advice offered and end result! Ni-Kola and I would definitely recommend Mortgage Choice to our friends and family.


Chris Isaacs () Broadbeach,


Very helpful, friendly service. They took care of all the details. Highly recommend to people!


Elaine Lau () Broadbeach,


We couldn't wish for better service. I highly recommend them.


Bruce Ruthenberg () Arundel,


Beau and his team went above and beyond to secure a loan for our first family home. We were kept well informed throughout the whole process and were very happy with the rate Beau was able to obtain for us. Highly Recommended. Thanks heaps guys.


Brent Giblin () Broadbeach,


Excellent service and staff, a great experience. Loved working with Darren and Jodie, couldn't have been better or easier!


Ian () Hope Island,


Overall a great experience. All staff are very knowledgeable and as a first home buyer really helped me through each step of the process would definitely recommend.


Anonymous () ,


After using a number of brokers Darren and his team exceeded all of our expectations. Darren made time for any questions we had and offered us a number of options. The package he secured for us was better than any we have had previously and we will use Darren every time we need help with finance. Highly recommended.


Bradley Morgan () Arundel,


Beau is professional, approachable & knowledgeable. Highly recommend his team & their services


Paul Steele () Broadbeach,


Loved, loved, loved our association with this wonderful team of people. Thanks to everyone for making our path to home ownership easy and rewarding.


Cleve Stacher () Arundel,


Outstanding knowledge & experience in the finance industry. Highly recommend Darren Comerford. A true gentleman.


Steve Pertzel () Surfers Paradise,


Anne from Beau's office was extremely helpful. Normally this is a stressful process to go through but Beau/Anne made it very easy. Regardless of our queries they were always very quick to help.


Carl Napper () Broadbeach,


Anne Smith was amazing, we really only had one meeting with Beau and then Anne kept us in the loop about everything, couldn't recommend her highly enough.


Adam Fitzpatrick () Broadbeach,


Great service and great communication.


Anon () Hope Island,


Very helpful and got us sorted with what we were after.


Michelle Salter () Arundel,


Darren Comerford and his staff at Mortgage Choice in Arundel went above and beyond our expectations in their quest to arrange our investments loans. Their absolute professionalism and attention to detail was by far better than any other brokerage firm we have dealt with over the years. We highly recommend Darren and his staff to any prospective borrower who want the very best lending options available in Australia today.


Dennis and Valerie () Paradise Point ,


We would like to send you both a thank you for having the house settlement process and finance side go so smoothly and taking care of all the details professionally and being helpful at all times. Have moved in and very happy with the move and will have no problem with recommending yourselves to anyone requiring your services.


Dale & Trish () Redlynch,


What a team you are!! We will highly recommend Mortgage Choice Arundel to everyone.


Deborah Frugtniet () Arundel,


We would like to thank you, Jodie, Amy & all of the team at Mortgage Choice Arundel for the outstanding service we recently received. Your expertise & support ensured that the purchase of our property went smoothly & what could have been a stressful experience was anything but!
We will definitely recommend your services to anyone looking for a broker & we wish you all the best in the future.


Phil & Kim () Helensvale,



Thanks Anne.... it has been an absolute pleasure.
Your continual assistance with my very varied queries has been invaluable... your knowledge and patience were greatly appreciated :) .... but best of all has been your effervescent personality.
Thanks for making our experience a very memorable one. You rock!!!

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank Beau for his assistance with the initial stages of our loans.. again your knowledge has been invaluable in setting up our loans..you both are an awesome team!!!

Thank you!!!


Pablo & Sandra () Mermaid Waters,


Very helpful, friendly service. They took care of all the details. Highly recommend to people!


Elaine () Mudgeeraba,


We can not thank you all enough. You have all been great and made the experience so much easier. Appreciate everyone's effort and look forward to working with you all again in the future.


Joel & Nicole () Ormeau,

Contact us today.