Mortgage Choice logo
Adam Cullen

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 12 Reviews

Sort by
 

Adam Cullen has been great in supporting me as a first home buyer. He was always easy to get into contact with when needed, prompt with all actions and very straightforward in his explanations when asked questions. If youre needing a broker who will be on your team I highly recommend Adam.

Deena
20 July 2024  

 

Adam, is a consummate professional who is passionate about the finance and mortgage broking space. His client centric focus is second to none He has excellent communications skills and the ability to set your mind at ease with any financial scenario, providing best practice and placing the client at the forefront.
He is trustworthy, reliable and focused on people achieving their financial dreams something I value highly when it comes to one of the largest purchases you will ever embark on in life - a Mortgage Highly recommend, Adam at Mortgage Choice - Darwin for all your needs

Lauren
14 June 2024  

 

I would just like to say that Adam has excellent communication skills, is honest and has a strong work ethic.
He is very passionate about his career and his always striving to achieve the very best outcome for his clients

Kylie
14 June 2024  

 

Having met Adam, my wife and I knew we were in good hands from day dot. He was very personable, honest, dedicated to our financial goals and really took the time to get to know us and what we wanted to achieve. We have no hesitation in seeking Adams expert advice when we need further assistance on other financial products
I highly recommend Adam, to anyone needing assistance within the Mortgage space and beyond

Bryan
14 June 2024  

 

Adam, is a consummate professional who is passionate about the finance and mortgage broking space. His client centric focus is second to none He has excellent communications skills and the ability to set your mind at ease with any financial scenario, providing best practice and placing the client at the forefront.
He is trustworthy, reliable and focused on people achieving their financial dreams something I value highly when it comes to one of the largest purchases you will ever embark on in life - a Mortgage Highly recommend, Adam at Mortgage Choice - Darwin for all your needs

Lauren
14 June 2024  

 

Very professional, clear and helpful advice, will use again.

Mitchell
04 June 2024  

 

I have known Adam for many years and have always been fascinated in his financial prowess. Over the years, I have turned to Adam for advice on different strategies to pay off our homeloan faster. He's always super knowledgeable and full of passion on the topic. I will be using his services for both my personal and company finance requirements in the future and have no doubt anyone who utilises his services will be much better off for it.


04 June 2024  

 

I have found Adam tips very interesting and helpful. I will definately speak to him at Mortgage Choice Darwin for any future loans.

Wendy
01 June 2024  

 

Adam demonstrates professionalism, expertise, and commitment to finding me the best possible solution that meets my financial needs.
He has an exceptional understanding of the mortgage process which is evident in the way he is able to thoroughly explain each step, ensuring I am well-informed and comfortable with each decision along the way.
Adam understands the significance of purchasing a home and the financial implications involved and genuinely cares about helping me reach my financial goals.
I highly recommend Adam from Mortgage Choice Darwin to anyone in need of mortgage services

Wila
27 May 2024  

 

Adam was very helpful with sorting out the best option for us. Adam took the time and explained everything in detail and was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend Adam and Mortgage Choice Darwin.

Christie
18 May 2024  

 

Can't recommend Adam from Mortgage Choice enough Adam was very professional, helpful and gave expert advice with everything we needed to know Will definitely be using Mortgage Choice Darwin again.

Mason
18 May 2024  

 

Adam from Mortgage Choice was excellent. I already had pre-approval with commonwealth bank but Adam was ready in the background in case my finance fell through. Adam broke it all down into plain English for me and made it easy to understand and had answers to all my questions. I should have used Mortgage Choice because my experience with CommBank was not ideal.

Jodie
15 May 2024  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker