Mortgage Choice logo
Andrew Julius

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 21 Reviews

Sort by
 

Very friendly and very efficient. Found me the best loans and ensured everything got across the line quickly. Thanks Andrew

Matt
11 June 2024  

 

My wife and I have just secured a remortgage with the awesome assistance of Mortgage Choice. This is the second time we have used Mortgage Choice as our mortgage broker. Once again, they made what is a stressful and anxious time as straightforward as possible. Andrew, Michaela and the wider team are lovely, responsive, proactive and well informed. They provide brilliant guidance, and we truly appreciate their counsel. If we need to do this again, well go straight back to Mortgage Choice. It goes without saying that we recommend them unreservedly

Mike
28 May 2024  

 

Came back to me quickly after initial call. He was easy to deal with and helped with all steps of the process. I would definitely recommend Andrew

Carolyn
18 March 2024  

 

The whole process of acquiring a pre-approval for my first home loan was extremely easy and stress-free thanks to Andrew. His knowledge, efficiency and friendly approach exceeded my expectations. I would recommend his services in a heartbeat.

Adam
22 August 2023  

 

Andrew is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. It's always a pleasure to deal with him, and I always leave with the certainty of receiving the best mortgage advice. I thoroughly recommend Andrew and I thank him for his invaluable support.

Flavia
11 July 2023  

 

Very happy with the outcome and service, thank you

Flavia
06 July 2023  

 

I can't recommend Andrew enough He's been, by far, the best person to work with throughout this entire process. Andrew's professionalism and knowledge really helped us to make informed decisions when choosing the banks, loans, types, etc. From signing the contract to settlement, he worked with REAs and Solicitors, we didn't need to deal with anything. He also supported us throughout the entire onboarding process with the bank and even re-negotiated a rate with the bank.

Andrew was really helpful and we highly recommend working with him Thank you mate


14 May 2023  

 

We heard about Andrew through family and he has not disappointed with his service, he took us on at short notice and assured us that he would help us and he did. We appreciate all his help and communication. Would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Dominic
10 February 2023  

 

Andrew took us on last minute to help us with our loans and he did such an amazing job with what he had , we appreciate all the support he has given us, such great communication Definitely highly recommend his services

Kayla
09 February 2023  

 

Andrew has been incredible helping us with the purchase of our first home. We had limited time to get a loan and he worked so quickly for us. Andrew is also so professional and friendly. Thanks so much Definitely recommend.

Anna
03 July 2022  

 

 

The advice, service and efficiency of Tiffanie Carter was amazing. She advised me on the cheapest loan. She was there every step of the way, which is important as buying a house can be a harrowing experiece, and she made sure everything ran like clockwork.

Joern
16 December 2017  

 

 

From the initial enquiry, through and after the purchase, Tiffanie sought to fully understand my requirements and to meet them. Her professional, informative and friendly approach througout the whole process made the experience a much easier and less daunting one. Thanks again Tiffanie.

Maria
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you Tiffanie for your prompt and informative service. If it wasn't for you, we'd have missed out on the lower home loan rate! Thanks so much.

Josh and Jo
16 December 2017  

 

 

I was given just the advice I needed. Tiffanie looked after all the little things that are annoying to deal with and guided me through my first home buy. Thanks!

Daniel
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tiffanie, I felt you went above and beyond for us. Your service to us was fantastic and we thank you for taking all the stress away from buying a house.

Peta
16 December 2017  

 

 

As first- time home buyers we found Tiffanie's services to be fantastic. Unsure fo the process, Tiffanie was always available for any questions we had. She always kept us updated on the progress of out application - even when she had her new baby boy! Thank you so much for all your help - we're very happy with out loan and unit.

Kate and Tim
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tiffanie I thought you were fantastic and couldn't have done this without you! I'll definately be back!

Nicole
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tiffanie was friendly, helpful and really down to earth. She simplified the whole process.

Eddie
16 December 2017  

 

 

First class, excellent service and a friendly approach. Without doubt we both would use your services again and would recommend you to others.

Nathan
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thanks again Tiffanie for all your help. You were very friendly, informative, helpful and well prepared in helping me to choose the right lender.

Coby
16 December 2017  

 

 

If anyone is thinking of buying their own investment property, new home or their first home, you need to get in touch with this AMAZING mortgage broker! Lisa is seriously one of the best in the industry. She has access to a large variety of banks and where there is a will there is a way! Lisa has arranged the most competitive prices for our loans and when we never thought we could afford another one, Lisa managed to work her magic!. Get in touch with her even if you are at research stage she will point you in the right direction.

Amy
16 December 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker