Mortgage Choice logo
Andy Manuel

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 140 Reviews

Sort by
 

Andy was an excellent broker to work with to buy our first home. He is incredibly attentive, explains things in simple terms and is always happy to answer our questions even when we asked them more than once. I highly recommend using Andy for your mortgage.

Bethanie
10 June 2024  

 

Getting our mortgage completed from beginning to end was an absolute pleasure with Andy. Sociable, professional and hard-working he took care of everything and kept us in the loop. Will definitely use Andy for any future lending needs

Deeptesh
07 June 2024  

 

Andy was incredibly helpful and professional in assisting us to upsize our home. He guided us through the mortgage process with clear communication and expert advice, making everything smooth and manageable. Thanks to his efforts, we secured a great mortgage and moved into a larger family home that suits our needs perfectly.

Joel
19 May 2024  

 

I highly recommend Andy to anyone looking for a trustworthy broker who goes the extra mile. My partner and I had unique and changing circumstances throughout our journey to get a home loan and Andy was with us every step of the way. He was able to recommend different banksloans for us based on our needs and we ended up with a great deal. Thank you Andy for helping us to relocate to our dream location and get into the property market. From two very happy first home buyers, Dean and Maddy

Maddy
13 May 2024  

 

Andy was extremely professional and approachable at all times. His product knowledge is exemplary and his advice always considers the best needs of the client. Andy went above and beyond to make himself available to answer our phone calls, texts and emails. We cant recommend Andy highly enough and will definitely do business with him again in the future.

Roslyn
12 May 2024  

 

Super responsive and smooth process.

Francisco
01 May 2024  

 

It was a pleasure to work with Andy on buying our first apartment, as first home owners. He was professional and friendly, extremely knowledgable and helpful with the process. As well as easily contactable on all platforms. Would highly recommend Andy as your broker.

Hannah
30 April 2024  

 

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mortgage Choice for my home purchase and I can't recommend them enough As a first-time homebuyer, I was quite overwhelmed with the complexities of mortgages, but Andy made the process incredibly smooth and understandable. He was highly professional, always available to answer my questions, and genuinely cared about my needs. He went above and beyond to ensure I got the best rate possible and even helped me understand all the paperwork involved. Thanks to Andy, I felt confident and well-informed every step of the way. If you're looking for a mortgage broker who is knowledgeable, patient, and exceptionally efficient, look no further

Luke
26 April 2024  

 

Great at his job. Quick responder, make the process super simple and gets you a great deal
I cant recommend him enough

lachlan
26 April 2024  

 

Andy was fantastic work with, super helpful and very patient with us. Andy secured us a reduced home loan rate and answered all our questions, making the process super easy. Thanks Andy

Amy
14 April 2024  

 

It gives me great pleasure in giving a 5 star review to Andy Manuel. I have now purchased two properties with Andy as the mortgage broker and I highly recommend him. He is not only professional but does it with a sense of humour. He knows his stuff and he knows how to relate to people. I just wish he supported a better footy team. Thats probably my only complaint.

Andrew
03 April 2024  

 

We had a great experience buying our first home with the help of Andy. He was super patient with our questions and very responsive. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services.

Michael
28 March 2024  

 

We have used Andy's expertise to purchase multiple homes in different states. He helped us buy our first home and unlock the equity in that property to purchase investment properties and larger personal properties. He will do what the banks can't.

A
26 March 2024  

 

Andy is fantastic to deal with and could not be more helpful. Took the stress out of all our loan applications whether it be house loan, car loan, personal loan or refinancing, Andy was there to help us find the best rates and options for our needs.

Lowana
25 March 2024  

 

I cannot recommend Andy Manuel enough He was professional, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. Communication was excellent through the entire process and he was always there to answer my questions. He worked hard to help me with a fast turn around. Will definitely be using his services in the future.

Mia
25 March 2024  

 

Highly recommend Andy He has been very efficient, informative and helpful Very appreciative of all your help Andy

Amanda
13 March 2024  

 

Zack
13 March 2024  

 

I had a very positive experience working with Andy. He ensures to explain all options and provide really helpful advice. He is professional, easy to talk to and continually kept me updated throughout the process. I will definitely recommend Andy as a mortgage broker.

Amrita
11 March 2024  

 

Andy was great in holding our hands through the remortgaging process. From talking us through many options in great detail to assisting with printing, all with a personal touch. Highly recommend his services

Merci
22 January 2024  

 

5 stars. Excellent to deal with in every aspect of the process. I doubt I would've been able to get a loan without him. Very highly recommend Andy at Mortgage Choice

Kayce
21 December 2023  

 

Guided me through every step of the home loan process. Very clear communication, answered all of my questions no matter how silly they were. 1010, thanks Andy

Kyle
29 November 2023  

 

Andy is an amazing person to deal with. From the first time we met we felt very comfortable, he was able to provide us with personalised advise and went above and beyond to guide us through the lending process from loan application, to pre-approval and even remained in contact past settlement to ensure all of our needs were met. We would highly recommend Andy.
Ash Simon

Ashleigh
26 November 2023  

 

Andy has worked with us twice now and both times have been such a breeze. He makes everything so simple and straight forward because he does all the hard work. He's such a pleasure to deal with, is highly professional but at the same time makes you feel like you're dealing with an old friend. We'll be going back to him time and time again for sure

Ainslea
20 November 2023  

 

Simon
18 November 2023  

 

Andy was so helpful, always ready to answer any questions, patient and resourceful. Im very thankful to have had his help in getting my mortgage.

Mireille
17 November 2023  

 

Andy, what can I say Thank you In a tough climate with ever increasing interest rates, Andy managed to secure us a very reasonable interest rate, and had us approved and over the line in only a couple of weeks. The communication level was 1010. The professionalism, the honesty and the realism Andy showed was above board
We will certainly be keeping you on speed dial and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Thanks again Andy for all your hard work and awesome service you provided us, it was next level


16 November 2023  

 

We approached Andy Manuel from Mortgage Choice when we decided to change banks and increase our loan amount to do renovations. Andy was professional, friendly and provided clear information about our options, waiting times and conditions with banks. He answered all questions, no matter how big, small or silly. Andy kept in touch regularly throughout the entire process. He also made time for us to help with further final details of submission and signing. Andy is also a wealth of information in the property investment space. If we decide to head that way in the future, we will definitely be in contact with Andy. I highly recommend Andy

Rachel
06 November 2023  

 

Andy has gone above and beyond to help me get my first home loan. He did a number of pre-approvals as my circumstances changed, and worked hard to get the loan formally approved getting over a few hurdles. He has been very patient and explained everything really well. Always friendly and goes out of his way to help. Even helping find a JP to sign a declaration in outback Australia. Will happily recommend to my family and friends.

Tanya
05 November 2023  

 

Andy Manual is the most amazing mortgage broker ever I was refinancing a relatively small loan, and despite several obstacles Andy persisted to find a bank that suited my financial situation. He made the process so easy, followed up on all the necessary procedures, answered my endless questions along the way often after hours and kept me continually updated with the loan progress. I would recomend Andy and will never bother with any other brokerage again

S
21 October 2023  

 

Thanks Andy for all your hard work
We are extremely satisfied with the service provided
Thanks for your professionalism and your availability to answer our multiple questions ?
We didn't find just a very competent morgage broker, we found also a friend

Teodora
30 September 2023  

 

Andy is the best there is. Professional and helpful from start to finish. Goes above and beyond.

BENJAMIN
27 September 2023  

 

As a first home buyer I was pretty daunted by the idea of the getting a loan, Andy Manual was wonderful and made the experience stress free. He was always available, a great communicator, explained anything I wasn't sure about and was generous with his time to talk through next steps when I was worried. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and always kind. So delighted to be in my own place. Thanks Andy

Ella
09 September 2023  

 

Andy was very helpful in assisting us with a refinance of our mortgage. The process with the lender was frustrating and complex, but Andy consistently adapted to the challenges and found a way through. We now have our loan approved with a better rate.

Alex
31 August 2023  

 

Andy has been great to deal with and we had a wonderful result.
Can't thank you enough.

Glenn
17 August 2023  

 

The best broker I have used well the only one really, excellent service sorted every thing from start to finish A

Aidan
14 August 2023  

 

My partner and I were stuck and I didn't know where to start when our land was due to settle. We met Andy after another broker wasted our time by giving us force hopes that we will get both land and built loans, which we ended up missing our settlement date. Andy was a gentleman, very helpful, calming and assured us that we will be able to obtain the loan in 4 days. He kept to his words and actually got the loan in 4 days by working tirelessly through the nights. Amazing man, very friendly, jovial and always try to calm his clients. I will recommend this man a billion times. Great work Andy . Thank you

Aaron
08 August 2023  

 

Great service and very flexible in times that suited me to meet and discuss situation. Very knowledgeable and gave me the confidence to purchase a property. Answered questions in a way i would understand and explained the process very well. Very responsive and achieved a great result

emma
27 July 2023  

 

Great service, would highly recommend Andy

Andrew
23 July 2023  

 

One word WOW Andy was absolutely incredible at helping hubby and i recently refinance from another bank. A complete professional who kept us across all the details, answered all our questions even after hours and helped us get a far better rate with a far better bank. Big thanks to Andy for all your support. 1010

Kate-Patricia
21 July 2023  

 

5 out of 5 for Andy. He understands the mortage market, leaves no stone unturned and, is an excellent communicator.
When fishing for a new mortage, he knows the fruitful spots.

Nick
14 July 2023  

 

I refinanced my investment property with Andy Manuel. Andy was able to find a great product with a good interest rate. He was extremely helpful, it was an easy process.


12 July 2023  

 

Highly recommend Andy for all your lending needs. I have just purchased a property through Andy and the experience was amazing. Right from the time I started on this journey of buying a property, Andy took care of everything and made me feel at ease. Andy is highly knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to secure the best deal. Andy kept us informed throughout this process and I didn't have to worry about anything. If you are looking for any assistance with lending I would highly recommend Andy. You will be in safe hands.

amit
13 June 2023  

 

Andy was great from the get go. He was happy to liase over text as it can be hard to take calls in my work. We had a loan choice and all paperwork ready within a day. When we needed a paper copy to sign, Andy brought us one to make sure we got the application in and and locked in a rate. The approval was incredibly fast, within a couple of hours of Andy submitting everything.
Unfortunately, as banks do, one caused many delays during settlement, but Andy stayed on top of it and communicated everything. It settled, finally
Andy has been great help, will recommend him to anyone who needs a broker.

Sophie
25 May 2023  

 

In a day and age where great communication and customer service are hard to find, Andy really stood out. He went above and beyond even while on holidays to make sure we were always in the loop during one of the most stressful periods of our lives. If youre refinancing or ready to make a new house purchase, I highly recommend giving Andy a call.

Samantha
22 May 2023  

 

If we could give 10 stars we would. Andy went above and beyond for us. There were times through the process we wanted to give up however, Andy assured us, we would get through it. We can definitely say, Andy has made a huge impact on our lives. Communication was consistent and would always return our calls in a timely manner. We will never forget Andy and I guarantee he will never forget us. Thank you so much again Andy

Jess
17 May 2023  

 

Andy was great to deal with and super easy to get along with Highly suggest using Andy as your broker

Harry
17 May 2023  

 

Andy was absolutely fabulous to work with. He went out of his way to be prompt, efficient and helpful. I highly recommend engaging with him as a mortgage broker.

David
11 May 2023  

 

Andy was great to work with. Great communication and responsive to some changes we needed to make along the way. Thanks

Jason
28 April 2023  

 

We had a great experience working with Andy. He went above and beyond to get us the best refinancing loan. He has been helpful, accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.

Jillian
27 April 2023  

 

Andy helped us refinance 2 home loans. He took the time to understand our circumstances and explained the options clearly. His communication was outstanding, always keeping us updated. Would highly recommend Andy to anyone looking to refinance.

Zea
25 April 2023  

 

Andy has been wonderful for us in buying our first house
He has been reliable, approachable, professional and friendly. We are very grateful for his help and would recommend him to our friends and family.

Kirsty
25 April 2023  

 

A very positive experience. Andy goes above and beyond to achieve the best possible results, he is professional, easy to talk to, available to answer any questions and continually keeping us updated throughout the process. We would absolutely use Andy again in future endeavours and we will continue to recommend him to everyone we know.

Erin
21 April 2023  

 

Andy did an excellent job helping me with my refinancing needs. Exceptional service and highly recommended. Definitely 1110 Will be recommending him to all my friends looking for a home loan.

Lenny
14 April 2023  

 

I recommend Andys help with refinancing your mortgage. He communicates clearly and without sales pressure. Andy presented the best deals to us and coached us through the process.

Mark
14 April 2023  

 

My experience working with Andy was great and I would highly recommend him
No question was too silly, he was flexible with his availability, very patient and explained things to me, and was quick in getting things done.
If you're unsure which broker to go with, go with Andy.

Chris
04 April 2023  

 

Andy is fast, efficient and responsive. Andy goes the extra mile to ensure you get the best possible outcome. I would highly recommend.

Pamela
04 April 2023  

 

Andy was FANTASTIC in getting me my home loan. I was trying to buy out my ex and Andy was able to get me the loan I needed so that I could keep my home. He was so easy to keep in touch with via phone, text and email. He was always polite and friendly. I didn't think it was possible to keep my home and Andy helped ensure that it happened

Thanks so much for your help I definitely recommend Andy to anyone who needs a broker.

Heidi
21 March 2023  

 

Highly recommend Andy. This is the second time weve chosen to go with Andy and this is nothing short of a gold plated service. Was a pleasure dealing with Andy, he did all the hard work, he is completely trustworthy and is highly motivated and dedicated to get the best outcome for his customers. Thank you so much Andy for all your hard work, we are so happy with the end result. Massive 5 star

Dave
14 March 2023  

 

Always a great experience with Andy Manuel.
5 years ago he helped us get a loan for our first house, helped us refinance 2 years ago, and he's recently helped us refinance to a new bank.
Always stress free, honest and upfront. A pleasure to work with.

Timothy
14 March 2023  

 

Andy is patient, genuinely interested in you as a person, and is very efficient We were originally dealing with a mortgage broker who did everything over email, no phone calls, and took well over 6 weeks to get all our information ready. Andy organised our new mortgage within days AND kept us up to date throughout with phone calls, emails and dropped by to get our signature. He made the whole process easy and as stress free as possible. 5 stars, we highly recommend

Kat
26 January 2023  

 

As a first home buyer, Andy Manual was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Andy would simplify all the complex processes that comes with buying a home for the first time and made the process as stress free and reassuring as possible. Andys availabilities to chat were exceptional, employing a positive attitude and a care for his clients that I have not seen in any other brokers. I am very lucky to have dealt with Andy, his positive attitude, care for clients, and patience in answering any questions you might have are exactly what you need in a broker.

Mina-Abanoub
04 January 2023  

 

I cannot thank Andy enough for helping us purchase our first home over a year ago, after feeling super deflated visiting a different broker prior - Andy made the experience of getting our first home loan so stress free. He has now helped us refinance. If you are looking for an amazing and down to earth broker, Andy is definitely the man to go to

Natalie
02 January 2023  

 

Andy is a great communicator in explaining the process of taking out a home loan, considering the options and arranging the finance. He is friendly, approachable, answers questions, keeps you posted on each step of the way. He is throughly professional and I felt confident to follow his advice. Thank you Andy

Kate
01 January 2023  

 

Great experience with Andy. Thanks for all your work.

Tony
15 December 2022  

 

Andy has been amazingly helpful, extremely knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. He responded promptly to all enquiries and requests, checked in regularly, wasnt pushy, has been friendly to deal with and he explains things well. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Andy to anyone wanting a reliable and trustworthy mortgage broker. Thank you, Andy

Steph
14 December 2022  

 

We have used Andy multiple times now, so easy to deal with, very efficient I recommend him to all our clients and anyone who asks. He is the man

Mark
08 December 2022  

 

Excellent service. Andy has helped us refinance on our mortgage and was very thorough helping us out on every step of the way. A wealth or knowledge and experience and overall just a friendly and approachable attitude made the whole process a breeze for us.

Matt
07 December 2022  

 

Andy was very thorough and helpful through the whole process of getting our first home loan. Always quick to reply to any emails and questions and made the whole process easy to understand and stress free. Couldnt recommend him enough.

Nic
05 December 2022  

 

Andy helped me get the best mortgage provider for my needs. He was patient and helpful when I was having difficulty with downloading and or sending paperwork electronically.
I would highly recommend Andy for any mortgage needs,


05 December 2022  

 

I would highly recommend Andy to anyone for their mortgage and financing needs. He is not only a wealth of knowledge and provided a professional service but is just genuinely a lovely guy Andy found a great deal and gave us peace of mind and couldnt be happier with the result.

Joseph
30 November 2022  

 

Andy Manuel from Mortgage Choice was amazing . Dealing with finances is stressful enough and Andy made the entire process as stress free as one could hope when trying to remortgage.
Andy never stopped trying to get us the best rate and took every hurdle we faced from the bank with a positive attitude which in turn made us feel we were in safe hands .
He was always approachable and communicated to us often and answered all our questions with a phone call or email .
I would recommend Andy if you are looking for to remortgage

Abigail
30 November 2022  

 

Andy helped me sort out a loan that was out of the ordinary. It required him to do a significant amount of additional work with the lenders which resulted in a great outcome for me. I highly recommend utilising his services and I won't hesitate to do so in the future.


28 November 2022  

 

Amazing service. Andy is such a great guy who puts in so much extra effort. His expertise and enthusiasm in helping us was nothing less than perfect.

Conor
23 November 2022  

 

Andy was fantastic, Communication was the absolute best and he was amazing in getting the home loan we needed I would highly recommend Andy for your home loan needs

Jo-Anne
20 November 2022  

 

Andy's one of the most professional is highly skilled brokers I have dealt with. His patience and attention to details are really good, let alone his humble and kind character. It was pleasure doing business with you Andy

Michael
16 November 2022  

 

Mark
15 November 2022  

 

We have just use Andy to refinance our mortgage. Andy is extremely knowledgeable and was so easy to deal with, nothing was a problem. He continually kept us informed during the whole process and made what can be a stressful and complex process at times, a breeze. Highly recommend.

Paul
03 November 2022  

 

Working with Andy the first time was a pleasure, and nothing was a problem. We are back working with Andy again to secure financing for another property.

Barry
27 October 2022  

 

Andy was recommended to us as somebody who could help us with refinancing a property owned by our self-managed super fund. The process seemed more complicated than that of normal re-financing but Andy did not hesitate to take us on.

Throughout the whole process, Andy was very helpful and informative. He diligently worked with us through all extra challenges hoops imposed by the banks and patiently guided us.

I highly recommend Andy - he was very accommodating and genuinely cared about our case.

Bohdana Radim

Bohdana
23 October 2022  

 

Thank you to Andy for making refinancing a breeze. Andy was knowledge about a variety of products that would suit our needs. Communication and ease of processes were second to none. Highly recommend and will definitely use again for future loans.

Emma
20 October 2022  

 

Andy worked efficiently to help find the best loan tailored to our needs. He kept us informed and up to date throughout the entire application process and had a loan secured for us within no time. Highly recommend.

Ashley
13 October 2022  

 

I would recommend Andy to anyone without any hesitation We switched to Andy from another broker after using an online calculator to see our borrowing capacity, he reached out to us instantly.
Andy helped us through each step and was transparent through the whole process. His knowledge of government schemes etc helped us as first home buyers with a young family.
Andy worked all around the clock to get us our formal approval and FHLDS place urgently during the cooling off process.
Could not recommend enough We are so so thankful for the hard work that was put in.

memphys
30 September 2022  

 

We first used Andy when buying our first home in 2020. Andy was helpful, attentive and patient as we navigated our first home buying journey. Andy got us a great low rate and he made the home buying process simple. We have now just refinanced our home loan 2 years later and straight away I called Andy to help us out with it. Once again he delivered a smooth and easy experience with a fantastic new home loan, rate and cash back for us. Andy goes above and beyond to find the best rate and he is always happy to answer any questions we have. Not only is he great at his job but he is genuine and kind. Very happy and impressed with our two experiences with Andy and we will defiantly continue to use his services in the future.

Kayla
29 September 2022  

 

Andy is extremely professional and always has the time for you. A pleasure

Brad
28 September 2022  

 

Andy is a great communicator and kept us well informed through the entire process. Quick email responses and updated us of any progress with a phone call. Thanks Andy

Timothy
27 September 2022  

 

Andy was recommended to us by a colleague. He goes above and beyond and is professional, hard-working and extremely personable - very easy to talk to. Andy was happy to answer any questions we had through the whole process. He was a phone call or text message away and would always make time for us. Upon our first meeting, he met with us in person and gave us various options to work with, as well as advice and direction on how to get started. The great things we like about Andy, is that he is honest, reliable and extremely knowledgable. We gained pre-approval in an instant and he always kept us updated.

We cant thank you enough Andy for making the purchase of our first home a pleasurable experience Best broker in the Blue Mountains

Cara
23 September 2022  

 

Andy is an absolute delight to work with. He made our refinancing so easy and ensured we got the best deal suitable to our needs. Highly recommend Andy

naomi
21 September 2022  

 

Andy was incredibly informative and helpful, even before we were ready to purchase our home.
He gave very useful suggestions and walked us through the entire borrowing process.
As first home owners, and having very little experience, Andy was always happy to answer our endless questions and his cheerful nature made what would otherwise be a stressful process, much more pleasant.
We could not speak highly enough of the experience purchasing our first home with Andy's support. We would highly recommend giving him a call

James
15 September 2022  

 

We are currently trying to get into the market and Andy has been amazing with answering all our questions. He spent time without rushing us through the details explaining everything in a way that we understand as we navigate buying our first home. Looking forward to working with him in the future

Tameka
29 July 2022  

 

Andy has been a pleasure to work with in my investment property journey, although things are still in the works, I can say right now he has been immensely helpful, always makes time to jump on the phone and chat through numbers. He is always looking for different ways we can approach things which is just super rewarding as a client to know you have someone beside you, pushing for your goals as much as you are.
Cheers for all your work so far mate

Joel
29 July 2022  

 

Andy is absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond on multiple occasions to ensure we found the right bank and to make settlement smooth and easy for us. There is no doubt that we will be using Andy for our next property purchase.

Joseph
27 July 2022  

 

Andy was recommended to us by our friend and he exceeded our expectations. Andy was extremely helpful, proactive and very responsive even at midnight he would reply back and even when he got sick he was processing and updating us. He went above and beyond to assist us throughout the process as we are a first time home buyer. He would definitely assist and answer all queries and explain everything step by step. He deserves 1010 as he is a very genuine person and very accomodating.
Highly recommended Kudos Andy
-
Camille Roldan

Camille
26 July 2022  

 

The service provided was friendly and professional.
Andy took the time to explain and reassure us every step throughout the process. Every question answered with a cheerful smile.
Highly recommend Andy for your next financial loan pursuit.

joe
26 July 2022  

 

Andy was very helpful and reliable.
Highly recommend him.

Taseem
26 July 2022  

 

5 star

Razina
25 July 2022  

 

Andy made the whole process of refinancing my home loan so quick, easy, seamless and pain-free I could tell that he genuinely wanted to help me achieve the best solution possible and was always available for my many, many questions and concerns throughout the whole process big and small I would not hesitate to recommend Andy for any mortgage needs.

Bethany
23 July 2022  

 

Highly recommend Andy went above and beyond for me and was very quick

Thomas
16 July 2022  

 

Very professional, friendly and worked above and beyond to get me the loan I needed.

Jack
13 July 2022  

 

Andy has been our mortgage broker for quite a few years in which time we have purchased a second property and re-financed multiple times and each time Andy has made the process very easy for us. Andy always goes above and beyond in his service, takes the time to explain everything and is very professional and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend Andy and will continue to work with him for all our future needs.

Kel
07 July 2022  

 

Andy has been professional from the start. We spoke with him over the phone, discussed our home loan options with him and throughout the whole process, he has been amazing. Through his own passion, knowledge and persistence, he was able to achieve what our expectations were. He provided constant updates with document submissions etc through to the approval process and settlement. Highly recommended. Great customer service. Thanks Andy.

Anthony
30 June 2022  

 

Having Andy as our mortgage broker during our first home purchase was the best decision we made through the entire purchase.
Andy would go above and beyond for us, even calling my partner after he'd put his little ones to bed to alleviate some stresses we had with the first home purchase.
Andy was a friendly guiding hand through the whole process.
I could wax poetic about all the times Andy went beyond the scope of his works just to make our life easier but I'd be typing all day.
Suffice to say for us, Andy is an absolute legend, worth his weight in gold and we will be going back to Andy for every property purchase we make as well as recommending him to anyone and everyone we know.

Mitch
23 June 2022  

 

Andy has been great He was the only broker who gave me realistic options on how to clear my debt in order for me to borrow. Andy has been super helpful for me as a first time home owner and has kept me updated throughout the whole process. Highly recommend getting in touch with him

Addie
13 June 2022  

 

Andy is the best mortgage broker in the Blue Mountains We have dealt with Andy on two occasions now. He is the most professional, honest and hard-working business owner that we have the pleasure of dealing with. We had a bunch of questions about the best option for our family, that worked in with our local business and Andy patiently walked through every step of the process with us...and most importantly he found us an outstanding deal. Do yourself a favour and give him a call, you and your bank account won't regret it,
Joe and Joe - Springwood.

jo
13 June 2022  

 

Andy came highly recommended and was amazing in helping us understand the mortgage and purchase process and in talking us through all our options. Andy made sure we genuinely understood everything and was quick to respond, which was especially helpful to get everything rolling when we made an offer on a weekend We highly recommend Andys services.

Katrina
13 June 2022  

 

I re-financed my mortgage with Andy who was fantastic, he ensured I was informed all the way and made the process so easy. He explained things along the way and always ensured he could do the best finance for me. Thanks so much Andy I really appreciate your efforts and would highly recommend.

Toan
13 June 2022  

 

Andy is extremely personable and easy to work with. He has recently assisted my partner and I in purchasing our first home and has made the whole process less stressful. Andy is always willing to answer questions, provide guidance and help navigate any hurdles that may arise. We are very happy with the service he has provided, communication is excellent and everything has been easy to manage remotely. Highly recommend

Kristy
13 June 2022  

 

Andy What a legend Cannot recommend him enough. An absolute legend to work with. Andy was very contactable throughout our entire dealing and repsonded to any questions and emails in a timely manner. Whilst the process was quite stressful for my partner and I, having Andy made the process a lot smoother and less stressful. He even went out of his way to make sure we had document signed so things for us could process on time.

Miss
13 June 2022  

 

Highly recommend Andy He did all the hard work for us and helped us through our stresses He is contactable at any time and delivers responses in a timely manner. For us he went out of his way to make sure documents were signed in order for things to process on time. A real gentlemen. Cannot recommend him enough

Chris
13 June 2022  

 

I couldnt recommend Andy Manuel enough. Weve recently reviewed our mortgage and Andy has gone above and beyond to give us the best options available. Andy is very efficient, and conducts business with honesty and integrity. Its been a pleasure working with him.

Chaya
13 June 2022  

 

Andy has helped us plan, buy, and now refinance our house. We wont be going anywhere else for our future mortgage needs

Zabrina
14 May 2022  

 

The process from start to finish with Andy was simple and professional. The process was seamless - Andy makes a complex process as simple as a few emails and phone calls. Thanks again

Nicholas
14 May 2022  

 

Andy has been our mortgage broker for years and has just helped us secure an investment Always available to assist and very efficient. He explains things in terms that we understand. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to refinance or purchasing property. You make it so easy Andy, we will be in contact soon for the next one

Holly
14 May 2022  

 

Andy has been assisting us for the last 2 years with our finances and he is genuinely a lovely person to work with. He is friendly and approachable, responds promptly, and has provided us with great options and advice during the process of buying our home. Highly recommended

Mayryl
14 May 2022  

 

Andy assisted me with navigating my second loan for an investment. His service was thorough, speedy, and very helpful - highly recommended

Anastasija
14 May 2022  

 

I have had the pleasure of working with Andy on multiple occasions now, and in each instance he has been friendly, responsive, thorough and patient.
I highly recommend Andy to anyone who needs a professional mortgage broker that is happy to go the extra mile.

Forrest
14 May 2022  

 

Andy has just helped us refinance and I can't recommend him more highly. This is the second time we've been to Andy with our loan and he is always full of excellent advice, helpful, polite, and flexible.

Jacob
14 May 2022  

 

My partner and I were first home buyers and didn't know anything about the process of buying a home, any terminology or even how to attend open homes and place good looking offers on properties but every step of the way, Andy was there to guide us through and explain anything we weren't sure of including helping us apply for the First Home Buyers Scheme. His prompt polite communication, and attention to detail, made the whole home buying process really smooth and stress free. If we needed to have a meeting about any documents or to touch base, he was very flexible and could do meetings over Zoom or a phone call.
I would highly recommend Andy to anyone needing mortgage help or advice.

Courtney
14 May 2022  

 

Andy is amazing A genuine nice guy and very efficient, so glad Ive come across him, 100 recommend

Teagan
13 April 2022  

 

Andy is an extremely down to earth, no fuss kind of guy who loves what he does and takes great joy in helping people realise their dreams. Rather than just signing the deal, Andy takes great care to make sure as a client you understand the process, the pros and cons of different options, considers future options in present decision making and makes every effort to ensure hes proving information and education at all steps on the journey.
Thanks for your ongoing support in helping me realise my dreams Andy

Will
14 March 2022  

 

Andy is such a best broker I ever known. Believe me, he will find the best rate for your home loan and you can't say thank enough that you will have saved a lot of your morgage.

Kim
14 March 2022  

 

Andy is an all round, genuinely amazing guy. He got us the house of our dreams and made the process super smooth and easy for us to understand. No question was too silly and no ask too much. Will definitely be sticking with Andy for all our financial needs. Highly recommend

Emily
14 March 2022  

 

Andy is great to talk to about all your monetary needs wishes. Hell give you the honest answer every time go out of his way to help figure out what can be done to get your wants needs addressed.

Todd
12 February 2022  

 

Andy has a thorough work ethic and a professional approach to money lending and refinancing. We were so pleased with his eye for detail and knowledge of the current market and banking options available to us at that time. Andy is friendly and is so efficient. We look forward to working with him again in the future.

Catherine
12 February 2022  

 

Andy's exceptional service has now helped me to secure two investment property purchases. In both cases, his understanding of lender polices helped me to navigate the tricky scenario of purchasing units with loan amounts above 80 and involving lenders mortgage insurance. He was also able to obtain a 4k refinance cash back when I refinanced to purchase the second property and helped to structure my investment loans for taxation purposes. Andy obviously has an extensive knowledge of lenders which places him in best position to meet your needs. With his pleasant personality and good sense of humour, along with his professionalism, it was a real pleasure doing business with Andy. He is highly recommended and well worth the phone call if you are thinking of purchasing or refinancing a home loan or investment loan.

Andrew
12 February 2022  

 

I have used Andy for both my land mortgage and also a construction mortgage. When is comes to owning a home its supposed to be exciting and having someone like Andy make all the paperwork side of things a breeze really takes the stress off you. I can't recommend Andy high enough, good and efficient at his job and also a nice easy going guy.

nathan
12 February 2022  

 

Andy Manuel has been an absolute pleasure to deal with at Mortgage Choice. He is extremely efficient, communication levels are amazing and we have no doubt he will be looking after us until the end of our settlement. Thanks Andy

Dominica
12 February 2022  

 

We got onto Andy when we started looking into buying an investment property. Andy did all the hard work for us and made it a very stress free process. He also saved us a hell of a lot of money by choosing the right bank for us and refinancing some of our existing loans. He is a very hard worker and goes above and beyond when it comes to getting the job done. He is also a great bloke who actually cares about his clients and their interests. Top bloke and does a great job. Highly recommend.

Trent
12 February 2022  

 

Andy is amazing to deal with He kept us up to date with everything as it was happening and explained all of our options in a way that was very easy to understand. I cannot recommend Andy highly enough and am so grateful for all his guidance through the stressful process of buying a house.

Abby
12 February 2022  

 

I could not say we had one bad experience with Andy, he worked tirelessly to help us with any request we had and made things clear and easy. I would recomend his service.

TJ
12 February 2022  

 

Andy was outstanding at finding the right loan products to suit both owner occupier and investment loans for us. He managed to save us 11k per year when refinancing. Hes great at articulating the finance and bank jargon in general terms and relationally makes you feel comfortable and supported throughout the whole process.
Thanks Andy
We absolutely recommend you and the skilful work you put into your clients.

Timothy
12 February 2022  

 

I was looking for a very good mortgage broker. I found Andy through word-of-mouth. One of my colleague and a friend recommended Andy and I'm so glad I did When searching for a home loan you need to be able to rely on someone you can trust to be able to present all the options available and give you the right information to make the right and best decisions. Yes, Andy Manuel from Mortgage Choice is able to do all of this and more. Very efficient, responsive and very professional. He keeps me up to date on my home loan approval. I'm very happy with his service Thanks Andy for all your guidance on getting my new home journey Highly recommended.

Melissa
12 February 2022  

 

Mid 2021 my fiancee and I were looking to purchase our first home together in the Blue Mountains. At the time I was working for my self and our situation was far from straight forward. Andy explored every possible option and got us over the line much earlier than we had ever anticipated. Besides been a pleasure to deal with Andy got us a great result, we were stoked to have him in our corner.

Max
12 February 2022  

 

Andy has been amazing in helping me get pre-approval for my first home From our first phone call I felt comfortable and assured that I was in good hands. At first, I thought my request and timeframe was going to be too much of an ask but Andy worked hard to make sure it would all come together. I gained pre-approval promptly and I was well informed about all my options before choosing the right path for me. Thank you Andy for all your hard work and for always keeping me updated throughout the process.

jaca
12 February 2022  

 

Andy is a professional and works with empathy, patience and kindness. It was a pleasure dealing with Andy and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends. I highly recommend Andy, he is a true gentleman.

Helen
12 February 2022  

 

Thanks Andy , we really appreciate the work you did to secure us a great loan and especially your sorting of any of issues involved. Your advocacy on our behalf and your professionalism through the loan process was exemplary. When we need another loan we will contact you.

Janis
12 February 2022  

 

Anyone looking to buy a house or refinance an existing mortgage, talk to Andy. He has has sorted us out for residential, investment and commercial mortgages as well as 2 refinances to get better rates. On top of that weve also used him for 2 car loans. I put my 2 brothers onto him and now they have been referring people to him on a regular basis which is a testament to the honest hard working bloke he is. Everything can be done over the phone and email so it doesnt matter where youre located, he will look after you. With loads of lenders at his fingertips, he will find the right mortgage for your needs. One investment property refinance saved us 8000 a year in interest. Do yourself a favour and talk to Andy Manuel today

Grant
12 February 2022  

 

Nothing prepares you adequately for the challenges buying your first home presents, especially the loan approval side of the process. From the first time we sat down with Andy, his calm manner was very reassuring, he took the time to understand our situation and offer different financial packages that best suited us. Throughout the approval process Andy always kept in contact to ready us for the next step, this was very much appreciated as our experieince with agents and conveyancers was far from stress free, it was nice to not have to worry about our finances with Andy on board. To give you an idea of the type of bloke he is, he actually dropped into our house after work to help us navigate the loan application process, he also got directly in touch with the selling agent to ensure our house wasn't offered to someone else while aproval was pending I can't imagine another broker offering such service It is clear that without Andy's help and guidance, we would not have bought our first house, something we will always be grateful for Thanks Andy

Pat
12 February 2022  

 

Andy was great to work with, he kept us updated through out the entire process- could not fault his communication. He was informative and his financial knowledge is second to none. After working with a different mortgage broker and being disappointed in her service it was great to have friends recommend Andy, he definitely lived up to his reputation.

Aimee
12 February 2022  

 

Andy has been our mortgage broker for a number of years, during this time Andy has worked hard to ensure we get the best loan products possible. I highly recommend Andy to anyone looking for an honest, personable and reliable mortgage broker.

glenn
12 February 2022  

 

Incredibly professional and caring. Great communicator who knows his stuff inside out. Will use again in a few years.

Martin
12 February 2022  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker