Mortgage Choice logo
Carissa Connerty

Reviews

At Mortgage Choice in Wynnum in Brisbane's Bayside and the Redlands our goal is to continually provide the best customer service possible whilst always striving to exceed our customers expectations.

We love receiving feedback from our customers in regards to their home loan experience.

Read below to see what some of our customer's have had to say about their dealings with Mortgage Choice in Wynnum in Brisbane's Bayside and the Redlands!

 


Average client rating
4.9/5 From 33 Reviews

Sort by
 

Carissa and Jo make a great team. They both made the journey for us easy and they were alway happy for us to call and answer the questions we had.

Kat
13 May 2024  

 

Really helpful service from our broker Carissa, who was patient and saw us outside of our regular work hours to help us understand the process of buying a househow much we could borrow, and provided insight into our spending so we can get on top of it to increase our borrowing power. We told her when we wanted a follow up so it wasn't like those gym's where they constantly hassle you, she has given us the space to think about our options but acts when we need her. I have recommended her to friends.


25 April 2024  

 

Carissa was extremely understanding and helpful. She also actioned our request with a lot of urgency to ensure a satisfactory outcome. We would certainly recommend Carissa at the Wynnum Branch to anyone requiring finance for Real Estate purposes.

Robyn
15 April 2024  

 

Mark
14 March 2024  

 

Our experience with Carissa was really good. Upgrading our mortgage had its challenges but with Mortgage Choice each step of the journey was coupled with a clear explanation.

Todd
08 March 2024  

 

I want to express my thanks to Carissa and her team at Mortgage Choice for their great service throughout my mortgage process as a first time buyer. I highly recommend them.

Dinusha
04 March 2024  

 

I highly recommend Mortgage Choice. Carissa has been amazing and has made the whole process effortless.
This is the second time Ive used Mortgage Choice.

Kylie
21 February 2024  

 

Carissa at Mortgage Choice Wynnum made refinancing quick and easy. We were needing to refinance to do some renovations to our home and wanted to start quickly. The whole process took less than 2 weeks and was stress free We would highly recommend.

kurt
11 February 2024  

 

Carissa was personable and easy to work with. She made my options clear and found me a great product.

Vanessa
07 February 2024  

 

This was my second purchase using Gemma and the team at Mortgage Choice. Once again, a great outcome The team kept me in the loop through the whole process and worked very hard to meet a very tight deadline to get me into my home before Christmas. Reflecting on both occasions that I have used Mortgage Choice I can 100 recommend the team if you're looking to buy a home Thanks again guys

Tyler
05 January 2024  

 

Rachel
04 January 2024  

 

Excellent advice and careful consideration given to our application Thank you - Carissa and team.

Shirley
05 December 2023  

 

Love the team at mortgage choice. Gemma helped us to secure a mortgage as first home buyers and was super insightful throughout the whole process, from borrowing power, FHBG schemes, to the house purchasing process. Would highly recommend any first home buyers to give the team a call

Daniel
20 October 2023  

 

Gemma supported me through the purchase of my first home I couldnt have asked for a better mortgage broker. There was no such thing as a stupid question, and she made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole journey. She was honest, didnt mince her words, and gave me quality advice. Gemma is amazing at her job and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a broker.

Jordon
14 October 2023  

 

I cant speak highly enough about the team at Mortgage Choice. From start to finish Angela walked me through the process and just made it happen for me. I am so appreciative of the service and assistance I received.

MELIS
05 July 2023  

 

Great people to work with. They are on top of everything from start to finish. We cannot thank Samantha, Carissa and Gavin enough for getting us into our dream home.

Leisa
20 June 2023  

 

Samantha and Elenni were extremely helpful in the refinancing of my investment property. They were able to get me a better interest rate, saving me over 1,000 per year with the bonus of a cash back on refiancing

Edward
05 June 2023  

 

I cannot recommend Samantha from Mortgage Choice Wynnum enough. We reached out to her for the purchase of our second home and she was so knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout each stage of our application, it made the process feel seamless. Samantha and her team's communication is above all else and we appreciate their efforts. 100 Recommend. Thankyou again Samantha and Team

Courtney
17 May 2023  

 

Cannot fault Mortgage choice Wynnum and all that assisted us during our change over. Everything ran extremely smoothly and all queries and questions were answered very promptly. They were fantastic to deal with. A special thank you to Elleni, you were amazing, Clarissa and Gavin. Definitely recommend

Hazel
03 May 2023  

 

Elenni has been absolutely brilliant. Professional, on point and a joy to deal with. The same applies to the process Mortgage Choice uses. The staff we have also dealt with have applied the same care factor.

Unknown
21 April 2023  

 

Elenni was a delight to work with. I'd direct anyone I knew also looking to buy property her way

Elliot
22 January 2023  

 

Highly recommended Mortgage Choice in Wynnum. The team was amazing and very responsive.
My husband and I were so busy and didn't want to go through all the hassles to refinance but Elenni made it so easy and convenient for us Thanks Elenni and the team at Morgage Choice.

Hoang-Anh
30 July 2022  

 

I have to say thank you to Elenni and the team at Mortgage Choice. The whole experience has been seamless and hassle free. What really impressed me was not only the knowledge and professionalism but the fact Elenni was attentive and followed through with communication and information as promised. It's so refreshing to receive excellent service Thanks again.

Jeremy
27 July 2022  

 

When searching for a home loan you need to be able to rely on someone you can trust to be able to present all the options available and give you the right information to make the right decisions. Elenni from Mortgage Choice Wynnum is able to do all of this and more. She was able to answer the myriad of questions and provide guidance to best products and solutions to all my clients that we at Lamonds Estate Agents send to Elenni. Everything was handled quickly, efficiently and his customer service is the best that we have come across. Thanks Elenni for helping our clients.


26 May 2022  

 

 

The Mortgage Choice team helped me sell my townhouse and Purchase a house during COVID. Elenni was pleasant to deal with, and her assistant Sam was helpful when Elenni was unavailable. Have used Mortgage choice a couple of times now and can reccomend them as a mortgage broker if you're looking to buy or sell your property.

Stephanie
31 March 2022  

 

 

Gemma and the team at Mortgage Choice kept me well informed from the beginning to settlement. Gemma was able to guide me through the best mortgage options for my situation and explain things easily. Overall, I had a wonderful experience buying my first home!

Melinda
31 March 2022  

 

 

Mortgage choice were amazing in helping me buy my first home. In such an exciting/nerve-wracking time, Gemma and the team kept me well informed and were always happy to take my questions. A special thanks to Gemma for making the whole process so easy for me which now allows me to write this review in my new home. I spoke with competitors and then did not compare to the standard at Mortgage Choice - Capalaba. Thanks again guys!

Tyler
31 March 2022  

 

Mortgage choice were amazing in helping me buy my first home. In such an excitingnerve-wracking time, Gemma and the team kept me well informed and were always happy to take my questions. A special thanks to Gemma for making the whole process so easy for me which now allows me to write this review in my new home. I spoke with competitors and then did not compare to the standard at Mortgage Choice - Capalaba. Thanks again guys

Tyler
23 December 2021  

 

Gemma and the team at Mortgage Choice kept me well informed from the beginning to settlement. Gemma was able to guide me through the best mortgage options for my situation and explain things easily. Overall, I had a wonderful experience buying my first home

Melinda
23 October 2021  

 

Gemma and the team were amazing, i have used other mortage brokers before and the service Gemma gave was far above anyone else we have used. Between Gavin and herself we were kept up to date all along and we just sat back and left everything in their capable hands. Once again thank you highly recommend.

Kelly
23 August 2021  

 

I would highly recommend this service to my friends and family, which I already have. Elenni has helped me buy and sell my property over the years. She has been professional, very responsive, supportive and provided me with my opions ongoing over the years, so I can make the best choice for my future and overall always provided me exceptional customer service. I feel at ease knowing I am able to contact Elenni and her team to gain knowledge and understanding around my finances and with the property market. I will continue to use this service ongoing in the future as it has always been a positive experience and benefited me greatly.

Samantha
23 August 2021  

 

The Mortgage Choice team helped me sell my townhouse and Purchase a house during COVID. Elenni was pleasant to deal with, and her assistant Sam was helpful when Elenni was unavailable. Have used Mortgage choice a couple of times now and can reccomend them as a mortgage broker if you're looking to buy or sell your property.


23 August 2021  

 

Gemma, Gavin and the team at Mortgage Choice worked above and beyond to get our home loan across the line so that we could move in to our dream home on time. They are efficient, professional, friendly and work tirelessly to achieve the best outcome for their clients. I highly recommend them.

Sarah
23 June 2021  

Contact us