Mortgage Choice logo
Harvinder Khalsa

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 22 Reviews

Sort by
 

Excellent service. Highly recommended Harvinder Khalsa for all mortgage services.

Tanu
15 November 2023  

 

Excellent work on documentation. Our loan got approved within 2 days after lodgement. We would highly recommend their services as they do their research and due diligence. This is evident from the quick turnaround.

Dilawar
24 October 2023  

 

Harvinder Khalsa jis work is as fantastic as he is as a human being. He made the experience for us so smooth and hassle free. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Highly highly recommend if someone needs a broker. He is THE best in town.

Amardeep
28 September 2023  

 

Harvinder Khalsa ji is very professional and made the experience for us so smooth. Very knowledgeable as he knows what he is doing. Highly recommend if someone needs a broker.

aqua
28 September 2023  

 

Harvinder Khalsa ji is very honest, supportive and easily approachable broker. He helped us to get our first home loan. I highly recommend his services.

Gurvinder
25 September 2023  

 

Harvinder is very hard working, made the process very easy sorting everything while I was at work. Good broker

brad
24 September 2023  

 

Very easy to talk to, great communication. Always happy to be to be emailed or called.

mathew
06 September 2023  

 

Harvinder has been an incredible asset in our home loan proceedings, always available and willing to assist with any query or concern, and provided timely updates on all matters. I would rate higher if I could.

Jadan
05 September 2023  

 

Appreciate to you bro I got my loan approved in short amount of time only because of your efforts thanks you for your support great customer services

A
11 June 2023  

 

As first time home-buyers, my husband and I are very grateful for the excellent service provided by Harvinder Khalsa through Mortgage Choice brokers in Toowoomba. Harvinder tirelessly negotiated with different lenders on our behalf, securing a great deal and guiding us through the entire process.
We would not hesitate in recommending Harvinder to anyone seeking the services of a mortgage broker who genuinely cares about their clients and gets results.

Carol
02 April 2023  

 

Harvinder gave us assistance throughout the loan process for our first home loan. He educated us on how to manage our finances . He really made the process hassle free for us. We really recommend him, if anyone need any sort of loan. Brilliant service .

Pawan
08 March 2023  

 

Harvinder Khalsa bhaji is very kind, honest broker and his service is excellent. Thankyou for your help with our house loan.

navjot
07 February 2023  

 

I had a wonderful experience refinancing my existing property portfolia with Mr Harvinder. He was professional, knowledgeable, and always available to answer any questions I had. He made the whole process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a loan or refinancing to a better rate

Nav
06 February 2023  

 

Best in the business,
Had three loans approved by Harvinder, must say every single time he treated us extremely well
Explained every bit in detail and asked all doc's in one go, No last minute hassels
Would highly recommend him..

navaldeep
06 February 2023  

 

Harvinder is easily the best Mortgage Broker I have come across His service is unmatched and he puts in a lot of personal touch, time and effort to ensure he understands your requirement and finds the best product to suit your needs. Coming from a business background, his knowledge and expertise of financial matters is exceptional and is well complemented by tools, inputs and process from Mortgage Choice.

These decisions are extremely important and TRUST is very important. We need to rely on the broker to present all the options available and give the right information to make the right decisions. I have been very impressed with the transparency and hard work put in by Harvinder and can say confidently that he can play a 'leading' role in anyone's property decisions

All the Best Harvinder Thank you very much

Mohammed
31 January 2023  

 

ramandeep
15 November 2022  

 

Absolutely Great. Quick, efficient and always looking out for my best interests.

Matthew
04 August 2022  

 

Harvinder Khalsa is very honest and reliable mortgage broker. I had few dealings with him and totally recommend him for all your finance needs.

Satnam
04 August 2022  

 

Best broker in the town. Harwinder Khalsa provide excellent services to refinance our properties.
Thanks and Good Luck.

GURSAWAN
04 August 2022  

 

Harvinder is knowledge man. He knows what he is doing. All marks for looking after his clients.
Highly recommended

Ashish
04 August 2022  

 

Harvinder has conducted himself in a kind manner, he is patient, attentive to my conversation and seeks understanding of my concerns. I recommend Mortgage Choice Harvinder Khalsa

Annette
04 August 2022  

 

Ranjit
04 August 2022  

Contact us