Mortgage Choice logo
Kevin O'Shannessy

Reviews

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 15 Reviews

Sort by
 

Purchased a couple of properties and refinanced another at the same time so it ended up being quite a messy and drawn out process. I guarentee any other broker in my location would not have taken this on or given up when things got difficult due to the complexity and reqirements from the various lenders. Two brokers and a bank I approached even knocked me back after advising them what I was doing initially. So I found Kevin and what a champion. Did not give up and has the knowledge and will to get the most difficult transactions approved. As long as affordability is there Kevin is definately the person to get everything sorted and with the best possible product, loan.
Thanks Again.

From
19 May 2024  

 

I am very happy with Kevin. He was very easy to work with and had the patience to get the job done. Thank you

Chris
28 February 2024  

 

Kevin has done an amazing job in assisting us with the application of our first home. He went above and beyond even after working hours to ensure we get the best deal. The whole process of home loan application was seamless, thanks to Kevins efforts. Hes been very helpful, professional and patient in explaining the whole process to us and always responds timely to our queries. I highly recommend him.


24 November 2023  

 

Kevin was absolutely fantastic. He provided impeccable service throughout my search for a home and went above and beyond to find me the best deal possible. Communication was easy and suited my needs, with the majority done via email. I highly recommend Kevin to anyone looking for a home loan.

Madelaine
05 November 2023  

 

Kevin was very helpful in organising our new mortgage and made the process so easy. I recommend his services and will definitely engage Kevin again for any future mortgages.


02 April 2023  

 

Kevin has been very helpful in understanding our particular situation and finding the best option for our home loan. He always responded to emails and phone calls and gave helpful advice

Michelle
16 March 2023  

 

Excellent

Arthiur
23 February 2021  

 

Cheryl
21 October 2020  

 

Kevin was only to happy to assist in my application. Great service thank you

Matthew
14 March 2019  

 

When things got curly my Advisor stepped up to get things sorted. Very happy and would recommend.

Chavonne
05 October 2018  

 

Certainly more difficult to arrange finance since the banking royal commission started but all went smoothly and was well guided through the process

John
20 September 2018  

 

Jack
28 July 2017  

 

Graeme
17 January 2017  

 

Extremely Professional, knowledgeable and friendly person. Thanks to Kevin we achieved our objectives.

Michael
30 May 2015  

 

The only let down was the bank itself. Bank SA were very poor with communication and organising settlement. Kevin was constantly contacting Bank SA for a settlement date...which they could not seem to provide...the problem with banks outsourcing every step is that there is a breakdown in communication...I know this, because I've worked in a bank (twice) and the level of service from all banks in fast declining...

Janelle
11 April 2015  

Contact us