Mortgage Choice logo
Luke Whitbread

Reviews

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 144 Reviews

Sort by
 

Very easy to deal with. All great people full of knowledge who truly want the best for you. Couldnt recommend a better service

Dylan
15 March 2024  

 

I highly recommend Luke and the team at Mortgage Choice Erina. We put them through a long painful process with the purchase of our first investment property and since then they constantly work on ensuring we are getting the best rates and keep us well informed. Again recently with another purchase they gave informative recommendations on next steps and quickly dealt with loan options and the application. I have no hesitation in recommending anyone to use Mortgage Choice Erina.

David
14 March 2024  

 

Brent has been amazing with the refinancing of my home loan Constantly keeping me up to date and informed with where things are at along the way. Couldnt have done it without him Thank you so much Highly recommend Brent

Jessie
09 March 2024  

 

Excellent service, really helpful as a new arrival to Australia. Gave us options and great advice

Wendy
05 March 2024  

 

Great experience very helpful

Brendon
27 February 2024  

 

Luke and the everyone at Mortgage choice Erina have been great to deal with, making our transition easily, also by being approachable and clarifying all the questions we had. Special shout to Kyle and Sydney who have been working with Luke behind the scene. Beatriz and Mark White

Beatriz
15 February 2024  

 

1010 We cannot thank mortgage choice enough for their support, commitment and professionalism in helping us secure the mortgage for our first home. The team went above and beyond to ensure that everything was in place in preparation for the approval and purchase. We are beyond thankful and recommend them to anyone looking for a fantastic broker company. Thank you

Natalie
09 February 2024  

 

My partner and I loved our experience through Mortgage Choice Brent was amazing and there for us every step of the way for our first home purchase. So glad we were recommended this place.

Hannah
07 February 2024  

 

very easy to deal with and incredibly helpful. definitely recommend. made the whole experience very easy and less stressful.

Isaac
05 February 2024  

 

Brent was excellent to deal with during seting up our new home loan to assist with purchasing our new home. He has been extremely forthcoming, patient and attentive to our needs. Brent was always available to field our queries and would return our calls promptly. and has has gone above and beyond to guide us through the whole process, which ended with a very quick, nearly hassle-free settlement. We cannot recommend Brent enough, as he is a consummate professional and well connected. We will most certainly rely on his services again, should the opportunity arise in the future.

ravi
29 January 2024  

 

casey
25 January 2024  

 

Luke and Cameron and the team are great people and great service

Glenn
08 January 2024  

 

Excellent brokers. Luke Whitbread and his team worked tirelessly for the best part of a year on our file. Our loan was fairly complex and changed a few times. The team was patient and responsive. Thank you Mortgage Choice Erina

Capture
28 December 2023  

 

Katie the team at Mortgage Choice Erina have been amazing throughout the whole process of securing our first home loan.
Katie is extremely knowledgeable went above and beyond to make sure everything was communicated in an easy to understand way, which really helped put us at ease and made the whole process so much smoother.
We couldnt recommend her and her team more highly

Alison
26 November 2023  

 

Could not recommend Mortgage Choice Erina highly enough Katie's assistance and professional advice helped secure the best rate and lender for our home loan, walking us though the entire legal process from start to finish, always available to answer our enquiries putting our minds at ease The whole process was made really simple and with ongoing monitoring of lender rates to ensure we get the lowest available, why would you go anywhere else

Kim
23 November 2023  

 

Katie was absolutely amazing We can't thank her enough, she really went above and beyond to get us our first house. Truly AMAZING

Lucy
21 November 2023  

 

Luke the whole team at Mortgage Choice Erina have been fantastic to deal with, through the entire process of changing lenders and applying for another mortgage. Their knowledge and willingness to help has been exceptional. Couldnt recommend them more highly.

Sam
08 November 2023  

 

It was such an easy process from start to finish. Luke is very professional and was able to secure a great option for my circumstances. Thank you

Deborah
30 October 2023  

 

Fantastic service. Friendly and efficient, they made the loan application process a very painless experience. The initial meeting was quite thorough and filled with very helpful financial advice. Highly recommended

Richard
25 October 2023  

 

Tara
12 October 2023  

 

Professional, welcoming, friendly, supportive, knowledgeable staff. grateful for the assistance they gave me

Jen
12 October 2023  

 

Luke at mortgage choice has provided exceptional support to us with exploring our options and securing an excellent product. He went above and beyond and always got back to us very quickly and was also great at ensuring we understood exactly what we were looking at and agreeing to.
We had a negative experience with a broker in the past Luke has shown us what it can be like.

Jacqui
06 October 2023  

 

Mitchell
21 September 2023  

 

Great service with following up all matters promptly

Robert
14 September 2023  

 

Great service, got me a great rate on my home loan and proposed a solution to upping my borrowing capacity for my individual circumstances. First home buyer, very pleased

Blake
15 August 2023  

 

Exceptional service from the whole team at Mortgage Choice Erina.
Luke, Sydney, Kyle and Cameron provided excellent communication through each little step of the loan and home buying process where nothing was too hard for them and they always had time to talk us through the different concepts, terms and products which can often be overwhelming for first time buyers.
As first time buyers it really felt like we had a supportive team at Mortgage Choice Erina on our side to make it all possible.
Thanks again team,
Two happy home buyers Andrew and Kristen

Andrew
10 July 2023  

 

Absolutely brilliant service from Luke and the team at Mortgage Choice Erina. The team went above and beyond to help sort all the details out for our mortgage requirements. My wife and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing assistance with mortgage-related needs. Thanks guys Greg Tobin

Greg
03 July 2023  

 

Luke and the team are legends
Accessing a loan at good interest rates and taking me through the process of buying my first home was made so much easier


29 June 2023  

 

Luke and the team at Mortgage choice helped my partner and I secure our first property. Very professional to deal with and extremely knowledgeable which made the home loan application process smooth sailing. Sydney and Luke were always prompt in following up any questions or concerns we had which made us feel confident that we had selected a great team to handle our first property sale. Thanks again to the team

Julian
29 June 2023  

 

Excellent customer service and communication. Highly recommend.

Erica
19 June 2023  

 

These guys did a great job. Very informative from the start, keeping me updated with any changes and kept things as simple as possbile for my partner and I. Can't fault them and can see us sticking with them for quite a while. Cheers team.

Jeremy
16 June 2023  

 

Fantastic service. Thank you Luke team.

Amber
15 June 2023  

 

Dale
08 June 2023  

 

Luke and his team were awesome and patient the whole way through they went above and beyond

Michael
15 May 2023  

 

Katie, Luke and the team at Mortgage Choice Erina have been amazing to deal with and we found the whole home loan process incredibly smooth They are extremely knowledgeable about the industry and were always quick to respond to our emails or calls. We have been impressed with the consistent communication at each stage of the process and how Katie has been able to relay the information to us in an understandable way. Katie went above and beyond to ensure we got the best loan available for our circumstances. We will definitely be using the team again for any future loans

Georgie
02 April 2023  

 

Joanna
24 March 2023  

 

Have been a long term customer of Mortgage Choice Erina. Have always found their service excellent. They are very efficient and provide great communication through the process.
Highly recommend.

fleur
21 February 2023  

 

Luke and the team at Mortgage Choice Erina are experts in their field. They provide you with all the information and are extremely prompt, in reply. They worked with me closely and achieved an ideal outcome.

Sam
20 October 2022  

 

Excellent service and staff

Brooke
11 October 2022  

 

Bella
04 October 2022  

 

Very helpful, friendly thorough

Paul
26 September 2022  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Erina were amazing. Their professional but friend staff helped me through the remortgage process and I could not fault them. Highly recommend them.

Sharon
18 September 2022  

 

Great to work with Everyone was incredibly helpful, efficient and organized. Absolutely recommend

Georgia
14 July 2022  

 

Very helpful and accommodating when purchasing our first investment property,
I would highly recommend.

Philip
13 July 2022  

 

Luke at Mortgage Choice Erina was amazing Very informative and made the whole process very smooth Would 100 recommend him to everyone we know Thanks

Breah
10 July 2022  

 

Katie at Mortgage choice has now helped me with two home loans as well as a top up. She is the most patient woman ever. Amazing and what she does and makes the whole process really stress free. Cannot recommend this team enough

Courtney
17 June 2022  

 

Katie's help while I was navigating through my first home purchase was outstanding. Katie's knowledge and patience in explaining the processes was reassuring and she always responded quickly to any queries I had.
I was working from a remote location through much of the process which added a huge degree of difficulty, but Katie took it all in her stride and I cannot thank her enough for her assistance. I would highly recommend Katie.
Katie's help with navigating a second home loan has been outstanding.
Katie was just as helpful with feedback and answering questions as she was for the first loan over a year ago. Highly recommended.

Lesley
17 June 2022  

 

My experience with Mortgage Choice Erina exceeded all my expectations.
I was recommended Luke as the specialist in his field, who could help me achieve becoming a first time home owner as a single parent with two dependents and multiple income streams, I felt as though this was an unrealistic dream.
Luke was approachable in his guidance, knowledgeable and optimistic that it was an achievable goal, a goal that was ultimately achieved with a result beyond what I thought was possible.
I cannot recommend Luke and his team highly enough. The kindness, integrity and simple pleasantries in all aspect of communication amongst all of his team, gives Mortgage Choice Erina the feel of a boutique service that epitomises the meaning of working for you.

Tiffany
17 June 2022  

 

Treecorp
17 June 2022  

 

Such a great, smooth experience The team is incredibly helpful and go above and beyond for you. Highly recommend

Shane
17 June 2022  

 

The team at mortgage choice erina were absolutely brilliant to work with.
They made the whole process of buying our first home seamless and stress free.
Both Luke, Kyle, and the admin team liased to make our experience truly enjoyable and they went that extra mile to make sure of it.
Couldn't recommend them enough, 5 stars all round.

Cameron
18 May 2022  

 

The team at Mortgages Choice Erina take great personal care of you. They have assisted me every step of the way. Luke Whitbread answers all my questions in a timely manner and Pam in the office keeps you updated all the way.
Thanks for taking such good care of me team.

Meredith
18 May 2022  

 

Amazing professionalism and detail oriented company. Katie has been outstanding with our first property and we'd reccomend her to anyone after a mortgage broker with transparency and direction.

jordan
18 May 2022  

 

Katie was so helpful and efficient throughout the entire process and I am thoroughly grateful for her knowledge and support on the successful purchase of my first home

Caylee
18 May 2022  

 

I have used Mortgage choice Erina for a number of years have always provide excellent service recommending the right loans for my needs.

Matthew
18 May 2022  

 

smooth process from application to approval.. thanks to luke and the team for an excellent, courteous, and professional service

damon
17 April 2022  

 

Extremely happy with the ongoing support from the team at Mortgage Choice. Highly recommend for all your re-financing loan needs.

Karmen
17 April 2022  

 

Bretto
17 April 2022  

 

stephen
17 April 2022  

 

Every time we have refinanced, we have always used Mortgage Choice at Erina They are absolutely fantastic to deal with, explain everything and the communication is exceptional Very much highly recommend these guys

Jackii
18 March 2022  

 

I can't thank Mortgage Choice Erina enough for all their help in securing my wife and I, a home loan that best suited our needs. They made a complex process easy Luke, Kyle, Pamela, Sydney and the whole team deserve more than 5 stars for helping our family on our journey to our first home in the most friendly and helpful way possible. I wish Mortgage Choice Erina every success and can't rate them highly enough. 20 stars

Clint
18 March 2022  

 

Luke is such an amazing person, not only is he knowledgeable about what he does, his energy and passion to help people has been a great experience for us. He provides you with any and every possibility to ensure you become a homeowner. Customer service is truly outstanding. We appreciate everything Luke and the team from Mortage Choice Erina have done. Salute to greatness.

Patricia
18 March 2022  

 

From the first discussion I knew that I was dealing with a market leader. It was a seemless process and I'm so grateful- Thanks

Matthew
18 March 2022  

 

Greg
15 February 2022  

 

Mortgage choice was definitely the best choice
Katie was our mortgage broker she was so supportive, responsive extremely helpful.
Katie and the team did an amazing job. We will be using them again in future, no doubt

Samie
15 February 2022  

 

wjess
15 February 2022  

 

Courtney
16 January 2022  

 

Pam and Luke were fantastic during the entire process. We were updated frequently. Pleasure to work with.

Bruce
16 January 2022  

 

Luke and the team did a fantastic job securing us the right finance and without any hassles. Very professional to deal with. Would highly recommend.

Paul
16 January 2022  

 

Brock
16 January 2022  

 

Katie went above and beyond to get the right deal, and followed up extensively when time was critical. Highly recommended

Tim
16 December 2021  

 

Our broker Katie was very knowledgeable and professional. We needed finance to buy vacant land that was in an area with very high demand and was unregistered. We needed a lender who would be flexible and not impose strict conditions in terms of timeframes regarding our build, and who would still give us a good deal with a competitive interest rate. And that's precisely what Katie found for us. She coordinated the entire process from lodging the application, preapproval, formal approval, up to the point of settlement, getting us over the line. She constantly followed up with the lender and communicated updates in a timely manner. We are so pleased with her service we will definitely come back when it's time to build our brand new home. And I have no hesitation in recommending Mortgage Choice Erina to all my friends and family.

Mahlen
16 December 2021  

 

Luke Whitbred and his team have made my experience of purchasing my first property so much easier. No question was too silly and their communication and follow up was fantastic The process can be overwhelming, but Luke was empathetic and relatable with his explanations. I am grateful to have had their support and advice throughout this journey.

Leitesha
16 December 2021  

 

I recently had the pleasure of working with Katie to purchase my first home, and I couldn't have done it without her Katie was so patient and always ready to explain tricky concepts in a way that made sense - she made an otherwise stressful and confusing process a lot easier and got me a great rate on my mortgage I look forward to working with her again down the track when I'm ready to refinance, or purchase again
Also many thanks to Pamela who helped me get all my paperwork sorted on time and provided plenty of status updates once my mortgage application had been submitted

Meggan
16 November 2021  

 

Lucy
17 October 2021  

 

Scott
17 October 2021  

 

Andrew
17 October 2021  

 

Luke at Morgage choice Erina was very understanding, helpful and professional. Got me a great rate on my home loan and helped out refinancing down the track for an even better rate Thanks Luke

Rob
17 October 2021  

 

Gerard
17 October 2021  

 

prateek
17 October 2021  

 

Great service and professional advice

Brand
17 October 2021  

 

adam
17 October 2021  

 

Good help in determining best product. Luke was friendly and helpful.

Ali
17 October 2021  

 

My experience with Mortgage Choice Erina was absolutely incredible and they were fantastic. Im a single Mum and was able to purchase my home because of the amazing Katie. She went above and beyond and made the entire process so easy she literally did all the hard work and I did very little. Katie has made our dreams come true and we will be forever grateful.

Terri
16 September 2021  

 

Emma
16 September 2021  

 

Josh
17 August 2021  

 

Kelsi
17 August 2021  

 

Helped us twice to get a better rate after signing up when we were no longer happy with our lender due to covid branch closures got us re financed to an awesome deal my other personal bank manager could not match

Dirk
17 August 2021  

 

Recently purchased our third home using the services of Anthony and the team and once again their service was outstanding. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful We purchased whilst overseas which had it's challenges but they went above and beyond to make sure it went smoothly for us. We truly appreciate all of their work for us and will use them again in the future

Louise
17 August 2021  

 

Dan
17 July 2021  

 

We had great service from Luke throughout our whole house buying experience. Were first time buyers and he was able to explain everything really simply for us and was always able to respond quickly. We contemplated going with one of the online banks they have no brokers but in the end we were very glad we had the extra guidance.

Alexis
17 July 2021  

 

This is the 3rd time we have used Mortgage Choice Erina. We would highly recommend them .

Rhiannon
17 July 2021  

 

We have been using Mortgage Choice Erina's services for several years now and the results we have been able to achieve are excellent. Every question is answered in a timely fashion, all deadlines are met and we have not had any problems whatsoever - Luke is a star We have no hesitation to recommend Mortgage Choice Erina's services and we will continue to use them going forward

Peter
17 July 2021  

 


17 July 2021  

 

We tried to get a pre-approval from three different banks and non of them where able to help us at all. We then meet with Luke from Mortgage Choice in Erina and we received a pre-approval from one bank within a week from my first call to Luke. He later supported and gave us valuable advice throughout the whole buying process. I can really recommend there services.

Andreas
17 July 2021  

 

We have arranged numerous home loans through Anthony over the years. He has always been very professional, easy to communicate with and always found the best opportunity for our requirements. I have never considered using another mortgage service over the years because I always feel that he has acted in our best interest

Alex
17 July 2021  

 

I can't speak highly enough about the professionalism we received from Katie. Her knowledge and support during this stressful time, selling and buying, was very much appreciated. Thank you Katie and Pam.

Tracey
17 July 2021  

 

Luke from Mortgage choice was nothing but professional. Everything was processed and ready to go with time to spare which made the whole process stress free.

Kristen
17 July 2021  

 

Everyone i spoke to at Mortgage Choice Erina was very professional and they helped me through the hardest thing i could possibly do in my life, get a home loan. The knowledge of these people was amazing and got me through some stressful moments. Big thanks especially to Pam and Katie who i was in contact with the most.

Kate
17 July 2021  

 

Katie was fantastic to work with
Being a first home buyer with very little knowledge in the process, she made everything stress free and was able to secure a great interest rate She was very thorough and great at communicating between myself and my solictor.
I look forward to working with Katie again in the future and recommend her to all my friends

Emma
17 July 2021  

 

Luke was fantastic to deal with, made the purchase of my property a pleasurable experience.
Will definitely be using him again in the future.
Thanks Luke.

Stuart
17 July 2021  

 

Branko
17 July 2021  

 

Luke went above and beyond for me during the whole mortgage process .. cant recommend high enough . Best mortgage service on the central coast

Christine
17 July 2021  

 

Courtney
17 July 2021  

 

Dealt with mortgage choice numerous times over the years and again this time they showed great customer service and professionalism highly recommended ... extra big thanks to Katie

leonie
17 July 2021  

 

My Partner and I went through Luke to purchase our first home and he was wonderful. Continuously went above and beyond to assist us and no question I asked a lot haha or task was too much trouble. He was responsive to emails at all times and reassuring throughout the whole process. Luke is super informative and I would not hesitate to use him again for future purchases. I have already recommended him to friends who were also extremely happy with him which shows the length he goes to for his clients. We also dealt with Katie a few times and she is extremely informative and always happy to help as well.
Thanks so much again Luke and the mortgage choice Erina Team.

bridgette
17 July 2021  

 

Jared
17 July 2021  

 

Excellent service, advice and ongoing support.

Brendan
17 July 2021  

 

Katie was great to deal with throughout the whole process - highly recommend - good communication and a great outcome that was suited to my needs.

Daniel
17 July 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Erina have been outstanding. Always willing to help through the entire process to ensure a smooth transition between lenders and to secure the best deal for the client. Highly recommended.

Mike
17 July 2021  

 

Peter
17 July 2020  

 

Working with Katie Dowton from Mortgage Choice Erina has been an absolute pleasure Katie offered a truly professional, clear and smooth process, keeping us up to date in every stage of our mortgage application. After searching for the right fit for over a year, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Katie. She's the best in the business

Lara
17 July 2020  

 

Steve
17 July 2020  

 

Luke has helped my husband and I with our mortgage needs in a prompt and professional manner. I highly recommend him for his expert mortgage advice.

Kim
17 July 2020  

 

Katie at Mortgage Choice Erina was a pleasure to work with. It was our first home, we had some very tight timelines and she was very responsive, guided us through the process and everything went smoothly - we highly recommend.

Chris
17 July 2020  

 

We used Luke for our Bridging Loan and it was a great choice. He was always available and always ready with a Plan B or even Plan C if it was required. Because of COVID our first choice Lender had a massive meltdown and knowing that there was always another option and that Luke was riding the Bank every day gave us confidence even as the Bank failed. We have already asked Luke to prepare more loans for us car and refinance after the Bridging Loan closes and are extremely happy with the service

Demi
17 July 2020  

 

Despite the Bank throwing up roadblocks at every opportunity we were extremely happy with the way that Luke from MC Erina never stopped chasing them down and holding them to task. Lukes advice was always right on target and there was always a Plan B ready should it be necessary.
I can honestly say that as soon as we can we will refinance away from that Bank and we will be going straight to Luke to do it.

Dai
17 July 2020  

 

Thanks for all of your help. Quick replies and clear explanations made an exciting, but occasionally stressful process much easier.

Amy
17 July 2020  

 

The service I received from Mortgage Choice Erina Specifically from Luke Whitbread was nothing short of exceptional. Luke kept us informed with the progress of our application all the way through to settlement.
Thank you Luke for your professional service and I will definitely be calling you for my next application.

Albert
17 July 2020  

 

All of the above. Made the whole process smooth. Incredibly patient with a very long drawn out settlement. It was so fantastic to have an advocate between me and the bank. Thank you so much Luke and Anthony

Lisa
17 July 2020  

 

I have had a great experience working with Mortgage Choice Erina. They have managed several loans for my family over the years and have always got us the results we planned for. I ring 'Katie Dowton' and we work out the strategy and then Katie tenaciously makes it happen.

Simone
17 July 2020  

 

My wife and I just bought our first home and mortgage choice helped us get financing. We were kept up to date with how our application was processing and were happy with how mortgage choice handled liasing with the real estate agents.
Thanks for your help in finding our home.

Edward
17 July 2020  

 

Anthony and Katie were amazing. I was referred to this branch by a colleague and my kids and I are forever grateful to Katie for her hard work to secure the finance needed to for our dream home. Not only did she keep me updated every single step of the way, Katie was the very first person to call me after settlement took place to congratulate us. Thank you again Katie and the entire Erina team.

Chrystie
17 July 2020  

 

Luke was really helpful and made sure we had the best rate for our home loan - definitely recommend Luke from mortgage choice Erina.

Emily
17 July 2020  

 

Am so happy with my experience with Mortgage Choice Erina, being a first home buyer everything was a bit daunting,but after speaking to Anthony Luke i felt so at ease .
Luke kept me updated during the process i am happy to say i have found my dream home thanks to them.Thanks again Luke team i am one happy customer would highly recommend your services to anyone.

kristine
18 July 2019  

 

Anthony and his team were fantastic They made refinancing our home loan so easygiving us all the information we needed and doing as much of the heavy lifting as they could. If we had known it was this easy, we would have refinanced years ago.

Genevieve
18 July 2019  

 

Working with Katie from Mortgage Choice Erina has been a pleasure She was most helpful throughout the entire process and assisted us to secure a wonderful home. Highly recommended

Larinda
18 July 2019  

 

Anthony and his team are amazing. They arranged a great deal for me 3 years ago, and then in a proactive way contacted me this week to arrange for a rate reduction No fees and no hassle, done in 30 mins

Mark
18 July 2019  

 

I am extremely happy with the assistance I received from Paul and his team. Not only were they prompt and readily available when I needed their advice, but they were extremely supportive in the help they gave me. I could not have asked for more.

Jo
18 July 2019  

 

Anthony has always been very responsive and professional, taking the time to listen to our customer needs and explaining the mortgage process clearly. He has reached out over the years to ensure that we have maintained the best deal and has always put our needs first. With the growing complexities and standards within the industry, we would highly recommend Anthony and Mortgage Choice as quality brokers. Thank you.

Ben
18 July 2019  

 

 

The whole team at Erina office were amazing! Always helpful and supportive with great customer service.

Alan and Cathy
26 October 2018  

 

 

In using Mortgage Choice Erina for my third mortgage over so many years, I feel that I have received the best deal on the market and will always refer friends and family to them.

David
12 October 2018  

 

 

I found the team at MC Erina very helpful from the initial consultation, through the negotiation with the loan provider and to the final settlement. We always felt like we were aware of the status of the application and all questions and requests were responded to promptly.

Brad and Deborah
05 October 2018  

 

 

Luke was great. Very helpful and always got back to me in a timely manner. Thanks for all of your help!

Troy and Natalie
05 October 2018  

 

 

Professional. Confident. Energetic.

Robert and Cassandra
05 October 2018  

 

 

Fantastic service from the team at Mortgage Choice. The process was extremely smooth and everyone was a pleasure to deal with.

Michael and Rachel
05 October 2018  

 

 

We've been using Mortgage Choice since 2005 and the service goes above and beyond. The whole team are always happy to help even if the person you are wanting to speak to is busy at that time, the rest of the the team are always so helpful and thorough. Thank you Katie, Anthony & Luke for your help throughout the last couple of months.

Daniel and Samantha
05 October 2018  

 

Anthony and the whole team were awesome, they were fast and reliable and made the whole process stress free cant recommend highly enough.

Mitch
18 July 2018  

 

 

It has been so helpful for us to have your expertise and experience while negotiating the purchase of our first home. Thank you.

Jill and Colin
16 December 2017  

 

 

Communication, assistance and reassurance throughout and after the entire process.

Cody and Nicholas
16 December 2017  

 

 

Always helpful, friendly and easily reached. We were very happy with all aspects of Mortgage Choice at Erina and would gladly recommend them to anyone who is needing finance.

Melanie and Dennis
16 December 2017  

 

Anthony at Mortgage Choice was the only positive in our experience with building a new home. He continually worked with us to source the best financial solution to our very demanding needs. Thank you for your expertise and persistence Highly recommended.

Adam
18 July 2017  

 

Words cannot explain the professionalism and promptness of all the team at mortgage choice Erina. I could not thank them enough for all there hard work and expertise in securing my new home,and will be recommending them to everyone i know who require these services.From my wife Danielle and i thank you for all that your team has delivered.Marty and Danielle speed

martz
18 July 2017  

 

This experience was made so easy by the whole team at Mortgage Choice, Erina, especially since we were working via phone and email for the whole process. Special thanks to Anthony and Christina, I appreciate the professionalism and assistance that was shown throughout this process and I highly recommend this business to anyone requiring finance.

Debbie
18 July 2016  

Contact us