Mortgage Choice logo
Nathan Newlan

What clients say about Mortgage Choice Bendigo

Average client rating
5/5 From 45 Reviews

Sort by
 

Llewellyn
26 March 2024  

 

Nathan was super helpful with my second home purchase. Nathan and the team at Mortgage Choice were able to get me quickly approved and made the entire process as smooth as possible. Thanks again.

lachy
19 March 2024  

 

very helpful and good communication all the way through the process of refinancing. helped me get a much better loan for our financial needs.

Nerelle
06 March 2024  

 

Nathan and the team have assisted us three times now, firstly with a home loan, then a refinance and a top up application. They are professional, quick and make the process very easy. Highly recommend.

Anne
12 February 2024  

 

Our experience with Nathan and the team at Mortgage Choice Bendigo has been outstanding. Exceptional communication and supported us in making the right decision for our family. Lots of options provided, and especially loved that Nathan was able to explain all facets of home loansrefinancing in understandable terms. Nathan's expertise in helping us refinance certainly made the process smooth and positive. Highly recommended contacting Nathan at Mortgage Choice Bendigo for all your home loan needs

Jess
07 February 2024  

 

Nathan has been amazing to deal with Always available when I needed to ask a question and had my finance approved quickly and promptly with no issues Definitely recommend Nathan to anyone looking for a great broker

Georgia
06 February 2024  

 

Refinancing our home with nath was one of the best things we did. Being first home owners we weren't very sure how things worked, but he made it such an easy process. Highly recommend

Pat
30 January 2024  

 

Nathan Newlan was absolutely amazing when helping us refinance our home, he made it so easy to understand the process and went above and beyond Thanks a lot Nath ?

Better
25 January 2024  

 

Nathan Newlan has been nothing but exceptional to deal with in helping me get finance approval and purchasing my home. He was very responsive, gave good advice, kept me up to date throughout the process and even helped by informing me of external factors of purchasing a home. He really went above and beyond Thanks Nathan

Dylan
19 January 2024  

 

Nathan from Mortgage Choice made purchasing my first home such a breeze and was always happy to assist with any questions I had.

Georgia
18 December 2023  

 

Mortgage choice has easily facilitated refinancing our loan to another bank with a fantastic rate. They provided quick and clear responses to any questions we had. The process couldnt have been smoother. Would highly recommend Nathan his team.

Keegan
14 December 2023  

 

Peter and Nathan have been great to deal with. Always answered my questions quickly and ensured everything was exactly as I wanted it. Couldn't recommend them more

Katelyn
22 November 2023  

 

Massive thanks to the team. Especially Nathan for all the hard work he's put in helping me with my new purchase

Caden
22 November 2023  

 

Nathan and the team at Mortgage Choice have been exceptional in helping us with the organisation of our loans to build our first home.
With being new to the process, my partner and I were very much in the unknown with building, however Nathan has helped massively along the way, explaining everything in a way we understand making the entire process seamless and easy, as well as being extremely quick with his response times so we're never left in the dark.

Russell
13 November 2023  

 

Excellent experience with Nathan, very responsive and helpful throughout the refinancing process..

Melissa
20 October 2023  

 

Nathan and the team from mortgage choice Bendigo were extremely helpful in securing finance for my first home purchase Very short turn around from the enquiry to approval, very friendly and great to deal with. Will definitely be recommending Nathan and mortgage choice Bendigo in the future.

Josh
19 October 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice were crucial in obtaining our financing and were extremely efficient, professional, and communicative throughout the process. We couldn't have done it without them.
What stood out to me was Nathan's commitment to going above and beyond for his clients. He was always available to answer questions, follow up and provide regular updates on the application's progress.
My partner and I are extremely grateful to have found such a modest, transparent, and professional broker who could not have done more to assist us. If you're looking for a dependable, super-efficient team who will go the extra mile, we cannot recommend them highly enough
Thank you so much.

Kayla
18 October 2023  

 

The team was fantastic, very helpful and professional, we would like to thank Nathan, Jeanelle and Peter for their support, which allowed us to get a loan and purchase an amazing property. We strongly recommend mortgage choice Bendigo, what we thought was going to be a long and difficult experience dealing with financial matters turned out to be quiet easy.

richard
16 October 2023  

 

Justin
14 September 2023  

 

The team at mortgage choice have done an amazing job of refinancing our home loan in such a professional and timely manner very happy with the outcome. Would recommend to anyone.

brodie
14 September 2023  

 

So helpful and efficient, really pushed for us to be able to get our home loan on such a short timeline.


19 August 2023  

 

Nathan was fantastic to deal with. Everything for our loan was organised so quickly and seamlessly. Highly recommend

Katie
04 August 2023  

 

Nathan was fantastic in securing our home loan. Will recommend to family and friends

Milly
03 August 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice are the best. I've used them three times and have had exceptional service. They annually check my mortgage rate and have been able to negotiate better rates every year. Whether in person, online or over the phone, their communication is professional and they have an in-depth knowledge of the products available. I highly recommend them to assist with mortgages and refinancing options.

Francine
01 August 2023  

 

Nathan was very quick to respond to any questions and kept us up to date regularly. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Cooper
18 July 2023  

 

Fantastic, we are very happy with Mortgage choice, great communication, great service, very friendly staff. Extremely helpful. Found us a great deal.

Tanya
18 July 2023  

 

Nathan was absolutely amazing, could not recommend anyone higher. He went above and beyond to get us over the line. Prompt in response, and very professional. Again wouldnt recommend anyone higher.

Kalan
09 July 2023  

 

Zoe
09 July 2023  

 

5 star service all the way Nathan and the team were extremely professional to deal with and very helpful. Highly recommend

Angela
09 July 2023  

 

Mortgage choice has easily facilitated our loan transfer to another bank. They provided quick and clear responses to any questions we had. Thank you for a painless transaction

Marc-Antoine
09 July 2023  

 

Nathan has been nothing but exceptional, there were a number of challenges with the Mortgagee, however Nathan guided us through.

Glenn
09 July 2023  

 

I came to Nathan during a nasty separation, in the hope to keep my children's family home. This was a lengthy process, but Nathan stuck by me, provided every document I needed for a resolution to my separation, then bent over backwards to get me the finance I needed.
Nathan's efficiency and knowledge made the whole process that little bit less stressful. Nothing was too hard or too much to ask. I highly recommend Nathan as your next broker

Hayley
09 June 2023  

 

Nathan team at Mortgage choice were extremely professional easy to communicate throughout the refinancing process, I highly recommend them.

Nic
09 June 2023  

 

What an incredible company. We couldn't be happier with the communication and expertise that Nathan provided us during our enquiry. We will be long time customers.

Hayden
09 May 2023  

 

Nathan and the team were extremely helpful with the entire process of securing a loan to purchase our first property The process was made super easy, and they assisted in dealing any issues that arose from external parties. would highly recommend using Nathan

Josh
09 May 2023  

 

Nathan at Mortgage Choice helped myself and my partner purchase our first home. He had a bundle of knowledge and was exceptionally professional. We will be dealing with him every time in our future finance endeavours.
Thanks Nathan

Alex
09 May 2023  

 

Anne
09 May 2023  

 

High recommend Nathan and Bianca at the Bendigo office they have been amazing. We did a HL review following the recent interest rate increases and they made it a quick and easy process. 4 weeks from start to finish. Couldnt be happier.

Jess
09 April 2023  

 

Nathan was super helpful through the whole process of us buying our first home Kept us updated the whole way and chased up anything we were uncertain about. Highly recommend him

Evana
09 April 2023  

 

Terezia
09 April 2023  

 

Extremely happy with the prompt and professional service I received from Nathan Newlan and the team. The entire process was quick and easy and you can tell the team are genuinely interested in helping. Such a positive experience

Tayla
09 April 2023  

 

Nathan was able to assist with all of our issues and went above and beyond to get us the best possible outcome. All of the staff at Morgatge Choice were friendly and helpful.

Shane
09 April 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice were wonderful. Settlement and refinancing of my home proceeded without a hitch

Chloe
09 March 2023  

 

Nathan was beyond helpful. Answering many questions with exceptional service delivery in a timely manner.

Connor
09 March 2023  

 

I have been thoroughly impressed by Nathan and the team at Mortgage Choice Bendigo I assume they must be managing a number of customers at once, but, I have always felt like a priority throughout the process and my phone callsemails are replied to very quickly. Big shout-out also to Rhiannon who was a great help during the process. I would absolutely recommend Mortgage Choice Bendigo

Luke
07 February 2023  

Contact us