Mortgage Choice logo
Adam Broughton

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 144 Reviews

Sort by
 

My wife and I have had the pleasure of working with Adam for nearly a decade now, and he has been instrumental in assisting us with two property purchases and several refinances during that time. Beyond his expertise, what sets Adam apart is his friendly, laid-back demeanor, which has made our interactions enjoyable and stress-free.

Adam is not only a great communicator but also highly knowledgeable and experienced in his field. He takes the time to truly understand our needs and financial goals, providing expert advice and patiently explaining the intricacies of each loan option and its associated costs. His ability to match us with the most suitable products and secure the best deals has consistently exceeded our expectations.

Throughout each transaction, Adam has seamlessly guided us through the process, offering the best options tailored to our specific situation. He is always responsive and patient with our numerous questions, which has been incredibly reassuring during what can be a complex process. Adam's efficiency in managing all the paperwork involved has also significantly eased what could otherwise be a daunting task.

In summary, Adam's professionalism, expertise, and personal approach have made him our trusted mortgage broker for nearly a decade. We highly recommend Adam to anyone seeking reliable guidance and exceptional service in navigating their mortgage needs.

Ollie
30 June 2024  

 

Adam is terrific - he is supportive, reliable, practical and very timely. Can highly recommend him

Jeff
06 June 2024  

 

Adam was incredibly knowledgeable and guided my wife and I through the entire home loan process. We keep going back to Adam because he helps you understand the complicated, and is always so willing to help answer our many questions. A reliable, safe pair of hands who helps find what is right for you.
Highly recommend to others

Alex
13 May 2024  

 

There is a reason why we keep going back to Adam with our loans new and refi. Adam is always attentive and offers a range of options to suit our specific needs. He communicates information promptly, succinctly and accurately. It has always been a pleasure dealing with Adam

Derek
07 May 2024  

 

We would like to thank you Adam for his support with our recent property purchase. As first home buyers we were a bit unsure about the process, but Adam guided us successfully through it with his calmness and ability to come straight to the point. We highly recommend to engage him if you seek a mortgage broker.

Kate Tobias

Tobias
14 April 2024  

 

I recently had the pleasure of working with Adam, and I cannot express how grateful I am for his exceptional service as a mortgage broker. From the moment I reached out to him, he was attentive, professional, and went above and beyond to ensure that I had the best mortgage solution for my needs.

Adam's knowledge and expertise in the mortgage industry were evident throughout the entire process. He patiently explained every step of the way, making sure I understood all the details and implications. He was always available to answer my questions and address any concerns promptly.

What truly impressed me about Adam was his dedication to finding the best mortgage rate for me. He went the extra mile to negotiate with lenders and managed to secure an incredibly competitive rate. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

Not only is Adam an exceptional mortgage broker, but he is also a great communicator and made the entire process smooth and stress-free. He kept me informed at every stage, ensuring that I was always aware of the progress.

I highly recommend Adam's services to anyone in need of a mortgage broker. His professionalism, expertise, and commitment to his clients make him stand out in the industry. Thank you, Adam, for your outstanding work and for helping me secure the best mortgage solution possible.

Olena
22 March 2024  

 

Adam was so patient and supportive throughout the entire process. We really appreciate all his professional guidance and advice

Reyne
04 March 2024  

 

This is the second 5 star review I've had the pleasure of giving Adam. I recently re-financed through him and believe I received the most competitive rates for both my home loan and investment loan.
He communicated very effecitvely throughout the process and gave quick and solid advice.
I highly recommend him to anyone and will definitely be in touch with him in 12 months time to see how my loans compete with the market.
Thanks again Adam

Kathryn
24 February 2024  

 

Adam has been incredible throughout my first foray into the property market. Super friendly and always available to take a call from me, hes very knowledgeable and was able to give me a lot of information and advice in the process. Hes also very prompt and thorough in actioning everything. Recommend to anyone looking to secure a loan.

Michael
14 February 2024  

 

Great experience Adam helped me through the process from start to finish. His knowledge, guidance and communication made everything so easy and trouble-free. Even after, he is always there to assist and answer any additional questions I have.

Olivia
27 January 2024  

 

Cannot rate Adam Kim highly enough. I've used Adam now for a decade across two home loans and refinancing. He's super responsive, efficient and highly personable. I implicitly trust his judgment expertise in getting the best deal for our particular circumstances. Kim has been outstanding in managing settlement banking for us by being across the detail at all times and dealing effortlessly on our behalf with the bank.

Illawarra
15 January 2024  

 

Adam has been our broker through a number of property purchases and we've been consistency pleased with the rate loan terms he's secured. Importantly, Adam is also really easy to work with, always responsive and congenial, and patient. Thank you for helping us get our new house

Victoria
06 December 2023  

 

Adam was fantastic to work with since the first phone call. Adam took the time to explain the mortgage application first time buyers and answered all of my many questions.
Our application took a bit of time onto our together as my husband is self employed so there was a bit of forth and back to make sure we had the correct documentation. Adam was so patient and helpful. The thing I loved most is how Adam got everything done at pace and his genuine interest in getting us the best service. Adam was so genuinely happy for us the day I rang to say we were successful at auction and hes quickly got us sorted with an approved mortgage. Highly recommend

Adrienne
26 November 2023  

 

Adam is a really knowledgeable and helpful broker. My family and I were so grateful to get his assistance and expertise when we needed it. Thank you Adam

Kellie
29 September 2023  

 

Wow I couldn't recommend Mortgage Choice enough especially if you are a first time home buyer like me. Adam is super knowledgeable and will find the best mortgage finance option for you. Adam really took the time to educate me on the financials, the different providers and end-to-end process. The whole experience was very smooth, with conditional approval taking 1 business day. Kim was also on hand to guide us through the Settlement and happy to answer any questions we had. Overall a very positive experience and we felt very supported throughout. I'll definitely continue working with Mortgage Choice and be recommending to friends.

Georgina
26 September 2023  

 

I initially contacted Adam from Mortgage Choice to get my investment loan refinanced as the interest only period on my existing loan was expiring

Whilst getting the discharge papers organised I allowed my existing bank to convince we to apply to have the IO period on my existing loan extended. The customer service officer was sure the extension would be a formality. So I contacted Adam and said I had changed my mind.

Fast forward 2 weeks and my request for an extension was declined. I contacted Adam at Mortgage Choice again and he was very accommodating. We restarted the process. The next day I obtained an unconditional approval for a new loan.

Kim has helped me commence the discharge process as well.

My thanks to Adam and Kim at Mortgage Choice. They acted with professionalism at all times.

Robert
15 September 2023  

 

Adam walked me through the mortgage process step by step. It was my first home and I didn't know anything about the steps. He was very patient and explained everything in details. I was aware of where I'm in the process and what to expect. Communication was great and he was always there to answer my questions.
I highly recommend him.

Mohamed
03 July 2023  

 

Adam and his team were very helpful in the whole mortgage process. From choosing the bank to dealing with the admin, they made the journey very smooth.
Highly recommend

Sudhyvanne
30 May 2023  

 

Expressing my sincerest gratitude to the Mortgage Choice team, Adam and Kim for the excellent job they did in successfully refinancing my home loan.

Your expertise and dedication were truly remarkable throughout the entire process especially when your team had to wait on those long calls with vendors to reschedule our refinancing dates. Commitment to securing the best terms and rates, combined with your proactive communication, made the refinancing journey smooth and hassle-free. We are grateful for the care you took in addressing all our questions and concerns.

Thanks to your team's hard work and guidance, we now have a more favorable loan, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

Once again, thank you for your exceptional service. I recommend anyone who is thinking of financing or refinancing mortgages to get in touch with Adam to get the best outcome.

Jaison
15 May 2023  

 

Adam has been fantastic through our whole purchasing process. He has provided us with sound advice during our search for our first property, being on hand when we needed to understand our mortgage options, and keeping us updated through the entire mortgage pre-approval and approval process. I highly recommend using Adam and Kim.

Ellie
01 February 2023  

 

Adam and his assistant Kim were fantastic. I hadn't used a broker before and now regret not using one in the past Adam answered every little question I had and was always happy to help. I highly recommend them.

Alice
28 January 2023  

 

Couldn't recommend Adam and Kim at Mortgage Choice Bondi more. Their communication and knowledge in the space made the entire process so smooth, particularly when purchasing my first home. Thank you Team

Jack
04 October 2022  

 

Darren
19 September 2022  

 

We were extremely happy with Adam's assistance in finding the right mortgage for us and getting us into our new home. He was friendly, super helpful and provided solid advice as he guided us through what can be a challenging process. Can highly recommend Adam and his team at Mortgage Choice Bondi.

Liam
14 September 2022  

 

Incredibly professional and pleasant to deal with. Woll go the extra mile to ensure all questions are clearly explained

Danielle
29 July 2022  

 

I have used Adam and Mortgage Choice twice now and both times Adam and Kim have been absolutely wonderful. Even as market conditions were changing, I felt like I was in safe hands. Thank you for help, Adam and Kim

Kirsten
13 July 2022  

 

Highy recommend Adam and his team at Mortgage Choice Bondi. We had a really positive experience in getting our first home loan. Even when we had some small hiccups with the bank, it was managed calmly and with constant communication from Adam. He made the daunting process easy and straightforward for us.

Katharine
17 June 2022  

 

Adam and Sam were very helpful and proactive. I found them pleasant to deal with and highly recommend to anyone looking for a loan.

Phil
18 May 2022  

 

Adam and Sam were very good at navigating bureaucratic bank approval processes to help us purchase our new home. We are very grateful for Adam's patience with the banks given our unique situation.

Suma
18 May 2022  

 

It was a pleasure working with Adam and Sam over the past months, great communication and ensured I was updated with everything I needed to know and kept in the loop at all times. Would highly recommend.

Luke
18 May 2022  

 

Adam and Sam are extremely helpful, informative and friendly - I highly recommend their services

Eve
17 April 2022  

 

Great response times, fast processing and great service.
Cheers Adam Sam for all your help.

Nathan
17 April 2022  

 

We have teamed up with Adam and his staff many times over the last 8-10 years, and each time it's been a seemless and speedy process.
Adam and team also very much understand their clients personal needs and goals, and take that into consideration in everything they do - they're not just about client in - loan out.
And most importantly for us, Adam and team are always available to speak whenever we were.

Zoran
17 April 2022  

 

Great service - I refinanced with Adam and Sam and the service was excellent I was trying to refinance with my bank who I'd been with for the last 12 years but it was painful, really bad service so I made the change and from start to finish the process with Adam and Sam was seamless and very quick

Gary
18 March 2022  

 

Over the past year and a half, Adam and Sam supported us throughout our property hunting journey.
They accommodated our numerous changes in the type of property we wanted to purchase, location and purchase strategy, from looking for a city-based unittownhouse to a regional house, and from owner-occupier to investment.
It is unthinkable that they stayed with us through all of this uncertainty and were always there to help and provide genuine advice, until we found the right property for us. We are very grateful for the support.

Zain
15 February 2022  

 

We have been clients of Mortgage Choice Bondi for many years. We always receive great advice and excellent customer service - not just when we are taking out a mortgage or refinancing, but when we have questions throughout the year. We are very thankful to Adam and Sam for the help they have provided us and would recommend them to anyone needing to refinance or take out a new mortgage.

Michelle
15 February 2022  

 

As per most of the reviews, Adam and the team at Mortgage Choice were fantastic. No matter how many questions I had, Adam was always happy to provide his expert advice with a smile. Great service over several months. Highly recommend.

Felippe
17 December 2021  

 

Adam and Sam were absolutely fantastic from start to finish with helping us secure our mortgage for our new home. Excellent upfront planning, fully understood our situation and were meticulous with their assessment and preparation which resulted in getting very quick pre-approval and securing our new home. Thank you We will definitely use Adam and Sam again

Felicity
17 December 2021  

 

Adam Sam at Mortgage Choice Bondi did a fantastic job for us this year. They had to overcome a couple of hurdles along the way, and the went above and beyond expectations to ensure a smooth settlement - we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a loan.

Tim
17 December 2021  

 

Adam and Sam made the whole process of changing loans easy. Despite problems with the bank we were leaving, they kept us up to date and liaised with both banks to smooth the process.

Tony
17 December 2021  

 


16 November 2021  

 

Adam and Sam have done it again
Finances were a unorganised mess, 3x homeloans with 3x different banks and wanting to purchase a 4th at another bank.
Fortunately with the guidance from Adam and support from Sam, they understood my pain points and offered a selection of optionssolutions.
I opted in to refinance all 3 loans and the new loan over to Macquarie Bank which was a super smooth process.
I've gone to banks direct, other brokers and Mortgage Choice Bondi is without question the best in the Biz. Mortgage Choice is lucky to have Adam and Sam running the Bondi location.
Cheers Gents D

Tim
16 November 2021  

 

Outstanding service from Adam and Sam It didn't matter what they had to do to get us across the line, they just kept on with the task at hand, and finally was all done Well done guys and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Cheers Lew

Lew
17 October 2021  

 

Mathew
17 October 2021  

 

Adam and the team at Mortgage choice were just amazing from start to finish

Samuel
17 October 2021  

 

Adam and Sam are very friendly and helpful. They always answered any questions we had and guided us through the process. Highly recommend

Kevin
16 September 2021  

 

Brooke
16 September 2021  

 

I wasnt planning to re-finance when I went along with my daughter and her husband to enquire about how much they could borrow to buy a new home.
I had been hearing that interest rates were at their lowest, under 2 but when I checked mine, it had not dropped from 3.5.
Adam provided a number of options and most came in with a fixed rate of under 2 for 3-4yrs and a cash bonus incentive to move across to another lender
I jumped at the chance, my repayments dropped to more than half I was paying, and with the bonus, it did not cost me anything to move over. Sam organised all the paperwork and kept me informed during the process. Very happy to have more money in my pocket and very happy to recommend Adam and Sam at Bondi Mortgage Choice.

Lydia
16 September 2021  

 

Adam and his team made every effort to help us get a loan quickly. We had some complexities around our loan options, but Adam managed to find us a great loan which met our requirements.
Adam has always been very responsive, always happy to jump on a zoom call at times to suit our availability.

Jerry
16 September 2021  

 

I highly recommend Adam Broughton and the team at Mortgage Choice Bondi. They provided quality and timely advice every step of the way.
Adam is smart, courteous and efficient.
They took the stress out of what can be a stressful process.

Dave
16 September 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Bondi Junction were thoroughly professional and responsive. My wife and I were delighted by the thoughtful solution that they came up with, which eluded their competitors. They took the time to think outside the box and keep us fully informed throughout the application, assessment, approval and settlement process. I cant recommend them highly enough.

Michael
17 August 2021  

 

Mortgage Choice Bondi made it easy to source a good finance package for my new home.
Very helpful.

Andrew
17 August 2021  

 

Adam and Sam at Mortgage Choice Bondi guided us through the process of securing finance for our first home. They were always professional, responsive and helpful in responding to the many questions we had. The result was a loan secured at an excellent rate, through a painless process. Thank you, Adam and Sam

Will
17 August 2021  

 

This was my first time apply for a home loan. Adam and his team are exceptional at what they do, they have professionally guided me through this process, making me feel supported and comfortable.
Thanks so much for your work. Hopefully we can do this again in the future
Ben

Ben
18 July 2021  

 

Viji
18 July 2021  

 

Adam and his team helped make a stressful and trying time so much easier He was always available to discuss any concerns I had and always had a response that would help to put my mind at ease. Thank you very much

Paul
18 July 2021  

 

From start to finish our experience was excellent. Sam and Adam helped at all stages and whenever we had a question they were quick to reply. Recommend without reservation.

Jennifer
18 July 2021  

 

I can't praise the staff at Mortgage Choice, Bondi, highly enough. I've been a client of Adam, Sam and the team for well over 10 years now. Throughout this time, they have ensured that I always have the most competitive product on the market. They are proactive in contacting me well before my existing product's term is up, providing excellent advice on the best product available specific to my financial needs, guiding me through the process and following through with the lender. They take care of all the work when switching products between lenders as well. The team also ensures that the necessary paperwork is prepared for a seamless process with the lender. If you are looking for a personalised, professional and highly responsive team, I would absolutely recommend Mortgage Choice, Bondi.

Gary
18 July 2021  

 

Adam and Sam made the whole first home buyer process a breeze from our end. We purchased a place in Victoria while residing in Sydney. Adam was clear with our range of options and advised us specific to our purchasing needs. We really appreciated being kept in the loop through the entire process and we will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else we know who may be looking to purchase.

Eustace
18 July 2021  

 

We are extremely grateful towards Mortgage Choice Bondi in particular Adam Broughtonfor securing our first home land Mortgage. The guidance, knowledge, humility, and empathy has been unmatched.
Prior to coming to MortgageChoice and Adam, we went to two other brokers and banks directly. One of which marketed themselves as a specialist first home buyer broker. Both of these prior experiences ruined two applications by giving us false hope and misinformation around expectations as well as bad communication that dragged on for months which also significantly impacted our credit files. It was under this pretence that we came to Adam and Mortgage Choice with the nearly impossible task of securing us a mortgage application after two failed attempts, a complicated credit file, and some pretty tricky personal circumstances. Not only this, we were actually applying for rural vacant land, so not a typical standard home mortgagewhich limited our options of who we could borrow from.We lost the original piece of land we were trying to secure due to the timing issues from the first two prior brokers. Adam didn'tget paid for helping us to try and salvage the first piece of land and still helped us navigate the process as best as we could. However ultimately we found a moresuitable piece of land which Adam expertly guided us through the process step by step and we luckily had our dream piece of land to build on.
We want to make a special note of Adam's professionalism and support due to the multiple variables and continuouscurve balls that occurredduring our 9 month process of working together. It is not lost on us that this was possiblyone of the most difficult transactions that he would have had to do and as first time buyers we certainly were relyant on his advice.We also weren't prepared for how complicated the lending market was going to be during COVID, it's safe to say it has been extremely difficult with new stringent guidelines from the banks and again Adam supported us with clear direction, unwavering resilience and continued clarity and foresight to get an incredible outcome.
We are now the proud owners of 25 acres of land in rural regional NSW and can absolutely hand on heart say that without Adam, Sam and the team at MortgageChoice Bondi this would not have been the case.
We couldn't recommend them enough and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Verity
18 July 2021  

 

Adam - I wanted to thank you for your assistance in completing a 3rd major finance loan transaction. You have delivered exceptional service and insight with all these transactions allowing me to procure great properties at low costs and maximise my borrowing capacity. It has always been a pleasure dealing with you and I look forward to doing more business together in the future.

Steve
18 July 2021  

 

We found Adam to be professional, efficient and reliable. We highly recommend his services and advise.

MASSIMILIANO
18 July 2021  

 

Our experience with Mortgage Choice was excellent. Adam was knowledgeable, quick to communicate and happy to explain anything and everything to us as first home buyers. Overall he made the process of applying for and securing our mortgage seamless and stress-free. We will definitely continue to work with Adam in the future.

Jarrod
18 July 2021  

 

tim
18 July 2021  

 

Adam and his team were amazing to deal with. Couldnt be happier with our experience, everything was fast, professional and easy with out refinance. Without a doubt we will be contacting them for any future needs.

Skye
18 July 2021  

 

Great service, attentive staff would highly recommend

Chris
18 July 2021  

 

Adam and the team at Mortgage choice were really helpful. Ive been using these guys for over 10 years and would highly recommend.

Carolyn
18 July 2021  

 

Adam was very helpful, got a great new rate with HSBC

Adam
18 July 2021  

 

Adam and Sam were super helpful through our loan process and multiple q's.
Hopefully can work together again soon

Summer
18 July 2021  

 

Adam and Sam made my first time applying for a home loan extremely easy and I felt I could totally trust them in the process. I had so many questions and changes along the way and Adam explained these clearly and concisely and no question was ever a silly question. In an ambiguous and challenging market, they gave me a lot of support and faith in the process and I genuinely feel I lucked out on coming across this team. With Adam's in depth knowledge of the real estate market, he also gave some advice on search options and was able to introduce me to an amazing Buyers Agent which made the whole process of buying a house smoother and quicker than it ever would have been trying to do this on my own or through someone who has less knowledge and contacts in the market. I feel Adam went above and beyond compared to most brokers and I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Bondi for anyone seeking a home loan. Thanks for all your help and support Adam and Sam

Laura
18 July 2021  

 

Quality professional service providing comfort that best interests are served. The Mortgage Choice Bondi team, led by Adam Broughton, ensure a seamless process from start to finish and in doing so provide an excellent customer experience.

David
18 July 2020  

 

I found Adam Broughton from Mortgage Choice in Bondi Junction a tremendous help in guiding me through the nightmare of changing over from one bank to another. He was very patient, and explained everything in laymans terms. i'll definately be using his services again and cannot recommend them higher enough.

Stephen
18 July 2020  

 

Professional, high quality service providers that deliver successful outcomes

Kirron
18 July 2020  

 

Adam is very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. I asked a lot of questions.Adam was very patient, always kindly answered my questions and explained me everything. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Thanks Adam

Anyes
18 July 2020  

 

Adam was extremely helpful, easy to work with, and he explained the process of obtaining the mortgage simply and clearly. My wife and I have just bought our first home and feel that we have a mortgage that suits us and have obtained a great rate. We could not recommend him more highly.

Brendan
18 July 2020  

 

Really happy with the advice and support that Adam the team offer. We have used them for the third time and would recommend to friends and family to seek their expertise.

Craig
18 July 2020  

 

This was the first time I had taken out a mortgage so I had a lot of questions Matt was extremely helpful and patient with explaining the process and getting me the best deal possible. He was very professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Brooke
18 July 2020  

 

Adam worked with us throughout the whole process of buying our first home his communication, knowledge and help was amazing I highly recommend him

Brittany
18 July 2020  

 

Highly recommend Matt the team at Mortgage Choice Bondi. Matt explained everything in detail, kept me up to date throughout the process and secured a great rate for me. Very happy with the outcome I'll be using Mortgage Choice Bondi for my next property purchase and have recommended to family friends.

Gemma
18 July 2020  

 

Matt Spooner from Mortgage choice was unreal. He jumped through the hottest hoops of fire to deliver for me and my family. Absolutely recommend him and the business to get the job done properly. Fantastic

David
18 July 2020  

 

Knowledgable, patient and always gets the best deal for your situation.

Becca
18 July 2020  

 

Twice I have gotten mortgages through Mortgage Choice Bondi and both times went smoothly and excellently. I can't speak highly enough of the service I get from Adam. They are proactive in looking out for refinance options and the best rates around. I'm a very happy customer.

Paul
18 July 2020  

 

Really great dealing with Adam. Would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a mortgage

Edward
18 July 2020  

 

Very quick response times, presented a variety of options with easy to follow pros and cons, flexible with appointments and the paperwork was as painless as it could be. We were very happy with the result and the service from start to finish. Thanks again Adam

Grant
18 July 2020  

 

Matt was extremely helpful in securing our mortgage for our dream home When we initially met with him he took the time to explain everything so thoroughly. He worked to a very tight deadline and introduced us to a great lawyer. He advised us on different banks and got us a great rate We would definitely recommend Matt and Mortgage Choice. Thanks again

Emma
18 July 2020  

 

Adam is amazing, so knowledgeable and helpful, happy to run through every scenario to help you get the best possible outcome. He gets great rates too. Couldn't recommend him highly enough.

Nikki
18 July 2020  

 

I used Adam Broughton from Mortgage Choice. I did this process totally without having to see Adam. Adam ALWAYS responded to my emails within a few hours at most. He was always professional and helpful. I never felt pressured or that there was any Sales component to our conversations.
I would recommend Adam to my family, and I am quite protective of my family

Hamish
18 July 2020  

 

Adam was absolutely fantastic in our house-buying process. He was super responsive and helpful and was extremely approachable. He didnt even bat an eyelid when our toddler was causing havoc in his office
Couldnt recommend him enough Thanks Adam

Georgina
18 July 2020  

 

Adam at Mortgage Choice Bondi has been my broker for nearly 5 years now and his level of customer service and professionalism is exemplary. He has made our experience in dealing with the banks and the complicated process of finding the best home loan seamless and pleasant.

Rose
18 July 2020  

 

Matt looked after our mortgage and as first home buyers, helped take some of the pressure off what was already a very stressful time for us. Matt was always available to answer any questions, and explain everything as we moved through the process. Incredible service by the team at Mortgage Choice Bondi

Amy
18 July 2020  

 

Matt was fantastic throughout the process. He was very efficient and experienced which allowed us to quickly respond to any requests from the lender. Our loan was approved without any questions due to all the front end work done by Mortgage Choice in compiling the application and supporting documents. Highly recommended

Paula
18 July 2020  

 

Matt provided an outstanding service. First and foremost he obtained an excellent interest rate for us. He also made the whole refinancing process extremely easy and stress free. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend their services.

David
18 July 2020  

 

Christina
18 July 2020  

 

Extremely professional, informative and personable

Jas
19 July 2019  

 

Matt was so helpful and really persisted in helping us to get the best rates

Jo
19 July 2019  

 

Nicholas
19 July 2019  

 

Thomas
19 July 2019  

 

Mark
19 July 2019  

 

maxwell
19 July 2019  

 

These guys are very professional and give you the best advise in the Eastern suburbs They will work hard to find you the best and most suitable option for your situation.

Robert
19 July 2019  

 

Shawn
19 July 2019  

 

Caroline
19 July 2019  

 

 

Matt & Adam at Mortgage Choice were fantastic throughout the whole process, especially being first time buyers. I really felt like they had your best interest heart. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Alex Lambert
07 March 2019  

 

 

Adam was really helpful and explained all the different options very clearly . Also was so much easier to deal with than any of the banks I approached directly . I would highly recommend .

Dan Ullman
13 February 2019  

 

 

Adam has been a great help all the way through our refinancing process. Both patient and clear in outlining our options we are confident Adam has ensured we have the best solution for our needs and circumstances. I would be very happy to recommend Adam and Mortgage Choice in assisting with your mortgage arrangements.

Steve Wood
17 December 2018  

 

 

I was recommended Adam through a good friend of mine to preside over remortgaging my property, I have to say the process was completely smooth and easy - with a brilliant result with me saving lots of money! Adam is the consummate professional and so easy to get along with and great communication skills. Highly recommended!

Ian Chapman
01 November 2018  

 

 

Adam has been incredible in helping me get this home over the line. I’m based in the UK and Adam worked tirelessly to get me the best deal across the board even when I left a few things to the last minute. This is the 3rd property purchased through Adam and his team at Mortgage Choice. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Adam Ross
15 October 2018  

 

 

Amazing service. Expert advice that saved me $$

John Lonergan
20 September 2018  

 

 

We could not recommend Adam enough to our friends and family. Very professional with clear communication and lots of knowledge

Ben Turner
02 August 2018  

 

 

Adam was attentive, informational, punctual and communicated well. Made the process painless and stress-free. Wish I had more hands to give him 4 thumbs up

Derek Lee
25 July 2018  

 

 

Our home loan settlement came at a challenging time in a tightening bank lending market. We found Adam tireless in his efforts to deliver us a loan product under difficult lending circumstances. We are very grateful for his knowledge, skills and determination.

Craig Moore
10 July 2018  

 

 

Adam wen't above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal possible plus he made the whole process as simple as possible! Thanks Adam.

Brendan Daniel
03 July 2018  

 

 

Adam was so easy to work with. He simplifies mortgage details and explains what I found as complex and difficult. He offers the best choices suitable for the individual and no problem or question is ever a hassle. Adam is honest and reliable in finding you the best deal. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable when in the past I have often been made to feel stupid when it comes to money and choices.

Rebecca Cassidy
19 June 2018  

 

 

Adam Broughton gave us the highest levels of professionalism and efficiency possible with the process of applying and achieving a mortgage using our SMSF. He helped make a very complicated process work and happen. He kept us updated and informed at all times, had excellent Liaison and communications with our Solicitor and Accountant, and resolved and concluded all issues and problems with a very positive attitude.

Wayne Clarke
25 May 2018  

 

 

Adam did a fantastic job in applying and getting our mortgage through our SMSF. It turned out to be a very complicated application, but Adam handled it with much professionalism and a very relaxed attitude. This helped make it all work and I couldn't recommend his services any more highly.

Patricia Snyder
25 May 2018  

 

 

Adam and the team at Mortgage Choice in the Eastern suburbs has been exceptional with helping us refinance our home loan and ensure the process was seamless and easy for us. I would recommend the team to anyone who would like an expert in dealing and managing the home loan process.

Rose Duong
22 May 2018  

 

 

Adam and the team at Mortgage Choice were extremely helpful. What appeared to be a very complex and stressful event became so much easier with Adam guiding us though the process! Additionally, as soon as we could Adam was able to restructure the mortgage so that we were on a very competitive interest rate with a premium lender. Throughout all Adam and his team were very supportive, friendly and professional. I cannot rate them highly enough!

Mark Rathbone
08 May 2018  

 

 

My husband and I would like to thank Adam for his great work on our recent refinance. He was professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and found us a great deal. We gave him a VERY tight time frame, and were very impressed with his ability. It really made us feel like we were in good hands and took some of the pressure off. We will definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a mortgage broker.

Carina & Thomas Czerski
03 May 2018  

 

 

A superfast, super professional approach to my refinancing situation. Lovely to deal with and also achieved a great rate in record time!

Alex Kelly (1)
02 May 2018  

 

 

We had a number of moving parts with this particular settlement, each with their own complexities and time frames - we were so appreciative of how Adam managed the process (including a weekend visit!) ensuring that all was in place for smooth settlement.
Do you have any suggestions that may help us improve our processes? Reflecting on the overall process we went through, I can't really see anything that could have been done differently. It was about as painless as it could be.

Grant Quine
13 April 2018  

 

 

Adam & Ben, you made everything seem so easy & stress free.
I really appreciated your great efforts through the whole process and particularly appreciated you keeping me in the loop throughout.
Thanks Adam & Ben for all your support & excellent service. I will happily & enthusiastically recommend you to others.

Deb Lanfranchi
16 January 2018  

 

 

The service that I received from Mortgage Choice Eastern Suburbs - from the first telephone conversation through to settlement of the loan - was of the highest quality. Both Adam and Ben provided excellent advice, were thorough in their attention to detail, and relentless in pursuing the very best product for me. At each step of the process they provided clear information and regular updates. I am very grateful for the help provided by Mortgage Choice!

Conrad Nixon
16 December 2017  

 

 

Adam and Ben are incredible at their jobs. From the first moment we spoke with Adam (only moments after we sent an enquiry) he was extremely professional and knowledgable about the mortgage market. Adam acted quickly and with total transparency and informed us of all of our options. The process was seamless. Ben then kept us informed on the progress of our loan and was always quick to answer any questions that we had along the way. We could not recommend Adam and Ben higher. They are fantastic and we will definitely use them again. For anyone looking for mortgage support, Adam and Ben should be you go-tos!

Bree
16 December 2017  

 

 

We had a great experience with both Adam and Sue. All information was shared in a way that was easy for us to understand to ensure we got the best product available. Sue went above and beyond during the settlement process to ensure everything went through smoothly.

Chloe & Jessica
16 December 2017  

 

 

“Adam moved heaven and earth to get my refinancing organised. He’s completely professional, got me a great deal and is so pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend him and his team to anyone who wants to get the best home loan for their situation, with a minimum of pain.

Liz Rowell
16 December 2017  

 

 

The team at Mortgage Choice are first class. They take the time to explain the details clearly and keep you updated throughout the process. Very happy to recommend.

Simon and Moira
16 December 2017  

 

 

I would highly recommend using Matt if you want the stress taken out of the entire process. He offered us a great solution, which has made our renovation funding process stress free and within our control. I'm very happy with the package he has secured for us. My partner is freelance, which added a layer of complexity to the entire process but with Matt's relationships with the lender, he was able to help us jump through the hoops and navigate us through to a loan that was approved!

Carolyn
16 December 2017  

 

 

Matt and the Mortgage Choice team were outstanding. They had our best interests at heart from the very beginning and were independent from the big banks. Their communication was excellent and we highly recommend them.

Dave & Jenn
16 December 2017  

 

 

This is our 5th Mortgage with the team from Mortgage Choice Woolloomooloo in 2 years, they have been very professional and a pleasure to work with - which really takes the stress out of your property journey! Looking forward to the next one!

Patrick & Shona
16 December 2017  

 

 

The Team at Mortgage Choice Woolloomooloo are amazing. From the start, they made a potentially complex and daunting task easy with their prompt response, thorough approach and expert knowledge. I was kept up to date at every step of the way and I felt in control not only of the process but with the lenders as well. My refinance was finished within 6 weeks with a lender I couldn't be happier with at highly competitive rates - I will definitely be back!

Alex Kelly
16 December 2017  

 

 

Hi Adam & Susie

Just another Thank you! to you for your support over the last couple of months!

I was very happy with the service and your counsel.

Thanks again

James
16 December 2017  

 

 

Hi, Adam and team.

Thank you very much for your help and guidance thru the loan and settlement process, very much appreciated. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.


Cheers Brian

Brian
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you very much Susie. You and Adam have been great and we have found the whole experience a positive one. We would not hesitate to recommend Adam to friends/contacts.

Colin & Christine
16 December 2017  

 

 

Dear Susie & Adam

Many thanks for all your efforts getting this over the line...it got a bit tricky there. You have impressed us with your professionalism, knowledge & efficiency. We will use your services again for sure and won't hesitate to recommend you to family & friends.

David & Tom
16 December 2017  

 

 

Nothing short of exceptional, The whole experience with Adam and the team at Mortgage Choice Woolloomooloo has made me so grateful I met them.
Adam and Matt especially have shown a level of professionalism and efficiency which is rare. We will certainly recommend them to our friends and family.

Neil and Rocco
16 December 2017  

 

 

The team at mortgage choice were outstanding from the start of this process to the end. Being my first home purchase, they provided many options, advice to make a overwhelming process a breeze. Susie gave me continuos updates and looked after everything for me so I didn't need to be. I couldn't ask for better service from Mortgage Choice,

Emily
16 December 2017  

 

 

We have been using Mortgage Choice Woolloomooloo for many years and the team has been consistently friendly, helpful and professional. They have also got us some great interest rates! We have just completed some refinancing and the experience was excellent. I would highly recommend them.

Paul & Gordon
16 December 2017  

 

 

I have great confidence in the advice offered by Mortgage Choice. You guys have been of great assistance both in person and on the phone. Always a very friendly attitude and quick to point out what is good about certain products and what doesn't suit us. Thank you for all your help.

Amie
16 December 2017  

 

 

The Mortgage Choice Woolloomooloo team were a pleasure to deal with and nothing was a problem. Every step of the process went very well indeed and that was due to their professionalism and great attention to detail.

Paul S
16 December 2017  

 

 

I can’t speak highly enough of the job done by Mortgage Choice Woolloomooloo. I felt that I got the best deal and that they were ‘on my side’. They worked tirelessly to chase up all loose ends when others parties involved in the transactions fell behind the timeline, whilst keeping me informed of all events. They were patient and kind-natured and always ready to try a different avenue to get the job done.

Jason
16 December 2017  

 

 

I was very happy with your service. This was a testing time for me, being my first property. Your high levels of communication & guidance made the whole process so much easier for me. Very much appreciated.

Peter
16 December 2017  

 

 

We found Mortgage Choice to be very efficient and fast but still with a personal touch, basically it could not have been easier.

Robert & Petra
16 December 2017  

 

 

Ever since I decided to buy my first investment property the team at Mortgage Choice Woolloomooloo were more than eager to help and have continued to do so.
Beyond just buying property they've led me to think more about my financial future and education. Understanding money is so important and its something I had never given much thought to before talking with them.
They've led me to a better understanding of how the investment process works which will continue to serve me well into the future.

Michael
16 December 2017  

 

Knowledgeable and a real pleasure to deal with. Philip and his team went above and beyond to deliver not only a great service, but to educate me on the process. Highly Recommended

Mike
20 July 2014  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker