Mortgage Choice logo
Anja Hilwig

Reviews

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 103 Reviews

Sort by
 

Anja does a magnificent job at what she does. I would highly recommend anja for any financial assistance.

Michael
19 December 2023  

 

I couldn't recommend Anja enough Above and beyond every time and no doubt the best at what she does.
Thanks Anja

Paul
21 November 2023  

 

Anja is our go to for loan and financial services. She is so professional and proficient and goes that extra distance to ensure that everything goes smoothly Thank you Anja
Warm regards Jacqui

Jacqui
19 October 2023  

 

Jesse
18 October 2023  

 

Brooke
21 September 2023  

 

Excellent

Keesha
17 September 2023  

 

Anja was very professional, friendly and helpful. A seamless experience in getting our loan for our new home. Many thanks

Tracie
01 September 2023  

 

Steph
31 August 2023  

 

I have used Anja multiple times from purchasing to refinancing and every time Anja has gone above and beyond to help me out. I highly recommend Anja if you are wanting to buy a house, she is second to none and I will definitely be using her for all future mortgage solutions

Liana
30 August 2023  

 

Matthew
04 August 2023  

 

Anja is the best. We have used her services to secure 2 loans. Her countless hours of advice and hard work has helped us buy our dream home and I wouldn't recommend anybody else over Anja.

Jane
28 July 2023  

 

I wish we could give a hundred stars. Anja is truly amazing. She went above and beyond for us. She has helped us with so much, not only by getting us a loan but with finances and guiding us every step of the way. We would not have got through without her.
Thanks Anja, you are amazing

Bronwyn
26 July 2023  

 

Anja was very helpful with refinancing my home loan would definitely recommend her services

Jason
26 July 2023  

 

We loved working with Anja

Genevieve
27 June 2023  

 

Wed give 6 stars if we could. If you are looking for a mortgage broker we highly recommend Anja. She has gone well above and beyond in helping us secure our mortgage. We have used Anja as our broker twice and recommend her to everyone we know. Anja is extremely knowledgeable and thorough.
Seriously, she is fabulous.

Michael
11 June 2023  

 

Always a pleasure dealing with Anja, she has been a great help walking us through each part of the process from start to finish.

Esther
08 June 2023  

 

Anja has been absolutely amazing through every step of our home buying adventure. She has provided fantastic advice and was willing to explain every small detail to us first home buyers when we had questions. Highly recommend her services and we'll be continuing utilizing her for all of our loan needs

Sian
06 June 2023  

 

I have such high regards for Anja. I recommend her highly for any loans that you may have and or want to get.

Bryce
05 June 2023  

 

5 stars is not enough There will never be another broker for us. Anja was simply amazing and talked us through everything, every step of the way. Can not recommend her enough.

Liza
21 March 2023  

 

Anja is a very patient lady with alot of great advice. She helped us with our finances, giving us confidence throughout the transition from one loan to another.

Sasha
21 March 2023  

 

Anja provides a great service and always goes above and beyond for her clients. She always makes it a much easier process.

Ethan
07 March 2023  

 

I wish I could give more stars, we just purchased our second home with Anja and I could never have enough good things to say. I feel like no problem is too much and there are no silly questions Ive felt 100 supported in both purchases and in refinance She streamlines every single process so you know exactly what to do and what comes next. I couldnt have bought my first home as a 19 yr old if it werent for her knowledge and guidance and I certainly couldnt have gotten in done the second time just 2 weeks away from giving birth, literally receiving formal approval for our loan the day my daughter was born. Like I said I couldnt say enough good things. I will always work with and recommend Anja to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home

lilli
28 February 2023  

 

Arriving in a new town to purchase property, Anja went above and beyond to make it such an exciting process. She was so through, answered all of our questions and made the process so quick and easy - highly recommend

Donna
28 February 2023  

 

Excellent service and knowledgeable about all products

Nicholas
22 December 2022  

 

Anja has been a wonderful broker for me..explaining everything in detail and making it as easy as possible for me to achieve my investment goals

Benita
21 October 2022  

 

Alicia
24 June 2022  

 

Anja is so fantastic at her job. She is very honest and open about the process and it has always been a pleasure dealing with her

Jesse
19 April 2022  

 

Gregory
16 April 2022  

 

I was super happy with my advisors service.
Anja was always available to take my calls and offered the most helpful advice and helped me to no end to achieve the results I wanted.
Anja is most definitely an invaluable asset to Smartline.

Paul
21 March 2022  

 

Anja was very dedicated in helping us achieve our goals. Always cheerful and helpful. Easy explanations for things we didn’t understand. I would absolutely recommend Anja to anyone in our area.
Have a great day

Sharon
07 March 2022  

 

Anja was truly incredible she helped me throughout the entire process and has been assertive to answer any and all questions. Have highly recommended Anja and will continue to do so

Gerardene
20 February 2022  

 

Anja my adviser was very informative, competent, and went out of her way to get us the best loan in time. I recommend her very highly

Thank you Anja

Patrizia
19 February 2022  

 

Understanding, patient,and supportive are the words that describe our experience with Anja. As the first timer, we didn't have any clue on how to actually buy a house, but Anja patiently explained and helped us step by step to make our dream to own a house come true. I can't recommend her enough. Thank you so much Anja!

Shannen
16 November 2021  

 

Joshua
31 October 2021  

 

Anja Hellwig is a person who respects other people's cercomstances she is compassionate highly intelligent and knows her position inside and out. With out Anja this part of my life would of been a complete nightmare for me. She took hold of all my issues and fixed them all for me. I was an extremely aggressive guy at the start. She took all from me. Then calmed me down. I'm extremely embarrassed about my attitude at that point. Anja deserves a lot more than she gets. She is gold. Smart line you a very blessed people to have such a fantastic person looking after you also. Do not let her go. You will loose. Thank you so very much for all Anja and smartline have done for me. Thank you.

Michael
10 October 2021  

 

Anja Hilwig provided excellent service throughout my home purchase process. She is friendly, efficient and professional. I would strongly recommend Anja and Smartline to anyone requiring personal mortgage advice. Thankyou

Ethan
12 September 2021  

 

Anja made the whole process very easy and worry free

Tony
28 May 2021  

 

Anja went above and beyond to help complete my application.

Damien
09 May 2021  

 

My advisor is next to none brilliant, no matter the hurdles that we met she made sure I was fully aware the implications needed to
Be met and made sure I fully understood what was going on, and against all else got me the loan I wanted 100% happy

Ashley
23 April 2021  

 

Kuyan
19 April 2021  

 

We would highly recommend Anja as a mortgage broker! She listened to exactly what we needed for our homeloan and 100% delivered in a very short timeframe. Anja was very thorough and kept us informed throughout the process. Thank you Anja!

Ryan
25 March 2021  

 

Anja has been extremely helpful and sensitive to my needs. I would never use another broker now, she has assisted me to achieve all my financial goals.

Ann
04 March 2021  

 

Anja was extremely helpful with guiding me through the long process of applying for a loan. She made sure I got the best deal possible for my situation, and explained how everything worked as we went through it.

Aaron
28 January 2021  

 

I have and will continue to recommend my advisor to my friends and family.

Brian
07 November 2020  

 

Anja helped us through the whole process which was a hell of a task with issues holding up the process at times through no fault of ours and Anja was Gold sorting. Tenacious Anja always went well beyond her role to help us which helped greatly LEGEND

Clinton
04 November 2020  

 

Very happy with the service ,went over and above ,very good to deal with

Richard
07 October 2020  

 

Anja was terrific. She was straightforward about our options, was very truthful, and bent over backwards to help us secure a loan for the best property. I've already been recommending her to friends and colleagues.

Valerie
06 October 2020  

 

Madison
07 July 2020  

 

Anja provided excellent service. She went over and above what was required. I am highly appreciative and will definitely use her again recommend her to anyone looking for finance. Thanks Anya!

Ann
29 June 2020  

 

Fantastic dealing with Anja , she made it so easy.
I have recommended her to my son , who i s looking to invest in property
Many many THANKS Anja :)

Michelle
18 February 2020  

 

Was able to get very quick funding for our Foodvan and Tractor, would recommend over banks any day.

Krickenwood
14 January 2020  

 

Neal
12 November 2019  

 

Anja was amazing, we couldn’t have asked for a better adviser. She was always there to help us out, either in person or by phone. And has made it clear that she intends on being there still whenever we have a question

Without a doubt we would not have made it through this process without her, she made it seem so simple and broke everything down into steps. It was much more manageable as a first home buyers.

We will be recommending her specifically to anyone and everyone who wants to listen! She did an amazing job.

Jesse
19 October 2019  

 

Brilliant experience as a first home buyer. Anja provided tremendous value and worked hard to resolve any issues as they arose to secure loan approval. Always available to answer any of our questions. Extremely happy with the service. Thank you

Joel
09 September 2019  

 

Anja is amazing! Highly recommend. :)

Natasha
15 July 2019  

 

I have nothing negative to say at all, Anja Hilwig was both professional and friendly.

Damian
12 June 2019  

 

I’m more than happy with the service provided by Anya!! She made it easy and understandable.

Sarah
08 May 2019  

 

Vic
20 February 2019  

 

Steven
14 February 2019  

 

Michael
10 February 2019  

 

Anja was absolutely wonderful to deal with. Efficient, kind, caring, knowledgeable and a tireless worker.
She helped me over and above my expectations and all with a warm genuine heart that shone. I can’t thank her enough for the work she completed for me during such a difficult time. A beautiful human.

Benita
25 January 2019  

 

Why improve when service is excellent.

Peter
15 January 2019  

 

We have used Anja for two mortgages and she has always far exceeded our expectations, She always gets back to us ASAP and is extremely helpful, everything always runs smoothly and we never have to worry about anything. We will and have recommended her to a lot of our family and friends.

Mark
05 January 2019  

 

Anja as per usual was super efficient very professional and always kept us up to date !

John
02 January 2019  

 

I cannot endorse Anja highly enough! It was been a long process and her advice and support has significantly helped me in getting our family home. Not only was Anja honest and practical, she went above the call of duty in getting the job done. I would recommend her services to anyone requiring assistance with their mortgage.

Esther-Kay
27 November 2018  

 

Was awsome expirence

Drew
16 August 2018  

 

I found Anja very easy to talk to and kept me informed how the application was going

Steven
15 August 2018  

 

We have used Anja for two mortgages and she has always far exceeded our expectations, She always gets back to us ASAP and is extremely helpful, everything always runs smoothly and we never have to worry about anything. We will and have recommended her to a lot of our family and friends.

Mark
11 April 2018  

 

Jacqueline
30 January 2018  

 

John
21 January 2018  

 

Joshua
17 January 2018  

 

Anja was as professional as ever nothing was too much trouble and our loan was finalized in record time. We have dealt with Anja before and found her very helpful highly organized, and super efficient. We will not hesitate in recommending Anja!!!

John
30 November 2017  

 

Jamie
01 November 2017  

 

Relly appriciated Anja finding another way to get us qualified for keystart loans. She was flexible with Vincents shift work and made us feel like valued customers

Vincent
05 October 2017  

 

Anja was extremely helpful and friendly. She was happy to meet with us when we were available even on the weekend.

Courtney
09 June 2017  

 

Phenomenal service! Anja was well informed and kept in touch with us constantly. She answered all our questions and assisted us with some complicated issues. She definitely went above and beyond what we expected from a mortgage broker and we cannot speak highly enough of the experience we had.

Chase
07 June 2017  

 

Michael
27 March 2017  

 

Anja was helpful and we were able to see her at a time that suited us

Michael
27 March 2017  

 

Anja was great she went above and beyond.Kept us updated every step of the way, made the process easy and took the stress out of it all. I would highly recommend her and will definitely be using her services again. She is an asset to your company.


18 February 2017  

 

The service was fast, efficient ,informative and nice to have someone to talk to. Very pleased.

Hayley
02 February 2017  

 

Very happy with my dealings with Anja. She has gone the extra mile for us and made buying our property very easy and stress free, anja has helped educate me with everything I needed to know. I will be refinancing a car loan with Anja very soon and will be using her when I needing any finance in the future.

Jay
04 January 2017  

 

Anja always goes out of her way to provide excellent service.

Teresa
16 December 2016  

 

Anja made buying my first home so easy. She explained everything clearly so I could understand and answered any questions I had.
Then when I wanted to refinance my home she found the best interest rate for me and made the whole process simple and quick again.
She always replys to your messages or calls promptly, and is willing to help in anyway that she can. She gives you great advice on the best options for you and your financial needs.

Finola
18 October 2016  

 

Anja was great! She helped us throughout the whole process of buying our first home and went above and beyond to help in anyway we needed. Thanks

Brian
02 August 2016  

 

Great to deal with, could not recommend enough.

Mark
12 July 2016  

 

Anja could not have been more helpful. As a single mother in a tricky situation dividing assets and sale of a house, she was so determined to help me, and went over and above what was required, that I now consider her a friend.

Jennifer
11 May 2016  

 


15 April 2016  

 

Anja was awesome, great to work with and really went the hard yards for me.
Anja took into account my personal situation and worked hard to meet my needs. I wouldn\'t go anywhere else or deal with another agent.

Thanks Anja

Toby
02 April 2016  

 

Anja was amazing, can not fault her, always available on phone, went out of her way for us. Were so happy an will use her again in the future

Scott
03 February 2016  

 

Anja went the extra mile for us, not only obtaining a home loan for us, but also gave helpful information that assisted us in making an informed decision when purchasing our home. She was always very willing to help and we were very happy with her service.

Derek
28 December 2015  

 

Anja was extremely helpful,knowledgable,friendly and easy to talk with.

Rosemarie
12 March 2015  

 

Anja was fantastic and made the whole process effortless on my part. We encountered a few issues (with the bank that I was leaving as part of the refinancing) and she dealt with them promptly and effectively. Anja made the whole thing a breeze and I will use her services for all my future endeavors. I highly, highly recommend Anja and Smart line and look forward to dealing with them in the future.

April
02 January 2015  

 

Just to thank Anja for the advice and service.

Lee-Anne
27 October 2014  

 

Anja was extremely proffesional, while at the same time she had the right ammount of personal element. She understood what I needed and found the best deal to suit us. I really liked the fact that she talked us through anything we were unsure of and put our minds at ease through what was an extremely emotional time.

Alicia
12 June 2014  

 

Definitely saved me the time and confusion of researching all loans myself.

David
13 April 2014  

 

Anja was a fantastic person to deal with and helped us so much. She was always there to help us with any Questions any time of day and after hours also. We would recommend her for sure and if needs be use her again. A credit to your service. Thanks so much.

Norman
05 February 2014  

 

Friendly down to earth professional service.

Patrick
25 October 2013  

 

Hi, so happy with Anja the service she provide me was excellent . She is really with client she have such good skille identify the persons situation and treat them on their need . Thank you very much Anja . Looking foreword to work with you agin .

Dishantkumar
06 October 2013  

 

Michael
08 September 2013  

 

We could not put a price on the service and help that Anja gave in getting our loan and giving us help with our financial managements. Thankyou so much. Chris Wait

Chris
03 April 2013  

 

We had the pleasure of dealing with Anja. She was just wonderful. She was very mindful of explaining the options and processes and was very prompt with her relys when she needed to follow up on a few things. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family...

Timothy
22 September 2012  

 

Gregory
18 September 2012  

 

Anja did an outstanding job and put a lot of effort into helping me find the finance I needed. She found ways to get past all obstacles that where put in front of her. I would certainly recommend her sercice, and the service's of The Mortgage Gallery, to anyone else needing assistance to solve financial issues.

Brendon
26 August 2012  

Contact us