Mortgage Choice logo
Belinda Drake

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 19 Reviews

Sort by
 

As always, Belinda went above and beyond to find the best possible loan solution for my partner and I. She explained all options to us thoroughly and clearly, making sure we were informed throughout the process. Belinda is easily contactable, reliable and an all round great person to work with. I would recommend her services to any and all.

Rhiannon
04 September 2022  

 

Belinda helped me with my refinance to renovate my home.
Belinda got me a great rate and everything I asked for.
Belindas customer service is second to none. I was recommended to Belinda by a friend and will be recommending Belinda to all my friends.

Matt
30 August 2022  

 

Belinda was fantastic in obtaining a new home loan for me. She was responsive and clearly is knowledgeable in her field. Belinda was very efficient and available for me and my questions above and beyond at all times and instances. I would recommend her services to everyone

Silvia
30 August 2022  

 

I highly recommend working with Belinda, if you’re looking for a broker who really cares about their clients. Belinda is professional, knowledgeable and invested in helping her clients achieve the best outcomes. As a first home buyer, Belinda made the process of purchasing my first property seamless. She took the time to explain each stage of the process and was more than willing to answer any questions I had. She was flexible and accommodating to all of my needs and requests. I couldn’t have done it with out her!

Karlie
28 May 2022  

 

Working with Belinda made the process of purchasing my first property seamless. She was professional, knowledgeable and invested in helping me to achieve the best possible outcome. Belinda spent time explaining each stage of the buying process and answered any questions that I had. She was flexible with my needs/requests and was easily contactable throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Karlie
28 May 2022  

 

I worked with Belinda on a loan for my first home. She did an incredible job, was always available to answer any of my questions and found the right loans for me. I couldn't have done it without her.

Madison
01 May 2022  

 

Belinda, went above and beyond for us and i feel she treats her clients as if she were in our shoes, it was a very stressful time for us and she perservered with us when i believe most brokers would have walked away and put us in the too hard basket. because of Belinda she helped our family reach our goals and dreams. forever thankful to Belinda.

Christopher
30 April 2022  

 

Andreana
26 February 2022  

 

Belinda went above and beyond, navigating our circumstances to help us refinance. She was helpful, quick with communications and made what would be a tricky process so much easier. Would definitely recommend her to our friends and family.

Rachel
14 December 2021  

 

Belinda was amazing in helping us secure a better rate through a different lender. She did all the running around for us, and made the process very easy. Will definitely be using her services again in the future to keep on top of any rate rises.

William
29 November 2021  

 

I would like to express my sincere appreciation for Belinda for all her professional advice, management and planning of my car loan.
She went above and beyond to look for the right loan for my business at the right price.
The attention and correspondence that Belinda gave to me was first class. I will definitely recommend her services and professionalism to to my friends and colleagues.
Thanks again Belinda, we will definitely be in contact again soon.

Matthew
22 November 2021  

 

Belinda was professional, knowlegdeable, and responsive.

Francis
04 November 2021  

 

We are so grateful to Belinda for helping us through a daunting journey of purchasing our first home. Belinda is not only highly approachable, she would go above and beyond to ensure we received the right information to make the right decisions. She always promptly answered our myriads of questions even during after hours. Belinda is by far the most knowledgeable, experienced patient and friendly mortgage broker we have encountered. From the very start of the process, throughout and all the way up to the settlement, she kept us informed and at ease. We cannot thank her enough for the painless process of buying a first home in these dire and uncertain times. We would highly recommend Belinda at Smartline to the perspective home buyers out there. :)

P
12 September 2021  

 

We are so grateful to Belinda for helping us through a daunting journey of purchasing our first home. Belinda is not only highly approachable, she would go above and beyond to ensure we received the right information to make the right decisions. She always promptly answered our myriads of questions even during after hours. Belinda is by far the most knowledgeable, experienced patient and friendly mortgage broker we have encountered. From the very start of the process, throughout and all the way up to the settlement, she kept us informed and at ease. We cannot thank her enough for the painless process of buying a first home in these dire and uncertain times. We would highly recommend Belinda at Smartline to the perspective home buyers out there.

Prayash & Prakriti

Prayash
12 September 2021  

 

Right throughout the application process Belinda was approachable and dedicated to securing the best outcome possible. Often working well outside of business hours, I felt confident that she had my best interests at heart. The application process and the loan itself were carefully explained to me, with regular updates as we progressed. Belinda went above and beyond to make herself available, even calling me the day after her wedding to let me know the application had been successful! I would recommend Belinda to anyone looking to purchase a property, particularly first home buyers such as myself. Thank you Belinda, for overcoming the many obstacles along the way and helping me achieve my dream!

Rhiannon
11 August 2021  

 

We will be forever thankful that Belinda Meli was our advisor. Belinda was highly knowledgable, professional and friendly. She was always able to explain complicated 'financial speak' easily and her commitment went above and beyond expectations.

Sally
05 May 2021  

 

Belinda Meli went above and beyond to ensure that I understood the home buying process at every step. She was very approachable and I felt comfortable contacting her with any questions. She was extremely prompt in replying and following things up.

Skye
12 February 2021  

 

Belinda is the best! Her service and dedication to us was above and beyond what we could have ever wished for. She truly had our best interest at heart and fought every step of the way to make our investment dream happen..

Chloe
27 August 2020  

 

Julia
28 July 2020  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker