Mortgage Choice logo
Brij Panwar

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 146 Reviews

Sort by
 

Brij has been fantastic in finding us the best mortgage. He proactively guided us through every step and has great attention to detail. He is very responsive and we felt supported throughout the process. Highly recommend.

Gigu
20 July 2024  

 

We had a great experience collaborating with Brij ji. He is very thorough, professional, experienced, and guided us really well throughout the financing process. He is also very approachable and responds back quickly, which is hard to find but crucial when you are investingbuying. I would highly recommend going with Brij Ji.

pooja
17 July 2024  

 

We came across mortgage choice through acquaintance. Little did we know that this random query of tapping the market would lead us to buying our 2nd property. Brij jee has been very cooperative and gave us righteous advice for loan preparation and fittingly got us our loan approved. Would highly recommend mortgage choice. We are one happy customer.

Sunil
14 July 2024  

 

A big thank you for Brij Panwar and team. They made the whole process very easy . Friendly and approachable. Thanks a lot.

Nishanthi
14 July 2024  

 

Very helpful and great customer service

Bhavesh
14 July 2024  

 

He made everything hassle free and the whole team is very patient and helpful.

vivek
13 July 2024  

 

Hermine
12 July 2024  

 

Brij is the person who is working hard to make your dream come true. He did an amazing work and brought all possibilities to get my loan approved. I highly recommend him. If you are facing trouble for loan aproval, go to him. He will help 110.
Thank you Brij sir.

Hetal
27 April 2024  

 

Brij has been extremely helpful in securing our loans. He has guided us to refinance on our home and to buy an investment property.
The process was simple and stressless.
We would recommend him always.
Thanks

Sangita
11 March 2024  

 

Brij has been extremely helpful in securing our loans. He guides very well and the process is always seamless. Would recommend him always.

Anurag
25 February 2024  

 

Outstanding experience that feels genuinely personal. They attentively understand your requirements and offer sincere advice. Highly recommend Brij.

Akshat
14 February 2024  

 

I had an exceptional experience working with Brij throughout the loan application process. His expertise and knowledge were evident as he guided me seamlessly through every step. His patience and dedication were truly remarkable, and I appreciated the effort he put into ensuring the loan approval. I can confidently say that he worked tirelessly and played a pivotal role as the driving force in securing my loan. I am grateful for his outstanding service and highly recommend his expertise to anyone seeking financial assistance.

Artur
24 January 2024  

 

My wife and I are extremely glad that we used Brij Panwar services. He has been extremely forthcoming, patient and attentive to our needs. In fact, Brij Panwar was always available to field our queries and would return our calls promptly. We feel that these are crucial traits when much is at stake with buying a property. Brij Panwar has gone above and beyond to guide us through the whole process, which ended with a very quick, nearly hassle-free settlement. We will most certainly rely on his services again, should the opportunity arise in the future.

Sandeep
05 January 2024  

 

Many thanks to Brij for guiding us properly and organizing our approval and settlement promptly.

sumee
14 December 2023  

 

Brij provided excellent advice and took the pressure off when our bank didn't. He helped us refinance our home loan and two investment properties - all while we busied ourselves at work. The stress levels that we both felt dropped dramatically when finding the best loan, provider and interest rate became Brij's problem We intend to stick with Brij in order to sort out our SMSF. Thankyou Brij

Cameron
16 November 2023  

 

Ashish
09 October 2023  

 

Very efficient service - Brij Panwar and team have been excellent throughout the process. I would recommend them to my friends and families anytime.

Gyanesh
18 September 2023  

 

I had a pleasant experience with Brij and would highly recommend his services. I have been in touch with him for over 6 months, and he has been patient with us throughout the process. He was always available for any queries and took our requirements into consideration. I appreciate that he wasn't pushy at any point.


17 September 2023  

 

My experience with Mortgage Choice Brij Panwarhas been friendly, patient and informative. He has always been happy to answer any of my questions and simplify the process for me along with finding me a good rate for my home loanRefinance.

Dinesh
26 August 2023  

 

Hello Brij,

My sincere appreciation for your excellent service and support throughout the process of securing a mortgage for my new home. You were always responsive, informative, and helpful, and you went above and beyond to ensure that everything went smoothly and efficiently. You found me a great deal with a low interest rate and favourable terms.

I am very grateful for yours and your team's professionalism, expertise, and dedication. You have earned my trust and respect, and I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who needs a mortgage broker. Thank you for everything you have done for me.

-Ash

Ashish
02 August 2023  

 

Brij Panwar from Mortgage choice helped us getting our home loan refinanced. He put keen attention to understand our requirement and advised us with the best home loan options. He guided us to the end to end process with complete transparency. We would recommend him to any one looking for home loan.

Raghunath
27 July 2023  

 

We used Brij for buying our new house and it was an absolute pleasure dealing with him. He provided a number of options and finally helped us in getting the best deal. I would highly recommend Brij to anyone looking to buy or refinance.

Presh
26 July 2023  

 

Very professional and supportive. Brij and his assistant James are always there to answer my questions. I will highly recommend them.

N
06 July 2023  

 

Brij helped me refinance an investment loan that got settled in the fastest time I've ever refinanced. Appreciate his prompt response and ease of communication

Vinod
07 March 2023  

 

Brij was a pleasure to work with. Very approachable and super patient with our questions . Excellent turnaround time and timely updates throughout the process .

Divya
06 March 2023  

 

Brij has been incredibly helpful. I organised my mortgage through him. Very prompt, professional and respectful. Took care of everything.

Sunny
05 February 2023  

 

Brij is a true professional taking the time to give me sound advice on a loan. Thank you


31 January 2023  

 

Brij is a very nice and competent person, and perfect broker for first home buyers.


28 December 2022  

 

Brij Panwar has been amazing to deal with. Even when I was many months away from being in a position to require a loan he had no hesitation to spend time with me to give advice.

He was very quick to get back to me on any query I had and has a very patient and calm manner in explaining things.

I was referred to him by a family friend and then I found there were a number of people I knew who had gone through him.

I have dealt with three other mortgage brokers in the past. None of whom I would recommend. One was very slow in communication, another was terrible when it came to paperwork and another I didnt really enjoy dealing with on a personal level.

I did not have any of those issues with Brij and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Ahilan
22 December 2022  

 

Brij was great, very efficient and helpful.

karan
14 December 2022  

 

I cannot thank Brij enough for his professionalism, understanding and specialist expert assistance. He managed to make a stressful situation into a pleasant and happy experience. Thank you so very much Highly recommended

Danielle
14 December 2022  

 

I engaged Brij for my loan refinance in Aug 2022, All through the process from recommending the options to settlement of loan Brij provided information and advise. He was readily available on call when needed and provided regular updates proactively.
Brij is my go to person for loan matters now.

Dev
13 December 2022  

 

Mr. Brij Panwar is an exceptionally honest and kind personality. He is so professional.
Words are certainly not enough to express my gratitude.
I highly recommend him to everyone.
A million thanks, Mr. Panwar.

Viken
06 December 2022  

 

As always Brij was fantastic

Louise
27 October 2022  

 

Brij did far more for us than any of the other brokers we spoke with. Excellent communication and helped get us into our first home, thank you Brij, we will be back in the future

Savannah
16 September 2022  

 

Brij made the process of buying my first home stress free and simple.
He was eager to assist and is full of knowledge.
Thank you again for all of the help and making it possible to purchase a home

Joel
14 September 2022  

 

Brij is an absolute brilliant mortgage broker. His experience and knowledge is exceptional. He is currently helping me with a home loan and has made the process so easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone

Shay
14 September 2022  

 

 

Brij Panwar was highly recommended to us as a broker and we couldn’t have been more happier with him.
Brij made the whole process so easy. We were worried having no assets and being self-employed in our late 50s and early 60s whether we were able to get a mortgage.
Brij was so approachable and it didn’t matter how many questions we had , he was always available. Other than produce all of the relevant documents Brij arranged everything and made it so easy.
We would highly recommend him to anyone , he’s been amazing and we will soon be homeowners .
Sammy and Georgina selim

Sammy and Gina Selim
12 September 2022  

 

Brij has provided excellent service, has reacted swiftly, and has been eager to assist. His dedication and wise counsel are much appreciated. strongly advised

ASIF
10 September 2022  

 

Highly recommended. Honest and efficient service. Very proactive and professional.

Ashish
29 July 2022  

 

Sonny
29 July 2022  

 

I've refinanced my home loan for house extension and I have chosen Brij based on the reviews.
I extremely satisfy with the professional services Brij has delivered i.e. well-inform, good advices and clear explanations etc.
More importantly, Brij is so patient with my few changes and is always available to answer my questions. I strongly recommend those who are thinking of getting home loanrefinance to seek assistance from Brij.

Pinate
14 July 2022  

 

Brij has offered outstanding service, has responded quickly, and has been willing to help.

ASIF
17 June 2022  

 

if you are looking for a genuine, honest and easy to engage with Mortgage broker, look no further than Brij.
Brij has been very patient in understanding my loan requirements, provided genuine recommendations, not only on the loan choices but things that are to look in for an investment property. He is always available on calls and provided regular updates on loan approval and settlement processes and he make sure all heavy lifting is done by him.
I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a genuine, humble and an honest Mortgage broker.

Mahesh
24 May 2022  

 

Very sound financial advice for first time home buyers
Brij was very hands on at each step of the process throughout our house purchase life cycle. Documentation, loan options and budget concerns were all addressed.
Highly recommend Brij for his outstanding support in helping us realise our dream home

Nipun
24 May 2022  

 

Very good friendly service, highly recommended for home loans

Robert
24 May 2022  

 

Brij is really passionate and knowledgeable home loan broker. We are glad to have acquainted with Brij and I look forward to working him with him again in near future and so should anyone who needs best way to proceed with a loan.

S&C
24 May 2022  

 

Brij helped me navigate from various banks and able to save me LMI amount. Happy with his services.

Alok
24 May 2022  

 

Brij is an exceptional mortgage broker. He has a professional and personal approach offering the best advice and most importantly, kept us informed every step of the process. Brij went out of his way liaising with all parties involved on our new project. Thank you again for the support, kindness and attention to detail throughout the application.

Mel
24 May 2022  

 

 

"I would highly recommend Brij at Mortgage Choice. Entering the property market for the first time can be a steep learning curve, and I found Brij to be extremely helpful and patient, He answered my queries and assisted me from my first steps through to following up once I was settled into my new place - Philippa"

Philippa
10 May 2022  

 

Thanks Brij for your dedicated help and limitless efforts to achieve the refinance goal with good interest rate. I really like the way you work and your commitment on work, also your open and honest communication. I am feeling very happy and stress-free from last week because you just finished our refinance process.I am writing this review for you because you did a great job.
Ones again thanks for your help and limit less support.
I strongly recommend Brijs services to my friends and family. Brij, ones again thanks for your support and help, looking forward to seeing you again

sanjay
23 April 2022  

 

Brij gets back to his clients very promptly. Brij delivers high quality personal service. He not only sells his productloan, rather he tries to inform and educate clients on the nuances of various types of loans. He has a thorough understanding of various financial products. I mean detailed knowledge of all the types of loans provided by most of the lending institutions in Australia. Brij tailors the needs of borrower as per hisher requirements. He can recommend the right amount of loan, best loan provider, most suitable loan fixed or variable, and friendly terms and conditions. Trust me, while using services of Brij, you are in safe hands of a thorough professional finance broker.

Harminder
23 April 2022  

 

Brij sorted out the mortgage for our home. He was patient and helpful throughout the process, certainly recommend

Arun
22 February 2022  

 

Brij was fantastic with his communication I as the real estate agent representing mutual client kept me up to date with the progress of the mortgage which is quite unusual it kept my vendors at ease knowing how the progress was for their sale. Great communication, keep up the great work Brij

Abraham
23 December 2021  

 

Thanks to Brij and his team for helping us find our first home. He is very responsive and is available 247. Brij guided us throughout the entire process, from saving for the deposit to becoming a home owner. I truly believe if it wasn't for him, we would still be renting.
Now I know whom to contact, if I need any kind of financial advice. Thanks again. Keep up the good work.

Avishek
22 November 2021  

 

Really very happy with the process of refinancing of the loans with Brij.
Excellent service and very responsive.
I highly recommend Brij.

Alpana
22 November 2021  

 

Very prompt and professional service from Brij. Many a times responded and actioned during off hours and weekends. Highly recommended.

Rajesh
23 October 2021  

 

Brij helped us all the way to settlement. He even reminded us to check the first repayment if that is right. Highly satisfied with the service and strongly recommend Brij

Rakesh
23 October 2021  

 

I would like to acknowledge the professional service by Mr Panwar. He goes above and beyond to provide support. He was always available to answer our questions and to provide professional advice along the journey. I would highly recommend him.


23 October 2021  

 

Its my absolute honor to give a feedback about a service and help been provided to me by Mr Brij. In these pandemic time when all the business are impacted including mine, it was very difficult for me to get the home loan approved from the Big four banks of Aus as none of them were ready to accept govt grants as source of income. Hence, one of my friend asked me to approach Mr Brij from Mortgage choice who not only have helped us in buying our dream home but got us over the line with a very good rates. I was surprised to get my loan approved within weeks time which helped us in securing my house deal in record time. We have also got refinance of our existing house with Mr Brij and locked in with very good interest rates. I was surprised to know from Mr Brij that Mortgage choice. have partnered with more 100 financial institutions to provide best deals and services to their clients. Really admired the professionalism shown by Mr Brij in every step of the deal till the closure. I highly recommend this gem of a person if someone is looking for home loan or refinancing.

Sumeet
23 October 2021  

 

First class service

Rachin
23 October 2021  

 

Mortgage choice helped us in every way to make the loan process as easy as possible and were very supportive throughout. We are first home buyers and the whole loan process was a little overwhelming considering we chose to go the guarantor route with our home loan application. Brij provided exceptional service from the get go, was very organised with what was required and patient in managing all the complications that were involved in our application process.Thank you so much for all the help. Great work

Annie
23 September 2021  

 

I got my mortgages refinanced through Brij. He was really good and provided a comprehensive list of options. Turnaround was really quick. Very professional. Would recommend highly

Jaideep
23 September 2021  

 

The whole process of refinancing was handled professionally and very smoothly by Brij, we are glad that we found mortgage choice it was excellent journey very impressed by the service.
Thanks

Sajjadali
23 September 2021  

 

Brij was instrumental in helping me with my first home. I thank him for all his help and commend him on all his hard work.

Nim
23 September 2021  

 

Brij was extremely helpful, patient and understanding in helping me purchase my first home. He is very knowledgeable in the field and guided me in choosing the best loan option for me and ensured my loan was approved in a timely manner. He also went above and beyond by providing advice on approaches to take in navigating a tough market. I highly recommend Brij for anyone who is looking for friendly, professional and timely service in taking out a home loan. Thank you, Brij

Viplav
23 August 2021  

 

Professional, Highly Responsive and made our Home Loan process completely stress-free. Strongly recommended if you do npt have the time and patience to do all the legwork required by the banks in obtaining your pre-approval or loan

Yogen
23 August 2021  

 

I cannot talk highly enough of the service that I got through Brij. He helped my wife and I with a couple of financial transactions and was instrumental in us achieving a key milestone. Brij was extremely diligent, responsive, and always took the time to address my many questions and ensure I was clear on the implications of all commitments. I highly recommend his services

Didier
23 August 2021  

 

Aangan
23 August 2021  

 

Narvir
24 July 2021  

 

This was my first time going to a financial advisor and contrary to my friends experiences with other financial brokers, Brij was not just trying tosell me the best product.Instead, he ensured that he was only recommending options which helped set up a good financial future for my family.His advice and help has made the whole process painless. Thanks a lot Brij for all your hard work and I definitely recommend everyone to talk to Brij about your financial future

SHANTHI
24 July 2021  

 

Brij was very helpful throughout the process, very responsive, always there to answer loads of queries that i had, suggested some of the unique loan options 100 offset with fixed. As i had less than 20 deposit, provided suggestions and helped me minimize LMI.
I would highly recommend him

Devesh
23 June 2021  

 

Brij is the consummate professional and left no stone unturned during our mortgage application. I have already recommended him to several of my colleagues and will continue to do so. Thanks Brij.

Stuey
23 June 2021  

 

I have refinanced loan with Mr Brij. It has been a real pleasure working with him. Thorough knowledge of the process, good support and quite responsive from start to beginning .
Would love to do business with him again

Ravi
23 June 2021  

 

Brij has helped our mutual clients with their property investment. Brij is very professional and communicated regularly and kept us updated. This made the whole settlement seamless enhancing client experience.

Admin
23 June 2021  

 

Huge thank you to you Brij Panwar. Finally the construction has started You have worked incredibly hard . We know that our case has had many issues single title with out subdivision however nothing was ever too much for you and you always found a way to resolve it. You put in all the hard work, time, effort and commitment and this is very much appreciated.
We have no hesitation in recommending you to my family and friends .
Wishing you and yours all the very best
Anil Kumar Laxmi Muddagowni

Laxmi
23 June 2021  

 

Excellent professional Service provided by Mr Panwar resulting several approvals including commercial loans in record time

Naresh
23 June 2021  

 

Liam
23 June 2021  

 

Trustworthy and reliable - We had very good experience dealing with Brij. He provides unbiased advice and an excellent service while dealing with your mortgage needs. Liked his prompt follow ups and availability to answer any queries that I had before making my mortgage choices.

Mahesh
23 June 2021  

 

My experience with Mortgage Choice has been very positive. They have provided great value and service.

Vaibhav
23 June 2021  

 

Brij has gone above and beyond for us. We have been recommending him and Mortgage Choice to others via word of mouth, so we're happy to do it here.

Luke
23 June 2021  

 

Brij helped us with re-financing an existing home loan and a new home loan. He is very knowledgeable and professional in approach. He was able to give us multiple options suiting us and helped to choose the right one.
The whole process has been transparent and hassle-free. Very happy to recommend his services to anyone looking to apply for home loan.

Arun
23 June 2021  

 

We sought Brij's services for a refinance loan and a new home loan. From start to finish, Brij has been tremendously helpful, professional and very well organised in all our dealings. We found Brij to be very knowledgeable, approachable and swift in responding to all our queries and requests. He has patiently helped us understand the loan options and structures and helped us select the most appropriate option for us. Moreover, he even recommended to us other professionals from his network whom we found to be equally professional and reliable. We cannot thank him enough for all his help and support and will definitely seek his advice and services again and also recommend to all our friends and family

Amit
23 June 2021  

 

Brij is absolutely professional. Help me to get refinance and provide guidance on products which result in save a lot on interest. I found him quick responsive person. Either you send text or email, he respond back with in few hours. Definitely recommend. Thank you for helping us throughout the process.

amit
23 June 2021  

 

Brij has bee extremely helpful in the last few months that I have worked with him.He has gone out of his way in trying to help me and it has been a pleasure to work with him.He has been an effective communicator and I strongly recommend him. I give him the highest rating.

Juzer
23 June 2021  

 

Brij is very helpful and not only guided us in getting us our first home loan but also helped us with overall process of home buying.

Anurag
23 June 2021  

 

I will strongly recommend all my friends or whosoever come in contact in regards to looking for mortgage loans.
Very sceptical initially as you know so many in the market and heard so much of hidden things. But once I approached Mr Brij Panwar, I found him to be very polite and humble and never got upset at all on lots of my silly questions I was scared of asking him initially. At the same time he is very professional and even helped me all the way till the approval and rest ensured all the help in future as well.

Sanjeev
23 June 2021  

 

Thank you Brij. Your empathetic advice was timely, professional and most useful.

Bhargava
23 June 2021  

 

It was pleasure to discuss future real estate wealth creation via exploring further loan possibility with Brij. I found him quick, professionally sound and very knowledgeable.

YOGESH
23 June 2021  

 

We initially had an issue with the first Bank we've applied the loan from so we asked Brij's help. He has been extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Everything was well communicated, always responds effeciently and he's worked really hard to give us the best deals. Although we didn't proceed with application because of some changes of our situation and option, we're very thankful for all his assistance. If you need a Broker, he's the guy I couldn't recommend him highly enough. We will definitely get in touch with him if we need to refinance our loan to another bank. Thank you so much

Nica
23 June 2021  

 

Highly recommend Brij at mortgage choice. His punctuality, honesty and good knowlegde helped with us achieve our refinancing goals without stress and worry. Keep up the great work Brij.

Marco
23 June 2021  

 

Brij is a very professional mortgage broker, who made our refinancing experience very simple.

Louise
23 June 2021  

 

A great service indeed.

Ankita
23 June 2021  

 

Very professional service. Brij takes interest in understanding client's needs and provide suitable options accordingly.

Upinder
23 June 2021  

 

mathu
23 June 2021  

 

Brij goes above and beyond to tailor the mortgage experience to your specific circumstance. He genuinely cares about his clients and will help you fully realise your dream. I was a first home owner and extremely nervous about the whole mortgage process, but Brij made the whole thing accessible and manageable. He is extremely responsive, personable and knowledgeable. He works tirelessly for his clients and I could not recommend anyone more if you were thinking of applying for a home loan.

Kapil
23 June 2021  

 

Brij was very helpful and knowledgeable. He assisted to fulfill all my requests. He was following up all he needs from me and was crystal clear in his communication. Very polite and kind person.

Melwin
23 June 2021  

 

Raju
23 June 2021  

 

Quick response and fast in applying my home loan and getting it approved within 2 weeks.

Rashik
23 June 2021  

 

I highly recommend Brij's service as he is very efficient and provide a professional and quality work. He will get the job done.

Anoma
23 June 2021  

 

Brij is an excellent communicator and very effective and professional broker. Advised all things on finance correctly and in easy to understand way.

Hemant
23 June 2021  

 

Extremely professional and quick response. Brij is a miracle worker and someone you should definitely use and trust your finances with.He made the process smooth, painless and importantly was proactive throughout each stage.Would highly recommend his service.

Vasudha
23 June 2021  

 

Brij is always approachable and is very responsive.He provides guidance on products which can save a lot of interest and is always helpful.Thank you for helping out throughout the process.
Highly recommend Brij.

Joyita
23 June 2021  

 

Brij is a very responsible and professional person with high integrity. He is also very responsive in providing clear info and conditions without any sales hype.

Khagesh
23 June 2021  

 

Brij carefully guided us through the entire process, was highly professional and responsive. We appreciate his dedicated nature and availability to answer questions.

Olga
23 June 2021  

 

Brij is always very responsive since day one I started my home loan application. He always follow up very quickly with all queries to get things done, even on the weekend. All up, it only took just over 1 week from the time I talk to him until I get my pre-approval. The service he is given is excellent and I will highly recommend him to other people looking for mortgage broker.

Martin
23 June 2021  

 

This is the first time I ever used the Mortgage broker service for facilitating the loan for my investement property purchase. I am very pleased with the service I received and would higlhy recommend it to anyone looking for the same. Brij is very professional and responsive. He kept me informed at all times with the status and was very responsive to any queries I had. Thanks Brij for all your help and support.

Rakesh
23 June 2021  

 

We are very happy with the service we have recieved from Brij. He has been great to del with and very professional all the way.

Karena
23 June 2021  

 

Fantastic service - I would recommend Brij to anyone looking for a home loan. Brij not only assisted with selecting the right bank for us, he also went above and beyond to walk us through the process of buying our first home which was daunting He was highly reachable and his demeanor and advice made the whole process as smooth and calm as it could have been. So appreciative of your help Brij


23 June 2021  

 

Piratheepan
23 June 2021  

 

Great customer service I would recommend to anyone.

Arpit
23 June 2021  

 

 

Brij was very helpful throughout the process, very responsive, always there to answer loads of queries that i had, suggested some of the unique loan options (100% offset with fixed). As i had less than 20% deposit, provided suggestions and helped me minimize LMI. I would highly recommend him

Devesh Saxena
08 September 2020  

 

 

Brij was extremely helpful through the loan process. He evaluated my current loan and provided me with options thus enabling me to take an informed decision. I was travelling overseas in the midst of the process and he always ensured that I was informed and communicated all relevant information to me. He also checked in with me after the loan was approved and keeps me updated on relevant information. I would definitely reach out to him for any future loans I need and also recommend him to my friends. Thank you Brij for the loan process and transfer a seamless experience.

Paullomi Thomas
04 September 2020  

 

 

Brij arranged our car loan that made us save money when compared with the finance deal that dealership was offering. We negotiated a better deal and drove off with our dream car. Brij was very helpful and professional and made the whole process hassle free.

N S Khandpuria
04 September 2020  

 

 

Brij was an absolute wonder to work with. Not only did he source us a great rate, he is one of the kindest people you will ever deal with. He was attentive to all of our needs and was always able to get to the phone to answer any questions we had. A daunting process was made simple and easy with Brij. Would absolutely recommend seeing him when in need of a mortgage.

Tom Watkins
04 September 2020  

 

 

I am pleased with Brij for his very personalised service. Brij assited us in finding the right bank and correct loan meeting our needs. Brij has also assisted in reviews of existing loans - Ashish

Prompt, Efficient and professional service, from Mr. Panwar - Ajay

A Mehra and A Chandnani
04 September 2020  

 

 

We initially had an issue with the first Bank we've applied the loan from so we asked Brij's help. He has been extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Everything was well communicated, always responds effeciently and he's worked really hard to give us the best deals. Although we didn't proceed with application because of some changes of our situation and option, we're very thankful for all his assistance. If you need a Broker, he's the guy! I couldn't recommend him highly enough. We will definitely get in touch with him if we need to refinance our loan to another bank. Thank you so much!

Nica Basas
04 September 2020  

 

 

We are very happy with the service we have recieved from Brij. He has been great to del with and very professional all the way.

Karena Johnson
04 September 2020  

 

 

Brij is very helpful and not only guided us in getting us our first home loan but also helped us with overall process of home buying.

Anurag and Anita
04 September 2020  

 

 

I don’t have words to express about Brij and how good he is, all major banks told me that they couldn’t give me any type of loan. However, in this situation one of my friends suggested to me about Brij and referred me. As I explained my situation and requirements to Brij, he listened very carefully and suggested to me some good options. He really worked hard for me to get through this tough banking market. I strongly recommend Brij’s services to my friends and family. Brij, ones again thanks for your support and help, looking forward to seeing you again! ????

Sanjay & Preeti Kamlu
04 September 2020  

 

 

I would say we have been lucky to have Mr. Brij Panwar as our broker. He had been very helpful and positive throughout the process of applying for our first home loan and always came back with an answer to all our queries. Highly recommend him.

Sneha McGee
04 September 2020  

 

 

I highly recommend Brij. He is very responsive and provides quality advice. We would not have been able to achieve what we have if it was not Brij's persistant approach and positive attitude.

A V Prasad
04 September 2020  

 

 

Highly professional, efficient and quick response. Always give valuable advise and do everything to serve with a professional approach and explain all things in details. Extremely helpful before, during and after loan settlement.

K P Joshi
04 September 2020  

 

 

Thank you Brij for assisting in refinance my 2 loans. Birj was very helpful and the journey to get my 2 loans done with great ease wihout any issues. Thank you Brij's with all excellent communication and great rates for home loans Thanks

Deiow Wichman
04 September 2020  

 

 

Brij was brilliant to work with. My journey to buying a house was complex due to age and finance complications but he made the process easy by providing timely information and utilising his experience and knowledge. He kept me and the other parties up-dated every step of the way and was always available to discuss options and answer my questions and concerns. Thank you so much Brij, you are a true gentleman who does his job to perfection. If it wasn't for Brij, I'm sure I would never have become a home owner. I can't recommend you highly enough.

Victoria Zainail
04 September 2020  

 

 

Thank you Brij for assisting me in buying my first home. Birj has been most helpful and informative and my loan transaction was done with great ease thanks to Brij's excellent communication and organisation skills Thank you again Brij

Sameera Singh
04 September 2020  

 

Dev
23 June 2020  

 

Highly professional, efficient and quick response. Always give valuable advise and do everything to serve with a professional approach and explain all things in details. Extremely helpful before, during and after loan settlement.

Khem
23 June 2020  

 

Kapil
23 June 2020  

 

I am pleased with Brij for his very personalised service. Brij assited us in finding the right bank and correct loan meeting our needs. Brij has also assisted in reviews of existing loans. Thanks Brij

Ashish
23 June 2020  

 

Amazing service and stress free work with Brij.

Hardik
23 June 2020  

 

Prompt, Efficient and professional service, from Mr. Panwar.

Ajay
23 June 2020  

 

. Thanks Brij for helping us to get our home loan refinanced recently. The whole process went very well. We are happy with the home loan product that you found for us . We would contact Brij Panwar again for any lending matter in the future.

Maithiely
23 June 2020  

 

Thank you Brij for assisting in refinance my 2 loans. Birj was very helpful and the journey to get my 2 loans done with great ease wihout any issues. Thank you Brij's with all excellent communication and great rates for home loans
Thanks
TW

Deiow
23 June 2020  

 

I had made an inquiry for my daughter. Brij provided us various options available in an easy to understand format.

Pardeep
23 June 2020  

 

Brij is very professional, knowledgeable efficient. He was extremely patient and helped us each step of the way. I highly recommend his services.

Aanchal
23 June 2020  

 

Nidhi
23 June 2020  

 

I highly recommend Brij.
He is very responsive and provides quality advice.
We would not have been able to achieve what we have if it was not Brij's persistant approach and positive attitude.

Viv
23 June 2020  

 

Brij was extremely helpful through the loan process. He evaluated my current loan and provided me with options thus enabling me to take an informed decision. I was travelling overseas in the midst of the process and he always ensured that I was informed and communicated all relevant information to me. He also checked in with me after the loan was approved and keeps me updated on relevant information.
I would definitely reach out to him for any future loans I need and also recommend him to my friends.
Thank you Brijji for the loan process and transfer a seamless experience.

Paullomi
23 June 2020  

 

Prompt and professional service with good experience in the industry.

Akshay
23 June 2020  

 

Brij Panwar was an excellent communicator. He made sure I understood my options and I was getting the best deal.
Thank you for helping me and saving me lot of

Sagar
23 June 2020  

 

I would say we have been lucky to have Mr. Brij Panwar as our broker. He had been very helpful and positive throughout the process of applying for our first home loan and always came back with an answer to all our queries.
Highly recommend him.

Sneha
23 June 2020  

 

Brij was brilliant to work with. My journey to buying a house was complex due to age and finance complications but he made the process easy by providing timely information and utilising his experience and knowledge. He kept me and the other parties up-dated every step of the way and was always available to discuss options and answer my questions and concerns. Thank you so much Brij, you are a true gentleman who does his job to perfection. If it wasn't for Brij, I'm sure I would never have become a home owner. I can't recommend you highly enough.

Victoria
24 June 2019  

 

Best Mortgage Broker in Broker Rowville, Wantirna.

Ranking
24 June 2019  

 

Thank you Brij for assisting me in buying my first home. Birj has been most helpful and informative and my loan transaction was done with great ease thanks to Brij's excellent communication and organisation skills
Thank you again Brij

Sameera
24 June 2019  

 

Brij was an absolute wonder to work with. Not only did he source us a great rate, he is one of the kindest people you will ever deal with. He was attentive to all of our needs and was always able to get to the phone to answer any questions we had. A daunting process was made simple and easy with Brij. Would absolutely recommend seeing him when in need of a mortgage.

Tom
24 June 2019  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker