Mortgage Choice logo
Eli Hayes

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 240 Reviews

Sort by
 

Massive thanks to Eli, Bev and the team at Mortgage Choice. Their knowledge and help were fantastic and the application process right through to settlement was smooth sailing and stress free. Would highly recommend contacting them for anyone needing to finance a purchase.

Amanda
10 April 2024  

 

Excellent customer service from Eli and her team, highly recommended for all your mortgage transactions, -

Keefe
10 April 2024  

 

Super friendly and helpful team. We went though them to buy our house and two years later to refinance, we could not recommend a better broker. Very quick to respond, very professional team and had no dramas along the way .

felicty
05 April 2024  

 

Eli was very helpful and always willing to go the extra mile to get the best result for my partner and I.

Glenn
04 April 2024  

 

As a return customer we were once again satisfied with the service Eli provided.

Irene
27 March 2024  

 

Having already worked with Eli in my realestate profession, I had no doubt at all that Eli would be brilliant. And that she was.

Joe
26 March 2024  

 

Eli the team made things so easy for us 100 recommend. She is amazing ?

Robin
07 March 2024  

 

Was kept well informed and up dated throughout the process.
Eli is friendly, down to earth and very approachable. Highly recommend.

Jackie
07 March 2024  

 

Eli was able to assist me with refinancing my home loan without any fuss or stress. Such a relaxing, easy procedure thanks Eli

Kerrillea
15 January 2024  

 

Eli was great, supported us every step of the way and went above and beyond. Thanks for the help and local recommendations

Rebecca
14 January 2024  

 

Eli is always amazing to work with. Eli listens to our needswants, then finds what will suit us best and makes the process simple and easy. Thank you for everything Eli

Andrea
11 January 2024  

 

The second time we have used Eli, she goes out of her way to find the best solution to suit your needs, highly recommended

Matt
10 January 2024  

 

Eli and the team at Mortgage Choice Albany, helped us so much buy our first home and get all the relevant paper work organised
I cannot recommend them enough if you are a first home buyer, they are great at answering all the questions and queries you might have and are always so calm. Thank you very much Eli Keep being awesome

Kayla
30 November 2023  

 

We had a great experience dealing with Mortgage Choice. They assisted us with everything that we need to prepare as first home buyers. Communication was never a problem, transparency and the level of professionalism is amazing. We never regret seeking their help from the first time we entered their office until we got our first ever house. Thank you all so much for everything

Juana
09 October 2023  

 

Ashleigh
26 July 2023  

 

Eli and her team are Amazing...they Go far and beyond to help you. Highly recommended

Ivy
19 July 2023  

 

Eli and the team were amazing to deal with, extremely helpful, we couldn't recommend them enough

Jessica
17 June 2023  

 

my time with Eli and Bev was nothing short of professional and amazing. went above and beyond the whole duration.

couldn't recommend any one else.

a massive thank you

Bryton
17 April 2023  

 

I was absolutely clueless when purchasing my first home. Eli from Mortgage Choice Albany was a god send and made the whole process quick and painless. I would thoroughly recommend seeing Eli and the crew from Mortgage Choice Albany if your thinking of buying a house and dont know where to start. 5 stars.

lee
17 April 2023  

 

Eli left me feeling confident and nothing was a problem. I was relaxed and left it all up to Eli. Would highly recommend. Our family and ourselves Will be using her for any of our finances from herein ! Highly recommend. Friendly and easy to talk to.

Karen
14 April 2023  

 

Albany team Eli and Bev

Christophe
08 March 2023  

 

Luke
01 March 2023  

 

Eli was so helpful and the whole process was smooth and quick. Highly recommend Eli and her team. She is a superstar!

Julie
28 February 2023  

 

Timothy
26 February 2023  

 

Eli and the team at Mortgage Choice were fantastic. They made the process smooth and easy to navigate. Communication was excellent and clear throughout.

Lynda
15 February 2023  

 

Timothy
23 January 2023  

 

Eli Hayes was amazing she made the process very simple and kept us informed all the way. I would 100% recommend Eli for family and friends and we will always go back to Eli for all our mortgage needs.

Alisia
22 January 2023  

 

A great experience, felt quided and confident throught achieving out finance. Would definitely use and recommend smartline again

Lachlan
03 January 2023  

 

Eli is very knowledgeable and made the hole process easy and understandable

Corey
28 December 2022  

 

Ryan
19 December 2022  

 

Wow that's all I can say. Eli did an amazing job refinancing my home loan and it was so fast and easy. She kept in contact with me every step and always made sure we understood everything.
Thank you so much

Reece
18 December 2022  

 

Eli Hayes is amazing. So happy with our final outcome. Been first home buyers Eli’s patience and advise made so easy. Thank you so much.

Holly
14 December 2022  

 

Keely
11 December 2022  

 

Eli went above and beyond with our loan applications even though it was a massive headache with me not being a citizen yet.

Sascha
16 November 2022  

 

I had the best experience with Eli. She was extremely fast and efficient. I would highly recommend her!

Lisa
09 November 2022  

 

Eli is absolutely worth her weight in gold! From start to finish, we explored all options suitable for us and chose the best one from there. She made the process so easy and stress free and I really can't thank her enough for all her assistance purchasing our new home!

Chloe
06 November 2022  

 

Eli did a wonderful job for us, getting our finance organised in record time. Well done Eli ????

Leigh
04 November 2022  

 

Shane
02 November 2022  

 

Ellie was terrific. Very professional, helpful, efficient and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you for your service.

Duncan
31 October 2022  

 

Eli did an amazing job. She kept me informed along the way and was always accessible to answer questions or explanations. I highly recommend Eli’s ability to get the best results.

Mark
16 October 2022  

 

Eli goes above and beyond. We're repeat clients due to how easy Eli makes the process and her knowledge of what's occurring in the banking industry and her ability to get the best deal for her clients.

Gary
05 October 2022  

 

I cannot recommend Eli enough! Her service has been absolutely flawless from start to finish. Everything was hassle free and nothing was ever too much to ask. She is the best in town hands down. So friendly and has the best advice. Thank you so much Eli

Kyra
05 October 2022  

 

Eli from Albany Smartline was exceptional! We look forward to using her expertise and services again in the future. Thank you!

Cara
21 September 2022  

 

I'm so grateful to Eli, with great speed and professionalism Eli got my home loan sorted, always quick to respond, easy to contact, a lovely approachable person. Highly recommend. Thank you Eli, so happy in my new home.

Jeni
15 September 2022  

 

Kate
13 September 2022  

 

Eli was recommended to me by a colleague, and I understand why. Eli explained things in a clear, logical, and respectful way, and kept us informed throughout the whole process. We were first home buyers and had no clue what was happening! Eli was available to answer any of our questions, and ensured we had the best option.

Jessica
12 September 2022  

 

Kyle
24 August 2022  

 

Jefrey
21 August 2022  

 

Eli guided us through every step of the process. She went above and beyond to secure a rural property that we desperately wanted but were unsure how to go about buying. Couldn’t thank her enough.

Travis
18 August 2022  

 

We cannot recommend Eli highly enough, the advice and service that we received was excellent, she answered our initial request for help very quickly and had a solution for us within days,we had wasted over 7 months waiting for a broker with another company to complete our application for refinancing, Eli has shown us what a real Mortgage Broker can do and we are so happy.

David
04 August 2022  

 

Damian
01 August 2022  

 

Elli went above and beyond too ensure we got to meet our very tight deadlines, always a pleasure to deal with. Chris.

Christopher
21 June 2022  

 

Eli was absolutely amazing! Made the whole process super easy and explained everything as we went, could not recommend highly enough!

Deahna
15 June 2022  

 

Eli provided great communication and her and her team provides great customer service which exceeded our expectations.

Kellie
13 June 2022  

 

Not only was Eli great to deal with for our mortgage, but a couple of real estate agents that we approached to make offers on houses commented on how reliable and prompt she was to deal with.

Brett
07 June 2022  

 

Eli Hayes was a pleasure to deal with and did a threat job I couldn’t be happier I will be recommending Eli to my friends should they need a broker.
Regards Terry

Terrence
29 May 2022  

 

Eli Hayes has supported and helped us for a few years now. Everytime we go through a loan process, Eli makes it a smooth process, couldn’t recommend her enough.

Shannon
21 May 2022  

 

Nicholas
02 May 2022  

 

Elli was fantastic throughout the process. Not only did she assist with the loan but assisted with the appointment of a highly competent conveyancer which facilitated an extremely smooth purchase process. We will certainly recomment Elli to others.

Bradley
28 April 2022  

 

Kerrilea was absolutely outstanding throughout my refinance process. She endeavoured to meet all my needs and made it whole process a breeze. Could not be happier with the service provided.

Kyle
20 April 2022  

 

Very helpful in all aspects of our transition from start to finish thankyou

Stephen
18 April 2022  

 

My advisor is absolutely the best. No problem with communication and always available any time of day. I recommend Smartline and MY advisor to everyone who needs advice.

Suzanne
25 March 2022  

 

My advisor is absolutely the best. No problem with communication and always available any time of day. I recommend Smartline and MY advisor to everyone who needs advice.

Suzanne
25 March 2022  

 

Eli came highly recommended to us and now we know why. She was incredible. She got us a great deal on our mortgage to secure our dream home. We’re forever grateful. Thanks Eli

Gary
23 March 2022  

 

Georgie
16 March 2022  

 

Guillaume
28 February 2022  

 

Catherine
19 February 2022  

 

Eli Hayes did a stella job in walking me through the home loan process. Eli is friendly, on the ball, very informative, really knows the home loan market and super-duper efficient. I felt confident in her professionalism of how she approached things. I can’t say enough good things about Eli’s work in making my home ownership dream real and stress free, 10/10 for Eli she was perfect ?? Shon

Shonyata
09 February 2022  

 

Daniel
31 January 2022  

 

Daniel
31 January 2022  

 

I could not be more pleased with Eli's service. She made the whole process so easy, stess-free and quick! I could not be more grateful for her expertise and guidance. She is an outstanding broker and person.

Erin
28 January 2022  

 

Absolutely 20/10 recommend smartline the people and the service was fantastic and they were great to get along with and made buying my 1st house a breeze

Tristin
25 January 2022  

 

Super efficient, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Loan approved within 3 business days of paperwork being submitted! Excellent service, and would definitely recommend to others!

Amanda
11 January 2022  

 

Eli was amazing, wouldnt hesitate recommending her

Daniel
07 January 2022  

 

Leon
28 December 2021  

 

Its a great a great service that you done. Keep up the good work.
Thank you to all.

Romeo
24 November 2021  

 

Ashleigh
10 November 2021  

 

I would highly recommend Eli's service to anyone looking into getting a loan. Eli fully explained my loan to me, kept me updated on the progress all the way through to the settlement of my property. Eli is absolutely amazing!

Chantal
24 October 2021  

 

Trevor
23 October 2021  

 

Fabian
20 October 2021  

 

Eli was very helpful and informative. Willing to answer any questions I had, which made the process easy. Friendly advice and good financial suggestions. Would highly recommend. Thanks Laura

Laura
29 September 2021  

 

Luke
15 September 2021  

 

Suzanne
05 September 2021  

 

Jane
06 August 2021  

 

Eli understood all our needs and helped the pre-approval application seem easy and streamlined. I would highly recommend Eli. She is professional and really understands her clients needs and the products that she is dealing with.
Thank you Eli !!!!!!

Mira
02 August 2021  

 

Eli Hayes was my adviser she was amazing I couldn’t of asked for any better very helpful made the experience very easy and non stressful
I would recommend and have recommended Eli to others :)

Unneke
28 July 2021  

 

Dean
22 July 2021  

 

The service from the Eli and Melissa was outstanding! They helped me through the whole loan process and did all the heavy lifting for me. The process was easy and very quick with it only taking about a month through the covid buying spree. Thanks again!

Brody
18 July 2021  

 

Eli was amazing in helping us buy our first house, we didn't even think it was possible at first but she proved that we could do it. Eli and her team made the process incredibly easy, I would recommend Eli to anyone looking to buy their own house.

Dayna
11 July 2021  

 

Eli has been/is amazing. I have recommended her to everyone I have spoken to about the process. Thanks heaps for making the experience so easy and enjoyable.

Abbey
01 July 2021  

 

Kerrillea is so helpfull and always giving advise a head of time.

Rodrigo
30 June 2021  

 

Julie
13 June 2021  

 

Eli was fantastic to deal with. Very approachable even for the little stuff. The staff were exceptionally helpful. Highly recommend the team.

Michael
08 June 2021  

 

Eli was wonderful - helpful, prompt to communicate, understanding and so nice!

Donna
30 May 2021  

 

Eli was helpful and efficient throughout the whole process. Could not thank her enough for her great work.

Stephen
23 May 2021  

 

We are extremely happy that we choose Smartline to procure the right home loan. It was a stress free process and we enjoyed it, thank you.

Sunil
17 May 2021  

 

Deborah
16 May 2021  

 

I was a nervous first time home buyer trying to get out of an unwanted situation and Eli helped me through each step, advising on the best options each time. Her patience and explanations resulted in a fantastic outcome. Thank you Eli!

Kelly
09 May 2021  

 

Eli has just helped us secure our second mortgage. She is always extremely professional as well as very caring in her approach. We have and will continue to recommend her whenever we get the opportunity
Carrie W

Carrie-Jane
28 April 2021  

 

Robert
25 April 2021  

 

Thank you Eli - awesome support

Joanna
16 April 2021  

 

Eli was wonderful, super organised and got us a great deal

Rhett
30 March 2021  

 

They did a really good job and went above and beyond.

Ethan
25 March 2021  

 

Excellent service at short notice very impressed. Down to earth and makes the process understandable

Kate
17 March 2021  

 

Troy
17 March 2021  

 

Eli was most helpful even to the smallest detail truly wonderful experience

Wesley
21 February 2021  

 

Eli Hayes was extremely helpful and a absolute pleasure to have had her help us through the process of getting a home loan

Frieder
12 February 2021  

 

Very professional service

Matthew
04 February 2021  

 

Kerrillea was absolutely great she helped us with everything even things she didnt have to

Ian
02 February 2021  

 

Eli was amazing to deal with, gave me a variety of options available to me in an easy to understand format that allowed me to make an informed decision when putting an offer in on a house. I would happily deal with Eli again in the future.

Ashleigh
26 January 2021  

 

Thank you Kerrillea for all your help and assistance in our loan application. You kept us informed every step of the way and helped us make the best decision in buying our first home. Will definitely recommend your services to friends and family!

Sarah
17 January 2021  

 

Eli has gone above and beyond, she has been a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend to anyone

Benjamin
13 January 2021  

 

Eli couldn’t do enough for us both. They say buying a house can be one of stressful times in your life. Eli took that on and made the whole process seamless.

Ian
31 December 2020  

 

Eli was very helpful and informative regarding the process for a First Home Owner, and would only recommend her services highly to others requiring a mortgage broker. Friendly, astute, and highly professional.

Trent
21 December 2020  

 

ELI WAS AMAZING. so FREINDLY AND INFORMATIVE. SHE WAS ALWAYS WILLING TO EXPLAIN WHEN WE DIDNT UNDERSTAND THINGS AND WAS VERY FLEXIBLE WITH TIMES FOR OUR MEETINGS. WOULD DEFINITLEY RECOMMEND

Laura
15 December 2020  

 

Todd
14 December 2020  

 

Professional. Knowledgeable. Organised. Eli kept us informed at all times and took the stress out of the process.

Shawn
12 December 2020  

 

Eli was amazing, she made the whole process so simple & completely stress free. Great communication, excellent service all-round.

Gary
11 December 2020  

 

Kerrillea at Smartline Albany was fantastic and I'll definitely be contacting with her again in the future.

Sonya
03 December 2020  

 

Eli Hayes was absolutely amazing she informed me of absolutely everything, was always efficient and on hand ready to answer any questions and I felt confident for the duration of the process that I could ask Eli anything

Gemma
29 November 2020  

 

Amanda
29 November 2020  

 

Bronson
28 November 2020  

 

Eli was beyond helpful and could not recommend more highly !

Aedan
26 November 2020  

 

Lisa
24 November 2020  

 

Eli Hayes was great! She helped us outside of work hours answered all our many questions and helped us get our loan! Eli helped us achieve something we thought we wouldn't be able to THANK YOU

Stewart
18 November 2020  

 

Amazing customer service.

Thomas
10 November 2020  

 

Eli was exceptionally supportive and professional. Keeping us in the loop at all times and explaining the process in clear and relatable terms. I would highly recommend Eli to anyone seeking mortgage support/advice.

Colleen
08 November 2020  

 

I couldn't speak more highly of Eli or the service I received from her. I was completely knew to this whole process and she was incredible every step of the way. Nothing for her was too much, she made this process so easy for me. Thank you Eli!!

Siobhain
04 November 2020  

 

Hayley
04 November 2020  

 

Eli worked very hard to get our loan across the line, Thank you.

Paul
22 October 2020  

 

Eli is an amiable adviser and she makes sure that she assists us, answers all our questions and gives the best advice about our loan. Thank you Eli for all your support! :)

Richard
21 October 2020  

 

Eli has been amazing and has gone above and beyond for us. Would highly recommend to everyone

Benjamin
19 October 2020  

 

Eli made the whole process of buying a house extremely easy and stress free. She was up front with what we needed to get for her and what was the best possible way to get what we wanted for our home loan. I would highly recommend Eli and her team.

Stephanie
14 October 2020  

 

Helen
12 October 2020  

 

Eli was brilliant, she has been across our circumstances since the day we met her (12 months ago) and helped us financially embed ourselves into a home and car. Cannot fault her service, support and experience provided. It has been a great experience

Kyal
07 October 2020  

 

Kerrillea made the whole process stress free and easy. Highly recommended

Eluisa
06 October 2020  

 

Kerrillea was our broker and she did an amazing job from start to finish. The whole experience was hassle-free and whenever we needed her she was readily available. Her experience and friendliness made us feel very at ease with the process. Thankyou

Shabir
30 September 2020  

 

Timothy
29 September 2020  

 

Eli Hayes was very helpful with all of our mortgage needs. Very happy with the outcome and would highly recommend her.

Shannon
21 September 2020  

 

Eli hayes helped alot and makes dreams come true

Bevan
19 September 2020  

 

my advisor was very good and im grateful

Ethan
12 September 2020  

 

Eli was such a huge help. i feel she went over and above what was needed to get use sorted. Eli was very nice a pleasure to deal with.

Kyle
09 September 2020  

 

Eli is so amazing.

Lloyd
22 August 2020  

 

We were always greeted at the front counter politely, with excellent PR and promptly. Also Kerrilea made us feel like anything we were in touch with her for, wasn't never a hassle. She is an asset to the company.

Mark
31 July 2020  

 

Kerrillea was an amazing help and I would definitely go with her again and refer her to friends and family.

Raymond
26 July 2020  

 

Tanya
19 July 2020  

 

Would highly recommend Eli to anyone! She was amazing throughout the whole experience and made it a very quick and easy process for everyone.

Tiana
14 July 2020  

 

Eli was amazing! She made the whole getting a loan process completely stress free. We are very grateful for all her hard work in getting us a loan that suits us and helping us get the property we wanted.

Finn
09 July 2020  

 

Eli helped me juggle waiting for a house to sell, while trying to buy a new house, which didn't yet have offical titles, all as I was leaving a rough period of my life... and she did it effortlessly with patience, kindness and expertise. Thank you!

Tegan
15 June 2020  

 

Eli was extremely supportive of me and my circumstances, on more than one occasion she talked me through my tears and got me focused and on track. I would highly recommend her.

Penny
01 June 2020  

 

With help from Eli Hayes at Smartline Albany, my partner and I had a seamless experience in purchasing our first home. Her knowledge and dedication showed throughout the process, with all questions answered. I would strongly recommend Smartline.

Brooke
20 May 2020  

 

Eli is friendly and knowledgeable, she guided and assisted us with the right loan solution for our context. She was always a phone call or text message away and made sure we were up to date at every stage of the process. Thank you so much Eli!

Graham
05 May 2020  

 

Eli was fantastic and helped us achieve our home ownership goals quickly. She was efficient, kind and always kept us informed of the process. Thanks so much Eli! Steph & Tom

Stephanie
03 May 2020  

 

Ryan
17 April 2020  

 

Made the whole process easy and stress free.

Renee
20 March 2020  

 

Eli was so lovely and easy to deal
With made getting a loan a breeze. Will be dealing with her again in the future!

Peter
15 March 2020  

 

Eli went above and beyond! Her personalised service really made the difference for us, she was patient in explaining everything to make sure we were well informed. Eli delivered her services in an exceptionally professional manner! Highly recommend!!

Emma
03 March 2020  

 

Kerrillea went above and beyond to help us out it was a long process but got there could not thank Kerrillea enough also Melissa highly recommend them to anyone needing any help financially.

Gregory
13 February 2020  

 

Nay
04 February 2020  

 

Joshua
31 January 2020  

 

Ellie was friendly, helpful, and cared that I got the deal I needed to get my home. Excellent service and very professional.

Robert
20 January 2020  

 

Jo-Lene
07 January 2020  

 

Eli was fantastic throughout the whole process. She really helped me to understand the what would happen, what I needed to do and made it as stress-free as it could be. She was always contactable and replied quickly to any queries I had. I'm very happy I chose Eli to find my mortgage for me.

Erin
22 December 2019  

 

I found Eli to professional and knowledgeable in her field. Eli provided us with options in mortgages ( terms and length of loan). I would recommend smartline to friends and family as I had a great experience with Eli and Smartline.

Robert
19 December 2019  

 

If you could bottle Eli you would make a mint! We cannot express more how wonderful she was during what was a bit of a complicated situation. We thoroughly recommend Eli to anyone looking for finance. If we could give more than 5 stars we would. Thank you so much Eli !

Stan
08 December 2019  

 

Eli has been fantastic to deal with. Personable and approachable and able to get a great result. I can recommend her with faith to clients, family and friends.

Chelsea
30 November 2019  

 

I personally feel that Kerrillea went above and beyond what I would have expected for a Mortgage Adviser, so far as to say that she was still pushing and working on our application after she had gone on holidays.
She always explained the ins and outs of the mortgage application and helped us to understand the jargon in the contract for the purchase of our house as well.
I would highly recommend Kerrillea to anyone in the future that I know is looking to apply for a mortgage.

Karl
19 November 2019  

 

Clintin
14 November 2019  

 

Eli was fantastic in more than one way, the speed she developed the solution for me, the accuracy of her understanding of my needs, efficiency of processing and obtaining the loan from the funding organisation. I will definitely use Eli's services again, and would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone that needs mortgage services.

Dragica
01 November 2019  

 

Couldn’t fault anything. It was smooth and easy start to finish. Thanks again!

Christopher
01 November 2019  

 

I mistakenly thought that the bank I had banked with for 30+ years would look after me when I needed to buy a new home but I was wrong. The bank's home loan lender didn't care and I had almost given up when I was given Eli's number. She was lovely and organised my home loan with no hassles. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone who is looking at buying a house.

Pamela
30 October 2019  

 

Eli Hayes was very professional in all her dealings with us. A real pleasure to deal with her. Would definitely recommend her to friends.

Dean
06 September 2019  

 

Honestly our advisor made the whole refinancing process very easy and stress free. She explaining clearly what we needed to do and was always available to help.

Catherine
25 July 2019  

 

Eli has been amazing always so helpful and always there to answer any questions.

Kelly
14 July 2019  

 

Heath
11 July 2019  

 

Eli was very good at what she does. She has a high standard for her work to make sure the application was meeting the requirements. She is also honest and transparent with options and possiblilities.
Our experience with her was great and smooth. As a first home buyers, the process was great having Eli Hayes.

Jane
09 July 2019  

 

Natalie
07 July 2019  

 

Eli was diligent, professional and transparent throughout the process of refinancing my loan. She went above and beyond to find the appropriate product for my circumstances and kept me informed along the way. I have dealt with Eli on three separate occasions and could not thank or recommend her enough.

Evgenia
17 June 2019  

 

Excellent. Friendly professional, all round exceptional customer service. Could not have wished for better service. I would highly recommend Kerrillea to anyone and already have!!

Melissa
05 June 2019  

 

Eli worked tirelessly, she was very helpful and informative through the whole process.
Thanks for helping me get my house!


James
01 June 2019  

 

Eli did a marvellous job with our finance, I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Steven
01 June 2019  

 

Eli was an amazing consultant. For first one buyers not knowing at all what we were doing she led us through the whole way explaining exactly what we needed to do as well as making sure we met the right deadlines and supplied the right paperwork. She was always happy, helpful and friendly.

Leroy
15 May 2019  

 

Kathleen
04 May 2019  

 

Brodie
12 April 2019  

 

Joel
10 April 2019  

 

Barend
03 April 2019  

 

Cowan
29 March 2019  

 

 

Worst mortgage experience I have been through. We have used Smartline previously and had a very positive experience. This time, however, the broker recommended a financial institution with a higher interest rate than others we expressed interest in, took 3 months to arrange a settlement date, then the settlement was repeatedly not reached (the broker was uncommunicative and unhelpful at this time). I would not recommend this broker be used by anyone.

Rhys
28 March 2019  

 

Eli was fantastic. I came in not even sure I would be able to get a loan and from the start she worked hard to make sure I not only got a loan but I got one at a much better rate than I was expecting. She made buying my first home a straight forward experience.

Sarah
20 February 2019  

 

Perfect

Joshua
20 February 2019  

 

Mathew
10 February 2019  

 

Catherine
16 December 2018  

 

Eli was highly approachable and made the home loan process an absolute breeze! I would highly recommend Eli to all of my family and friends!

Jessica
14 December 2018  

 

Eli was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She made the whole process easy and less stressful.

Sumara
28 November 2018  

 

I dont think I can even put into words how grateful I am for eli, she has exceeded my expectations in assisting us with getting the right home loan to suit our needs. She went above and beyond to help make sure i had the correct budget and that we were still able to have treats aswell as a house. I've recommended her to everyone who has asked and will keep doing so in the future. I think you are extremley lucky to have her as a member on your smartline team.

Levi
09 November 2018  

 

Eli’s service was A Grade, can not fault it in anyway. Not only did she go out of her way when we need to sign the documents by meeting us at the office on the weekend, but kept us informed all the way through the process. Five stars, 10 out of 10. Perfect service!!

Norman
26 October 2018  

 

Eli was fantastic. Nothing was to much trouble and she was very organized. Would highly recommend her services to others.

William
07 October 2018  

 

Eli was extremely helpful and very professional in every aspect in helping us secure a home loan

Thank you very much Eli

Regards

Morgan Hope & Carol Marwick

Morgan
22 August 2018  

 

Eli has been amazing always so helpful and always there to answer any questions.

Kelly
22 August 2018  

 

Eli was amazing, really helpful and friendly, and best of all she made the process almost stress-free!

Craig
22 August 2018  

 

My experience with Smartline was great. Would highly recommend to everyone. They are concise and straight to the point. Eli was able to recognise straight away if I could not understand something, and explain it in another way. I was able to get the best deal possible with little work on my end.

Che
29 June 2018  

 

Eli Hayes was a champion all the wa6 through the process.

Damien
18 June 2018  

 

Eli Hayes was truly fantastic when helping my partner and I navigate the processes associated with getting a home loan. We certainly had ups and downs throughout and Eli gave us clear guidance, she was most welcoming and understanding when we were frustrated and upset, and without her fantastic service and professionalism we wouldn't have a home loan today! We can't thank Eli enough and would recommend her to anyone who asked!

Toby
22 May 2018  

 

I have and will continue to recommend Eli Hayes.

I can not speak highly enough of her work and interpersonal skills. She truly went above and beyond to help me get into my new home.

Her availability far exceeded what I would have expected. She gave me confidence throughout the whole process particularly as a first home buyer. Her knowledge and way of conveying information to me was very reassuring and made me feel safe in my purchase.

Without a doubt I would encourage people considering buying a home to see Eli.

Thankyou Eli Hayes. You truly helped my dream come to fruition.

Laura
15 May 2018  

 

I can't fault the service in any way, I would recommend smart line to anyone and already have. Thankyou

Barbara
11 May 2018  

 

Eli went out of her way to help me and my partner get a loan where other brokers had failed! Once approved she went the extra mile to get our loan on time, despite uncooperative banks. Highly recommended.

Nicholas
21 April 2018  

 

Eli went out of her way to help me and my partner get a loan where other brokers had failed! Once approved she went the extra mile to get our loan on time, despite uncooperative banks. Highly recommended.

Nicholas
20 April 2018  

 

Darrin
30 March 2018  

 

Needed a loan in a hurry as I found the perfect house. Everything was easy, no stress, all my questions answered and fantastic communication throughout the whole process.

Kerrillea
25 March 2018  

 

Needed a loan in a hurry as I found the perfect house. Everything was easy, no stress, all my questions answered and fantastic communication throughout the whole process.

Kerrillea
24 March 2018  

 

Kriscilla
12 March 2018  

 

Vernon
05 March 2018  

 

Ainsley
14 February 2018  

 

Gregory
07 February 2018  

 

eli was very efficient,nothing was any trouble and eli went out of her way to investigate any queries we may have had and give satisfactory answers.

Lance
01 January 2018  

 

Che
08 December 2017  

 

We tried to get a loan with another broker and were given the run around for months, but Eli at Smartline was excellent and organised everything for us and kept us informed with the loans progress. We are so happy with our new home and highly recommend Eli and the Albany Smartline team!

Daniel
02 December 2017  

 

Eli was such a great help we are so grateful for everything she done for us and how easy she made the whole process, we would definitely recommend Eli and smartline to our friends and family.

Nicholas
25 November 2017  

 

Eli was brilliant. She had an answer for me within 30 minutes. Official confirmation in a couple of days.

Teresa
16 November 2017  

 

Eli was amazing, she was patient and explained things in a way I would understand as a first home owner.

Kelly
06 November 2017  

 

Scott
02 November 2017  

 

Eli does an amazing job & I highly recommend her.

Gavin
19 October 2017  

 

Eli made choosing and securing our home loan so easy! With our limited knowledge and buying our first house it was a breeze!

Anais
05 October 2017  

 

Smart line was awesome. Nothing was an issue or a problem. I could just drop in without an appointment. Eli kept me informed and I feel she genuinely enjoyed helping us.

Shannon
27 September 2017  

 

Eli was very helpful and efficient in assisting us with obtaining a home loan. We really appreciate her efforts on our behalf.

Allison
14 September 2017  

 

Eli was approachable right from the first contact. She was extremely helpful and worked hard to sort out our refinancing which was not an easy job. There was a couple of aspects which made it hard work for her to find the right loan and took a lot of extra time & effort. All the while she kept us up to date with developments and was very pleasant & nothing was too much work for her to do or answer questions that we had. We were extremely happy with the service from Eli & the office there.

Eleanor
10 September 2017  

 

Excellent service and the smoothest loan application process we\'ve ever done. Eli guided us through the whole process, explained all the steps along the way and kept us informed of its ongoing progress. Eli was very professional, highly competent and we would not hesitate in recommending her to anyone.

Sonya
18 April 2017  

 

Wouldn\'t have been able to achieve the purchase of our home without the help and support. Thank you so very much

Justin
03 April 2017  

 

WE were recommended Eli at Smartline by our real estate agent, she did a fantastic job in obtaining our loan when we had a few obstacles thrown in our way, she fought hard and we were able to receive a good outcome. always there when needed. Thanks.

Donald
03 March 2017  

 

We found the service that Eli gave us was fantastic from start to finish.
Eli explain the whole process to us in plain English and went out of her way to keep us informed and support us from beginning to end . We plan to continue using Eli with any other future financial services we need.
Thank you, Eli.

Michelle
02 March 2017  

 

Smartline have overall been a great lender and adviser to deal with to date. My adviser Eli Hayes went well and truly above and beyond my expectations in helping me choose a loan that suited my needs, as well as helping me with any difficulties I had along the way. A family member recommended going through Eli and it is a decision that I do not regret

Joshua
16 February 2017  

 

Eli has been absolutely fantastic helping us to achieve our dream and build a house! I would be more than happy to recommend her services.

Amanda
09 February 2017  

 

Eli explained our loan options to us in an easy to understand format. She was very approachable , friendly and always professional. We will be highly recommending Eli to our friends and family.

Sandra
01 February 2017  

 

I had absolutely no dramas at all with application and funds. Her mannerism was fantastic and very professional. Highly recommend Eli to all my clients as it was a great experience.

Kerrillea
22 December 2016  

 

Eli always kept us informed about what was going on with our loan. And she was very prompt with getting it processed and finalised. Would definitely recommend her and we would use her again if the situation arises.

Alison
19 December 2016  

 

Eli went above and beyond to get us our house. She was fantastic. We have returned for another project we are working on. Have already recommended her to friends. Thanks for everything

Todd
04 December 2016  

 

Eli was amazing and went above & beyond what she needed to do. I would recommend Eli to everyone and will definitely go back to her for the next property

Gavin
26 October 2016  

 

Luke
14 September 2016  

 

Santha
12 August 2016  

 

Darrin
19 March 2016  

Contact us