Mortgage Choice logo
George Boustani

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 71 Reviews

Sort by
 

Weve been using the services and George and his team for the past 10 years and always get the best friendliness and mortgage options from George and his team. Keep up the great work.

Khalid
19 May 2024  

 

Very helpful and kind George and Zoe assisted me with all of the things I was confused and worried about, and helped me feel confident in my purchase and my financial future Thank you so much

Charlie
15 May 2024  

 

We have used George as our mortgage broker twice now and couldn't be any happier with his services. George is extremely knowledgeable and we have absolute confidence that he has got us the best possible outcome for this process. We cannot recommend him highly enough.

Matthew
28 April 2024  

 

Hey People, if you are looking for a home loan or you want to refinance your existing mortgage, please go to Mortgage Choice on Forest Road, Penshurst.

Great people, great service and excellent outcome.

You will never regret you did.

George and Zoe, thank you for your brilliant work. You guys are awesome.

Thank you a million times.

Chief Isaac lwunze.

isaac
09 January 2024  

 

Thank you Zoe and George for your professionalism with refinancing our home loan.

Libby
26 November 2023  

 

Thanks for all your help and expertise in making our new home purchase a success. George and team were available at all times for all my questions and concerns.

Michael
22 January 2023  

 

Cannot recommend George and Zoe enough for all their help in the purchase of our home They made the process easy and stress free Thanks again

Evie
26 October 2022  

 

George and Zoe helped us a great deal to be able to purchase the home of our dreams. They were readily available, always professional and knowledgeable, as well as friendly and patient. We highly recommend them

Pieroalessandri
05 July 2022  

 

I would highly recommend MC Penshurst to anyone seeking a loan,I found them very professional, courteous, respectful and very easy to deal with
George,Zoe and the Penshurst team you have done a fantastic job for us,thank you very much

Gary
18 June 2022  

 

Cannot recommend the service and experience with Jodie Cullen more highly. Made sure we got the best deal and all of our accounts set up how we wanted them. She is definitely the best broker there is and have recommended her to all of our friends.

Lana
19 May 2022  

 

George and Kadija were so wonderful to deal with. They were prompt, efficient and professional, ensuring I got the right mortgage for my situation. But more than that, they were so friendly and reassuring, which I very much appreciated during such a daunting process. Nothing was too much trouble. I would not hesitate to recommend them wholeheartedly to my family and friends.

Rachel
17 September 2021  

 

Highly recommend Mortgage Choice Penshurst team for home loans. The team has been so responsive and helpful throughout our house hunt journey.

Sameh
17 September 2021  

 

Jodie Cullen has been brilliant from day one. Jodie helped us with the initial loan for the land and then a construction loan, which led to the build of our house. She provided us with great options and led us through the whole process. I highly highly recommend Jodie as a mortgage broker, due to her expert knowledge and excellent customer service.

Ferdinando
18 August 2021  

 

Great team and fast to move Thanks to George and Kadija for getting our loan through super fast and prettt seamless. Great people to deal with and highly recommend

Charlotte
18 August 2021  

 

Thank you Mortgage choice, you helped us fullfill our dream, couldnt have done it with out you.
Would recommend you, and cant wait to do business again.
Thank you thank you thank you

Janine
19 July 2021  

 

Belinda
19 July 2021  

 

Having been in the Realestate industry for over 15yrs it was great to deal with Jodie Cullen. She was very efficient, responsive and a great communicator. I highly recommend her services.

Gavin
19 July 2021  

 

George and Kadija worked very hard to get our loan's pre-approval and final approval. Their expertise and professionalism were highly appreciated. Our family cannot thank you enough for your hard work. We really enjoyed dealing with you and will recommend many people your way simply because you earned our business but also our respect. Thank you

Fadi
19 July 2021  

 

We are first home buyers, and my friend recommended to hire their services as we don't have idea on what to do. I didnt regret it From 1rst day to the end, they will guide you and they will make your buying experience very smoothly. I always talk with Kadija and she's wonderful When I am confused, she's always there to help and deal with it. They are surely highly recommended


19 July 2021  

 

ANNABELLE
19 July 2021  

 

Would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Penshurst, as we had a brilliant experience dealing with both George Boustani and Kadija. They were very helpful throughout the process and appropriately guided us through the options, pros and cons of each options, lender etc. which helped us make informed decisions. Thanks George and Kadija for all your help.
Cheers, Nikhil

Nikhil
19 July 2021  

 

Maged
19 July 2021  

 

Thank you George and Kadija for their hard work and dedication in helping us get our land and construction loans. It was during the COVID lockdown period and things were tough, but they managed to get us across the line to get the loans approved. We are now half way through our construction and Kadija still keeps in contact to ensure everything is going well between us, the builder and the lender. Thank you so much, it means alot to us. Jim and Nancy

Beauty
19 July 2021  

 

I cant recommend George and Kadija more highly. They have been an amazing help to me, and are always quick to respond and lovely to deal with. Ive known George since I applied for my first home loan. I really wasnt sure what I was doing back then, but he explained it all, and took care of everything for me. Since then, every time I refinanced or applied for a new loan, George has been able to find me an even better package. I have just finished refinancing again and my new loan repayments and interest rates are so much lower Thanks George and Kadija

Francesca
19 July 2021  

 

George and Kadija were a pleasure to deal with in purchasing our first home. From the initial meeting to settlement the process was smooth and communication was second to none. Would highly recommend their services

Britt
19 July 2021  

 

Highly recommend George Boustani for his professionalism, years of experience, responsiveness, clarity and subject matter expertise. This place has one of the best receptionists who is compassionate and listening.

Sunil
19 July 2021  

 

I have been a client of George's and Mortgage Choice, Penshurst for many years. This is because i have never dealt with anyone so efficient, professional and happy to assist ever. I am hopeless when it comes to financial matters and the mumbo jumbo, and George makes this process so easy for me to understand, and he always goes the extra mile to make sure we are happy with what we are doing. More people in customer services these days should take a page or two out of George's book Thank you as always

Karen
19 July 2020  

 

ananti
19 July 2020  

 

Andrea
19 July 2020  

 

Massive thank you to George, Kadija and the team at Mortgage Choice Penshurst who helped me through the purchase of my first investment property. They guided me through the whole process and kept me updated every step of the way. They provided amazing customer service and nothing was ever a problem. I will continue to use them for all my future loan needs

Zoe
19 July 2020  

 

Fantastic team. Very easy to communicate and professionally thorough. George and the team do all the leg work with the application process and keep you informed at every stage of process. Can't fault their professional and responsible advise.

Sudarshan
19 July 2020  

 

Hapkido
19 July 2020  

 

I have used a few mortgage brokers over the last ten years to either refinance or obtain access to funds. Jodie from mortgage choice was so much better for many reasons. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
I came to Jodie with a difficult situation during the COVID crisis and she was able to provide me with an even better solution than what I initially was hoping to achieve.
I was able to save a lot of money, have access to more funds and the process was seamless and fast. I couldnt believe the difference in this experience to previous.

Steve
19 July 2020  

 

Thank you We are so lucky to have this team manage everything from the very beginning til the end. They were very helpful, accommodating, patient, understanding and very readily available to support and provide assistance with the transition of the construction process. It only goes to show their dedication with the work they do not only in a professional level but also to a personal degree.
Again, from the both of us, thank you very much toKto and George. It was truly above and beyond. Very highly recommended.

Justin
19 July 2020  

 

This is the second time we have used Mortgage Choice Penshurst and couldnt recommend them more highly We took foreeever to find the right house, however our broker- Kadija was with us the whole way. It literally took us two years to find our dream house- but Kadija always checked in with us to see how our house hunt was going and constantly renewed our pre approval. Since we found our new home Kadija has not only made the whole process smooth and stress free- refinancing our existing mortage- she actually made it soooooo much fun Buying a house is a big decision- but Kadija and George really took the weight of the decision off our shoulders and I look forward to the next contact I have with our friends Kadija and George at Mortgage Choice Penshurst Thanks again guys

Travis
19 July 2020  

 

Great service from George and Kadija We had to settle a week earlier than originally planned and Kadija was able to make it happen with no fuss. Highly recommended

Tina
19 July 2020  

 

Nothing is too much trouble for the team at Mortgage Choice, Penshurst. The professionalism, service and attention to detail is second to none. I would highly recommend them.

Kylie
19 July 2020  

 

George Boustani and his team have been looking after me for over 7 years and has been giving me the absolute best and sound financial advice with regards to mortgage financing and property investment. Along with his incredible and knowledgable Office Manager, George has been amazing as he just recently helped me with refinancing my home loan and managed to secure a fantastic rate with a new lender. The birthday greeting messages and occasional movie invitations are a nice touch too. George and his team have earned their 5 Star rating from me as they have always given me 5 Star Service. I have, and will continue, to recommend him very highly.

Paul
19 July 2020  

 

It has been a fantastic journey for refinancing, and making the processes smooth and seamless by providing a wide array of mortgage choices shortlisted in accordance to my needs. His friendly services has been a delight, and his insightful knowledge makes my decision making efficient and effective.

Mark
19 July 2020  

 

Just the best Excellent service. helpful. responsive. Everything you expect from a good business. Highly recomended

Ayoub
19 July 2020  

 

I am so grateful for all the hard work George, Kadija and the rest of their team put into helping me secure a loan. Their customer service skills and market knowledge was excellent and they always went the extra mile in keeping me informed and up to date. I highly recommend them

Armin
19 July 2020  

 

George and his team is the best in the area. Excellent customer service, keep you in the loop of every stepprocess. they can make it happen anything. This is why i have been dealing with Mortgage choice penshurst for more than 4 years because they simply the best. Highly recommended

dinesh
19 July 2020  

 

George and his team are highly responsive and efficient. We were so impressed with the level of service at Mortgage Choice Penshurst that we've returned for our refinancing, and even referred our friends and family.

Phillip
19 July 2020  

 

Absolutely reliable and professional service. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.

Ash
20 July 2019  

 

Thank you George for your assistance finding the best mortgage options for all our property loans. You made the process very easy and effortless on our behalf.
We have used Mortgage Choice 3 times now on all our property purchases and the service we have received every time is impeccable and keeps us coming back.
We live in Wollongong and everything could be completed over the phone or via email so distance was never an issue.
Highly recommended A

Toni
20 July 2019  

 

Fabulous customer service at Mortgage Choice Hurstville. George and Kadija completely went far and beyond to assist myself with my home loan application and then approval. Great job guys.

AMANDA
20 July 2019  

 

Mortgage choice Penshurst have helped us in a number of occasions and each time have been fantastic to deal with. George and kadija have been great this last time in particular handling the progress payments for our new house and dealing with both the bank and the builder to ensure the final pieces all came together smoothly. Would definitely recommend this team

Natalie
20 July 2019  

 

George and Kadija at Morgage Choice Penshurst provided me an excellent service. I recently applied for a home loan and George helped me every step throughout my journey to get a loan and buy a house. He was professional, patient and answered all my questions. I had applied for few loans directly with the banks before and this time with Mortgage Choice I had none of the stress I experienced before. So a big thank you to George and Kadija. Best, honest and professional service and I have no hesitation to recommend Mortgage Choice Penshurst to my friends and anyone looking for home loans

Zach
20 July 2019  

 

This was the second time I have used Mortgage choice PenshurstHurstville office and again it was great service from George and the Team

Megan
20 July 2019  

 

These guys have always assisted us in our home loan enquiries and applications. They provided us with the best options available in the market based on our current financial scenario. Kudos to everyone at the company, especially to George B.

Orlando
20 July 2019  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Penshurst are absolutely fantastic We have been to see George on more than occasion and he has been refreshingly honest and genuinely interested to help us find the best deal that works best for us not just the interest rate but some of the other conditions we didn't know about with home loans. Would absolutely recommend seeing George and the team. A huge thank you to Kadija also who was so helpful in making sure the process was as seamless as possible and to complete all the necessary steps without any fuss. A wonderful asset to the team

Matt
20 July 2019  

 

Thank you to the team for helping us with our refinance. Jodie and her team arranged a new loan for us with a much lower interest rate than what we had. The process was easy and we were always kept up to date on the process which is really refreshing.

Vivian
20 July 2019  

 

Great team, always professional. Even in a difficult market George and the team made it easy. Thank you

J
20 July 2019  

 

George and the team at Mortgage Choice were great to deal with. They were very helpful and friendly. George made us feel comfortable, and at every point throughout the process he and the team kept us informed, they were always happy to answer or assist us with any questions at any time. George was extremely accommodating, even visiting our home outside of business hours. I highly recommend George and his team I can't say enough good things. Thanks again

Maree
20 July 2019  

 

My partner and I have had the pleasure of dealing with George and he's been amazing from the get go Always makes time for us and helped us throughout the whole process of buying a property. He was very patient with us and went above and beyond to give us advice. Looking forward to having George as my mortgage broker for years to come

Courtney
20 July 2019  

 

They make everything so easy.

Jim
20 July 2019  

 

George and his team are superb and efficient. Very helpful and informative, we highly recommend this service. Thank you for all your assistance, keep up the excellent work.

Shamielah
20 July 2019  

 

Provide the best solution base on your circumstances. Prompt and friendly service. Good support and assistance when facing challenging situations. Highly recommend George and Kadija.

Meelee
20 July 2019  

 

 

These guys have always assisted us in our home loan enquiries and applications. They provided us with the best options available in the market based on our current financial scenario. Kudos to everyone at the company, especially to George B.

Orlando
08 March 2019  

 

 

Fabulous customer service at Mortgage Choice Hurstville. George and Kadija completely went far and beyond to assist myself with my home loan application and then approval. Great job guys. :)

A Latter
08 March 2019  

 

 

George and Kadija at Morgage Choice Penshurst provided me an excellent service. I recently applied for a home loan and George helped me every step throughout my journey to get a loan and buy a house. He was professional, patient and answered all my questions. I had applied for few loans directly with the banks before and this time with Mortgage Choice I had none of the stress I experienced before. So a big thank you to George and Kadija. Best, honest and professional service and I have no hesitation to recommend Mortgage Choice Penshurst to my friends and anyone looking for home loans!

Zach
08 March 2019  

 

 

I used George and MC Penshurst for my last mortgage and I knew that they would be helpful again.

C W Henderson
08 March 2019  

 

 

George and the team are friendly, easy to deal with and very honest and helpful. Communication between them and the banks are prompt and clear.

K TOEFY
08 March 2019  

 

 

We were treated with the utmost professionalism on all occasions by George and the rest of the team at Mortgage Choice. Our calls were always taken and our questions were always answered, without fail. We could not be happier with our chosen financial situation and we were presented with several options based on our situation.?

Lea
11 January 2019  

 

 

George, you are the best - we've been coming to you for 8 years and we will continue to. You always give us the best advice and we really appreciate it.

Robert and Lisa
11 January 2019  

 

 

Excellent service, especially George who put a lot of time helping me achieve my loan requirements. Highly recommended.

Tony
11 January 2019  

 

 

Time and time again George Boustani has effortlessly helped us in our home loan needs. I have already recommended him to family and friends and after this latest experience would have no hesitation in recommending him again. He is an absolute please to deal with.

Karen
11 January 2019  

 

I would definitely recommend Mortgage Choice Penshurst for their excellent service throughout the process of obtaining a loan for my daughter's first home. Jodie, Kadija and Victoria went above and beyond to ensure the FHOG was successfully obtained. The paperwork required was easy to provide and returned promptly by hand, in my situation. I will be back when my son is ready to take the leap of faith into the property world. Thank you all so much.

Anne
20 July 2018  

 

The service I received at mortgage choice was nothing short of amazing Jodie in particular went above and beyond and was always prompt.
Thanks again

Mitchell
20 July 2018  

 

Excellent service A very knowledgeable and professional team.

Pauline
20 July 2018  

 

Awesome service from all of the MC Hurstville team, managed to settle a property within 3 weeks of auction. Great job, thanks for making it so easy.

Samantha
20 July 2018  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker