Mortgage Choice logo
Glenda Woolston

Reviews

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 66 Reviews

Sort by
 

Glenda helped us find a lender with a low variable rate and was very helpful throughout the entire application process. A first time working with our choice of lender but all went smoothly with Glenda looking after the application and all of the liaison with the bank.

Mark
30 April 2023  

 

Glenda Woolston is fantastic; even taking my call after hours!

Catherine
07 June 2022  

 

From the first point of contact with Glenda we were very impressed with the information we received. Glenda was always there to answer any questions or fears we had with changing our provider. We would have no hesitation in recommending Smartline thanks for all the help.
Cheers Richard W

Richard
16 May 2022  

 

As we progressed thru the original idea of refinancing we discovered many available options and changed direction many times and Glenda did not get frustrated and continued to patiently walk me thru to my new Mortgage

Bradley
22 December 2021  

 

Glenda was a pleasure to deal with and most helpful. I will be doing further business with her

Heather-Jane
01 December 2021  

 

Glenda was very personable and approachable. She simplified the process and engaged on a professional yet down to earth level. Glenda took a genuine interest in the process of the house, both before and during the build. I was referred to Glenda, and I would refer Glenda to anyone without a second thought.

Emily
27 October 2021  

 

Lengthy process due to COVID and complexity of the loan. But it was worthwhile in the end.

Edgard
18 October 2021  

 

Glenda has absolutely blown me away in terms of service, she was phenomenal. My situation was a fairly complicated one, but Glenda made it incredibly easy for me every step of the way, I can’t thank or recommend her enough.

Tara
01 October 2021  

 

Dylan
21 September 2021  

 

We couldn't have been happier with the service that Glenda Woolston provided us. She went above and beyond to make sure that we got the best loan for the property that we were purchasing. I would highly recommend her services to family and friends.

Hamish
06 July 2021  

 

Would recommend Glenda to Everone, Great Job and Thank you.

Michael
28 June 2021  

 

Just perfect

Peter
17 February 2021  

 

Glenda was amazing in helping us secure the first stage of our home loan. No questions were left unanswered. We look forward to the next stage of our home loan journey in the next few months.

Mathew
10 February 2021  

 

Glenda was friendly, approachable, flexible and knowledgeable. Only happy to go the extra mile to ensure my best interests were represented. Would be happy to work with her again.

Patricia
19 January 2021  

 

Sarah
28 December 2020  

 

Glenda was absolutely amazing. Really listened to me and got me exactly what I wanted and more than I expected. I'm a first home buyer and she supported me all the way giving little nudges to the bank to help things move along very quickly.

Jodie
23 November 2020  

 

Glenda went put of her way to obtain our mortgage under complicated circumstances and time constraints. We now own our home thanks to her hard work. She was always available to answer our questions, I would recommend her services.

Ian
29 September 2020  

 

Ian very happy with my adviser she did everything I needed in a short time

Phillip
08 July 2020  

 

I have used Glenda for over 8 years on quite a number of complex loans and she has ALWAYS exceeded expectations, I highly recommend.

Jarrod
16 June 2020  

 

We are happy with the whole process.

Lindsay
20 November 2019  

 

Great customer service!

Catherine
21 October 2019  

 

Glenda was really help full and considerate through our whole loan process....Thankyou Glenda !!!!

Michael
12 October 2019  

 

Glenda was very patient and helpful. Will hopefully do business with her again in the future.

Judy
13 July 2019  

 

Carli
18 April 2019  

 

Excellent Work very helpful

Phillip
09 March 2019  

 

Glenda was easy to work with, available, contactable and helped to make a decision as to which provider to go with. I am more than happy with her help

Fiona
18 February 2019  

 

Michael
03 October 2018  

 

Adam
29 September 2018  

 

Nothing to improve. We are happy with the way things are going

Trevor
19 June 2018  

 

Christopher
20 April 2018  

 

Barry
17 April 2018  

 

Awesome would highly recommend Glenda Woolston we have used Glenda a few times now and every time the service has been excellent

Michael
20 February 2018  

 

Anthony
14 February 2018  

 

Paul
18 January 2018  

 

Alison
29 September 2017  

 

Thanks Glenda for being responsive, approachable and helping me achieve my goal of owning my own home!

Therese
21 April 2017  

 

Customer service was outstanding would highly recommend this company

Karen
22 January 2017  

 

We recently settled on our dream block with the help of Glenda! As first home buyers it was so overwhelming to know where to start when entering the real estate market, but a phone call to Glenda was all it took. She was there from our initial plan of our deposit right through to the final settlement and everywhere in between! We couldn't of been happier with her services and will definitely be recommending her to friends and family.
Thank you again Glenda! We couldn't of done it without you!!

Hannah
29 June 2016  

 

I found Glenda very helpful and she kept me informed and across the process. When I ran into difficulties regarding the bank Glenda stepped into the breech and facilitated the process so that the bank (eventually) honoured its agreement with me. I am very grateful for the help I received from Glenda.

Fiona
28 April 2016  

 

Catherine
21 March 2016  

 

Brett
19 February 2016  

 

Glenda did just the right amount of hand-holding, reassurance and providing us with the facts at the right moments, by email and by phone, which we feel is the opposite of what we would have gotten by approaching a bank directly, our own (now ex) bank being an example of this.
If all your advisers are like Glenda, I can\'t really see room for improvement.

Peter
17 January 2016  

 

Can't recommend Glenda highly enough!

Brett
23 July 2015  

 

Joseph
22 July 2015  

 

Glenda was so helpful with our home & car financing, she made everything go smoothly. She is so patient & answered all our questions & serviced our requirements

Grant
23 June 2015  

 

"Glenda at Smartline worked very hard & always kept us upto date through the process & will go back to her if our loan needs changing in the future."

Phillip
01 June 2015  

 

I worry when a adviser suggests that i redo my home loan when all i had to do was increase my existing loan, even the anz bank was concerned about this,to me it looks like the agent was only interested in getting another fee from the bank , Dont get me wrong she was very helpful but i wonder if the bank think the same.

Kevin
17 April 2015  

 

Glenda is a lovely lady. She really cares for her clients. With her help the process went smooth. She made sure that we could contact her at any time and would come to our house to help understand paper work. In fact without her I would have been to scared to proceed. She's wonderful. We are very happy

Peter
10 March 2015  

 

Joseph
20 January 2015  

 

Joanne
22 October 2014  

 

Kevin
18 July 2014  

 

Hi yes I would like to comment,i have used Glenda for a few years now,and I have recommended her to people already,and she has helped a few friends already,plus only yesterday I told a friend of mine to contact Glenda as he is looking to buy a house,geat service

Luke
11 July 2014  

 

Stephan
20 June 2014  

 

Glenda was most helpful and informative in helping us purchase our first home could not thank or recommend her to family and friends enough

Andrew
16 May 2014  

 

Philip
05 February 2014  

 

Scott
10 August 2013  

 

GLENDA WAS VERY EFFICENT AND DEALT WITH OUR APPLICATION QUICKLY. KEPT US UP TO DATE ON THE PROCESSING OF IT. OVERALL GLENDA DID A GOOD JOB. THANK BILLY AND JULIE ROE

Billy
21 July 2013  

 

Derek
16 May 2013  

 

Glenda understood my needs & I would recommend her to any of my friends and family

Sandra
06 May 2013  

 

YES already have passed name along and is in process of a meeting with new cient,did things that other brokers claim couldnt

Luke
22 March 2013  

 

YES already have passed name along and is in process of a meeting with new cient,did things that other brokers claim couldnt

Luke
22 March 2013  

 

Glenda was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. If it wasnt for her hard work and help getting a loan would have been much harder

Blake
31 October 2012  

 

any questions i had were answered and made sure i understood glenda went out of her way to help me out

Corey
06 June 2012  

 

Joseph
23 May 2012  

 

Mathew
22 June 2011  

 

Geoffrey
04 July 2009  

Contact us