Mortgage Choice logo
Jane Brazenor

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 81 Reviews

Sort by
 

Jane always goes above and beyond. Such a positive experience dealing with her. She’s a credit to your organisation

Kirsty
04 December 2022  

 

Jane was so helpful and understanding of my individual situation. Very easy, low stress process

Sarah
28 September 2022  

 

Jane is absolutely brilliant and provided exceptional service. She took the time to explain things to us and was always available to answer our many questions. She was very professional and transparent. I would recommend Jane without hesitation to any of my friends and work colleagues.

Francois-Xavier
05 September 2022  

 

Jane was super helpful! As a first time buyer I had a lot of questions and Jane was always extremely quick and helpful whenever I needed to ask. Jane's help made the process significantly less stressful.

Victoria
30 September 2021  

 

Jane Brazenor was my Smartline Adviser and she was excellent. She took the time to explain things to me, went out of her way to provide information and was professional, responsive and efficient. I’d strongly recommend her to my family and friends.

Elaina
13 July 2021  

 

Jane Brazenor has continued to provide exceptional service. Jane has been with us through 2 houses bought and sold and always provided sound advice and answered all our questions. I understood all the steps thanks to Jane guiding us through.

Damien
02 March 2021  

 

Jane was at all times efficient, on top of the situation and provided clear and transparent communication. She made the whole process a happy one and stress free. If I needed a loan again I would definitely without hesitation ask Jane to assist.

Lisa
06 October 2020  

 

Susan
15 August 2020  

 

Experience was smooth sailing thanks to Jane.

Ryan
01 February 2020  

 

Jaime
25 November 2019  

 

Nicole
18 November 2019  

 

Jane Brazenor was referred to me for her excellent work through a friend of mine and I was so grateful to have met her and had her assisting me through my biggest solo purchase yet. Every contact we had was a pleasure and she was always happy to answer my many questions!

Sophie
19 July 2019  

 

Jane was efficient with organising the loan refinances and providing the information needed to proceed. She made it easy and the process was quicker than we thought it would be. We would definitely recommend Jane to anyone needing a broker!

Jemima
10 February 2019  

 

Jane was fantastic. She gave me lots of options and explanations on different account types and options. She also responded very promptly to any questions I had.

Caitlin
17 January 2019  

 

Jane was super helpful. She helped us understand our current financial situation and how we could get more out of our home loan while incorporating future financial goals. She explained everything, kept in regular contact and made the whole process really easy. I should have done this years ago. We never felt pushed in one particular direction or pressured in any way. The whole process was a pleasure.

Cassandra
22 October 2018  

 

Jane is very efficient, caring & expirienced, this is the 3rd time we've used her. I would not trust anyone else.

Sean
14 September 2018  

 

This is now our third loan with Jane and she is absolutley brilliant.

Karl
12 September 2018  

 

Finances are not my strongest point as I am concerned about the consequences should I make a bad decision. Jane was able to understand what I needed and set things up as well as talk down to my level on these matters. I had complete trust and admire the respect Jane gave me given my understanding of finances.

Alfonso
15 August 2018  

 

Jane Brazenor was recommended to me 11 years ago when I purchased property for the 1st time. So 11 years down the track, contacted Jane again, when I was looking to sell/buy. Jane is very professional, offers options, provides wise & thoughtful consideration to your queries and at all times provides the best advice, so I've always felt 100% confident in my dealings with Jane. Would never use anyone else.

Roslyn
14 May 2018  

 

Vanessa
03 January 2018  

 

Alison
29 November 2017  

 

Jane was perfect for me thank you.

Fiona
19 July 2017  

 

Brendan
30 March 2017  

 

Jane was fantastic, provided clear information, was always on the case, and followed up every single detail that was required. I couldn\'t recommend her more highly.

Michael
23 January 2017  

 

Jane was, as always, excellent.

Sophie
14 August 2016  

 

Jane has been our broker for almost 10 years. She is always available when we need help, and we put our trust in her to make sure we always have the right products that we need. Jane makes herself available by phone, email and text at all hours which is so important to us! She\'s been there every step of the way over the last 10 years. Looking forward to many more years.

Blake
11 July 2016  

 

Jane was exceptional!

Bidinia
26 April 2016  

 

This is the fourth occasion we have used Jane\'s services because she is exceptional at what she does and no matter what problem we throw at her she always comes up with a solution.

Adam
21 March 2016  

 

Jane was extremely professional at all times during the process. She was contactable at all hours, provided sound advice and demonstrated comprehensive knowledge regarding all aspects of the approval process. My wife and I would not hesitate to use Jane\'s services again in the future and cannot recommend her highly enough to friends and family.


07 October 2015  

 

This is the fourth time we have have used Jane with buying and selling property and each time our situation seems to get more complex but Jane always comes up with a solution and takes the stress out of the whole process. Her knowledge and consideration for our personal situation is outstanding and why we would not use anybody else. Thanks again Jane.

Adam
23 July 2015  

 

Jane was incredibly professional and efficient in her service. Not only did she assist in getting us a better rate, she then notified us of delayed settlement and followed up to see that everything was okay. I would recommend her to anyone from a first timer into real estate, to an investor to a trust or company.

Damien
08 July 2015  

 

Jane was excellent and very professional and informative. Happily answered my 101 questions.

Brenda
25 May 2015  

 

Jamie
17 May 2015  

 

We asked Jane to source out a home loan for us (Jane has also done this twice for one daughter and once for second daughter)as we are older and she did a great job in getting us a loan (only one bank in 7 would give pensioners a loan) and for this we are extremely grateful. Will recommend Jane to any family or friend who is contemplating a home loan. Very professional and very helpful and always available to answer any queries. Most appreciated,

Ronald
11 March 2015  

 

Jane was fantastic. She found us a great deal on finance of our new home, and saved us thousands by restructuring existing investment loans. Not to mention taking the headache out of dealing directly with the banks. I would recommend Smartline for anyone in the market for mortgage advice. Love your work.

James
22 May 2014  

 

Absolute pleasure dealing with Jane, I have recommended her to many of my friends, family and colleagues. Always been very quick at returning my calls and helping answering questions when i have them!! Please pass on my thanks to her!!

Luke
20 May 2014  

 

Simon
05 February 2014  

 

I have been one of Jane's client for "eternity". Not once has she disappointed me in providing the best advice related to my mortgage and investment loans. She always gets back to me almost immediately, even when she is on holiday (yeh, what's with that Jane? - although I appreciate it very much). When communicating with Jane, she is always giving me her full attention, she understands my concerns and even answers some of my stupid questions in the most polite way :) I would recommend her in a heart beat to anyone (perhaps not, as I want her to myself !).

Jeanine
04 December 2013  

 

Jane was very kind and helpful in explaining the mortgage and loan process. Jane was also very organised and diligent in ensuring that I had completed and submitted all the paperwork correctly.

Catriona
07 September 2013  

 

Anthony
30 August 2013  

 

Jane was absolutely brilliant, an excellent advisor and her knowledge of home loans, banks, housing etc was so refreshing and very rewarding. Jane met all my expectations and more and kept me informed right through the whole process. Jane answered all my questions and was readily available for me. I have already recommended her to a few and will keep doing so. Jane, you and your service is one in a million and I thank you very much from the bottom of my heart. You took the stress away and did all the running around and made it so easy for us. Amazing, brilliant, great knowledge but on top of that, a lovely lady who is always on call and I felt a few times she did go out of her way to sort things out for us. Thank you Jane. Kind regards. Thomas and Pancy Neeliplackal

Thomas
15 August 2013  

 

What I liked most about our experience was that I felt our discussions were on more of a personal level. Our adviser provided prompt, informative and friendly service unlike other financial institutions.

Alexander
18 June 2013  

 

every time I have dealt with Jane she has exceeded my expectations - she is always prompt, efficient, helpful and fantastic to deal with. I will continue to recommend her very strongly to all my family and friends

Jason
13 May 2013  

 

Jane is excellent at what she does. She was responsive, approachable and was able to explain the options clearly and concisely. I would never deal with a bank directly again.

John
04 April 2013  

 

Craig Hill also met my needs well when Jane was on holiday.

Patricia
05 March 2013  

 

Jamie
02 February 2013  

 

Really professional and pro-active. Highly recommended.

Jonathan
17 January 2013  

 

Jane was always available with up to date information. Very Proffessional & prompt with her service. I would have no hesitation in recomending Jane at Smartline.

Jeannette
11 January 2013  

 

Brendan
23 November 2012  

 

Jane is always sensational, this is the third property I have bought through her and will continue to use her in the future. I have recommended her to family and friends who also have been very happy with her service.

Adam
06 July 2012  

 

Jane provides consistenly great service and we recommend her services whenever there is an opportunity.

Michelle
20 June 2012  

 

Brian
18 May 2012  

 

Jane was fantastic! Very knowledgable, friendly and approachable. She kept us well informed of each stage of the process and liased with the bank and real estate agent during work hours, which eased the stress of us having to do it ourselves whilst workign full time.

Donna
08 March 2012  

 

Bradley
13 January 2012  

 

Jane Brazenor's service is simply outstanding! Very professional, very quick and completely painless for us. I would and do highly recommend Jane to family, freinds and colleagues. I rarely give a perfect score to service providers as great service is so rare but Jane is well deserving of this report card. Sincerely
John Rukavina

John
09 December 2011  

 

We found Janes service to be outstanding well above our expectations. Being first home buyers Jane explained everything clearly and took all the stress out of the process. I would have no hesitation recomending Jane to all my family and friends.

David
16 November 2011  

 

I liked the fact that Jane was contactable anytime unlike my own banker whom was supposed to be there for me. She made sure that she had requested all the relavant info from me at the start & not keep coming back for bits & pieces down the track. She kept me informed at all times with the progress of the loan.

Leoni
01 November 2011  

 

I am living overseas and Jane made my life so much easier by taking care of pretty much everything for me.

Anthony
01 September 2011  

 

The accessibility of the Adviser (Jane) and the immediate response to our queries has been appreciated each time we have used the service.

Denise
31 August 2011  

 

Sandra
05 August 2011  

 

Jane was fantastic. Very helful and patient through the whole process..

Vanessa
14 July 2011  

 

Odile
04 June 2011  

 

I found Jane very pleasant to with. She was very patient and informative. Janes service was fantastic

Odile
02 June 2011  

 

Jane's service was absolutely perfect in every aspect, even following up bank action items after my loan had been settled. I couldn't have asked for anything more and will always recommend Jane.

Matthew
29 May 2011  

 

Rebecca
31 March 2011  

 

Jane has been outstanding in her service each time she has assisted us. I have, and will continue to recommend her to friends and family

Jason
22 February 2011  

 

Andrew
31 January 2011  

 

To be perfectly honest I don't know the 1st thing about your company as I was directed to Jane by a friend, never the less, in short she is an asset to your company, need I say more.

Angus
26 January 2011  

 

It was a really convenient way to get a loan without having to spend a lot of time dealing direct with a bank

Pamela
18 August 2010  

 

Andrew
12 July 2010  

 

We alway find Jane to be very comfortable to work with. She has an excellent manner and extremely friendly. Yes we have recomended Jane to our family and they feel the same as we do.

Gary
15 June 2010  

 

Anthony
02 June 2010  

 

Jane was professional and highly efficient - we would be happy to recommend her to friends.

Peter
17 March 2010  

 

Alexandra
21 February 2010  

 

Philip
23 January 2010  

 

100 percent convenient service. Everything can be achieved via fax or email, and the response is brilliant.

Denise
06 January 2010  

 

Michelle
04 December 2009  

 

Matthew
15 November 2009  

 

Guy
30 September 2009  

 

Jane provided excellent service and made the whole process as simple as possible for me......she did everything bar sign the documents on my behalf! My application was approved in a much shorter time frame than I was expecting. It would be nice if all ser

Dennis
21 September 2009  

 

Jane is very professional andpersonalble. I trust her, she makes you feel comfortable with your decision. She always returns your call or answers your email immediately. She is very good at her job and on top of being great at her job she is just really n

Michelle
15 September 2009  

Contact us