Mortgage Choice logo
Jason Puxty

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 126 Reviews

Sort by
 

I have delt with the staff at Mortgage choice Orange for several loans and have found them to be so helpful they are always flexiable with my busy life and along the way have tought me lots Very thankful for all they have done for me and I would rate them number 1 by far to deal with in my area

Joshua
13 February 2024  

 

Jason Puxty and the team at Orange Mortgage Choice have been exemplary brokers, assisting us with our mortgage needs on several occasions. I would not hesitate in providing the highest of recommendations to anyone considering using the team to assist them with any future mortgage considerations. Available through every step of the process, a seamless professional path to competitive mortgage approvals is provided by the team at Orange Mortgage Choice. Save yourself the hassle and uncertainty of dealing with the banks directly and call Jason and the team today

dale
12 February 2024  

 

Once again Jason and his team have successfully secured another mortgage loan. I have used Jason as my Mortgage Broker for Owner Occupied and Investment loans over the past 10 years. On every occasion Jason has provided high quality profession advice and service. I would recommend Jason and his team to anyone who requires Finance to purchase their Home or Investment.
Matt Todd

Matt
08 February 2024  

 

The whole team at Mortgage Choice Orange were super helpful and made sure we were up to date with our loan application every step of the way. They make uploading all of the required documents easy and straightforward and our options were clearly explained. Thanks team

Amanda
28 January 2024  

 

Jason at Mortgage Choice in Orange really went the extra mile and helped us out enormously when we had little time to get things sorted. He has contacts to help expedite processes, incredible knowledge and expertise. His services are second to none. We highly recommend Jason and his team and we will be using him again soon.

Rachel
25 January 2024  

 

Jason and the Team at Mortgage Choice Orange have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. This was no easy task that we gave the team but they persisted and got a great outcome for us. Highly recommended

Ian
23 January 2024  

 

If I could give Jason Puxty, Tom Clipperton and the Mortgage Choice Orange team a six-star rating, I would not hesitate to do so. Being a client at MortgageChoice Orange for 6 years with several loan applications, I have always been satisfiedwith theirexcellentperformance and customer service. The team is very knowledgeable, professional and supportive. I will definitely work with them again.
If you are looking for a mortgagebroker, I will highly recommend Mortgage Choice Orange. The team will help you find the best finance option.

Dong
28 December 2023  

 

After being referred to Jason and his team they didn't disappoint. Nothing was too much trouble and kept us up to date every step of the way.

Tracy
25 December 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice are a team of friendly, enthusiastic brokers. Their hard work made securing a home loan a pleasant experience. Mortgage Choice were easy to contact and would update us every step of the way. It was never a hassle to ring Mortgage Choice with a question, or concern. All queries were addressed swiftly and professionally. It is not the first time we have used Mortgage Choice to secure a loan and it wont be the last. We highly recommend their services.

Zoe
13 December 2023  

 

Tom , Jason and the crew have been fantastic , nothing has been too much trouble and we really appreciate there help and guidance , highly recommend

barry
13 December 2023  

 

Tom and Jason assisted with first home buying. Great service and assistance. Would highly recommend

Nick
10 December 2023  

 

Outstanding product knowledge, systemsprocess, speed and communications for home lending. Not to mention friendly and prompt normal business hours and AH service and follow-up. No question or request was too much for Jason to assist with. I needed specialised help for a new home loan due to my circumstances and Jason and his team provided a fast, seamless service from first contact to loan preapproval-to-final approval for a new home in Orange. Helpful recommendations also wrt conveyancing, inspections etc. and all invaluable for a busy professional who was new to town. Could not have done without them Do not hesitate to contact Mortgage Choice and Jason P for home loans.

Nirdosh
03 December 2023  

 

Having previously delt with Jason and experiencing 1010 service it was a no brainer to reach out the the team again for some additional finance needs. This time around I was assisted by Tom who is also absolutely fantastic. Both very down to earth, helpful and all round great people to deal with who look out for their clients best interest. I could not recommend the Mortgage Choice Orange team enough and would not do business anywhere else

Emma
29 November 2023  

 

Very good experience. Had a bit of a challenging situation to sort out. Tom and Jason went above and beyond and got us sorted highly recommend

Alex
26 October 2023  

 

Jason and the team at Mortgage Choice are an absolute pleasure to deal with and very trustworthy. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their help and support in helping us negotiate the process of both buying and selling our home.

Angela
21 October 2023  

 

An absolute pleasure to deal with and always available to help.


20 October 2023  

 

I used Jason and the team at Mortgage Choice in Orange to get my first home loan several years ago and found their service so responsive and simple that when I wanted to refinance my home loan for a lower interest rate this year, there was no-one else Id trust.
Thank you, Jason, for always going above and beyond, its much appreciated.

Julia
10 October 2023  

 

We just purchased our new home with help from Tom, Jason and the team. We have had home loans before and this time the process was so easy. The team provided advice, updates and peace of mind during the entire process. Would definitely recommend them for anyone wanting a loan.

Carolyne
10 October 2023  

 

Can't speak highly enough of Jason and his team in Orange. Definitely recommend


10 October 2023  

 

Jason and his team are so lovely to deal with. No question goes unanswered They are truly helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great team to work with. I was a first home buyer and they held my hand along the way.

Ashleigh
03 October 2023  

 

Jason and the team made the process of buying our first home easy and stress free. Highly knowledgeable and very supportive. We will choose to work with them again in the future where needed.

Rowan
28 September 2023  

 

Jason and his team at Mortgage Choice were great to work with Jason was was incredibly knowledgeable, informative, and supportive throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him

Nick
17 September 2023  

 

The easiest and most informative home loan process I have experienced by far. Jason and Tom really know the industry, and all questions were answered promptly and clearly. The pros and cons of options are very clearly shown, and the online lodgement processes were extremely smooth and fast. Thank you so much guys, super happy with both the process and the outcome.

Gabe
12 September 2023  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Orange have been fantastic Super easy to work with and nothing is a hassle for them. They provide lots of help and always keep you updated during the process.

Chelsea
31 August 2023  

 

The whole process from enquiry to approval was made super easy by the Orange Team, Jason, Christine and Mark were friendly and professional and kept us updated every step of the way. We had expectations that it would be a little more difficult with us being interstate but we can not speak highly enough of the way it was handled.

Sally
15 August 2023  

 

Tom was really friendly and helpful in supporting us through our first home buying process. Great communication and service

Billy
13 August 2023  

 

Craig
28 July 2023  

 

100 the best in the Game, A lovely Family run buisness that goes above and beyond to help with absolutely anything, can not recommend these guys enough

Jason
13 July 2023  

 

I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Orange. Jason and all team members have provided excellent service from start to finish. They have consistently provided updates throughout the process and made the whole process easier and stress free.

Tracey
12 July 2023  

 

A huge thank you to Jason and his team at Mortgage Choice for their help and their professionalism it was 1st class. This is the 3rd time weve used Jason and his team for mortgage advice and I wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I will definitely use them again.

Phil
11 July 2023  

 

Very comfortable experience, the team at Morgage Choice made every thing so easy from application to sold sign. They built a very warm relationship with us and their service was second to none.

aiden
11 July 2023  

 

A huge thank you to Jason and his team at Mortgage Choice, their help, professionalism was 1st class. This is the 3rd time weve used Jason and his team for mortgage advice and wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I will definitely use them again.

Phil
06 July 2023  

 

Great people to deal with, very understanding people to work with, they will sort the right loan for you.

Brett
03 July 2023  

 

Jason and his team in Orange have been such a pleasure to work with. For a third occasion now, they have proven to be extremely knowledgeable, professional, efficient and friendly. I have worked with other brokers in the past and have never had such a good experience. Great communication and always accessible, I can tell these guys are working hard behind the scenes to streamline what is normally a complicated process. Many thanks Jason and team

Adam
28 June 2023  

 

The team in orange is very friendly and
very good organised.
Responding quick on questions and updating if anything changed.


22 June 2023  

 

Jason, Christine the team from mortgage choice Orange were so helpful from start to finish Nothing was too much of an ask, nothing was a silly question, they were friendly professional, always made time for us got back to us promptly and we really felt like Jase went above and beyond and we would recommend him to anyone.
Thankyou so much to the team
Bek Blake

Rebecca
06 June 2023  

 

If you are looking for a mortgage broker who is professional, efficient, honest and a great communicator, look no further than Jason Puxty and his team at Mortgage Choice. They have helped us immensely over the years and we cannot thank them enough From purchasing our first ever home, to refinancing, to selling and buying again years later, Jason has been there and helped us every step of the way. Any questions we have ever had about any of the processes have always been answered extremely quickly and he has always only ever been a phone call away. We consider ourselves very fortunate for having put our trust in Jason and his team and express our gratitude for all their assistance over the years, thank you

Nat
03 June 2023  

 

Dan
28 May 2023  

 

I would recommend Jason and the team to anyone, we have had the best experience with them. They were so quick and responsive with everything we needed and we got the results we were looking for I 100 highly recommend them and cant thank them enough for all their help Thank you once again

Leanne
25 May 2023  

 

Orange mortgage choice were Very helpful,step by step process,keep buyer up to date.great service

Cris
10 May 2023  

 

This is the second time I have used the services of Mortgage Choice, Orange. On both occasions Jason and his team have been helpful and efficient in finding and organising the best finance options for my circumstances. They are happy to answer all questions and have kept me updated as to the progress of my applications every step of the way.
I would not hesitate to recommend Jason and his team.

Jennifer
17 April 2023  

 

I can't speak highly enough of Jason Puxty and the Team from Mortgage Choice. They provided the guidance and expertise to provide us the best mortgage package for our purchase. Jason was able to go the extra mile for us. Brilliant

Nathan
16 April 2023  

 

Jason and the team are absolutely amazing, they guide you every step of the way and make sure you are informed and confident throughout the process. The whole team are eager to assist with any questions and ensure timely communication for updates and answering any queries. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. Jason has a wealth of knowledge which made it great to be able to discuss different options that I was previously unaware of. I couldnt recommend Jason and the team enough and will certainly work with them again

Alex
09 April 2023  

 

Jason, Tim and Christine were all lovely to deal with and answered any of our queries with ease. They explained everything clearly and were great help in assisting us in getting a better rate for exisiting property and a good rate for our new purchase. 1010 highly recommended

b
02 April 2023  

 

Thankyou for making our home loan process easy. It would of been a massive challenge for you and the team to deal with our finances so I really appreciate the effort and time that went into getting us such a great deal. No challenge is to big for the guys at mortgage choice orange. Thankyou for refinancing my first home loan aswell. You guys have been nothing but great to deal with.

sam
02 April 2023  

 

Jason and the team at Mortgage choice have been nothing but supportive and helpful. Every time we have called to ask questions they have been fantastic and have guided us through every step of getting our loan approved. We will be recommending them to everyone.
Thankyou for assisting us in gaining a home loan even though my credit rating was terrible. You guys got us a fantastic deal

Nicki
02 April 2023  

 

Jason and his Team has worked on our loan application, we always had a great experience and friendly advice. He guided us through all the processes nice and professionally.
Number 1 home loan and finance advisor in orange city, Highly Recommend.

Naresh
02 April 2023  

 

Jason and the team are extremely approachable, knowledgeable and timely. Always willing to answer questions and explain concepts. Would recommend them to anyone.

Teagan
24 March 2023  

 

Excellent service, advice, turnaround and follow up. Very happy. Easy and professional to deal with Thanks guys

Tom
24 March 2023  

 

Jason has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Nothing has been too much trouble.
The entire team as a whole has been prompt and easy to communicate with.
Highly recommend

beck
24 March 2023  

 

Jason and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable, able to explain the process involved in getting a mortgage in simple terms and were able to help us navigate issues we had in getting access to our deposit. Very highly recommended.

Tegan
24 March 2023  

 

A big thank you to Jason, Ben, Christine and the team at Mortgage Choice, Orange for making our refinancing effort easy. I highly recommend anyone considering refinancing and feeling overwhelmed by the process to contact the team at Mortgage Choice for their advice, knowledge and can do attitude.

Jo
24 March 2023  

 

Great communication, easy to get on with, prompt responses and the staff are great at dealing with their customers.

Mick
24 March 2023  

 

Highly recommend Jason the team. Fast, effective and honest advice given for our own best interests and I really appreciated it. Thank you again team.

Elle
24 March 2023  

 

We first turned to Jason Team in 2018 after getting mucked around by a major bank for 6 weeks and missing out on our first choice when purchasing a home, When we called Jason Team we were frustrated, flustered and overwhelmed. From the moment we reached Jason and his team they bent over backwards to help us purchase our home, They all helped us feel so at ease, explaining the process involved and expected timeframes, The application was incredibly easy and approved within a very short time frame, we have now used them 3 times with most recent time being end of 2022 for refinancing with interest rates rising and once again Mortgage choice made the process so easy. 100 recommend Mortgage Choice - Jason his team, Fantastic people who genuinely care about the outcomes for the people they help 1010 stars, just incredible people who are passionate about personalising the service they provide. I can assure you if we need any additional assistance in the future we would easily and comfortably reach back out to Jason Crew

Jodie
24 March 2023  

 

Jason and the whole team where so helpful and professional during our refinancing of our loans. This is the third time we have used mortgage choice in orange and we would recommend them to anyone.

Jennifer
21 February 2023  

 

They did a good job. Would recommend to others

Dean
21 February 2023  

 

Once again Jason and his team have taken care of all of our refinancing needs. Always professional, friendly and providing a seamless and personal service. Thank you, Jason, it is always so easy working with you and your wonderful team.

Peta
22 January 2023  

 

Jason and his team are absolutely fantastic I would highly recommend them My Husband and I have been seeing Jason for nine years and have updated our mortgage a few times for renovations etc and have always found the team an amazing help and make the process stress free, quick and efficient.

Catherine
22 January 2023  

 

Jason and his team have been nothing shy of amazing. They processed my application super-fast and very professional. I was very stressed about building my first home and they made this experience as stress free as possible ensuring I understood what was happening each step of my application and continue to do so throughout the building process of my home.

Emilee
22 January 2023  

 

Excellent service very easy to deal with

Chris
04 August 2022  

 

Mortgage Choice has been absolutely amazing. We have had nothing but smooth sailing with gaining our Mortgage to purchase land and no issues with paying instalments for our build. The team have been fantastic especially Jason Puxty. I highly recommend them to anyone looking at securing a Mortgage it makes the process so much less stressful

Ashley
03 August 2022  

 

Mortgage choice orange, extremely satisfied.On our second home, Quick professional manner, wouldnt use anyone else, Your treated like family, Always going over and beyond expectations, The trust and speed of orange mortgage choice is unbeatable.

Colin
02 August 2022  

 

Mortgage Choice Orange were amazing Great with communication and letting us know what and when things were happening

Samantha
26 July 2022  

 

Jason and the team at Mortgage Choice helped refinance our current property and secure an investment property.
Jason and the team made this process easy and seamless. The communication was incredible, and the team were extremely flexible and approachable. We will continue to use Jason and the team, highly recommend

Ashleigh
23 July 2022  

 

Jason and his team were wonderful to deal with. They did everything in a timely manner and never gave up There were a few hurdles we had to overcome but with Jason's dedication and hard work we got there in the end.
I would HIGHLY recommended Jason and his team in Orange to anyone. This is the second time we have gone through Jason first time buying our house and both times have been the outcome we have wanted.

Clare
21 July 2022  

 

Great service. Friendly staff. Helped us with every step of getting a loan. Would highly recommend them.

Terry
12 July 2022  

 

Jason and Ben went above and beyond to ensure that I had the best possible outcomes for my refinance. They explained everything along the way maintained contact frequently and I got to avoid dealing with banks which I cannot be thankful enough for. Jason spent long hours on hold getting outcomes and went above and beyond to ensure that things happened as they said they would. Im so greatful for this service and the help and support I had along the way. I wont hesitate to make contact with them if I need to refinance again in the future as the process was so smooth from start to finish.

Emma
18 June 2022  

 

Jason and Ben have been so amazingly helpful to us over the last 2 years I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to family, friends, or strangers They are so knowledgeable, professional, and quick to get things done Thanks so much guys

Erin
18 June 2022  

 

Thank you so much to the Mortgage Choice team for everything We wouldn't want anyone else in our corner, you are fantastic and we couldn't recommend you more highly Professional - competent - great product knowledge - friendy

Skyy
18 June 2022  

 

Fantastic service. Jason and the team were a pleasure to deal with. They happily answered our many questions. Nothing was a problem. Highly recommend

Tanya
18 June 2022  

 

meg
18 June 2022  

 

Absolute pleasure to deal with. So friendly. Keep you updated every step of the way. So knowledgeable and explain things very well. I would recommend Mortgage Choice In Orange to anyone buying or refinancing. Awesome team.

Suzi
18 June 2022  

 

Jason and the team are amazing.
The guidance and care taken through the whole process was so helpful, There was communication every step of the way.
I am looking forward to any future endeavours with Jason and his team.

sarah
19 May 2022  

 

Excellent service, personable and informative at ever step. Would recommend

Kate
19 May 2022  

 

AMAZING From selling a home to buying a home Jason has been there every step of the way Nothing was ever too big or small. If an issues came up Jason fixed it straight away. Honestly just cannot recommend him and his team enough. If you want experience, friendly service and someone thats driven to get a result for you, Jason is the man to talk to.

Kirstie
19 May 2022  

 

Being a first home buyer, Jason couldn't have been any more helpful. The time he took out of his busy schedule to make sure that my partner and I were always well informed and assured we felt confident in the financial decisions we were making. Jason and his team were always organised and communicated all correspondence in a timely manner. Considering Jason and his team as your mortgage broker is a decision you will not regret.

Adam
19 May 2022  

 

It took longer then anticipated to find the right property, and not once did I feel the staff were losing their patience.
The staff were always friendly, helpful and professional.
I am very grateful for their service.

Cassie
19 May 2022  

 

Had experienced with a few mortgage brokers, this is by far the best Mortgage Broker in Orange. Whether your question is about discrete maths, finance maths, or
even a Tensor analysis of a home loan, Jason has all the answers for you.

Shiaw
19 May 2022  

 

Jason Puxty and Mortgage Choice Orange have been life changing for us. They have assisted us to navigate the confusing world of mortgages and refinancing with ease. Jason and his team are professional, wise, dedicated to their customers and up to date on all current trends and information in the area of finance. Jason has the answer to any questions we might have and his communication skills are outstanding. Nothing is ever a problem and the diligence of Jason and his team is exemplary. We would highly recommend this business to anyone and we will always be grateful that we called Jason Puxty for financial advice.

Kellie
19 May 2022  

 

Met with Ben, who welcomed us in even though we didnt have an appointment. Was thorough and professional with a difficult scenario and went above and beyond to help us. Great service and extremely friendly. Would recommend to anyone whose wanting honest and reliable service.

Toni
19 May 2022  

 

Absolutely Fantastic service. Professional expert advice from Jason and the team meant a quick seamless transaction. Highly recommend

Graeme
19 May 2022  

 

Have had 4 loans through Mortgage choice they have been professional throughout highly recommend Jason and the team

Jason
18 April 2022  

 

I highly recommend Mortgage Choice This is the 3rd time I have used them and every time they have expertly navigated me through the mortgage process. Jason was friendly, knowledgeable and always available to answer my many questions. I have also sent my daughters to him for advice and guidance. 5 STARS and many thanks.

Lisa
18 April 2022  

 

I was very sceptical at using a Mortgage Broker 4 years ago but 2 other family members highly recommended Jason and his team at Mortgage Choice in Orange. 4 years later this is my second time using Jason and his wonderful staff. My first experience, Jason came to my workplace to explain my new loan and the signing of all documents when finalised which was awesome. Jason and his team go above and beyond. Thankyou for your friendly and very professional guidance and support with making housing finance so simple. Highly recommend.

gail
18 April 2022  

 

Would highly recommend Jason and the team are always happy to help, answer questions and go that each mile for you. They communicate every step of the way, letting you know what is going on and what you need to do, making you feel confident and happy. We will definitely be using them again

Emma
18 April 2022  

 

Very happy with the Mortgage Choice team, have previously and will continue to recommend them to others. Very happy with the outcome

Jarrod
19 March 2022  

 

Outstanding customer service, Very professional highly recommend.

Kaleb
18 October 2021  

 

Jason and the team were highly professional and very responsive to my calls or messages. They did all of the hard work securing a bank loan without complaint, and Jason worked tirelessly on my behalf, respectfully challenging any barriers the banks threw up. Jason also spent the time explaining the whole process to me, and I felt reassured with him advocating for me, despite the few barriers with the bank.

Nicole
18 October 2021  

 

Jessica
18 October 2021  

 

 

Very good service with a good range of options and clear information that made choosing the best option easy.

G.V.
16 October 2021  

 

Jason and the team were amazing throughout the whole experience of purchasing our first home. From the initial meeting to the end he went out of his way to make sure we fully understood each step and was there throughout the stress of buying a house in this market. He was prompt in all communication and worked around our unique circumstances. Highly recommend.

Olivia
17 September 2021  

 

Jason Puxty and his team were so helpful and approachable. Nothing was a problem. Really easy to communicate with and went above and beyond to give me detailed information and assistance throughout the whole process.

Natalie
18 August 2021  

 

Jody
19 July 2021  

 

Both Jason and Ben made what felt like an impossible task feel more than easy We purchased our first home with Jason and Bens help and couldnt have asked for better support throughout Their constant and thorough communication made us feel like we were a priority. We definitely recommend Mortgage Choice We cannot thank them enough

Olivia
19 July 2021  

 

I have been using Jason and his team for almost 5 years now. My partner and I have just completed another purchase with them and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
The team make everything so easy for you from start to finish, they are always contactable, honest and absolutely nothing is a drama. They are just fantastic people running a professional business.
If you are looking for a mortgage broker with a great team behind him, you can stop looking. We are excited to build a new home on our block and I am at ease knowing that Jason and his team will be there to guide us through and make it another stress free process.
As you can probably tell I'm a huge fan of Mortgage Choice Orange, they will make your life so much easier and will only regret not finding them sooner.
Thankyou again Jason and the team for everything you've done for us and we look very forward to working with you again.

Tim
19 July 2021  

 

Very helpful and informative
I had no idea what i had to do or what i was aiming for Jason broke it down and explained it in terms i understood.
Found something suitable and worked for me and gave me a realistic and achievable goal to reach for.
Definately be back again when needed.

B
19 July 2021  

 

Exceptional service throughout the entire process.

Matt
19 July 2021  

 

I have been using Jason Puxty's services for a number of years from refinancing of home loans to investment properties. He is down to earth and a very ethically minded mortgage broker who puts his client's interests before his own profit or business. Highly recommended.

Omer
19 July 2021  

 

Highly recommended. With no BS and great communication all the way through, from the moment we walked in to after the house was built and paid for, Jason and the team was so helpful. They took the fear away and told us all that we could do and cannot do. I have these people to thank for helping us to build a new home during these difficult times. I am now paying back a loan that is less what I had to pay rent for. Love your work

Frank
19 July 2021  

 

We had a great experience with Jason and the team at Mortgage Choice. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Great communication along every step of our home loan journey. They were very helpful with every stage. Absolutely have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who is looking for a helpful, professional and responsive team.
Thanks again Jason and the team for making our home purchase process so easy

Danielle
19 July 2021  

 

Callum
19 July 2021  

 

Helped us every step of the way. The whole team went above and beyond. Thanks again

Lauren
19 July 2021  

 

Jason and his wonderful team at Mortgage Choice are simply amazing. Applying for a home loan was nothing but stress free for me, with the team working tirelessly to make my dream home become real. Their customer service is above and beyond, keeping me updated throughout the process. I would not hesitate in recommending Jason and the team at Mortgage Choice. They are simply the best.

Lisa
19 July 2021  

 

Jason is professional, highly communicative and makes a stressful time easy and relaxing. Thank you for everything

Tyrolin
19 July 2021  

 

We have just purchased our second property with Jason's help. There are not enough compliments and words to say about him. Jason has been always helpful, patience, super professional, available, approachable and just such a lovely person to talk to. He went above and beyond for us teaching us and explaining everything we needed to know as well as making everything happen behind the scenes. We moved to a different state but it was super easy to continue working with him remotely. We wouldn't want to work with anyone else

Hila
19 July 2021  

 

Exceptional service. As first home buyers my wife and I found Jason and his team very accommodating and helpful in our search for a home loan.
Jason and his team would always go the extra mile to ensure our applications and the like got across the line as fast as possible. Jason was always available for any questions we had and helped us understand the important things.
Fantastic team. Mortgage Choice secured us with a great home loan and we had a very positive experience along the way.

Pete_Jen
19 July 2021  

 

Madi
19 July 2021  

 

Jason is a dedicated professional mortgage broker. Dedicates all his time day night to find the perfect home loan for you.
Hassle free simple smooth process quick and efficient.
Very helpful and keeps you up-to-date every step of the loan process.
High recommend.

Kayley
19 July 2021  

 

Jason and the team were great to deal with. Didn't think I would be able to buy a house for a few years. Ended up getting one within 6 months. Can't recommend enough.

alex
19 July 2021  

 

Mortgage Choice Orange worked tirelessly for us on a difficult and complex loan and successfully landed us a great deal. Highly recommended, fantastic staff.


19 July 2021  

 

I highly recommend Jason Puxty and his team at Mortgage Choice Orange. They are great communicators who take the time to explain the complicated stuff and take the pain out of huge life decisions. They listen to your needs, wants and wishes and always find you the best deal. Cant recommend enough.

Louis
19 July 2021  

 

Jason is great, very kind and walks you through a simple step to step guide on how to get your home loan.

katelyn
19 July 2021  

 

I cannot thank Jason and his team enough for the professional support provided from start to finish with my home loan. Jason is thorough and informative and always available and responsive.

Missy
19 July 2021  

 

So happy with everything. Great communication and advice. Jason goes above and beyond for you.

Jenny
19 July 2021  

 

Victoria
19 July 2021  

 

Raif
19 July 2020  

 

Jas and the team are amazing made buying our first home so easy and less stressful. Truly go above and beyond for the clients. Certainly be using them again when the time comes

Cameron
19 July 2020  

 

Jason was the most professional, understanding and efficient broker I have had the pleasure of getting my first home loan with. I had been to many banks and brokers that didn't seem to take me seriously and made me feel disheartened with the whole purchasing process. Jason took me through the whole process with confidence. There was never a doubt in my mind because I had the support of the best team. Karissa was always so lovely and most helpful. She was always keeping me updated and offering support through the whole process which makes a massive difference. I will continue to recommend mortgage choice in Orange to anyone. I look forward to many years of dealing with Jason and his team.

Emma
19 July 2020  

 

Awesome service from Jason and his team, made getting a mortgage stress free, enjoyable and great advice to ensure I received best possible outcome.


19 July 2020  

 

Awsome rates, Awesome service, Fantastic people
My family has dealt with these guys several times now and we could not recommend them high enough Jason was the front man and is an absolute legend but even behind the scenes, the whole team works like a well oiled machine. If you decide to go with these guys, you will not be dissapointed.

Jamie
20 July 2019  

 

Great service, highly knowledgeable. Definitely recommend

Bryan
20 July 2018  

 

Jason made the process easy and stress free, highly recommended

Shiri
20 July 2018  

 

I have used Mortgage Choice a number of times now for assistance with home loans and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for assistance with home loans or other financial matters. The quality of service provided by Jason and his team is outstanding and cannot be faulted. The team were always available to respond to any queries I had and their assistance made a process which seemed complex to be unbelievably smooth and seamless. I will be seeing Mortgage Choice in future for all financial matters and I would recommend anyone to do the same.

Joel
20 July 2018  

 

Jason is one of the smartest, professional and switched on finance brokers in the industry. He is also ably backed up by an efficient team who consistently deliver high levels of customer service. If you are seeking any sort of finance, do yourself a favour and speak with Jason first.

Scott
20 July 2018  

 

I had been dreading getting a mortgage because the process seemed so complicated, but Jason and his team were incredibly helpful and available whenever I needed further information. They made the process of applying so seamless and easy and their customer service is incredible. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Julia
20 July 2018  

Contact us