Mortgage Choice logo
Jillian Clifford

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 406 Reviews

Sort by
 

Jillian is an absolute lifesaver Without her expertise and dedication, we wouldn't have been able to secure a loan not once, but twice Life happened and we had to change our plans dramatically - Jillian was always supportive during this. Her guidance throughout the mortgage process was invaluable. She's not just a broker she's a trusted advisor who goes above and beyond to ensure her clients get the best possible outcome. Jillian's attention to detail, professionalism, and genuine care for her clients make her stand out. We are forever grateful for her assistance and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her services to anyone in need of a mortgage broker. Thank you, Jillian, for making the impossible possible

Vinson
24 May 2024  

 

Jillian came highly recommended to us and her and Bec did not disappoint. Matt and I were unorganised for getting finance and Jillian and Bec made the whole process so seamless. We were well informed, even while Jillian was overseas and both were extremely responsive to any questions that we had. We also enjoyed the fact that Jillian took the time to educate us during the process as this will be of great assistance when purchase an investment property. We cannot recommend Jillian and Bec highly enough - thank you.

Matt Amanda

Amanda
23 January 2024  

 

Highly recommend Jillian and her team, very professional, reliable and knowledgeable. Jillian kept me informed every step of the process and was extremely helpful. Easily contactable via phone and email. Thank you for your amazing work.

Tari
14 January 2024  

 

We have been working with Jillian and her team for 7 years now. They are fantastic to work with and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Michelle
19 December 2023  

 

Jillian and Bec have been incredibly helpful and knowledgeable with stepping us though the whole process as first home buyers. Jillian and Bec were so easily contactable throughout the whole process and answered all of our questions with absolute professionalism and kindness. We were always kept up to date and informed of the process and really appreciated her expertise. We would recommend Jillian and Bec to anyone looking for a broker Cannot thank them enough

Alice
04 October 2023  

 

Where to start... We used Jillian when purchasing our first property, and just recently our first investment property.... To say the team went above and beyond both times is an understatement

Jillian and Bec really went out of their way to get our recent purchase across the line on almost zero notice AND while we were on a holiday with no reception.

We really couldn't recommend the team enough, they have helped us as well as multiple family members now.

See you on the next one, Jillian

Nathan
26 September 2023  

 

Have worked with Jillian for years and cant speak highly enough of her service and proffesionalism.

Dan
10 August 2023  

 

Jillian has always been someone who can be relied on to give frank, wise and considered financial guidance about home loans.

Morgan
10 August 2023  

 

Very helpful and reliable Highly recommended

Melquiadez
03 August 2023  

 

Jillian is such a professional at she does. She's thorough, proactive and very friendly to deal with. I highly recommend Jillian for handling your mortgage needs.

Abby
27 July 2023  

 

Jillian and her team do an incredible job. They exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a broker. Very happy with their service

Claudia
20 July 2023  

 

Jillian and her team are absolutely amazing Their services goes beyond my expectations. They even contact me to let me know the health of my mortgage and they negotiate better rates for my loan Amazing

Laura
17 July 2023  

 

I highly recommend Mortgage Choice and in particular Jillian. She was so patient, kind and understanding. Jillian is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions very clearly.

Meaghan
17 July 2023  

 

Knew Jillian way back in The day and in fact Jillian helped us get our 1st investment loan snd up to number 6
Always happy with what she has helped us achieve

Jack
16 July 2023  

 

Bec
28 June 2023  

 

I have been using the services of Jillian and her team for many years now and would thoroughly recommend her professional expertise and attention to all details in achieving the best results for the customer. Jillian takes all the hassles out of seeking a loan and works hard on the customer's behalf to achieve the best result possible.
I have no issue with recommending Jillian to anyone seeking assistance with gaining the best loan.

Robyn
14 June 2023  

 

We highly recommend Jillian with any finance needs. We have been using Jillian for a few years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Jillian goes above and beyond keeping the stress away and keeps you informed every step of the way.

Megan
11 June 2023  

 

We became clients through a friend's referral and happily recommend Jillian and her team for not only the initial support with our home loan but the ongoing advice and support.

Rosanne
24 May 2023  

 

Jillian and her team go above and beyond. Fantastic service Jillian has helped us twice now with finances. Sound advice provided and we were always kept updated every step of the way. Thank you

Marisa
23 May 2023  

 

Best service, professional lady, very happy customer. Thank you

Badia
18 May 2023  

 

Jillian was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, and very personable. My husband and I recently bought our first home, and Jillian walked us through the whole process and answered all of our questions thoroughly and promptly. We felt very well informed and really appreciated her expertise. We would 100 recommend Jillian and her team.

Kimberley
17 May 2023  

 

We first used Jillian's services almost 10 years ago, after having never used a mortgage broker before. We have been with her since, with a couple of iterations of refinancing. Very professional and thorough. Main advantage was surprisingly less the better loan rate at time of purchase and initial financing, but more the ongoing regular review and negotiation of better rates throughout the life of the loan I never would have thoughtbeen bothered doing this myself. Also, her advice during the salepurchaserefinance process was invaluable. Thank you so much, Jiliian and team

Kenneth
15 May 2023  

 

We had a good experience with Jillian and team. They looked after our case throughout our home buying journey from early stages up until settlement day. Do recommend their services.

Joel
20 April 2023  

 

Jillian went above and beyond throughout my home purchasing process. Her genuine and honest advice, great communication and knowledge made whole experience easier and less stressful. Id recommend her to anyone whos looking for a genuine trustable mortgage broker. Thank you so much Jillian

Sae
27 February 2023  

 

Hands down the easiest and quickest refinance Ive ever done, I was always kept in the loop and everyone was very professional. I will recommend the team to anyone who is looking for finance. Thank you Stacey, Bec and Jillian

Jacob
12 February 2023  

 

Sergio
05 December 2022  

 

Once again, what a professional, well executed and extremely knowledgeable team. The entire experience was flawless and I would highly recommend.

Glenn
01 December 2022  

 

Alain
01 October 2022  

 

Jillian was so helpful in getting us a loan for our new house, was very appreciated.

James
28 September 2022  

 

I would not hesitate to recommend Jillian to family, friends and also clients, Jillian went above and beyond to find the right lending product to suit my needs. I am very happy with the level of service I received.

Emma
27 September 2022  

 

Thanks for everything Jillian. Easy to talk to and communication was great.

Terrance
07 September 2022  

 

Lewis
31 August 2022  

 

Sarah
17 August 2022  

 

Jillian Clifford and here team were outstanding. They kept us informed every step of the way and really understood our needs. We have already recommended her to others as I know that team will really look after them. Highly recommend you give them an opportunity!

Christopher
28 July 2022  

 

Haydn
08 July 2022  

 

Jillian was highly recommended to me as she has now successfully assisted both of my siblings, my parents and myself in navigating the financial side of purchasing property.

Gabrielle
29 June 2022  

 

Before being put in contact with Deb from Smartline, I had been dealing a mortgage broker from one of the major banks. I was constantly leaving messages with them, feeling anxious as deadlines loomed as I was very much in the dark during the process. Smart line was a completely refreshing experience with transparency and fantastic communication from start to finish.

Josephine
28 June 2022  

 

Jillian and the team are amazing. I would 100% recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks so much for making our dream come true.

Mitchell
22 June 2022  

 

Deb was an absolute delight to deal with and went above and beyond to get the best loan for us! 10 out of 10 recommend these amazing ladies to anyone looking to refinance/get a new loan!

Patreece
14 June 2022  

 

Jillian and the team were amazing. They stepped me through the process and made the the refinance as painless as possible.

Thanks team!

Andrew
13 June 2022  

 

Jillian and her team, Deb and Bec are amazing. I have been using Jillian and referring friends and family to her for well over 10 years now and will continue to do so. They go above and beyond to make things happen!

Jody
11 May 2022  

 

Both deb and Jillian from Smartline offer the best service and are undoubtedly the best in the business! Any future needs and they are sure to be our first point of call ??

Lochlan
09 May 2022  

 

I have always received efficient service from Jillian and her team and kept well informed during the process. The products recommended have suited my situation and savings have been achieved. The staff are pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable about the products they recommend.

Derek
21 April 2022  

 

Alistair
18 April 2022  

 

Bryden
17 April 2022  

 

Jillian, Bec and Deb are amazing. They make sure that the process for loans is easy. Thanks so much.

Tania
07 April 2022  

 

Fantastic service throughout the whole process. Our circumstances were difficult but an excellent result was achieved. We can't thank Deb & Jillian enough and would highly recommend Smartline Ipswich to anyone who requires a mortgage adviser.

Wayne
05 April 2022  

 

Team was amazing. Kept in contact, was very personable. Will recommend.

Ella
31 March 2022  

 

pleasant to deal with and very easy

Robert
14 March 2022  

 

Jillian and her team were absolutely amazing from the moment I contacted them, through to the settlement of my loan. I can’t wait to use them again!

Ashleigh
10 March 2022  

 

Stuart
06 March 2022  

 

One word: awesome!

Literally life changing.

Nigel
28 February 2022  

 

Working with jillian was a delight. Keep up the good work!! :)

Stephen
20 February 2022  

 

Jillian and Deb have always been fantastic and always available for calls and information and many many questions :) excellent to deal with and highly recommended.

Michael
03 February 2022  

 

Both Jillian and Deb provided an outstanding service. I very much appreciated their support throughout the whole process making it stress-free. They proved to be quick, thorough and efficient whilst also adding that personal touch. I was very happy with the outcome and would highly recommend their services. Thank you!

Vivian
05 January 2022  

 

Our adviser was so professional and helped us through the whole process which made our job so much wrong easier.

Brian
05 January 2022  

 

Jillian and team (Bec and Deb) were professional and courteous. They kept us informed throughout the entire process and made it easy to do our refinance remotely. The congratulations hamper was an unexpected surprise and very much appreciated. Thanks again to the team and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Daigrea
14 December 2021  

 

We have had excellent experiences with Smartline.

Leah
05 December 2021  

 

Justin
24 November 2021  

 

Jillian Clifford was so easy to deal with. She is knowledgeable and communicates everything so anyone could understand. Her whole team were professional and efficient with giving and receiving information. Everything about this process was a breeze, would highly recommend Smartline and Jillian to anyone.

Carly
18 November 2021  

 

Always a pleasure.

Brendan
05 November 2021  

 

Deb Moss is AMAZING! I will never go to anyone else now! She has helped me and my family out for years! Highly recommend her!

Tracy
02 November 2021  

 

Jillian, Deb and Bec were awesome as always. We're refinanced twice in the last several years and each time gotten rates and benefits will below what was on offer generally. The most valuable part is how easy the process was - WILL NEVER deal directly with a bank for a loan again.

Daniel
28 October 2021  

 

Jillian and Deb have been amazing throughout the entire process. In our engagement with them, they have been attentive and thorough through this journey. Thank you for everything that you do. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and contacts.

Henry
06 October 2021  

 

Jillian has been wonderful to deal with and has taken all the stress out of purchasing investment properties! Deb and Bec have also been great to deal with too. Highly recommended

Peta
26 September 2021  

 

Jillian, Deb and the team were fantastic. We would definitely recommend them to others in the future!

Michelle
01 September 2021  

 

Jillian has looked after us for the past 12 years and her service and expertise are exemplary. Communication is quick and efficient, applications are submitted in record time, and her advice is highly valued. We have recommended Jillian to many friends, who in turn have recommended her to their friends which speaks volumes of how well she is regarded. Thanks Jillian and Bec for your help with our last loan top up - you make the entire process easy and painless.

Rene
31 August 2021  

 

We had a lengthy journey to secure my homeloan through no control of our own. If I had selected the loan provider that my parents were guaranteeing for then the process may have been simplified, however i may have payed more in interest. It was a catch 22

Christopher
31 August 2021  

 

Jillian Clifford was fantastic and very helpful. Answered my queries very quickly. I will be recommending to family and friends.

Clinton
18 July 2021  

 

Jillian and Deb kept me informed during the whole process. They made it easy to gather info needed for the loan process. Would definately recommend. Thanks girls x

Carrie
12 July 2021  

 

Jillian and the team were fantastic!
From our first appointment where we just wanted to understand what kind of savings we would need to get what we wanted all the way through to settlement. Jillian and the team were only ever a phone call away and always happy to help! Jillian also helped us to secure a better fixed rate on an existing investment property while helping us in the purchase of our dream block of land for our dream house.
10/10 would recommend for anyone looking for a mortgage broker!


04 July 2021  

 

Jillian and the team were beyond amazing. They helped us right from the beginning where we were still saving to understand what we would need for what we wanted all the way through to execution. 10/10 would not hesitate to recommend!

Chelsea
04 July 2021  

 

Jillian and Deb at Smartline were awesome, very professional, always customer focused and making sure we were informed at every step in the process, I would recommend them to anyone

Peter N

Peter
03 July 2021  

 

Fantastic service and extremely helpful

Brooke
29 June 2021  

 

Fantastic service I highly recommend this company ,
Jillian at Ipswich was great ,
Thanks again

Damon
24 June 2021  

 

William
23 June 2021  

 

Rachael
20 June 2021  

 

Just the most fantastic team that look after everything, go way out of their way to help, take ALL the problems away and just leave you feeling like you will never use anyone else

Donald
15 June 2021  

 

Steven
07 June 2021  

 

Jillian Clifford made buying our first home so much less daunting and made us feel super comfortable throughout the whole finance process! I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a broker!

Stacey
06 June 2021  

 

Jillian Clifford and her team couldn’t have been more helpful, and we would strongly recommend their services to anyone. Thank you once again for your continued support. We will definitely be using Smartline for future investment decisions and advice

Robert
30 May 2021  

 

Justine
12 May 2021  

 

Jillian was very efficient and was prompt in her replies.

Anthony
10 May 2021  

 

I'm a real estate agent and recently Jillian was the finance broker for a purchaser for one of my sales. Jillian was great with communication so that I could keep the seller up-to-date. I can count on one hand the amount of times a broker has actually proactively called me about a sale.
It ended up being a little more of a complex deal than normal but Jillian got the finance approved and now the purchasers are getting ready to move in to their new home :)

Peter
21 April 2021  

 

Smart line team was amazing! I never thought I would get a home loan on a single income, smart line team was so great they got me the best rate on the market and we’re here every step of the way.

Cecile
30 March 2021  

 

Jillian has been absolutely amazing! In the last six months she has patiently and professionally guided us through refinancing, selling our home, purchasing our block of land, and now building! We definitely felt like we were in very safe hands.

Troy
23 March 2021  

 

I was more then impressed with Jillian and Deb’s assistance throughout the matter. They made the process as easy as possible and made my dream come true of owning my first home.

Yasmin
15 March 2021  

 

Jillian Clifford and Deb Moss are the ultimate professionals in seeking the most suitable finance for the client. The client is kept informed throughout the entire process - a process that is completely streamlined from start to finish.

Robyn
20 February 2021  

 

Jillian and Deb from Smartline were fantastic. This is our second home loan with them and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to our colleagues and friends. Thanks so much!

Samantha
18 February 2021  

 

Thank you Deb for going above and beyond for us.

Craig
13 February 2021  

 

Daniel
03 February 2021  

 

Tammy
02 February 2021  

 

Shaun
29 January 2021  

 

My wife and I refinanced our home loan . Jillian and the team @ the Ipswich Smartline office exceeded all our expectations, would highly recommend them to anyone.

Kevin
24 January 2021  

 

Jillian and the team were fantastic, they made the entire refinancing process so easy, constantly updated me about where things were at, i've already recommended them to a few other people

Glenn
24 January 2021  

 

Scott
12 January 2021  

 

Jillian and Deb were amazing! We had a few hurdles but they got the deal done and we are so happy in our new home. Highly recommend Smartline Ipswich.

Cybertel
12 December 2020  

 

Wonderful service all the way. You guys are the real reason why the Australian economy is so strong. You are the unsung heroes of this nation

Anold
08 December 2020  

 

Russell
08 December 2020  

 

Sonam
02 December 2020  

 

Sunder
30 November 2020  

 

I can't speak highly of jillian and her team. She has gone above and beyond my expectations. Always had time for us and our many many scenarios and has always answered them all. She has helped us out massively.

Shivani
26 November 2020  

 

Christopher
20 November 2020  

 

Matthew
20 November 2020  

 

Jillian and Deb have been incredible throughout my entire home buying experience. From the beginning to the end they were both efficient, reliable and approachable. I genuinely cannot fault my experience, and would recommend them to anybody.

Alynese
19 November 2020  

 

Laura
17 November 2020  

 

Joanne
17 November 2020  

 

Tamara
29 October 2020  

 

Easily the best, out there

Clinton
19 October 2020  

 

Jillian was wonderful. We will be using her again in the near future.

Kristy
15 October 2020  

 

Luke
07 October 2020  

 

Awesome support provided by the Smartline team. Can’t really fault it

Stephen
06 October 2020  

 

Thanks so much to Jillian, Kiara and Deb. You ladies were amazing and the process was so easy. My renovations have started and are going well so far. The house looks much brighter already. Thank you so much for all of your help and support. I would highly recommend Smartline Ipswich.

Tania
05 October 2020  

 

Jillian Clifford went above and beyond throughout the whole process of securing my mortgage. Being my first solo mortgage Jillian explained everything in detail to me and kept me informed throughout. Thankyou for your hard work!

Michelle
21 September 2020  

 

Highly professional and efficient

Mohammad
15 September 2020  

 

Every aspect of our loan and refinance process was made easier by Jillian and her team at Smartline with great communication throughout the whole experience!

Josie
14 September 2020  

 

Jillian and her team at Smartline Ipswich were outstanding. The whole process from start to finish I found seamless and wonderful.

Rachel
08 September 2020  

 

Jillian Clifford and Deb Moss were beyond amazing throughout the entire process. Extremely experienced, knowledgeable, approachable and reliable. I would Highly recommend.

Chontelle
06 September 2020  

 

Rachel
23 August 2020  

 

We have been using Jillian for seven years now and have passed her details to friends and family, even during a recent purchase our bank we surprised to see she had gotten a better rate than the special offer they had on.

Andrew
19 August 2020  

 

Jillian and her team are amazing. They listened to what we had to say, were extremely caring and thoughtful and very knowledgeable and experienced. They were readily available and went out of their way to help. I highly recommend their services.

Darren
10 August 2020  

 

Dan and I could not be happier with the service and patience provided by Jillian and Kiara. Thanks so much for helping us achieve our goals. Highly recommend!

Danielle
07 August 2020  

 

Jillian and Deb were so supportive and easy to work with. They always provided me with great advice and adequate information so I always felt well informed. I couldn’t have asked for anything more from Jillian and I will continue to recommend her

Renata
06 August 2020  

 

Jillian and her staff were outstanding. Not only did they conduct themselves with a high degree of professionalism, they were caring and empathetic as we worked through some difficult logistical issues over a period of 9 months.

Michael
06 August 2020  

 

The team at Smartline Ipswich have been nothing short of amazing! Jillian, Deb and Kiara worked tirelessly to help my wife and I get into our first home and even though we were a massive pain in the butt they showed true professionalism and continued to work their magic even with the tightest of deadlines.

They provided excellent advice, explained all we needed to know in terms even a simpleton like me can understand and were incredibly quick at replying to our emails and messages.

They made the daunting task of dealing with banks seem incredibly simple and we cannot thank them enough for their hard work and dedication.

I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a property, especially for first home buyers like us.

Thanks again guys!

Zachary
30 July 2020  

 

Jillian & Deb were amazing!! Jillian listened to what I was wanting to achieve with my finances and helped me achieve them. For the first time in my life I feel in control of my finances and have some financial freedom. Thank you ladies!!

Melissa
22 July 2020  

 

Julian
21 July 2020  

 

Always great to do business with Jillian and Deb! Profession and effective!

Paula
15 July 2020  

 

Very responsive and professional

Terence
07 July 2020  

 

Jillian and her team are amazing. They are so efficient and get the job done with absolute ease to clients. She is so responsive and reachable with any queries. Absolutely recommended her and her team to anyone wanting the best broker..

Andre
06 July 2020  

 

Simon
04 July 2020  

 

Debra
01 July 2020  

 

Kiara
29 June 2020  

 

Tracy
15 June 2020  

 

Johnathon
09 June 2020  

 

Always very supportive and prompt with all of the services...loved working with them...

John
31 May 2020  

 

Daniel
31 May 2020  

 

Jillian and Deb have been looking after us for the past 10 years. Their expertise, responsiveness and service level both during and after the transaction is exemplary. We have recommended Jillian to our friends who are equally impressed.

Rene
15 May 2020  

 

Jillian and Deb were fantastic through the entire process of buying my first place, from property searches to applying and accepting a loan. The advice they provided and the assistance they offered was second to none. Thank you!

Kristy
22 April 2020  

 

Jillian and Deb made purchasing our second property during the current situation, so much less stressful. We recommend them to anyone buying and are so glad we went to them 4 years ago.

Sara
21 April 2020  

 

I had a fantastic experience with Jillian and the team at smart
Line they listened to everytning i needed and got me the best outcome.

Taylor
16 April 2020  

 

Jillian, was always available and ready to assist us at all times. She quickly answered our questions and ensured that our loan progressed within the timeframes. Thanks again for helping us with our second loan. We will always go to Jillian.

Colin
10 April 2020  

 

Jillian and Deb were extremely knowledgeable and easy to deal with. They were available to answer questions at any time and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Thanks Ladies!

Natalie
27 February 2020  

 

Gemma
15 February 2020  

 

Excellent friendly helpful experience. Great team

Karen
07 February 2020  

 

Jeffery
30 January 2020  

 

Matthew
27 January 2020  

 

Robert
21 January 2020  

 

Thank you!

Tammy
06 January 2020  

 

Stephen
05 January 2020  

 

Jillian went above and beyond to deal with what I deemed as a tricky situation - she, however, saw no problem and powered ahead to get me a fantastic outcome.

Lindsay
02 January 2020  

 

We found Jillian & Deb to be very friendly, professional & very helpful. They answered any questions we had & nothing was too much bother . Our loan was handled very quickly & efficiently & we would recommend them to our family & friends without hesitation.
Thanks heaps Jillian & Deb

Suzanne
01 January 2020  

 

Jillain Clifford goes above and beyond each and everytime i contact her office, i cannot recommend her highly enough

Grant
31 December 2019  

 

Glenn
25 December 2019  

 

Amazing service, always there to help. Have already recommended their services to others

Sandra
21 November 2019  

 

Jillian & Deb were amazing , helpful, knowledgeable and helped me through every step of the way! After seeing what others have gone through with other brokers i can say without a doubt that i wont go anywhere else for referring ppl and or further loans for myself.

Christopher
07 November 2019  

 

My adviser is perfect ,Jillian Clifford couldn’t fault her in any way!!!. She is unbelievable quick with her response with any kind of Loan I am lucky to have found her thank you

Alan
06 November 2019  

 

Joshua
03 November 2019  

 

Deb and Jillian are fantastic! I’ve been a client of theirs for the last 3 years and they never disappoint. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a house or car loan

Nicole
01 November 2019  

 

Trent
20 October 2019  

 

Very helpful, understood our needs and provided the right solutions. Communication was open and they were readily available. Very good experience and will use them again.

Godfrey
20 October 2019  

 

Jillian and deb were easy to deal with, nothing was a problem and definitely new there stuff!! Thanks again

Adam
27 September 2019  

 

Timothy
17 September 2019  

 

Ask far add I'm concerned Smartline did everything possible to make the process easy, but I found absolute frustration with Westpac bank. Thank goodness the Com bank was a bit better. Thankyou to Smartline. Great service. Thankyou Deb and Jillian.

Michael
17 September 2019  

 

very fast and efficient. I have and will continue to refer people to Jillian.

Simon
02 September 2019  

 

Our property purchases, for both our own home and multiple investment properties have been supported by Jillian and Deb for over 10 years. They have a thorough understanding of our financial structure and provide us with absolute confidence in our mortgage selection and structuring. This strategic thinking is invaluable and has and will save us significant amounts of money. Both Jillian and Deb have fought hard for successful outcomes on our behalf and have de-stressed an ever more complicated lending process. In our most recent purchase process they have gone above an beyond the call of duty to ensure a successful outcome. I recommend them to family and friends at every opportunity and look forward to working with them into the future. Please contact me if you would like further information.

David
06 August 2019  

 

Wonderful and friendly

Mohammed
31 July 2019  

 

We are very happy with the services provided. They are always there to help and do the best for our situation.

Mitchell
30 July 2019  

 

Rosanne
29 July 2019  

 

Michael
16 July 2019  

 

Very Helpful and friendly. They always contacted me the moment they got any news.


10 July 2019  

 

Everything was good Deb was very informative and helpful always keeping us in the loop right until the end

Joshua
01 July 2019  

 

Jillian and Deb were a pleasure to deal with and made a stressful time much easier.

Simon
19 June 2019  

 

Jillian Clifford was professional and patient in getting us the product we needed. I will not hesitate to give my recommendation for her services.

Brandon
19 June 2019  

 

Justin
17 June 2019  

 

Jillian and Deb were very professional and made us feel at ease from the very beginning to end. We would highly recommended them to our family and friends.

Bradley
03 June 2019  

 

Very happy with Jillian and Deb from Smart Line
Highly recommend them to everyone .

Kerri-Anne
09 May 2019  

 

Was an awesome experience. Nothing was too much trouble and got a great outcome in terms of significantly reduced rates. Will never go direct to financial institutions again. Thank Jillian and Deb so much.

Daniel
29 April 2019  

 

Jillian and her term worked at a great fast pace and I can’t imagine doing all this work with out them thank you ladies

Alan
24 April 2019  

 

Jillian kept me informed throughout the whole process and the service I received was highly efficient and very professional.

Derek
24 April 2019  

 

Samuel
19 March 2019  

 

I was not expecting to receive so much help in working through the challenges that I had in my affairs related to closing the financial deal with the lender, the staff here are amazing. It is a breath of fresh air to have people with this amount of experience with direct straight to the point answers. I highly recommend this service and look forward to using their talents in the future.

Cameron
18 March 2019  

 

Jillian was fantastic!! Helped us overcome every hurdle made it so much easier.

Mellanie
02 March 2019  

 

Jillian is always very helpful and works in our best interests. Highly recommend

Mitchell
14 February 2019  

 

It’s the best you can ever get in this industry, i will never never deal with a bank directly again. This mortgage adviser made look really very easy to get a loan and saved us a lot of money after they negotiated a really really low interest rate for us

Anold
12 February 2019  

 

Jillian and Deb were both amazing to deal with. No question too small and they kept me up to date with every step. Couldnt ask for more professional people! Ive reccomended them to friends already and will continue to do so. 10/10 service

Kate
31 January 2019  

 

Absolutely amazing customer service by Jillian and her team, overall it was an excellent and efficient experience.

Bryden
23 January 2019  

 

Can not thank Jillian & Deb enough. Highly recommend. We were well informed throughout the whole process.
Thank you ladies A+

Marisa
23 January 2019  

 

Very happy. Highly recommended

Clinton
09 January 2019  

 

Costica
03 January 2019  

 

Nikolai
31 December 2018  

 

This is our first home. Jillian was a key part in making it a great process.

Andrew
28 December 2018  

 

Brendan
12 December 2018  

 

Douglas
05 December 2018  

 

There is nothing more that could have been done to improve our experience, once again a smooth and successful settlement. Deb and Jillian always go above and beyond!
Jenaya and Matt

Jenaya
21 October 2018  

 

Amanda
15 October 2018  

 

Nathan
13 October 2018  

 

Tamara
08 September 2018  

 

Again Jillian and Deb have help me through each step and were very friendly and professional. I wouldn't hesitate recommending to family and friends

Jeremy
06 September 2018  

 

Jillian is hands down the best. She is amazing! We can’t thank her enough for helping us get our forever home!

Benjamin
02 September 2018  

 

I think u ladies are just wonderful. Keep up the good work ??

Anita
08 August 2018  

 

Both Jillian & Deb went above and beyond the entire way through the process, even after the settlement I was still getting help. There is nothing that could be improved on here, the team are life savers.

My situation was a little different after a separation, and I had a decent amount of time before I needed to apply for a loan. Jillian happily put up with many phones calls during it all as I made sure I was in best standing for being approved for a loan.

I have dealt with one or two brokers before this, but Jillian and Deb blew them away.

David
23 July 2018  

 

Both Jillian & Deb went above and beyond the entire way through the process, even after the settlement I was still getting help.
My situation was a little complicated after a separation. Jillian happily put up with many phones calls during it all as I made sure I was in best standing for being approved for a loan. Jillian never made me feel like I was too much, even when I was thinking to myself I am pushing it here lol.
I even got a call after hours from Deb to let me know I had formal approval. These guys really care about their customers, this is rare these days.
If you are looking for a mortgage broker that is not only professional & efficient, but also provides a personal level of service that I am actually quite blown away by, just go and see Jillian and Deb, you will not be disappointed.

Dave
22 July 2018  

 

Jillian and the team were insightful and make the process so easy. So very grateful for the time and effort the whole team provided. Highly recommended

Amanda
06 July 2018  

 

Very quick in responding to questions

Ravindranath
28 June 2018  

 

Jillian is amazing... After going through 2 other brokers which all promised the world but couldnt deliver, we were about to loose our dream home. we were advised to try Jill... Jillian and Deb went above and beyond and made our dream a reality!!!!!

Alex
20 June 2018  

 

Jillian and Deb are simply amazing ladies, nothing is ever too much bother for them. They both rock!!

Jodie
14 June 2018  

 

The experience was very very good

Anold
13 June 2018  

 

Samantha
03 June 2018  

 

A friend of ours recommended Jillian and Deb services to us when we were considering buying land. We had very low expectations and didn't think we were in any position to buy. Jillian was very honest with us, she guided us to set up a savings plan and within 6 months we were putting our deposit down. We can not thank Jillian and Deb enough for the amazing service and for making us feel at ease and very well informed throughout the whole process. Thank you!

Baillie
21 May 2018  

 

Brent
18 May 2018  

 

Our experience was smooth, professional and easy. Thanks Jillian and Debbie.

Gregory
11 May 2018  

 

Luke
24 April 2018  

 

Seamless - expectations where met and excelled. Thank you Jillian and team. Fantastic work.


09 April 2018  

 

Seamless - expectations where met and excelled. Thank you Jillian and team. Fantastic work.

Alison
09 April 2018  

 

Jillian provided an exceptional, honest service, a pleasure to deal with. Deb was also very helpful.

Both of them also contactable with any questions we had over the process.

Highly recommend to anyone needing a mortgage broker. They will go above and beyond to meet your expectations.

Thank you both again!!!

Keira-Lee
23 March 2018  

 

Michael
23 March 2018  

 

Brayden
15 March 2018  

 

Shem
10 March 2018  

 

Julie
17 February 2018  

 

David
15 February 2018  

 

David
15 February 2018  

 

Jillian was very, very good. Our application was a slightly complicated affair and Jillian navigated us to a successful conclusion. She was fast, efficient and kept us informed through the process. We would have no hesitation using Jillian again for our next property purchase.

Gareth
04 February 2018  

 

There is nothing more that could have been done to improve our experience, once again a smooth and successful settlement. Deb and Jillian always go above and beyond!
Jenaya and Matt

Jenaya
30 January 2018  

 

Rachel
29 January 2018  

 

Robert
28 January 2018  

 

Thomas
04 January 2018  

 

Darren
01 January 2018  

 

Samantha
30 December 2017  

 

Damayanti
20 December 2017  

 

Andrew
11 December 2017  

 

Victor
26 November 2017  

 

Both Jillian and Deb are very easy to work with. Thank you for making the switch as easy as it could be. We are happy with the result.

Joel
21 November 2017  

 

Andrew
19 October 2017  

 

Lorraine
17 October 2017  

 

Deb Moss also provided great service and support to us over our course of purchasing an investment property and finding the best way to realign our banking accounts in accordance with our need. She was comprehensive, kind, fun and always available.

Jean
05 October 2017  

 

We were looking at buying a property at auction and needed all our finances in place so we could bid. Jillian went through everything that was required in a efficient manner, and received approvals for finance from a lender. We ended up buying the property at auction, and Jillian and her office manager Deb organised for all the loans to be put into place ready for settlement. Many thanks.

Jason
04 October 2017  

 

Jillian and Deb are our dream team. We continue to use them because they are highly organised and highly skilled lenders and wonderful to deal with as well. We continue to refer friends to them - wouldn't use anyone else!

Dayle
20 September 2017  

 

Jillian has looked after us for the past 7 years. She is highly experienced, friendly, approachable, and proactive in providing clear information and options. Our main reason for staying with Jillian is that she makes the entire finance process easy and trouble free, and continues to provide great service by ensuring rates are reviewed from time to time. We have recommended friends to Jillian and we consider her as our 'personal banker'.

Rene
08 September 2017  

 

The service I received from Jillian and Deb was fantastic. Will definitely use them in the future and recommend their knowledge and services. Fantastic customer experience.

Leanne
06 September 2017  

 

Jillian provides an excellent service. We have been with her for many years now and refuse to go to anyone else. We trust her and trust that she only has our best interest when sourcing our loans. We have recommended her services to many people over the years.

Michael
31 August 2017  

 

Callan
28 August 2017  

 

Great Service from the first phone call! I will be using Jillian and Deb for everything ongoing in the Future!

Evan
16 August 2017  

 

We have had a good experience over the last few years with these guys, Debra Moss has been particularly helpful recently with changing loan providers.

Christopher
24 July 2017  

 

Madonna
12 July 2017  

 

I found Jillian and her support team where extremely accessible, highly motivated very easy and flexible to work with when scheduling appointments. I would not hesitate recommending Jillian and her team to any of my friends and colleagues.

Frank
04 July 2017  

 

Jillian and her team are simply excellent. Very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and keep us informed at all times. Would highly recommend her.

Michael
22 June 2017  

 

Both Jillian and Debra Smith have been fantastic to our process I can I highly recommend these people enough I tell every person that I know that is looking for finance to use these people

Darren
11 June 2017  

 

Couldn't ask for better service.Jillian and Deb were awsome.Will be recommending them to anyone I know that is looking for finance.

Glen
04 May 2017  

 

Jillian and Deb are outstanding, they are so professional with every they do, the experience was just so smooth and very positive and we really are so glad they looked after us.

Tina
04 May 2017  

 

Jillian Clifford and Deb Moss have assisted me with the purchase of two homes and I can't ever imagine using anyone else. Previously I had a wonderful relationship with my bank manager and didn't think anyone would live up to his level of professionalism and efficiency. Both Jillian and Deb have surpassed every expectation and simplified and streamlined the process of purchasing property. They have always been available and extremely prompt with email and phone call replies. When I have been confused by the financial side of purchase they have explained things in a thorough and precise manner. They have worked tirelessly to get me the best possible loans and looked after me every step of the way. Nothing has ever been too much trouble - including travelling long distances to meet me at my convenience. I know, without hesitation, that I would not be about to build my dream home in the perfect location without them! Thank you Smartline - and thank you Jillian and Deb!

Kylie
27 April 2017  

 

Jillian has always been exceedingly helpful in securing the most appropriate funds for me for investment, organising everything and streamlining the whole process on my behalf. She is always available and nothing is too much trouble. I don't think I could source funds nearly as well without her assistance and advice. Many thanks to Jillian and Deb Moss.

Robyn
26 April 2017  

 

Very helpful ,as I found it hard to get into her office, She kept me up to date
by either phone call ,text ,email . Which took the stress out of the process .

Michael
08 April 2017  

 

Christine
06 April 2017  

 

Jillion was very approachable helping wade thru all the legals I had to do. Much less stressful for me. Her assustant Deb Ross also truly amazing. Kept me up to dste every day & reassuring me when the solicitor didn't contact me. Deb got straight on to it.
Can't thank these ladies enought. Just awesome!! Have recommended them to several friends now so I'm sure they can assist my friends
Many thanks
Susan

Susan
24 March 2017  

 

Amazing work and support from both Jillian and Deb, throughout the entire process - thanks so much!

James
19 March 2017  

 

We were recommended by family friends to go see Jillian & Deb at Smart line Ipswich. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my friends or family, nothing was too hard for them. This was our 1st house purchase, Jillian & Deb made everything so simple and went into great depth for even the smallest question.

A big thank you Jillian & Deb for making our 1st house purchase such a breeze.

Ian
13 March 2017  

 

Donald
13 March 2017  

 

In less than a two week turn around Jillian and Deb got us a top up on home loan so we could get that "new" car & van we had been talking about for a while. Thanks Jillian & Deb your fantastic. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and/or use these guys again.

Nadine
02 March 2017  

 

Such a stress free process. All my questions were answered and communication was carried out in such a professional manner. Can't fault the ladies from the Ipswich office. Thanks Deb & Jillian. We will continue to use and recommend the services of Smartline to all our family and friends.

Virgil
13 February 2017  

 

Deb Moss (also at Ipswich) provided equally good service.

Julia
02 February 2017  

 

Jillian assistant Deb was so helpful i would certainly recommend smartline ipswich.

Stewart
25 January 2017  

 

A very friendly , approachable and professional service. We are return customers and could not recommend the staff and services too highly. They go above and beyond all expectations. They deliver promptly and communicate with you every step of the way.

Peter
05 December 2016  

 

Thankyou Jillian and Deb.

Took a lot of stress out of dealing with the bank directly..

Managed separating all loans and restructuring with ease/without too many complications upon sale of property. Even dealing with hiccips on day of sale and payout amounts due to restructure.

Excellent communications and explainations along the process.

Thankyou, would highly recommend your services.

Laurisa
26 November 2016  

 

It has been thoroughly enjoyable process working with Jillian and getting her thoughts on our financial options. We have particularly been impressed with how she, and her team, have handled the inevitable glitches that arise in any complicated process: professionally, and with consideration for our time.

Thanks so much Jillian! We look forward to working with you in the months and years ahead!

Kenneth
24 November 2016  

 

Jillian and Deb helped us purchase our first home. Their service was amazing. We naturally had a lot of questions through out the process and they were 100% there every time we needed a question answered. Thankyou so much. Hayley and Luke.

Luke
10 November 2016  

 

Excellent service, helped me through a difficult and confusing period. Can't reckoned them highly enough!

Derryl
23 October 2016  

 

Very happy with the service and the quick response to what we had asked we had the money with a n no time to purchase what we wanted. We Would highly recommend the service to anybody. Thank you

Garry
07 October 2016  

 

The ladies from Ipswich, Jillian and Deb are amazing, helping in every way to provide great service and advice, with a personal touch. Have recommended them to all our friends and family.

Sharon
30 September 2016  

 

Jillian made buying our first home so stress free! She was always there to answer any questions and kept us informed the whole way through. Have already recommended her to friends and family who are looking to buy.

Sara
27 August 2016  

 

Darren
19 August 2016  

 

Colby
17 August 2016  

 

Casey
17 August 2016  

 

Adrian
12 August 2016  

 

Jillian and Deb have been a fantastic addition to our network. Since moving to QLD 2 years ago it is always hard to rebuild your network with quality personal.

We were lucky to have been referred via a family friend. Even though we lived on the Gold Coast and they were based in Ipswich - over 1 hr drive away - Jillian and Deb still took the time to visit us.

We refinanced with them about a 18 months ago and over the last 12 months they have consulting to us about our borrowing capacity across multiple models ie whether we sell or retain our Sydney investment.

In May we found our dream home and to afford it we had to sell Sydney. We were also going on a holiday to Fiji for 10 days which meant when everything had to be done, while we were overseas.

That was no problem, with Deb and Jillian going the extra mile to accommodate.

They are the most professional and offer sound advice consistently.

We are very happy with their efforts that we dont need to get an external opinion. They are our trusted advisors.

A great asset to our team - we are grateful for their advice and support.

Stephen
30 July 2016  

 

Jillian and Deb made the whole process of refinancing our mortgages so stress free. They both kept in contact with us the whole way keeping us informed. Jillian got us the best deal on our loans that we could of not done ourselves. Both these ladies were a pleasure to deal with and we will definitely be dealing with them again in the future. I would highly recommended both Jillian and Deb to all our friends and family.

Darrin
30 June 2016  

 

Jillian and Deb have been wonderful they took care of everything and it was 100% stress free.

Catherine
25 June 2016  

 

Jillian Clifford and Deb Moss from Ipswich smart line were AMAZING! Every step of my applications was easy, well explained and all questions asked were answered making sure I understood the in and outs of my home refinancing loan and new car loan. I really appreciate everything that was done for me and even the follow up after the purchase of my new car. I would most definitely and highly recommend both Jillian and Ded to all my friends and family. I look forward to our next meeting of future goals and financial planning.

A BIG thank you with kind Regards

Jeremy Fagan

Jeremy
24 June 2016  

 

Jillian and her assistant Deb have been just amazing with helping me with everything I needed, always willing to help when I called for assistance, I would recommend her to anyone.

Stephen
27 May 2016  

 


13 May 2016  

 

Lazar
29 March 2016  

 

Great Service as always from Jillian and team.

Glen
29 March 2016  

 

Maddi
16 February 2016  

 

Natasha
15 February 2016  

 

Jillian was very efficient. She secured the refinancing of my mortgage in no time with the best terms. I am thankful that I got her services. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Conrado
01 February 2016  

 

Would recommend to family and friends a pleasure to work with to get the best for myself and Family to purchase our new car. Thank you Jill

Garry
12 January 2016  

 

Would recommend to family and friends a pleasure to work with to get the best for myself and Family to purchase our new car. Thank you Jill

Garry
12 January 2016  

 

Highly recommend. Great to work with.

Daniel
01 January 2016  

 

Jillian was absolutely amazing! Kept me in the loop throughout the entired process! Highly recommend her to everyone!

Jodie
19 December 2015  

 

Jillian was very helpful and understanding of our needs. Would recommend her to everyone.

Theresa
11 December 2015  

 

I really want to thank Jillian and also Deb Moss, they were both so helpful and got us the loan! Nothing was too hard. Jillian talked through all the loan options with us and helped us to make an informed decision. Deb was great at keeping us in the loop and also our solicitor. She was also very good to talk to while I was in 'stress mode'.

Thank you again ladies. I will be recommending you to anyone I know who needs a home loan!

Jenaya
25 November 2015  

 

Adeep
21 November 2015  

 

Very happy with the service jillian provided and believe she made an effort to find a product that suited our needs. Hopefully the great service continues in the future.

Mitchell
14 November 2015  

 

Jillian and Deb were absolutely amazing, they were on the ball and had everything sorted from the get go, they ensured that we chose the loan that was right for us, the went above and beyond and I cannot thank them enough for all their time and efforts, greatly appreciated and could not be more grateful.

Chontelle
13 November 2015  

 

David
06 November 2015  

 

Andy
21 October 2015  

 

We have used Jillian's services many times now and trust only her when it comes to sourcing or refinancing our loans.

Michael
11 October 2015  

 

Jillian was very professional, very friendly and accessible.

Diem
11 October 2015  

 

Jillian and her staff were always a real help to us. The loan we sought was unusual as we are retired and on part pensions. Her advice was succinct and she delivered everything she said. This was totally different from our previous bank NAB with whom we had banked for 45 years.
Her post loan service has been excellent.

Patrick
02 October 2015  

 

Absolutely the best service I have ever received.

Greg
16 September 2015  

 

Jillian and Deb provided an utmost professional service with that personal touch. I have always felt a valued customer not just a number. I will definitely be using Jillians services again???? thank you.

Nicole
12 September 2015  

 

Jillian is a miracle worker, she had to work hard to find the right lender to have our loan's approved. She is an asset to your company. Now that she has a lot more help with Deb working for her I'm sure they will be a dynamic team.

Carrie
19 August 2015  

 

Have already referred Jillian to family members.

Richard
13 August 2015  

 

Just a true professional who knows her stuff well.

David
04 July 2015  

 

I contacted Jillian Clifford a year before I decided to purchase a home and she was with us all the way and providing an exceptional level of customer service and was with us all the way during the buying and selling process offering the best advice. I would highly recommend Jillian to any person who needs assistance in securing the best home loan. 10 Stars !!!

Justin
29 June 2015  

 

JILLIAN! Where do I start simply amazing, your our life saver! I highly recommend her to everyone! Contactable at all times, caring, helpful and very efficient. Thank you for being there for us through our rough road and helping us by giving it your 120%.

Katrena
16 June 2015  

 

My wife done most of the dealing with Jillian for our loan, but I want to say thank you! She made her feel so much more comfortable and really did save us from having no home to do go! Lovely lady and unlike all the other people my wife dealt with she generally CARES! Highly recommend.

Katrena
16 June 2015  

 

We found Jillian to be very professional with her services and very knowledgeable with her content, was a pleasure dealing with her.

Robert
11 June 2015  

 

Hi,
I would like to commend Smartline and in particular Jillian Clifford, on the very professional way all of our transactions were handled throughout all stages of developing and implementing the re financing of exsisting properties, and the new build of another investment property. Whilst dealing with the banks becomes more complicated, it is refreshing to have someone like Jillian overseeing everything and explaining what is happening all the way through. Great service & Outcomes well done. Best Regards
Steven & Rosemary Jones

Steven
21 May 2015  

 

Jillian is very friendly and very approachable. She was happy to answer all my questions. She went above and beyond to make the process as easy and stress free as possible.

Sherrie
08 May 2015  

 

Beau
27 April 2015  

 

Very switched on,straight forward and on the ball.Am able to call anytime to ask about different scenarios and plans & ways to make them happen.

David
16 April 2015  

 

Jillian has been a great advisor, she has made us feel secure about our decisions and has been with us every step of the way though our journey of purchasing our new home.

Jennyfer
10 April 2015  

 

Jillian has been a great advisor, she has made us feel secure about our decisions and has been with us every step of the way though our journey of purchasing our new home.

Jennyfer
10 April 2015  

 

Janet
13 March 2015  

 

Kylie
28 January 2015  

 

Jillian was easily contactable and did not screen my calls. She was available even when I know she had a lot going on in her personal life. I always felt like she was invested in what I wanted and needed with my loans.

Victoria
22 January 2015  

 

David
22 January 2015  

 

Would just like to say that Jillian Clifford is one of the most helpful, patient and happiest people in this industry and would have no hesitation in ever recommending her to my family and friends. One phone call and she had everything under control. So very professional and always so friendly to deal with. We made a few changes to our request but nothing was ever too much trouble for her. Thanks Jillian, keep doing what you do best. Regards Jeff, Vickie & Natasha Wieland

Jeffrey
12 January 2015  

 

Ross
05 January 2015  

 

Jillian as very helpful throughout the entire buying process.

Ian
05 December 2014  

 

We were the first home buyers and was seeking an adviser who was easily contactable and could assist us in answering all our query. We were pretty impressed by our advisor as she was available 24 x 7 and helped us in choosing loan that would suit us.

Divya
04 December 2014  

 

Jillian was fantastic throughout the entire process. Very professional, organised and efficient. I will recommend her to anyone in the future and will continue to use her. I have very high expectations and she exceeded those every time. Both my partner and I were very happy with Jillian.

Jane
12 November 2014  

 

Jillian is so helpful, very communicative, and takes a real interest in her clients and their needs :)

Kim
07 October 2014  

 

Very professional prompt service. Jillian took care of all the paperwork, and our loan is now all in place.

Jason
07 October 2014  

 

I am very happy with the service Jillian Clifford has provided to me. She has a great network of people surrounding her and I look forward to creating an empire with her help and advice.

Sean
26 September 2014  

 

Jillian is the best. Makes everything simple and stress free. Have recommended her to everyone.

Glen
18 September 2014  

 

Ivan
16 September 2014  

 

I had a great experience with Jillian and I loved that she talked to you like a real person and didnt pressure you with anything like the typical car salesman and real estate agents do. Keep up the good work!

Brenton
15 September 2014  

 

Jillian and Rachael were just the best, would have no hesitation recommending them! Can't fault the service on any level, and after sales service has been just brilliant.

Stephen
11 September 2014  

 

If therer was a higher number, I would give it to Jillian. She was absolutely fabulous, extemely helpful, very friendly and explained everything thoroughly. She was absolutely exceptional, and she should receive an award for outstanding customer service and cracking dedication. THANK YOU JILLIAN YOU ARE AMAZING!

Josephine
05 September 2014  

 

David
04 September 2014  

 

I have been dealing with Jillian for 20 years. She is the best!

Martin
28 August 2014  

 

Mitchell
18 August 2014  

 

this is the third property we've purchase through Smartline with Jillian's asstance and once again her facilitation has been outstanding. She has helped us navigate the complexities of various loan combinations and we are very happy and comfortable with the package we've ended up with. I recommend her to anyone who hints at purchasing a property.

David
15 August 2014  

 

Jillian was soooo great and so flexible with the random and small amounts of time I had to speak to her with my work schedule ! It's a bit of a stress full time anyway and all questions and problems were so quickly resolved !! 100% recommend everyone use a mortgage broker !!!!!! P.s Jillian is awesome :-)

Damayanti
11 August 2014  

 

Dale
29 July 2014  

 

David
19 July 2014  

 

Jillian was always available and contactable anytime, which gave us confidence and kept things stress free for us. Jillian was a delight to deal with, always very happy, prepared to listen and ask us question to find out what we wanted, and then presented us with the package we needed. She was always very professional and personable. We couldn't be more pleased with the service we received. Thank you Jillian and Smartline.

Ronald
06 July 2014  

 

Virgil
25 June 2014  

 

Michael
22 June 2014  

 

Michael
12 June 2014  

 

I have given Jillian a 10/10 for everything as she did everything in her power to get the loan and when the first one declined the offer we went for she went back to work and found an even better loan which went through. She also gave me very positive communication and even when I was in doubt she reassured me that we would get the result we were after. I received amazing customer service from Jillian

Christina
28 May 2014  

 

Jillian is most approachable and helpful, her valuable assistance along the whole process is crucial to turn an idea into my reality.

Pan
27 May 2014  

 

Ryan
16 May 2014  

 

The same advices I receive from another adviser from another business.

Nataliya
16 May 2014  

 

Wonderful, wonderful professional advice and service - couldn't ask for better !

Barry
28 April 2014  

 

Jillian was fabulous. I could not have been happier with the service we received.

Therese
16 April 2014  

 

Highly professional, personal and efficient service

Alison
27 March 2014  

 

Lynette
23 March 2014  

 

Ikuko
17 March 2014  

 

Jillian was proactive and communicated well throughout the process. Achieved good outcomes for me and was very pleasant to deal with. Everything went smoothly and was achieved in a short time frame due to Jillian's efficiency and knowledge.

Derek
16 March 2014  

 

Jillian Clifford is extremely helpful, friendly & acommodating. Her professionalism is outstanding

Lynette
04 March 2014  

 

Jillian was very proactive and ensured we were all informed on the progress of our loan refinancing. She is very detailed and believes in the personal touch Excellent operator and I would recommend her to anyone. Far better than the Westpac personal banker we were with previously Peter

Peter
19 February 2014  

 

Jillian met our needs and was very clear and informative. She listened to what we wanted to do and she helped us to achieve it. Even when one of the banks made an error which impacted on us Jillian was straight onto it and sorted it out with the banks. We are very happy with Jillian and will highly recommend her to others.

Tennille
16 January 2014  

 

We were desperate to navigate a loan to suit a difficult property that we were trying to secure. Jillian was nothing short of outstanding in her efforts to help us secure the finance, she chipped away until the job was done. She was a superhero!

Phillip
06 January 2014  

 

Jillian saved me over $120 per month in repayments and made sure my loan was processed in an amazingly quick time. I have already recommended Jillian to family members and even to some of my own customers. I will be using Jillian for all of my future loans and could not be happier with her service.

Benjamin
05 January 2014  

 

We have purchased 2 properties with the assistance of Smartline. On both occasions we have been thoroughly impressed with the service and support. We purchased our first Australian property while we were in the UK and the vendors were in the U.S. We wouldn't have been able to do it without our Smartline advisor. Our most recent purchase quickly turned from a simple on to a complex one and Jillian Clifford was fantastic in supporting our application and negotiating on our behalf. Her constant and professional communication was extremely comforting and we ultimately achieved a great outcome. We recommend her to anyone even thinking about buying a property!

David
11 December 2013  

 

Jillian was great, very friendly and helpful.

Bernadette
04 November 2013  

 

Jillian was prompt,reliable and a pleasure to work with. I am sincerely greatful for the service Jillian provided and have strongly promoted her for friends, family and work colleagues.

Wyatt
13 October 2013  

 

Very positive though aware of possible pitfalls-

David
11 October 2013  

 

Kirsty
09 October 2013  

 

Jackie, Jillian and Karen were unbelievalbe in their assistance to me. I moved to South Australia and contacted them as I didnt want to work with anyone but the Cleveland Smartline team. I will have a long association with them and ensure I refer all of my colleagues, friends and family to the team. They were amazing! They helped me achieve my dream of owning my own home, of which I have been trying to do for the last 10 years since I first approached them.

Rowen
27 September 2013  

 

Jillian was very professional and made the process run smoothly.

Dale
24 September 2013  

 

My previous communication as follows: I deal with Service Providers from all types of business in my day to day life. I have been doing this for many years. The most important thing when selecting a Service Provider is felling confidence in their ability to obtain the best opportunity for you and more important, confidence in their ability to deliver on time. Your team is very customer focused. Continual focus on delivering these attributes to your customer will ensure many more awards and business success. Smartline does this for me. Thank You, I look forward to our next adventure.

Brett
11 September 2013  

 

Using the SmartLine Team was a beautiful experience, Jillian and Marisa helped Shane and I achieve our dream. Thanks for your outstanding work and great advice. We will be back in the future. Many thanks, Megan

Reginald
06 September 2013  

 

Kylie
18 July 2013  

 

Jillian Clifford has handled my financial affairs for several years now. I can only say she is amazing. She knows her industry thoroughly and is always very helpful.

Gregory
14 July 2013  

 

Jillian was great! She made the process so easy to understand. Being my first home purchase, it was a comfort to have someone who was there if I had any questions - day or night! Thank you so much.

Rebecca
11 July 2013  

 

Emily
16 June 2013  

 

Fantastic service, friendly staff, excellent all round!

Rodney
15 June 2013  

 

Jillian and her team were absolutely awesome to deal with. No question was too silly. She was extremely knowledgable, efficient and always kept me informed throughout the entire process. I am totally amazed by my entire experience in gaining my first property thanks entirely to Jillian. I look forward to working with her in the future......who knows "Investment Property NEXT!!'

Nicole
02 June 2013  

 

Jillian was very helpful and communicated well with our needs.

Rhonda
06 May 2013  

 

David
15 April 2013  

 

Buying a new property is always a daunting and stressful experience - and I've done it twice in the last six months! I have a long history with a bank but decided it was time for a change with my last purchase. I had never used a Broker before but am so thankful to have found Jillian. She made the entire process as smooth and stress free as possible. I had complete confidence in Smartline from my very first email with Jillian. She haddled the entire process from start to finish with professionalism, wisdom and understanding. Thanks to Jillian, Marisa and the team, I am now living in my dream home, and don't plan on moving again for a long time! Kylie Williamson

Kylie
11 April 2013  

 

Jillian has been diligent in helping us find the right loans for our investments and kept in contact with us through out the entire process.

Matthew
25 March 2013  

 

What an amazing service. The staff really know their business , always prompt to return calls ,give detailed updates and always friendly.

Peter
15 February 2013  

 

I delt with Jillian Clifford and Jacqueline Klees throught the buying of my Home and would recommend them and Smartline to anyone. They were always contactable and happy to answer any questions I had. I would credit them with making the home purchasing process much easier and a comfortable process. Thank you very much Smartline, Alan Horwood

Alan
01 February 2013  

 

Phillip
09 January 2013  

 

Adrian
09 January 2013  

 

I was refinancing due to marriage separation and Jillian and the team handled things with great sensitivity and ultimately secured me a home loan package that suited my requirements and that I am extremely happy with. I would and will recommend Jillian as a broker.

Kim
13 December 2012  

 

Jillian was extremely helpful and ready available to answer any queries and find solutions. We are very satisfied with the outcome and would not hesitate in recommending Jillian or Karen's services to family or friends.

Peter
12 October 2012  

 

I have had the pleasure in dealing with Jillian numerous times over the years. Jillian is always very helpful and friendly. She is always available to answer any question I might have and explains things in terms that i understand. I would recommend her to anyone looking for finance.

Sarah
14 September 2012  

 

Emily
03 September 2012  

 

Sheridan
27 August 2012  

 

Keryn
23 August 2012  

 

Excellent service provided - except for Jillian's intervention in preparing our submission and re-submitting our application, we would not have had a successful outcome. In the hands of an expert, who believed in our situation, the result was then never in doubt. Thank you !

Barry
14 July 2012  

 

Jillian was excellent.

David
08 July 2012  

 

One of the key things that I felt during the process was that Jillian intent was to get me the best loan for my situtation and not what the best loan was for her. I felt that Jillians intent was always for me and this is why I would always return to Smartline for advice and would highly recommend them to friends and colleagues

Donna
04 July 2012  

 

Grant
01 July 2012  

 

After my separation i needed to refinance my property to pay out my ex and being self employed and although being with Westpac for a long time the banks did not want to know me Jillian after a few nos found a lender willing to lend me the $500,000 i needed then 6 months later after i had some new history again she refinanced to a better lender saving me over $1000 per month in payments and a fairer interest rate .Its a no brainer for me for any future mortgages will be with Smartline and im sure the banks will be willing to lend me the money direct now im on my feet again BUT Smartline were there when i had nowhere else to go and did not give up like the banks did until they found me a solution.Thank you Jillian and Smartline :)

Christopher
18 June 2012  

 

All the team at the Cleveland office were very efficient & friendly to deal with

Lynette
13 June 2012  

 

This was the first time that we have used a Mortgage adviser and because of the service that we received from Jillian, we will be using Jillian again and of course we will forward her contact details to anyone that we know that needs a mortgage adviser. Jillian's team was excellent as well. Someone was always there for us if Jillian was not available.

Colin
22 May 2012  

 

Chun-Chieh
30 April 2012  

 

Jillian has turned my life around with her professional advice and assistance. I had been assured by my personal banker that he had gained the 'best'interest rate but Jillian beat it by a large percentage and also reviewed all of my other loans and I am better off financially since meeting her. I cannot recommend her highly enough and I look forward to a long and successful professional relationship with her in to the future for my future purchases.

Donna
31 March 2012  

 

Neil
20 March 2012  

 

Ii was a pleasure doing business with Jillian, she was very helpful, patient and very understanding to our needs. We would like to thank her and her support staff very much for looking after us.

Rhonda
08 March 2012  

 

David
31 January 2012  

 

Ganesh
03 January 2012  

 

Best service all round that I have experienced in many years. I would certainly recommend Karen and her team to anyone and everyone. Thank You.

Peter
01 October 2011  

 

Aaron
20 September 2011  

 

Virgil
02 September 2011  

 

Karen has been a great help through the whole process of re financing and setting up the business loan and getting us up and going in the right direction. Nothing has been to much trouble for Karen and her team.

Ashley
29 June 2011  

 

Samir
21 June 2011  

 

The service received was exceptional. I like the fact that I was kept up to date on progress and the process was managed by Smart Line.

Brett
30 May 2011  

 

There is noting Jillian could do more for her clients. She ticks all the boxes for me.

Darren
21 May 2011  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker