Mortgage Choice logo
Jenni Adams

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 394 Reviews

Sort by
 

Jenni is pure magic! From the very first phone call she had my back, held my hand and helped me through the journey of securing a home loan.
Nothing was ever too much trouble and even with the delays and hiccups along the way. She’s approachable and genuinely a lovely person to deal with.
I won’t (and don’t) hesitate to recommend Jenni to anyone needing a broker.

Elizabeth
16 March 2023  

 

Excellent and friendly service. I could not be happier

Oliver
05 March 2023  

 

Jenni is extremely knowledgeable and was very responsive with any questions we had along the way. The whole process was so surprisingly smooth and Jenni made everything seem very easy. I would highly recommend Jenni's services if you are looking for a loan of any type.

Holly
22 January 2023  

 

Would highly recommend Jenni Adams. She was very helpful and professional.

Elizabeth
20 December 2022  

 

I had Jenni as my consultant and she was amazing. Kept me informed of how the loan was tracking with the banks and let me know of any hold ups.
Jenni was tenacious when holding the banks to account as they tend to drag their feet when it comes to processing home loans. Jenni made sure that this did not happen

Stephen
19 December 2022  

 

Jenni was absolutely amazing! She made the whole process stress free. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a mortgage broker

Alison
02 December 2022  

 

Jenny made the process very easy and was easy to talk to about our ultimate plan her advise was great and I truly appreciate her efforts. I will be back and highly recommend her to other. I have consulted others and so far found jenni my advisor far out performed the rest.
Thank you so very much.

Etienne
17 November 2022  

 

Jennie is great to deal with

Christopher
07 November 2022  

 

Lachlan
26 October 2022  

 

We have used Jenni Adams for multiple loans now. Each time we have received exceptional service and highly recommend to friends and family.

Stefan
25 October 2022  

 

Jenni was absolutely wonderful to deal with!

Mare
10 October 2022  

 

Jenni Adams would have to be the nicest and well informed broker I have ever had the pleasure to have handled my loan
She was so positive and fast and kept me informed all the time regarding my progress , I find her extremely professional in every way !
I honestly can not say enough about her work ethic
I give this lovely lady ?? She made me 1 happy lady ??

Catherine
24 September 2022  

 

Jenni is an absolute star. Will never go anywhere else!

Shaun
24 September 2022  

 

Amazing customer service, great accessibility via email or phone.Very helpful and positive.

Daniel
17 September 2022  

 

Jenni is amazing! She has handled our home and investment mortgages for the past 11 years, we couldn’t ask for a better mortgage broker. She goes above and beyond at all times, and is one of a kind! Thanks Jenni!

Amy
14 September 2022  

 

I have used Jenni’s services twice now in the last few years and if I ever need to use her again I wouldn’t hesitate. She is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Nothing is ever too much trouble and she is always a message away if you ever have any questions and will answer them extremely promptly even at weekends or late a night. Jenni is fabulous. I highly recommend!

Erin
09 September 2022  

 

Jarrad
08 September 2022  

 

I approached Jennie as I wanted to get into my own property, and she helped me every step of the way to make it happen. Jennie would reply day and night to ensure that the process could be completed efficiently. I wouldn't want anyone else acting on my behalf when seeking finance.

Bradd
07 September 2022  

 

Jenni was a pleasure to deal with. Made the 1st Home Buying experience a lot less daunting. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Ash

Ashley
06 September 2022  

 

Luke
23 August 2022  

 

Jenni is my money Angel. She got us my first mortgage in Australia. Now I have a second mortgage I couldn’t of asked for more my Angel

Ian
18 August 2022  

 

Jenni has been amazing from start to finish and so patient with my dumb questions.. Jenni is an absolute superstar!

Michelle
17 August 2022  

 

Jenny was absolutely fab a pleasure to deal with, I recommended her to my daughter and other family members, and I will continue to use her services xo

Russell
16 August 2022  

 

Jenni was recommended to us by Jay Dass Duet Real Estate where he could not speak highly enough about Jenni. Well he was right Jenni was quick,knew her stuff and now we are in our new home thanks to Jenni. Pity a lot of other business's haven't got a Jenni.

Craig
12 August 2022  

 

Cara
05 August 2022  

 

Jenni adams helped us majorly we’ve used her services twice now she fought hard for our first home and our second she’s extremely nice and honest person
She’s a Absolute godsend

Matija
02 August 2022  

 

Jenni was excellent from the very first phone call,she kept us informed and answered any questions we had. We would highly recommend Jenni and Smartline.

John
31 July 2022  

 

Every time I talk to Jenni she is always very helpful and always responds in a timely manner.

Steven
31 July 2022  

 

Rhys
30 July 2022  

 

Jenni was extremely helpful, professional and proactive with keeping us informed of progress and what we needed to do. Would highly recommend Jenni.

Matthew
25 July 2022  

 

Working with Jenni is always a pleasure. We have used her for everything she is able to help us with. She is honest, reliable, always easy to contact, so much more, I cant recommend her enough. We have known Jenni for about 8years and will stay along her side for the what ever the future brings us.

Kayleigh
13 July 2022  

 

Jenni went above and beyond to help us find the perfect Home Loan for our stage of life. Very pleased with Jenni's service

Graham
05 July 2022  

 

Perfect service throughout, as usual.

Thanks heaps Jenni Adams

Richard
30 June 2022  

 

I was impressed enough that I have already recommended Jenni to work colleagues.

Adam
28 June 2022  

 

Very happy throughout

Tony
14 June 2022  

 

I've used Jenni twice in the last 6 years and would highly recommend her to anyone trying to navigate the property market. She is friendly and knowledgeable and will ensure you get the best rate possible on your mortgage. Thanks Jenni!

Callum
11 June 2022  

 

We can't thank Jenni Adams enough for her diligence in helping us buy our dream home! She is friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. We have no hesitation recommending her!

Callum
10 June 2022  

 

Jenni was very helpfull and polite. She answered all my questions quickly and efficientley. I would recomend Jenni to freinds and family

Simon
07 June 2022  

 

We have used Jenni on a few occasions now and she was amazing as usual. Extremely helpful, honest and always more than happy to reply outside of work hours to assist in every way. Highly recommended

Martin
05 June 2022  

 

Thanks to Jennies persistence,patients and professionalism I was able to start the next chapter of my life a home owner as a single parent.

Brian
04 June 2022  

 

Experience was flawless Jenni’s communication efficiency and kindness was above my expectations I have already recommended her to family and friends

Danielle
31 May 2022  

 

Jim
25 May 2022  

 

Jenni is prompt and professional and always gives the best service imaginable.

Christopher
22 May 2022  

 

Jenni has been an absolute gem from start to finish - and is more of a friend now than a mortgage broker. Thanks for everything Jen! Anita x

Anita
21 May 2022  

 

Jenni is a superstar, so happy with the rate she was able to get me and the way she was always 1 step ahead. You can tell her job is more of a passion and she really does care. Jenni made this process so easy for me and I can’t thank her enough.

Jacinta
17 May 2022  

 

I found Jenni one of the best mortgage brokers I have dealt with and made our lives very easy when purchasing a house in WA. Considering the issues around CBA not receiving documents to Jenni coming up with a plan b option.

Dylan
15 May 2022  

 

Jenni helped me refinance my loan from joint home loan to a sole home loan
Although the process was long and confusing (court process).. Jenni made it so much easier and was so helpful! Not to mention she was so quick to answer any questions I had no matter the time of day. She definitely goes above and beyond for her clients!

Kyela
13 May 2022  

 

Jenni is a very experienced broker and kept me informed at all times. I wouldn’t go anywhere else .

Susan
10 May 2022  

 

We dealt with Jenni for our home loan, she is amazing and made everything so easy.
I was very nervous about our move but she put my mind at rest over many phone calls and face to face.
I would recommend Jenni to anyone who is looking for a home loan, she is professional, friendly had super communication throughout and very knowledgeable.
Thanks so much

Jennifer
05 May 2022  

 

Being a FIFO worker it is difficult to stay in contact with the loan application process given that i work both nights and days . Jenni was very helpful and informative all the way through making time when i was home with little notice even though it was a easter weekend i have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her to anyone first class

Thomas
04 May 2022  

 

Jamie
25 April 2022  

 

Michael
25 April 2022  

 

Michael
25 April 2022  

 

Jenni is just so helpful and approachable.
We could not be more happy with her service.

Peter
20 April 2022  

 

We had Jenny Adams. She is just amazing and she is the best and we use her eve5time thanks so much Cody and courtney.

Cody
19 April 2022  

 

Michael
19 April 2022  

 

Karen
18 April 2022  

 

This woman is the bomb diggitty. How is it possible for someone to blow your mind when it comes to mortgages. Fully educated, ready to smash my financial goals all thanks to Jenni

Emma-Louise
14 April 2022  

 

Jenni was amazing!
From start to finish she kept us fully up to date and communicated with us at every step. I find all finance ‘stuff’ a bit scary but she was great and made it such an easy process.
Wouldn’t go any where else!
Thanks Jenni, you’re a star ??

Kristian
11 April 2022  

 

This is the second time I have engaged the services of Jenni Adams at Smartline. Jenni is the best mortgage broker I have come across in my 30 years of buying homes. My needs were listened to and all options explored and communicated to me. Jenni goes above and beyond to get the best result for her clients and I cannot recommend her enough. Thank you again Jenni!

Lisa
11 April 2022  

 

Jenni was amazing to deal with for our additional homeloan she made purchasing our second home possible with great interest rates and dealing with all the paperwork. Would definitely recommend

Matthew
03 April 2022  

 

Jenni has worked with us and family members and reccomend Jenni very highly.

Duncan
03 April 2022  

 

Jason
27 March 2022  

 

Jenni was amazing to deal with throughout the process. She had an answer for every question I had and she made buying my first home a much easier process than I originally thought it would be.

Lachlan
13 March 2022  

 

Jen worked tirelessly in getting the right loan and made sure it met my needs. She is an absolute gem and brilliant at what she does. Thankyou so much Jen!

Victoria
11 March 2022  

 

Jenni Adams’s advise and care over the last 9 years has been exceptional. My last remortgage was a lengthy timeframe due to a difficult ex, however Jenni worked over and above for me. Her tenacity is remarkable. Her care and support got me through and I’ve achieved the best outcome. A credit to Smartline. Thank you with all I have Jenni.

Martine
19 February 2022  

 

Jenni has helped multiple people in our family, she is a fantastic broker/financial advisor. We will never go to anyone else.

She has helped us secure our first home loan, car loan and refinanced our home loan to get almost $100 less than what we were paying in rent previously!
She’s fantastic a real asset to smartline!

Jaya
17 February 2022  

 

Jenni always does a great job. Highly recommended

Christopher
16 February 2022  

 

Levi
19 January 2022  

 

Nathan
07 January 2022  

 

Honestly cant fault the process from start to finish was completed with zero fuss and professionalism

Brian
04 January 2022  

 

Alison
20 December 2021  

 

Jenni is a true professional and excells at what she does and possesses plenty of patience when it came to dealing with my sub par I.T skills

Steven
16 December 2021  

 

Always willing to help, especially with us refinancing and buying a new house.
Willing to explain it in a way you understand even if it takes 3 or 4 goes.

Shaun
13 December 2021  

 

Jenni is fantastic!
She is genuine and is about finding the right loan for you personally. She absolutely ensures you get what you want with the best rate. We trust her and will continue to work with her as long as we have properties.
Thank you Jenni! ????

Jessica
12 December 2021  

 

Amber
25 November 2021  

 

Jenni was very patient & explored every avenue to get us the best mortgage. We are very grateful & would highly recommend Jenni Adams

Melysah
23 November 2021  

 

Jenny went above and beyond to sort out our home loan.
We could not believe how fast everything went through. We are both very happy with the service, and if needed again Smartline will be our first choice.

Steven
09 November 2021  

 

As always Jenni has been amazing, she goes above and beyond to get things done quickly, she has helped heaps of my friends as well and everyone is impressed with her service.

Tony
08 November 2021  

 

Jenni was amazing. There were a few hurdles with our bank and we were away during a vital part of the process but Jenni was always on the end of an email or phone for us. We highly recommend her, for her exceptional communication, professionalism, efficiency and service.

Dawn
07 November 2021  

 

Levi
25 October 2021  

 

We have used Jenni Adams for almost 8 years and her service is beyond excellent. Jenni is truly amazing and we will continue to recommend her to all of our friends and family. She is an absolute legend and an asset to Smartline :) xxx

Hayley
24 October 2021  

 

Jenni, helped us through all stages of the mortgage for our new home. Jenni was very informative, helpful, full of options, and very professional, whilst making us feel very important. it was our pleasure dealing with Jenni. Thanks Jenni for all you hard work for us.

Gary
13 October 2021  

 

Melanie
26 September 2021  

 

Jennie always goes above and beyond, and no matter how may times we don't understand she will always explain it so we can understand.

Shaun
18 September 2021  

 

Jenni Adams is extremely good at what she does, we met Jenni 4 years ago when she secured our mortgage for us, she was the first person we thought about when looking at getting a loan for renovation works and without any stress we got the loan in a matter of weeks. 5 Star service with a smile. I do and will keep recommending Jenni as she is the best.

Steven
07 September 2021  

 

Jenni was amazing; what should have been a straightforward refinance turned into something bigger than Ben Hur but Jen was on to it. If it wasn’t for her I would’ve have thrown my hands up and admitted defeat - all too hard basket. Jen is a superstar and went above and beyond for me. She absolutely understands what customer service is and she delivers. I cannot thank her enough. Probably the best broker I have ever worked with - she truely is 1 in a million and will fight for you every step of the way.

Tina
01 September 2021  

 

Jenni, has been brilliant in helping to try and achieve our objective of getting into a new home, ehatever way we went. We have ended up building a new home. Many thanks goes to Jenni for helping us get there

Mark
31 August 2021  

 

Jenni helped to make the whole process seamless and so easy. She was always contactable and responded promptly. Jenni's knowledge was unsurpassed and no question was too hard or too trivial for her. We would avail ourselves of Jenni’s services again in a heartbeat and will recommend her without hesitation to friends and family. Thank you Jenni for all your hard work and for allowing us to navigate through the complex banking processes without a hiccup.

Michael
27 August 2021  

 

Call Jenni Adams was absolutely professional and amazing and I would never use anyone else

Gary
16 August 2021  

 

Jenni was fantastic to deal with. I had used her services previously and she was first contact when I was in need of a mortgage broker again. I will happily recommend her to anyone I know in need of a mortgage broker. 10/10

Scott
15 August 2021  

 

Absolutely a pleasure to work with Jenni Adams , made the whole process simple and straight forward .
Would highly recommend Jenni to friends and family.

Terence
11 August 2021  

 

Jenni was always available to talk, solved issues and was always confident from start to finish. Couldn't recommend anyone as highly as Jenni.

Rhys
04 August 2021  

 

Jenni was fantastic and we would not hesitate in recommending her to any friends or family. She kept us up-to-date with everything happening and we are absolutely thrilled with the great deal she managed to secure for us. Thanks for the great job Jenni :) :)

Stacy
31 July 2021  

 

The whole process from start to finish was flawless! I now have piece of mind and am very happy! Best decision ever to go with Smartline! Very satisfied customer.

Tracey
31 July 2021  

 

Amazing

Nola
27 July 2021  

 

danielle
27 July 2021  

 

Jenni was amazing all areas
Thank you

Nola
20 July 2021  

 

Jenni was amazing through the whole process, we could not have done it without her expertise.

Adam
06 July 2021  

 

Jenni is one of a kind. She makes you feel like her only client in every conversation. Truly one of a kind and highly recommended!

Simon
27 May 2021  

 

Jenni is awesome! she is so responsive to my every query. Constantly keeps me updated during the loan process! Highly recommended . 5 stars service!

R
27 May 2021  

 

As always Jenni was very helpful from start to finish and made it a breeze for us.
Jenni was always contactable and very quick with a reply.
Thank you so much

David
27 May 2021  

 

Thomas
25 May 2021  

 

Jenni is awesome and goes above and beyond to help make everything go as smoothly as possible

Shaun
22 May 2021  

 

Jenni was fantastic!! Went above and beyond, always contactable. Highly recommend!!!

Donna
20 May 2021  

 

Jenni was very helpful and responsive, especially when my situation became more involved than usual, very happy with the service given and thanks again to Jenni’s help and patience.

Carl
18 May 2021  

 

I met with Jenni 9 years ago when I wasn’t really in a position to purchase. As soon as I was ready to buy she was the first person I contacted and it has been smooth sailing ever since. Now we are happy homeowners!

Derek
13 May 2021  

 

Couldn’t have asked for more from Jenni. She was excellent.

Malcolm
04 May 2021  

 

My advisor touched base with me at just the right time and after our meeting I felt relieved for the first time in a long time.

Denise
28 April 2021  

 

Jenni Adams was absolutely amazing, Jenni new exactly what we needed to do, in order to get the loan. When we followed through with what ever she needed, she was thankful and kept us up to date with the process.
Thank you so much Jenni your a star!

Scott
22 April 2021  

 

Jenni was an absolute legend. I would highly recommend her services to anyone. She made everything so easy. Great work and Thank you Jenni!

Vivienne
21 April 2021  

 

Jenni was amazing.She was extremely helpful in all aspects of the process and knew exactly what loan would work for me.
Highly recommend Smartline.

Julie
14 April 2021  

 

Gregory
12 April 2021  

 

Jenni Adams;- During the whole process, we knew what was needed and when. Nothing was too much for her. She went above and beyond for us. We consider her a friend.

Keith
06 April 2021  

 

Karl
04 April 2021  

 

I couldn't recommend any higher. Jenni works hard and gets the job done.
You won't find anyone better.

Lewis
27 March 2021  

 

Jenni is very professional, friendly and an excellent communicator. Jenni goes above and beyond and I highly recommend her to everyone.

Nicholas
22 March 2021  

 

Jenni has been incredible since day 1, answering any of my questions efficiently and effectively. I couldn't recommend Jenni Adams enough.

Jayme
15 March 2021  

 

Sue
11 March 2021  

 

Paul
09 March 2021  

 

Yasvin
09 March 2021  

 

Jenny went above and beyond to help me get House loan I wanted ??

Kim
01 March 2021  

 

Jenni is a true professional and such a lovely person. Always friendly and committed to getting the best deal for our needs. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Jenni and Smartline to anyone looking to re-finance or get a loan. Thank you very much.

Edmund
01 March 2021  

 

Our advisor Jenni was thoroughly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble and she kept us fully informed throughout the process of our refinance application. She very patiently explained the process and the way our new loans and accounts would operate. She was able to get us a better rate than what was advertised as well which was an extra added bonus. She clearly loves her work and dealing with people. I would highly recommend her.

Brett
25 February 2021  

 

We had jenni as our advisor, very honest and upfront, cannot thank her enough for the work she done, we had a few hiccups along the way and she worked with us to get what we needed, cannot reccomeand her enough, she is the bee's knee's.

Kieran
06 February 2021  

 

Joe
05 February 2021  

 

Absolutely AMAZING

Jennifer
02 February 2021  

 

Jenni is an absolute superstar. I’ve recommended her to friends and will continue to because the service she provides is seamless. Thank you

Donny
02 February 2021  

 

Jarrad
01 February 2021  

 

Brilliant service as always .
Thank you Jen
Highly recommended.

Johan
27 January 2021  

 

Jenni was amazing, going above and beyond as well as being so lovely and caring.
We are so thankful for all her effort and care she put in helping us buy our dream home.

Natalie
29 December 2020  

 

Jenni was extremely helpful and did everything in her power to get the best home loan for us. She was very approachable and was willing to chat or answer any questions promptly. Admittedly shes loves her work and is happy to help anytime.

Ryan
17 December 2020  

 

Cameron
16 December 2020  

 

Jenni was amazing and professional with her work. Couldn't have done it without her.

Jordan
07 December 2020  

 

Jenni was excellent to deal with, always available to answer questions, very happy with service provided, highly recommend.

Lisa
03 December 2020  

 

Jenni was great to work with, she was awesomw with her assistance

Mark
13 November 2020  

 

We love Jenny Adams shes amazing with everything. 100% will be telling everyone to use here shes amazing at her job and would only ever use her if we ever brought again .Cody and courtney wyatt

Cody
07 November 2020  

 

Jenni was outstanding. Went more the the extra mile to get us our new pad. Thanx Jen

Scott
07 November 2020  

 

Can’t thank Jenni enough! Was a massive help & took all the stress away! Would advise anyone needing help to contact Jenni
Thanks again Jenni ??
Thanks Jenni ??

Todd
28 October 2020  

 

Our adviser kept us well informed and kept on top of the bank to ensure we got our loan and chased them continuously to ensure a good service to us. Can't thank Jenni enough for her hard work. Thank you.

Andrew
25 October 2020  

 

Great service jenni bent over backwards for us and give great help and advice the whole way from start to finish. I highly recommend jenni Adams

Cathal
22 October 2020  

 

Jenni is the best in the busin. She was upfront and honest when assessing our situation and worked out the best solution which resulted in the best outcome for us. Jenni is great to deal with and takes the hassle out of dealing with the banks direct.

Rebecca
22 October 2020  

 

Absolute pleasure to work with Jenni, she goes above and beyond.

Matthew
21 October 2020  

 

Jenni was a pleasure to deal with,

Peter
30 September 2020  

 

Jen was amazing she kept me informed and sane throughout the process. She goes above & beyond for her clients. I have used her before and will never go to anyone else again

Tracey
23 September 2020  

 

Jenni went above and beyond when supporting us with getting our mortgage. She was informative and always available for my many questions. Jenni provided a personal touch and I would not hesitate to recommend Jenni at Smartline. Thank you!

Nicole
22 September 2020  

 

Jenni really got us out of a pickle!! I called her in tears worried that we’d made a huge mistake by following through with another lender who then declined us last minute...Jenni was calm & reassuring & most importantly had us approved within 2days!

Ellen
15 September 2020  

 

Jenni was very helpful in helping us. She was very professional bubbly and easy to get along with. She always answered my questions with good timing. I will recommend Jenni to anyone of my friends or family. I also will use Jenni again! Thanks Jenni.

Lloyd
11 September 2020  

 

Jenni was the absolute BEST, everything felt so smooth and easy during the whole process. I can’t thank her enough! She’s amazing

Eliza
11 September 2020  

 

First class service and support throughout.

Antony
31 August 2020  

 

Jenni was lovely and was recommended by my friend.
It was like talking to my sister ??and the whole process was completed quickly with no issue.
Excellent service and l would have no issue in recommending your company and Jenni to my friends etc

Anthony
19 August 2020  

 

Jenni was amazing with helping me buy my first house!

Sinead
17 August 2020  

 

I can highly recommend Jenni.She is professional, thorough and sincerily wants to help her clients in any way she can.Jenni made the whole process easy for us and kept us updated at all times.She was amazing to deal with during every step

Martin
15 August 2020  

 

Jenni was recommended through a family member, we were told she was pretty good and helpful, but she was much more than this. Immediately we were treated like an old family friend, she bent over backwards to help us find the best financial solution

Priya
06 August 2020  

 

Jenni Adams was my adviser. She was amazing, made me feel I could trust the process , which is a big deal for me as buying a house and finding the right morgage is stressful. Cannot recommendation smartline highly enough. ( my third purchase) .

Liezel
23 July 2020  

 

Jenni was absolutely amazing from the very first meeting. She was professional, extremely aware of the best solution for us and really worked hard to get us into our great new home. We’d highly recommend Jenni to anybody.

Kevin
22 July 2020  

 

Very frustrating process but Jenni kept trying until the problem was solved and cut our interest payment significantly :)

Adrian
18 July 2020  

 

I was extremely happy with all aspects of the Smartline’s home loan process – from the excellent advice and outstanding customer service. Thank you for making this process so streamlined and coherent during such unprecedented times.

Glen
07 July 2020  

 

Jenni Adams has been an advisor for us for years. We wouldn't see anyone else. Always professional but with a beautiful personal touch and always get the best deal available for us. Thanks Jen :) x

Darren
18 June 2020  

 

Luke
10 June 2020  

 

Jenni was like an old friend and her knowledge and advice was exceptional.She kept us advised at all times of the progress of our refinancing application and was even able to squeeze out a lower interest rate than what was advertised.

Brett
09 June 2020  

 

Jenni gas been great, we wernt ready a few years ago and she was direct in making us known to what we could and couldn't do. We finally got to our goal and she helped us through a very odd situation and got us our loan. Strongly reconmended.

Pollyanna
06 June 2020  

 

Jenni was amazing after on our behalf promptly to achieve our goals

Kristie
02 June 2020  

 

Jenni was quick, efficient, professional and extremely responsive. Jenni made the whole process very easy for us and would respond to any queries we had promptly regardless of the time. We would recommend Jenni and use her again without hesitation.

Michael
01 June 2020  

 

Our very first home purchased here in Australia was a satisfying experience, thanks to our adviser Jenni Adams. She was polite, friendly and her expert advice helped us in obtaining a great home loan. Thanks Jenni :)

Frank
18 May 2020  

 

Scott
26 April 2020  

 

Excellent from start to finish, made the whole process less stressful for us, would definitely recommend Jenni! Thank you.

Joshua
02 April 2020  

 

Would recommend Jenni without hesitation. Thank you Jenni

David
28 March 2020  

 

Jenni Adams was very knowledgeable and helpful during our process of selling and buying. Jenni was always available to answer any questions we had and always very friendly. We will definitely recommend Jenni to our family and friends.

Amanda
13 March 2020  

 

Very easy going and nothing was a problem great advice and service

Robert
22 February 2020  

 

No improvements needed Jenni did everything perfectly and made our life so easy. First time buying a home and it was so simple thanks to jenni. Couldn’t thank her enough. BEST service

Jack
17 February 2020  

 

Can’t fault her!!!!! Jenny is amazing at her job and will be dealing with her when we get the chance to buy another property

Aaron
09 February 2020  

 

Jenni Adams was so helpful to us in this difficult time of separation. She is a credit to her job and I highly recommend her to anyone needing finance and a friendly chat and advise.

Christopher
02 February 2020  

 

Second time I have used Jenni and she has been perfect both times. She listens to what I am looking for then provides the best options for me. I find her professional yet down to earth and is a pleasure to work with

Heather
27 January 2020  

 

Couldn’t fault Jenni in any way. One very happy customer.

Emma
02 January 2020  

 

It has been a great pleasure dealing with Jenni Adams, she is very efficient and has great communication skills. We will certainly have no hesitation to deal with Jenny again.

Thanks again Jenny for all your help.

Thomas & Angela Xx

Thomas
02 January 2020  

 

Shannon
26 November 2019  

 

No need she is awesome

Jason
25 November 2019  

 

Chariss
20 November 2019  

 

Great great help and all went smoothly

Matthew
17 November 2019  

 

Jenni was friendly, knowledgable and very easy to work with. She has fantastic communication skills and helped us through what was a very stressful and difficult remortgage when moving house. I could not recommend her highly enough. Thank you so much Jenni :)

Stuart
04 January 2019  

 

Matthew
02 January 2019  

 

Great experience with Jenni she made the whole experience enjoyable and made a friend in process thank you

Colin
19 December 2018  

 

Absolutely brilliant

Elizabeth
10 December 2018  

 

Jennie was amazing. So helpful throughout. I would (and have already) highly recommend her.

Donny
04 December 2018  

 

Jenni Adams is just so approachable she makes the whole process easy!

Julie
01 December 2018  

 

Terence
21 November 2018  

 

Todd
07 November 2018  

 

Michael
31 October 2018  

 

Todd
28 October 2018  

 

Can’t thank Jenni enough for all her help and advice

Andrew
25 October 2018  

 

Jenny has helped me on a number of occasions and has always been professional with her advice and service yet she feels like family. I have recommended Jenni to a number of my friends and family and would do so again.

Teresa
25 September 2018  

 

N/A

Louie
10 September 2018  

 

Jenni Adams was outstanding and, by far, the best broker I have experienced.
She was always contactable and nothing was too much trouble.
Couldn t recommend her enough.
She should be paid double on what she currently earns.
What a superstar!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!

Gregory
25 July 2018  

 

Jenni was fantastic. Very helpful, always available and nothing was a problem when I had lots of questions!! Thank you Jenni you are amazing !!

Donna
22 July 2018  

 

Robin
18 July 2018  

 

Jenni Adams is a superstar and the reason why I keep coming back to her every single time. After a horrible experience with another Broker years ago I was introduced to Jenni and have never looked back. Jenni is simply amazing, efficient, and always gets the job done. She goes above and beyond what is expected and I’m so lucky to have her as our Broker.

Joel
28 June 2018  

 

When Jen came around to help us with our loan we felt as ease and confident she would help us with our loan and help us achieve our goal .she was a pleasure to deal with

Thomas
27 June 2018  

 

Jarrad
25 June 2018  

 

Jenni really went above and beyond through the entire mortgage process, providing regular updates along the way.

Barry
23 June 2018  

 

Jenni has been great each time we have met with her. She has always helped get us the best deal and is consistently finding the best interest rate even without asking

Danny
01 June 2018  

 

Gavin
25 May 2018  

 

Aleisha
25 May 2018  

 

Jenni was upfront and on the ball at all times in our dealings

Nicholas
21 May 2018  

 

Fair play to Jenni it took a while to get mortgage Banks not releasing mortgages but she kept going and we got our first mortgage . Outstanding work put in by Jenni

Ian
19 May 2018  

 

Aleisha
15 May 2018  

 

Jenni Adams is amazing , she takes the stress and the worrying out of your financial needs. Jenni has helped my wife an I out several times. From getting a home loan to re-financing Jenni always comes though for us . With a wealth of knowledge and a smile of course , we could not recommend her more !!


30 April 2018  

 

Steven
14 April 2018  

 

Greg
26 March 2018  

 

Chloe
23 March 2018  

 

Laurie
01 March 2018  

 

Mathew
01 March 2018  

 

Stephen
28 February 2018  

 

Gavin
17 February 2018  

 

Lucas
30 January 2018  

 

Paul
29 January 2018  

 

Paul
11 December 2017  

 

Sharyn
08 December 2017  

 

I would greatly recommend Jenni Adams from Smartline to family and friends, Jenni helped me achieve my dream of purchasing my own home.

Nicole
25 November 2017  

 

Jenni is an absolutely fantastic advisor, she makes everything so much easier, she\'s efficient and reliable and we have loved meeting Jenni and would not be where we are, if it wasn\'t for her!!
Massive thank again Jenni for all you\'ve done for us, your the best ????

Steven
23 November 2017  

 

Would like to say big thanks & so much to Jenni Adams for her outstanding professional service now & the past mortgages my best broker, I would recommend to anyone. Thanks Jen & Staff,
@ Smartline Mortgage advisers my Number 1 Mortgage Brokers
Kind Regards,
Anthony Catalano

Anthony
22 November 2017  

 

We had correspondence with many brokers (Australia wide) over the last 12 month period and Jenni was a very easy option for us, winner hands down. She was friendly, approachable, knowledgable and professional at all times providing great guidance and excellent problem solving skills. We would definitely advise all of our friends to use smart line and try and get Jenni Adams to act as broker........... She made a difficult buying process much better for us to cope with and is truly magnificent. We are so great ful for her efforts as she is the main reason that we have our new home.

Kindest regards

Paul, Mags Menlove and Family

Paul
10 November 2017  

 

Jenni provides an excellent service and will highly recommend her. Will definitely use her service in future again.

Ashwell
27 October 2017  

 

Many thanks to Jenni, who made the scary thought of attempting a home loan so easy and pain free.

I am forever grateful to Jenni and all the work she did on my behalf. I have had no hesitation in already recommending Jenni to family & friends. Jenni Adams is an absolute asset to your company.

All my dealings with Jenni and everyone at the currambine office were an absolute pleasure.

I highly recommend Jenni and everyone at the office.

Many thanks
Best Regards
Karen Sutherland

Karen
22 October 2017  

 

Jenni Adams changed our lives completely, she is a one of a kind and is very enthusiastic, knowledgeable and helpful. She earned our trust completely and I have recommended her to all my friends and family that have required any financial assistance. I will certainly continue to recommend Jenni to all and sundry.
George Abraham

George
28 September 2017  

 

I would highly recommend Smartline to all my family and friends, Jenni was amazing throughout the whole process, kept us updated and was always available to help with any questions we had.

Tahlia
27 September 2017  

 

Jenni went above and beyond to help us secure our amazing new home with advice and her professional service

Karli
19 September 2017  

 

Jenni showed great intuitional qualities, spoke to myself and my wife whilst judging our individual needs with her obvious professional skills, we will not hesitate to choose her when next we have needs of financial help. M + B Collins

Michael
21 August 2017  

 

Jenni was fantastic. So professional, friendly and personable. Have and will continue to recommend her family and friends.

Connel
11 August 2017  

 

Jenni has gone above and beyond for myself and my family and can not thank her enough for all the hard work she does for us and one of the most kind hearted ladies we have gotten to know through dealing with smart line :) it\'s such a pleasure and relief to have such a fantastic broker :)

Raj
26 May 2017  

 

Jenni Adams was extremely helpful, always polite and friendly, explained everything in detail but also in a manner that was easily understood. She was unbelievably efficient and has always gone out of her way to accomodate our needs and is very knowledgeable of her line of business, products and options. It is so pleasant and rare to get such excellent customer service and at the same time have the confidence that you are getting the best possible product / deal to suit your needs.

Francis
29 April 2017  

 

Jenni is friendly and approachable, and willing to take the time to work out where we really want to go financially. She gave us options that we had never considered or realised we could do. Our meeting with her opened up a lifetime opportunity and a dream come true.

Sharon
24 April 2017  

 

What can we say! We thought we had no chance of getting on the property ladder until Jenni came into our lives with positivity, she new we could do it and had all faith in us and gave us that confidence back to try again!! Her knowledge & experience was top drawer! She was at the other end of the phone whenever I had a question or responded almost instantly to my emails! The whole team at Smartline are fab! We owe our future happiness in our new home to Jenni and the team!! Thank you so much, we will and have been recommending you to all! Xxx

Steven
13 April 2017  

 

Steven
13 April 2017  

 

Jenni was fantastic and we couldn\'t ask for a better Adviser. We had looked around and contacted other lenders/brokers and found Jenni easy to talk to, she understood our circumstances and provided the best solution for our needs. She is very knowledgeable about products and she assisted us from the beginning of our purchase when we needed information on the property, then through the loan process and right though to settlement and after.

We were very impressed with Jenni and her level of service and commitment and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a broker and getting the right loan.

Diane
02 April 2017  

 

The friendly way Jenni conducts herself
We not only gained her services as our adviser but we also gained a friend
Thank you so much

Michael
08 March 2017  

 

Haralambos
06 January 2017  

 

Thank you for all your help Jenni, It was a pleasure to deal with you.

Callum
01 January 2017  

 

She is the most honest and courteous adviser I have ever dealt with. Nothing was to much trouble. She explained everything and there was nothing she didn\'t know about her products. I would highly recommend her.

Philip
15 December 2016  

 

Jenni is helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and always available to offer advice and answer questions.
Jenni took care of the whole transaction and all we had to do was sign the completed forms.
We have used Jenni for our Mortgage transaction for years and she is just like one of the family.
Thanks for all your help and for saving us money.
Pete Timpson

Peter
19 November 2016  

 

Jenni Adams has helped us in so many ways. She is absolutely amazing at what she does and she does it with a smile at all times. We recommend her and Smartline all the time. 10 out of 10!!

Christan
17 November 2016  

 

Elizabeth
05 November 2016  

 

Jenni provides a great service, quick with responses and very professional with a friendly and happy manner, I will def recommend to family and friends.

Nicholas
05 October 2016  

 

Jennifer
05 October 2016  

 

Steven
25 September 2016  

 

Go The girl from Essex

Anthony
05 August 2016  

 

Jenni has been helping us with our finances for many years now, there is nothing that is to hard for Jenni and she is always positive and friendly with a wealth of knowledge, we would not be in the financial position we are in today if it were not for all the wonderful advice and help from Jenni. I would definately recommend Jenni to anyone looking for advice.

Russell
03 August 2016  

 

Just wanted to thank Jenni again for her services, she has assisted us several times over the years and we will not use anyone else. She is now more of a friend than an adviser to us.

Gavin
31 July 2016  

 

Jenni is absolutely brilliant. Always helpful, every question answered promptly and professionaly. Any time response is very quick. Very very happy with her.

Alexey
30 July 2016  

 

Jenni was amazing each step of the way. She always gave us her honest opinion and helped us get what we wanted. Could not recommend highly enough!

Daniel
29 July 2016  

 

I had the best customer service that was not a drama at any time

Jarrad
23 July 2016  

 

Give that woman a payrise and hold onto her.
Shes worth more than gold.

Shane
22 June 2016  

 

Meera
15 June 2016  

 

Jenni was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She made the process simple and as stress free as possible for us. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Mark
13 June 2016  

 

Fantastic throughout. Very friendly and kept me informed at all stages of the process. Will be using again for sure.

Damian
08 May 2016  

 

Jenni is always ready and always please to help. Not only is she understanding of our needs, she attends to them in an expedient time and always gets a positive result. If customer service is at the top of your list, then Jenni is the girl you need.

Craig
04 May 2016  

 

Absolutely awesome service, everything was done so efficiently, all of my questions were answered promptly leaving me with no doubts, leaving our first time house buying process an absolute breeze.

Tony
29 April 2016  

 

Jenni was very easy to talk to. Explained everything. I was very happy with the outcome

Heather
19 April 2016  

 

Jenni was my advisor and she was very down to earth, funny and approachable. She made everything seem very easy and answered my questions very quickly. She was also able to secure me a great deal and make the process easy to navigate. I was recommended to Jenni, by my friend and i will be paying this forward in the future, by recommending Jenni to anyone i know who will be looking for a home loan re finance. I am going back to her soon to see what she can do for my car loan... very happy... thanks Jenni, Claudia.

Claudia
06 April 2016  

 

As always the tedious task of choosing a home loan was made all the less stressful and plain sailing by the help and assistance of Jenni.

Derek
10 March 2016  

 

Jenni was so easy to deal with, and explained everything to me. I would recommend her to anyone

Joy
06 March 2016  

 

Jenni has always gone out of her way to help us getting our mortgage, both with our first mortgage when we had little to no knowledge of the system, and then refinancing again later on. I could not recommend Jenni enough.

Lee
01 March 2016  

 

Jenni could not have been any more helpful than she was, a credit to the company . Would definitely recommend smartline and Jenni in particular to anyone who may require assistance and support in the future.

Steven
28 February 2016  

 

Jenni, provided a very good understanding on of the buying process. This is my first home. She also explained the best way to use my finances and fitted me up with an ideal mortgage with Bankwest. Jenni was a real help with me working FIFO always available and answering all my questions. Probably most important I was able to work FIFO confident that Jenni was taking care of the mortgage.

James
23 February 2016  

 

Faultless service from the first initial consultation through to settlement.

Shane
10 February 2016  

 

She was awesome, got us finance on our dream home with circumstances going against us. Thanks Jenni

Mark
26 January 2016  

 

Annemarie
11 January 2016  

 

Excellent and efficient service. We found Jenni Adams to be very friendly, answers all questions happily and extremely proficient.

Robert
30 December 2015  

 

Elizabeth
22 November 2015  

 

I can say that Jenni Adams was my Mortgage Consultant. She has done a fantastic job on both my home and investment mortgages.
I have recommended her to friends, family and colleagues and would not hesitate to use her again.
A true honest and professional experience.

Kind Regards
Nicola Wilson

Peter
17 November 2015  

 

Jenni as always was amazing - you have a true asset in her

Lesley
12 November 2015  

 

What a legend......................

Jennifer
15 October 2015  

 

Fantastic advice & service as always.

Chariss
11 October 2015  

 

Michael
18 September 2015  

 

Jenni was a pleasure to deal with, especially considering the dramas arising from the banks end. She was always on hand or would call back promptly to keep us up to date with the progress of our loan application. We will happily recommend her services to friends and family. Many thanks to Jenni for her service.

Scott
27 July 2015  

 

Jenni was great throughout and provided me with a way forward that a few others had failed to do. Thanks!

David
24 June 2015  

 

Jenni was very helpful, considered, punctual , with a grate welcoming smile we have known Jenni many years and we are still working with her and has recommended her to all our family and friends her attitude and pleasant personality is a grate bassets to your company she deserve all best hoping she dose get it
jenni , you where grate and made our experience pleasant keep going you are the best

Jasser
19 June 2015  

 

Well, what can I say about Jenni Adams? In a word, WONDERFUL. We have been working Jenni to secure a mortgage since arriving in WA last year, as far as we are concerned she went above and beyond our expectations. Her level of knowledge of the financial products that were right for our personal circumstances was outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend Jenni to my friends. Thank you Jenni for helping us to build our dream home.

Dean
17 June 2015  

 

Anthony
21 May 2015  

 

Trevor
20 May 2015  

 

Jenni went above and beyond her service. She was always ready to listen, she always called back, she understood my needs and the whole process was stress free and quickly settled. I am already recommending jenni to my friends

Claire
16 April 2015  

 

Jenni was prompt with her part of the service & always was happy and a pleasure to deal with. Communicated well.

Nicholas
16 April 2015  

 

Evan
01 April 2015  

 

she is just a legend would recommend her to everyone

Jennifer
30 March 2015  

 

I am very happy to recommend Jenni Adams for any advice or assistance regarding a mortgage. Jenni came to my house after hours and was extremely patient in explaining every aspect to me regarding my options. She was also freely available for me to ask questions via txt,phone and email.

Julie
11 March 2015  

 

Jenni Adams is amazing she is always contactable and if un-available rings back quickly. She did our mortgage last year and then a loan this year we didn't have to worry about any of it she took care of it all. An absolute lovely lady very good at what she does would highly recommend Her

Stuart
04 March 2015  

 

Jenni has been my broker for several years now. I have no hesitation in recommending her to friends. In fact, I would say half my office now use her. Thanks

Michelle
03 March 2015  

 

Jenni Adams has assisted us on a number of occasions and she is friendly, helpful and responsive. I would recommend Jenni to any prospective clients.

Richard
27 February 2015  

 

Jenni is awesome!

Christian
06 February 2015  

 

Jenni was amazing , She was knowledgable, very professional, easy to contact, easy to talk to and I would have no hesitation in recommending her to any of my friends

Michael
25 January 2015  

 

Steven
09 January 2015  

 

Brett
07 January 2015  

 

Thomas
11 December 2014  

 

Jenni was extremely friendly and caring providing a great service towards our needs, she was honest and professional and we look forward to using her again in the future.

Reece
09 December 2014  

 

She's honest, straight down the line and good looking. Always prepared to come out even at late times. always well presented with a huge smile. and very cheeky still with a huge smile. and did I say good looking ah yea I did. your a good girl Jenny that's why I have stuck with you for years.

Shane
07 December 2014  

 

Good old fashioned service is hard to come by these days, but we found it at The Mortgage Gallery! Their specialised guidance exceeded our expectations and has given us piece of mind that we are on the right track.

Melissa
14 November 2014  

 

Jenni gave us the best advice, and followed up with the admin problems with Bankwest. This is the second mortgage Jenni has brokered for us, and will definitely use her services in the future. Highly Recommended.

Jan
13 November 2014  

 

Aaron
26 September 2014  

 

Jenni is amazing, I have recommended everyone I know to go through her for their loans and everyone loves her. Without her I wouldn't be where I am today, with 5 properties in my portfolio. She's not only my broker, she's a good friend too!

Amy
06 September 2014  

 

Craig
01 September 2014  

 

Jenni went the extra mile to make us feel relaxed and confident during the stressful time of moving. I have already recommended her to perspective buyers, and will continue to do so in the future.

Derek
28 August 2014  

 

We found Jenni to be very efficient &, friendly but above she put us at ease and we felt very comfortable with her handling our financial needs. I would recommend Jenni to anyone with complete confidence

Craig
26 August 2014  

 

Peter
21 August 2014  

 

Many thanks to jennie awsome service we would not use anyone else. Professional yet still can maintain a relaxed friendly attitude

Richard
16 August 2014  

 

The service received from Jenni Adams was exemplary and a credit your company. I have recommended her to several friends and colleagues since and I have been thanked gor the recommendation. I will definitely use Jenni again for financial advice. Regards Peter Wilson

Peter
11 August 2014  

 

Ten out of ten. This lady is exceptional. I would love to have somebody with her dedication working for us. I have recommended her to others - unfortunately not everyone is buying a house or re-contracting a loan, but if ever I am asked there is only one person I would recommend and that is JENNI ADAMS. Maybe I will buy another house just to have the pleasure of working with her again. Thank you Jenni!!!!

Patricia
07 August 2014  

 

Elizabeth
31 July 2014  

 

Jenni Adams thank you so much for making our experience so easy will recommend you to all our family and friends

Terence
26 July 2014  

 

Jenni provided the best service and ensured all of our needs were met not only before and during the process but made time after completion to touch base and answer questions we have. will definately be recommending her.

Kirsty
25 July 2014  

 

Jenni was punctual, friendly, easy going and got the job done. She communicated extremely well throughout the whole process and was very thorough with explaining how loans work, repayments etc. I have already recommended her to friends and family and would happily deal with her again. Thanks Jenni

Julia
02 July 2014  

 

I couldn't be more happy with the service Jenni provided. She always kept in touch letting me know what was happening, eased my fears, ensured everything was completed with the least fuss. I would engage Jenni Adams again in the future without hesitation and have recommended her to my family and friends. Thank you Jenni!

Charlotte
02 July 2014  

 

Jenni has been amazing, we used her for our own mortgage and then again to consolidate my investment mortgage just recently. She kept us upto date with all the going ons and followed up any issues as they arose which were few and far between! We have recommended her to friends an family and will continue to do so along with the services of Mortgage Gallery!

Steven
02 July 2014  

 

Haralambos
01 July 2014  

 

My journey to first home owner was smooth sailing thanks to Jenni from The Mortgage Gallery. I highly recommend her.

Chariss
11 June 2014  

 

This process made the dream of me owning a wooden house with ocean views reality. I'm a very happy lady

Joanne
08 June 2014  

 

Jenni Adams always assists professionally and efficiently and is very thorough in her work. Regards
Jennine Paynter

Jennine
06 June 2014  

 

Paul
31 May 2014  

 

Christopher
05 May 2014  

 

Would strongly recommend Jenni Adams as a loan advisor.

Jason
03 May 2014  

 

On day off came over to have a document signed - well above expectations

David
02 May 2014  

 

Jenni was amazing our dream was almost shattered until we were given her details and she went above and beyond to get our mortgage and now our dream is coming true thank you Jenni you have been outstanding .

Simon
05 April 2014  

 

what a legend

Jennifer
21 March 2014  

 

Edward
21 March 2014  

 

Regan
19 March 2014  

 

I am absolutely thrilled with the service Jenni provided us. She went above and beyond to make sure our home loan was approved and settled quickly after getting the run around from another broker and bank. Would highly recommend her to anyone.

Joel
10 March 2014  

 

Have and still will recommend Jenni to family and friends, reliable, friendly, approachable service always. Committed to getting the job done.

Glenn
24 February 2014  

 

I changed from a mortgage broker that wouldn't return my calls and wasn't offering me the best product selection for my circumstances, to Jenni Adams who obtained conditional approval for the loan the day after meeting with her and has been available every step of the way for me. Settlement has occurred and she is still available to answer any of my questions and always does so with a smile which makes a huge difference when going through the stressful time of securing a mortgage as a first homebuyer. I would most definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Natalie
19 February 2014  

 

Jenni was amazing.She helped me when I didn't think anyone was able to. I came out a really hard situation and was let down by a 'friend ' I thought had my best interest at heart. Jen was able to achieve in under a week what took this guy to fail at in 6! Thank you lovely Jeni

Tracey
08 February 2014  

 

Great service, meeting all our requirements as provided in a friendly understandable manner. Ticked all the boxes Regards
Hugh Fenwick

Hugh
06 February 2014  

 

Jenni was always so fast to reply to emails and answer all questions which i had a lot as this was our first homeloan. She completed all paperwork and provided us updates she was always happy and helpful and i really appreciate the service we recieved.

Andrea
28 January 2014  

 

This was our second property purchase through TMG and as usual Jennie was on the ball from day one. She also recommended a settlement agent that went above and beyond just like Jennie. We recomment Jennie as much as we can and look forward to our next venture together.

Vicki
22 January 2014  

 

Jenni was absolutely gorgeous and made us so comfortable. She made everything very straight forward and easy and have already recommended her and will continue to ask her for help in the future. Thanks so much Jenni

Zachary
20 January 2014  

 

Elizabeth
19 January 2014  

 

Jenni Adams has helped my partner and I secure 4 home loans and I will never go to anyone else, she is amazing. I have already recommended around 10 people to her and they've all given me great feedback. You couldn't ask for a better broker nor person.

Amy
15 January 2014  

 

Jenni made the whole process so easy and was always available if we had any questions. When we buy again we will be contacting jenni no doubt about it.

Luke
18 December 2013  

 

Jenni did a fantasic job of helping me choose the correct mortgage package for my first home. She is extremely knowledgeable & continuously keeps me up to date with everything that is happening.

Chariss
09 December 2013  

 

We first met jenni 7 years ago when she worked at bankwest and I wont be using anyone else. I have found her to be straight down the line and honest and efficient. there was a request in our local web paper on face book from someone asking if we knew a good mortgage broker and the hole page was inundated with jenni's name. do yourself a favour and don't let her go because without her your business would suffer. ps; sorry about my English/punctuation as my left arm is in a sling and typing with one finger is hard.

Shane
05 December 2013  

 

Jenni provided a great service and I would recommend her to anyone seeking financial advice.

Christine
25 October 2013  

 

Jenni provided an amazing service to my husband and I. She 100% exceeded our expectations and we will keep all future business with her. She is an amazing person and extremely good at her job. Without her help I doubt we would have got our mortgage. Mortgage Gallery is extremely lucky to have her on board.

Martin
12 October 2013  

 

Jenni was the most loveliest, professional, calming, informative person I have dealt with in all of my property buying. She always answered my queries, eased my fears, dealt with my panics and found the best home loan and a way I could keep my investment property at the same time. Jenni was absolutely fantastic and I will definitely be utilising her again in the future. Thank You Jenni, without you I could not have brought my new home and started my new life, you are the best! Charlotte Harvey

Charlotte
05 September 2013  

 

Jenni was very professional and went above and beyond expectations, very pleased with the effort and would certainly recommend. Regards
Gavin Bright

Gavin
29 August 2013  

 

Could not have asked from a better person at this stage.

Raffaele
25 August 2013  

 

Jenni was not only prompt with all the answers to my questions, she maintained a professional and effiecient manner throughout all my application. She was able to obtain the best deal possible for me, and I would highly recommend her to anyone wishing to borrow money. I owe her many thanks.

Yvonne
21 August 2013  

 

I have used Jenni Adams on several occasions to advise and asses my Mortgage structure and I have always found her to be highly knowledgeable, professional and reliable when dealing with me. I have recommended her to many of my friends and associates who have also expressed there satisfaction with the advice and work she has undertaken for them.

John
14 August 2013  

 

Great personality and really knows her stuff.

Neville
13 August 2013  

 

Adriana
12 August 2013  

 

jenni was amazing nothing was to much trouble jenni always was there to answer our questions no matter how silly they must of sounded at times she always reasured us without jenni we would still be renting we cant thank her enough best wishes from deb and david.

David
12 August 2013  

 

we went with ANZ break free account and found out that we had to ask for access cards that they weren't just issued like normal accounts - nothing to do with mortgage gallery but thought you may want to know - unless it was just the lady we got at whitfords ANZ that didn't have a clue. you guys are all good but hey. ta bec

Paul
07 August 2013  

 

Should of called Jenni years ago, sorted all my finances. Very professional .

Christopher
02 August 2013  

 

Jenni was fantastic, a real asset to your company and ambassador for your industry.

Peter
19 July 2013  

 

Alan
15 July 2013  

 

Jenni is an amazing person and advisor. I will always use her as my mortgage broker. She is a friend to her customers also. I have recommended her to about 6 people now who have all gone and seen her and loved her. She is a great asset to your company.

Amy
14 July 2013  

 

Jenni is amazing! After speaking to a colleague at work she mentioned that she is using this broker and how amazing she was, funny enough she said it was Jenni and I had told my colleague that I've used Jenni before and that yes she's brilliant! Small world!

Belinda
08 July 2013  

 

I have never had such professional, efficient and at the same time friendly service in all the years I have been involved in this field of commerce. Jenni was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, she not only got us a fantastic deal but explained everything in detail and in a manner that was clear and easy to understand. She was also very quick and never failed to be on time or ahead of target. I will most certainly be using Jenni's services in the future.

Francis
03 July 2013  

 

Eric
27 June 2013  

 

Jenni made refinancing so simple & hopefully we will save more money quicker & be mortgage free earlier than if we had stayed with our old loan.

Melysah
12 June 2013  

 

It's great to know there are people out there to help recover hard earned money that simply turn into a bank's profit margin. Thoroughly recommended to my friends/family in similar situations to seek finance solutions from mortgage gallery.

Benjamin
07 June 2013  

 

The service was out standing, So friendly and keeps you informed of what is going on, also Jenny makes you feel at ease. Very helpful. Will recommend Jenny to anyone. Thank you very very much. Evelyn

Evelyn
06 June 2013  

 

Jenni went over and above in her service to help us get our own Home, We can't thank her enough. She is an asset to The Mortgage Gallery Joondalup.

Shane
06 May 2013  

 

Jenni always makes us feel important and it is never too much trouble for her to attend to our needs. Very approachable and always contactable.

Craig
24 April 2013  

 

She is the best financial advisor helped me with all my queries and went above and beyond my expectations She needs a payrise xxx

Jennifer
24 April 2013  

 

Leeata
08 April 2013  

 

- Jenni was always very kind/welcoming/aproachable, quick to respond, professional and her help was invaluable in securing our loan. - This was the second time I used Jenni to help me and I would recommend her in future. She is a great asset to your organisation.

Jennifer
08 April 2013  

 

Thank- you so much for all your help

Neill
05 April 2013  

 

the service jenni provided was very professional and efficient. i found her to be very helpful and have already recommended her to friends/family.

Todd
27 February 2013  

 

I have used Jenni twice in the past and she is fantastic. Her knowledge is first rate and her enthusiasm is second to none. I would never hesitate to recommend her to anyone I hear about who is looking to move house.

Suzan
14 February 2013  

 

Jenni Adams was the best adviser we have ever had. We will be calling Jenni again for any finance we may need. I will tell all my family and friends what a lovely lady she is and she is very good at her job. Thankyou Jenni we appreciate everything you did for us.

Lloyd
08 February 2013  

 

The Mortgage Gallery and Jenni in particular exceeded my expectations in every sense. Jenni was hard working and always available to assist without question. Her passion and love for what she does shone through, I can not praise her or thank her enough. She is an absolute assets to the MG!

Travers
25 January 2013  

 

Steven
24 January 2013  

 

We found Jenni Adams very professional and thorough.We were kept fully informed.Jenni was connactible and available at all times. We would have no hesitation in recommending Jenni to anybody and deffinately use Jenni in the future. Wayne and Di

Wayne
19 January 2013  

 

Dawn
08 January 2013  

 

My first encounter with Jenni Adams was when she worked with Bankwest and she started to look after my mortgage concerns then.That was 6 years ago and i still use her services now, I would not use any one else as she goes above and beyond the call of duty. (dont let her go because if she does, i reckon all the clients that she works for will follow her )

Shane
07 January 2013  

 

I would highly recommend Jenni Adams to anybody who is wanting a professional Adviser who takes the time to understand your needs and finances in a friendly no stress atmosphere. Jenni has a strength that oversees the loan process right to the end so you are supported and confident with everything. Jenni really knows her work,enjoys it and it shows!! Thankyou Jennine Paynter

Jennine
20 December 2012  

 

Our adviser was fantastic, any queeries there was no hesitation on resolving these for us. I have already recommended Jenny to many friends

Bryan
20 December 2012  

 

My adviser certainly new her stuff, and I am very happy with the results.

Neville
13 December 2012  

 

Jenni provided great service and went out of her way to do her best for us it was greatly appreciated.

Jacques
06 December 2012  

 

Jerome
29 November 2012  

 

Kevin
02 November 2012  

 

I loved that Jenni was professional but also very friendly and helpful and kept us informed at all times. I have already reccomended her to friends.

Debra
26 October 2012  

 

Outstanding, friendly, professional assistance through every step of purchasing my new home. Tommy Timoko.

Tommy
25 October 2012  

 

Jenni was the best thing for us and has been so helpful and made this whole process an absolute breeze. I have already recommended her on to a friend and will definately continue to recommend her to friends and family. Thank you Jenni for everything xo

Prospero
19 October 2012  

 

Great service, fantastic person to deal with, good feed back from Jenni as well as great support. Continued support even after settlement. Thanks.

Hiteshkumar
12 October 2012  

 

Jenni is brilliant. We have full trust in her recommendations and would recommended her to our friends and family in a heartbeat.

Ry
27 September 2012  

 

Florica
25 September 2012  

 

i would certainly recommend jenni to all my friends for their home loans, as she was so helpful and knowledgable regarding the various loans. Jenni was easily contactable and always gave us up to date information regarding our loan process. Jenni was such a lovely and fantastic person and it was a pleasure to have her as our advisor. I will definitely be using her in the future. angela donnelly

Thomas
20 September 2012  

 

Great service and help in advising the best loan for me. Time and efforts really appreciated.

Cristina
06 September 2012  

 

I would and have always recommended Jenni Adams to both family and friends. Jenni has dealt efficiently and exceeded our expectations every single time we or family members have used her as theiradviser. We were so glad but not surprised to hear Jenni has recently won a top award within your organisation. We hope you value her as much as we do. Well done Jenni, excellent service,.

Stephen
07 August 2012  

 

Aaron
06 August 2012  

 

The team was perfect I am very happy thanks

Cody
01 August 2012  

 

Jenni is one of the most knowledgable friendly and trustworthy persons I have had the pleasure to do business with, she is an asset to your company

John
26 July 2012  

 

Want to say thanks again to Jenni Adam and all staffs of mortgage gallery in Joondalup.

Dung
19 July 2012  

 

Jenni had been an absolute star! She has gone over and above helping us out! In fact she is such a lovely lady we feel like we have known her for years!

Deon
14 July 2012  

 

I would recommend Jenni Adams without hesitation, She was proffesional but at the same time very approachable and friendly. Thanks to Jenni the difficult situation i found myself in having to get a mortgage after my separation, flowed quickly and easily her beautiful caring attitude in finding me the correct mortgage for my needs, helped me not only get the right advice but also dealt with every issue as it came along, right nothing was too much trouble she answered every question and even helped me fill in the forms. Thanks to Jenni and the mortgage gallery my entire mortgage was sorted in just over 2 weeks.

Julie
11 July 2012  

 

I would just like to say that Jenni Adams was such a delight to deal with, so friendly and caring. I've never received better service from someone. She did everything she could to get what we where after so we could get our dream home. We owe her the biggest thanks and have been telling everyone about her. She is amazing and deserves a hugh payrise.

Julie
03 July 2012  

Contact us