Mortgage Choice logo
John Kennedy

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 241 Reviews

Sort by
 

Great business fantastic customer service. Highly recommend

Andy
20 June 2024  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba are amazing. My partner and I are first home buyers and needed a lot of guidance and support for our first home purchase and Karen, Jo and the team went above and beyond for us. Every small bump in the road they were super reassuring and helped smooth it all out. All questions we had there were a lot haha was answered and they were patient through it all. I would recommend them to anyone and plan to continue using them in the future when we decide to buy again

Blair
09 June 2024  

 

Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Have dealt with MC mudgeeraba for the past 13yrs and can highly recommend the team

Peter
14 May 2024  

 

John the team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba made getting a home loan smooth very low stress. They were available to answer all my questions explain things in a way so I could understand. I felt very comfortable confident trusting them to do what was best for my partner and I. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Tara
09 May 2024  

 

John, Jo and the team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba worked with us over many months as we made a home purchase... many times our sales fell through during Building Pest phase but John was so responsive and quick to act each time we found another property and push through financeliaise with the bank. We found the options, support and information really easy to understand. We'll definitely use John's services again if we purchase in the future.

Mel
07 May 2024  

 

The service was really excellent. All our emails received swift responses and questions were answered promptly with meetings online or calls. All in all it was great. very grateful.

James
01 May 2024  

 

Very happy with the team of Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba They are super efficient, excellent communication response and ofcourse their unparalleled knowledge and expertise in the mortgage industry set them apart from the rest.

Svetlana
01 April 2024  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba are simply the best Knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and proactive. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Karen, Jo and Amanda They kept us abreast in every step of our recent home loan application. We would not hesitate in recommending their services.

LYNNE
23 March 2024  

 

We worked with John and the team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba for over two years whilst looking for the right home. Their service was fantastic John was really patient with us through the whole process. In the end, we achieved exactly what we hoped for, and couldn't have done it without John's help. Very happy, would 100 recommend. Will definitely be back for John's help in the future

Michael
21 March 2024  

 

B
21 March 2024  

 

I have had John, Jo Amanda look after a number of my loans over the past few years when buying, selling, building and for a new car. Their communication is their best asset, which is especially unusual in the broking industry. They follow up keep me updated every step of the way. I've dealt with a number of brokers prior to this office would only recommend John his team

Matt
13 March 2024  

 

John, Amanda and Jo were amazing to deal with and always happy to answer any questions. I highly recommend them. Job well done.

Rebecca
29 February 2024  

 

Great to deal with and fantastic service

Tynan
20 February 2024  

 

We have moved 3 times over the last 17 years and each time John has helped us get the most appropriate mortgage for our circumstances. John, Jo and the team at Mortgage Choice really do make it such a seamless process and we highly recommend their services.

Theresa
18 February 2024  

 

Over the last 20 years John and team have assisted in the financing of 8 homes and investment properties we have purchased. Fantastic team, fantastic service, the best in Queensland

Craig
22 January 2024  

 

The team at morgage choice Mudgeeraba were incredible John organised the perfect loan for my unit 3 years ago which set me up for buying my first house with my partner last week. They settled my nerves throughout my first selling and buying experience and answered all our questions Amanda was so helpful, coming in the office early during the holidays and supported me, answering my last minute queries before settlement. I will always come to mortgage choice mudgeeraba in the future. Highly recommend


13 January 2024  

 

Karen and her team have been amazing in helping me secure my recent properties. Kind, compassionate and yet professional and experienced, nothing is a problem - Karen is always looking for solutions which is what I admire most. Highly recommend and I hope to use again when I'm ready for my next purchase

Sheryn
12 January 2024  

 

Great service from a top team

Robert
03 January 2024  

 

Third time happy customer. We have used Mortgage Choice in MUDGEERABA for the third time. John, Jo, and Amanda have been great in supporting us, from recommending the best loan options, to facilitate the bureaucratic process of buying properties and renegotiating interest rates with the banks. I have recommended them to several friends and colleagues

Gui
23 December 2023  

 

The Mortgage Choice team were friendly and reliable throughout the whole experience, making it so easy to find the best home loan to suit me

Chloe
17 December 2023  

 

Just settled our 5th loan with John and the team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba. As always they made everything easy and the communication was great.

Linda
07 December 2023  

 

Thank you Team, we are very appreciative of your assistance during our refinancing process.

Your knowledge and seamless processes are second to none.

Thank you very much. We look forward to working with you in the future.


21 November 2023  

 

John and the team at Mudgeeraba were excellent and very helpful with our loan application and purchase. They were very quick to respond and friendly. Highly recommend

Renée
16 November 2023  

 

Karen was amazing Very thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Robyn
21 October 2023  

 

The team couldnt have been more helpful I couldnt recommend them enough

Colin
01 October 2023  

 

Thank you John, Amanda and Jo always so helpful with your guidance and knowledge. Thank you for making the process so easy and smooth. Highly recommended Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba. 1010

Liz
28 September 2023  

 

Amazing experience every time we deal with John and the team at mortgage choice mudgeeraba. Personalized brokers managing our needs based on our situation

Nathan
28 September 2023  

 

John and his team were fantastic in securing my refinance with another bank. I was given updates on the progress and explained everything very well. They were very quick in moving things along and are also very quick to respond to emails. I have been with Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba since my first home loan and I wouldnt choose anyone else.

Von
15 September 2023  

 

Jo and John have been extremely helpful in guiding me through the steps to own my own home. Thank you for all of your help

Kylie
15 August 2023  

 

John and His team from Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba are so helpful during my home purchasing.They are nice,clear,professional . I really appreciate it. I definitely recommend them to anyone who are looking help .

Pengfei
16 July 2023  

 

John and the team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba are not only efficient and informative but are very professional and friendly. They made the process of purchasing a home easy and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase their next property or obtain finance.

Melodie
09 June 2023  

 

Anna
06 June 2023  

 

John Kennedy and the team Amanda and Jo handled the purchase of our land with outstanding professionalism. All our emails were answered promptly, all our questions and concerns answered with genuine care. The team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba will be recommended to all our family and friends, they went above and beyond to meet our goal.

Stuart
14 May 2023  

 

My experience in MC Mudgeeraba is by far, the best I have had in the property business. Thank you Karen et al. I look forward to another in future. FAS

F
12 May 2023  

 

Helped me make what I thought was impossible a reality John was very efficient and helpful for someone who was overwhelmed with the whole process. Every staff member I dealt with was extremely helpful,polite and understanding. Highly recommend.

Annie
08 May 2023  

 

Extremely helpful, proactive communication, great result. Highly recommended. Thanks team.

Josh
20 April 2023  

 

Mortgage choice Mudgeeraba were amazing helping us through a very challenging re-finance situation. They were proactive, patient and diligent at every step of the process.

Elissa
17 April 2023  

 

John, Amanda and Jo all worked together to achieve an excellent outcome for our house refinance. I could not be happier with the service I received. I these times of housing uncertainty and interest rate rises it is incredibly reassuring to work with a team you can trust.

Krysten
04 April 2023  

 

Very helpful and informative throughout the process of buying our first home Thank you

Chantelle
31 March 2023  

 

I cant speak highly enough of John and his team. Theyve looked after me personally and my clients for years. They are always reliable, friendly and prompt. They make the finance process as easy as can be.

kate
16 March 2023  

 

John and the team are always happy to help us with our finance needs - we highly recommend them.

Gerhard
09 March 2023  

 

John, Amanda and Jo were an absolute pleasure to deal with EVERY step of the way, and there were a few steps for us We are so grateful for their outstanding service. Highly recommend John and his amazing team.

Jessica
03 March 2023  

 

It was such a pleasure working with the team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba. John, Karen and the team were so helpful throughout the process of pre approval to settlement. Hassle and headache free. Highly recommend using their service.

Akif
20 February 2023  

 

I thoroughly recommend Mortgage Choice in Mudgeeraba for their excellent service and catering for your personal needs. The staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable of the market . I gave them 5 stars .

Cora
10 February 2023  

 

I am a first home buyer with my Fiancé, and couldn't be more relieved we decided to go to John, and his team for their help with the purchase. They kept us updated every day on the progress and really pushed for the quickest and best result we could imagine. We both thankyou so much for the efforts from Mortgage Choice in Mudgeeraba.

Joe
03 January 2023  

 

100 can recommend. We saw two mortgage brokers. John and his team were by far superior. The personalised service and communication was outstanding.
Dont bother looking anywhere else, just call John and his team.

Rod
02 December 2022  

 

The team at MC Mudgeeraba exceeded our expectations. John used a great deal of ingenuity and understanding to achieve our finance objectives. The team worked well together, were impeccable with their communication, prompt, professional and friendly. I would honestly recommend Mortgage choice Mudgeeraba to anyone wishing to secure finance.

Nathan
20 October 2022  

 

I cant thank Karen and the team at mortgage choice enough for helping my partner and I secure a loan for our first home. She was always available to answer our endless questions with ease, and would recommend her to anyone

t
18 October 2022  

 

Karen and team led me through unknown field of property purchasing with detailed information in timely manner. Her friendliness comes from genuine knowledge and experience. I am so glad answering her call randomly as I don't usually answer unknown number. Thankyou Karen and team.

yoko
19 September 2022  

 

Kellie
19 September 2022  

 

Thank you John, Jo and Amanda for your tireless dedication, professionalism and caring approach to finding the right solution for your customers. This was not my first experience with you, and wont be my last. You are the first team I approach when looking for a mortgage - every time. You understand my needs, know exactly how to help me achieve my goals and keep me updated from start to finish. I highly recommend the team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba

Cassie
15 September 2022  

 

Really happy with the help from the John, Amanda and Jo. This is the second time I used the team to get a mortgage and would do so again without hesitation.

Ken
14 September 2022  

 

 

5 stars, I have used Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba for refinance and a new loan. Both experiences were great

Chrystal L.
06 July 2022  

 

 

Highly recommend Karen and the Team at Mortgage Choice, I was recommended by a friend after not having a good experience with someone else. They were happy to answer all my silly questions, were available and got back to me straight away, and were even excited for me at Settlement. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you again :)

Fiona G.
06 July 2022  

 

 

The team at mortgage choice mudgeeraba are amazing, they pride themselves in excellent communication and customer service, always striving to do the very best for their customers. I always point my friends and family in the direction of John and the team whenever I hear anyone remotely mention a mortgage broker. Can not fault, would highly recommend. Thanks guys!

Danika G.
06 July 2022  

 

 

The team were so helpful and patient helping us navigate our way through our first house purchase. They kept us updated throughout the process and advised us on any aspects we were unsure of. They answered our emails/calls immediately, can’t recommend highly enough! Thank you Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba!

Lorna S.
06 July 2022  

 

5 stars, I have used Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba for refinance and a new loan. Both experiences were great

Chrystal
05 July 2022  

 

Dane
05 July 2022  

 

Highly recommend Karen and the Team at Mortgage Choice, I was recommended by a friend after not having a good experience with someone else. They were happy to answer all my silly questions, were available and got back to me straight away, and were even excited for me at Settlement. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you again

Fiona
18 June 2022  

 

The team at mortgage choice mudgeeraba are amazing, they pride themselves in excellent communication and customer service, always striving to do the very best for their customers. I always point my friends and family in the direction of John and the team whenever I hear anyone remotely mention a mortgage broker. Can not fault, would highly recommend. Thanks guys

Danika
18 June 2022  

 

 

Just settled our 4th loan with John and the team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba. They made the the loan application process easy from start to finish. Great communication through the whole process. Will definitely use them again.

Linda S.
13 June 2022  

 

 

John and team have assisted in the financing of 4 properties we have purchased. Fantastic team, fantastic service!

Craig T.
13 June 2022  

 

 

The team at Mudgeeraba were great to deal with and sorted us out with out any issues thanks again

Ant R.
13 June 2022  

 

 

This was the first property we have purchased in Qld. Considering how much more complicated property purchasing can be in Qld it was great for, at least, the financial side of things to be so well managed. Karen, our local Mortgage a choice Advisor, did a great job for us which helped make the overall process much less stressful. Thank you Karen

Steve H.
25 May 2022  

 

 

A big thanks to John and Jo for assisting us with the purchase of our first home. The timing could not be worse for a first home buyer, but John was a step ahead at all times. John was extremely knowledgeable and his experience in the industry was more than evident. With his knowledge and experience, we were able to enter the property market and never had to worry about anything to do with the broker’s side of things. My partner and I will continue to do business with John and Jo and will recommend all friends and family to them.

Rodney K.
25 May 2022  

 

A big thanks to John and Jo for assisting us with the purchase of our first home. The timing could not be worse for a first home buyer, but John was a step ahead at all times. John was extremely knowledgeable and his experience in the industry was more than evident. With his knowledge and experience, we were able to enter the property market and never had to worry about anything to do with the brokers side of things.
My partner and I will continue to do business with John and Jo and will recommend all friends and family to them.

Rodney
19 May 2022  

 

This was the first property we have purchased in Qld. Considering how much more complicated property purchasing can be in Qld it was great for, at least, the financial side of things to be so well managed.
Karen, our local Motgage a choice Advisor, did a great job for us which helped make the overall process much less stressful.
Thank you Karen

Steve
19 May 2022  

 

The team at Mudgeeraba were great to deal with and sorted us out with out any issues thanks again

Ant
19 May 2022  

 

The team were so helpful and patient helping us navigate our way through our first house purchase. They kept us updated throughout the process and advised us on any aspects we were unsure of. They answered our emailscalls immediately, cant recommend highly enough Thank you Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba

LORNA
19 May 2022  

 

 

I recently went through the process of trying to purchase my first house and right from the beginning John was extremely helpful. He explained everything in a way that made sense to me, answered very question I had from beginning to end and gave me every option that was available to me to consider explaining it as he went. Throughout the whole process John was always just a call away and was extremely helpful when getting for questions on the offers forms. I couldn’t fault anyone at the office in Mudgeeraba and was extremely pleased to have a team of helpful, kind and caring individuals who made the whole process run so smoothly for me. Highly recommend using them and will do again in the future!

Tam
27 April 2022  

 

We have used John his team on over 5 occasions we wouldn't go anywhere else.
Thanks again John, Jo Amanda

Mathew
18 April 2022  

 

I recently went through the process of trying to purchase my first house and right from the beginning John was extremely helpful. He explained everything in a way that made sense to me, answered very question I had from beginning to end and gave me every option that was available to me to consider explaining it as he went.
Throughout the whole process John was always just a call away and was extremely helpful when getting for questions on the offers forms. I couldnt fault anyone at the office in Mudgeeraba and was extremely pleased to have a team of helpful, kind and caring individuals who made the whole process run so smoothly for me.
Highly recommend using them and will do again in the future


18 April 2022  

 

 

We have used John & his team on over 5 occasions & we wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks again John, Jo & Amanda

Mathew F.
31 March 2022  

 

Tayla
19 March 2022  

 

Excellent team, great communication, highly recommended.

Dallas
19 March 2022  

 

Fantastic service Friendly staff Helped us achieve a good outcome Highly recommend John and the team

Nathan
16 February 2022  

 

John and Jo are great to work with, Highly recommended.

Jeremy
16 February 2022  

 

John and his team have been helpful and contactable throughout the whole process. They have kept in touch with us at each critical stage to ensure things were going smoothly. They were in making the process seamless and explained everything in detail. highly recommend if you need to have the best chance to get a loan approved.

Cedric
16 February 2022  

 

Matt
16 February 2022  

 

 

John and Jo are great to work with, Highly recommended.

Jeremy F.
07 February 2022  

 

 

Fantastic service! Friendly staff! Helped us achieve a good outcome! Highly recommend John and the team!

Nathan R.
28 January 2022  

 

 

John and his team have been helpful and contactable throughout the whole process. They have kept in touch with us at each critical stage to ensure things were going smoothly. They were in making the process seamless and explained everything in detail. highly recommend if you need to have the best chance to get a loan approved.

Cedric N.
21 January 2022  

 

 

John Kennedy has helped us with all our Mortgage needs for over 15 years. Nothing is ever too much trouble, he and the team at Mudgeeraba have always been prompt and friendly and I would (and do) highly recommend them to everyone!

Daniel
17 January 2022  

 

 

Cannot thank John, Jo and the team enough for their help in purchasing my first home! They made the journey extremely simple and took the time to answer any and all questions I had. Extremely thankful!

Grace T.
17 January 2022  

 

Cannot thank John, Jo and the team enough for their help in purchasing my first home They made the journey extremely simple and took the time to answer any and all questions I had. Extremely thankful

Grace
17 January 2022  

 

John Kennedy has helped us with all our Mortgage needs for over 15 years. Nothing is ever too much trouble, he and the team at Mudgeeraba have always been prompt and friendly and I would and do highly recommend them to everyone

Daniel
18 December 2021  

 

 

The best finance advice and service so far. Minimal back and forth, good clear instructions, friendly staff and always available for queries with the addition of the best market rates. Thanks for making it a pain free experience.

Jarrod F.
29 September 2021  

 

We were first home owners when we approached John and his team at Morgage Choice in Mudgeeraba. I cannot recommend this team enough.
The process of purchasing our first property was seamless and we were supported through the entire process. All of our questions were professionally answered and the team always had our best interest in mind When it came time to action tasks promptly, they were right on top of it all and were super responsive to our email communication, calls and many questions.
Thanks you to John, Jo and the rest of the awesome team. You came as a recommendation and we shall certainly be recommending you to others

Viv
17 September 2021  

 

 

We were first home owners when we approached John and his team at Morgage Choice in Mudgeeraba. I cannot recommend this team enough. The process of purchasing our first property was seamless and we were supported through the entire process. All of our questions were professionally answered and the team always had our best interest in mind! When it came time to action tasks promptly, they were right on top of it all and were super responsive to our email communication, calls and many questions. Thanks you to John, Jo and the rest of the awesome team. You came as a recommendation and we shall certainly be recommending you to others!

Viv C.
13 September 2021  

 

 

I would personally like to give Karen the best feedback possible.
She helped use so much through this purchase and could not thank her enough. She was very much proactive and efficient person to work with and will have not problems bringing more business back you and give reference to others if they are looking for a broker.

Greg W.
25 August 2021  

 

 

We had a fabulous experience with mortgage choice mudgeeraba, we were given notice on our current rental and decided to brave the current market and succeeded with the amazing help of John Kennedy.
We now own our first house and in the location we wanted we can not thank John enough for his super speedy and hard work also handling our 100 questions.
Thank-you

Jenna P.
28 July 2021  

 

I would highly recommend John as a mortgage broker. We have had a relationship with John for over 10 years for our mortgage, he is professional and always very quick to get back to you with any questions. We love that he takes care of everything for us and we never have to deal directly with the lender. We also really appreciate Jos help and always checking in with us to see if we need help with anything.

Tara
19 July 2021  

 

John and his team are wonderful to deal with, very responsive, thorough, and friendly. We are grateful to have been referred to John and his team some years ago

Jamie
19 July 2021  

 

Thank you Karen and John for getting me across the line and acquiring my first property. Having your support throughout the application process meant a lot and I'm grateful for everything you did for me, thanks again

kiarne
19 July 2021  

 

John was wonderfully patient, supportive and helpful through our home loan application. Highly recommend to anyone, especially first home buyers. Thanks again for everything

Rachel
19 July 2021  

 

We have been using John Kennedy at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba for over 15yrs on various purchases and refinances and he is amazing. We have always received the best service and loan options. Fast, thorough and always the best rates. He and Jo make the process so easy and uncomplicated. Cannot thank them enough.

K
19 July 2021  

 

Highly recommended John and Jo both provided an exceptional service throughout the entire process. They helped me refinance, purchase and consolidate debts whilst assisting me navigate the loan market and choose the best options for my situation. John also acted as a middleman between myself and the bank which helped immensely when dealing with the requirements and paperwork. I couldn't have done it without them.

Nathan
19 July 2021  

 

We were stuffed around by our first broker and almost had our first home contract fall through until we got referred to John. He made the whole process so easy, he was professional and diligent with our application. I would definitely recommend him and will be using him again when the time comes

Liam
19 July 2021  

 

John and Jo were amazing from the day I walked through the door.
John went above and beyond as my broker to make sure I received the best outcome possible and kept me in the loop from start to finish.
With his help I ended up getting approved for multiple government schemes as a first home buyer and couldnt have done it without him. Id strongly recommend anyone wanting to apply for a home loan or thinking about re-financing to give him a call as he opened up options for me that I did not think were available.

Jack
19 July 2021  

 

Excellent service, great communication. I would highly recommend John and the team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba.

Samantha
19 July 2021  

 

Refinanced our existing loan. Very simple process. John and his team are really easy to deal with.

Nicky
19 July 2021  

 

Karen was amazing, she helped us step by step through the process and was always happy to answer our many questions. She went above and beyond for us, one of the best

Tanya
19 July 2021  

 

I've asked for advice several times with Karen from Mortgage choice and her honest, expert and sold advice means that I will always hold her in high regard. Excellent personal customer service. Thank you Karen

Sarah
19 July 2021  

 

Always great advice and friendly service. Thanks John.
Continued support from the whole team throughout the process. Thanks again, another 5.

Kosta
19 July 2021  

 

It is my immense pleasure to recommend John Kennedy from Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba.
John is an amazing, kind and considerate person and will assist you with the best options no matter what situation you may be in.
I felt so entirely supported with his genuine care and assistance through the process of obtaining the right lender for the purchase of my property.
It had been a very long time since I had purchased a property, and the first time purchasing on my own. John enabled my long time dream to finally become a reality.
John was always encouraging, caring and always available to answer any questions I may have had.
It is his genuine attitude that struck me as so wonderful and his never ending patience.
Thank you so much John, I cannot thank you enough.
Cheers Robbie Merlo

Robbie
19 July 2021  

 

John made everything easy and made the process of getting a home loan stress free.
Great guy and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage broker

Gray
19 July 2021  

 

Karen helped us in buying our first home. Always quick to respond with any questions we had and her service was exceptional. We highly recommend her the team at mortgage choice Mudgeeraba.

brit
19 July 2021  

 

We could not recommend Karen from Mortgage Choice in Mudgeeraba more highly. Karen was prompt in her responses from the outset, practical and realistic in her advice to us and demonstrated a genuine interest in our home loan. Karen went out of her way to meet us on the weekend to enable us to sign our loan documents. Our home loan application and approval process was seamless as a result of Karen's hard work. Thank you.

Alice
19 July 2021  

 

John has been our broker for many years and we have re-mortgaged a few times and recently sold and bought and every single time the process has been effortless. John and Jo are amazing to deal with, always available and get me great rates and deals I could never get on my own. I'll never go anywhere else, thanks John and Jo for your exceptional service every time.

Glen
19 July 2021  

 

 

Karen was amazing, she helped us step by step through the process and was always happy to answer our many questions. She went above and beyond for us, one of the best :)

Tanya B.
30 June 2021  

 

 

Karen helped us in buying our first home. Always quick to respond with any questions we had and her service was exceptional. We highly recommend her & the team at mortgage choice Mudgeeraba.

Brit M.
24 June 2021  

 

 

Refinanced our existing loan. Very simple process. John and his team are really easy to deal with.

Nicky M.
08 June 2021  

 

 

Always great advice and friendly service. Thanks John. Continued support from the whole team throughout the process. Thanks again, another 5?.

Kosta Z.
25 May 2021  

 

 

I would highly recommend Karen, her customer service is exceptional.
Karen was always happy to answer any questions I had and her communication during the process was fantastic.
If you’re looking for a broker then choose Karen, you can’t get any better than her

Tina G.
25 May 2021  

 

 

Recent first home buyers and John exceeded expectations of what to expect from a broker. Answered all of our questions and concerns quickly and organised finance quickly and within our finance timeline. He is lovely, approachable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a broker!

Kylie W.
25 May 2021  

 

 

Highly recommended! John and Jo both provided an exceptional service throughout the entire process. They helped me refinance, purchase and consolidate debts whilst assisting me navigate the loan market and choose the best options for my situation. John also acted as a middleman between myself and the bank which helped immensely when dealing with the requirements and paperwork. I couldn't have done it without them.

Nathan K.
30 March 2021  

 

 

Amazing service! John was always available to answer all of my many questions ?? highly recommend Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba

Murren M.
30 March 2021  

 

 

I would highly recommend John as a mortgage broker. We have had a relationship with John for over 10 years for our mortgage, he is professional and always very quick to get back to you with any questions. We love that he takes care of everything for us and we never have to deal directly with the lender. We also really appreciate Jo’s help and always checking in with us to see if we need help with anything.

Tara R.
25 February 2021  

 

 

We could not recommend Karen from Mortgage Choice in Mudgeeraba more highly. Karen was prompt in her responses from the outset, practical and realistic in her advice to us and demonstrated a genuine interest in our home loan. Karen went out of her way to meet us on the weekend to enable us to sign our loan documents. Our home loan application and approval process was seamless as a result of Karen's hard work. Thank you.

Alice G.
25 February 2021  

 

 

Very helpful and great guidance through the mortgage process

Tom S.
25 February 2021  

 

 

John and his team are wonderful to deal with, very responsive, thorough, and friendly. We are grateful to have been referred to John and his team some years ago!

Jamie P.
24 January 2021  

 

 

Best service ever! John and his team are amazing and really helpful to deal with. Really professional and kept us updated on every step of the loan progression. Highly recommend this mortgage choice in MUDGEERABA to be your preferred mortgage broker! Thank you John and the team.

Dam S.
24 January 2021  

 

 

We have sold and purchased a few times through John, his expertise and knowledge is astounding. We appreciated how approachable, honest and reliable John has been throughout each of our experiences, he always seems to make the whole process seamless. If/ when we sell we will be 100% contacting John again for his help.

Tahnee & Barry R.
15 December 2020  

 

 

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with John. I had a kazillion questions and he had an answer to all of them. I knew I was a pain but he was patient, knowledgeable and this was not just limited to the finance side of things. I would recommend John without any hesitation!

L Graham
15 December 2020  

 

 

Excellent service, great communication. I would highly recommend John and the team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba.

Sam P.
29 November 2020  

 

 

We were stuffed around by our first broker and almost had our first home contract fall through until we got referred to John. He made the whole process so easy, he was professional and diligent with our application. I would definitely recommend him and will be using him again when the time comes

Liam S.
29 November 2020  

 

 

John was wonderfully patient, supportive and helpful through our home loan application. Highly recommend to anyone, especially first home buyers. Thanks again for everything!

Rachel M.
29 November 2020  

 

 

It is my immense pleasure to recommend John Kennedy from Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba. John is an amazing, kind and considerate person and will assist you with the best options no matter what situation you may be in. I felt so entirely supported with his genuine care and assistance through the process of obtaining the right lender for the purchase of my property. It had been a very long time since I had purchased a property, and the first time purchasing on my own. John enabled my long time dream to finally become a reality. John was always encouraging, caring and always available to answer any questions I may have had. It is his genuine attitude that struck me as so wonderful and his never ending patience. Thank you so much John, I cannot thank you enough. Cheers Robbie Merlo

Robbie M
25 October 2020  

 

 

John and Jo are fantastic. You will be in safe hands with them. Never had an issue with getting honest and quick advice (even getting responses on a weekend!). We have recommended friends to see John and they have also commented about how easy he makes the whole process.

Kimberley H
25 October 2020  

 

 

We have been using John Kennedy at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba for over 15yrs on various purchases and refinances and he is amazing. We have always received the best service and loan options. Fast, thorough and always the best rates. He and Jo make the process so easy and uncomplicated. Cannot thank them enough.

K M S
25 October 2020  

 

 

We’ve been with John and Jo for over 10 years now. We have moved states 3 times and still don’t live in the same state but wouldn’t use anyone else for our housing loan needs. Always a wealth of information and help. Thanks so much once again for steering us in the right direction again.11/10 ??

Courtney B.
25 October 2020  

 

 

We have been using John Kennedy at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba for over 15yrs on various purchases and refinances and he is amazing. We have always received the best service and loan options. Fast, thorough and always the best rates. He and Jo make the process so easy and uncomplicated. Cannot thank them enough.

Kendra M.
06 October 2020  

 

 

I've asked for advice several times with Karen from Mortgage choice and her honest, expert and sold advice means that I will always hold her in high regard. Excellent personal customer service. Thank you Karen!

Sarah H.
30 September 2020  

 

 

Thanks for the A1 guidance and advice in every stage of the application and settlement process. Always there to lend a hand.

David B.
30 September 2020  

 

 

We have just refinanced with John and the team for a second time. Once again the process was seamless and we were matched with a loan that suited our needs perfectly. Thank you so much John and Jo! We highly recommend the team at Mortgage choice!

Amanda E.
30 September 2020  

 

 

Thanks to John and the team I have recently purchased my very first house, something I have never done before and they made it easy and helped me every step of the way. Highly recommended, thanks again cheers ??

Jake R
02 September 2020  

 

 

I've asked for advice several times with Karen from Mortgage choice and her honest, expert and sold advice means that I will always hold her in high regard. Excellent personal customer service. Thank you Karen!

Sarah H
02 September 2020  

 

 

Thank you Karen and John for getting me across the line and acquiring my first property. Having your support throughout the application process meant a lot and I'm grateful for everything you did for me, thanks again!!

Kiarne R
02 September 2020  

 

 

John has been our broker for many years and we have re-mortgaged a few times and recently sold and bought and every single time the process has been effortless. John and Jo are amazing to deal with, always available and get me great rates and deals I could never get on my own. I'll never go anywhere else, thanks John and Jo for your exceptional service every time.

Jasmine P
21 August 2020  

 

 

John and Jo were amazing from the day I walked through the door. John went above and beyond as my broker to make sure I received the best outcome possible and kept me in the loop from start to finish. With his help I ended up getting approved for multiple government schemes as a first home buyer and couldn’t have done it without him. I’d strongly recommend anyone wanting to apply for a home loan or thinking about re-financing to give him a call as he opened up options for me that I did not think were available.

Jack T
21 August 2020  

 

 

John made everything easy and made the process of getting a home loan stress free. Great guy and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage broker.

Gray S
21 August 2020  

 

 

This is the second time my husband and I have used John to help us achieve our financial goals. He is amazing at what he does. The time and effort he puts in to make your loan happen is excellent. I won’t go anywhere else. Thanks against John for putting up with me as a customer who wants everything done yesterday. We now can enjoy financial freedom with our new loan. Without John we would have had trouble getting our loan to happen. Thanks.

Charmain P
21 August 2020  

 

 

Thank you to John and team for making my dream of being a home owner come true. John made the whole process of preparing and applying for a home loan stress free and enjoyable. John was very professional, responsive and reassuring I highly recommend. Thanks again John.

Melissa C
21 August 2020  

 

 

John and the team made the loan application easy from start to finish. Great communication through the whole process. Would definitely use them again.

Linda S
21 August 2020  

 

 

Always great advice and friendly service. Thanks John. Continued support from the whole team throughout the process. Thanks again, another 5?.

Kosta Z
21 August 2020  

 

 

We recently went to John as we had quite specific requirements for a mortgage. John quickly presented us with several, good options. From then on the whole process was smooth and efficient with John & Jo taking us through every step to a successful completion. Definitely the least stressful part of our move!

Theresa D
21 August 2020  

 

 

I would never go anywhere else if needing the services of a broker! I have had such a great experience dealing with John and Jo, they have made everything feel seamless and almost too easy. John was very knowledgeable and able to explain things to me in simple terms. I needed the services of Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba at the last minute and I had a response from them within the hour to set up an appointment. I felt very well supported through the purchase of my first home and couldn’t recommend them more highly! Thank you!

Ruby D
21 August 2020  

 

 

Karen Cardiff was amazing!! She went over and above for us, always keeping us updated and well informed. It took some time, our situation made it difficult at times, she never gave up on us, and came up with many troubleshooting options, we eventually got our home refinance done with a great rate, couldn’t be happier with the service from Karen and the whole team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba.

Leah R
21 August 2020  

 

 

Thanks for being there for every step in the process.

T Hanssen
14 August 2020  

 

 

John and Jo once again have excelled in providing their expertise and know how regarding refinancing and home loans they just know what they are doing well done guys

Lisa N
14 August 2020  

 

 

I would highly recommend these guys. John and Jo were fantastic in keeping us in the loop and advising on our refinancing and loans goals. They were friendly, efficient, professional and always return our calls/emails in a prompt manner. When dealing with finance, you can be daunting but have exceptional service and care makes the journey easy.

Wendy G
14 August 2020  

 

 

John has been very professional and assisted me in the process of buying a house from the start until the settlement, not just with knowledgeable advice but also with heart. In case of any concerns, regarding the uncertainty of mortgages, he was particularly helpful and patient. I have and would always recommend him for the excellent work.

Sonja K
14 August 2020  

 

 

I have been going to John Kennedy for ten years now. Both he and Jo are professional, friendly, and have offered extremely honest and valuable advice over the years. I would never go anywhere else, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage broker.

Tristy F
14 August 2020  

 

 

The best service and very knowledgeable, John was amazing, he got us a great loan setup and we can’t be more thankful. Will definitely use these guys again next time :)

Tanha
14 August 2020  

 

 

I have been a client of John's since 2006 and can not recommend him and his team enough. They go above and beyond to assist in making peoples dreams of owning their home come true. Give them a try, you wont regret it!

K Brown
14 August 2020  

 

 

3rd Mortgage Loan and a complex one. But John was just outstanding in managing it. And being there all the time to keep things on track and even going an extra bit if needed. I do not need to look anywhere now if i need a hand with any sort of Mortgage, Home loan or Refinance. 100% recommended.

Haq
14 August 2020  

 

 

Absolutely amazing service, i work as a freelancer (contractor) and Karen at mortgage choice went above and beyond to get my pre approval done, she faced every challenge imaginable even when i kept asking for more, she kept me calm with her professional manner and kept my sense of humour up in all the stress I highly recommend Karen at mortgage choice

Chelsie-Anne P
14 August 2020  

 

 

This is the 3rd time we have used Mortgage Choice in Mudgeeraba and once again they have provided an outstanding and professional service! John's knowledge of the lender market is A++ and made refinancing our loan a smooth and stress-free process. John & Jo kept us updated along the way and are such a pleasure to deal with. If you are looking for a friendly, professional and highly experienced broker you need to contact John and his team!

L Coghlan
14 August 2020  

 

 

John and his team were very helpful during the process of finding and securing a suitable loan. They are always available and happy to answer your questions and explain things that you did not understand. They are with you till the end of the process.

S Tamiz
14 August 2020  

 

 

highly recommend, easy to talk to, easy to get a hold of, John is a very personable professional

J Lee
14 August 2020  

 

 

Went to John expecting to be laughed out of the office. Instead we were told a first home was within our reach. We have now happily settled into said home! John answered all our silly questions with patience and was honest and straight forward throughout the whole process.

E Parks
14 August 2020  

 

 

I highly recommended mortgage choice Mudgeeraba. Super friendly and hard working firm, you will not be disappointed choosing to work with John and his team.

Harry
14 August 2020  

 

 

Just like to give a big shout out to John & his team as they were fantastic in dealing with us and so professional. They continually kept us updated and even rang to see if we had any questions etc out of the blue. We cannot thank them enough and highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys :)

Peter W
14 August 2020  

 

 

John and the team are simply the BEST! Reliable trustworthy & get the job done, THANK YOU!

M Dietrich
14 August 2020  

 

 

John and his team assisted me and the advice and service was outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage or refinance.

Lucinda V
09 August 2020  

 

 

I was very fortunate to have been put in contact with John and his team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba to assist me in re-financing my home. The situation was a bit complicated but John put in a lot of effort to secure the best possible loan for me. He is very approachable and patient and the communication throughout the all process was exemplary. John and Jo were always available to offer advice and support. Such a great professional team who actually cared about helping me and all their hard work is very much appreciated. For anyone thinking of using Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba, please don’t give it a second thought and get in touch with them today!

M Duncan
09 August 2020  

 

 

John, Jo (and back-up mortgage broker Karen) all did a fantastic job, supporting us through the mortgage process and getting finance approved over the Christmas break, with even John working after hours during his overseas holiday. What commitment! Thanks guys !

D Wong
09 August 2020  

 

 

John & Jo were a fantastic help throughout our searching & application process. At one point it was raining 'spanners the works' but they assisted in every way with professional advise & calm execution. Most appreciative to have dealt with them. Can 100% recommend.

Cass-Anna R
09 August 2020  

 

 

John and team have been really helpful with information and answering my questions. The processes with initially getting my mortgage up and running and a few years later, refinancing and fixing rates has been excellent and fuss free. I highly recommend Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba.

N Martin
09 August 2020  

 

 

Best Mortgage Broker to work with on the Gold Coast! From planning to execution, excellent service and care for details! John and his Team delivered top notch, professional job!

Renato H
09 August 2020  

 

 

John & Jo & team have always been fantastic. We have trusted John with our mortgages for nearly 15 years now. His knowledge and support brilliant. John really takes care to help you and ensure there is minimal to no stress when financing. I have recommended Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba to family & friends and will continue to. If you need to finance or re-finance, don't hesitate to have John and the team help you. You will NOT regret it!

J Bowen
09 August 2020  

 

 

Being first time home owners this all became very daunting at the start. Huge thank you to John for his patience and explaining everything so we understood perfectly. Couldn't recommend him anymore. Thanks again John!

Taylor P
09 August 2020  

 

 

John and Jo at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba are amazing. So helpful, knowledgeable and lovely to deal with. We have used them numerous times now over the past 5 years and would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for any type of finance.

Belinda M
09 August 2020  

 

 

Great people, John and his team..in a comfortable and courteous manner ,they will deliver your best option at the best interest rate..great problem solvers .Thanks John!

James O M
09 August 2020  

 

 

Mortgage choice Mudgeeraba is the place to go. Friendly, helpful and is why we keep going back year after year to sort out our needs.

J Hacker
09 August 2020  

 

Thanks for being there for every step in the process.

T
19 July 2020  

 

This is the second time my husband and I have used John to help us achieve our financial goals. He is amazing at what he does. The time and effort he puts in to make your loan happen is excellent. I wont go anywhere else. Thanks against John for putting up with me as a customer who wants everything done yesterday. We now can enjoy financial freedom with our new loan. Without John we would have had trouble getting our loan to happen. Thanks.

Charmain
19 July 2020  

 

3rd Mortgage Loan and a complex one. But John was just outstanding in managing it. And being there all the time to keep things on track and even going an extra bit if needed. I do not need to look anywhere now if i need a hand with any sort of Mortgage, Home loan or Refinance. 100 recommended.

Ihtisham
19 July 2020  

 

John and his team were very helpful during the process of finding and securing a suitable loan. They are always available and happy to answer your questions and explain things that you did not understand. They are with you till the end of the process.

sara
19 July 2020  

 

Absolutley amazing service, i work as a freelancer contractor and karen at mortgage choice went above and beyond to get my pre approval done, she faced every challenge imaginable even when i kept asking for more, she kept me calm with her proffesional manner and kept my sense of humour up in all the stress
I highly reccomend karen at mortgage choice

Chelsie-Anne
19 July 2020  

 

Karen Cardiff was amazing She went over and above for us, always keeping us updated and well informed. It took some time, our situation made it difficult at times, she never gave up on us, and came up with many troubleshooting options, we eventually got our home refinance done with a great rate, couldnt be happier with the service from Karen and the whole team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba.

Leah
19 July 2020  

 

I have been going to John Kennedy for ten years now. Both he and Jo are professional, friendly, and have offered extremely honest and valuable advice over the years. I would never go anywhere else, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage broker.

Tristy
19 July 2020  

 

Jo
19 July 2020  

 

I have been a client of John's since 2006 and can not recommend him and his team enough. They go above and beyond to assist in making peoples dreams of owning their home come true. Give them a try, you wont regret it

Katie
19 July 2020  

 

John and Jo once again have excelled in providing thier expertise and know how reguarding refinancing and home loans they just know what they are doing well done guys

Lisa
19 July 2020  

 

This is the 3rd time we have used Mortgage Choice in Mudgeeraba and once again they have provided an outstanding and professional service John's knowledge of the lender market is A and made refinancing our loan a smooth and stress-free process. John Jo kept us updated along the way and are such a pleasure to deal with. If you are looking for a friendly, professional and highly experienced broker you need to contact John and his team

Leonie
19 July 2020  

 

I would highly recommend these guys. John and Jo were fantastic in keeping us in the loop and advising on our refinancing and loans goals. They were friendly, efficient, professional and always return our callsemails in a prompt manner. When dealing with finance, you can be daunting but have exceptional service and care makes the journey easy.

Wendy
19 July 2020  

 

John has been very professional and assisted me in the process of buying a house from the start until the settlement, not just with knowledgeable advice but also with heart. In case of any concerns, regarding the uncertainty of mortgages, he was particularly helpful and patient. I have and would always recommend him for the excellent work.

Sonja
19 July 2020  

 

Thank you to John and team for making my dream of being a home owner come true.
John made the whole process of preparing and applying for a home loan stress free and enjoyable.
John was very professional, responsive and reassuring I highly recommend.
Thanks again John.

Melissa
19 July 2020  

 

The best service and very knowledgeable, John was amazing, he got us a great loan setup and we cant be more thankful. Will definitely use these guys again next time

Tanha
19 July 2020  

 

I would never go anywhere else if needing the services of a broker I have had such a great experience dealing with John and Jo, they have made everything feel seamless and almost too easy. John was very knowledgeable and able to explain things to me in simple terms. I needed the services of Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba at the last minute and I had a response from them within the hour to set up an appointment. I felt very well supported through the purchase of my first home and couldnt recommend them more highly Thank you

Ruby
19 July 2020  

 

Went to John expecting to be laughed out of the office.
Instead we were told a first home was within our reach. We have now happily settled into said home
John answered all our silly questions with patience and was honest and straight forward throughout the whole process.

Eloise
20 July 2019  

 

Just like to give a big shout out to John his team as they were fantastic in dealing with us and so professional. They continually kept us updated and even rang to see if we had any questions etc out of the blue. We cannot thank them enough and highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys

Peter
20 July 2019  

 

highly recomend, easy to talk to, easy to get a hold of, John is a very personable professional

Jacinta
20 July 2019  

 

I was very fortunate to have been put in contact with John and his team at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba to assist me in re-financing my home. The situation was a bit complicated but John put in a lot of effort to secure the best possible loan for me. He is very approachable and patient and the communication throughout the all process was exemplary. John and Jo were always available to offer advice and support. Such a great professional team who actually cared about helping me and all their hard work is very much appreciated. For anyone thinking of using Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba, please dont give it a second thought and get in touch with them today

Magali
20 July 2019  

 

John, Jo and back-up mortgage broker Karen all did a fantastic job, supporting us through the mortgage process and getting finance approved over the Christmas break, with even John working after hours during his overseas holiday. What commitment Thanks guys

David
20 July 2019  

 

John Jo were a fantastic help throughout our searching application process. At one point it was raining 'spanners the works' but they assisted in every way with professional advise calm execution. Most appreciative to have dealt with them. Can 100 recommend.

Cass-Anna
20 July 2019  

 

I highly recommended mortgage choice Mudgeeraba.
Super friendly and hard working firm, you will not be disappointed choosing to work with John and his team.

Young
20 July 2019  

 

John and team have been really helpful with information and answering my questions. The processes with initially getting my mortgage up and running and a few years later, refinancing and fixing rates has been excellent and fuss free. I highly recommend Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba.

Nathanael
20 July 2019  

 

John and his team assisted me and the advice and service was outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage or refinance.

Lucinda
20 July 2019  

 

 

Very helpful every step of the way taking time to explain the process and answered every question I had.

MC
21 June 2019  

 

 

John and his team assisted me with all aspects of my mortgage and the advice and service was outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage or refinance.

LV
07 June 2019  

 

 

The service provided by Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba is simply excellent. The process is streamlined and every step is explained. I could not recommend John Kennedy more highly.

K. G.
07 June 2019  

 

 

Outstanding service again. We have always had excellent experiences working with John and Jo. They are professional, helpful and timely with their work. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

N Casale
13 August 2018  

 

Being first time home owners this all became very daunting at the start. Huge thank you to John for his patience and explaining everything so we understood perfectly. Couldn't recommend him anymore. Thanks again John

Taylor
20 July 2018  

 

Best Mortgage Broker to work with on the Gold Coast From planning to execution, excellent service and care for details John and his Team delivered top notch, professional job

Renato
20 July 2018  

 

John Jo team have always been fantastic. We have trusted John with our mortgages for nearly 15 years now. His knowledge and support brilliant. John really takes care to help you and ensure there is minimal to no stress when financing. I have recommended Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba to family friends and will continue to. If you need to finance or re-finance, don't hesitate to have John and the team help you. You will NOT regret it

Jason
20 July 2018  

 

 

John was all over everything that was happening which gave me a sigh of relief as being a first home buyer and not knowing exactly what was required to begin with. He was professional, approachable, knowledgeable and efficient. Will definitely use him in the future.

KS
19 July 2018  

 

 

John and Jo were a pleasure to deal with throughout to whole process of my recent property purchase, highly recommended.....

Nathan W.
25 May 2018  

 

 


I have used John for over 10years. He Always is clear & concise with his information, with the ability to give me a really good short list of options.
The communication is always frequent and helpful. John and his team come highly recommended. Thankyou again.

BM
06 February 2018  

 

 

John and Jo at Mortgage choice in Mudgeeraba really look after me when it comes to getting my home loan and are so helpful generally with various other day to day issues

L.Clark
16 December 2017  

 

 

A very special thanks to John Kennedy and staff Jo for their excellent service .Everything went great..We definitely recommend to others .The best.Well done,John and Jo..Your time ,effort and service much appreciated.

R. Feliciano
16 December 2017  

 

 

John and his team at Mudgeeraba have been such a godsend so many times. From last minute loan approvals, to home visits for signatures , and general advice, its really a one stop shop. John goes out of his way to make the lending process as easy as possible and is always able to answer any questions with ease. It's so great to know we can call up and be confident in John's easy processes.

A.Collins
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thanks for your clear and straight forward advice. It was very good dealing with you. Wished I did it years ago. Looking forward to meeting up again down the track. I definitely recommend John to have a look at your current mortgage options.

A.Strutt
16 December 2017  

 

 

John, you are always honest with our borrowing capacities and knowledgeable. Jo you are so you lovely to deal with and keep on the banks to make sure everything goes to plan, even when they give you grief!! thanks to you both for all your help!

B.McKenzie
16 December 2017  

 

 

John and the team were once again fantastic. Professional and efficient, its always great dealing with them.

C.Theisen
16 December 2017  

 

 

The only way John and Jo could do any more for us is to come round to the house and do the ironing.
Another remortgage completed stress free and this is why I have been returning for 10 years and will continue to return.

J.Hacker
16 December 2017  

 

 

John was super helpful with getting our loan sorted. From beginnings to full finance, he walked us through every step of the process and got us a great deal.

CF
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you John and Jo. You made this process so streamlined and as hassle free as possible. I will be sure to recommend you to friends and colleagues.

KG
16 December 2017  

 

 

John provides an exceptional service. He has successfully managed 3 home loans for us & has done so in the most efficient and effective manner. I cannot recommend John highly enough to anyone who needs some assistance in getting the best loan available.

N Willis
16 December 2017  

 

 

We always feel confident in the options John gives us and the process is always quick and stress free. We will never go elsewhere and always recommend to friends. Thanks again!

KM
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very happy. In this busy world we live in, your speedy, no fuss service is just what we needed.

P. Barke
16 December 2017  

 

 

John you and your staff were a pleasure to deal with and John and I always recommend you to friends and family.
Thanks so much for your help as always.

Redpath C
16 December 2017  

 

 

We were extremely happy with the service and professionalism we experienced and would recommend and use you again.

Rachelle
16 December 2017  

 

 

I thought it was great that you were a JP and able to witness the documents. Your expertise and knowledge of the products was excellent.

Gaylene
16 December 2017  

 

 

Availability, attention to detail, communication, advice, rapport and down to earth nature all rate high in my expectations and all of these were found with John's services.

Jon
16 December 2017  

 

 

We would highly recommend your service. Living in Western Australia the distance and time difference could have been problematic however, John's services were more professional, friendly and accessible then any similar service we have encountered in our own state.
Thank you for going above and beyond.

Jacqui & Sam
16 December 2017  

 

 

I have always had a very professional and friendly response from the team in Mudgeeraba and this is why I contacted them from the Sunshine Coast to arrange for an update in my mortgage. Many thanks John and Jo. Regards

R.Helms
16 December 2017  

 

 

The entire loan process was complicated and drawn out due to the unique nature of the property purchase. Your office was extremely patient and understanding as well as supportive of the constant queries, changes and amendments. Without your assistance the purchase would not have proceeded, thank you again.

Mr Price
16 December 2017  

 

 

Massive THANK YOU to you both John and Jo!! I feel back in control of everthing financially, so appreciate your help with everything

V. Hodges
16 December 2017  

 

 

As well as professional , Jo and John were friendly and keeping us up to date with the whole process.
It took a lot of worry out of buying not 1 but 2 properties at once with no idea on how to go about it.

V. Morgan
16 December 2017  

 

 

As a long term customer of Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba, John Kennedy and his team have provided an outstanding service. Nothing has ever been a burden, timely responses have been given and clear and concise advice has always been offered. I will happily continue doing business with John.

KB
16 December 2017  

 

 

John and his team have again provided a first class service. They are professional, efficient and always accommodating. Nothing is too much trouble and their communication with the client is outstanding.

N. Casale
16 December 2017  

 

 

We couldn't have asked for more. John and Jo responded to our queries in a very timely manner. Best of all they were proactive in dealing with the bank and ensuring that our needs were met. They communicate constantly and kept us in the loop consistently.

LK
16 December 2017  

 

 

Great service from yourself and Jo, making it a very stress free experience! Couldn't ask for anything more. Clear, concise communication and great support.

Stuart
16 December 2017  

 

 

John was professional and personable right from the first phone call. He was able to offer options for financing our loan and kept us well informed at every step. He was very easy to understand when explaining options and made us feel like valued customers. His Loans Officer Jo was equally professional A clear, trusted and stress-free experience.
Highly recommended.

Megan & Michael
16 December 2017  

 

 

Friendly, Professional Service which made buying a home pain free.

Andrew
16 December 2017  

 

Sybille
20 July 2017  

 

John and Jo at Mortgage Choice Mudgeeraba are amazing. So helpful, knowledgeable and lovely to deal with. We have used them numerous times now over the past 5 years and would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for any type of finance.

Belinda
20 July 2017  

 

Great people, John and his team..in a comfortable and courteous manner ,they will deliver your best option at the best interest rate..great problem solvers .Thanks John

James
20 July 2017  

 

Mortgage choice Mudgeeraba is the place to go.
Friendly, helpful and is why we keep going back year after year to sort out our needs.

Jayson
20 July 2016  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker