Mortgage Choice logo
Kamal Aeri

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 187 Reviews

Sort by
 

This is the second time I have used Kamal's services. He is always helpful, reliable and available whenever I needed him. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a broker.

Belinda
17 March 2024  

 

I dont normal spend valuable time filling in surveys, however we were recommended by a close friend to give Harry A calland I do so just to tick it off however Harry was amazing.
The way he was so responsive to emailstextphone calls was incredible. It was some of the best customer service going around.
The product he recommended was perfect for our particular needs. I will be recommending Harry to my friends and colleagues.?Great stuff Harry. Thank you so much
Visited Harry again and he address all my mortgage needs, we refinance our home loan and I am so happy that Harry help me saving in interest rate. He discussed with me about interest rate and repayment before applying the loan, and I feel supported all the time from the start of the application to my loan approved.
Thank you Harry.

binita
24 August 2023  

 

We are repeat customers for Smartline
One of my close friend suggested to contact Smartline I went their and meet Harry
Once I meet him i become a permanent Clint of him in couple of meetings he know all about my needs he gave me tailor made services and help me from the start from finding a good financial institution to get an insurance just like from day one of my journey to the day I purchased a house, He stays with me everywhere and help me all possible ways.
I again visited Harry from Mortgage choice and again my problem addressed in proper way. get refinance again and Harry find another best deal for us. I refer him to everyone for their finance need.
Harry is amazing.
Thank you Harry

Brahmbhatt
24 August 2023  

 

Brahmbhatt
24 August 2023  

 

binita
24 August 2023  

 

Has an amazing experience with Kamal Aeri during my house hunt journey. As a first time home buyer, had very little knowledge about the process and way to move forward, Kamal and Usha were very helpful at all stages of the loan process.
Highly recommend smartline as mortgage broker.

Shiv
16 June 2023  

 

My broker was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. I felt like I was in good hands and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Alireza
10 June 2023  

 

We had a wonderful experience getting our home loan through smart line. Through out our loan process Mr Kamal was very professional and had complete knowledge and accuracy. He made our dream come through of having our own home . Thank you so much for your wonderful support.

Raghavendra
23 May 2023  

 

@Kamal Aeri
I would like to take a moment to acknowledge the hard work and dedication, you have always given to our business. We appreciate your continued support and excellent services .
Your professional guidance and personal efforts are always appreciated.
We are thankful to you sincerely .
Kind Regards
Navdeep Singh

Navdeep
21 May 2023  

 

Harry was very helpful and prompt in his services

Yash
20 May 2023  

 

I really appreciate Kamal Aeri work as he is dedicated professional and explain us all the complex termsprocedures in a very easy way and engages us in minimum paperwork. Special thanks to Usha as well, while Kamal sir went to overseas, she guide us a lot.
Highly recommend to my all friends
Heartily Thanks from Harjeet Jyoti.


01 March 2023  

 

Extremely wonderful
Jatinder Gill

Jatinder
31 January 2023  

 

Kamal and usha were really helpful and they always listened to every question and were really polite. I really appreciated the help that they gave us and are very happy

Mandeep
21 January 2023  

 

Kamal Aeri is the best broker and works really really hard to meet clients needs and only that he us very fast and efficient. I have been using his services for the past 6 years now.
Really pleased with his service.

Sumeet
13 January 2023  

 

James
01 January 2023  

 

Very professional and commendable service. Would highly recommend.

Sonika
21 December 2022  

 

Great services from Harry, He provided us with with awesome services in securing Mortgage for our land purchase and about doing the same for our construction loan. Took every step and detailed work.

Olisaemeka
21 December 2022  

 

The service and personal attention we received from Harry was exceptional and beyond what we were expecting His knowledge of the local and national market and his commitment in finding us the best rate helped us in our search for our dream home. As first time home buyers everything was new to us and the most important thing we wanted was someone we could trust. I'm glad we chose his services and would recommend Harry to anyone buying a home.

shuchi
16 November 2022  

 

Excellent service, had great experience with Harry and Team, thanks

kuljit
15 November 2022  

 

It has been a pleasure to work Kamal Aeri who I have done my loan settled twice . He has been a extremely professional and always given outstanding service to me.
Highly recommend.

sabina
02 November 2022  

 

Harry from Mortagge Choice is not only our mortgage broker but he is a trusted mentor and educator With Harrys help we purchased our first home. Harry has spent hours upon hours with us, over the phone and in person, taking the time to really educate us on how to manage our finances and investments.

Skant
24 October 2022  

 

Kamal had been of great help and guidance throughout the process of planning and securing an investment property. His knowledge of the process and organisation skills made the whole experience very smooth for us. There was an assurance that he has our best interests in mind all the time. We would highly recommend his consultation to anyone in need

devinder
21 October 2022  

 

Great work by Harry, Done all the paperwork responsibly, Also quick respond of phone calls with polite manners Thanks Harry once again

Dupinder
14 October 2022  

 

Approachable and exceptional experience in the field.

Jaspreet
12 October 2022  

 

Harry has been an excellent mortgage advisor, taking care of everything to ensure I was in the best position when refinancing my home loan. Harry provided flexible options for appointments to sign documents and detailed reminders for my requirements. Highly recommend and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Emma
08 October 2022  

 

Ardhendu
26 September 2022  

 

very nice very fast service my home loan

Sam
16 September 2022  

 

Exceptional service from Harry, he knows exactly what he is doing and is very good at it. From finding the best deal to after work meetings always eager to help.
200recommended.
Thank you again.

Yogesh
14 September 2022  

 

Kamal is very efficient and capable person. He keeps me informed and he is extremely good with paperworks. He has helped me with all my home loan requirements in last few years. I am very happy to recommend his services.

Ardhendu
14 September 2022  

 

Harry was referred to me by someone I know who had an excellent experience working with him. I took the leap of faith only to realise I was in the safest hands.
Harry goes above and beyond to help.. and doesn't hesitate to respond to calls and texts even after hours.. even when he's on a holiday
Usha and Harry are really resourceful and know people in the industry to get any job done related to the field
We've trusted his judgement and always looked for advice from him throughout our house buying process.. even at times being annoying.. the best part about him is he doesn't beat around the bush and will give definite answers..
Nothing is not achievable for this guy
A review doesn't do justice to how much I have to brag about him.. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so..


07 September 2022  

 

Absolutely legend Harry made the impossible possible. I am forever grateful. My loan just got settled today, couldnt be happier. As my first investment property, everything went smoothly due to Harry skills, knowledge and professionalism. A very good result THANK YOU

KF5
07 September 2022  

 

Absolutely legend Harry made the impossible possible. I am forever grateful. My loan just got settled today, couldnt be happier. As my first investment property, everything went smoothly due to Harry skills, knowledge and professionalism. A very good result THANK YOU

Khalifa
01 September 2022  

 

Vijay
30 August 2022  

 

Prompt, efficient and excellent service. Always get the best deal done. Thank you Harry Pal.

Vikram
23 August 2022  

 

Kamal Aeri from Smartline Greenacres was really helpful and provided great service for our refinance. Recommend him and his team if you are looking to get a new home loan or refinance an existing to get a better deal.

Ankit
22 August 2022  

 

Kamal Aeri from Mortgage Choice Broker Greenacres has been always amazing with the services and advise he provides. He knows minute details and gets the job done. Would highly recommend him if you are wanting to get a new home loan or refinance an existing to get the best deal.

Ankit
22 August 2022  

 

We Have received services from Smartline Mortage services of Mr
KAMAL AERI about our house and land project and due to his hard work and commitment towards his client we are able to complete settlement on time . Really appreciate the timely response from him and I would definitely recommend friends to used their services thanks once again Kamal G

prashant
18 August 2022  

 

Excellent service Harry was sensational and dedicated from start to the end. Harry was very knowledgeable and responsive, he provide detailed answers to any querys I had. He made whole process very simple. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to refinance


18 August 2022  

 

I was very lucky to find Harry and his team for my first home loan. He explained every details about home loan process and managed to offer the best option based on my income. He is very approachable and always happy to help even in the weekends or after hours. Harry also managed to settle my final approval with the rate and deposit as we confirmed in pre approval while the interest rate was rising every second weeks. Thanks Harry and your team for all your help and support. 100 recommend these guys if you are chasing your first home loan or planning to refinance. Very professional and knowledgeable in their job. Well done team.

amin
11 August 2022  

 

Harry was superb. He is very approachable, patient and knows whwt he is doing. He guided us at every step and does not mind being asked the same questions again and again. In fact he even got back to us on weekends and after hours. Tremendous custoner service. I will have no hesitation in recommending him and smartline for anyone who wants a loan for buying a house.

Rohan
05 August 2022  

 

Excellent service . Kamal, i must say you are very knowledgeable and professional.
Being first home buyers, Kamal helped us navigate the whole process which made it much easier than originally thought.
Your efforts at each and every step towards this journey building our new home helped us to have a stress free environment. My wife and I really appreciate your supportive nature. Would recommend Kamal -Smartline Greenacres, SA to anyone and everyone.

Nirav
29 July 2022  

 

I have been a happy and satisfied client of Smartline services from last 5 years. Mr. Kamal Aeri is a dedicated professional as he explains all the complex termsprocedures in a very way and engages his clients in minimum paperwork and delivers the products as promised .Highly recommended if you want a genuine service in mortgage industry.

Aman
22 July 2022  

 

It was a nice experience with Harry pal.
The way he works, really appreciated.

Amit
21 July 2022  

 

We are on temporary work visa, decided to purchase a residential property to call our 1st home in Australia. While looking at the complexities of the present market and with current visa status, we decided to approach Mr Kamal Aeri from Smartline Personal Mortgage broker ar Greenacers SA. He was recommended by some of our professional friends who had utilized his services prior. Kamal was very approachable and friendly. He made time for us, even out of hours to accomodate our busy work schedule. At the outset, he made it very clear regarding our expectations based on current market trend and our visa restrictions. He also gave us some valuable advice and helped us decide regarding what we wanted as our 1st home in realistic and practical terms. He continued to keep in touch with us, advising on various steps as we navigated through this experience which was not only strange byt full of anxious moments for us. Finally our loan came through and we are awaiting settlement.
We would highly recommend Kamal and his team for anyone seeking to get finance for buying property or anything else. With vast experince and hands on knowledge combined with friendly and ever available professional attitude, we believe sets Kamal apart from others. For us, it is an ongoing relationship with him that we cherish.

vijay
20 July 2022  

 

I had a really great experience with Harry and his team. 2 years ago we bought our house and the process was very smooth, the communication and service was 5 star. Same thing happened when we applied for our equity withdrawal people at smarline specially Harry has been osum. They kept us informed throughout the process and explained each step in detail. I highly recommend to use their expertise specially when you are buying your first house. They are experienced and very efficient.

Hussain
13 July 2022  

 

Very professional service . Provided all required information throughout the process . Highly recommended .

munna
06 July 2022  

 

Kanwarjeet
03 July 2022  

 

I had wonderful experience with smart line. I seeked their help in approval of loans three times. There service was very professional and they provided professional help and advice with my existing loans time to time. I would rate them 5 star and would recommend them to anyone seeking help with mortgage services.

Kulvinder
29 June 2022  

 

Harry and team have been thoroughly professional throughout the process. The best thing is they were very approachable and prompt in their turnaround. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a service which can be trusted and want it to be beneficial for them.

Ali
29 June 2022  

 

Very helpful and quick service we trusted and got good work every time I appreciate knowledge and work ethics which make our work too easy I highly recommend this service to all people

Amandeep
22 June 2022  

 

We were lucky to have Kamal Aeri to manage the whole process starting from the comparison between best options according to our financial situation and until getting the formal approval. Kamal is very honest, professional & very knowledgeable of the market. We will definitely recommend Kamal to our friends.

Nader
15 June 2022  

 

Just have received an amazing service from Smartline Greenacres. Kamal is a wealth of knowledge and experience. He helped me to choose the right product as per my requirements. Never experienced before such a smooth and hassle free loan process. I am highly impressed and strongly recommend Kamal to people who are looking for home loan and would like to get the best product and service.

Rajib
05 January 2022  

 

Anil
05 November 2021  

 

Best guy ever

Dalbir
29 October 2021  

 

Professional and valued service

Rohit
23 October 2021  

 

My experience with smartline was very good, really helpful whenever I made a call to my broker Kamal always took my call answer the questions I asked which was very helpful,I would definitely recommend him to friends and family’s, excellent service,wouldn’t have it any other way, and I will definitely use smartline in the future financing for home or car,very happy thank you so much…

Aram
21 October 2021  

 

Sandeep
11 October 2021  

 

Kamal Aeri was a great advisor. He assisted me with the entire process of my home loan. His advices were genuine and very helpful. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was very well to deal with and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Mudra
07 September 2021  

 

I would like to say Kamal Aeri and Team your the best in your job.
Reliable,Professional, Friendly, approachable.
Excellent work Team.
Definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Keep it up the Good work ????

Navdeep
05 September 2021  

 

Karan
31 August 2021  

 

On time .good communication .best attitude

Hussain
16 August 2021  

 

The adviser (Kamal Aeri) was highly professional and delivered the service on promise well before time. Both me and my husband were not expecting such an early positive outcome! We appreciate the team for their hard work and dedication.

Vidhi
12 July 2021  

 

Vimalkumar
11 July 2021  

 

Sagar
12 May 2021  

 

Kamal is great Man will be doing all my business with him from now

Gurkirat
04 May 2021  

 

Smartline were very helpful during the process of loan and they guided me in the right Direction. I am very happy with their work, i would highly recommend Smartline to my friends and family. Great Work.

Mandeep
23 April 2021  

 

it was very good experience and all the process went smoothly. we have been provide with enough information based on our needs which helps us to make right decision. so once again thanks to Smartline for helping us out.

Prashant
22 April 2021  

 

He is excellent with the numbers and right advise at right time.

Maulik
21 April 2021  

 

This is my 2nd experience with Smartline. The advisers here are always helpful and make the entire process so smooth & simple.

Simrat
11 April 2021  

 

Kamal provided us outstanding service!

Amrinder
23 March 2021  

 

Gurmeet
02 March 2021  

 

Excellent service provided by Kamal Aeri . Very pro active with documentation and possess exceptional communication skills. Thanks for your services

Ashish
16 January 2021  

 

Kamal Aeri- Although a bit conservative in approach, he is 100% honest, trustworthy and sincere. All my future businesses will go to him.I think Kamal can afford to be a bit more aggressive now while dealing with bank.

Madhumita
26 December 2020  

 

Kamal from Smartline has been very supportive and is knowledgeable. He has always been quick to answer any questions I had and is very professional with his work.

Paul
03 December 2020  

 

Ashish
21 October 2020  

 

Great service

Harsimran
15 September 2020  

 

Clive
13 September 2020  

 

Kamal is very punctual, n does a good follow up of all the required things.

Sumeet
03 August 2020  

 

Kamal & Sim were both amazing and i could not recommend them highly enough. In a tough climate, they delivered an amazing service!

Luke
25 June 2020  

 

Kamal is very professional and supportive. Awesome and hassle free experience with Smartline.

Rajan
23 June 2020  

 

Excellent sarvice

Dhavalkumar
31 May 2020  

 

Andrew
31 May 2020  

 

Very pleased with the services we received from both Kamal Aeri & Harry Pal at Smartline. They're both very hardworking, knowledgeable and easy to work with. They came up with solutions & not problems, and worked within very tight time frames.

Pankaj
27 April 2020  

 

kamal is a rockstar

Varun
22 April 2020  

 

Well almost being declined by banks, Kamal and Harry took this task and trenched the path to success...we both were surprised by the immense hard work and up to date calculative approach taken by Smartline and convincing the bankers to believe in our love of seeung our construction of home and delivering our commitment of fulfilling the bankers need of promising repayments...
Thanks to them from the bottom of our heart and wish they keep continuing their passion for fulfilling our fellowmen wish...

Jay
27 January 2020  

 

Great support. Appreciate.

Gloria
26 January 2020  

 

Kirandeep
15 November 2019  

 

Thanks to help us to choose right loan.
Excellent and professional service thanks

Sukhdeep
01 November 2019  

 

Excellent
Sound knowledge
Hard working
Agent

Really thankful to Kamal

Swetaben
26 October 2019  

 

I am sharing my experience with smartline.which is exceptionally very well.and I have to say about Mr.Kamal Aeri.he is so good and so knowledgeable person.we are the first home buyers.buying a first home is always a very hard.but thanks to Kamal Aeri service he helps us to get a home loan and we able to got a our dream house.i will definitely recommend Kamal and smartline for my nearest and dearest.and we wish very best for Mr Kamal Aeri to achieve more success in his business and Life. Thanks again from
Deepak and Shivali.

Deepak
22 October 2019  

 

The mortgage advisers are flexible and professional. Always listened to my queries and made sure I was comfortable during meetings and so on.

Bish
18 September 2019  

 

We are very pleased with their services

Sukhvir
03 September 2019  

 

Top notch experience, courteous, knowledgeable and very efficient. By far the bet experience I have had with a broker, couldn't fault Kamal's performance. I have already recommended his service to three friends.

Garry
30 August 2019  

 

Pushpinder
12 August 2019  

 

Kamal and Kapil are Best in Adelaide,After I submitted all the documemens to them,they lodged the application the same day and loan was approved in two days.Very quick service and instant response on phone or email.

Vajinderpal
08 August 2019  

 

Thank you Mr Kamal Aeri for being there for us. Your customer service was excellent, we really appreciate Your assistance to get our home loan.
Wish you all the best for your future endeavours. Keep up your great work!!

Jiwan
07 August 2019  

 

i would rate 12 on 10.

K&K are assets for smartline.

Varun
05 August 2019  

 

Vimalkumar
01 August 2019  

 

Kamal Aeri has been an excellent adviser and I would strongly recommend him to my friends for Mortgage advise.

Bhargavkumar
30 July 2019  

 

It was an amazing experience with Kapil and kamal .they were very helpful

Gurjit
30 July 2019  

 

Kamal Aeri and Kapil Virmani

Dwiref
28 July 2019  

 

Harkirat
25 July 2019  

 

I had a great experience dealing with both Kamal Aeri and Kapil Virmani, they both were very helpful in getting my loans approved.

Deepak
24 July 2019  

 

Both Kapil Virmani and Kamal Aeri are extremely hardworking and very efficient. They look after their clients very well and this is I am saying from my personal experience. I strongly recommend their service.

Ardhendu
23 July 2019  

 

I think Kamal Aeri has been a great Adviser and I would recommend him to anyone I know who require financial services

Changez
17 July 2019  

 

Rutraj
15 July 2019  

 

Kamal Aeri is very professional adviser.

Sinisa
11 July 2019  

 

I had a great experience dealing with Kamal and his team. He was very professional and kept us up to date throughout the entire process. He has great customer service skills with a big smile every time i saw him. He deserves 5 stars for his service.

Ashish
03 July 2019  

 

My experience with kamal aeri has been exceptionally good. He is the best adviser. He is very efficient and on top of his things and best of all he is prompt in every time you want a response from him.

Sumeet
29 June 2019  

 

I would like to acknowledge the exceptional service that we received during the entire refinancing process. Kamal and Kapil’s professionalism and knowledge of the industry was impressive and truly appreciated. They both are a great team, honest, reliable and transparent. They go the extra mile to get the right result.
The whole process was very smooth and they were very pro in keeping us updated with the status and the progress.
Thank you for a great customer experience Kapil and Kamal.

Sunaina
23 June 2019  

 

The overall experience has been good and exceptional customer service from Kapil Virmani and Kamal Aeri. Thanks Anil Katyal

Raman
19 June 2019  

 

Great team. Very knowledgeable. Great service.

Harsimran
15 June 2019  

 

I am happy with the service I received from Smartline.

Amandeep
29 May 2019  

 

We are extremely happy with the Smartline advisers specially Kapil Virmani and Kamal Aeri. They helped us to get our loan at best rate and always keen to answer the queries quickly. We would highly recommend Smartline for their best service.

Ajay
29 May 2019  

 

I am really happy with the prompt service, right guidance and perfect documentation.

Gurpreet
21 May 2019  

 

Experience with Kamal n Kapil was very good and satisfactory.
Thx a lot guys

Pamin
16 May 2019  

 

Very helpful, great advicer to choose the right direction also available all the time with their customer with respectfully manner.

Anita
11 May 2019  

 

Kamal is very knowledgeable and knows his products very well. He always offers me the best product that will suit my personal needs when it comes to home/investment loans. have recommended him to a lot of my friends.

Ankit
28 April 2019  

 

We had a great experience with Kamal from Smartline. We were in the market of purchasing our first home and Kamal made the whole process so easy. He was informative, patient and always quick to answer our (many, many) questions! Nothing was ever a hassle for him. It can be a bit daunting going through a loan approval, but Kamal gave us regular updates during the process which helped put us at ease. Thank you Kamal for all your help!

Sohail
22 April 2019  

 

Hi,

We had one of the finest experience for home loan approval with smartline. Kamal Aeri and team were prompt, and their helpful advise helped us in moving in to our first home in Australia.

Nitin
22 April 2019  

 

Our adviser(Kamal Aeri) was the best. We didn't expect to get our home approval in this short period of time. He did a great job , very quick in responding and communicating with our conveyancer.

I definitely recommend Smartline and Kamal to my friend and family.

Yaldasadat
16 April 2019  

 

The customer service and support was excellent. The staff were on top of things to help me obtain my home loan.

Paul
09 April 2019  

 

He is the best

Prikunjkumar
06 April 2019  

 

Bineyjeet
01 April 2019  

 

Inderjit
19 March 2019  

 

Excellent. Best of the best

Dimitri
05 March 2019  

 

Both Kapil Virmani and Kamal Aeri are very professional in their approach and have thorough knowledge of their field. The entire process of Home Loan was made very smooth by them and I am quite satisfied with the service provided. I wish them good luck for their future business.

Simrat
04 March 2019  

 

Kapil was very straight to the point and helpful through the whole process. I appreciate him for his service and professionalism. I would highly recommend him and Smartline if anyone needs a great broker.

Latif
22 February 2019  

 

Highly recommend very experienced and nice person

Hashem
16 February 2019  

 

It was really great experience with Mr Kamal Aeri he was very nice and helpful person. He was helped me to approved my loan with proper and easy way. I will strongly recommend to my friends who looking for home lona approach to Mr Kamal Aeri and get there loan with wright way
Thanks Mr Kamal Aeri

Davinder
09 February 2019  

 

Absolutely impressed with Smartline esp. Kamal Aeri who has been very prompt and on top of my home and personal loan process and got me fantastic product with very competitive rates. Always reachable, polite, and patient with answering all the questions related to the loan. My personal loan was processed in 1 day. Definitely recommend Kapil and Kamal to anyone who is looking for home or personal loan product. These guys are fantastic and the best in what they do.

Satyashil
05 February 2019  

 

It was really great dealing with such a friendly and cooperative team of Kamal and Kapil at smartline. Not only they have profound knowledge on subject but also they keep interest of client in mind and give all the best options. Also would really like to appreciate their prompt and friendly response and getting our loan finalised in our timely manner.
Thanks
Pooja n Sitanshu

Sitanshu
17 January 2019  

 

Sandeep
11 January 2019  

 

Both Kapil & Kamal were very professional. They understood our requirements and provided us great solution as best suited to us. They were patient and made us comfortable with the whole process.

Rishi
19 December 2018  

 

We have used Services of Kamal few times now and he has always been really helpful, knowledgeable and considerate with our situations. I have also referred him to all my family and friends for all their future Mortgage Solutions.

Ankit
10 December 2018  

 

KAMAL AERI is an outstanding consultant. We tried to get our loan through a commonwealth bank lender and it was unsuccessful even though we were with them for many years they couldn’t help but kamal gave us good advice and excellent service he updated us on each progress. Very happy overall with his service and we have already highly recommended him to family and friends.

Kind regards

Harjit and Irene Gill

Harjit
05 December 2018  

 

Kamal Aeri been very professional through out my loan journey. His communication and customer service skills are next to nothing. He has good knowledge of the market and has demonstrated his skills on multiple occasions. I've already recommended Kamal to my friend. He is great asset for your company and I thank him and wish him very good luck for the future.

Gurneet
05 December 2018  

 

KAMAL AERI is an outstanding consultant. We tried to get our loan through a commonwealth bank lender and it was unsuccessful even though we were with them for many years they couldn’t help but kamal gave us good advice and excellent service he updated us on each progress. Very happy overall with his service and we have already highly recommended him to family and friends.

Kind regards

Harjit and Irene Gill

Harjeet
05 December 2018  

 

They are already doing fantastic job. Keep it up

Tahir
30 November 2018  

 

Brilliant service . I will recommend everyone

Manjinder
25 November 2018  

 

Helpful and knowledgeable, very professional and quick response time A1 service

Joshua
14 November 2018  

 

Well, nothing to improve.. you guys already doing such an amazing job! Without your support and guidence I wouldn’t achieved my dream. God bless you guys!! Xxoo

Neetu
14 November 2018  

 

info provided about the way my loan would work was different compared to the product i got. i am not happy anout this and my advisor is currently liaising with the bank to get this fixed.

Varun
14 November 2018  

 

His services were brilliant to me.I really appreciate that.

Muhammad
05 November 2018  

 

Kapil Virmani & Kamal Aeri were easily approachable and very helpful throughout the loan process. The K & K duos were always very quick to respond to my queries. We are extremely happy with the service provided. We would definitely recommend Kamal Virmani and Kamal Aeri to friends and family and would definitely come back to Smartline for any other financial services again.

Sachin
27 October 2018  

 

Everything has great

Jasvinder
20 October 2018  

 

Saurav
06 October 2018  

 

The way Harry helped us sort our mortgage, we could not have asked for anything more . Buying a house Is one of the biggest things in a persons life and when you have people like Harry to help you , you are absolutely stressfree and excited for a new journey of life. He was proactive and dependable. My real estate agent had all praises for him since he kept eveyone updated and was too quick in resolution. He made our life easy by sorting our mortgage in the best ways. I will recommend Harry to all my friends and family and i will also be in touch with him for my future needs. He is efficient, helpful , knoweldgeable and provides personalized services. He is a great asset to your company . I wish Harry the best of my wishes for his career progression.

Kokila
23 September 2018  

 

He has knowledge, skill and time to spend with customer

Vineet
22 September 2018  

 

Abhey
22 September 2018  

 

Sayee
16 August 2018  

 

Kamal Aeri and Kapil Virmani

Dwiref
14 August 2018  

 

Kapil and Kamal does provide an excellent services. They are very professional in regarding to knowledge and experiences, and help me to pick a right home loan, and help me on every step to get my home loan approved. I would highly recommend Kapil and Kamal to my friends. Very appreciate with their services.

Siu
31 July 2018  

 

Afshin
24 July 2018  

 

Pawan
18 July 2018  

 

Sivaji
21 May 2018  

 

I had a very good experience dealing with Mr.Kamal Aeri, nice person with extreme knowledge and experience. I am so happy that I chose right person and company for my home loan.

Sachin
21 May 2018  

 

Great team. Very knowledgeable. Great service.

Harsimran
13 April 2018  

 

Hani
06 April 2018  

 

We got lowest interest rate for our home loan. Helped us to save thousands in interest. Highly recommended check with Kamal Aeri before finalising your home loan with any lender.

Navneesh
15 March 2018  

 

We got lowest interest rate for our home loan. Helped us to save thousands in interest. Highly recommended check with Kamal Aeri before finalising your home loan with any lender.


14 March 2018  

 

Laura
08 March 2018  

 

Karun
03 March 2018  

 

Excellent. Best of the best

Dimitri
22 February 2018  

 

Pourash
16 February 2018  

 

Wajahat
05 February 2018  

 

Ruchit
16 January 2018  

 

Rajpreet
12 January 2018  

 

Jeen
08 January 2018  

 

Jayshreeben
03 January 2018  

 

We are very happy with your service .

Harpreet
22 November 2017  

 

Very friendly staff & easy to talk too

Puspa
09 November 2017  

 

Excellent service spend lot of time with me in getting things sorted and got the best deal in the market

Thanks

Ajay
03 October 2017  

 

Friendly and satisfied service

Aman
20 September 2017  

 


30 August 2017  

 

Kamal Aeri has a very strong knowledge of finances, and is excellent with the numbers. His advise not only made our journey easy but also made sure we never had any hiccups. His calculation sheet helped in planning my finances perfectly with absolutely no surprises.

Viqsit
25 August 2017  

 

Kamal Aeri & Kapil Virmani got me the best product for my financial needs, great service all round.

Stuart
11 August 2017  

 

Thank you so much for all your help during our loan Kamal Arei bhaji

Jasvir
11 August 2017  

 

Mr. Kamal Aeri is a good agent, good service provided.

YI
22 July 2017  

 

Mr kamal aeri was great, very professional and always helpful. He is very powerful advisor . All the time he earn our trust and give enough information , very understanding . He walked me through every aspect and did all the running around for me, it saved us a lot of time. I liked the way he did all the work for us.
Highly recommended , very happy
Cheers!

Sanjeev
19 July 2017  

 

My Financial Adviser (Kamal) is very good. Approachable person & straight forward, very quick. Highly satisfied with outcome. Helpful person & Pro active Agent. Got loan approval in short time where needed most.

Vimalkumar
16 July 2017  

 

Excellent service provided by Kamal Aeri. He is very professional and knew his work very well. Good support provided throughout the loan process and timely response to all our queries. I am glad that I chose Smartline and really appreciate Kamal Aeri the way he handled the process.

Rajveer
14 June 2017  

 

Ramandeep
07 June 2017  

 

We are satisfied with the service they provide in such a short time period and we get as much as loan we want without any interuption. Thank you so much and we are happy that we choose smart line.??

Kiran
27 May 2017  

 

My advisor kamal aeri is expert in his work. He choose the best suitable plan for us, finish all paperwork on time and keep us informed at every stage. The service provided by him is excellent and i am very happy with his professional appeoach.

Amandeep
20 May 2017  

 

Great people...really appreciate time and effort of my adviser i.e. Kamal Aeri

Varinder
08 April 2017  

 

All good, thanks!

Harkirat
15 March 2017  

Contact us