Mortgage Choice logo
Kelly Carter

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 74 Reviews

Sort by
 

Very grateful for Kelly and her assistance in getting us our second home loan
Kelly has been a pleasure to deal with and made the second time round much easier than the first.
I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Kelly as she is reliable, honest and easy to talk too.

Brandon
15 July 2024  

 

Kelly got my family the right home loan that suited our needs.
Very proffesional and made the paper work easy
Would 100 recommend

jake
08 July 2024  

 

I am incredibly grateful for Kelly and the entire team throughout our purchasing journey. Kelly was a wealth of knowledge and took the time to understand our situation and find the product that best suited us. We appreciated her approach to educating us along the way, and ensured we were updated if anything changed. Kelly and the team are responsive and prompt, have great communication, and never left us guessing.
We are looking forward to keeping in touch with Kelly and Anna throughout the life of our loan, and to support all of our future property goals.

Hannah
11 April 2024  

 

Kelly is absolutely amazing, we could not have completed the process without her She is prompt, reliable and very knowledgeable. I couldnt recommend her service enough

Emma
09 April 2024  

 

Kelly was fabulous in helping and guiding me through the loan process. She had my best interests at heart always, and was very understanding and giving of her time. I couldn't have done it without her.
You too will love having Kelly helping you. It takes a lot of stress out of the process having her with you.
Thank you Kelly

Peta
07 April 2024  

 

We could not recommend Kelly and Anna highly enough to anyone who is after their first home Kelly made the whole process so simple and easy and was so very accommodating to my sometimes silly questions The team managed to gain my partner and I formal approval in just over 2 weeks from the first phone call we had with Kelly.

Mark
20 March 2024  

 

Kelly is knowledgeable and informative on home loans and budgeting. She provided great advice and put my mind at ease. Highly recommend.

Rachel
18 March 2024  

 

Kelly took the stress out of searching for the best home loan offers on the market and did all of the preparation in order to make it happen. Very efficient, reliable and was always available whenever I had questions or concerns. Highly recommend


29 February 2024  

 

What can I say, other than THANK YOU. Craig and Kelly worked tirelessly to get our home loan sorted in the shortest possible timeframe. They have walked us through every step and were always available if we needed any further assistance or questions answered. They were an absolute pleasure to work with and I cannot thank them enough. I would highly recommend Craig and Kelly to anyone looking at purchasing a home and looking at sorting through finances. Five stars just isnt enough Thanks Team Carter

Jennie
14 February 2024  

 

Kelly and her team were amazing in helping us change our home loan for better services features and rate. Kelly made it as painless a possible as our previous home loan was our first and we were venturing into new territory so were unsure as to what to expect. Most definitely recommend using Mortgage Choice.


09 February 2024  

 

Aodhan
07 February 2024  

 

Kelly and Craig did a fantastic job at helping me navigate the minefield of purchasing my first home. Couldn't recommend them highly enough

Lachlan
04 February 2024  

 

Kelly and Craig are very helpful and patient with our lack of technical skills
Got all our money worries sorted.

Vivian
28 January 2024  

 

Highly recommend Kelly and her team. Provided multiple home loan options and advice. If you are after a home loan or other financial advice, I highly recommend you contacting Kelly and her team.

Jody
18 January 2024  

 

Kelly and Craig provided exceptional service as our mortgage brokers. Their expertise and dedication made securing finance for our home loan a smooth and stress-free process. We highly appreciate their professionalism and would confidently recommend their services.

Peter
28 November 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice became our lender through coincidence with a Real Estate Agent of a property we were curious about but did not purchase. Kelly Carter became our go to and showed patience with us as we headed towards our goal of home ownership.

Terry
22 October 2023  

 

Kelly is helping my husband and I start on the right foot to buy our first home in Sydney We are young and newly married and are extremely grateful that Kelly has taken time to invest into our journey as we buy our first home. Her advice is unmatched, I can't recommend her enough

Sarah-Jane
16 October 2023  

 

Kelly and her team have now helped us twice through refinancing our home loans. The support and advice Kelly has given us has been amazing. She has made the process of refinancing smooth and hassle free and as a bonus saved us money.
We strongly recommend Kelly and her team.


10 October 2023  

 

Kelli is amazing at what she does, efficient, knowledgeable and will work hard to get you exactly what you need

Bess
19 September 2023  

 

Kelly is fantastic She is so knowledgeable and has a personal approach. Kelly assisted me and my husband buy our first home and she guided us through the process, making it less stressful. Definitely a broker for life.

Katrine
11 September 2023  

 

Kelly was so helpful She was very easy to contact, gave us great advice and lots of options Couldnt recommend highly enough

Kartia
10 September 2023  

 

Amazing mortage broker Highly recommend. Kelly went above and beyond to help and support me with the purchase of my first home. Kelly was highly professional and has amazing customer service and rapport building skills The service was transparent and informative during the whole process. THANK YOU for all you have done, without you I would not have purchased MY amazing first house I look forward to continuing to work with you in the future

Corrie
04 September 2023  

 

We can not recommend Kelly and her team enough We needed help sorting out our mortgage and Kelly made it a breeze from start to finish - all remotely too If you are thinking about using a mortgage broker absolutely reach out to Kelly as she knows her products and will help you find the one that is the best fit for you.


15 August 2023  

 

Kelly is amazing to deal with. She takes the stress away from dealing with the banks and provides a personable approach that puts you at ease straight away. We will only ever now use Kelly - regardless of where we live. Thank you Kelly

Chelsea
27 July 2023  

 

Anna and Kelly at mortgage choice are amazing they were able to give us numerous options in regard to getting a loan. Kelly is always just a phone call away if you are unsure and need to brainstorm your options. Anna was extremely helpful helpful when completing my application no question was silly. I would highly recommend these guys when looking to apply for a loan

Roxy
25 July 2023  

 

Kelly continuously went above and beyond at every stage of our journey.

Her expertise, guidance and industry knowledge is exceptional and was able to help us tailor our loan to everything we needed. I have no doubt we would not have found the right thing without her and her team.

We had never bought a home before and it felt like a really daunting space to navigate, but Kelly made it easy and helped us feel secure and confident.

It took us months to find the right home and Kelly was always in our corner, helping us through and explaining every step of the process.

She and her team consistently made themselves available to provide property reports, advice and promptly answer calls and emails.

We can only describe the service as exceptional and there is only one person we will be calling to help us buy a home.

Thank you Kelly and your wonderful team, we are so grateful.

Lizzie
14 July 2023  

 

Kelly and her team were amazing. She was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and walked us through each step of the way, providing advice and options when needed. Kelly is very understanding, patient and always smiling which gave us a great level of comfort during the process. Highly recommend using Kelly on your mortgage journey.

Ryan
04 July 2023  

 

Kelly did a wonderful job finding us a suitable home loan. Her communication was second to none and quick feedback

Lizette
31 March 2023  

 

Kelly was great and helped me every step of the way with my refinance. She got me the best rate and made everything so simple and painless. Thanks Kelly I would have no hesitation to recommend Kelly to my friends and family

Sandra
24 March 2023  

 

Kelly was great and helped me every step of the way with my refinance. She got me the best rate and made everything so simple and painless. Thanks Kelly I would have no hesitation to recommend Kelly to my friends and family

Sandra
23 March 2023  

 

Kelly was amazing! She went above and beyond to get our home loan organised and set up in time. She kept us up to date with every step and I felt fully informed and confident with Kelly throughout the whole process.

Kate
22 March 2023  

 

Kelly was absolutely amazing when dealing with our home loan She went above and beyond to get our home loan organised and finalised. Our situation was not an easy one but Kelly made everything happen and made the process much easier with her great communication and making sure we understood each step. 100 would recommend Kelly to all my friends and family. I wouldnt go anywhere else

KATE
23 February 2023  

 

Kelly has gone above and beyond for us many times to help us reduce our loan payments, consolidate loans or just simply check the health of our current loan.

John
22 February 2023  

 

Kelly is fantastic at her job We wouldnt want to deal with anyone else. If you want someone that goes above and beyond to help then choose Kelly. We did and we couldnt be happier.

Daniel
22 February 2023  

 

With a Broker for Life service model, Kelly Carter is a Broker that helps clients through the process in a professional and comfortable manner. Face to Face or remotely, Kelly's devotion to her clients is matched only by her knowledge of the process and her desire for excellent customer service. Kelly makes this process simple to navigate and enables people to realise their dreams. From first home to investment home, Kelly puts her customers on a path to success.

Craig
22 February 2023  

 

Kelly did a fantastic job at completing everything. The communication from Kelly was amazing, she let us know the process of each stage in the application and was happy to talk if we had any questions. I would recommend Kelly immediately to anyone I know! Thanks Kelly :)

Kirsten
08 February 2023  

 

Kelly has great communication, she explained the information she provided and the information I had to provide to her. She did a 110 of completing the application within the week of when I first started the process. Friendly bubbly character.

Kirsten
28 January 2023  

 

I can not recommend Kelly enough. She handled a complex situation perfectly and found me a great product. She kept me informed and made sure all went smoothly

Leanne
19 December 2022  

 

Andrew
25 November 2022  

 

We wanted to refinance due the interest increase, Kelly was referred to us by some friends who live in Bathurst and just financed to build a new in on the Central Coast.
Kelly was quick to contact us, had us filling out the appropriate forms that night. Within a couple of days, we had a Virtual interview with her and couple of days after that she call ed to say we have been approved by Mortgage Choice. Kelly made the process seamless, and hade great advise for us.
I highly recommend Kelly.

Cheryl
13 November 2022  

 

As a single parent and first home buyer, Kelly guided me through a very complex, time-consuming and overwhelming process. Without her help I would not be a very happy home owner today.
From our first phone call to in person meeting Kelly took the time to understand my circumstances and worked with me through the many requirements to meet the lending criteria.
At all times she made herself available, her extensive experience and Industry knowledge was evident in managing my application through multiple channels to a successful end.
Thanks again Kelly!

Pesanterin
02 November 2022  

 

great service.

Jeffrey
02 November 2022  

 

Baden
24 September 2022  

 

Kelly made what could have been a really difficult and stressful process easy, simple and smooth. She was incredibly responsive, always keeping us in the loop and providing helpful expert advice. Her understanding of the loans process and knowledge about exactly what the bank needed meant we had approval in record time. She went above and beyond and really looked after us I highly recommend Kelly for anyone needing a good mortgage broker in Port Macquarie.

Lauren
24 September 2022  

 

Kelly is wonderful. I am a very lazy person when it comes to doing big things like refinancing and Kelly made it an easier process. Without her there for me to ask questions and to translate the paperwork for me I’d have been completely lost!!!!

Kendal
18 August 2022  

 

Kelly helps to make sense of the mortgage situation and can find loans from places I've never heard from and also don't have the experience or energy to try to find anyway! Such personal service from Kelly and Anna is really appreciated, definitely not treated like a number like I was from CBA when they got my discharge - got a bog standard sorry to see you go and contact us email. Have already told others about her great service

Michelle
15 August 2022  

 

Kelly was very professional, matter of fact and answered all of my questions. Kelly was available throughout the process. I have had many loans over the years and feel Kelly was one of the best for the process.
Thank-You

Michael
20 July 2022  

 

We used Kelly before for a refinance of our home loan and to consolidate debts at a cheaper rate. This allowed us to come back and get a new car. Kelly did another great job, great loan at a great rate. Everything we could have asked for easy, convenient and a simple process.

John
18 May 2022  

 

So easy to deal with and recommended to family and friends ??

Renee
13 May 2022  

 

Kelly was amazing from the start and kept me informed throughout the process. Kelly provided advice on the best mortgage options for my situation and was able to get me a great deal on a loan

Jenna
13 May 2022  

 

Kelly has been incredible!!
We honestly cant thank Kelly enough for our loan. This is not just a loan, this will be life changing for us. We wanted to bring our life plan forward and start traveling around this beautiful country. To own our new van and ute is a dream come true. Kelly has made this process so easy and always kept on top of things that we missed. Kelly was always messaging or calling us with updates so there was no stress at all. We cant wait to start traveling and enjoying this incredible opportunity Kelly has helped achieve for us

Nicole
07 May 2022  

 

Broker for life.
Kelly went above and beyond, and achieved for us far more than we expected.
Brilliant work Kelly.

Aaron
28 April 2022  

 

My adviser was great, kept me up to date so I knew everything that was going on

Luke
22 March 2022  

 

Kelly is a pleasure to deal with. She goes above and beyond to ensure we understand the processes and helps us to achieve our our goals. 5 years of dealings with Kelly and we could not recommend her more!

Jessica
16 March 2022  

 

Anna
02 March 2022  

 

Kelly is absolutely professional, friendly and easy to deal with. The process of reviewing and renegotiating our home loan was seamless and incredibly fast due to her fastidious personal service and knowledge. I highly recommend Kelly to anyone seeking a service driven, client focussed mortgage adviser.

Alyson
16 February 2022  

 

I thought I had a good deal going on my home loan but Kelly found me a better option. Always helpful, professional and contactable. Highly recommend.

Leanne
16 February 2022  

 

Kelly is the consumate professional as nothing is too much for her to do. Kelly makes choosing the right Home Loan easy and hassle free. Once you've settled on your choice of Lender, Kelly does all the work, liaises with the Solicitors and keeps you informed every step of the way. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a mortgage or just wanting to refinance.
Thanks Heaps.
Garth, Natasha & Dakota

Garth
26 January 2022  

 

Kelly was extremely helpful in all stages of the process. She listens well and her advice is above and beyond what I would expect. We have already recommended Kelly to friends and we will only use Kelly in the future. Thank you! Chelsea L.

Chelsea
23 January 2022  

 

Alain
18 January 2022  

 

We were so appreciative of the service Kelly from Smartline provided for us, always ready to answer any questions and help as much as we needed. We highly recommend Kelly for any of your finance needs.

Elspeth
16 January 2022  

 

Clint
11 January 2022  

 

Kelly has been fantastic. I am a first home buyer and Kelly was able to educate me so I am well informed in making such a big decision. Kelly was also pivotal in finding the most suitable home loan for me and keeping in constant contact with the bank, my real estate and the conveyancer to ensure everything would run smoothly (which it did). I cannot thank you enough Kelly.

Rachel
27 December 2021  

 

Quick easy nothing was an issue

Isaac
27 November 2021  

 

Kelly Carter was fabulous.

Katrina
14 November 2021  

 

Kelly was fantastic throughout the whole process.
The bank wouldn't even meet with us to discuss the possibility of getting a loan, but Kelly meet with us, was able to get us a loan for our new property & we were able to keep our original property that we will now rent out. We couldn't be happier with this & the service provided.

Daniel
11 November 2021  

 

100% happy with Kelly, will certainly be getting further business from me in the future.

Eamon
11 October 2021  

 

Kelly was absolutely amazing you done a great job

Ben
12 September 2021  

 

Kelly was amazing. She listen to what we where looking for in a debt consolidation and worked to get us the perfect solution. We are now much better off with a consolidated loan at a better rate. Kelly kept us informed every step of the way. I could not recommend her more highly.

John
31 July 2021  

 

Kelly was amazing. So helpful finding the right loan for us to consolidate our debt. Thank you

Nicole
15 July 2021  

 

Kelly has been exceptional to deal with. Kelly is personable, flexible, clear communication and has kept us informed throughout the whole process.

Rachel
09 July 2021  

 

Peter
22 June 2021  

 

Great service Kelly was always very helpful through the whole process

Louise
13 June 2021  

 

Kelly went above and beyond. She was very easy to communicate with. Being first home buyers we weren't sure what to expect, but Kelly was super approachable and very helpful with the whole process. Would recommend

Georgia
30 April 2021  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker