Mortgage Choice logo
Larissa Barton

Average client rating
5/5 From 171 Reviews

Sort by
 

The team at Mortgage Choice were incredibly professional and helpful. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Jacqueline
08 March 2024  

 

Gordon is a very knowledgeable, informative and great person to deal with. His team are supportive and efficient in keeping you up to date throughout the entire process. Gordon and his team were recommended to us and we now know why

Serena
27 February 2024  

 

Gordy Larissa of Mortgage Choice are excellent to deal with. I am a repeat client of theirs due to how thorough and quick they are on the job. They recently helped me refinance saving me 1,000's of dollars a year. Thanks again for all your help.

Joel
25 February 2024  

 

i have used Gordon a couple of times, He has made everything easy for me. Gordon is Professional friendly and able to support you through the whole process with ease. I have recommended Mortgage Choice Peregian to people in the past and will continue to do so. The staff are absolutely fantastic.

Stuart
17 February 2024  

 

Always great dealing with Larissa, Steffi Mallory. We receive frequent loan processing updates without having to follow up.
They make the whole process effortless. Thank you for all your help

jo
16 February 2024  

 

The team was an absolute god send for our family, without them we would not be in our brand new home.
They guided us every step of the way, and worked through so many obstacles we faced to get a loan.
We highly recommend the team at Mortgage Choice Noosaville Tewantin.
Thank you so much team for making our dreams come true

Elizabeth
16 February 2024  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice in Peregian Beach Noosa including Larissa Mallory took us through the first time experience of securing a loan for the purchase of our first home, and we could not recommend the team more highly This new step for us in our lives was very daunting to say the least and throughout the entire journey they explained every step of the way in terms that we could fully understand and were always available if we needed clarification on any new developments in the loan application. The team has the heart and ethics of people who care about their customers needs and lives, and this is an invaluable touch to their service Thank you mortgage choice for your kindness and hard work to make our dreams come true

Claudia
29 January 2024  

 

Gordon and his team went above and beyond to secure finance for us. Gordon was excellent at explaining options, providing advice not just on the finance but also on the property search and figuring out solutions when things got tricky. Would 100 recommend Gordon and his team if you are looking for finance and advice on the property market on the sunshine coast.

Paul
25 January 2024  

 

Mortgage choice Noosa done a fantastic job with my finance. The team there made the process very easy with extremely responsive and clear communication. Highly recommend

Jordan
25 January 2024  

 

Wow Larissa and her team were amazing. They kept me informed every step of the way, even outside normal working hours. Extremely professional and knowledgeable so kept the whole process clear and calm and resulted in a better outcome than I could have dreamt. Thank you

Simonne
21 December 2023  

 

Thanks so much to Gordon and the team AGAIN I cannot say enough about the service you get when you deal with this incredible team. Gordon is so great at taking the stress out of the process, making sure we get the right loan for our needs and has such a great pulse on the market. Highly recommend

Amanda
29 November 2023  

 

Highly Recommend Mortgage Choice Tewantin and Peregian, exceptional service from both Jasmina and Steffi, everything was so easy and we can't thank them enough for their outstanding service and the time and effort they put into making it a smooth transition when refinancing. Amazing

Sally
27 November 2023  

 

Mortgage choice Noosaville went above and beyond helping my partner and I purchase our first home together. We cannot recommend them enough. Whether it was calls at 7am on a Sunday, middle of the day Saturday or late at night through the week they were always there for us and our questions. They were always able to answer our queries and give us the best advice which has led us to the purchase of our first home together. The entire team were a pleasure to deal with, especially Larissa and Jasmina who worked closely with us. If youre thinking about purchasing a property or looking for anything finance, mortgage choice is the best choice. We will be using there team again in the future. Thanks so much guys.

Shannon
06 November 2023  

 

jo
26 October 2023  

 

Larissa and the team from Mortgage Choice were absolutely delightful to deal. Friendly, informative and always available to chat with throughout the whole process.

Rich
18 October 2023  

 

Well what can I say These guys were unbelievable, just so professional, calm and reassuring.
Larissa was so patient with us, she gave us so much of her time, explaining all the ins and outs of the how to get a bank to give you money process to us complete newbies, no question was too dumb. She guided us through from A until Z, told us what to expect, and what to do and when, and everything happened just like she said it would.
And now we have our dream home and we are really really happy, and honestly Without Larissa I reckon we would still be on real estate websites umming and ahhing about which house to get.
So a big fat thank you to Larissa and team, you guys are rock stars

Adam
12 October 2023  

 

Larissa and her team are fantastic They really go the extra mile to keep you up to date and to get what you need over the line. Very knowledgeable and great service. Highly recommend.

Toni
03 October 2023  

 

Amazing service and support from the very first contact made. I would recommend Mortgage Choice to anyone and everyone.


06 September 2023  

 

What an amazing experience with Larissa Barton and her whole team at Mortgage Choice Noosaville. As a member of head office Mortgage Choice Melb I still needed expert help and advice to ensure I obtained the right loan for my situation, so that I could bid on properties with confidence. This is even more important in uncertain times with rate rises. Larissa was so efficient, I was able to secure a pre-approval quickly and with ease. I highly recommend this team.

Tanja
28 July 2023  

 

First class service from Larissa and her crew.
I would highly recommend these guys.

Bernie
17 July 2023  

 

Larissa and her team are amazing. They were really helpful, explained everything simply, responded to questions quickly and made the whole process of refinancing so easy. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could.

Tammi
16 June 2023  

 

Mallory was very quick to have my mortgage rate reviewed as I was approaching the end of my fixed rate, and just like that, she was back in touch with a lower rate with the same lender Macquarie Bank saving me 2,000 per year. Great job Mallory and the Mortgage Choice Team.

jonathan
30 May 2023  

 

Larrisa, Ruby, and the team were fantastic. Friendly, professional and very giving with their time and advice. We refinanced an existing loan and obtained preapproval for purchase of a new home thanks to Larrisa and the team at Mortgage Choice. We would definitely recommend them for your home loan needs. Thank you.

Eddie
04 May 2023  

 

Always a pleasure to deal with. They are very proactive and approached me about lowering my rate rather than me going to them - this was something I've been meaning to look into for months Thank you so much for all your help


27 April 2023  

 

The measure of a great experience is a return customer and this is our second time using the services of Larissa and Gordon and their team.
From start to finish the service is impeccable. They make you feel confident and supported through what is a stressful time and its more like having good friends that you trust guiding you through the process rather than just engaging services from strangers.
Their service model is outstanding and it flows through their entire business. No matter who you speak to, you get the same high level of delivery.
Thank you for guiding us through this for the second time and being such an important part of buying our dream home.

Kelly-Ann
27 April 2023  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Noosa were extremely helpful, professional, friendly and efficient with my reduction in rates, thanks again to all, great work

Shane
18 April 2023  

 

Excellent team, was able to sit back and let the team take care of refinancing my home loan and had a very pleasant experience start to finish with absolutely no speed bumps

Jack
17 April 2023  

 

The whole team at Mortgage Choice Peregian Beach have been amazing. They are thorough, approachable and courteous on all interactions. Making a re-finance easy and non-stressful - highly recommend the team.

Holly
17 April 2023  

 

We have been working with Mortgage Choice Noosaville for a number of years now and have always been really impressed. They are professional, reliable and have always worked hard to secure us a good deal.

Graeme
27 March 2023  

 

Once again Mortgage Choice Noosaville has been absolutely fantastic to deal with. The entire team had the highest and friendliest standard of communication and were incredibly informative. Thank you all a million times over

Jack
27 March 2023  

 

Fantastic service

Jillian
27 March 2023  

 

As usual-great service from the Mortgage Choice team.
Before contacting me, Mallory had spoken to our bank arranged a rate reduction at a time when most rates are on the rise.

Paul
25 March 2023  

 

Through dealing with a difficult bank, endless land development delays, our unconditional loan then expiring and being unable at first to get another loan due to rate rises, despite being locked into a land contract, the whole team at both Noosa and Perigian really went into bat for us the whole time. We are now the proud owners of a block and soon to be a terrace house thanks to everyone at both offices. Over and above, really couldnt have done it without them. Thanks again

Ben
25 March 2023  

 

Larissa, Gordon and the team are amazing to deal with and made our mortgage refinancing process absolutely hassle free. This is the second time we have used them and we would 100 recommend them to anybody looking for a mortgage broker.

Craig
03 March 2023  

 

The service of Larissa and the team is outstanding. Unfailingly friendly and professional, they walk you through the process with info and updates every step of the way. Weve now bought and sold two houses with their help. I have recommended them to family and friends on the other side of the country And I will continue to do so

Michelle
03 March 2023  

 

Excellent to deal with and the on going support once all the financial stuff is sorted is great 5 stars

Steve
01 March 2023  

 

Larissa, Ruby and the rest of the team went absolutely above and beyond. They were there every step of the way and made everything so simple which was important to us as first home buyers. They were not pushy, just generally wanted to help us out and get the best outcome. Highly recommend using the team at Morgage Choice Peregian.

Kathryn
27 February 2023  

 

Larissa and her team are amazing Professional personalised service tailored to your needs. They go above and beyond to make the process easy and stress free.

Jasmin
13 February 2023  

 

Although I am based in Sydney they managed my stuff seamlessly and none of it was straight forward and there was time pressures as well. Everyone just does their bit well. I can't thank them enough for making what could've been stressful, easy.

David
04 January 2023  

 

Our experience with the team at mortgage choice was 5 star Efficient and helpful every step of the way

John
04 January 2023  

 

The team are absolutely amazing They think wide and deliver results. Ask to meet with Larissa and her team

Warren
04 December 2022  

 

Gordon is fantastic. All staff are incredibly helpful they make the process so easy.

Chris
04 December 2022  

 

Mortgage Choice Perigian BeachNoosa have been amazing to deal with. So friendly and very patient with me not knowing anything regarding the process of getting a mortgage. They are efficient Professionals and a pleasure to work with. And I got my mortgage so 100 satisfied

Melanie
04 December 2022  

 

Chloe was incredibly helpful in meeting our objectives. I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Noosaville

adam
04 December 2022  

 

Really helpful team and extremely friendly. We felt well looked after from start to finish.

Curtis
04 December 2022  

 

We have work with both Chloe and Jos and they are both friendly, extremely knowledgable and happy to walk you through the sometimes daunting task of applying and managing a home loan. Really great office and a great team

Kallan
04 December 2022  

 

Chloe at MCNoosaville was so proactive in finding us a better rate on our homeloan which is going to save us thousands of dollars a year The process was quick, efficient and as well as that, Chloe was a delight to deal with. Very happy to recommend them if you have an existing loan or looking to borrow from a bank to buy your next property.

Lauren
04 December 2022  

 

Brad
04 November 2022  

 

1st Class service. Constant feedback, constant information. Clear instructions on what was required and when. The team took all the stress away. And from first phone call to approval in just over two working days The team seem genuinely please for my family. very much appreciated. James

James
04 November 2022  

 

Great experience and worked above and beyond to help me refinance my mortgage with results.

Sheepy
04 November 2022  

 

Organised, friendly and professional. Chloe has made the process a lot less stressful, offered sound advice and has given me confidence in buying my first home.

Kerry
04 November 2022  

 

I couldnt recommend The team at Mortgage Choice highly enough. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and keep you informed every step of the way.

Nicole
04 November 2022  

 

The team was great to deal with helped us through every step of the process. We would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Noosaville.

Mick
05 October 2022  

 

We highly recommend using Mortgage Choice. The team are professional and proficient in the service they provide and made buying our first home a breeze. We will be using them again in the future.

Adam
05 October 2022  

 

Can not recommend Mortgage Choice Noosaville enough they have made buying my first home stress free. They communicate with you everyday to keep you up to date on whats happening.

Craig
05 October 2022  

 

Working with Gordon and the team was a great experience and made us really comfortable with what we were wanting to achieve. Highly recommend.

Steve
05 October 2022  

 

Larissa and the team at Mortgage Choice were fantastic. From the very first meeting right up until final approval they were very responsive and kept us in the loop for the entire process. Super efficient - 5 stars

Tides
05 October 2022  

 

Highly responsive and helpful Definitely recommend the team for any financing assistance

Deanna
05 October 2022  

 

Can't speak highly enough of Gordon, his advice was spot on even though he was potentially not benefiting from a business perspective. Saved us money without the stress of a lengthy process. Highly recommend his services

Louise
05 October 2022  

 

The absolute best in advice and customer service, we have bought a home and refinanced with Mortgage Choice. The experience is seamless and the support is fantastic. Highly recommended this great local business.

Zoe
05 October 2022  

 

We engaged Gordon from Mortgage Choice Peregian Beach last year to help us navigate the daunting task of buying our first home. He and his team were very engaging and professional and made the process easy and less daunting. We have just used remortgaged using Mortgage Choice again and their service was once again engaging and professional keeping us updated every step of the way. We could not recommend them highly enough.

Terri
05 October 2022  

 

Larissa and her team are by far THE BEST brokers I have ever dealt with. Their consistent communication, positive attitudes, systems and follow up are nothing short of exceptional. Will continue to use them for future projects.

Chantel
05 October 2022  

 

Exceptional customer service. Extremely friendly and very helpful.

Vanessa
05 October 2022  

 

Ive used the Mortgage Choice Team previously to assist with my home loan requirements with a turn around approval in record time.
I have just had the same great result for the second time for an invesment loan. The service was prompt, accurate and they secured a great rate for my new property venture.
The entire team communicate with you from start to finish. The respond to phone calls in record time. Everyone is super friendly and helpful and able to answer questions. Highly recommend.

Cara
05 October 2022  

 

Natasha
05 October 2022  

 

Fast service. Kept me updated at every step. Answering questions and modifying the application when required was never an issue. Highly recommend the team

F
05 October 2022  

 

Absolutely fantastic service once again

Nigel
05 October 2022  

 

Larissa and her team have been so speedy and efficient. Their communication is fantastic.
Thanks heaps

Julie
04 September 2022  

 

We have used Larissa and the Mortgage choice team a few times now. As always our experience has been fabulous, speedy with fabulous communication. They make the whole process so seamless that it is a breeze and all taken care of. Thanks again Larissa and Team for all your help

Hayley
04 September 2022  

 

Friendly, proactive and efficient, the team are always a pleasure to work with

Sarah
04 September 2022  

 

darren
04 September 2022  

 

The team at Mortgage choice have been amazing Everyone was supportive and helpful through the whole process. Gordon was able to give me the advice and guidance I needed to be able to move forward with my loan and the support has continued even after the loan was completed. The team kept me updated with what was happening the whole time, removing the stress of not knowing what was going on. I would highly recommend the Mortgage Choice Noosaville team for everyone

Leticia
04 September 2022  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice have been amazing We highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy property or re-finance. Super helpful, great communication and organised. 5 Stars.

Stephanie
04 September 2022  

 

The team here have been absolutely amazing. They have truly made our first home buying experience seamless and exciting There has never been an occasion when we havent been able to speak to someone directly and their advice has been spot on or they have been able to direct us to exactly who to speak to.
Larissa, Steffi and Ruby have just been our heroes through this process
Thank you ladies for EVERYTHING
L and B

Lucy
04 September 2022  

 

Fantastic service from Gordon and his team. Incredibly efficient and thorough team makes the entire process run very smoothly.

Shane
04 September 2022  

 

 

Very Happy Client NOOSAVILLE !! Ian was wonderful to deal with throughout this whole process.. Highly Recommended AA+++ as this was all new to me "being a first home buyer" I could not of been put in better hands great service and guided on every step of my entry level to property market thanks Ian :)

Carlos Burgess
29 July 2022  

 

 

Very happy with Mortgage Choice Noosaville. We used them 7 years ago to purchase our property. They have contacted us to see how we are going on a regular basis. Recently they contacted us to see if we would be happy for them to try and vary our interest rate lower with the bank. Within a couple of days our bank contacted us with a lower rate. Ian did this complimentary, we are very impressed and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good broker!

Craig Austin
29 July 2022  

 

 

Could not be happier with our experience with Mortgage Choice Noosaville. Ian and Jos have been super responsive, helpful and professional. We have utilised the services of a mortgage broker twice before and we haven't experienced the level of service provided by the team at Mortgage Choice. They made the process super easy and ensure we were informed every step of the way. Highly recommend.

Jade Walters
29 July 2022  

 

 

We engaged with Mortgage Choice, Noosaville early in the year. Our intention was to buy something,……anything…..as we could see what was happening in the market. Ian and his staff went above and beyond any expectations we had and kept us up to date and informed throughout the whole process. There were set backs and hurdles to overcome during the application process but the team were always on top of everything and always came up with a solution. We would not hesitate to use Mortgage Choice again for any new purchases and will continue to use them for any products changes/needs we have.

Richard Higham
29 July 2022  

 

 

I'm amazed how quickly Ian Robinson processed our successful loan application. I have never received better service and advice and am extremely happy with the financial outcomes he achieved for us. Thank you Ian and team.

David Morris
29 July 2022  

 

 

Gordan and his team have been so supportive during what can be a stressful time. They are efficient, professional and personable. I will do business with Gordan and the team for many years to come.

Cathy Chuter
29 July 2022  

 

 

Gordon and his whole team at the Noosaville office helped me through the process immensely! For someone who isnt familiar with the prices their personal help was much appreciated! Couldn’t recommend them any more highly than what I have.

Curtis Allen
29 July 2022  

 

 

Jos and the Mortgage Choice team were so helpful throughout the purchase of our first home. Jos answered any questions we had at all hours of the day - we are so grateful for going above and beyond for us. Thanks again!

Abbey Feutrill
29 July 2022  

 

 

Could not recommend the team here highly enough!! We were dealing with Jos and gave him an incredibly tight timeline for approvals. He set clear expectations for us, but delivered over and above what we were aiming for. The team kept us informed throughout the process and made sure the process was as easy as possible. Once Jos had submitted the application, Ruby was looking after the processing with the lender and reached out daily to make sure that everything was tracking well. What a dream team!

Dave Bennetts
29 July 2022  

 

 

This is our 3rd time working with Mortgage Choice since we bought our home in 2017. We cannot fault the service from all team members! Larissa Barton always goes above and beyond for clients. Just recently we have also been speaking with Jos Robinson who made our next step with Mortgage Choice seamless and stress free. Communication from all team members is always so easy and quick and no question is ever too silly. Thank you so much! Kat & Sam Hansen

Katrina Hansen
29 July 2022  

 

 

Very grateful to Gordon, Larissa, Chloe and the team in assisting us refinancing. So stress free. Very professional, - so easy to discuss, understand and they are focused on the best outcome for us. This is why we are repeat clients. Awesome team.??

Simon Driver
29 July 2022  

 

 

Many thanks to Ian and Jos for managing the refinancing of my loan. They guided me and the process to a very successful outcome. Top class professional, considerate and friendly service. I'd recommend Ian and his team to anyone for their financing and refinancing needs.

Coral Osborne
29 July 2022  

 

 

Would absolutely recommend Mortgage Choice Noosaville! We first used Mortgage Choice in 2020 when we bought our first home, and they made the whole process so easy! We then refinanced this year, and they once again made the process so simply and easy.

As always, they were nothing but professional, friendly and have excellent responsiveness. :) You can tell they genuinely care about their clients and helping them whenever they can!

Ashleigh Hutton
29 July 2022  

 

Brought my first home and couldnt of asked for a better team to help me. Super transparent and helpful. Thanks guys

Alan
25 July 2022  

 

Gordon and his whole team at the Noosaville office helped me through the process immensely For someone who isnt familiar with the prices their personal help was much appreciated Couldnt recommend them any more highly than what I have.

Curtis
17 July 2022  

 

Great service and easy to deal with

david
17 July 2022  

 

Could not recommend the team here highly enough We were dealing with Jos and gave him an incredibly tight timeline for approvals. He set clear expectations for us, but delivered over and above what we were aiming for. The team kept us informed throughout the process and made sure the process was as easy as possible. Once Jos had submitted the application, Ruby was looking after the processing with the lender and reached out daily to make sure that everything was tracking well. What a dream team

Dave
03 July 2022  

 

Very grateful to Gordon, Larissa, Chloe and the team in assisting us refinancing. So stress free. Very professional, - so easy to discuss, understand and they are focused on the best outcome for us. This is why we are repeat clients. Awesome team.

Simon
24 June 2022  

 

Jos Robinson and the team have been great, during my 12 month separation ordeal Jos has helped me out all the way right to the finish, big thanks to Ruby Stewart for looking after me as well. Would recommend Mortage Choice Noosaville to everyone

Volker
24 June 2022  

 

Thanks Gordon for helping us to find the best rates and options for our investment.
We really appreciate the can do attitude and all the work from you and Chloe and team in the background to get things going for us.
So grateful for your help
Thanks
Simon and Cathy

cathy
24 June 2022  

 

Donna
24 June 2022  

 

Would absolutely recommend Mortgage Choice Noosaville We first used Mortgage Choice in 2020 when we bought our first home, and they made the whole process so easy We then refinanced this year, and they once again made the process so simply and easy.
As always, they were nothing but professional, friendly and have excellent responsiveness. You can tell they genuinely care about their clients and helping them whenever they can
Thanks again Mortgage Choice
Corbin and Ashleigh

Ashleigh
25 May 2022  

 

Mallory
25 May 2022  

 

Gordan and his team have been so supportive during what can be a stressful time. They are efficient, professional and personable. I will do business with Gordan and the team for many years to come.

Cathy
25 May 2022  

 

This is our 3rd time working with Mortgage Choice since we bought our home in 2017. We cannot fault the service from all team members Larissa Barton always goes above and beyond for clients. Just recently we have also been speaking with Jos Robinson who made our next step with Mortgage Choice seamless and stress free. Communication from all team members is always so easy and quick and no question is ever too silly. Thank you so much Kat Sam Hansen

Katrina
25 May 2022  

 

Amazing service and so helpful. Made the process a dream. Highly recommended for all parties.

Hugh
25 May 2022  

 

Fantastic to deal with. Everyone in the office is very on top of communication. Appreciate all the help and felt very cared for. Would definitely recommend and use them again.

Jordann
24 April 2022  

 

Matthew
24 April 2022  

 

The best mortgage broker Thanks for looking after. Wouldnt be able to buy our first home without Gordon and his team

Aiden
24 April 2022  

 

Jos and the Mortgage Choice team were so helpful throughout the purchase of our first home. Jos answered any questions we had at all hours of the day - we are so grateful for going above and beyond for us. Thanks again

Abbey
24 April 2022  

 

Great experience. Lots of knowledge thank you Gordon

Oniz
24 April 2022  

 

Todd
24 April 2022  

 

Barbara
24 April 2022  

 

Hayden
24 April 2022  

 

Many thanks to Ian and Jos for managing the refinancing of my loan. They guided me and the process to a very successful outcome. Top class professional, considerate and friendly service. I'd recommend Ian and his team to anyone for their financing and refinancing needs.

Coral
23 January 2022  

 

We engaged with Mortgage Choice, Noosaville early in the year. Our intention was to buy something,anything..as we could see what was happening in the market. Ian and his staff went above and beyond any expectations we had and kept us up to date and informed throughout the whole process. There were set backs and hurdles to overcome during the application process but the team were always on top of everything and always came up with a solution. We would not hesitate to use Mortgage Choice again for any new purchases and will continue to use them for any products changesneeds we have.
Thanks a million
Richard Deb

Richard
23 November 2021  

 

Ian and the team were great to work with, very responsive and made the process rather easy. Would highly recommend them

Joey
23 November 2021  

 

Ian and the team are great. Very helpful and easy to deal with. They help make getting a loan less painful then dealing directly with banks and made sure we got the best deal to suit our needs.

Kevin
23 November 2021  

 

Could not be happier with our experience with Mortgage Choice Noosaville. Ian and Jos have been super responsive, helpful and professional. We have utilised the services of a mortgage broker twice before and we haven't experienced the level of service provided by the team at Mortgage Choice. They made the process super easy and ensure we were informed every step of the way. Highly recommend.

Jade
23 November 2021  

 

Ian at mortgage choice is very professional and the programming software is painless. Quick responses and no fuss to sort the best deals in the market.
Highly recommend.

Justin
24 October 2021  

 


23 September 2021  

 

We are very appreciative towards Ian and his staff from Mortgage Choice Noosaville for providing assistance to us in securing a loan for our hinterland property. Responses were always prompt and staff ensured that the loan application process fit our required timelines. Thank you, Bianca and Mark.

Bianca
23 September 2021  

 

We have always had incredible service from Mortgage Choice Noosaville but Ian really went the extra mile recently with our Home Loan. We highly recommend Ian and his team.

Jonathan
23 September 2021  

 

Would not hesitate to recommend.

Penny
23 September 2021  

 

Responsive, personable professional service at the highest level Our choice is Mortgage Choice Noosaville - thanks Ian

Stephen
24 August 2021  

 

Very Happy Client NOOSAVILLE Ian was wonderful to deal with throughout this whole process.. Highly Recommended AA as this was all new to me being a first home buyer I could not of been put in better hands great service and guided on every step of my entry level to property market thanks Ian

Carlos
24 August 2021  

 

The service provided by Ian Robinson is by far top notch. 100 stress and problem free service. Highly recommended.

Michael
24 August 2021  

 

Weve been using Ians services for the last 8 years. Hes always gives great service, quick to respond and continually secures a great rate for our mortgage

Ross
24 August 2021  

 

Fantastic service by Ian and his team
Highly recommended

Jess
24 August 2021  

 

Ian helped us through the finance pre-approval stage and then through the loan approval stage. He was responsive and answered all of our questions along the way in a timely manner. He just made the process so easy


24 July 2021  

 

Shane
24 July 2021  

 

Ian and the team were great to deal with and went the extra mile to help us with our mortgage.

DarrenAndJane
24 July 2021  

 

Ian has been tremendous to work with, especially at a very busy time of year he pulled out all stops to get us across the line.
He's very responsive and a pleasure to deal with.
I can highly recommended his services and will certainly be back

Dave
24 July 2021  

 

Mortgage Choice Noosaville did all the number-crunching work for me, so I new exactly what offer I could make when buying a house. Because of the quick decision I was able make, I snapped up a bargain too In a time when I already had plenty on my plate, they made it completely stress free to secure a home loan, organised it all for me without and when I want to make any changes, it's all easy. I highly recommend them - give Ian a call.

Corine
24 July 2021  

 

Harry
24 July 2021  

 

Ian and his team have sourced us loans a number of times now. They always keep us informed as to where the process is up to and the steps to get it done. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Im cant recommend more highly than the crew at Noosa Mortgage Choice. Thank again Ian and Jos. Would definitely go through you again

Julie
24 July 2021  

 

Ian was fantastic He made sure everything was submitted immediately and followed up at all times and all hours Have recommended him to many friends and will continue to do so.

Kimberlea
24 July 2021  

 

We first used Ian from Mortgage choice 14 years ago when building our first home. The whole process from beginning to end was simple and stress free thanks to his expertise Since then, Ian and his team have continued to be a wealth of knowledge and advice when needed and we couldn't recommend them more highly

D
24 July 2021  

 

I've been dealing with Ian and the team for many years. They secured me a good loan deal in the first place and they've been proactive ever since to make sure my interest rate remains competitive. The service is always fast and friendly and I don't hesitate to recommend them.

Simon
24 July 2021  

 

Thanks Ian and Jos for your assistance in getting my home loan over the line. Your professional guidance was much appreciated.

Tides
24 July 2021  

 

Very happy with Mortgage Choice Noosaville. We used them 7 years ago to purchase our property. They have contacted us to see how we are going on a regular basis. Recently they contacted us to see if we would be happy for them to try and vary our interest rate lower with the bank. Within a couple of days our bank contacted us with a lower rate. Ian did this complimentary, we are very impressed and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good broker

Craig
24 July 2021  

 

Ian and Jos were a pleasure to deal with and the transaction was fast, smooth and resulted in the best possible outcome. I would recommend them wholeheartedly

Tripti
24 July 2021  

 

Ian and the team at Mortgage Choice offer a great service, they get you a great deal on a loan which is fantastic, probably wouldn't have been able to get such a great deal on my own
Very easy to deal with they can meet you somewhere to fill in all the paperwork which makes things a lot easier.
To know that you are getting the best deal possible is really a godsend.

Tracey
24 July 2020  

 

Service is outstanding and the knowledge of every aspect throughout the process is impressive Always 5 star, everything taken care of 100 with no fuss and no problems from the first contact through to finalisation and beyond
Personable, great communication and follow up, always on top of everything, cant fault. Feel very valued and very satisfied. Looking forward to my next transaction and highly recommend to everyone. Thank you.

Tina
24 July 2020  

 

We had previously tried to negotiate a better rate independently with our lender - with no success. Ian was able to gain us a way better deal in no time at all. In less than 2 days from our first email to Ian, our lender significantly reduced our interest rate on our mortgage. Thanks Ian, it is much appreciated. We would highly recommend Ian at Mortgage Choice Noosaville.

Georgia
24 July 2020  

 

Ian, Caron the team have assisted us with our home purchase and also additional lending requirements. They have been fantastic from start to finish on all occasions. We could not recommend their service enough

Ben
24 July 2020  

 

Fast, efficient friendly as always. I like that you don't forget us once the business is done Thank you.

Julie
24 July 2020  

 

Great people to deal with very understanding and very helpful.

katrina
24 July 2020  

 

more business need to operate like Mortgage Choice, it felt like dealing with a friend and some one we could trust through out. Ian made the entire process so stress free and easy in an extremely professional manner, I can not recommend this company enough.

Stevie-Lee
24 July 2020  

 

First home buyer here. I must say Ian Robinson was the most fantastic brocker. Working all hours of the night and day. Explaining everything out alot easily for me to understand. Highly recommend him. Thanks again mate.

Callum
24 July 2020  

 

Great support from Ian and his team as we refinanced our mortgage. Found us a great rate and overall package. COVID-19 caused the process to take longer than normal, but was made painless by regular updates on progress from Ian. Pop in and see him good service and a great deal

Colin
24 July 2020  

 

Ian and the team at Mortgage Choice are fantastic No question was too silly. Ian was fantastic at stepping us through the whole process of our mortgage and was always prompt in getting back to any queries we had. We will definitely be recommending Ian and the team to all our friends and family.

Matt
24 July 2020  

 

Professional, prompt and a pleasure to deal with, Ian his team provided us with outstanding service and achieved for us a better outcome than we could have ever hoped for. We are eternally grateful for Ians assistance, and I would highly recommended enquiring with Mortgage Choice Noosaville.

Jennifer
24 July 2020  

 

Highly Recommend Ian and Jos, great service, easy application process, kept me up to date on progress of the application , Very Happy , Thanks again Ian and Jos, regards Michael Baartz

Michael
24 July 2020  

 

Well, what can say about Ian , Jos and the Team at Mortgage Choice, Noosaville. Our journey to build a new house has not been an easy one due to being messed around by a previous building Company. Ian and his team have been so supportive and taken the pressure and stress off us with dealing with Banks and Loans. We could not have got to this point of Ready to Build without them. We are so grateful for all their support and hard work, they have been just brilliant. Many, Many Thanks.

Jeremy
24 July 2020  

 

Ian and Jos made our loan process so very simple and stress free They kept us updated during every stage, and never left our questions unanswered. I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Noosaville.


24 July 2020  

 

Ian and Jos were a pleasure to deal with. Very reliable and honest people. Extremely efficient and were always available, their responsiveness to calls and emails were way above our expectations. They certainly made buying our first home stress-free with their honest and trustworthy advice. They were very informative and helpful from the start and applying for a conditionalpre-approved loan, to when we purchased our house. We could not be happier with our purchase and the service they provided to get us into the property market. Thank you team I would highly recommend to anyone.

Corbin
24 July 2020  

 

Ian has been fantastic. Our loan application was a little tricky, being self-employed and both over 50. Ian really knows his stuff. He found the best loan for us and was very communicative all the way through. We cant thank him enough or recommend him highly enough.

Isabelle
24 July 2020  

 

Been with Ian for years and several mortgages now and he and his team have always looked after me with no fuss or BS. Give him and his team a call and you will reap the rewards for doing so

Darren
24 July 2020  

 

FANTASTIC Ian Robinson has been amazing to deal with in all areas- Service, Availability, Stressfree, Professional but still on a personal level. We had quite a difficult lengthy loan process and not once did i feel that Ian didnt support with 110 of his attention. His knowledge and work ethic are exceptional. Even though we live 3 hours away from his office with todays technology everything was smooth sailing and easy to do all online. I cannot recommend working with Ian enough and cant wait to deal with him again. Thank you Ian for everything Nicole Reuben

Nic
24 July 2020  

 

Lucas
24 July 2020  

 

I'm amazed how quickly Ian Robinson processed our successful loan application. I have never received better service and advice and am extremely happy with the financial outcomes he achieved for us. Thank you Ian and team.

David
24 July 2020  

 

Ian was amazing and very patient and got the job done and got us a fantastic outcome. Very easy to deal with and very helpful. If you need a remortgage Ian will go out of his way to make it work for you. Thanks again Ian for all of your hard work


24 July 2020  

 

I have been using Ian, Caron and the team at Mortgage Choice Noosaville both personally and professionally for more than a decade.
They offer a magnificent faultless service with great follow-up coupled with a vast knowledge of their specialised industry. I continue to recommend them to clients without hesitation too, as i know they are always looked after and cared for over above expectation.
10 out of 10 every-time.

imsold
25 July 2019  

 

Ian is a brilliant Mortgage broker. He is very professional, prompt and friendly. I highly recommend Mortgage Choice Noosaville if you need a home or property investment loan. They are the best

Simon
25 July 2019  

 

Excellent service..really made the process simple and secured funding I wouldn't have been able to on my own.
Highly recommended.

Michael
25 July 2019  

 

Was an absolute pleasure going with mortgage choice, they were very consistant and helpful throughout the home loan process. Our broker Caron Robinson was amazing

Leah
25 July 2019  

 

MONIQUE
25 July 2019  

 

I was in need of debt consolidation for a few different loanscredit cardspersonal expenses. Ian was very responsive and from start to end had the money approved with 1 week from initial contact. Thanx again Ian

Reagan
25 July 2019  

 

Leisa
25 July 2019  

 

Ian is fantastic He is very professional, prompt and just awesome at his job. He has helped me on more than one occasion and every time he has been wonderful. I highly recommend Mortgage Choice Noosaville.

Lou
25 July 2019  

 

Caron is fantastic, she is very professional, been wonderful. Really quick to return my call messages to solve my queries I highly recommend Mortgage Choice Noosaville.

Anil
25 July 2019  

 

I have been a client of Mortgage Choice for over twenty years.
Caron and Ian Robinson have never failed with their impeccable customer service.
My previous loans have not always been straight forward but with Caron and Ian years of professional expertise - we get there in the end.
I would strongly recommend their services as your first port of call.
Many thanks
Sue Benbow

Sue
25 July 2019  

 

Ian and Caron always do all they can to help us. They are quick to return our calls and emails, and keep us informed of the progress of our applications. 3 successful home purchases, each through Mortgage Choice - will use them for the next

Peter
25 July 2019  

 

excellent advice and service both from the mortgage guy and the financial planner.

Harry
25 July 2017  

 

Their offices are warm, clean and invited, and the staff are friendly and really helpful.

Sarah
25 July 2016  

Contact us