Mortgage Choice logo
Louise Contarino

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 50 Reviews

Sort by
 

From the day 1, Louise guided us in a very professional and timely manner. She was really fast in processing documents and replied quickly to my all emails and queries. It was a fantastic professional effort by her helping us in securing this property. We highly recommend everyone to use her expertise and she won't let you down for sure. Thank you, Louise.

Sandesh
13 November 2023  

 

Very helpful, kept me in the loop from start to finish.

Fiona
30 August 2023  

 

Laura
24 June 2023  

 

Louise was very helpful throughout the process keeping me up to date with everything. Would highly recommend her to any one wanting a loan or to refinance.

Judy
12 May 2023  

 

Louise helped us with this the whole way through. Highly recommended

Nicholas
24 April 2023  

 

Abby
06 April 2023  

 

Louise was fantastic to work with from start to finish. She always took the time to answer any questions we had and we had a lot, and was really clear with where we sat throughout the whole process. Once approval came through, Louise went above and beyond to ensure we were on track and in touch with the right people. We're now in our own home and it is in large-part due to the great service Louise provided - I definitely recommend

Rob
16 February 2023  

 

I have been dealing with Louise, for around 10 years now, I have found her to be very approaching, always been there when any help or questions are needed. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for any home loan options. The attention to detail she provides is amazing.

Joseph
05 October 2022  

 

Louise was a pleasure to deal with. She was knowledgeable, efficient and an excellent communicator.
I recommend her services highly.
We'll definitely be using her in future.

Sam
29 September 2022  

 

Louise was patient, informative, available, friendly and knowledgeable.

Lisa
17 September 2022  

 

Louise did an wonderful job re-financing my mortgage. I am very impressed with the service she provided. She is very patient and an excellent communicator. I have already recommended her to friends who are looking at re-financing their mortgage. Thanks again Louise

Ella
07 September 2022  

 

It was a great experience
Louise was very supportive of the whole process.
Will be recommending her services to any of our colleagues or friends who may want such support in the future.
We need more such people like Louise in this world especially during these challenging times.

Joyce
23 August 2022  

 

I was very impressed with Louise. She was prompt, helpful and provided an all around great service. SHe supported me through the process for a number of different properties that I looked at which took almost 1 year in total. I highly recommend her.

Claire
21 July 2022  

 

Louise made the home loan process very easy for me. She was very quick in providing me loan advice and made herself available to answer all my questions at times which were convenient to me.

Claire
14 July 2022  

 

Louise was fantastic to work with. She was easily contactable and explained things clearly. No question was a stupid question. It was fantastic working with Louise and I will (and already have) recommend her to my friends and family.

Sarah
30 June 2022  

 

Louise recently supported us with refinancing our home loan. Louise is easily contactable, professional and friendly. She explained all stages of the process and no question was a stupid one. Our loan was with a big bank and honestly after being treated pretty poorly by them, working with Louise was a breath of fresh air. Thanks again

Sarah
30 June 2022  

 

Louise was so incredibly helpful, I just wouldn't have managed without her. From beginning to end, she handled everything for me and made the entire process simple.

Kristy
29 June 2022  

 

Louise was amazing her Her professionalism and can-do attitude could not be faulted She answered every question we had also answer the phone every time we called and made it feel like we were her one and only customer and she could put all her time and effort into us. We give Louise a big five stars and have already recommended her to a number of people.

Daniel
29 June 2022  

 

Louise was friendly, easy to deal with and offered us all of the information we required to make an informed decision.

Michael
22 June 2022  

 

I must say Louise is an amazing Mortgage Adviser to work with. Very professional and always answering all questions or making an extra effort to get back with an answer. She was really helpful and supportive throughout the whole process of refinancing our home loan. Thank you for all of your help to get the loan and for assisting us with all of the papers. I appreciate your level of service and professionalism. It has been a pleasure to work with you!

Siddharth
13 June 2022  

 

Louise's attention to detail and follow up was impeccable. She helped us to navigate re-financing our mortgage, and gave us all the options necessary to make an informed decision and save a considerable amount of money. Highly recommended...

Michael
13 June 2022  

 

Louise was amazing!
She made the whole process too easy and stress free. I’m so pleased that I have finally found someone reliable that offers that good old fashioned customer service to look after our investment needs.
Look no further you won’t be disappointed.
Thank you Louise for helping us grow??

Jaime
08 June 2022  

 

Louise is very professional at her job.

Constantinos
07 June 2022  

 

Louise from Smartline helped me find the most suitable home loan to refinance my house. I must say she is an amazing Mortgage Adviser to work with. I have been to many financial advisors and many brokers over my life but have never before felt that they were not just trying to sell me the best product for them. Not at any point in time did I ever have cause to take pause on what Louise was recommending to me to help set up a good home loan package. Her advice and help throughout the process has made the whole ordeal and process very painless and easy. Thank you for being so wonderful and gracious to me during the entire process! Thank you for all of your help to get the loan and for assisting us with all of the papers. I appreciate your level of service and professionalism. It has been a pleasure to work with you!

Siddharth
02 June 2022  

 

I absolutely loved my dealings with Louise at Smartline.
She made things extremely easy for us. Her response time is unbelievable. She is professional, trustworthy and an absolute pleasure to do business with.
I highly recommend Louise to anyone who is looking at refinancing or taking out a mortgage. I only wish, that I had found her earlier.

Jaime
01 June 2022  

 

I am glad that I choose Smartline and Louise Contarino was my contact person. Louise is fantastic. I consider myself as very fussy customer but Louise make me believe that I am not fussy at all. She answer to all my query and made me understand the process. She was always quick to respond to any question and explain it over. Overall she find me the best deal, I could have with my circumstance. I will highly recommend Louise from Smartline. Thank you.

Niresh
31 May 2022  

 

I will highly recommend Louise from Smartline. She is fantastic with her job. I am very fussy customer but Louise didn't make me realise that I am that fussy at all. My every query was answer promptly and every call was answer or followed up in timely manner. As per our current situation, she got us the best deal that we can have that we wish for. I will be recommending her to my friends and family.

Niresh
31 May 2022  

 

Christopher
10 May 2022  

 

I wish I’d contacted Louise years ago. Don’t ever get blasé about your Mortgage. I now have a goal, thanks to Louise.

Karen
23 February 2022  

 

Louise's knowledge, professionalism,and experience in the service she provides are why I've been a client for some years now. My recent property purchase was not an easy ride for me and took quite some time back and forth with Louise, but I couldn't have done it without her! I feel like no question or idea was a silly one, and her attention to detail has provided me with such learnings and now a new home to live in.
Thank you, Louise. I really do appreciate you and what you've been able to do for me.
Olivia ??

Olivia
17 February 2022  

 

Russell
11 January 2022  

 

Louise was very prompt in returning our initial inquiry and started the ball rolling straight away, she was very professional throughout the process and acted in a very timely manner. i would not hesitate to in using Louise again in the future

Scott
06 December 2021  

 

Louise came up in a google search and I noticed she had good reviews and was also not too far away from us (not that we ever met up!), so I decided to contact her. Louise was always professional and prompt. She explained everything that I wasn’t sure about. She also went above and beyond with regards to some matters. The whole process was very smooth, even with a couple of hiccups! Thanks Louise.

Rachel
29 September 2021  

 

I couldn't have felt more supported during the whole process, I was so nervous and Louise made sure everything went well.

Leah
27 September 2021  

 

Great experience! Louise made the process seamless. She was also always happy to answer all my millions of questions

Shauna
31 August 2021  

 

Louise blew us away with how supportive and professional she was. Communication was extremely prompt too. There was no hard sell, she seemed transparent about everything and just a genuinely nice person. Thanks!

Helen
13 June 2021  

 

Our Advisor is Louise. I cant even begin to express how knowledgeable and supportive she has been. We have been with Louise for nearly 10 years and she has seen us through a number of homeloans and personal loans. I would recommend her anytime

Rosella
30 May 2021  

 

Louise has helped me through 2 loan applications and has been absolutely wonderful to deal with. Responsive, knowledgeable and patient. No question was a 'silly' question. Thank you Louise!! I will definitely recommend your services to family and friends.

Iva
24 May 2021  

 

Lauran
05 May 2021  

 

Louise was very prompt to answer all my enquiries and very diligent with the process.

Orlando
12 March 2021  

 

Louise was a pleasure to work with, was always available and flexible when our needs changed. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to family and friends.

Michael
02 March 2021  

 

Our experience with Smartline adviser Louise has been nothing but a great one. Form our first conversation over the phone, right through till after our loan settled. Couldn’t recommend highly enough! Thank you Louise for all your hard work!

Louise
07 January 2021  

 

Katelijne
07 January 2021  

 

stephen
04 November 2020  

 

Louise was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was responsive, worked hard to get me the best deal for my refinance. If you are after a trustworthy and hard working broker, I highly recommend Louise.

stephen
02 November 2020  

 

Louise is probably the best mortgage broker in the world. It took us ages to get organised and sort out all the documents we needed but she helped us at every step and nothing was ever hassle. Patient, professional and expert at what she does.
Highly recommended... ditch trying to sort your financials with the big banks and go straight to Louise!

Andrew
10 August 2020  

 

Louise was amazing with her assistance throughout the whole process. Even when changes occurred with us she adapted so quickly and provided us with excellent advice.
Louise is very thorough and that was beneficial for me and my partner.

Christopher
05 August 2020  

 

My experience with my Smartline Adviser was a positive experience. Louise was always available to answer any queries I had and followed up with everything I asked of her. I would happily recommend her to anyone.

Judith
03 July 2020  

 

Highly recommend Louise. She made the process seamless and found me the best loan option. No complaints when I changed the loan amount after 1st approval either. Personable, professional and knowledgeable.
10/10

sheryn
20 January 2020  

 

Louise arranged finance for our first home, and her support and guidance were exceptional. Thanks for your support!

Bjorn
04 December 2019  

Contact us