Mortgage Choice logo
Mark Van Kleef

Reviews

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 569 Reviews

Sort by
 

Cant recommend this mortgage broker company enough . All queries with both the broker and his assistant Gai , even my silly ones were handled in a prompt and professional manner. Thank you so much team

Cheryl
30 January 2024  

 

Mark offers a personalised service which makes the process of refinancing stress free.

David
10 January 2024  

 

Excellent and efficient service from Rod and Gai. Highly Recommended.

Chris
29 December 2023  

 

Outstanding financial brokermeticulous, insightful, and dedicated to achieving optimal results. Guided me through complex decisions with clarity. Highly recommend their expertise

Roy
28 December 2023  

 

Mark, Rod and Gai.....THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart you saved my family home. Words will never be enough to show how eternally grateful I am after years of trying to get finance.

cherelle-louise
21 December 2023  

 

Mortgage took a long time to secure but Mortgage Choice crew were very helpful and we got there in the end.

Taylor
21 December 2023  

 

Mark Gai at Mortgage Choice have handled our loan meticulously. We could not be happier with the service that has been provided by the team look forward to working with them well in the future as we grow.

Kirstie
20 December 2023  

 

Great personal service. Got everything we wanted out of the transfer..

Jake
14 December 2023  

 

Great staff, very happy to help - even with the most minor questions
Would recommend to anyone looking for advice on their Mortgage.
Thank you to Mark and his team.

Angela
13 December 2023  

 

The team is very friendly and super helpful. And all very efficient

Amy
07 December 2023  

 

Very grateful for the recommendation from a work colleague and have also recommended to friends looking for a broker. Friendly, efficient and patient?

Fiona
30 November 2023  

 

Very grateful for the recommendation from a work colleague and have also recommended to friends looking for a broker. Friendly, efficient and patient?

Fiona
30 November 2023  

 

Mark and his team were so helpful arranging our new home loan. Their experience and expertise, made the whole process easy for us and so much less stressful. Highly recommend Mark and team to find the best home loans for you.

toni
29 November 2023  

 

Mark and his team were so helpful arranging our new home loan. Their experience and expertise, made the whole process easy for us and so much less stressful. Highly recommend Mark and team to find the best home loans for you.

toni
29 November 2023  

 

Mortage Choice are efficient, friendly, organized and offer a great service . Will definitely use the again as well as recommend them to others

Sheenagh
09 November 2023  

 

Mortage Choice are efficient, friendly, organized and offer a great service . Will definitely use the again as well as recommend them to others

Sheenagh
09 November 2023  

 

Right from the start Mark Gai were incredibly helpful in all aspects of assisting with a new home loan. We had the pleasure of dealing with the company when they were Smartline now Mortgage Choice as always, the service is second to none. Managed to take all of the complication out of applying for a home loan Will continue to ask for assistance on all future property purchases no matter where we are in WA.

Justin
24 October 2023  

 

Right from the start Mark Gai were incredibly helpful in all aspects of assisting with a new home loan. We had the pleasure of dealing with the company when they were Smartline now Mortgage Choice as always, the service is second to none. Managed to take all of the complication out of applying for a home loan Will continue to ask for assistance on all future property purchases no matter where we are in WA.

Justin
23 October 2023  

 

Wonderful experience with the team at Mortgage choice Dunsborough, warm and welcoming reception from all staff.
Lovely, informative, personable and very thorough with explaining all aspects of the loans.
Absolute pleasure talking with Kyra.
Thank you for your time and patience
Warmest regards
Jacob

Jacob
17 October 2023  

 

Wonderful experience with the team at Mortgage choice Dunsborough, warm and welcoming reception from all staff.
Lovely, informative, personable and very thorough with explaining all aspects of the loans.
Absolute pleasure talking with Kyra.
Thank you for your time and patience
Warmest regards
Jacob

Jacob
16 October 2023  

 

Mark was an invaluable source of knowledge and support during the application process. The support staff from that stage forward to 6 weeks after our settlement was without measure. The whole experience was the smoothest process we have experienced to date.

Gai
15 October 2023  

 

Mark was an invaluable source of knowledge and support during the application process. The support staff from that stage forward to 6 weeks after our settlement was without measure. The whole experience was the smoothest process we have experienced to date.

Gai
11 October 2023  

 

Rod went above and beyond for us - wouldnt trust anyone else with our home loan now

Jess
15 April 2023  

 

Melina
20 December 2022  

 

Chantelle
09 December 2022  

 

Stuart
29 November 2022  

 

As first home buyers, Rod Holt was a treat to deal with! He patiently took the time to explain how everything worked and what he would recommend based on our finances. He communicated clearly and had no problems explaining things a second time. Great work Rod, we will definitely be recommending you to others!

Emily
29 November 2022  

 

Giacomo
21 November 2022  

 

Oliver
18 November 2022  

 

I have been using Rod Holt for all my Finance/Mortgages for years...he knows all the answers to my questions and more...cant recommended him enough and I have where everyone has thank me for the recommendation...Well done again Rod for my recent property purchase...!!

Reid
08 November 2022  

 

Rod was fantastic in helping us finance this transaction which included commercial lending as well. We were kept informed throughout the process and thanks to Gai and Eloise as well. Will definately refer friends and family to Rod and the team.

Mark
06 November 2022  

 

Lauren
06 November 2022  

 

Rod, Eloise and Gai were all fantastic,and made the whole process easy.

Eli
20 October 2022  

 

Chanae has helped me twice now, first with the initial loan for building my house back in 2017 and now again for refinancing. She has been absolutely amazing and helpful and I would definitely seek her help again and recommend her services to anyone I know! Thank you Chanae!

Kellee
19 October 2022  

 

Rod is easily contactable , knows exactly what we need and gets all it sorted

Sean
10 October 2022  

 

The second time I have used their services and same adviser and it's been a great experience, quick with responses and answered anything I needed to know. Highly recommend, will use them again.

Catherine
04 October 2022  

 

Thanks Rod

Benjamin
10 September 2022  

 

I would absolutely recommend Chanae! She was great to work with as she always responded to the many questions I had and was able to give me the best loan options.

Brock
26 August 2022  

 

Rod was amazing throughout the whole process.

Andrew
02 August 2022  

 

Rod has always found me the best loan and interest rates to suit my needs every time I’ve used him. Just brilliant.

Andrew
01 August 2022  

 

Lauren
31 July 2022  

 

Very easy and contactable. Very helpful thank you very much Chanae.

Taj
26 July 2022  

 

We found Chanae to be super friendly, informative and professional. Nothing was a problem for her to find out any information we required or to take the time in explaining things to us that we didn't really understand as this is our first home build. She didn't rush through the process and gave us plenty of time to read over documents.
Couldn't have asked for a better person to help guide us through our first home experience and would highly recommend Chanae to anyone looking for finance.

Thank you so much Chanae!

( We'll see you at our house warming party once we're all settled in! )

Gregory
25 July 2022  

 

Anthony
14 July 2022  

 

Chanae was fantastic to deal with. She was alway quick to respond and kept put home loan moving. Highly recommend.

Stephanie
14 July 2022  

 

John
13 July 2022  

 

Chanae has helped us with both securing a mortgage, and mortgage refinancing in the last few years.

I could not recommend Chanae any higher, she is an absolute dream to work with and her service is second to none. She made everything so simple and easy!

If we need the services of a broker again, I will definitely be getting in touch.

Georgia
12 July 2022  

 

Chanae Coughlan was a helpful, pleasant advisor. As a single, first homebuyer she made the process less daunting for me, thanks Chanae & Smartline

Anna
10 July 2022  

 

Chanae was very professional and helped me achieve my dream to build my own home. I highly recommend Chanae

Justine
08 July 2022  

 

Quick service, kept informed of the process, available when questions arise and makes the process seamless and stress free

Ralph
06 July 2022  

 

Rod and his team are truly amazing. I once made a mistake and didn't consult Rod prior to making a financial decision and never again will I do that! Got us the best results, very direct, no nonsense approach which filters downs the jargon very well. Thanks mate!

Sean
02 July 2022  

 

Shane did a fantastic job with helping us set up settlement and loan approval. Would highly recommend and use again!

Jacob
02 July 2022  

 

Stuart
29 June 2022  

 

Brilliant service and ongoing support. Would highly recommend.

Ryan
28 June 2022  

 

Keith
15 June 2022  

 

???

Cheng-Yi
15 June 2022  

 

Richard
11 June 2022  

 

Fast response and helped where others failed

Jason
06 June 2022  

 

Nicholas
06 June 2022  

 

Rod and Gai are always a click away and able to help in any situation. Thanks again for your ongoing advice and support.

Trevor
02 June 2022  

 

Shane was great to deal with. I’d recommend him to anyone. He was always quick to respond.

Jacob
27 May 2022  

 

Unbelievable easy stress free couldn’t be happier what better way could you be whilst dealing with loans /money than no stress working with Rod and Gai is always a pleasure
Best team ever

Susan
26 May 2022  

 

Once again great service, product knowledge and communication

Vincent
13 May 2022  

 

Smartline Dunsborough staff and Brokers are amazing!

Andrew
04 May 2022  

 

Very good service

Deejay
04 May 2022  

 

We found Rod Holt to be a consumate professional with a comforting humour.He delivers the best available product and is on the ball the entire game.
Thanks again Mr Holt

Joseph
30 April 2022  

 

Rod was exceptional. A credit to your team. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Simon
27 April 2022  

 

As always Rod and his team are professional, communicate very well and provide a personalized service and breaking down all the jargon to understandable level. We have used Rod and the team numerous times and are never disappointed. Thoroughly recommend Rod. ??

Kenneth
25 April 2022  

 

I Found Rod and Gai, helpful, informative, patient, consistent, and easy to speak to with my queries.
Thank you for the help with obtaining my loan,muchly appreciated

Sonia
14 April 2022  

 

Rod and team have been helping me financially since 2016. Always happy to help and give advice. Awesome job all!

Carissa
04 April 2022  

 

Rory
03 April 2022  

 

I was first introduced to Rod Holt Smartline over two years ago by a friend who had gone through difficult times. Rod came with high recommendation and so some time later I contacted the Smartline Dunsborough branch. Rod and his team including Gai were amazing. He managed after some time to get my current line of credit down to an all time low of 2.19% which means my mortgage payments had approximately halved. Although they are over a longer period I was happy with his advise as I am able to pay it off much quicker. Thanks again to Rod and the team and I will definately be recommending Rod and the team !!!

David
30 March 2022  

 

Our advisor went above and beyond with our mortgage even though she was on maternity leave.

Michael
24 February 2022  

 

Our advisor was a great help through the whole experience and was always there to give advice when needed. Thank you

Blaec
23 February 2022  

 

Chanae has gone above and beyond helping us with finance in every aspect. She is the only Mortgage broker I would ever use. Chanae was thorough, accommodating and fought to get us over the line with finance. She truly cares about her clients. I would, and have, recommended Chanae to other friends and family seeking financial and Mortgage advice.

Thomas
21 February 2022  

 

Very professional would definitely recommend to others

Geoffrey
21 February 2022  

 

Christopher
16 January 2022  

 

I would definitely recommend Smartline to family and friends, their service has been amazing and they were very supportive every step of the way.

Sharleen
05 January 2022  

 

I’m actually looking forward to recommending Shane to anyone and everyone who’s talking about finance. He was recommended to me by someone else and I can see why, he was extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

Matthew
29 December 2021  

 

Luke
23 December 2021  

 

Shane went above and beyond to help us get our home and if we didn't have him on our side I seriously doubt it would have happened. Thanks heaps Shane you are an absolute legend.

Jamie
21 December 2021  

 

Rod was very helpful and made my experience so easy for me that it was an absolute pleasure dealing with him.

Daniel
20 December 2021  

 

Jarrad
18 December 2021  

 

Rod made things very easy for me, if I knew the process was so straight forward I probably wouldn't have waited so long to make the jump.

Nigel
17 December 2021  

 

Jayden
15 December 2021  

 

Great service, easy to work with

Cheryl
13 December 2021  

 

Prompt service with solution based advice and actions they get the job done

Ralph
13 December 2021  

 

Shane and Mel from the Dunsborough & Margaret River offices went over and above to help me through this entire process. For someone who is a first homebuyer and never been through any kind of finance application like this before, they made it as easy as possible, and made themselves available for all of my questions. Can not speak any higher of them! Thank you so much!

Emma
05 December 2021  

 

Chanae was very professional, super helpful. I could call or email literally any time of any day that I needed to talk to her. All round lovely experience for my and my partners first home. Thanks so much Chanae.

Jace
04 December 2021  

 

Thanks for your help Rod and Team

Kevin
01 December 2021  

 

They were very easy to communicate with and helped me all the way through the process.

Terryl
29 November 2021  

 

Rod was efficient and knowledgeable of our finance needs. He was easily contactable and we highly recommend him- thanks Rod!

Andrew
29 November 2021  

 

Great working with Rod he did everything he said and told me documents to organise.

Allan
16 November 2021  

 

Chanae has supported us twice over the last 3 years. First of all to get into our first home and again just recently to refinance our mortgage. Chanae has made the process extremely easy to understand and has kept us updated every step of the way.
Chanae listened to what we wanted to acheive and then worked hard to ensure we reached those outcomes.
We really appreciate the extra steps she has always taken to support us in our financial decisions.
We would 100% recommend Chanae and Smartline Dunsborough and when we need broker support again in the future Chanae will be our first point of contact.

Jennalee
15 November 2021  

 

Just that Rod is such an amiable character. That perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness with an absolute focus on customer service. I couldn't recommend him more highly.

Catherine
14 November 2021  

 

The best Broker I ever met in my life. Worth checking out and received honest advice on how to get a home loan. Thank you Rod

Arthur
02 November 2021  

 

Shane was a brilliant advisor from start to finish, I am so grateful. I was in a stressful situation being a sole parent and needing to secure transfer of title of the home I am living in with my children. Shane handled the whole process so well. I always felt I had full information of what was happening at each stage and I appreciate so much the time Skane took to explain everything so clearly. I am relieved that settlement has happened now and would recommend Shane in an instant to anyone else needing an advisor. Thank you! Sarah

Sarah
01 November 2021  

 

Shane went above and beyond our expectations to advise us throughout our home buying experience. Have already recommended him and wouldn't hesitate to trust Shane again

Jason
29 October 2021  

 

Rod was amazing. Had every process organised and always was swift with replies or any further details I or he required. Was very smoothly done from start to finish

Stacey
24 October 2021  

 

Shane was great and gave us 100% of his time and followed up on the progress of our loan with members equity.I cannot fault his work he is brilliant and would recommend him to anyone
Who needs a stock broker.

Lorna
21 October 2021  

 

Quick response time ! Service provided was outstanding. Loan signed sealed and delivered without any set backs what so ever.

Massive thankyou to Chanae !

Aidan
18 October 2021  

 

Rod was amazing to deal with, almost as good as the other Broker in his office, Andrew Bromley. They are both also incredibly good looking and very strong.

Andrew
13 October 2021  

 

Sven
11 October 2021  

 

Shane is the best! Throughout our efforts to buy another property he has been there to help us, always responded to our questions. He is calm, persistent and able to offer alternatives and solutions when needed. We have appreciated his professionalism and will be happily recommending him to others.

Israel
10 October 2021  

 

Rod Holt, in my experience and that of many of my clients referred to him, shows immense integrity and professionalism as well as being a pleasure to communicate with.

He has changed my life and that’s not an exaggeration.

I respect and admire him and his staff.

Varda
07 October 2021  

 

I have used Rod and his team for the last 5 years and his team have never let me down with great advise and options.

Derek
05 October 2021  

 

Rod and his team are very knowledgeable and so helpful
Thanks again for all your help

Elizabeth
05 October 2021  

 

Chanae Coughlan was excellent with my loan requirements and exceeded my expectations.
Thanks again Chanae.

Christian
05 October 2021  

 

Chanae did awesome always there when you needed an always kept me up-to date I would highly recommend chanae! Thank you so much chanae

Michael
03 October 2021  

 

Luciana
29 September 2021  

 

for Myself & Jodi, We believe without Chanae we would not have been able to have our own home, now we do !! thankyou for everything you have helped us with.

Simon & Jodi Fawcett.

Simon
27 September 2021  

 

Great service

Liora
23 September 2021  

 

he done amazing job two times already for our loan request

Man
21 September 2021  

 

Couldn't be happier with the service provided. The process was made simple.

Stephen
13 September 2021  

 

Rod was very quickly able to find a product that suited our borrowing needs and navigated any issues for us. I’d highly recommend this business.

Jo
12 September 2021  

 

Rod and his team have been a pleasure to deal with and as always provide a prompt and professional service

Ryan
12 September 2021  

 

We were extremely impressed with the service provided by Rod. We didn’t have a straight forward borrowing situation and Rod was very quickly able to recommend a product that suited our needs. We got a loan quickly and with minimal fuss.

Joanne
11 September 2021  

 

Rod Holt has the best reputation in the southwest for delivering top advice and service and always follows through with an approval. His knowledge and attention to detail is second to none and I continue to recommend him to my valued family members and clients.

Maria
11 September 2021  

 

chanae was great. very helpful with any questions i had. very smooth process. would highly recommend thank you again!

Lee
10 September 2021  

 

Rod and his staff are the best. Quick and easy to deal with. Informative and happy to help at all times.

Phillip
31 August 2021  

 

Rod provides an efficient and hassle-free service. Highly recommend!

Carley
18 August 2021  

 

Gianluca
18 August 2021  

 

Shane gained my trust and confidence from the very first meeting. He is a great communicator and worked hard to find the best solution for me in my circumstances. Couldn’t be happier with Shane Galbraith at Smartline Margaret River and highly recommend his services.

Tara
13 August 2021  

 

Steven
07 August 2021  

 

Chanae was amazing met all our needs and answered all our questions will defiantly recommend

Michael
03 August 2021  

 

The service I received from smartline was outstanding. I had no idea what to expect from a mortgage broker as this was my first time needing one. I asked a million questions throughout the whole process even if I thought it was a silly question she made me feel like it was ok and answered ever question I through her way. I’m extremely happy with the service and the support received.

Tegan
02 August 2021  

 

Chanae was so professional and her communication with me on regards to progress and anything that i need to provide or sign she was able to explain very clearly.

Made the process so simple and effortless! 5/5 10/10

Benjamin
20 July 2021  

 

Jarrod
13 July 2021  

 

Rod and his team were extremely helpful and bent over backwards to get my loan for me. It took awhile but we got there in the end.

James
10 July 2021  

 

Rod Holt and Gai Boyland are a breeze to deal with. Im always kept well informed and given clear instructions and advice. I will continue to recommend Rod to friends and family. Thanks for making these tricky times so much easier.

Loren
02 July 2021  

 

I can't recommend Chanae enough!!! She was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process and made it all so easy. She took the time to explain everything whenever we had any questions, she made buying our first home a wonderful experience!!

Emma
21 June 2021  

 

Jade
16 June 2021  

 

Shane was personable to work with and always happy to go above and beyond to help. Most importantly he never made me feel like I was an inconvenience or "silly" when asking all the questions! Highly recommend Shane and Smartline. Thanks again Shane!

Vienna
16 June 2021  

 

Since I’ve found Rod, he’s the only person I’ll use. I recommend him to clients, family and friends all the time. (I work in new home sales)

Blake
11 June 2021  

 

Rod Holt is a legend and made a quite convoluted experience easy for everyday people like ourselves to understand and therefore put our minds at ease

Aaron
08 June 2021  

 

Chanae was very understanding of our needs and was able to help out in every possible way. Totally understand of our needs and very helpful at every corner. Even helped out after hours and in times that wasn't part of her Job.

Craig
07 June 2021  

 

Where other brokers had deemed our situation too hard, Rod and his team were efficient and easy to communicate and were able to help us refinance without the stress and drama we had previously experienced. We will not go to anyone else now

Benjamin
03 June 2021  

 

Very happy with the service from Smartline and our consultant Chanae, would strongly recommend you consider their services. We hadn't been active in this market for years so it was really great to have someone who knows it back to front on our side.

Michael
01 June 2021  

 

Chanae Coughlan was brilliant!

Samuel
31 May 2021  

 

Rod Holt from Dunsborough Smartline went above and beyond to secure my loan from a bank that almost held up settlement of which I am very grateful. The admin ladies are most helpful and delightful to deal with, responding to my calls perfectly.

Debra
12 May 2021  

 

Chanae was fantastic, very very helpful and answered any of concerns and queries in a timely manner. I would use Chanae again and again for all other future mortgage enquiries.

Andrew
12 May 2021  

 

Great service helpful and always calm and knowledgeable

Ralph
28 April 2021  

 

Chanae was amazing! When we were given the runaround by another broker, Chanae was able to find another solution that far exceeded our expectations. Having a great finance broker just makes the whole refinance process much smoother and seamless.

Kelly-Maree
27 April 2021  

 

She was lovely. I think she is it amazing at her job. Made the process so simple and easy :)

Courtney
23 April 2021  

 

Herbert
22 April 2021  

 

I dealt with Shane from Smartline Margaret River. He was very knowledgeable and able to cater to all my needs with my loan.
I was kept up to date and fully informed from start to finish.
Sincere thanks to Shane and his team.

Leon
19 April 2021  

 

Shane was great from the first day we made an appointment with him, We had many unexpected delays at no fault of ourselves or Shane’s, but he still kept in touch and did everything possible until the house settled. Would HIGHLY recommend him.

Samuel
19 April 2021  

 

Jeanine
18 April 2021  

 

The Smartline team found us a fantastic loan to refinance our mortgage and were really helpful putting together the required documentation. Not a huge deal but a bit better communication about expected timelines would've been appreciated.

Christopher
14 April 2021  

 

David
13 April 2021  

 

I loved working with Chanae - really quick, efficient and kept me up to date regularly. She also helped me understand the final payout from Keystart which was really confusing to me. Thanks Chanae - you were wonderful and would recommend you always

Nina
11 April 2021  

 

Chanae is hands down the best broker I have every used and I constantly recommend her to my clients... Honestly you couldn't have a more professional, dedicated or transparent person working within your group.
A huge thankyou!!!

Dale
04 April 2021  

 

Lina
30 March 2021  

 

Ashley
28 March 2021  

 

Tenielle
28 March 2021  

 

Rod and the team at Smartline, Dunsborough, exceeded expectations. Professional service, attention to detail - I really felt as if they had my best interests at heart. Successful outcome and I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Justine
25 March 2021  

 

Ryan
25 March 2021  

 

Marc
24 March 2021  

 

Samuel
23 March 2021  

 

Being our first time building, we were so glad that Chanae was always readily available to answer our questions. She made us feel like we weren’t being silly for not knowing things and she was very good at keeping us on track. Thanks Chanae!

Brent
22 March 2021  

 

My whole experience with Rod Holt and the Smartline team has been seamless. I received swift clear information and great support throughout obtaining my new mortgage and refinancing my old. Excellent professional service! Thank you!

Sandra
17 March 2021  

 

Shane has been an absolutely godsend to deal with. Thank you so much for all your help.

Kristy
17 March 2021  

 

Luke
16 March 2021  

 

Jade
05 March 2021  

 

Chanae is brilliant. I have referred her to numerous friends and clients.

Samuel
01 March 2021  

 

Rod was very knowledgeable and informative

Ryan
28 February 2021  

 

I dealt with chanae coughlan. She was straight forward and honest about my borrowing capacity and made sure I knew early how much I needed to have saved. Quick and easy appointment and chanae took care of everything behind the scenes so I didn’t need

Samuel
25 February 2021  

 

Julien
23 February 2021  

 

Rod and the team were excellent, friendly and very professional. Made getting our home loan a breeze.

Daniel
21 February 2021  

 

This is 3rd time and always very helpful .

Venus
17 February 2021  

 

Chanae was amazing through my finance journey. She answered all my questions and made this process an absolute breeze! Highly recommend!

Chloe
16 February 2021  

 

Chanae was just brilliant. She make me and my partner feel that we were in great hands and was very supportive.

Sarah
14 February 2021  

 

Shane was awesome throughout the whole process of buying our first property. Never a bad time to contact him, even the smallest question. Thanks Shane

Christopher
11 February 2021  

 

I am more than happy with the service did you provide. i will recommend to everyone at i know they need help for the loan. Thank you one again.

Thi
10 February 2021  

 

Right from the start Shane has been unbelievable. Always willing to answer any questions or queries and getting answers back to us ASAP. His professionalism and work ethic have been outstanding and very thorough. He even went in on a public holiday

Greig
10 February 2021  

 

The service we received was amazing. Road and his team always answered our queries promptly. Nothing fazed them, they kept us on track. Thank you so much.

Phillip
26 January 2021  

 

Andrea
25 January 2021  

 

Rod and his staff
answered all my questions promptly and nothing was too much trouble. They took the stress out finding the right loan. I highly recommend them.

Barbara
24 January 2021  

 

Sarah
18 January 2021  

 

Smartline was able to get a loan through for me in very trying times and the process was so easy for me thanks Rod and all your team

David
16 January 2021  

 

I felt like a person not a number. Thank you Shane at Smartline Margaret River!

Natasha
12 January 2021  

 

Excellent customer service.

Julie
07 January 2021  

 

Chanae was very knowledgeable & was always willing to answer the many questions I had being a first home buyer.

I highly recommend Chanae she’s a great person & made the whole process of getting finance smooth & straight forward.

Thanks Chanae.

Brock
06 January 2021  

 

Rod and the team made the whole experience easy to navigate and as stress free as possible.

Sonia
04 January 2021  

 

Rod Holt and team did an awesome job! Highly recommended!

Arie
30 December 2020  

 

Shane was easy to deal with and provided a great service would definitely use again

Michael
27 December 2020  

 

Shane was friendly and approachable from the start and showed a great level of professionalism that made us confident in his advice. He made sure we understood everything he was doing and was clear about each step in the process.

Rohan
27 December 2020  

 

Kelly
13 December 2020  

 

Chanae was quick, professional and very helpful in any questions I may have had during the process, am extremely happy with the result!

Nathan
10 December 2020  

 

Arron
07 December 2020  

 

Was very pleased With Rods help and perserverence to secure our loan. Very professional and great to deal with
Thankyou again for getting us a most successful outcome

Katrina
07 December 2020  

 

Scott
03 December 2020  

 

Excellent customer services. Makes sure to get the best option available regardless of the situation. Will definitely recommend for anyone.

Rosta
03 December 2020  

 

They were very helpful as it was my first time needing a financial adviser and they explained things really well and they understood

Bryan
29 November 2020  

 

Chanae kept me informed through the whole process and was really clear with what was needed and why which made my process through getting approved for finance stress free

Rebecca
29 November 2020  

 

I have been using Rod Holt for over 15 Years and repeatedly recommend him to clients, friends and Family. He has impeccable taste in single malt scotch aswell

Kenneth
25 November 2020  

 

Sean
20 November 2020  

 

Alison
20 November 2020  

 

Very helpful & very good at explaining the process along the way to achieve the right home loan for us

Nathan
08 November 2020  

 

Yvette
07 November 2020  

 

Chanae help me out a lot through this process, made everything more understandable for me, was happy to answer any question I had, got back to my e-mails as quick as possible, will be recommending her to people in the future. Thanks again Chanae

Johnathon
02 November 2020  

 

Great service. Got us the mortgage we needed.

Jack
31 October 2020  

 

She was very professional, approachable, ready to provide answers as per my needs

Gladys
28 October 2020  

 

Our Adviser was Chanae C. She continually went above and beyond to assist us and all of our needs. I would definitely recommend her to friends or family.

Kallen
22 October 2020  

 

Rod and his team absolutley smashed it out the park for us. We had a deadline in place and they work hard to make sure we got there and were able to build the house we wanted. Would 12/10 use them again. :)

Michael
20 October 2020  

 

Elizabeth
19 October 2020  

 

Kane
15 October 2020  

 

Rod was Paramount in helping us purchase the land we wanted. After utilizing other avenues to try and find finance for a rather unusual purchase, we had all but given up hope until we found Rod. incredibly friendly and easy to deal with. Thanks mate.

Joshua
14 October 2020  

 

Chanae was very helpful! Had the answers to all my questions, easy to contact and made this process so much easier than expected. Would 100% recommend her!

Jordan
13 October 2020  

 

We first met Chanae(via phone) from Smartline while viewing our future block of land in Margaret River. Chanae has been absolutely vital in making sure everything has run smoothly while organising our finances.
We couldn’t be happier

Robert
13 October 2020  

 

Thanks so much Rod and Gai you made this process very smooth and easier to navigate. See you again for the next property :)

Jessica
30 September 2020  

 

Chanae was amazing and went beyond my expectations. She was very knowledgeable, patient and was always willing to help me with any questions or queries I had. She made the whole process very easy for me. I would highly recommend Chanae to anyone!

Daniel
29 September 2020  

 

Very professional, made the loan process easy to understand.

Stephen
29 September 2020  

 

Chanae was second to none! I was a first home buyer doing it alone and with no family support or clue what I was getting myself into. Chanae was professional, responded quickly and came up with a plan for every obstacle I faced. I cant thank her enou

Jasmine
24 September 2020  

 

Thank you so much Rod Holt and his Smartline team in Dunsborough, you had a fantastic will do attitude, which other lenders and banks didn't. This was our last chance to own our own home again, and we are so grateful you managed to get us our loan. S

Arlene
20 September 2020  

 

Chanae was very informative and kept in contact throughout the whole process. I had a lot of questions and she responded to all my queries in an extremely timely manner. Would 100% recommend her, I've already recommended her to two people I know.

Belinda
03 September 2020  

 

Overall a great experience..good advice and support

Lee-Maree
02 September 2020  

 

Rachelle
27 August 2020  

 

My experience of getting a loan and buying a house was complicated and stressful.Until I met Rod and Gai who gave me great support proffessional advise and fantastic guideance which helped me to make good decision after good decision.Thanks guys.

Amanda
23 August 2020  

 

Scott
15 August 2020  

 

They did really well when asked a million questions and helped so much with the stress of the experience

Darryl
05 August 2020  

 

Francesco
04 August 2020  

 

Daniel
30 July 2020  

 

This is the second time we have used Smartline to get finance to purchase property and it has once again been a pleasure to deal with Rod Holt and his team - Rod exceeded our expectations.

Dene
09 July 2020  

 

Fast, professional and contactable. Handled all the paperwork.

Bradley
05 July 2020  

 

Rod and Gai, have provided my family and I with wonderful service over the years and have always been available to answer our questions and service our requests.

David
26 June 2020  

 

Wayne
17 June 2020  

 

Rod Holt has been and is a rare refreshing exception in my experience with finance. Someone you need to listen to and appreciate his expert advice.

Rudolph
17 June 2020  

 

Anthony
09 June 2020  

 

Julia
04 June 2020  

 

Chanae met all my expectations and beyond, communication and response to my questions was very timely. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends or come back again myself. Am now comfortable in my new house. Thank you.

Catherine
03 June 2020  

 

So easy to deal with. Easy to contact with quick responses to any questions. Made refinancing our mortgage at reduced interest simple.
Rod Holt was recommended by a friend and we would have no hesitation in recommending him and Smartline to others.

Andrew
01 June 2020  

 

After getting knocked back trying to self-refinance, we didn’t want to look at a bank document ever again! But Rod and Yve made it beyond easy and we are now saving thousands. Highly recommend.

Mark
12 May 2020  

 

a lot of work went into getting us our loan, thank you

Thomas
06 May 2020  

 

She is quick, smart, to the point and good communicator.

Sai
02 May 2020  

 

Rod was very knowledgeable and made it easy to get the job done.

Jonathon
28 April 2020  

 

I have had experience with Rod Holt in the past. I would not trust anyone else to assist me with finance. I have recommended Rod to many friends. They also give him 5 stars. The efficiency , professionalism and caring service is very satisfying.

Colleen
23 April 2020  

 

Shane went above and beyond for us to help secure our first home. He was quick and tactful at every stage of our application and often dealt with “hiccups” in the process before they happened making the process completely stress free and easy.

Andrew
15 April 2020  

 

Rod is great, personable, approachable, understanding and cuts through jargon and legal rhetoric quickly and precisely. Good service.

Jacob
08 April 2020  

 

This is our third experience with Chanae Coughlan buying and selling property. I cannot speak highly enough of her professionalism, energy, experience and high level of communication. One of the best in the Industry in my opinion!

Peter
07 April 2020  

 

Good service in advisory of finance

Daniel
30 March 2020  

 

Great service
Staff easy to talk to and approach
Recommend definitely
Thanks to Rod Hoth and staff

Susan
22 March 2020  

 

Have never bought a house before but the whole process was made a whole lot easier with Chanae. She explained the whole process and kept us in the loop. She also was able to organise our pre-approval last minute when we found a house we loved.

Digvijay
17 March 2020  

 

Always happy with the service from Smartline

Philip
15 March 2020  

 

I am the wrong person to ask this question. Although the characters I encountered in the process were decent enough people, the overall dealing with Bankwest through the broker has been rubbish.
No continuity of contact or advice, the settlement age

William
12 March 2020  

 

Chanae was professional, knowledgeable and extremely courteous

Claudette
07 March 2020  

 

Smartline are knowledgeable, helpful and ensured I received the outcome best suited to my situation. Would highly recommend. Repeat Customer.

Toni
05 March 2020  

 

Went to many lengths to sort out problems. :)

Jeremy
03 March 2020  

 

Great service

John
29 February 2020  

 

Chanae is a fantastic & efficient mortgage broker.
Chanae made everything so simple without any complications when buying our first home.
We would most definitely recommend Chanae to anyone looking for a reliable broker.

Samuel
29 February 2020  

 

Had our best interests in mind. Always contactable. Already recommended them to family and friends

Blake
26 February 2020  

 

The whole experience was smooth, friendly, stress free, professional our adviser was on the ball and had all our ducks in a row even before we applied, it was so easy i would highly recommend Chanae Coughlan.

Michael
25 February 2020  

 

Shane was a fantastic adviser, making the process clear and simple, and providing support throughout the loan application, including incidental first-home-owner queries. He gave us great advice, and was generally very approachable and helpful.

Samuel
23 February 2020  

 

David
18 February 2020  

 

Chanae was very helpful, keeping me informed and up to date with what was going on via email, but I was also able to contact her by phone if I had any questions. Thank you very much for your help Chanae!

Jace
10 February 2020  

 

Shannon
31 January 2020  

 

Shane was very professional throughout the process. We felt that Shane’s efforts and clear communication were above and beyond and we are very happy to refer him to others in future.

Greg
28 January 2020  

 

Rod’s a machine. Gets the Job done

David
08 January 2020  

 

Have known rod for a long time . Always tells you what’s available what’s doable what is required and gets the job done . Has helped get our mortgage car loans anything financial . Brilliant man considering he is based like 500 kilometres away

Bo
27 December 2019  

 

Mackenzie
11 December 2019  

 

Chanae exceeded all our expectations of what a broker would help us do, and we would not have been able to have organised ourselves without her expert guidance the whole way through. We have strongly recommended to our friends who are going through a similar process soon to give Chanae and Smartline a call!

Zachary
02 December 2019  

 

Martin
01 December 2019  

 

Not much to tell really. Absolutely great service, advice and completion odf documentation that met all requirements.

Thomas
27 November 2019  

 

Trevor
18 November 2019  

 

Very Professional. Great service. Great results.

Aaron
17 November 2019  

 

My adviser was great.Would ring with any updates no matter how small and would always get back to me ASAP with any questions or concerns I had.Overall a great experience.

Peter
01 November 2019  

 

Rod and Gai helped in every aspect of the deal. From early advice of optimising chances getting most amount of money and to saving money with a combined house / land deal. We couldn't be happier with their advice and response to queries and expertise.

Sean
22 October 2019  

 

Rod Holt and Gai Boyland were both very helpful with securing a reverse mortgage for me. It was for a relatively small amount but nevertheless they gave me great service.

Robin
21 October 2019  

 

My first mortgage on my own and it was handled so professionally and incredibly easily. Thank you!

Naomi
21 October 2019  

 

With Rod Holt it is always positive never a negative thought a very strong we can do this attitude thanks again

Neale
10 October 2019  

 

Sienna
10 October 2019  

 

Jack
09 October 2019  

 

Chanae was always professional, friendly and available to chat. She made what can be a very stressful experience very easy and explained everything thoroughly! 10/10!

Max
02 October 2019  

 

Chanae was brilliant! I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends, thank you Chanae!!

Korrie
30 September 2019  

 

Jennifer
30 September 2019  

 

Very up front.No beating around the bush.They stay in touch,very punctual.Good service again.

Stephen
25 September 2019  

 

I had a great experience working with Chanae Coughlan she was readily available and always approachable to answer any questions I had along the way. Chanae also demonstrated her level of expertise with advice and assistance in selecting the right bank and loan!

Ashlee
17 September 2019  

 

Emma
09 September 2019  

 

Everything was perfect! Rod and Gai are so helpful!!

Georgia
06 September 2019  

 

At my age I didn't believe I had a hope in hell getting a new home loan but Rob managed to much appreciated thank you

Augustine
04 September 2019  

 

Jacinta
25 August 2019  

 

Shane from Margaret river was fantastic to deal with very professional would highly recommend to others

Michael
24 August 2019  

 

Legends.

Dougan
22 August 2019  

 

Douglas
14 August 2019  

 

Rod , Gai and team friendly and professional. Very easy to deal with.Thanks

Stefan
12 August 2019  

 

Rod , Gai and team friendly and professional. Very easy to deal with.Thanks

Stefan
12 August 2019  

 

Rod is onto everything!! He knows what's he's doing and he does it well. He's a step ahead at all times and can help you when others simply can't. He Will tell you how it is and what you should expect. I'd highly recommend Rod to anyone who thought getting a home loan was possible.

Loren
11 August 2019  

 

Could not be happier with all the help.

Andrew
31 July 2019  

 

Rod & Gai are such a fantastic team! Second time they have helped us to find the best loan for us & couldn't be happier - thank you so much!

Justin
29 July 2019  

 

Craig
28 July 2019  

 

Sharnee
26 July 2019  

 

Rod and his team were able to find a way for us to Remortgage our house at a time when the financial climate didn't feel like it would allow us to. This has reduced our outgoings, kept us on track, and allowed a more directed path to planning out next move.
Thanks guys, great work :)

M and S McAllister

Michael
19 July 2019  

 

Great team. Thorough information provided to us. Helped make the transition from one bank to the other.
Good job.

Timothy
19 July 2019  

 

Glenn
17 July 2019  

 

Geoffrey
07 July 2019  

 

Matthew
01 July 2019  

 

Chanae and the team at Smartline exceeded all expectations while helping us obtain finance for our first home.
We had many hurdles along the way and Chanae had a solution every time.
I have and will continue to recommend Chanae.

Jake
23 June 2019  

 

Yuri
21 June 2019  

 

What a great experience, especially as purchasing our first home and through a private sale. Easy and stress free. Thanks Rod Holt.

Phillip
17 June 2019  

 

Great experience, no issues whatsoever ??

Aaron
13 June 2019  

 

Chanae was professional and respectful throughout the loan process and had a vast knowledge of products. She gave us plenty of options of how to proceed and took the time to talk us through each and every option available to us in great detail. I would recommend Chanae to anyone looking at buying a home!

Ryan
11 June 2019  

 

Shane was great and everything I could have hoped for: personable, responsive and flexible. And when the first two loans didn't work because of low valuations, he kept at it until we got one to work!

Jeffrey
10 June 2019  

 

After weeks of delays with the bank Rod Holt manager to get my finance approved and sorted within a week and I was able to finally get my new car after a 5 week delay.

James
31 May 2019  

 

Dealing with Rod Holt and his team was a great experience. They were very thorough with all the information and letting us know the progress of our application.

Ryan
29 May 2019  

 

My adviser was understanding and informative.

Jennifer
26 May 2019  

 

Rod holt is awesome

Wayne
20 May 2019  

 

Rod holt is awesome

Wayne
19 May 2019  

 

Always helpful and giving resolving my issues .

Venus
13 May 2019  

 

It’s hard if not impossible to find any business that ticks all the boxes. I have used Smartline in the past and will continue to use them in the future as they tick every box.

Jonathan
13 May 2019  

 

Zac
07 May 2019  

 

Fast efficient reliable
5 star service
Thankyou smartline dunsborough group

Anna
28 April 2019  

 

Rod is amazing. I do not know what I'd do without him

Adele
26 April 2019  

 

Rod is awesome and I’d never go through anyone else. I refer many family and friends to him.

Carmelle
08 April 2019  

 

Nothing needs changing awesome service

Susan
28 March 2019  

 

Rod was recommended to my by a friend and he is great, he listened to what my requirements/needs are and went above and beyond to make sure my home loan was right for me. Gai Boyland also has provided excellent service, I have gone to her with lots of questions and her response is quick and thorough. Thanks guys for your excellent service

Yee
28 March 2019  

 

The service was exceptional, the manners of the staff very professional.
Easily contactable, as well as having some follow up care in relation to the loan acceptance.
The local knowledge of Rod was amazing, we couldn’t have asked for a better experience and outcome

Peter
14 March 2019  

 

Norton
24 February 2019  

 

As a first home builder, the process can be very cunfusing. Chanae provided loads of help and advise when ever I needed it. Thanks for all your help Chanae!

Aidan
23 February 2019  

 

Maria
14 February 2019  

 

Glen
12 February 2019  

 

Rod Holt and everyone in his office, especially Gai Boyland are extremely helpful. Couldnt be improved. Tricia

Patricia
07 February 2019  

 

David
07 February 2019  

 

No complaints Chanae was always friendly and profetional I felt in good hands through the process much apretiated

Aaron
05 February 2019  

 

Peter
03 February 2019  

 

Nerrida
30 January 2019  

 

Shane was very helpful and explained things throughout the process in a way that I could understand. My application was not a straight forward one however Shane was would promptly seek advice to allow our application to proceed without delay. Greatly appreciate Shane’s efforts and I will definitely be recommending him to anyone.

Ryan
30 January 2019  

 

Rod and Gai were very helpful and got us a loan that ticked all the boxes.
Very happy with the great service thx

Ian
26 January 2019  

 

Brent
09 January 2019  

 

Jade
07 January 2019  

 

Rod Holt and his team at Smartline have been invaluable my family in his advice and his assistance in providing the best loan solutions for us. Thank you Rod and his team. Siew Bidwell, Bridgetown WA

Siew
20 December 2018  

 

Rod sourced a loan that enabled me to remain in my own home while my new home was being built. This negated the need to rent and move twice during the building process. The product is called a Relocation Loan from St George Bank. Thank you Rod and Gai for making this possible. I would highly recommend your service to my friends and family.

Mary
20 December 2018  

 

Rod and Gai were awesome to have supporting me through the whole process. Stress free mortgage application and approval(unheard of)

Neil
15 December 2018  

 

As first homebuyers it was all quite overwhelming to begin with but once we connected with Smartline we became much more relaxed. Our financial advisor Chanae was genuinely happy to help us and ensure we understood everything throughout the whole process. Very prompt and efficient service.

We highly recommend her and Smartline.

Jayden
15 December 2018  

 

Chanae was very helpful!

Trevor
14 December 2018  

 

Mine was a particularly difficult finance application, but Rod Holt, with his intimate understanding of the process and supreme problem solving skills was able to work out every glitch without transferring the stress the process was clearly generating , onto me!

Rod went above and beyond the call to help me. He wasn’t detoured by hurdles and got me approved for a great loan product that really suits us. It is because of his knowledge, skill and understanding that I can build a home for my family....

According to stats from Centrelink Australia, only about 24% of single mothers get to even have a chance at a home loan for themselves and their children and ROD made it possible for me and my children... that’s worth the world to me!

I might even go as far as to say he is a GOD of finance .... but that could be dangerous for his ego!! Haha

Surfice to say I’m am extremely grateful to Rod and would highly recommend him!

I was very impressed with Gaye also - extremely efficient and helpful and never made me feel inadequate for not understanding the forms etc rather was very thorough in making sure I understood what I was signing! I Am very grateful for her care!

Andrea
11 December 2018  

 

Julien
04 December 2018  

 

Chanae went above an beyond in helping us secure our finance ! Can't sing her enough praise !

Aidan
28 November 2018  

 

Steven
24 November 2018  

 

Great service from Shane. Never pushed me into making a decision. Always had my best interest at heart. I felt comfortable and confident working with him based on his information and knowledge.

Ronean
24 November 2018  

 

Fast effective mortgage advice. Thanks to Rod and the team at Smartline.

Jeremy
15 November 2018  

 

I was very impressed with the service provide by the mortgage broker as well as office staff.

Catharina
14 November 2018  

 

I have had many advisers over the last 20 years including dedicated bank advisers. Rod and his team trump them all every-time in terms of service, quality and response. I not only am really happy with the teams service but also recommend any one of my friends, work colleges and relatives to use his service.

Nicki
13 November 2018  

 

We are extremely happy with the help and support we got. Thank you for helping us make our dream come true

Andrew
09 November 2018  

 

Thankyou the whole process was very professional, efficient,and supportive.lm very happy with my decision to refinance with smartline.Thankyou and your staff for all their hard work very much appreciated.

Joyce
07 November 2018  

 

Candy
05 November 2018  

 

Alexander
31 October 2018  

 

Adam
24 October 2018  

 

We could not fault Shane in any way. He was professional yet had a personal touch with all his emails and calls and kept us up to date with everything that was happening.
We will certainly be recommending Shane to friends/family in the future!

Kyala
05 October 2018  

 

Lee
04 October 2018  

 

Chanae was helpful, accessible, happy to take time to explain my options, and to answer the hundreds of questions I kept coming back with! Thanks Chanae :)

Katie
23 September 2018  

 

We have used Rod on several occasions and he is always helpful and easy to deal with.

Paul
16 September 2018  

 

Chanae did a fantastic job with our transition. Having utilised Chanae on a different occasion our expectations were exceeded once again and we had nothing but praise for both experiences. In my opinion one of her real strengths is overcoming challenges or adversity and relentlessly looking for a solution - Her true grit and 'never give up' attitude are 2 of many reasons I will be recommending her services to anyone who will listen! Stoked, Thank you.

Peter
16 September 2018  

 

Tehal
11 September 2018  

 

Chanae was simply AWESOME. She got us a loan and we will always be thankfull. Her services will not be forgotten. Can not thank her enough. Will reccomend her to anyone wishing to seek assistance will getting finance

Gregory
02 September 2018  

 

I have nothing but the highest praise for Rod,Gai and the team in Dunsborough from the very first enquiry we made right the way to settlement and even after settlement there help and advice was the best I have ever encountered. I would have no dramas recommending them to anyone they way they go about helping you get the best deal is unreal!

Michael
30 August 2018  

 

John
15 August 2018  

 

Excellent service all round, Rod was very helpful and when the bank made a few mistakes with our disbursements his team were right on to sorting it out for us.
Have already sent a friend to him.

Simon
11 August 2018  

 

I had a really fantastic positive experience working with Shane G, he was so willing and helpful with loads of knowledge. I felt very welcomed the moment I met Shane and really appreciated his patience and guidance throughout the whole process, I would definitely recommend Shane to everyone

Tony
26 July 2018  

 

Rod did everything and more to help us secure our home loan, we were very happy with Rod and Gai at Smartline and would definitely recommend them to others. Thank you

Andrew
23 July 2018  

 

This is the second time we put ours affairs into the very capable hands of Rod & his team, and if the occasion occurs again we have no doubt in our minds that we will be extremely satisfied once again
Thank you Rod you have helped us immensely

Debra
11 July 2018  

 

Great service

Wendy
02 July 2018  

 

Excellent knowledge and services

Aamir
27 June 2018  

 

Very happy - excellent service and follow-up.

Ross
20 June 2018  

 

Shane Galbraith was knowledgeable and professional right from the start. He kept us informed during the process and was available to meet with us outside of work hours and also on weekends. I would highly recommend Shane to any family or friends, and cannot fault the service we received.

Michael
14 June 2018  

 

Georgia
05 June 2018  

 

Very happy. Have already been referring to others. Will definitely be in contact should we ever need a loan again. Thank you ??

Santana
01 June 2018  

 

Vicki
31 May 2018  

 

Rod and Gai were amazing. Fast, knowledgeable, no false promises. Great service and the outcome I wanted.

Kelly
21 May 2018  

 

excellent service as useual

Richard
20 May 2018  

 

very pleasant to deal with and always very friendly


30 April 2018  

 

Mark
13 April 2018  

 

Yvonne
09 April 2018  

 

Rodney
30 March 2018  

 

Great service

Wendy
23 March 2018  

 

Gai and Rod, your efficientency and advice at all times exceeded our expectations.
Your knowledge and help made our experience so pleasurable.
We thank you so greatly.
Warmest thanks!!!

Shane
15 March 2018  

 

Gai and Rod, your efficientency and advice at all times exceeded our expectations.
Your knowledge and help made our experience so pleasurable.
We thank you so greatly.
Warmest thanks!!!

Shane
14 March 2018  

 

Grant
08 March 2018  

 

The difference in dealing with Rod and his Team is that they know the market and 'genuinely' want to help you as their 'customer' above and beyond!

Terrence
03 March 2018  

 

The difference in dealing with Rod and his Team is that they know the market and 'genuinely' want to help you as their 'customer' above and beyond!

Lorraine
02 March 2018  

 

Jason
24 February 2018  

 

Natalie
05 February 2018  

 

Bradley
28 January 2018  

 

Eden
28 January 2018  

 

Rod is very honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Ryan
09 January 2018  

 

Graeme
06 January 2018  

 

Scott
19 December 2017  

 

Robert
08 December 2017  

 

Mason
04 December 2017  

 

Dealing with rod was fantastic. So much better than dealing with a bank. Rod looked after everything

Michelle
25 November 2017  

 

Kegan
22 November 2017  

 


17 November 2017  

 

Siti
10 November 2017  

 

Brian
07 November 2017  

 

I would like to thank Chanae for her professional and personable manner. It really helped when things were a little stressful, as home buyers, and also when I didn\'t quite understand an issue. Chanae was calm, patient and helpful, which was exactly what I needed. We are now the happy owners a a beautiful property, and I would recommend Chanae\'s services to anyone. Thanks, Jodie

Jodie
06 November 2017  

 

Rodney
12 October 2017  

 

Chanae went above and beyond for us to make sure we could fulfil our dream of building our own house. She was so patient with months of back and forth, us changing our minds, our financial situation changing multiple times but luckily for us she persevered and we have ended up with the best possible home loan and our home is well underway to being built. We can\'t thank her enough!

Emily
10 October 2017  

 

Cynthia
28 September 2017  

 

Rachelle
27 September 2017  

 

Rod & Gai were both helpful and honest from the start of the process until the finish. We\'ve used Rod before and won\'t hesitate to use him again in the future.

Christopher
21 September 2017  

 

This is the second time i have asked Rod for assistance with loans and refinancing loans - i really appreciate his efforts (and the admin team in the Dunsborough office) to sort out my issues in such a short space of time. Ive recommended him to many other people, and will continue to do so!

Claire
19 September 2017  

 

Rod and his assistant Gay did great work for me. I had some issue to get the loan which i needed. But Rod helped me to sort it out and eventually I could save a lot of money from builder. I really appreciate what he did for me. And i strongly recommend him to other friends and will through him my self when i need loan again. Thank you.

Jinhee
16 September 2017  

 

Chanae was amazing. She was upfront and honest throughout the whole process. Had a bubbly personality and was very easy to communicate with.

Michelle
13 September 2017  

 

I can only say that Rod helped me change my life for the better and can not thank him enough
Positive and easy experience
Thanks

Michael
05 September 2017  

 

Chanae was brilliant!! Every question I had was answered with a quick response and always explained perfectly! I would highly recommend Chanae Coughlan and Smartline to anyone who asked me if I knew of a good broker. Thankyou for all your help, it was fantastic.

Andrew
04 September 2017  

 

Awesome, the best there is

Rodney
01 September 2017  

 

Chanae helped make the whole process understandable and easy. When I had questions she was always willing to explain and was accommodating with our change in plans.


26 August 2017  

 

We have used Rod Holt & his team many times with our financing needs over the years. Rod is just amazing!! He always finds us the best deal, handles it all very professionally & easily for us & always offers us a superior service.
I would thoroughly recommend him to all our friends & family & will definitely be using him again with any future finance needs we may have.

Christine
19 August 2017  

 

Zachary
13 August 2017  

 

Chanae was fantastic, she is a great asset to your company.

Thanks Chanae! : )

We will see you soon to re-finance.

Jaz
12 August 2017  

 

Chanae was absolutely amazing through out the whole process of consolidating our existing loans and getting our home loan. She kept us up to date and explained everything to us. We had a few issues with our land and she went above and beyond to sort everything out for us! We will definitely go to Chanae again in the future and will recommend her to our friends and family!!

Kellee
28 July 2017  

 

Rod and his team are the best. This is the second time we have used their services and it was a pleasure,stress free and always available to talk. Rod made it so easy, especially that I work FIFO.
Highly recommend them everyone in the southwest to go see him.

Derek
22 July 2017  

 

Rod and his team were amazing. Made everything so easy, great customer service, very informative,answered all my questions and more. He was recommended by a friend and will have no hesitation in recommending him myself.

Kelly
16 July 2017  

 

The team were extremely efficient, followed up everything quickly and were so helpful. The experience was great and I would highly recommend them.

Sandra
14 July 2017  

 

Michael
11 July 2017  

 

Rod Holt and Gai Boyland Went above and beyond our expectations, They were extremely easy to deal with, very prompt and professional through out the entire process, Our settlement and our situation was to say the least quite difficult but the Smartline team really stood up for us and delivered in spades, I have been and will continue to highly recommend such an enthusiastic and committed team to all my close family and friends, Thank you so much, you have helped our dreams come true. They helped were others couldn\'t.

Leigh
02 July 2017  

 

The service I received was great and I would definitely recommend Rod to anyone.


30 June 2017  

 

Jason
06 June 2017  

 

Bruce
14 May 2017  

 

Chanae has gone above and beyond to help us out. Nothing is ever too much trouble; even when I would pop in without an appointment, she would make time for me. Her knowledge of the industry is incredible and she helped allay my feelings of overwhelm. I have already recommended her to friends and will continue to recommend her to friends and family. She is an asset to your business!!!

Dean
11 May 2017  

 

Steven
10 May 2017  

 

Robert
06 May 2017  

 

Anthony
28 April 2017  

 

Dwayne
19 April 2017  

 

Rod Holt and his team at Smartline Dunsborough were very helpful from the start and kept us informed through the whole process. They are a pleasure to deal with and provided a very proffesional, efficient service. I highly recommend anyone to use them.

Billy
13 April 2017  

 

Matthew
07 April 2017  

 

Rod and his team were extremely helpful and efficient. They always provided me with regular updates and follow up.

This was the second time that I have used Rod and his team - hopefully I will use them again!!

Simon
27 March 2017  

 

Andrew
17 March 2017  

 

Rod came in to help me when a different broker from elsewhere had failed miserably. Rod was able to quickly fix the situation and secure my family home. His professionalism, efficiency, transparency and honesty mean I am very happy to recommend Rod to anyone who needs a broker! I will now never use anyone else.

Charmaine
14 March 2017  

 

Thankyou for the great service, rod made buying our first home a lot less stressful, and understandable.

Thankyou.

Kathleen
13 March 2017  

 

Chanae was a great help and is defiantly an asset to your team. Thank you Chanae and smart line for the outcome of our Housing loan

Peter
01 March 2017  

 

We never experienced customer service like we received from Rod Holt and his Team at Smartline in Dunsborough, thanks also to Gai Boyland.
The knowledge Rod has shared with us is second to none, we never felt overwhelmed or scared from asking questions.

Great work

Thank you

Sven and Courtney Hug

Sven
21 February 2017  

 

I appreciated Chanae\'s prompt, friendly and professional service and that she followed up on every occasion.
She\'s a Star!

Susan
21 February 2017  

 

Rod went above all our expectations and when we thought all was lost he came through for us! Such a champion thank you Rod.. We wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend him to all our family and friends, not only was Rod awesome so was the receptionist, such a lovely lady who was as excited as us when she rang through the good news.. great team!! ??

Tyson
10 February 2017  

 

Rod Holt quickly and efficiently arranged a selection of finance deals for us to choose from. We were very satisfied by the great service offered and have no hesitation in recommending Rod to our friends.

Joseph
05 February 2017  

 

Rod went out if his way to secure us the best option for our development, having a local contact looking after us pays big dividend in efficacy and collaboration with other regional stakeholders.

Tim
19 January 2017  

 

Rod is very professional, extremely efficient and highly recommendable

Vincent
05 January 2017  

 

Chanae was very helpful throughout the whole process. Her knowledge, communications skills and enthusiasim made my decision to place my business with Smartline an easy one. I have had no hesitation in recommending Chanae to my family and friends.

Glenys
04 January 2017  

 

This is the third or fourth time that I have used Rod Holt as an adviser and he has never let me down. He has always managed to secure the loan that I have needed. So impressed with him and the entire Dunsborough crew.

Rebecca
20 December 2016  

 

It was a pleasant experience , previous encounters with brokers were very negative However this time , even though we swore not to use a broker again I was very easy and smooth . Would highly recommend Chanae.

Regan
23 November 2016  

 

Scott
22 November 2016  

 

Chanae went above and beyond to meet our needs and expectations in a very challenging (Industry) environment. She acted very professional and held a deep knowledge of the industry which was obvious from the beginning. Our journey was flawless thanks to her high level of communication and willingness to support us on achieving our objective. Thank you, feel free to contact me for any further discussion.

Peter
19 November 2016  

 

excellent service as always. 3rd mortgage with Rod, always a pleasure

Mark
17 November 2016  

 

The geatest part of Dave Gaynes service was knowledge of products available to deal with a non standard construction method, his personal attention and speed of making it all happen, he number 1 on the list for the housenwarming party!

Jen
14 November 2016  

 

I have dealt with Rod, many times. My husband and I are extremely satisfied with the outstanding service we receive each and every time we deal with him. We highly reccomend Rod to anyone looking to purchase a loan.

Gloria
13 October 2016  

 

Nigel
17 September 2016  

 

Daniel
27 August 2016  

 

I Was recommended Smartline Dunsborough by a friend that had a difficult credit application but with a suprisingly easy result, and I was also very happy with a smooth easy experience right from the start, Chanae provided a professional and friendly transaction with my best interests at hand and I would highly recommend Chanae and smartline dunsborough to anyone looking for hassle free finance at the best available rate to
best suit their needs!

Peter
23 August 2016  

 

friendly staff too

Martin
07 August 2016  

 

Rod really looked after us. We are in a much better position financially because of his dedication to us. He made us feel like his \"priority\". We are very grateful, not only for all his but also his wonderful teams\' efforts in assisting us. We couldn\'t be happier with the service received.

Anthony
12 July 2016  

 

Dave went above and beyond to assist my refinance. His finance knowledge appears to be exemplary and he answered all my questions, sometimes before I asked them. I am happy to be a repeat customer and have recommended his services to others. Well done Dave and thank you.

Denise
11 July 2016  

 

Happy home owners thanks to smartline

Izaac
30 June 2016  

 

Rod and Gai have always been there for Meg and I. Their knowledge, commitment and follow-up is personable, professional and alleviates much of the stress in this process.

David
21 June 2016  

 

Craig
24 April 2016  

 

Rod has been fantastic! We had many delays with applying for the loan with changes in jobs etc & he was very patient with us. He guided us as to what we needed to do to be in the right position to apply for our loan & then managed to obtain a great deal for our house build. He also refinanced our land morgtage to save us money each month. Not to mention a early morning Saturday phone call to advise that in less than 24 hours of application for the loan he had secured it for us & everything was approved!! Fantastic service, great team in Dunsborough !

Justin
21 April 2016  

 

All the staff were friendly and eager to assist. No matter how many times we phoned they leapt into action to iron out any problems.

Allan
08 April 2016  

 

Rod was great. He was full of information, answered any questions I asked. If he was unable to assist then his secretary Gai Boyland was happy to assist. Gai was also full of information and answered my questions. The process was very smooth sailing which helped to keep my stress levels down. Would highly recommend Rod Holt to my friends and family for any future assistance.

Carissa
01 April 2016  

 

Rod and his team were excellent. Very easy to deal with, helpful and professional. We would, and have, recommended them to everyone.

Craig
16 March 2016  

 

We are so grateful to Rod for all that he did. Even after needing surgery he was on the ball and made sure our finance was successful. We had many other loaners say we could not be eligible but Rod was able to easily and confidently get us our loan. Thank you so much Rod.

Naomi
13 March 2016  

 

Lisa
02 January 2016  

 

Excellent service and feedback from Rod and staff.

Bernard
21 December 2015  

 

Roger
04 December 2015  

 

No hassle / no problems / no worry. The whole process went as smooth as a Baby\'s backside. Thanks Rod, well done - again.

Donald
23 November 2015  

 

Rod gave excellent customer service & made the experience of getting a home loan very easy & understandable. I would highly recommend his service to others & he will be my first of contact for any future home loans!

Ryan
10 November 2015  

 

Rod helped us throughout the journey and continues to help us in the final phase of building our first home. He prides himself on making and maintain good and positive communication and he is clear with helping us reach our goals. His knowledge of products and their benefits helped us get the best deal for us and he was frank that in the future it would be in our best interests to review our options once our capital increases further. Happy to meet our needs and communicate in our language.

Marcus
30 October 2015  

 

I\'ve found Rod Holt to be a great value as I work away on a regular basis. Rod & this team regularly keeps me updated with either advise,phone call or email to keep progress on track. Its rare to find a team as committed as Rods.

Troy
02 October 2015  

 

Rod was very efficient and had my application lodged and approved very quickly which was very helpful to me.

John
01 October 2015  

 

Daniel
29 September 2015  

 

I rang smart line on a different matter and ended up getting my car finace through them . Saved me $250 a month compared to dealership finance and better still spoke to a friendly voice on the other end of the phone when I had any enquiries at anytime. Thanks Norrie , recommend you anytime.

Bo
24 September 2015  

 

Stefan
02 September 2015  

 

Excellent support from office staff - in particular Gai @ Dunsborough. Generally very hrlpful team and Rod provided us with a better package than we had sourced ourselves

Richard
13 August 2015  

 

Graeme
02 August 2015  

 

If the financial adviser and the Bank Manager as well as the Builder of New Homes all work together as a Team to fulfil new investor like me in the realestate market it will save alot of time and money and also assurance that all party are aware what is happening,In my case i m from Tasmania did not meet my Finacial Adviser(Mortage broker) Rod Holt was excellent in all ways communicating with Dreamstarts Home etc,my laoan approved Home completed in Butler,invested,hardly met anyone all thro email n tele-communication GREAT WORK !!HATS' OFF FOR TEAM WORK BRAVO!

Jesangel
04 July 2015  

 

Norrie was so approachable and extremely helpful.being in a smallish town its important to feel comfortable with who you deal with.he was professional and great to deal with.have done and will continue to recommend others to use norrie to help them out

Julianne
01 July 2015  

 

I have been using Rod as my broker for 12 years now and he has never let me down. Back up from Norrie and Ali was very profession and I never hesitate to recommend all of my clients to use Rod and the team whenever I can. I am a real estate agent so it is very reassuring that I can recommend someone like Rod if any of my clients are ever having trouble getting finance.

Kenneth
26 June 2015  

 

My wife and I have had an outstanding relationship with both Rod and Ali HOLT for over 10 years. The level of service provided is second to none. They always give us excellent advice based on experience and current market trends whilst tailoring the product to meet our personal needs. I have and will continue to recommend them to family and friends.

David
07 June 2015  

 

Great Service, we would not have got the outcome we needed without Rod's help. Thanks

David
04 June 2015  

 

Anthony
29 May 2015  

 

Rod did a great job and was prompt to reply calls and emails. Would highly recommend.

Damon
19 May 2015  

 

Rachael
07 May 2015  

 

Rod and Assistants, my wife and I can not begin to express the sheer gratitude and thanks we feel for not only your professionalism but also for making our dream of buying our own home a reality. You helped us, guided us and educated us through the entire process, and we are so very very grateful. All we can say is thank you very much from the bottom of our hearts. Warm regards, C and C James of Australind, Bunbury, WA.

Christopher
26 March 2015  

 

Ashleigh
28 February 2015  

 

Have already given rods no to family n friends! Rest asurred my buisness is with smart line. Outstanding service!!!

Anthony
27 February 2015  

 

Simone
18 February 2015  

 

Arlo
05 February 2015  

 

Stephen
31 January 2015  

 

Rhonda
28 January 2015  

 

We toung rod to be very helpful and was always quick to get back to me me as soon as possible after missed calls and he even help when talking to bank personal, I just called him and put him on speaker phone and he sorted out all the quick talk that bank sales people do, realy happy with his work and would use rod again. Cheers for your help Rod Holt. Thanks Brad.

Bradley
19 January 2015  

 

After first meeting with Rod Holt who handled my first Mortgage whom i found to be an outstanding people person offering a faultless service. I am more than happy to extend the same compliments to Norrie who managed my loan deal efficiently, professionally & in a timely manner. Look forward to continuing our business relationship in the future. Yours Satisfied Customer!

Grant
15 January 2015  

 

Benjamin
07 January 2015  

 

Rod has been our broker for over a decade and has provided a constant level of proffessional service.

Andrew
07 January 2015  

 

Keith
14 November 2014  

 

Very professional and helpful. Came recommended to me and I would recommended them to others.

Gary
11 November 2014  

 

Sandra
05 November 2014  

 

Sandra
05 November 2014  

 

Fiona
01 November 2014  

 

Rod Holt is absolutely amazing to deal with, I nickname him my magic man. I feel like his top priority whenever I contact him. I have thoroughly recommended him to everyone I speak to regarding finance. I look forward to having him as my personal Mortgage Broker forever (unless he retires that is!).

Michelle
31 October 2014  

 

Terrence
30 October 2014  

 

Meshel
16 October 2014  

 

We have used Rod (and Norrie) for 2 investment properties now, and I can NOT fault them. They are both always readily available, will always take the time to explain any thing to us, extremely efficient and just fantastic at what they do. I have recommended Rod to 2 family members, and 2 friends as I highly recommend him.

Heidi
23 September 2014  

 

As in our last 2 property transactions Rod and Norrie were absolutely fantastic and that's an understatement. They are always available, extremely knowledgeable and we will always be using there services. Regards
Tony

Anthony
18 September 2014  

 

Extremely happy with the service provided by Rod Holt. Has made life so much easier for us. He has Completely restored my faith in using a financial advisor after a previous bad experience.

Philip
16 September 2014  

 

John
29 August 2014  

 

We loved the way Rod and his staff treated the whole process and were always available and helpful. We would have no hesitation in passing his name to our friends and family.

Andrew
23 August 2014  

 

We loved the way Rod and his staff treated the whole process and were always available and helpful. We would have no hesitation in passing his name to our friends and family.

Andrew
23 August 2014  

 

Leif
09 August 2014  

 

Really good- thought outside the square

Briana
22 July 2014  

 

I was previous customer of Rod Holt and that experience was a 5 star. This is the first time I have used Smartline. Rod and Horrie dealt with my queries and loan process with promptness, friendliness and respect. I felt they cared no matter how busy they were. Onya guys u get my vote

Colleen
21 July 2014  

 

It was great to have experienced support given the delays of the developers.

Marcus
08 July 2014  

 

Travis
05 July 2014  

 

Ralph
02 July 2014  

 

We also liaised a lot with Norrie Wirihana who was extremely helpful

Wayne
30 May 2014  

 

My friend recommended Rod and Norrie and I have never looked back. They have a can do attitude and I found them so approachable and always willing to do the hard yards to find the perfect financial solution for us. Will continue to use their services whenever the need arises. They are the BEST.

Simon
14 May 2014  

 

Stefan
03 May 2014  

 

Veronica
28 April 2014  

 

Would like to thank Rods assistant Norrie for his assistance with our loan.

Carl
28 April 2014  

 

Camille
26 April 2014  

 

Graeme
12 April 2014  

 

Dean
31 March 2014  

 

Sarah
13 March 2014  

 

Simon
06 March 2014  

 

Young
12 February 2014  

 

Karin
12 February 2014  

 

when I was introduced to Rod I did not have much information about the process of getting a mortgage and how to get the best deal. Him and Nori stood by us and informing us what was going on and explaining the whole process clearly which made everything clear and simple for us 1st time buyers.i HAVE SO MUCH CONFIDENCE in them and I will definitely use them and refer my friends. Memory

Davies
01 February 2014  

 

I would recommend Rod Holt to any one that works away from home great service

Ruben
19 January 2014  

 

Michael
09 January 2014  

 

Rod Holt from The Mortgage Gallery made my dream
of finally owning my own home come true. He believed in me and literally 'made it happen'. Rod was so professional, friendly and prompt, he made me feel like I was his priority and was working for me doing everything he could to get my mortgage. I can't wait to see him again for another mortgage once I've put a dent in my new one. Thank you Rod, from me and my little boy.

Michelle
06 January 2014  

 

Wow, greatly appreciate the prompt, efficient service from the Mortgage Gallery Team. My finances are on track now.

Susan
17 November 2013  

 

Awesome bloke, puts the client first every time

Rodney
13 November 2013  

 

I would also like to acknowledge Norrie for all his assistance.

Simon
11 November 2013  

 

Ross
07 November 2013  

 

Jamie
05 November 2013  

 

Bo
03 November 2013  

 

fantastic service and advice

Kristina
28 October 2013  

 

Awesome service was made to feel very comfortable and as such the process was so simple and no stress at all! This was always my late husbands department I just signed. Thanks Rod for making this enjoyable and not stressful at all.. Susan

Susan
23 October 2013  

 

Tai
18 October 2013  

 

Matthew
12 October 2013  

 

Rod was very helpful and insightful and kept me up to date with the progress of my loan, and the best interest rates possible I would recommend him to friends and family.

Daniel
28 September 2013  

 

Wonderful wervice from both Rod and his assistant Norrie.

James
19 August 2013  

 

I have sent family and friends to Rod because his service is exceptional, he always listens and never judges and is happy to re finance for better rates even though I was already his client. Lori

Lorraine
07 August 2013  

 

The only problem I had was BankWest and LMI. BankWest are hopeless and once I have finished building I will contact Rod and re-finance. Rod was very supportive and embarassed about how BankWest treated the deal.

Shane
29 July 2013  

 

Amanda
18 July 2013  

 

Following execution of the loans that Rod assisted me with I sent an email thanking him and his team for the exceptional service that they provided from start to finish.

Shane
18 July 2013  

 

Great work again Rod. Thanks for the help.

Ryan
13 July 2013  

 

I never know whether it's the right loan package for us until down the track when I discover other factors. At the time of organising a loan, the priority for us is always on obtaining the loan in a timely manner. Rod kept us informed of the process and we attained our loan. I know that whenever I have a query, Rod will always answer me or get back to me quickly if he needs to find further information. For his services in this manner, we are appreciative.

John
11 July 2013  

 

Kerry
10 June 2013  

 

Rod Holt exceeded our expectations. He was very helpful and informative, and would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Cheyne
09 June 2013  

 

We totally appreciate the effort both Rod and Norrie gave us and if need be we would definately use them again

Graeme
08 June 2013  

 

Kerry
29 May 2013  

 

Very clear on explanation and knows his stuff. He's helping on many other question too and he has experience. Well done.

Benoit
20 May 2013  

 

Thank you for your help in obtaining our home loan we look forward to working with you again in the future Rod!

Norrie
20 May 2013  

 

Rod is an excellent advisor on all accounts. Always prompt to reply to emails and calls. He is an investor so understands my needs.

Mitchell
16 May 2013  

 

Rod is an excellent advisor on all accounts. Always prompt to reply to emails and calls. He is an investor so understands my needs.

Mitchell
16 May 2013  

 

Ryan
14 May 2013  

 

Rod was honest and professional. he always kept us updated on the loan application. Nori Rods off sider was also very helpfull. The Service was far more superior than any bank I have dealt with.

Gary
02 May 2013  

 

Daen
14 February 2013  

 

I have always gone directly to the banks and never through a mortgage broker. I can not believe how much easier it is through your company. I am very impressed and will not hesitate to recommend rod holt

Lisa
26 January 2013  

 

After dealing with many brokers over the years with my business, cars, home loan etc.. I have never had the pleasure and ease of the service Rod provided me. Rod answered all my annoying phone calls as I planned the property choice and Rod advised my finance options to suit my income and budget. It is so often we are treated as a number with services provided and I must say that I will definately go to Rod for any future loans. Kind regards,
Clint Bankin
CB FENCING

Clinton
23 January 2013  

 

Sean
22 January 2013  

 

yer ''MATE '' the service i got from '' ROD n NORRIE was abolusicy awesome , them 2 guys made it work 4 me,ooh my god i finally brought a house thanks to ''ROD n Norrie'' they have my extra service from me soon ''WHAT LEGENDS''. I didnt realise there were such BRILLANT people in this world that can help each other out Ive told a me mates on the MINES about the MORGAGE GALLERY -call ROD or NORRIE ---TOP BLOKES

Bradley
19 January 2013  

 

Rod made our loan process so easy & was extremely fast with gaining an approval. He was excellent!!!

Mark
02 January 2013  

 

Sarah
10 December 2012  

 

Normally i never rate the highest score on a scale as improvements can always be made. This time i am happy to give 10's across the board as Rod met all our expectations with a friendly smile.

Troy
30 November 2012  

 

Our advisor Rod was open friendly very helpful & knowledgeable!!

Grant
26 November 2012  

 

Rod is by far the best broker we have ever dealt with. His service and speed at which everything is dealt with exceeds our expectations every time we use him. Thanks heaps

Jonathan
08 November 2012  

 

Rod at mortgage gallery in dunsborough got everything done with ease and without hassle

John
02 November 2012  

 

Excellent Service. Quick Response. Available 24 hrs x 7 days. Extreme Professionalism thanks to Rod Holt & Norrie Wirihana. You guys really went the extra mile. In French we would use only two words " Dévouement et Efficacité !!!" Merci encore.

Young
31 October 2012  

 

We would like to thank Rod Holt for his excellent service. His help was exceptional and his manner was friendly indeed.Very much appreciated!

Daniel
24 October 2012  

 

Apart from the lenders changing their mind about the LVR due to mortgage insuarnce everything was spot on. Rod is a pleasure to do business with and will use hime again to finance the build of my new property.

Shane
19 October 2012  

 

Paul
17 October 2012  

Contact us