Mortgage Choice logo
Mikaleigh Pickles

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 128 Reviews

Sort by
 

The girls at Mortgage Choice Buderim have been amazing with the sale of our home and the exciting new build were about to embark on. They have all been excellent with their communication, patience, and everything else in between. We felt very safe and confident knowing we were taken care of at each and every step. We couldnt thank them enough for their support and guidance

Atalya
19 April 2024  

 

Mortgage Choice in Buderim went above and beyond helping us get our finances sorted. We had contact with 3 ladies who all communicated together so effectively that we never needed to repeat ourselves. They were incredibly helpful, patient, calm and understanding to our difficult needs.
We have no hesitation, highly recommend them all

Beverley
05 April 2024  

 

Mikaleigh and the team are absolute legends Would highly recommend. Very professional and have high knowledge and expertise in securing you the best loan. Making dreams come true. Thanks heaps guys

Black
02 April 2024  

 

Mikaleigh and Sarah provided exceptional support throughout the entire mortgage process. As a first-time buyer in Australia, they patiently guided me through each step, ensuring I was well-informed at every turn. Their expertise exceeded my expectations and I totally recommend anyone reading this to take up their services. Thank you so much

James
18 March 2024  

 

Mikaleigh and Sarah were so supportive and informative. I had a difficult financial situation and they were able to work there magic and find a mortgage that was suitable and affordable for me. Continued support to work with me on my financial situation with the hopes of refinancing in the near future. Made me feel comfortable asking multiple questions and always quick to respond. Highly recommend ?

Ashton
27 February 2024  

 

Ashley and Sarah have been fantastic. Very professional and help take the stress out of purchasing a property.

Brendan
25 January 2024  

 

Sarah and Ashley from Mortgage Choice Buderim were just fantastic cannot recommend them highly enough for a professional and seamless mortgage experience. Nothing was too much trouble and they were just great.

Jennifer
23 December 2023  

 

Kyle
23 December 2023  

 

Great experience with the team from Mortgage Choice in Buderim - Mikaleigh and Sara were so helpful and friendly, always keeping up the communication and made our process a very positive experience. Would recommend to everyone

M.
22 November 2023  

 

Ashley Velt offers great service with a warm disposition. Highly recommend


22 November 2023  

 

Mikaleigh and Sarah were amazing to deal with during our recent purchase. They were both super responsive and proactive. We are so happy that we went through Mortgage Choice in Buderim and will be recommending them to everyone Thanks so much ladies

Rebecca
22 November 2023  

 

I can't express how grateful I am to Mikaleigh and Sarah at Mortgage Choice Buderim. As a first-time home buyer navigating this journey alone and being far from my family in the UK, their support meant the world to me. They truly care, and their trustworthiness was evident from day one.
Mikaleigh and Sarah were transparent, honest, and incredibly friendly. Their commitment to ensuring I felt at ease throughout the entire mortgage process was exceptional. Even my hairless cat Mew approves.
I wholeheartedly recommend Mortgage Choice Buderim for their outstanding service. Thanks a million And thanks for the wine

Jess
23 October 2023  

 

I've just had my first home loan approval come through with the fantastic team at Mortgage Choice Buderim. Mikaleigh was friendly, understanding and knowledgeable around my options and her team helped managed the process smoothly and effortlessly thanks Sarah. Will be recommending to other friends looking for help with their mortgages. Thanks Team

Cassy
23 October 2023  

 

Always use Mortgage Choice Buderim when changing mortgages. Very helpful and friendly.

Lousineh
23 October 2023  

 

I have used Mikaleigh and the team at Mortgage Choice Buderim multiple times to purchase and refinance and I really can't recommend them highly enough At no time has my lending situation been simple but nothing is ever too much trouble and they always get me a great result

Celeste
23 October 2023  

 

Sarah Ashley are exceptional members of the team. Always available to explain every step of the process of obtaining our home loan. Nothing was ever a hassle no matter what we were asking. We couldnt be happier with the result they got for us and we highly recommend them to everyone.

Jodie
23 September 2023  

 

I definitely wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mortgage Choice Buderim
I owe a huge thank you to Both Ashley and Sarah for their tireless efforts in helping me get the best possible home loan for my situation. Their customer service is second to none.
Thank you so much

Wayne
23 September 2023  

 

Ashley, Mikaleigh and Sarah have been instrumental to securing our dream home. They kept on top of things since we started working with them, making sure our pre-approvals were extendedrenewed on time so we could always make offers on properties with confidence. We cannot recommend them enough.

Salim
23 September 2023  

 

I had the pleasure of working with Mikaleigh and Sarah and would recommend Mortgage Choice Buderim to anyone. A friendly and professional team, their assistance and advice is first class and they made the process of obtaining a home loan an absolute breeze I cannot speak highly enough of the service I have received.

David
23 August 2023  

 

Mikaleigh and Sarah are awesome Always willing and able to answer my questions and very helpful in guiding me through my house purchase. Would definitely recommend.

Jo
23 August 2023  

 

Could recommend the team at Mortgage choice more highly. Easy to work with and were always there to answer my endless emails
Do yourself a favour and get in contact with the team
As a follow up, I refinanced another property with Mikaleigh and the team a year later and there service was amazing as ever. Kept me up to date during the whole process, thanks Sarah. Look forward to working with them again in the future

Brayden
23 August 2023  

 

Mikaleigh and Sarah Rose are frickin loan-seeking superstars.

simon
23 August 2023  

 

Helped navigate the process in choosing and moving our mortgage to a different bank and we ended up getting a much better rate. Sarah guided us through the process, overcoming bumps along the way, simplifying all the paperwork and providing regular updates. We couldn't be more happy with the service offered.

Daniel
23 August 2023  

 

Mikalleigh and her team helped with our refinance and offered us many options based on our needs. They were very easy to deal with and made the whole process easy

Annie
24 July 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Buderim are amazing at what they do Thank you so much again for refinancing our loans.

Tracey
24 July 2023  

 

Mortgage choice in Buderim are angels. Mikaleigh managed to do what nobody would have thought possible and got us into our own house. No easy feat that's for sure. Our family will be forever grateful. 12mths on and still amazed at their service.

Crys
24 March 2023  

 

Will
22 February 2023  

 

Highly recommend Mikaleigh and the team at Mortgage Choice Buderim. They have assisted us with obtaining finance for three purchases and have always been professional, reliable and great with communication. Mikaleigh has been immensely helpful with problem solving, proactively coming up with options and chasing lenders which can be so time consuming and stressful I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Lucy
22 February 2023  

 

Bradley
22 February 2023  

 

Such a great team, they work together like a well oiled machine. We felt heard and we had all of our needs met and never had to worry as any questions were answered quickly and without fuss and we never had to wonder what was happening as the team sent regular updates.Would recomment them to anyone looking for a loan, we will definitely be a repeat customer.

Jess
22 February 2023  

 

A dedicated and friendly team. Very professional, with prompt service throughout the entire process.

Alison
22 February 2023  

 

My husband and I are proud to highly recommend the Broker team at Mortgage Choice in Buderim. Ashley Velt and Kathleen Reeve supported us through our home loan application, helping us to overcome challenges along the journey. Their knowledge of the industry was exceptional, and we felt they always looked out for our best interests. They excelled in their communication with both the lender and ourselves to ensure we made settlement prior to the due date. I love the feeling of having a home to call our own and know that was made possible through the support of Mortgage Choice in Buderim. I cannot praise them enough and would encourage others to contact them to discuss their options.

Suzanne
22 February 2023  

 

maria
22 February 2023  

 

Fantastic service, fantantic Team So professional, timely service provision, experienced and genuinely kind and caring. Thank you especially to Mikaleigh who has now assisted me with 3 property transactions

Mandy
22 February 2023  

 

I can't recommend Mortgage Choice in Buderim highly enough. We used them remotely and it was an easy and delightful experience. They were prompt in their replies to us, very knowledgeable about the process and work very hard behind the scenes to get the process done. They also kept us informed every step of the way which was very reassuring. We can't thank them enough.

Zoe
22 February 2023  

 

Great team at Buderim, always helpful and available Extremely highly recommended.

Michael
22 February 2023  

 

We had such a great experience in dealing with Mikaleigh at Mortgage Choice in Buderim. She always replied promptly to emails, never made us feel silly about any questions we had and nothing was every too much trouble. Highly recommend

Danielle
22 February 2023  

 

maria
29 January 2023  

 

Mikalleigh and her team helped with our refinance and offered us many options based on our needs. They were very easy to deal with and made the whole process easy

Annie
31 October 2022  

 

Could recommend the team at Mortgage choice more highly. Easy to work with and were always there to answer my endless emails
Do yourself a favour and get in contact with the team

Brayden
26 June 2022  

 

Such a great team, they work together like a well oiled machine. We felt heard and we had all of our needs met and never had to worry as any questions were answered quickly and without fuss and we never had to wonder what was happening as the team sent regular updates.Would recomment them to anyone looking for a loan, we will definitely be a repeat customer.

Jess
26 June 2022  

 

Will
17 June 2022  

 

We had such a great experience in dealing with Mikaleigh at Mortgage Choice in Buderim. She always replied promptly to emails, never made us feel silly about any questions we had and nothing was every too much trouble. Highly recommend

Danielle
18 May 2022  

 

A dedicated and friendly team. Very professional, with prompt service throughout the entire process.

Alison
18 May 2022  

 

I can't recommend Mortgage Choice in Buderim highly enough. We used them remotely and it was an easy and delightful experience. They were prompt in their replies to us, very knowledgeable about the process and work very hard behind the scenes to get the process done. They also kept us informed every step of the way which was very reassuring. We can't thank them enough.

Zoe
18 May 2022  

 

Matt
22 February 2022  

 

We are extremely happy with the service we received from Mikaleigh and team at Mortgage choice Buderim. They were friendly, professional, efficient and understanding of our last minute requests enabling us to register for a new land. Highly recommended

thanya
22 February 2022  

 

Very helpful staff Did everything required and on time. Took a lot of stress out of the purchasing process. Thanks Team

Shannon
22 February 2022  

 

All at buderim were amazing and go the extra mile to help would recommend very highly

Nicola
22 February 2022  

 

My second finance at mortgage choice, if you don't have time or the inclination to deal with administrivia from the bank these gals are for you If you are proactive and know what you want from a loan mikaleigh and her team make it a smooth and easy process.

glen
22 February 2022  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice were fantastic.
Communicative, timely and professional in dealing with all aspects of my mortgage application.

Emmeline
22 February 2022  

 

The team are amazing - kind, helpful and knowledgeable. They guided me through a first-time loan application, including some complexity of having recently worked overseas, and kept me up to date when delays occurred.

sharon
22 February 2022  

 

Extremely helpful and ensured we were always informed along the way.

Alice
22 February 2022  

 

Extremely helpful and ensured we were always informed along the way.

Alice
17 December 2021  

 

 

Professionalism, Quality

I had an exceptional experience with the team at Mortgage Choice Buderim from start to finish. They were extremely knowledgeable and happy to help me through every step of the process of buying my first home.

I am very grateful for the awesome service they have provided to make the experience as stress-free as possible ??

Bethany Simmons
26 October 2021  

 

 

Professionalism

All at Buderim were amazing and go the extra mile to help would recommend very highly.

Nicola and Shaun White
26 October 2021  

 

 

Professionalism, Responsiveness

The team are amazing - kind, helpful and knowledgeable.

They guided me through a first-time loan application, including some complexity of having recently worked overseas, and kept me up to date when delays occurred.

Sharon Beynon
26 October 2021  

 

 

The team at Mortgage Choice were fantastic.

Communicative, timely and professional in dealing with all aspects of my mortgage application.

Emmeline de Gruchy
26 October 2021  

 

 

My second finance at Mortgage Choice.

If you don't have time or the inclination to deal with the bank these gals are for you!

If you are proactive and know what you want from a loan Mikaleigh and her team make it a smooth and easy process.

Glen Andersson
26 October 2021  

 

 

Very helpful staff! Did everything required and on time. Took a lot of stress out of the purchasing process.

Thanks Team!

Shannon Birch
26 October 2021  

 

Very helpful staff Did everything required and on time. Took a lot of stress out of the purchasing process. Thanks Team

Shannon
17 October 2021  

 

Matt
16 September 2021  

 

We are extremely happy with the service we received from Mikaleigh and team at Mortgage choice Buderim. They were friendly, professional, efficient and understanding of our last minute requests enabling us to register for a new land. Highly recommended

thanya
17 August 2021  

 

Mortgage Choice, Buderim enabled us to secure a home loan with one of the four 4 'big banks' - a task that was to be very difficult as it turned out.
Our situation was not straight forward. We were both self employed, had already put our existing house up for sale hoping to auction it and had paid a substantial deposit on the new premise. This was in the middle of March or thereabouts. Covid 19 restrictions came into the picture just days after we committed. Our bank of some 20-30 years had said earlier that we would be able to borrow or transfer the mortgage - not a problem but changed their procedures and policies and declined any of our requests. Details of everything imaginable were requested by the bank and after much hard work from Mikaleigh Mortgage Choice, we finally got the approval we were awaiting. This was a very nerve racking time and well done to the team at Mortgage Choice. We would no doubt recommend them as they really did put a lot of effort in.
John Denise

John
17 July 2021  

 

We where recommended by our Real Estate agent too try Mortgage Choice and it was the Best experience of professionalism and way too work with. Highly recommend.

Janette
17 July 2021  

 

Massive thanks to Mikaleigh and the team for getting me into my first home Mikaleigh has been amazing throughout the whole process and ensured everything has run smoothly from day one. Her knowledge, responsiveness and friendliness are second to none and Ill definitely be coming back for my next one

Cameron
17 July 2021  

 

My second finance at mortgage choice, if you don't have time or the inclination to deal with administrivia from the bank these gals are for you If you are proactive and know what you want from a loan mikaleigh and her team make it a smooth and easy process.

glen
17 July 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice were fantastic.
Communicative, timely and professional in dealing with all aspects of my mortgage application.

Emmeline
17 July 2021  

 

I had an exceptional experience with the team at Mortgage Choice Buderim from start to finish. They were extremely knowledgable and happy to help me through every step of the process of buying my first home. I am very grateful for the awesome service they have provided to make the experience as stress-free as possible ?

Bethany
17 July 2021  

 

Jessie
17 July 2021  

 

We have used Mortgage Choice Buderim 3 times for purchasing our home and then refinancing twice. We have been so impressed with the service, time and effort spent to ensure we are happy customers who feel valued. Kaia has been fantastic to work with. Her swift communication, comprehensive knowledge and the time she gave us to assist in making big financial decisions was extremely generous. We'll be back for sure

Sarah
17 July 2021  

 

Mikaleigh and the Mortgage Choice team were fantastic. We walked in to our initial meeting with very limited knowledge of how to arrange a mortgage, and we found Mikaleigh warm, friendly, helpful, efficient and professional. We safely leveraged a much larger amount than we had initially thought we would be able to, were guided to a reliable provider, and the team took most of the legwork out of actually applying for and winning the loan, making the whole process so much easier and smoother than if we had had to do it ourselves. We're very happy customers and greatly appreciate all the support that has been provided to date.

More
17 July 2021  

 

Brett
17 July 2021  

 

Mikaleigh and Ashley in Buderim were incredibly helpful and supportive over a number of months as I went from seeking pre-approval, to making an offer, and finalising the finance and purchase of my first home. With the banks very busy at the moment, and not knowing what I was doing as a first time buyer, it felt great to know I had a team on my side who were able to regularly follow up with the bank, making sure things were still happening and to make sure we got those approvals we needed in time. I feel very grateful for their help and would definitely recommend the service to others Thanks so much

LJ
17 July 2021  

 

Malinda
17 July 2021  

 

The staff at Mortgage Choice Buderim are exceptional. A special shout out to Kaia who has helped me several times over the past few years and deserves every accolade she gets. Kaia always goes above and beyond nothing ever seems 'too hard' for her. She's a star. Do yourself a favour and get in touch with her today. From a very grateful client.

Louise
17 July 2021  

 

The team are amazing - kind, helpful and knowledgeable. They guided me through a first-time loan application, including some complexity of having recently worked overseas, and kept me up to date when delays occurred.

sharon
17 July 2021  

 

All at buderim were amazing and go the extra mile to help would recommend very highly

Nicola
17 July 2021  

 

Kaia and the team at Mortgage Choice in Buderim have been so easy and enjoyable to work with while looking for and organising the right home loan for me. This is the second time I have gone through this process here and they have always made it a very easy and straightforward process taking a lot of the hassle and stress out of it. They are always friendly and keep you up to date with what's going on and very helpful if you have any questions. Would highly recommend them

Rebecca
17 July 2021  

 

Excellent service. Would highly recommend Mikaleigh and the team.

Shaun
17 July 2021  

 

Thanks for your wonderful help Mikaleigh in assisting with my loan application which ended up dragging out over quite an extended period of time. I really appreciate your help, thanks for being responsive and reliable throughout the process.

Ada
17 July 2021  

 

I am always impressed with the level of service and attention to detail from Mortgage Choice Buderim. I highly recommend them.

Julie
17 July 2021  

 

Mortgage Choice, Buderim enabled us to secure a home loan with one of the four 4 'big banks' - a task that was to be very difficult as it turned out.
Our situation was not straight forward. We were both self employed, had already put our existing house up for sale hoping to auction it and had paid a substantial deposit on the new premise. This was in the middle of March or thereabouts. Covid 19 restrictions came into the picture just days after we committed. Our bank of some 20-30 years had said earlier that we would be able to borrow or transfer the mortgage - not a problem but changed their procedures and policies and declined any of our requests. Details of everything imaginable were requested by the bank and after much hard work from Mikaleigh Mortgage Choice, we finally got the approval we were awaiting. This was a very nerve racking time and well done to the team at Mortgage Choice. We would no doubt recommend them as they really did put a lot of effort in.
John Denise

John
22 February 2021  

 

Jessie
22 February 2021  

 

I had an exceptional experience with the team at Mortgage Choice Buderim from start to finish. They were extremely knowledgable and happy to help me through every step of the process of buying my first home. I am very grateful for the awesome service they have provided to make the experience as stress-free as possible ?

Bethany
22 February 2021  

 

Just about to settle my second loan, all with the help of Kaia and the team I wouldnt go anywhere else for a home loan and I trust the team so much. Right from the start you can tell they appreciate their customers. I have referred many of my friends and family to the team.

Niki
22 February 2021  

 

Kaia and her team are fantastic at what they do. This is my 4th mortgage from long distance through them and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They follow-up and get things done in record time when necessary. Highly recommend them.

Kelly
22 February 2021  

 

We where recommended by our Real Estate agent too try Mortgage Choice and it was the Best experience of professionalism and way too work with. Highly recommend.

Janette
22 February 2021  

 

Mikaleigh and the Mortgage Choice team were fantastic. We walked in to our initial meeting with very limited knowledge of how to arrange a mortgage, and we found Mikaleigh warm, friendly, helpful, efficient and professional. We safely leveraged a much larger amount than we had initially thought we would be able to, were guided to a reliable provider, and the team took most of the legwork out of actually applying for and winning the loan, making the whole process so much easier and smoother than if we had had to do it ourselves. We're very happy customers and greatly appreciate all the support that has been provided to date.

More
22 February 2021  

 

Excellent service. Would highly recommend Mikaleigh and the team.

Shaun
22 February 2021  

 

Kaia and her team were professional and so helpful. I would recommend to anyone. Well done.

Tim
22 February 2021  

 

We have used Mortgage Choice Buderim 3 times for purchasing our home and then refinancing twice. We have been so impressed with the service, time and effort spent to ensure we are happy customers who feel valued. Kaia has been fantastic to work with. Her swift communication, comprehensive knowledge and the time she gave us to assist in making big financial decisions was extremely generous. We'll be back for sure

Sarah
22 February 2021  

 

The staff at Mortgage Choice Buderim are exceptional. A special shout out to Kaia who has helped me several times over the past few years and deserves every accolade she gets. Kaia always goes above and beyond nothing ever seems 'too hard' for her. She's a star. Do yourself a favour and get in touch with her today. From a very grateful client.

LJ
22 February 2021  

 

Thanks for your wonderful help Mikaleigh in assisting with my loan application which ended up dragging out over quite an extended period of time. I really appreciate your help, thanks for being responsive and reliable throughout the process.

Ada
22 February 2021  

 

Mikaleigh and Ashley in Buderim were incredibly helpful and supportive over a number of months as I went from seeking pre-approval, to making an offer, and finalising the finance and purchase of my first home. With the banks very busy at the moment, and not knowing what I was doing as a first time buyer, it felt great to know I had a team on my side who were able to regularly follow up with the bank, making sure things were still happening and to make sure we got those approvals we needed in time. I feel very grateful for their help and would definitely recommend the service to others Thanks so much

Lisa
22 February 2021  

 

Elijah
22 February 2021  

 

Kaia and the team at Mortgage Choice in Buderim have been so easy and enjoyable to work with while looking for and organising the right home loan for me. This is the second time I have gone through this process here and they have always made it a very easy and straightforward process taking a lot of the hassle and stress out of it. They are always friendly and keep you up to date with what's going on and very helpful if you have any questions. Would highly recommend them

Rebecca
22 February 2021  

 

Massive thanks to Mikaleigh and the team for getting me into my first home Mikaleigh has been amazing throughout the whole process and ensured everything has run smoothly from day one. Her knowledge, responsiveness and friendliness are second to none and Ill definitely be coming back for my next one

Cameron
22 February 2021  

 

Brett
22 February 2021  

 

Malinda
22 February 2021  

 

Kaia, Mikaleigh and the team at Mortgage Choice Buderim have been instrumental in helping us build our property portfolio over the last 6 years. They have just assisted again. This time to buy our dream home, and as usual they made the process really smooth, kept us up to date the whole time, and managed absolutely everything for us. We wouldnt go anywhere else and highly recommend them. Thank you for everything

Marni
22 February 2021  

 

I am always impressed with the level of service and attention to detail from Mortgage Choice Buderim. I highly recommend them.

Julie
22 February 2021  

 

Elijah
17 July 2020  

 

Just about to settle my second loan, all with the help of Kaia and the team I wouldnt go anywhere else for a home loan and I trust the team so much. Right from the start you can tell they appreciate their customers. I have referred many of my friends and family to the team.

Niki
17 July 2020  

 

Kaia, Mikaleigh and the team at Mortgage Choice Buderim have been instrumental in helping us build our property portfolio over the last 6 years. They have just assisted again. This time to buy our dream home, and as usual they made the process really smooth, kept us up to date the whole time, and managed absolutely everything for us. We wouldnt go anywhere else and highly recommend them. Thank you for everything

Marni
17 July 2020  

 

Kaia and her team are fantastic at what they do. This is my 4th mortgage from long distance through them and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They follow-up and get things done in record time when necessary. Highly recommend them.

Kelly
17 July 2020  

 

Kaia and her team were professional and so helpful. I would recommend to anyone. Well done.

Tim
17 July 2020  

 

Mortgage Choice Buderim have helped us reach our highest financial goal in saving over 135,000 in interest and shaving 13 years off our mortgage We can't recommend Mikaleigh and Kaia highly enough. We felt our goals were respected and their industry knowledge is next level We will definately be back.

Kristen
17 July 2020  

 

Its been a pleasure utilising the services with Kaia the team at mortgage choice Buderim. We have had numerous clients that have had some tricky situations to help them with their lending needs and the team have gone over beyond offering solutions to meet our clients needs, whilst keeping them informed throughout the process. I have received nothing but great feedback and look forward to using their services again in the future.

Matthew
23 February 2020  

 

Mortgage Choice Buderim have helped us reach our highest financial goal in saving over 135,000 in interest and shaving 13 years off our mortgage We can't recommend Mikaleigh and Kaia highly enough. We felt our goals were respected and their industry knowledge is next level We will definately be back.

Kristen
23 February 2020  

 

Its been a pleasure utilising the services with Kaia the team at mortgage choice Buderim. We have had numerous clients that have had some tricky situations to help them with their lending needs and the team have gone over beyond offering solutions to meet our clients needs, whilst keeping them informed throughout the process. I have received nothing but great feedback and look forward to using their services again in the future.

Matthew
18 July 2019  

 

 

The team of fabulous women at Mortgage Choice Buderim are to be congratulated on their consistent and reliable efficiency, professionalism, attention to detail, and the way they make a stressful and bewildering experience seamless and secure.

Their genuine joy at bringing possibilities alive in people's lives is inspiring !

Any gals who work in gorgeous shoes like that are amazing !!

Kath Williams
22 October 2018  

 

 

My experience with Kaia and her team at Mortgage Choice has been excellent. I really have appreciated the Professionalism and caring throughout the process. Thanks again!

Julie Jones
19 October 2018  

 

 

I was in Buderim on other business, when on a whim I decided to just walk in to Mortgage Choice and see what they could do for me. My finances were a mess and various debts were at an embarrassing and stressful level.

Kaia was fantastic, patiently sorting through the financial details in a calm and friendly manner. In the following days, Kaia researched my options and kept in regular phone contact with me.

Here I am a month or so later and I have a new manageable mortgage, no credit card debts and my life back. I cannot stress enough what a life changing moment this has been... and to think it started with that one simple move of opening the door and walking in. Just do it.

Withheld
19 October 2018  

 

 

This was my first time purchasing a property and I was doing it on my own.

The help I received from Kaia made me feel more confident and supported.

During the whole process I was updated throughout every step by Kaia and Mikaleigh. I had so many questions but they always helped answer them and I never felt like I was a burden.

I would recommend Mortgage Choice Buderim to anyone as the service was professional, helpful, friendly and first class!

Rebecca McDonagh
19 October 2018  

 

 


When I called the bank I had been with for 20 years I felt very disheartened about the possibility of getting a mortgage. I had no idea how to go about the whole thing.

A friend recommended Kaia and from the first phone call to the last (which was about a 6 month period) she guided and encouraged me through the whole process.

So here I am sitting in my own little piece of paradise, thanks to both Kaia and Mikaleigh! I seriously couldn't have got through getting my place without them....I am so grateful. I can't sing their praises enough! Keep up all the good work! THANK YOU.

Jacqui Nicholls
19 October 2018  

 

 


Kaia from Mortgage Choice was recommended to myself from several different people. She didn't disappoint!

From the first meeting she was ready to help with whatever possible. I had frequent updates and she was happy to answer all of my silly questions.

Will definitely be recommending Kaia and Mortgage Choice to everyone I know! And using them for my purchases in the future.

Toby Morrin
19 October 2018  

 

 

Perhaps you could have an experience rating higher than 'excellent', because my experience with Kaia and Mikaleigh was 'Legendary'. Your customer service, advice, communication, and professionalism was faultless. I always felt like I was your only customer, and you made this whole process run smoothly, making my life less stressful. Thank you Kaia and Mikaleigh, you are both awesome! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Kind regards, Dan Ross.

Dan Ross
19 October 2018  

 

 

Kaia and Tess have been fantastic throughout our time with them. They make the whole process simple and efficient, all the while with a smile and ever cheery disposition. If you are looking for someone who is professional with a great level of knowledge in the industry look no further. We couldn't be happier with the service we received.

Shannon
19 October 2018  

 

 

On behalf of Lorna and myself we would like to take this opportunity to thank Kaia and her wonderful team of people for helping us along in a journey to obtain a mortgage for the purchase of our property at Coes Creek.

This journey could have been a very difficult one which we were experiencing with our previous bank due to our financial circumstances.

Based on a reference from one of the Real Estate agents we spoke to, he recommended the broker Mortgage Choice in Buderim to consider us in getting our finance across the line.

Yourself, Tess and the rest of the team were absolutely wonderful and made the experience pleasurable and with a very favourable outcome.

Paul and Lorna O'Kane
19 October 2018  

 

Kaia and her team were great to work with I was referred by a work colleague and will be recommending Mortgage Choice Buderim to my friends and family. Thanks Kaia for all of your help

Elise
18 July 2018  

 

Our experience with Kaia and Mikaleigh was amazing, they took so much stress out of the process of applying for a loan that was outside of the box, they were always professional and friendly with regular updates at each step of the way. We would happily recommend Mortgage Choice Buderim and we have already raved to our friends about the amazing level of service we received. Thank you ladies your hard work is absolutely appreciated Elton Tina

Tina
18 July 2018  

 

Our experience with Kaia and Mikaleigh was amazing, they took so much stress out of the process of applying for a loan that was outside of the box, they were always professional and friendly with regular updates at each step of the way. We would happily recommend Mortgage Choice Buderim and we have already raved to our friends about the amazing level of service we received. Thank you ladies your hard work is absolutely appreciated Elton Tina

Tina
23 February 2018  

 

Kaia and her team were great to work with I was referred by a work colleague and will be recommending Mortgage Choice Buderim to my friends and family. Thanks Kaia for all of your help

Elise
23 February 2018  

 

Daniel
18 July 2017  

 

Daniel
23 February 2017  

 

As I customer, I have been really happy with the service at from Linda, Matt and Colin.

Sarah
18 July 2016  

 

As I customer, I have been really happy with the service at from Linda, Matt and Colin.

Sarah
24 February 2016  

Contact us