Mortgage Choice logo
Nicole Nation

Reviews

Please have a read of some wonderful reviews from our happy clients & contact us to see how we can best help you achieve your financial goals


Average client rating
5/5 From 63 Reviews

Sort by
 

Thank you to Nicole her wonderful team at Mortgage Choice St Marys.
Buying a house can be daunting but they made it a piece of cake, from the financing, to loan approval finally settlement
I would strongly recommend using their services for your next purchase, they are the best at what they do.
1010

Peter
20 June 2024  

 

Wonderful experience with Nicole and her team at Mortgage Choice St Marys. She has assisted me every step of the way in achieving a personal Loan with a short timeframe and shown all best options for my situation. Can't recommend her enough, Professional, helpful and Friendly supplying me with all information to the process and outcomes I desired. Fantastic service and great choice when considering a Loan that fits my needs.

Katrina
20 June 2024  

 

Can not be more grateful to the team at Mortgage Choice St Marys.
Nicole was just wonderful and so helpful as were the rest of the team. Highly recommend Mortgage Choice St Marys.

Tessie
16 June 2024  

 

Zac
12 June 2024  

 

I have been going through Mortgage Choice St Marys for 16 years now for mortgages and their service is just brilliant. Nicole and the team are great people who genuinely want to help you. Their industry knowledge on mortgages is second to none, great attention to detail and great communication which just makes the process easy. Could not recommend them enough.

Ben
10 June 2024  

 

Nicole and her team have done a great job assisting me with my loan. They're very friendly and always helped me out and answered all my questions. Great service Would highly recommend.

Grant
07 June 2024  

 

Would definitely recommend Nicole and her team as a broker. I cold called her and she was happy to help with the whole process of getting a home loan. She was very quick, providing details was easy through their online portal, everything was explained to me in a way that I could understand, and always communicated everything.

bradley
22 May 2024  

 

The staff at Mortgage Choice St Marys are professionals at locating the right loan to suit your needs. They are only to happy to answer any questions you have. I found the staff professional ,sincere, l can highly recommend them

Linda
20 May 2024  

 

Nicole and her team at Mortgage Choice kept us updated with the entire process, making the entire experience easy and reassuring.

We would recommend Mortgage Choice St Marys to anyone.

Thank you for your support and focus for fantastic finance options.

Renee
19 May 2024  

 

Well looked after by all staff and know there job when I had a problem one quick phone call and we fixed it and got a great rate on my home loan yay


03 April 2024  

 

If you are looking to buy a home, I would highly recommend engaging Nicole and her team to arrange your finance. Nicole went above and beyond throughout the entire purchasing process, and was available anytime, day or night to take my call.

Stacey
01 April 2024  

 

Nicole was amazing She was so professional and dedicated to helping out with our home loan Most people say this can be a stressful time, but with Nicole, it was blissful

Daniel
25 March 2024  

 

Nicole and her team have been incredible throughout the process of my partner and I purchasing our first home. They made the whole process as easy as possible and Nicole was able to share so much of her knowledge with us. We cannot thank them enough

Kristen
24 March 2024  

 

Nicole was amazing, very helpful throughout my whole experience of buying my first home.

Brandon
23 March 2024  

 

Nicole has been very helpful and supportive, assisting us in our first home purchase. She has gone out of her way to ensure we would get the best home loan possible and guided us through the whole purchasing process. We will be in touch when the time comes to review our loan options.

salomé
12 March 2024  

 

Nicole and her team went above and beyond. She believed in me and appealed the banks original decision and now I am living in my own home. From this very grateful single mum to Mortgage Choice, thank you so very much

Donna
11 March 2024  

 

We have been clients of St Marys Mortgage Choice for a while now and anytime we have needed anything, Des now retired, Nicole, Teresa and their team will do anything within their power to get the result we need. Nothing is ever a problem for them, they are so friendly, and we are kept in the loop every step of the way I would highly recommend this team for any financial needs you have. They are in my opinion the best

Heidi
03 March 2024  

 

Nicole and the team are nothing but professional and friendly. Dealing with Nicole made the purchase of my first investment property a breeze. She supported me every step of the way and was there for me with every single silly question I had. She helped me with patience and with the understanding that I was a true layman and needed someone I could trust to guide me. I honestly could not of done it without her. I highly recommend Nicole Nation.

Kelly
13 February 2024  

 

Nicole is AMAZING..Great help. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Would not go to anyone else. Have used her numerous times with our morgage. Highly recommend going to Nicole for all your mortgage enquiries.

Chantel
19 January 2024  

 

Highly recommend, everything went smoothly and quickly and everyone was very helpful

tony
14 January 2024  

 

Nicole and her team did an amazing job She went above and beyond to help us buy our first home and we are very grateful. Would definitely recommend her to family and friends

Colleen
07 November 2023  

 

Absolute pleasure to deal with. Nicole and her team were so helpful at every step.

doug
18 September 2023  

 

We originally purchased a house under guidance of Des Nation, and more recently refinanced under Nicole. Both times were a smooth, wonderful experience where we were clearly guided through the process making everything very easy to deal with

HelloFoxie
03 September 2023  

 

Nicole and her team were fantastic and so easy to work with The entire service was convenient and so quick

Ashleigh
24 August 2023  

 

Amazing staff and mangerment

James
16 July 2023  

 

Exceptional Mortgage Broker Service

I had an amazing experience working with Nicole from Mortgage Choice St Marys to purchase my investment property.
From start to finish, the service provided was excellent and exceeded my expectations.

Nicole exhibited a deep knowledge and understanding of the mortgage industry. She took the time to patiently explain various mortgage options, terms, and interest rates, ensuring I fully comprehended the process. Nicoles expertise really helped me make informed decisions throughout.

What impressed me most was Nicoles exceptional level of professionalism and attention to detail. Nicole was extremely organised and responsive, promptly answering all my questions and keeping me updated on each step of the mortgage application and approval process, her dedication and promptness made the entire experience stress-free and streamlined.

Nicole was a strong advocate in negotiating the best possible mortgage terms on my behalf. She negotiated with lenders, resulting in a fantastic interest rate and terms that perfectly suited my needs and financial situation. I truly felt that Nicole had my best interests at heart.

I cannot recommend Nicole and Mortgage Choice St Marys enough. Their expertise, professionalism, and exceptional customer service set them apart. If you're looking for a knowledgeable and trustworthy mortgage broker, look no further.

Thank you, Nicole and Teresa, for exceeding my expectations and making my mortgage process smooth and successful

Arienne
03 July 2023  

 

Nicole Nation and team are fantastic and very efficient and go above and beyond thanks guys you are amazing

Paul
29 June 2023  

 

I wish I could give Mortgage Choice and Nicole a 10 star rating because honestly they deserve only the best feedback. I had such a wonderful experience during the chaos of purchasing property thanks to the kindness and support from Nicole and the Mortgage Choice team. Nicole always went above and beyond to help us in any way she could and was so prompt with sending through details and documents. It made the whole process a lot more understandable and much less stressful for us as first home buyers. I highly recommend Nicole and Mortgage Choice St Marys to anyone needing a mortgage broker- they are absolutely amazing and I cannot thank them enough for all their assistance throughout the entire process ?????

Emma-Lee
22 June 2023  

 

I have been dealing with Mortgage choice St Marys for over 25 years when Des was in the chair. Nicole the daughter of Des has taken over the business is a pleasure to deal with.Nicole her team go the extra mile to ensure the customer needs are met. Both Nicole Teresa have kept me well informed with the progress of my home loan refinancing. I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice St Marys, Nicole her great team are professional friendly. Thank you team for doing your absolute best for the quickest possible result in these trying times. Michael

Michael
01 June 2023  

 

Nicole and her team were very professional and helpful. They saved me a lot of running around and guesswork as to what lender to refinance with. I would recommend mortgage choice to anyone.

Lance
03 March 2023  

 

Nicole and the team were fantastic. Made the process easy and found the best option for us. Would recommend for anyone needing help with refinancing

Jared
28 January 2023  

 

We received outstanding service from Nicole and her team. They are highly knowledgeable and were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. We are sincerely grateful for the extra hours and effort that Nicole and her team put into ensuring our loan process went as smooth as possible. Nothing was too much hassle for Nicole and her team. We would highly recommend Mortgage Choice, St Marys.

Lisa
09 January 2023  

 

Nicole and her team are the best in the business. Very efficient and knowledgeable to make sure u get the best loan for u. They made my process of buying a home so much easier and explained everything to me step by step to ensure I knew everything I needed too. If your looking for team the puts u first I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

Rachael
06 October 2022  

 

We had a great experience with Nicole, Teresa, Michaela and the team at Mortgage Choice. Service, knowledge and advice was spot on. Our refinance was quick and all the assistance with never ending paperwork that goes with refinancing was so appreciative.

Thank you Nicole and team.

Terry
03 October 2022  

 

Cant rate Nicole and mortgage choice St Marys any higher. Honest, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Thanks so much. See you in 2 years

Robert
22 November 2021  

 

 

Dear Nicole, Scott and I just wanted to say a massive thank you for everything you did for us! You were patient caring and you went that extra mile, from your advice and professionalism that helped us get our loan approved! We can now begin this exciting new chapter with our family! Thank you once again and the team at Mortgage Choice St Marys! From Scott & Nat

S & N Fuller
21 October 2020  

 

Nicole has been extremely helpful throughout the whole process, and was always only a phone call away whenever my partner or I had any questions. Would definitely recommend to first home buyers or anyone who doesnt know much about buying a house

Leah
23 June 2020  

 

We would recommend Nicole if you need a Mortgage Broker, she is Professional and extremely helpful. She will go above and beyond to ensure you get the best possible home loan to suit your needs. I highly recommend Mortgage Choice St Marys.

Susan
23 June 2020  

 

I had the best help and guidance from all the people at the St Marys Mortgage Choice office. My purchasing process went on forever because I bought off the plan but they stuck with me and kept giving me confidence and positive thoughts. I certainly recommend them to anyone who needs financial assistance.
Rod

Rod
23 June 2020  

 

 

My wife and I would strongly recommend Mortgage Choice St Marys to anyone looking for financial assistance regarding their home loans.

We were referred there by a close friend to see Des who has 20+ years’ experience in the industry.
We met with Des on many occasions where he gave us all the information required for first home buyers including its various schemes, advice of how to save the right way and insider knowledge of how it all works. Des is a true professional, very charismatic and a sincerely genuine man.

Once we were ready to make the leap, we were assisted by Des’ daughter Nicole who has since taken over the business. Over the course of many weeks, Nicole assisted us with our application by explaining each and every step in detail, mostly always out of business hours and late at night, by assisting us with the piles of paperwork to ensure requirements were met and by being on top of the application given the deadlines we faced. Nicole is also a true professional, elegant in her presentation and an overall good woman who will put your best interests first.

In addition, my wife and I were assisted by Lindsay who kept us updated of each step in the process and sent us important documents. Lindsay is very humble and possesses excellent communication, organisational and personal character skills.I would therefore again strongly recommend Mortgage Choice St Marys to anyone looking for help with their home loan or any other financial matter.

My wife and I couldn’t be happier that you all helped us realise our dream of becoming homeowners.
THANK YOU
Sincerely,
Bernadette and Evangelos

Bernadette and Evangelos
26 April 2020  

 

 

Nicole, Des & Jenna,

Wanted to write you guys a note to say a huge thank you. I really am so grateful for all the emails and calls and questions you answered to get the loan approved and over the line.

You all went above and beyond and i really felt the love and concern and time for looking after me.

I look forward to staying in touch in the future for further loans. I already highly recommend you guys, so again, you give me more reason to keep recommending you.

Thanks again and talk again soon!

Regards,
Daniel

Daniel
08 April 2019  

 

 

Des was amazing! With his help we were able to successfully not only buy land but also build our dream home, cannot thank him enough

MA
16 January 2019  

 

 

Extremely helpful from first consultation to the loan was finalized. Would highly recommend Des and his team at Mortgage Choice St Marys

N. Smith
16 January 2019  

 

 

I have been dealing with Des & his team for the past 15 years for mortgage options advice & refinancing. I have found them to be very professional, friendly & would have no hesitation in recommending them to family & friends etc.
Thanks again Des & your team for all of your help, assistance, Honesty & integrity over the years. I will look forward to seeing you in the future for all of my Mortgage needs.

M. Tesluk
16 December 2017  

 

 

Des, thank you sooo much for your professional service.

This was my first property purchased, and you made me feel so at ease with your explanation of the loan and your advice.

The finance side of the purchase was the easiest thanks you your knowledge, professionalism and making sure that I understood everything.

I will definately be coming back to you for my future property purchases (so please don't even consider retirement!!!!!) and will recommend you to everyone else.

Once again, I cannot thank you enough.

J. Hodge
16 December 2017  

 

 

Once again my husband and I are extremely impressed by the service we received by Mortgage Choice St Marys.

We couldn't have settled before the new year without the drive and dedication of your team.

Thank you so much for your support each step along the way as we built our brand new investment property!

We have never bought a brand new property before and I wouldn't have had the confidence to do it without your expertise!

M. Said
16 December 2017  

 

 

Des, the service was excellent & your team are fantastic they took the worry out of everything

SB
16 December 2017  

 

 

From the get go, Des went out of his to assure both my partner and I were not only in a comfortable position financially to purchase a property, but also that we understood all that this process would entail.

Alongside his administration team, comprising of Jenna and Nicole, we were constantly informed of advancements in our loan application, both via emails, and face-to-face meetings.

Even in the final stages, Des went above and beyond in that he helped us secure a Fixed Rate for our home loan, saving us over $1800 over the course of the first 3 years of our loan. Couldn't be happier with the service we received, was incredibly professional, and I have the utmost confidence in saying that Mortgage Choice always put our interests and well-being ahead of everything else. Highly recommend to all.

J Sarkis
16 December 2017  

 

 

We have just completed a refinance with Mortgage Choice St Marys and i cannot thank every one of you enough for your time and dedication to our application. Des, thank you so much for taking the time and the several hours it took to understand our situation, there was never a time when you could not see us or take a phone call when we needed information, your professionalism is outstanding. Sarah, thank you for always keeping us updated on what was going on with our application, nothing was too much trouble for you and your telephone manner is impeccable, you really are a credit to the business. Meegan, it was a pleasure to hear a happy voice whenever I had to ring the office, it's the first step for customers and your phone and reception skills are excellent.

G & B Weiss
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you for all your hard work in relation to my refinance, it was very appreciated. Look forward to speaking with you again in a few years!

J Rockliff
16 December 2017  

 

 

We would just like to say a big thank you for helping us in buying our first home and we really appreciate all you have done for us.

D & J Gordon
16 December 2017  

 

 

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you all for the work you did on completing my home loan. I really appreciate all the time and efforet you all put into it. I have been recommending you all to everyone I know. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

K Sprycha
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you for making our first experience as home owners such an easy experience! We can't believe how easy it was! Thanks again & we will definately be recommending your services to all our family and friends!

K&G Warnke
16 December 2017  

 

 

To the greatest Home Loan Team - thanks for going the extra mile!

Claxton
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thanks for all your help & persistance during the purchase of our new home. We really appreciated being able to deal with such friendly and helpful people - it really helped to ease our anxieties.

A & M Hinton
16 December 2017  

 

 

We liked how we were kept informed about our loan application regularly. The Staff were happy to explain things at our request & were pleasant to deal with. Thank you again!

M. Long
16 December 2017  

 

 

This is the second time I have used Mortgage choice in relation to securing a home loan suitable for my current needs, on both occasions I have found the staff at the St Mary's office very helpful, polite and absolutely customer focused. The Real Estate Agent told me that it was the staff at Mortgage Choice St Marys that saved the house from going back on the market because of the exemplary customer service that was provided by her keeping them in the picture and aware of where the process was in relation to the bank loan approval. They were assured that we were fully intending to purchase the property and were ONLY waiting on the bank. Everything was chased up information and made the settlement seamless. I would very much like to thank Mortgage Choice for their fantastic, efficient and courteous service which has made this process almost a dream when it was potentially a nightmare.

D. Willis
16 December 2017  

 

 

I have had a relationship with Mortgage Choice for a number of years now & I just wanted to document my absolute satisfaction with Mortgage Choice St Marys.

The staff were the balance that was required in such a delicate situation, they were kind, considerate, able to communicate with and more importantly always under promised and over delivered.

Their can - do approach and great work ethic make them an absolute pleasure to deal with.

P. Hennessy
16 December 2017  

 

 

We have already recommended Mortgage Choice at St Marys to our friends, and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Des and his team are extremely helpful and efficient. We couldn't have done it without them. Thank you.

L Tanti
16 December 2017  

 

 

I would like to thank Des & the team at Mortgage Choice St Marys for the outstanding support.

The quality of service is second to none.

Thank you so much.

T. Loveridge
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you Des for everything!
As first home buyers the experience is very confronting and confusing. You and your team made everything so easy.
You were patient and fantastic at explaining all aspects of the loan and went out of your way to help us by answering any questions we had day or night. It has been a pleasure.

E Morrissey
16 December 2017  

 

Great. Friendly service with all the info needed for our home loan choices and required finances.

No
24 June 2017  

 

I'm very pleased with the services and timely and professional approach of Des and his team. Honestly mentioning their name gave me a boost while I was speaking with the vendor agent. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a hassle free finance.
Manuel

Manuel
25 June 2014  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker