Mortgage Choice logo
Sam Naragala

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 17 Reviews

Sort by
 

Sam and the team at Mortgage Choice Hobart did an excellent job with an amazing service to gain a loan for our first home. Right from the start Sam listened to our needs and provided us with the best advice and options. He took us through the process from start to finish with his extensive experience and ensured all our questions were answered and was easy to communicate. Thanks also to Biyanka for all the help with making sure the process went through smoothly. Cannot recommend the team at Mortgage Choice Hobart enough to provide the best service for one of the biggest financial decisions or any other financial needs.

Shehan
27 January 2024  

 

I appreciate all your hard work and support from first contact to the entire process. Givanthas customer service and guidance during my loan application was exemplary. He is an absolute professional and gave us amazing advice and kept us updated throughout the process. Further, the most important of all is that, they found me the best finance rate among all. Im literally so glad that I choose Mortgage Finance for my foremost car loan. I look forward to working with you again in the future. You are very polite and very professional. I highly recommend Mr. Givantha and the team

Ruw
16 October 2023  

 

Sam and Biyanka provided an exceptional service to my loan. His expertise, excellent communication skills and transparent process had made the journey to my dream so much easier. I like his approach, realistic, informative and positive, Biyanka in his team is a quite achiever. Great team

I highly recommend Sam and his team in Mortgage Choice Hobart to anyone.

Mai
04 October 2023  

 

Thank you to Sam and his team for our Mortgage. 5 Stars

Glen
17 July 2023  

 

Sam and his team provided an exceptional service for organising a car loan within a very short notice. His expertise, extensive lender network, personalised approach, transparent process and excellent customer service made obtaining a car loan a seamless journey even though I was in unique circumstances. My loan was approved within one business day thanks to him.

I highly recommend Mortgage Choice Hobart to anyone who needs any kind of loan.

Thank you Mortgage Choice Hobart

Nadeesha
10 July 2023  

 

Sam and his team helped me with my home loan and I couldn't be happier with the service provided. From start to finish they demonstrated exceptional professionalism, expertise and dedication ensuring the best outcome. I highly recommend Sam and his team to anyone seeking help with their home loans.

Amal
09 July 2023  

 

Highly Recommend Sam for mortgages. He recently worked on my commercial loan to purchase an office property interstate. Easy to deal with, and honest. Thank you Sam.

Angelo
20 June 2023  

 

Highly recommend the service. very knowledgeable, fast and efficient service, fantastic Team.

Priyanjith
20 June 2023  

 

Sam and his team were great. They were very competent and struck the right balance between keeping us informed but also not contacting us when it wasn't necessary. Our purchase was not your normal house or land package. It was for 50 hectares of land on Bruny Island with no house or immediate plans to build. We were purchasing the land for conservation purposes. Most banks were not interested but Mortgage Choice came up with several options for us and made the choice easy.

We would definitely recommend Sam and his team.

Pete
09 May 2023  

 

Highly recommend the service provided by Sam and Biyanka. Great guidance every step of the way. They assured we were fully informed of every single step to minimise the stress associated with the first house buying process.

Cooking_
06 May 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Hobart Owner - Sam Naragala was great at organising me a business capital loan in a very short notice.
He followed up and acknowledged the status of the process everyday which gave me peace of mind to focus on the day today business activities. Thanks to him the whole process of arranging the loan went very smoothly and got approved in few days. I personally recommend Mortgage choice Hobart to anyone because they know how to get into the customers shoe and customise their services according to the customer requirements promptly and in a very efficient way.
Thank you Mortgage Choice Hobart

don
26 April 2023  

 

Sam was extremely helpful and supportive through the whole process. Sam, went above and beyond, to meet all requirements on my Home. He was very flexible and accommodating to complete required documents on time.
Strongly recommended

Marcin
02 April 2023  

 

Sam was so helpful in arranging our mortgage even with our unique circumstances. He and his team made the process as smooth as possible and were excellent at communicating throughout. We couldn't have done it without them.


08 February 2023  

 

As a first home buyer and buying interstate, I can't speak more highly of Sam from Mortgage Choice. He was friendly, honest, and answered any and all questions I had.


29 January 2023  

 

As first time home buyers, my partner and I were quite lost and overwhelmed. Sam from Mortgage Choice was friendly, honest and incredibly helpful He responded to all our questions with patience and efficiency, no matter the time of day. He worked hard to help us meet our deadlines and offered his knowledge, guidance and support every step of the way. We were amazed and very appreciative of all the time and effort he devoted to helping us achieve our goal If youre looking for a mortgage broker, we highly recommend Sam and his team

Kisha
19 September 2022  

 

Sam and Nadeesha @ Mortgage Choice in Hobart were extremely helpful in my recent search for a home loan. In what was a lengthy and stressful period, their knowledge, patience, and professionalism in finding me the best possible lender for my circumstances was much appreciated.


18 May 2022  

 

I highly recommend this company because working good knowledgeable experience professional staff. Really good experience thanks for everyone

TRAVEL
17 April 2022  

Contact us