Mortgage Choice logo
Stuart Pullar

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 120 Reviews

Sort by
 

Stuart and his team at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove were a pleasure to work with during the entire financing process. Not only was he friendly and approachable, the professional guidance he provided was comprehensive and thorough. I cannot recommend Stuart more highly.

Pete
02 March 2023  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove were unbelievably helpful throughout the processes of purchasing my first property. Stuart, Matthew and Sandra were all so clear with explaining the whole process were more than happy to answer any questions I had. Would 100 go with them again. Cannot fault them

Anais
15 February 2023  

 

Stuart and Matt were great to deal with. They were very helpful and patient with and made us feel very comfortable.

Nathaniel
12 February 2023  

 

Stuart and his team were extremely patient and helpful in finding a product that worked for me despite my unique personal circumstances. Highly recommend for both finance and refinancing.

phoebe
19 January 2023  

 

Our little family recently just purchased our first home using Mortgage Choice Ashgrove. Not having much knowledge on how a sale of a house works and the process involved I never felt in doubt using these guys. They had our backs throughout the entire process from pre-approval to settlement and for the entirety of our mortgage. They could schedule meetings at the drop of a hat and I loved that they had kids toys in the meeting room for our 1 year old to occupy herself during our meetings. Everything was well detailed and laid out on the table for me to bombard them with questions right from the beginning and every single one was answered with great clarity. I highly recommend using these guys as Stuart, Sandra Matt make a great team to help you through what can be some challenging times.

Ben
12 January 2023  

 

My husband and I have been using Mortgage Choice Ashgrove for many years. Stuart and his team sorted all our finances to make another house purchase when me decided to relocate interstate, however it gets better, hows this for customer service, receiving an email to say the team have completed a health check on our variable loan and negotiated a better interest rate from the lender on our behalf, to me thats just above and beyond. If your looking for a broker that will go the extra mile, look no further The Team at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove have you covered no matter where you are in the world

Sarah
11 January 2023  

 

Thank you Stuart. You provided us with great information and your expertise was really appreciated .

SAM
24 October 2022  

 

Stuart, Matt and Gary at Mortgage Choice have worked miracles for us in turning around pre-approval in record time to allow us to bid and secure our dream home at auction. The finalisation of the mortgages 4 in total including 3 refinancing investment and a new owner occupier was seamlessly complete within one week. Can't thank them enough for their professionalism and efficiency.

Tim
30 September 2022  

 

We had a complex re-financing situation, and were on holidays off grid during most of the transaction.

Gemma handled it professionally and personally - Id highly recommend her and Stuart Pullar from Mortgage Choice Ashgrove.

Brian
28 September 2022  

 

Fast, friendly and made the process so easy

Jannine
15 September 2022  

 

Gary did an amazing job as my mortgage broker. Nothing was ever too hard for him despite my many requests. He responded quickly in every instance and he advised me well on the matters relating to my home loan. I would absolutely recommend Gary to anyone.

Helen
27 July 2022  

 

I first spoke to Gary after being declined by another bank lender. I am a single mum working part time and it wasn't until after I was declined that I was told I didn't meet the banks lending policy as not of all of the income I receive could be used for serviceability.
Gary was positive and gave me hope that buying a home would happen for me. I got in touch when I was ready to apply again and the service from Gary was faultless. He found me a lender that would use 100 of my income and the best deal for my situation. Gary was transparent throughout the process and kept me up to date every step of the way, even responding to my emails and enquiries outside of working hours at times.
Thank you so much Gary, we are thrilled to be in our own home and I hope to be in touch again in the future

Mel
27 July 2022  

 

My wife and I couldn't ask for a better mortgage broker to help us through our property finance. Gary and Matt were always prompt and happy to explain any of the details. They navigated a complex settlement and made sure that the purchase went through smoothly.
We 100 will be continuing to use their services in our next refinance.

Mark
09 June 2022  

 

Gary and Matthew were great help sorting through the paperwork, and getting our loan sorted with minimal fuss from our side.

Reilly
24 May 2022  

 

After dealing with Gary in a profession context, I am beyond impressed with his attention to detail and prompt response time.


24 May 2022  

 

I am a first time home buyer, and was depending on the FHG for single parents. I knew nothing about how to go about buying my first home and securing finance in Australia. And of concerns was my age, Im over 50. I researched and approached 3 mortgage brokers to assist. One said they do not have capacity, the other just never made contact with me after I completed their online form for an agent to call me back. I found Gary Rowe from Mortgage Choice Ashgrove, and from the time I booked a phone appointment with Gary on 9821 to when settlement was done on 7222, I could not be more pleased with the process entire process. Gary was always available to talk to via phone or email and gave me sound advice and guidance throughout the process. He basically held my hand. When he was away, there was team that was also readily available to handle matters in his absence. Gary was also able to recommend a great solicitor. I am really grateful that Gary Rowe and the team at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove, handled my application. I dont know that I would have received better service and advise elsewhere or have been in my own home already
Thanks Gary and Mortgage Choice Ashgrove

Eunice
22 February 2022  

 

Gary and Matthew were both excellent in navigating our mortgage refinance. Very punctual with updates and ensuring we were getting the best interest rate. Would highly recommend the team.

Rachael
22 February 2022  

 

Buying my first home was a stressful and overwhelming experience but the team at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove were absolutely amazing with explaining each step in depth Their communication was prompt, professional and thorough from my initial enquiry to after settlement. Gemma was always only a phone call away to answer all 100 of my questions and was always so lovely If I were to purchase another property in the future I would not hesitate to call Stuart and the team from Mortgage Choice Ashgrove

Eilish-Rose
23 December 2021  

 

Laura
22 November 2021  

 

Stuart and his team have backed us through our long journey of refinancing and building a whole new dwelling on out existing property.
There were so many ups and downs and he never not once gave up on us. We are now about to start our build and it's all thanks to Stuart and his wonderful team.
Thank you so much

Caitlin
22 November 2021  

 

Stuart from Mortgage choice was recommended to me by a friend and did not disappoint. He was extremely helpful with the process of finding me the right home loan and answered all my questions and queries in a prompt and easy to understand manner.


22 November 2021  

 

Excellent service

Mary
22 November 2021  

 

Gary was incredibly professional efficient and knowledgeable and made the whole loan process easy. Gary made us feel comfortable and has a great communication style that ensured we understood details and knew exactly what was happening every step of the way. We recommend Gary as he got us a great deal and made it all happen seamlessly. Thanks Gary

Julie
22 November 2021  

 

We can't recommend Stuart and his team highly enough
Stuart helped us secure an excellent rate in a very fast moving market and was responsive and communicative throughout the process. We hit a snag at the 11th hour which somehow Stuart managed to resolve just in time.
Stuart's knowledge of the market is fantastic and he provides advice with the customer's best interests in mind.

Cameron
23 October 2021  

 

Stuart and Gemma listened to our needs, provided excellent advice and led us through the whole process from application to settlement. Weve had a great outcome and I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Ashgrove to anyone looking for a new loan.

Chris
23 September 2021  

 

Stuart and the team were really helpful with figuring out the right loan for us. They made the entire process seem so easy and stress free. Really happy we went with Stuart for our first home purchase

Olga
23 August 2021  

 

Stuart and Gemma recently assisted us with the refinancing of multiple loans. We were pleased with the outcome and the refinancing process. Stuart understood our requirements, recommended competitive loan product options, assisted us in making a decision, secured a best deal for us and executed the refinancing process in a professional manner. Throughout the process, Stuart and Gemma provided regular updates and answered our queries promptly. Stuart and Gemma were thorough with the paperwork, flexible and easy to work with. Thank you both.

Sumit
23 August 2021  

 

We have used Mortgage Choice Ashgrove for the past 8 years now by way of purchasing property or refinancing our home loans. We are always provided with exceptional customer service, continuous communication - keeping us informed throughout the whole application process from initial enquiry to settlement day. Emails and phone calls are responded to promptly without fail. Our experience with Gary in our recent and not so straight forward refinance has been nothing but outstanding, he is professional, very efficient, knowledgeable and had our best interest as a priority. Even secured us with a great rate If you are looking for a great broker, give Gary a call, you will not be disappointed.
Thanks again Gary, will keep in touch. All the best

Justine
24 July 2021  

 

Stuart was extremely helpful in finding me a home loan that was suitable for my specific needs. He handled everything in a time efficient manner, and worked hard to get me a great deal. Stuart's service was excellent, and always very professional, highly recommend

jack
24 July 2021  

 

Stuart organised an initial refinance with minimal reward for his business. Great customer service and will definitely use again.

Tim
24 July 2021  

 

Gary Rowe was a great help to us and always kept us informed of progress. Great service

Matt
23 June 2021  

 

I wanted to refinance my home loan chose the most convenient mortgage brokers to me. From the very first meeting, I knew I had by pure chance, landed myself a broker who was knowledgeable, thorough, professional just a pleasure to deal with. Stuart kept me up to date during every step of the process, no question was too small, and I felt thoroughly in safe hands. I would recommend Stuart and his team whole heartedly.

Jasmin
23 June 2021  

 

Gary helped me find my first home with ease and experience. He was with me every step of the way and was fast and effective. No question was too silly Thanks Gary

Hannah
23 June 2021  

 

We were very happy with the professional and knowledgeable support provided by Gary throughout our property purchase. He was patient and thorough, and committed to achieving the best possible outcome for us. Thank you

Michelle
23 June 2021  

 

Gary at Ashgrove supported me throughout the process. He responded quickly to any questions I had and went out of his way to make the experience as easy and stress free as possible.

Anne
23 June 2021  

 

I personally found arranging a loan can be a nerve wracking and very stressful experience, there is always the concern that the loan will not be approved and subsequently you can miss the opportunity and the deadline of owning your dream home.
All of that stress was removed with the help I received from Mortgage Choice at Ashgrove, their extensive knowledge of what will work and who represents the best chance of success given my personal situation worked wonders and removed all stress from the whole operation
Many thanks to Gary and the crew at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove

Greg
23 June 2021  

 

Gary was absolutely amazing at helping me with the mortgage loan process. Im a first home buyer so had little knowledge of the buyingborrowing process and Gary helped me immensely to navigate the process.

Ainsley
23 June 2021  

 

mohan
23 June 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove, were beyond helpful, laid out all options for my mortgage refinance, and made what could have been a very difficult process, very easy and seamless. The team is super attentive and helped answer all of my questions and made everything very clear. The team defenitely goes above a beyond and I would recommend them to anyone wanting to finance refinance their home loans.

Kieren
23 June 2021  

 

Gary has been tremendously helpful assisting us with our first ever house and land purchase. His product knowledge and responsiveness has been second to none. It made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. I would highly recommend anyone interested in exploring their financial options to contact him and the team at Ashgrove. 1110.

Maciej
23 June 2021  

 

Stuart and the team were really helpful and responsive, making the whole process pretty easy Happy to recommend Mortgage Choice Ashgrove.

Louise
23 June 2021  

 

Our experience with the service provided by Mortgage Choice Ashgrove is exceptional. Gary Rowe is a very experience professional who help us through the intricacies of refinancing our mortgage. Highly recommended.

Anastacio
23 June 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove are amazing. They go above and beyond to ensure your finances are prepared in time for settlement. If you are looking to refinance, theyll find you the best rate and help you navigate the paperwork involved. I highly recommend their services.

Laura
23 June 2021  

 

Luke
23 June 2021  

 

Gary helped us every step of the way to purchase our home, he was always available and happy to answer our many questions, hes extremely knowledgeable and professional. We wouldnt have been able to navigate this process without him. Wed highly recommend Gary to any person looking to buy a home. Thanks again Gary

Angel
23 June 2021  

 

Highly experienced and dedicated team who provides informative and high quality service. Having engaged with Stuart and his team on multiple property purchases over the years, results and outcomes best suited to my needs have always been exceeded. Would recommend to anyone requiring broker advice or services.

Kristy
23 June 2021  

 

Superb Service Gary is a wonderful agent. He is highly professional and knowledgeable, as well as friendly and easy going. His service was above and beyond, he was always ready to answer all our questions and guide us through buying our first property. We were very fortunate to have met him

A
23 June 2021  

 

incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the whole process , a joy to work with .

mark
23 June 2021  

 

Stuart and his team are incredibly helpful From our very first conversation right through to 10 mins ago when we got approved from the bank I have no doubt that we will stay in contact with Stuart and use his services again. I could not have asked for a better person to have on my side through what could otherwise be a very daunting time. If youre looking to get a mortgage do yourself and your family a favour and call Stuart Seriously Thank You Stuart

Matt
23 June 2021  

 

Weve engaged Mortgage Choice at Ashgrove now on 3 separate occasions to help us refinance and remortgage, both for renovations and buyingselling. We wouldnt go anywhere else. They are extremely knowledgeable and have made the complex process of dealing with banks painless and simple. Weve worked directly with Stuart Pullar and Gary Rowe - both are excellent. Theres a big difference between doing a job and caring about customer outcomes. Thats what weve found with Mortgage Choice, people that care and get the outcome youre looking for. Highly recommended.

Matthew
23 June 2021  

 

Stuart is very knowledgeable and communicates in a frank and candid manner. He presented us with options and guided us to make the best decisions for our situation.

Brad
23 June 2021  

 

What fantastic service The guys at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove are so knowledgeable and take all of the stress out of buying a house. From helping you select the most suitable mortgage, explaining things in simple terms and talking you through all of the steps involved. I can't recommend them enough. Thank you for helping me buy my home

Sarah
23 June 2021  

 

Phil
23 June 2021  

 

Using Mortgage Choice,Ashgrove proved to be a very positive experience with Stuart going out of his way to provide excellent advice and service to fulfill my requirements for accessing finance. Stuart was always readily available to answer my queries and explain procedures . He kept me informed and ensured the process never stalled despite complications caused by Covid restrictions and my absence interstate.

Ross
23 June 2021  

 

Stuart and the Team have been our broker of choice for many years now. They've helped us create strategies and structures that align with not only our own home but investment assets as well. Stuart is always available and will do everything he can to help, and the Team have been incredibly patient, knowledgable, and capable when it comes to working together with us. Their assistance and experience in navigating lenders and lending criteria has been excellent. We will be working with them again and are happy to recommend our friends and family. Well done Stuart and Team Glenn and Karla Chaffey.

Glenn
23 June 2021  

 


23 June 2021  

 

Weve engaged Stuart and his team multiple times and each experience has been fantastic.

Neil
23 June 2021  

 

We have used Gary and Stuart for two property purchases and a remortgage. They have always been quick to respond, explain the process and find great options to suit our needs. The paper work is diligently filled out and our settlements have always ran smoothly because of it. No email goes unanswered and I am always thankful for their after sales help.

Serena
23 June 2021  

 

Stuart and his team stepped us through a seamless process to achieve the outcome we were after. I would highly recommend them

Craig
23 June 2021  

 

Can't speak highly enough of Gary and his team. They were just great to do business with and we will definitely be using them in the future.

PJ
23 June 2021  

 

Sam
23 June 2021  

 

Reju
23 June 2021  

 

Stuart and his team did a fantastic job of securing us finance smoothly and easily. I will be using Stuart again when we refinance and would recommend to anyone.

Bonnie
23 June 2020  

 

This is the second time I've used Mortgage Choice Ashgrove and couldn't be happier. Stuart was awesome to deal with and went above and beyond to help me get the best loan for my situation. I will definitely be using him again in the future

Marcus
23 June 2020  

 

Gary Rowe from Mortgage Choice is highly professional, responsive customer focused, helped me with a complex home loan application process and secured home loan with no fuss. Highly recommend Gary Rowe if anyone is looking for home loan 100 satisfied with all home loan services

Bala
23 June 2020  

 

Andrew
23 June 2020  

 

I have used Mortgage Choice Ashgrove to assist with securing financing for the purchase of a house in 2016. Subsequently, Stuart and the team have helped with refinancing our loans as well as obtaining additional borrowings. The team has always been extremely responsive and has successfully secured favourable rates on our behalf. I would certainly recommend using Mortgage Choice Ashgrove for all your financing needs

Rhys
23 June 2020  

 

Maree is an absolute superstar and a pleasure to work with. She helped us to restructure our home loans and secure an investment loan for another property. Maree always updated us with progress and helped us immensely as we worked through various lending scenarios. Couldn't recommended her highly enough

Kristine
23 June 2020  

 

Maree, Stuart and the Team at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove were pivotal in helping us to get our foot in the door with our first property. Maree took calls from me at all times of the day and night and helped us decide what type of property would be best and easiest to get a loan for our situation. As I work for a financial institution, Maree worked out, with my employee discounts, it would be best for us to go directly through my company. She was honest, upfront and supportive even though we didn't get a loan through them. I will definitely be going back to speak to them when we are ready to build or renovate. Thanks Mortgage Choice Ashgrove

Stephanie
23 June 2020  

 

We have come back three times to Mortgage Choice Ashgrove for support around our home loans, all of our experiences have been stellar. Maree is exceptionally knowledgeable, helped us understand our options, was patient and accomodating and in the end, delivered a great result for us. Highly recommended.

Satyan
23 June 2020  

 

Good mortgage rates, minimum of fuss through the whole process, would highly recommend Stuart and the team

Andrew
23 June 2020  

 

 

Another video testimonial from a happy customer.

Melissa Gain - property upgrader
05 September 2019  

 

 

Another video testimonial from a happy customer.

Alison Tyndall - Upgrader and Investor
05 September 2019  

 

 

Another great video testimonial from a happy customer!

Bree Wilson - Home Purchase
05 September 2019  

 

Stuart and Gary did a great job with finding a suitable loan. The real value in their service is that they take the stress out of the whole process of buying and settling on a new home.

Anurag
24 June 2019  

 

Maree is the best Mortgage Broker we have ever worked with. She has organised two of our home loans as well as providing us with plenty of advice and support whenever we have needed it in between. Highly recommend Mortgage Choice Ashgrove

Craig
24 June 2019  

 

Stuart and the team at Mortgage Choice in Ashgrove found me an excellent loan deal that will save me thousands of dollars in the long run. It was a real pleasure dealing with them. My emails were always quickly answered and the whole loan application process was very smooth even when I decided that I wanted more than I initially asked for. Stuart and the team certainly took the stress out of applying for a loan. Top marks

Jennifer
24 June 2019  

 

Maree is amazing She worked hard to get us a bank loan when no banks would loan to us even though we had money and successful careers. She kept us informed every step of the way and made the process easier for us

Lauren
24 June 2019  

 

Maree set us up for our first mortgage. I was a sole trader and my husband had unusual employment circumstances. Maree negotiated amazing rates. We are now refinancing and Maree has done it again. She listens and works with you to get the best deals. We have recommended Maree to several of our friends. She is amazing

Ruth
24 June 2019  

 

Great service. I worked with Luke Howard mostly. He was very knowledgeable and worked all hours in order to get the result we were after.

Toby
24 June 2019  

 

I would highly recommend Stuart and his team at Mortgage Choice. They are easy to work with, efficient and professional.

Susan
24 June 2019  

 

Stuart always takes his time to explain things throughly and certainly had my best interests at heart. He secured me a great deal. Would recommend to anyone.

Nick
24 June 2019  

 

I cant recommend Stuart and the Mortgage Choice Ashgrove team enough. As a first home buyer I had heaps of questions and was nervous about making my first offer. Stuart supported me through the whole process, was on call when I needed advice and helped explain everything in a way that made sense and made me feel more confident. Im also really happy with home loan product he found for me, as it suits my needs and is a great rate

Bronwen
24 June 2019  

 

All I can say is I couldn't have done it without Mortgage Choice. I had gone to all the banks to just be treated like a number with no urge to really get me the best rate. Thats when I called Luke and he actively updated me on the best rates and the best course of action. He stepped me through the whole process and I am utterly grateful for all the information and patience he offered. Luke was available to take my call day and night and guided me through every property I was interested in with expert advice and by the end of the process I had a fantastic house. I highly, highly recommend the team at Mortgage Choice.

Mil
24 June 2019  

 

Stuart and the team at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove have professionally guided us through two home loans over the last 8 years. Stuart is now helping us plan our our third together and I'm sure it won't be our last
Stuart first came out to our home to meet us after working hours and I put him through the ringer after working in the industry in the UK. Stuart's experience and professionalism shone through as he clearly explained the options and requirements in acquiring our first home. He wasn't pushy, and focused on our needs rather than his own. After expertly managing some last minute curveballs and a few champagnes Stuart had us in our first home in no time

Mike
24 June 2019  

 

Many thanks to Stuart Gary for their help navigating the mortgage establishment process. We approached Mortgage Choice looking to finance our first home owneroccupier and are pleased with the results. Cheers guys.
JamesMay

Jim
24 June 2019  

 

Stuart is a friendly, very professional guy who goes out of his way to help. We honestly wouldn't have our house without him and recommend his services without hesitation.

Mal
24 June 2019  

 

We have worked with a Stuart on various properties, renovations and now a New house build over the last 11 years. He has always been very professional, honest and has integrity. We would recommend anyone to work with Stuart and the team.

Audrey
24 June 2019  

 

Stuart and his team have been fantastic and gone out of their way to make our mortgage processes as smooth as possible. I could not recommend the Mortgage Choice Ashgrove branch more.

Dan
24 June 2019  

 

Stuart is very knowledgeable around types of mortgages available and what best suits your financial situation.

David
24 June 2019  

 

Maree is wonderful, she found us the best loan and rates and went above and beyond. She explained everything clearly and in detail and was always there when we needed her. She made the purchase of our property so easy. I would recommend her to anyone.

Rasa
24 June 2019  

 

Stuart and the team have helped us with our investment property lending.
They made the options easy to understand and listened to what we wanted before we made a final decision. The rates were very competitive and we got a good deal.

Michael
24 June 2019  

 

Maree Woodcock worked extremely hard to get our loan across the line within a tight timeframe I would recommend Maree to anyone considering their options.

Kerrie
24 June 2019  

 

Stuart and Gary were wonderfully patient and courteous at all times throughout my complex loan process. They always kept me in the loop and up to date every step of the way. Would definitely recommend.

Aliy
24 June 2019  

 

As first home buyers, we were very nervous and uncertain about the process. Maree was nothing but fantastic and so accommodating, walking us through every step. It has been over four years and we still keep close contact and Maree remains helping us with several other services. We highly recommend Maree.

Daniel
24 June 2019  

 

 

Maree is amazing! She worked hard to get us a bank loan when no banks would loan to us even though we had money and successful careers. She kept us informed every step of the way and made the process easier for us.

Lauren Irving
04 April 2019  

 

 

Maree is wonderful, she found us the best loan and rates and went above and beyond. She explained everything clearly and in detail and was always there when we needed her. She made the purchase of our property so easy. I would recommend her to anyone.

Rasa Theodoros
04 April 2019  

 

 

Stuart and the team at Mortgage Choice Ashgrove have professionally guided us through two home loans over the last 8 years. Stuart is now helping us plan our our third together and I'm sure it won't be our last!

Stuart first came out to our home to meet us after working hours and I put him through the ringer after working in the industry in the UK. Stuart's experience and professionalism shone through as he clearly explained the options and requirements in acquiring our first home. He wasn't pushy, and focused on our needs rather than his own. After expertly managing some last minute curveballs (and a few champagnes) Stuart had us in our first home in no time!

Mike Walton
04 April 2019  

 

 

Stuart and the team have helped us with our investment property lending.

They made the options easy to understand and listened to what we wanted before we made a final decision. The rates were very competitive and we got a good deal.

Mike Hassell
04 April 2019  

 

 

Stuart and the team at Mortgage Choice in Ashgrove found me an excellent loan deal that will save me thousands of dollars in the long run. It was a real pleasure dealing with them. My emails were always quickly answered and the whole loan application process was very smooth (even when I decided that I wanted more than I initially asked for!). Stuart and the team certainly took the stress out of applying for a loan. Top marks!

Jenny Young
04 April 2019  

 

 

We were very impressed with Stuart's polite, honest, knowledgeable and patient nature – it made us feel at ease about discussing our personal and financial plans with him. Stuart made all the required efforts to make sure we understood every single step and detail of the process. This allowed us to make the best informed decision. He not only found more competitive alternatives than anything we could find in the market, but also ones that better suited our personal priorities, current circumstances and future plans. The Mortgage Choice team as a whole made us feel informed and in-control throughout the process. Being a local business it makes us feel that we are 'doing the right thing' by using Mortgage Choice Ashgrove services. After telling my friends about my experience many have asked for Stuart's contact details to have a conversation about their current mortgage and the choices they may have.

Carlos Gomez
16 December 2017  

 

 

Stuart Pullar assisted me by providing me with a couple of lending scenarios. With these figures at hand I was able to make a decision about the best option for me. At all times Stuart was very professional and helpful providing me with all the information that I required.

Julie Baade, another member of the team, followed up on the progress throughout the buying and selling with lawyer and estate agents. Altogether I was very satisfied with the level of expertise and personal service that I received. Many thanks again.

Fred Lieneman
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thanks Julie, Stuart and Donna for your help with the process! You did an amazing job and made it very easy for us to get things set up. We won't hesitate to recommend you to our friends!

Clementine and Damien
16 December 2017  

 

 

Dear Stuart,
Thank you so much for all your help with the recent sale and purchase of our property!!! We couldn't have done it without your help.

Tom and Vanessa
16 December 2017  

 

 

I came for advice feeling not very optimistic about finding a solution, after previously seeking advice directly from my current lender. What I had to work through was a less than straight forward process which the team from mortgage choice have assisted me through successfully. They've all been a great help with prompt advice and assistance.

Pamela
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very quick response, friendly and great customer care. I am thankful to Stuart Puller and his team from Ashgrove for their great support throughout my loan journey. I appreciate their ongoing support.
Best thing was they made my decision making easy.
Great team. I would use Mortgage choice Ashgrove again. I am more than happy to refer to friends and family.

Mohan and Divya
16 December 2017  

 

 

The service we were provided was exceptional. We were guided through the process and where we had questions, concerns they were immediately answered. The advice we were given help guide us through our property purchase.

Tim and Rachel
16 December 2017  

 

 

Great - made it so easy. Better than any solicitor advice and guidance.

Joanne Lindsay
16 December 2017  

 

 

I was a little apprehensive - but I really didn't have sufficient time to shop around myself. The service was so good that using your brokerage service will now be my first port of call. It just saved so much time and I got a better deal than I could have arranged myself.

Tracey and Anthony
16 December 2017  

 

 

Great service and got us a great mortgage deal, I can't believe why anyone would bother going to the banks themselves.

Son and Michele
16 December 2017  

 

 

Service was excellent throughout the entire process, right from the initial contact. The ongoing feedback and assistance was far and above what we expected and made the entire process of obtaining a loan for investing a very simple exercise. We were especially pleased at the full explanation of all options in plain English and having very detailed plans presented to us.

Don Noble
16 December 2017  

 

 

Great service - Stuart went above and beyond, helping us choose the right loan and answering all our questions. Highly recommend.

Adam and Jenifer Golebiowski
16 December 2017  

 

 

What can you improve on? Nothing. If it ain't broke, don't fix it!

Shaun Burke
16 December 2017  

 

 

Stuart was professional and very helpful, always following up quickly with any enquiries. Would use the service again for sure.

Stephen and Ros Ward
16 December 2017  

 

 

We are so happy with the service we will be recommending you to everyone. Thanks Again.

Kerry James and Andrew Lee
16 December 2017  

 

 

I can't think of anything you could improve. I was really happy with everything from beginning to end.

Che Stapleton
16 December 2017  

 

 

We just wanted to say thank you so much for giving up your Saturday afternoon to help us understand mortgages and lenders much better.

I feel that my many hours of research have paid off. Your advice and help today has made me feel confident that I was on the right track with my understanding of how things work!

We began our search in October 2011 but today is the first time I have felt excited about buying a property. Up to now it has been a chore, so thank you - you have definitely met your goal and made this process fun.

Jodie Shubert
16 December 2017  

 

 

We are extremely lucky to have found you. Thanks a million and all the best.

Bruce and Heather Ward
16 December 2017  

 

 

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful support and job you have done for us during our mortgage search. Stuart, you were more than helpful in answering all our questions even when they weren't part of your role. You were always quick to respond and call back and were always happy to help and most importantly, honest. We will definitely be referring you to any friends/family/colleagues that require your service.

Brad and Jade Carver
16 December 2017  

 

 

Stuart's help I was able to secure a great value loan on the property of my dreams. His expert knowledge of the finance industry meant he was able to overcome potential problems to find the best mortgage for me, quickly and easily too.

Belinda Davis
16 December 2017  

Contact us