Mortgage Choice logo
Tanya Cross

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 18 Reviews

Sort by
 

BEST broker we could have asked for. Tanya made our dreams come true and we would not have been able to accomplish our dream property without her. She was incredible, easy to talk and work with, understanding patient with us when things got stressful. If you are wanting someone who will fight for you, Tanya is your Broker We can't thank you enough Tanya, You are amazing at what you do and we believe you are the best in the business. Thank you, Britt Brad

B
08 April 2024  

 

We found Tanya through a friends recommendation and we are so grateful we did. Tanya was 100 dedicated to getting us the right loan. We werent the easiest of clients with what we had to offer financially but nothing was a problem for her. Tanya was so positive and helpful and we are so happy with the out come. We recommend using Tanya for all your loan needs.

Lara
30 December 2023  

 

Working with Tanya has been absolutely wonderful. She made the whole home buying process seamless, and did so with such a high level of professionalism. Tanya is so personable and has a genuine care for her clients. She went above and beyond what I could've ever expected from her. Without Tanya I simply wouldn't have been able to purchase my home. I encourage anyone looking at purchasing a home to contact Tanya


30 October 2023  

 

Tanya was amazing. After moving interstate we quickly found that buying a house was stressful and overwhelming. Tanya went over and above to ensure we had the finance that suited our complicated situation.

Tanya was helpful in more ways than financial. Her experience led us to other professionals that were also of high standards, which supported our purchase.

Tanyas positive, caring approach, saw us through following our sea-change dream. When we had no contacts or support in the area. Tanya looked after us. I highly recommend Tanya. Our situation was complex, she persisted and looked after us as we found our new home.

Cant thank you enough Tanya.

NICOLE
10 October 2023  

 

Tanya has been awesome for start to finish The whole process was incredibly smooth and she answered all of my thousands of question being a first home buyer Highly recommend

E
28 August 2023  

 

So lovely and helpful assistance throughout the whole journey to remortgage. Would recommend highly

Merei
03 April 2023  

 

As first home buyers, buying your first home is a very very stressful experience, especially doing so just before xmas

Tanya was a godsend. She was able to quickly find us a lender with the best rate, walk us through the whole process, and she had the patience of a saint answering our never ending questions

When it came to crunch time, Tanya was able to keep the pressure on with the lender and work with them to secure financing for us just before the xmas shutdown, putting our minds at ease so we could all enjoy the much needed end of year break.

Highly recommend her services whether youre looking purchasing your first home, second or third

Amarn
25 February 2023  

 

After trying a couple of banks I didn’t know which way to turn, I didn’t know where to borrow the money or just let it be, but thanks to Tanya my advisor she made it quite easy

Ian
26 September 2022  

 

Tanya is amazing and went above and beyond for us. It was a difficult and stopstart process to buy our land due to the developer but Tanya was excellent I would recommend her to anyone We are so grateful for all she has done to help us on our home journey

Belinda
09 August 2022  

 

Tanya Cross was very helpful and put the extra work in to make sure we got the right loan for our personal situation.

Keron
26 March 2022  

 

Tanya was great. Nothing was a problem. We could ring or email her anytime and she would answer. Her knowledge was excellent and she really cared about finding the best loan for us.

Anthony
16 March 2022  

 

Tanya from smartline is a friendly and knowledgeable adviser that we had found.She was very helpful throughout the process.Guided us well what we need to do.

Diwash
22 February 2022  

 

Casey
05 September 2021  

 

Tanya went above and beyond any help I could’ve asked for. Available all the time through the whole process as a support, not just an advisor. I couldn’t have purchased my own home without her

Linda
25 August 2021  

 

Tanya was extremely helpful in helping us refinance our mortgage. She always replied promptly and was available weekends and afternoons for any questions we had. During our experience Tanya was always trying to find an outcome that best suited us financially, even if it required more work for her. At the end we ended up saving a lot of money on our mortgage and would use her services again.

Naomi
04 August 2021  

 

Aaron
20 July 2021  

 

Tanya is a top notch mortgage adviser that does her best to get the result you want. Please see my seperate review for Tanya.

Roy
06 July 2021  

 

Mark
07 June 2021  

Contact us