Mortgage Choice logo
Tony Egan

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 23 Reviews

Sort by
 

James
19 July 2020  

 

 

Thanks Lauren, and of course Tony. Your service has been great and I’ll certainly come to you again for any lending requirements we may have.

M S
27 January 2019  

 

 

Tony was amazing, very knowledgeable and very helpful

Stephen & Karina Harrison (1)
20 May 2018  

 

 

Tony was amazing, very knowledgeable and very helpful

Stephen & Karina Harrison
20 May 2018  

 

 

Tony always kept us in the picture which was appreciated

Prudence Ray & Candice Ray
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very happy with the service

Mark Ward
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very helpful with everything. Have used them before and will again. They listen and go the extra mile.

Natalie Pohl & Daniel Kinder
16 December 2017  

 

 

Client would deal with Tony again, this is the second time he has dealt with Tony Egan. He found Tony flexible and willing to fit in with his times. He was friendly and easy to deal with.

Ryan & Nikki Nightingale
16 December 2017  

 

 

It was a very complicated loan, and it went very smoothly. I can't praise him enough, in regards to all his help and understanding.

C Almer
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very good customer service. Always helpful, came and picked up paper work when asked. Always on hand if they had any questions.

S Keane
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tony Egan himself is honest, reliable, down to earth and explains everything. It is the second time I have financed in property through him. I cannot think of a broker I would recommend more highly.
Thank you Tony

R Batha
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tony Egan went above and beyond for us. He made our first home buying experience easy. He would travel over an hour to see us whenever we needed him. We will be forever grateful and highly recommend him to our family and friends.

Tim & Alicia Vigar
16 December 2017  

 

 

My wife and I contacted Mortgage Choice enquiring about a first time home loan. Tony Egan contacted us and set us on the right path with all the relevant data and first class advice.Tony even took time to help us when he was away on holidays. If it wasn't for Tony and his expert team we would be still renting and not in our own home. Thank you Mortgage Choice and in particular Tony Egan

Marcus & Monika Cooke
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tony Egan has been our refinancing agent for many years now, helping up to understand how to maintain our Mortgage and understand interest rates and banking concerns.

L & M Sbrana
16 December 2017  

 

 

I'm lucky to have Tony as my local Broker..I don't think there are a lot like him...top bloke

Brad Stucki
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you to Tony for putting up with me and giving me as much info as I could get

Michael Coulter
16 December 2017  

 

 

Tony looked after us with genuine care and enthusiasm from the very start. His ability to explain complex procedures and processes in plain English cut the stress out of buying a property and enabled us to enjoy what would otherwise be a daunting process. We highly recommend Tony and will most definitely be giving him a call when our next purchase comes around.
Andrew G

Andrew Goggin
16 December 2017  

 

 

Please thank Tony for his service, he was very professional and supplied us with a great deal of knowledge.

Sandra Sullivan
16 December 2017  

 

 

I would just like to send an email to thank you for everything you have done to assist Benn and I with obtaining our mortgage. You have made the whole process hassle free and we are very grateful for all of your help.

Amy Livingstone & Benn Keys
16 December 2017  

 

 

This is great news. We would like to thank you for all your assistance in making this possible, and the generous gift voucher we received from you. We look forward to using it to celebrate. We would also like to mention the fantastic service we have experienced when dealing with Newcastle Permanent so far.

We will be in touch in a few months so we can start the process for the construction loan if you are able to assist us with this too.

EDGAR LOPEZ & DEEPTI NELSON
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you for all your help and support through this process, we really appreciate everything Lauren and Tony did for us.

Tim & Dianna Caruana
16 December 2017  

 

 

Easy to contact very good communication, personable and explained everything in easy to understand way.

Fiona Nielsen
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very pleased with the service provided.

Ian Huggett
16 December 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker