Mortgage Choice logo
Tracey Sumpton

Reviews

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 246 Reviews

Sort by
 

Luke
11 February 2024  

 

Tracey and the team where absolutely amazing!! They made the whole process super easy and stress free.. kept us in the loop and where able to get a great result for us. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Kim
07 April 2023  

 

Tracey and her team where absolutely awesome Made the whole process smooth and stress free. Highly recommended

Kim
07 April 2023  

 

Jono
05 April 2023  

 

Conrad
26 March 2023  

 

Tracey and Lacey so friendly. I was guided through the process kindly and professionally. I highly recommend Tracey for knowledge and experience. Thanks ladies

Stephanie
21 March 2023  

 

Tracey was magnificent to deal with she has been awesome for years
She is brilliant at what she does????

Kimley
14 March 2023  

 

Tracy and her team were just absolutely awesome! Look forward to dealing with them more in the future. She makes dreams come true :)

Raymond
14 March 2023  

 

I would highly recommend trace,
She made everything a breeze and got us the best deal she could

Liam
20 February 2023  

 

Leanne
13 February 2023  

 

Tracey and Lacey could not have been more professional or helpful.
A pleasure to deal with them.

Rick
13 February 2023  

 

Peter
06 February 2023  

 

Tracey whent above and beyond to get this happening for us the comunication and help that was given by both Tracey and her assistant lacey was very good

Philip
20 December 2022  

 

Nathan
14 December 2022  

 

Tracey was very helpful, straight down the line so we could understand what was going on and showed compassion. We are very please with our outcome and the way it payed out.

Robert
05 December 2022  

 

I found Tracey and her team very easy and professional to deal with. They are extremely good at what they do and more importantly they get it right. I really can't praise them enough. Five stars +++ from me. Thank you Tracey and all the team at smartline Esperance.

Robert
05 November 2022  

 

My advisor assisted me through buying my first home. She was always available to answer my contant questions that many first home buyers have. I would highly recommend Tracey to any on buying a house in this region her local knowledge was invaluable.

Sinead
01 November 2022  

 

Jamie
23 October 2022  

 

Tracey Sumpton and Lacey provided exceptional customer service. They go over and above to achieve a positive and timely outcome, and I am incredibly grateful to them for assisting me to purchase my first home. Tracey provided comprehensive guidance and helped me to navigate the complexities of the entire process of purchasing property. I have already recommended Tracey to family and friends who are considering purchasing property.

Zoe
16 October 2022  

 

Communication between parties was excellent

Stephen
14 October 2022  

 

Refinance was made simple and quick with the help of Tracey and Lacey. Would recommend them to anyone in the future.

Monique
03 October 2022  

 

Tracey Sumpton was brilliant. I am so happy with the outcome.

Tracey
13 September 2022  

 

tracy sumpton and her team are the best in the buisness and would not hesitate to refer them to anybody requiring a loan .
dave

David
29 August 2022  

 

Tracey and her team at Smart line were extremely helpful and if I didn’t understand something Tracey would go through over and over until I understood. Very professional team and extremely good to deal with. I can’t thank Tracey and her team enough for helping me with my home loan

Rhys
18 August 2022  

 

We were very happy with the service and would like to thank you all for the great service

Kevin
17 August 2022  

 

Tracey and Lacey were so helpful with the whole process and great at communicating. Made it all so easy and stress free for me. Thank you!

Gillian
12 August 2022  

 

Awesome experience, Tracey worked uber hard to get my loan through and at times I gave up. she never did and pushed through. nothing but good things to say.

Maciej
08 August 2022  

 

Achieved everything i needed smooth and trouble free - straight to the point

Brett
07 August 2022  

 

Tracey and Lacey always go above and beyond, nothing is too much trouble and they keep you informed every step of the way. Could not recommend highly enough!

Dean
26 July 2022  

 

Tracey and Lacey provided sublime service.. the time from application to load approval was under 2 weeks!!
Everything was handled in a professional and friendly manner
Thank you for helping us attain our dream home.

Eric
15 July 2022  

 

I would have no hesitation is recommending them to my family and friends. Very professional and we felt comfortable with them. Thank you

Brett
12 July 2022  

 

Clinton
11 July 2022  

 

Tracey supplied one of the highest service we have encountered in 40years of being in business Tracey's ability to solve all loan issues with out any stress to us when we applied for 2 loans was perfect.
Garry & Kellie

Garry
06 July 2022  

 

Totally recommend Smartline, their friendly and professional service
Is outstanding .

Mark
29 June 2022  

 

Tracey was very helpful and really guided us during the entire process. :)

Caroline
20 June 2022  

 

Great experience all round and would definitely spread the word to our family and friends

Eva
18 June 2022  

 

Tracey and Lacey at Smartline Esperance are awesome. Readily available to answer all your questions, follow up when they say they will and keep working for you right up until after settlement. Highly recommend.

Allan
16 May 2022  

 

Tracey and team are the best

Jason
08 May 2022  

 

John
12 April 2022  

 

As always Tracey and the team were a pleasure to deal with and made the process a breeze. Thanks.

Cooper
03 April 2022  

 

Tracey and her team were always friendly and happy to answer our questions. They made the process of sorting our finances out while simultaneously buying and selling properties a simple experience.

Jason
28 March 2022  

 

All the team did a great job and went above and beyond to help me have a house sorted out from a seperation and put it into my own name, challanging for me at the time but really good support to make it easy for me. Thank You

Gregory
21 March 2022  

 

Rodney
15 March 2022  

 

Tracy and her team actually do what they say !!! Couldn’t recommend Tracey more highly…Personal and professional

Dino
02 March 2022  

 

My Smartline Advisor went above and beyond for my property finance. Was totally helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process.

Jason
24 February 2022  

 

Chad
20 February 2022  

 

Tracey went above and beyond to get us into our home we are so grateful for everything she done for us
Jason M

Jason
17 February 2022  

 

Tracey did a great job as always, she tells you how it is and if it’s going to work, no beating around the bush. Thanks for your hard work Tracey. Joel

Joel
07 February 2022  

 

Susi
03 February 2022  

 

Tracey and the team from smart line Esperance I highly recommend them always go above and beyond to help me out all the way with my loans have been with them for years always answers my questions and always following up and keeping me in the loop would no go anywhere else

Nathan
02 February 2022  

 

Tracey and the team at Esperance was outstanding!! They were the best to deal with and fast with everything while keeping me informed every step of the way. Would recommend them to anyone.

Christopher
25 January 2022  

 

My Partner and I brought our first house in Gibson in 2022. We didn’t know much about Brokers but felt the minute we stepped foot into Tracey at Smartline all she wanted to do was supply us with knowledge and support us in buying our first house. The process was stress free and easy thanks to Tracey.
Sharna Capelli and David Henderson

David
23 January 2022  

 

I have been working with Tracey for several years now, and every time she goes above and beyond. She works late nights and will even be on leave, and she is still keeping an eye on the approval process with the bank. All this is to ensure every step of the process is as seamless as possible.
Great to work with, and if it weren’t for her there, I wouldn’t be able to secure the properties I have today. Tracey makes the impossible possible.

Ryan
09 December 2021  

 

Cameron
17 November 2021  

 

Tracey is very professional, knowledgeable and prompt with feedback and results. Great service

Shelley
16 November 2021  

 

I found my advisor very friendly and approachable. She went above and beyond to help me understand the process when refinancing and was a great support. Her service was amazing.

Claire
04 November 2021  

 

Tracey and her team at Smartline Esperance went above and beyond for our family during the purchase and sale of our homes. They were readily available to answer any questions and made the whole process so smooth and easy for us. We really appreciate everything they did for our family and have already recommended the team to friends and family and always will!

Todd
30 October 2021  

 

Michael
07 October 2021  

 

Tracey and the team at Smartline Esperance, could no have been more helpful with the recent purchase of our second property. Their professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure we got the best outcome, was outstanding. We can not thank them enough and highly recommend them to anyone looking buy a property. Thank you!!

Jason
01 October 2021  

 

Tracey goes above and beyond to make the process a ease.

Tiffany
31 August 2021  

 

Best service more than happy with the outcome!

Samuel
22 August 2021  

 

Tracey is the best in the business, I’m all the way up in karratha and Tracey sorted my refinancing hassle free. Could not recommend here more.

Russell
03 August 2021  

 

Kasey
01 August 2021  

 

Donal
30 July 2021  

 

Lovethe work of Tracey and the team really good people to deal with. Definitely above and beyond all expectations.
Thank you guys

Robert
21 July 2021  

 

Breanna
06 July 2021  

 

This is the third time I have chosen to use Tracey Sumpton. After a bad experience with a mortgage broker, she has my trust and I value her intellect, communication skills and reliability.

Megan
20 June 2021  

 

Trevor
15 June 2021  

 

Mark
31 May 2021  

 

Tracey provided excellent service as always

Paul
30 May 2021  

 

We have done all our finances through Tracy at Smartline Esperance and she has never lead me and my wife a stray so when we wanted to refinance the house to get a better interest rate and a top up for a shed it was a no brainer to go to Tracy.

Darran
27 May 2021  

 

Damien
14 April 2021  

 

Tracey and her team worked tirelessly throughout the loan process, always keeping us informed of progress and always ready to assist.

Reginald
07 April 2021  

 

Renee
06 April 2021  

 

We found our Smartline adviser very helpful, professional and courteous as well as her staff. Would be happy to recommend them to any friends!

Richard
18 March 2021  

 

Great group of ladys to deal with, no problem to big or small help with a smile,great service explained and gave awesome advise, made the whole process easy and stress free. Have no hesitation in recommending them to others, great job ladies??

Bradley
05 March 2021  

 

I have used Tracey a bunch of times now and will continue to use her because she is awesome! Tracey went out of her way working through the Christmas holiday period to help us get our finance approved on time. Tracey and her staff are amazing, Thanks

Michael
03 March 2021  

 

Tracey at smart line is a dedicated broker that has your best interests at heart. Excellent customer service would highly recommend to friends and family

Sonny
15 February 2021  

 

Tracey & Amber made purchase our home such an enjoyable experience, I would highly recommend smartline to anyone thinking about purchasing a property. We can’t thank these guys enough for the service they provided.

Jake
14 February 2021  

 

Kelly
13 February 2021  

 

Excellent service from our first meet to settlement. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or general finance advice. We couldn’t be happier.

Geoffrey
09 February 2021  

 

Tracey’s service is awesome she is very knowledgeable in her field. I would not hesitate to recommend her 5 star ?? service.

Ross
01 February 2021  

 

George
21 January 2021  

 

Very,Very knowledgeable and extremely important and helpful

Brett
14 January 2021  

 

My experience with Smartline was amazing! Tracey was very easy to contact and always kept me informed throughout the loan process. I will 100% recommend Tracey to my friends and family as I had an awesome experience! Thank you Smartline!!

Olivia
11 January 2021  

 

From the moment I set foot in Tracey's office I was put at ease with her knowledge,quick understanding of my particular needs and wants,informative, caring and professional manner.Throughout the entire process i could rely on her and her team! Thank

Sash
05 December 2020  

 

Tracey was just awesome and made purchasing our block of land so easy. Cant thank them enough and i recommend there services to anyone.

Hayden
04 December 2020  

 

Absolutely amazing service and highly recommended by my family and friends, great people to deal with in person and one the phone, kept me up to date and in the loop, thankyou smartline esperance

William
30 November 2020  

 

Very knowledgeable and helpful. All about the client

Tai-Tara
11 November 2020  

 

Tracey has done an exceptional job again. She has been right on the ball all the way through and sorted all the issues that the banks has created- could not have got the loan sorted without her and her team. Great job and well done thanks a million ??

Andrew
10 November 2020  

 

Brendan D

Brendan
28 October 2020  

 

Tracey was extremely helpful in helping us find the best home loan for our situation. She was thorough with our application and explained all the details in a very understandable manner. We will be using Tracey again in the future.

Daniel
07 October 2020  

 

Christine
04 October 2020  

 

Tracey and her crew here in esperance have been the best people to deal with regarding any thing to do with finance I have used them numerous times and always been very happy with the great service

Alan
01 October 2020  

 

Harrison
28 September 2020  

 

Lechia
29 August 2020  

 

Ricky
29 August 2020  

 

This is the second time Tracy has helped us obtain a home loan. She is excellent at what she does and we highly recommend her.

Jeffrey
20 August 2020  

 

Tracey and her team are always amazing I have used them 3 times and every time I have walked away I am truely satisfied with their service.

Kim
05 August 2020  

 

Tracey and Angie made the process of purchasing my home easy, prompt and enjoyable. I would definitely use Smartline again.

Niccole
14 July 2020  

 

Excellent service and advice, I highly recommend Tracey.

Claire
19 June 2020  

 

Tracey was brilliant - made everything about the whole process really easy. Thanks Trace!

Michelle
15 June 2020  

 

Andrew
07 June 2020  

 

It has been a totally painless experience, Tracy took care of me and my needs with professionalism and kindness while always having an eye on the positive end result . It has been a pleasure to deal with her and her team. Thankyou

Susan
06 June 2020  

 

Tracey was sensational! She was extremely knowledgeable, reliable and honest and provided options for finance whilst outlining the pros and cons for each option. Tracey responded promptly to all queries and took time to explain everything clearly.

Bradley
16 May 2020  

 

Matthew
28 April 2020  

 

Tracey was amazing from our first appointment. She made what we were led to believe was impossible, possible. And so fast too. Can’t thank her enough for helping our dreams come true.

Terri
07 April 2020  

 

Excellent service well done rob

Robert
01 April 2020  

 

Best experience ever with negotiating a loan. Use Tracy at Smartline.

Luke
30 March 2020  

 

Tracy did a great job.

Neal
25 March 2020  

 

Tracey Sumpton was so amazing at getting everything sorted for me, everything was a breeze and handled as quickly as possible. Angie Graham was also full of knowledge and able to help whenever Tracey was busy and simplified the whole approval process

Tyler
24 March 2020  

 

Tracey was an absolute legend, highly reccomend

Rebecca
23 February 2020  

 

Tracey went above and beyond to ensure we had the best option and understood everything she made buying our first home a stress free easy process! She's the best!

Demi-Lee
17 February 2020  

 

Tracy Sumptom was extremely helpful and we were very happy to have her assistance and good advice. She is a great asset to smartline. Will definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Albert
13 February 2020  

 

We couldn’t be happier with Tracy , she went above and beyond to help us . We are so great full .

Ian
30 January 2020  

 

Adam
28 December 2019  

 

The team at Smartline Esperance done a great job for us once again

Simon
20 November 2019  

 

Cooper
13 October 2019  

 

Tracy and Laura were fantastic, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable at there profession. I would recommend this company to anyone requiring a complete fantastic service with a no hassle professional approach.

Rhys
03 October 2019  

 

Both Tracey and Laura were amazing, kept in contact the entire time even though Tracey had some family issues to deal with during our mortgage changing process. Honestly couldn't have got the personal service that we received anywhere else in town... double thumbs up from us

Brett
18 September 2019  

 

Terina
05 September 2019  

 

Geordie
27 August 2019  

 

Justin
02 August 2019  

 

Fantastic experience would totally recommend to everyone.

Donald
24 July 2019  

 

Tracey Symptom- you could not meet a better and more thorough woman. She took control, kept us at ease, and delivered exceptional service with the wonderful help of Laura Finnerty.

Damien
18 July 2019  

 

Tracey sumpton was excellent to deal with and very patient with us as i am a shiftworker i wasnt always wide awake when attending meetings. Tracey made everything simple and easy for us first homebuyers to understand. Thank you very much

Aaron
18 July 2019  

 

Tracey is wonderful, very efficient and always available

Sonya
12 July 2019  

 

No improvement needed Tracey and her team are more than helpful and have been for years very good service

Alan
06 July 2019  

 

Scott
30 June 2019  

 

Excellent customer service and willing to help at anytime

Leanne
23 May 2019  

 

David
02 April 2019  

 

Danae
16 March 2019  

 

Nicholas
02 March 2019  

 

I found both Tracey and Laura to be excellent communicators and they kept me up to date step by step through the process. I have now received four houses through Smartline Esperance and will not hesitate to go to these ladies if I ever want another one.

Lisa
26 February 2019  

 

We were very happy with the service and would highly recommend to others.

Roger
26 January 2019  

 

Tracey and Laura provided excellent help, advice and customer service during our dealings for a home loan. We appreciate all that they did and the streamlined negotiations with the bank, Compass Conveyancing and Professionals Real Estate Esperance. We would recommend them to anyone needing the same assistance. Thank you so much.

Mark
23 January 2019  

 

Mitchell
30 December 2018  

 

Keep up the good work, most impressed with the outcome, great service

Simon
25 December 2018  

 

Tracey and the team went out of their way to assist us with our re-finance. As we were in an unusual position and constantly overseas their can do attitude and constant communication was extremely valuable and welcomed. We would 100% recommend Tracey to anyone looking for a loan or re-finance.

Thanks again Tracey and your team!

Mark
14 November 2018  

 

Fantastic friendly service in a timely fashion. I wouldn’t consider using anybody else!

Bradley
29 October 2018  

 

Mackay
27 September 2018  

 

Tracey and the team always provided the best advice and were so helpful. They kept me updated through out the entire process and made the process as easy as possible for me

Amber
12 September 2018  

 

Gregory
15 August 2018  

 

Shane
16 July 2018  

 

The best mortgage broker I have ever dealt with.
Have known Tracey for many years. Has been a friend and adviser ever since we met.
Loves her job and helping people achieve goals and maintain financial freedom.
Thanks Tracey Sumpton.

Bradley
14 July 2018  

 

I have recommended Tracey Sumpton to not only my friends and family but also others I have had conversations with at work. The team in Esperance are brilliant and I will continue to go through them in the future.

Lisa
12 July 2018  

 

Nathan
08 July 2018  

 

Was so happy with the help

David
25 May 2018  

 

Traceys is very professional in how she conducts business and would be more than happy to recommend her to others

Murray
22 May 2018  

 

Bruce
11 May 2018  

 

Tracey and her team understood our needs and went well above expectations to help us. Tracey is a true asset to Esperance and her hard work has helped us achieve the best financial outcome without stress

Anthony
11 May 2018  

 

Tracey helped me to no end with the loan I would recommend her to anybody

Sarah
11 May 2018  

 

great service and communication keeping us up to date on how things were progressing every step of the way and answering to any questions we had in a positive and professional manner thankyou Tracey and the rest of the team at Smartline Esperance

Graham
22 April 2018  

 

great service and communication keeping us up to date on how things were progressing every step of the way and answering to any questions we had in a positive and professional manner thankyou Tracey and the rest of the team at Smartline Esperance

Graham
21 April 2018  

 

Matthew
06 April 2018  

 

Matthieu
23 March 2018  

 

Tracey constantly kept us up to date with our progress and was very professional in her dealings with us, highly recommend to anyone looking to re finance or obtain a mortgage.

Jeffrey
11 March 2018  

 

Tracey constantly kept us up to date with our progress and was very professional in her dealings with us, highly recommend to anyone looking to re finance or obtain a mortgage.


10 March 2018  

 

The hole process was easy and stress free from getting the house through Tracy and then to consolidate our personal loan and the house loan to one mortgage with extra cash to purchase a car and build a patio and the repayment being lower i could not be happier with the service and outcome Tracy Sumpton has given me and my family.
Will always be using Tracy for Finance Hands down the best in the Business.

Darran
07 March 2018  

 

The hole process was easy and stress free from getting the house through Tracy and then to consolidate our personal loan and the house loan to one mortgage with extra cash to purchase a car and build a patio and the repayment being lower i could not be happier with the service and outcome Tracy Sumpton has given me and my family.
Will always be using Tracy for Finance Hands down the best in the Business.

Darran
06 March 2018  

 

Luke
01 March 2018  

 

Jennifer
22 February 2018  

 

Tracey's ability to formulate an application to suit our circumstances was second to none. Due to her fantastic work we have gone from scratching by to returning for an investment loan inside 18 months. Find me an accountant who is as diligent and I'd be over the moon.

Jamie
23 January 2018  

 

Smartline is made of a real team of professionals. From my first query to the move to my new home, Tracey and her colleagues worked day-in day-out to smoothen the process. Choosing Smartline as a broker was the best decision I made as a first home buyer.
I really look forward to working with you on managing my home loan in the years to come future.

Anaelle
19 November 2017  

 

Tracey is a fabulous asset to the Smartline team and has won the hearts and recommendations of the Esperance district.
She goes above and beyond to help anyone whom walks in her door - Regardless of their current financial situation, and works wonders to help them achieve their goals.
I have dealt with Tracey on many occasions, and have spoken with others whom have been blessed with her knowledge and skills to get the job done.
I would have no doubt in saying that Trace is the best broker in town, and I look forward to doing business with her in the future.
She has started the Smartline Esperance franchise from scratch, and made the Smartline enterprise the name it is today in the minds of the hundreds of people that she has worked wonders for.
I have never met a person that deserves the awards and accolades that she has received more than Tracey has.
Good work Trace, you\'re a champion in Esperance\'s eyes!!

Michael
09 November 2017  

 

I was given realistic and genuine advice and I ended up getting a loan with the bank that suited my needs.

Rebecca
08 October 2017  

 

Excellect service, easy to deal with, saved myself truck loads of money. Very Happy. Thanks Tracey

luke
14 September 2017  

 

Candace
06 September 2017  

 

Very good service couldn\'t ask for anything more information about the loans was there and ready to read when walked in the door. It was good kind and fast service and made it easier for me when i was at work and she found the best deals she could formy house and car loan. I will be highly recommending people to go to tracey at smartline in esperance

So an very big thank you to : Tracey at smartline

Geordie
22 August 2017  

 

I was provided with exceptional service and have already recommended Tracey to three of my friends.

Amber
06 August 2017  

 

Tracey was verry professional and helpful through out the hole process I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a lone or to sort out there finance verry happy.

Darran
01 August 2017  

 

Jason
24 July 2017  

 


07 July 2017  

 

24/7 contactable.. amazing service, EXCELLENTLY explained and easily understood advice..
5 star service,, HIGHLY recommended and have already passed on her details to fellow friends.
Cannot thank her enough!!!
Amazing service

John
14 June 2017  

 

Tracey was very proactive, keeping us up to date and persevering through difficulties and changing circumstances. We never had to wonder what stage the process was at, Tracey was continuously updating us.

Phillip
28 May 2017  

 

Tracey was very helpful. She done everything that needed to be done. I was very happy with her work and would strongly recommend her to my friends and family if they needed the same help. She was great. Thanks Tracey.

Nicholas
18 April 2017  

 

Tracey was a pleasure to deal with and made everything very easy. Tracey kept in touch with me every step of the way and explained everything to me excellently.

Bradley
08 April 2017  

 

Keep us informed about the progress of our loan. Very friendly and easy to talk to.

Wade
08 April 2017  

 

I don\'t know where we would be today. The help support and knowledge that Tracey had. Truely thankful.

Phillip
13 March 2017  

 

Karl
09 March 2017  

 

Lovely lady, made everything seem too easy and very quick ? thankyou

Bec
07 March 2017  

 

Lovely lady, made everything seem too easy and very quick ? thankyou

Bec
07 March 2017  

 

Sean
14 January 2017  

 

Tracy was great. Very honest and knowledgeable. Thanks Tracy.

karen
14 January 2017  

 

Fraser
28 December 2016  

 

Tracey once again has delivered exceptional, transparent service along with amazing follow up communication to keep me a part of the journey. As well as building a trust, a friendship and respect has been formed and am looking forward to using and sharing to others, Tracey and team again at Smartline Esperance.

Damien
09 December 2016  

 

Sonya
08 December 2016  

 

Great service and advice, Thanks heaps Tracey! :)

Nathan
29 November 2016  

 

Tracey is very easy to get along with. I always felt confident that\'s she knew what she was doing and had the best intentions for me.

Mackay
27 November 2016  

 

Tracey Sumpton was our Adviser. Tracey is very approachable, professional and easy to talk to.
Our experience with Tracey and her team above our expectations. My recommendation to any one looking for good advise or a loan go straight to Tracey.
I have put any Adviser in the space above as Tracey\'s name is not there and, it will not let me send this without a name. As I have tried to send this many times.
Kind regards Jane Bridge

Jane
23 November 2016  

 

Robert
04 November 2016  

 

Tracey was awesome. Halfway through doing the paperwork for our current deal we found an investment property that we wanted to purchase and she quickly redid all our figures and gave us a realistic figure to offer in a very short time. Followed up on everything to make sure we\'re happy. Excellent customer service and is saving us a large sum of money each month.

Allan
04 November 2016  

 

Very happy with our new loan, and Tracey made the process so easy ! . Highly recommended

Todd
24 July 2016  

 

Tracey was the best thankyou very much for helping us get our home

Jason
21 May 2016  

 

Tracey went above and beyond from the moment we started dealing with her, her attention to detail and efficient service provided by her team and herself was second to none. Communication between her team and ourselves was brilliant, we were always kept up to date with our progress towards settlement. We are absolutely thrilled to have worked with this highly professional team and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Tracey to any of our friends or family members.

Dean
04 May 2016  

 

The best people to get a loan with no mucking around everything is done for you no head aches at all such a great company and service

Nathan
04 May 2016  

 

Very helpful and followed up on any questions I had regarding the loan quickly and efficiently would recommend to friends and family

Tristan
25 April 2016  

 

Tracey was awesome, she held our hand all the way.

Kenneth
24 February 2016  

 

Tracey has been extremely helpful in making sure we got the best deal for our specific circumstances. I would highly recommend Tracey and the Esperance Smartline team as we got fantastic, prompt service that we really appreciated.

Matthew
24 February 2016  

 

Once again I can not fault the service that Tracey & her team provided us. I will continue to use Tracey for all advise & loans along with any chance we get we will recommend her to family, friends & work colleagues.

Darren
10 February 2016  

 

Frances
27 January 2016  

 

Words can\'t describe how helpful Tracy and her team was. I had been to all the banks and another mortgage broker all who told me I couldn\'t afford my first investment. A family member recommended Tracy and it was the best decision I made calling Tracy. Tracy went out of her way and worked tirelessly to achieve what no one else could do. Thank you Tracy you have earnt a life long customer.

Ryan
09 December 2015  

 

Tracey provided a fantastic service, keeping us informed throughout the process going the extra mile by travelling to my workplace to assist with paperwork and other details requiring attention.
as I am self employed this was great as there was limited down time to my business.

Paul
04 December 2015  

 

We refinanced out Mortgage through Tracey Sumpton. She was easily approachable, gave us good information and always kept us informed with what was going on.
This is the second time we have dealt with her and appreciate all the help she has provided for us.
Tracey and her Team have once again outdone themselves and exceeded our expectations.

Tiki
16 September 2015  

 

Tracy and her team are a huge asset to Smartline. Such a professional and well organised operation. My service was outstanding, honest and thorough. Would recommend them in an instant

Patricia
09 September 2015  

 

Tracey (and Betty) are absolutely fantastic to deal with. Everything was easily explained in detail, and made as simple and fool proof as possible. I have grown a great friendship with Tracey - I will be using her for all future business dealings, and I shall recommend her to all of my friends/family. Job well done Trace.

Michael
30 August 2015  

 

Raymond
05 July 2015  

 

Brett
21 June 2015  

 

I was extremely happy with how Tracey Sumpton helped us achieve our home loan, she was very friendly and always there if I had any questions. I would definitely go back to Tracey in any future loans and I have already recommended Her to friends

Robert
12 June 2015  

 

Mary
09 May 2015  

 

Tracey was wonderful. She explained everything in everyday lingo so it was easy to understand and keep us in the loop with what was happening. Will be going back in the future.

Nigel
04 May 2015  

 

Mark
23 November 2014  

 

You want to buy a house? You want a loan at the right price and that's RIGHT for you? HEY
Want to get it right the first time? Call Tracey Sumpton at Smartline

Klaus
26 October 2014  

 

We have previously dealt with another agency who we felt did not have our best interest at heart. However, Tracey was over accommodating to us & went beyond any service we have had before. Tracey & her staff made us feel welcome at all times & made the transition to a more affordable loan quick & smoothly in a matter of weeks. We are very grateful for Traceys service & support. Tracey is very level headed & speaks to us in a way we can understand all the home loan terms. Would highly recommend to any body who is thinking of dealing with loans, big or small.

Darren
05 September 2014  

 

Aaron
13 August 2014  

 

The service was outstanding and our advisor kept us fully informed at all times which made the whole experience pleasant and exciting. Thank you Smartline.

Travis
07 August 2014  

 

Tracey is amazing, no fluff - just straight service! The after sales service is particularly fantastic. I recommend her to everyone, and in my position as a new home consultant it certainly goes along way :)

Karl
04 August 2014  

 

Excellent Service provided by Tracey and Betty

Jeffrey
26 July 2014  

 

The amount of financial stress I was under when I went to see Tracey Sumpton for some help was bringing me to the point of tears. Tracey asked me what I wanted to do and a few simple questions about my goals and before I knew it my life has changed and she also assisted with a bit extra for our new baby. Thanks Tracey you are worth your weight in gold.

Bradley
20 April 2014  

 

Tracey made the task so easy for us and we greatly appreciate all her work she did for us. I will recommend her to all our freinds, very professional job well done

Christopher
19 April 2014  

 

Ryan
11 April 2014  

 

Tracey is professional and efficient. Betty and Tracey provide an excellent service that is timely and pleasant to deal with. Being an accountant I recommend her to my clients, and the reports back are always good.

Amanda
17 March 2014  

 

Tracey and Betty have been terrific to work with and have done everything possible to get me the best loan available as well as helping to make the whole process run smoothly. Cheers guys!

Nicholas
04 March 2014  

 

The Mortgage Gallery provided the best service ever since we started our journey to find a home loan. We approached other brokers but they couldn't deliver and were about to give up. We approached The Mortgage Gallery and things just changed for the better. We give credit to Tracey Sumpton who worked tirelessly from submitting papers, giving advice and up to the settlement. We are now proud owners of a wonderful piece of land. Good on you Tracey!

Itai
15 December 2013  

 

Tracey & Betty made our loan process easy and stress-free. They kept us informed of the progress at all times and handled any problems with professionalism. We would highly recommend The Mortgage Gallery to any prospective borrowers, especially first time buyers.

Peter
14 November 2013  

 

Tracey went out of her way to get our loan sorted, coming in after hours so that we could sign documents and get advice. We really appreciate the effort!

Brett
18 October 2013  

 

Gregory
11 September 2013  

 

My partner and I knew very little about finding a home loan and Tracey Sumpton and her assistant Betty were very professional and helpful with everything that we required about.

Jessie
02 September 2013  

 

Wade
15 August 2013  

 

after fifteen years the national bank pist me of enough that it was time to look else wear and we found tracey well recomended got three houses and more to come dedicated and very informed thankyou

Brendan
26 July 2013  

 

Jade
15 July 2013  

 

Paul
28 June 2013  

 

Tracey was fantastic,great service,solved problems and was right on the ball.I will sing her prases when ever i can.

Peter
13 June 2013  

 

Great service, always available, removed the worry and the work out of the process for us.

Justin
30 May 2013  

 

trace helped jo and i from our first interview, we had a couple of issues that were unforseen and trace got us through many thanks trace and the mortgage gallery

David
23 May 2013  

 

Ashwin
18 March 2013  

 

Tracey and Betty were both so helpful during the loan process. It was a really easy process and my Husband and I were very appreciative of all the time and effort that was put in to make sure our loan was approved and we could purchase our home.

Jason
09 March 2013  

 

Brett
02 March 2013  

 

Tracey provided excellent service with good communications all the way through the process.

Reginald
27 February 2013  

 

When first speaking with Tracey I had in mind a Line of Credit but Tracey showed me there were a few different options to consider. Tracey went through each option with me which gave me the information to make an informed decision. I am very happy with my choice. I work with Tracey and I think she is THE BEST.!!!!

Elizabeth
17 December 2012  

 

Tracey was extremely efficient, kept us informed of how our application was proceeding, she was friendly and easy to deal with. Her knowledge of banking exceeded our expections, would definatley go through her again, and have no hesitation in recommending her to our friends and family.

Christopher
22 November 2012  

 

After the trouble we had with our bank (ANZ) we approached Tracey who managed to sort out our problems in no time at all, which was a great relief. Tracey kept us informed on a daily basis and was allways avilable when we needed. I can't recomend her strongly enough.

Gary
06 November 2012  

 

Tracey was always very abrupt, we felt like we were in the way and more a nuisance to her. She started by telling us she had done the calculations and she could get us a loan, after rushing our builder for contracts she called us in to sign the loan paperwork, at which time she would do the calculations and tell us that we would fall short for the loan for the house and land and that we could only proceed with the land. So we did this as we were short on time for the land contract. Afterward we got a second opinion to find that she could have got a loan at another bank, but she only tried to bank that we had existing loans with. She has structured part of our land loan in with our rental property - not explaining to us the implications this would have for us at tax time - if we had of known we would never have done it that way. For us we feel that we were not considered and she wanted us in and out the door as quickly as she could. On the other hand, Betty Oorschot her assistant was lovely to deal with and was very prompt and efficient - it was a pleasure to have her assisting us.

Toby
10 October 2012  

 

Rene
08 October 2012  

 

Tracey went out of her way to ensure my needs were met. She was extremely helpful and informative and made sure my loan was approved in a short a time as possible. I would highly reccommend her to anyone wishing to secure a loan.

Mark
31 August 2012  

 

Best experience since with loans since the wife worked in the bank herself

Malcolm
17 August 2012  

Contact us