Mortgage Choice logo
Angela Hanly

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 35 Reviews

Sort by
 

Angela has been great to work with - providing guidance and helping us secure financing during our search for a home. She has been kind and patient, and fast to respond to queries and in supporting loan applications.
Big thank you

B
13 March 2024  

 

Angela is a pleasure to work with and simplifies the complexities of getting finance in place. My first call is to her for advice and then front running the entire process for me till the deal is done. Always working hard for the right outcome and keeping the banks on their toes.

Mark
29 February 2024  

 

Angela has helped us a couple of times - first to get a very competitive fixed rate, then to negotiate a better variable rate. We will continue to be loyal customers.


10 February 2024  

 

My partner is a first home buyer and Angela took extra care and time to explain the process for us. She secured us a great result and the whole process was pretty painless. She's also just a really nice person to deal with. Would highly recommend.

Yeena
11 January 2024  

 

I chose Mortgage choice for piece of mind.
Angela was able to find the best loan to suit me and the best rate and flexibility.
Angela worked tirelessly to ensure the loan process went forward promptly and with ease.
This being my first loan Angela explained every step and gladly answered any questions I had.
Angela liaised with all other parties concerned in a professional and timely manner
I had a very comfortable, personable and friendly experience and everyone was happy.
Thank you very much Angela

Alex
02 December 2023  

 

Angela and her team have been managing our loan for several years now, and I must say, their service is truly exceptional. They consistently go above and beyond to exceed our expectations. Not only are they knowledgeable, but they are also proactive in reaching out with valuable suggestions and timely updates. It's rare to find a broker who genuinely cares about your situation as much as Angela does. Thanks to her, we recently enjoyed a rate reduction, and the entire process was seamless. For anyone seeking dependable, insightful, and practical mortgage assistance, Angela will be an invaluable asset. Her support is essential for us, and might be for you too.

Airi
28 November 2023  

 

Angelas recent assistance with our refinance was both professional and personable. She went above and beyond to ensure that a highly competitive rate was secured for us. The process was seamless- she was responsive and assisted us with every step of the way. I couldnt recommend Angela highly enough

Mahi
21 November 2023  

 

Angelas direction, support and superior customer service during and after the mortgage process were the critical factors which made it very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Angela as a customer focused and knowledgeable mortgage broker who has your interests and needs top of mind in every decision.

Andrew
08 November 2023  

 

The process of applying for a loan with Angela of Mortgage Choice Leichhardt and Turramurra was incredibly positive. Angela is very informative, takes the time to listen and respond to all of your questions even the silly ones and is very efficient and clear in all processes and communications. We are very grateful to have had Angela assisting us with what seemed like a daunting process, but Angela made very easy.

Corinne
18 October 2023  

 

Angela was incredibly helpful, explained things very clearly and simply for us, and with one very simple form, arranged a reduction in our home loan rate without any fees or cost to us. Thanks Angela

Andrew
05 October 2023  

 

Angela is warm, helpful and able to explain things simply and frankly with her client's situation and best interest in mind. She has helped us refinance twice now, and we would go to her again.

Kate
14 September 2023  

 

Mary
22 August 2023  

 

Angela was a great help to us when we were looking to refinance our home loan, and she found us a much better deal. With interest rates rising, we'll certainly be looking at using her again this year when it comes time to refinance again.

Michael
11 July 2023  

 

Angela works hard to find the best loan for your specific needs. She is very responsive and I appreciated her thoroughness and transparency. I felt very confident in my dealings with her.

Rita
04 July 2023  

 

Angela was a fantastic help when it came to securing a home loan. With us being first home buyers she took the time to explain the process and make us comfortable.

Samuel
22 June 2023  

 

I contacted Morgage Choice to help assist me with purchasing an investment property I left a message originally online.
Angela Hanly contacted me and straight away I liked her, she was very caring and supportive of my needs, Angela supported me the whole way through the process she was very good and professional any questions I had along the way she answered and went out of her way to help.
Angela got me the pre approval I was wanting and once I found my property she was there guiding me the whole way through to settlement.
Im so happy to be back in the property market after 30yrs.
I highly recommend Angela
Thanks Angela your the best

janelle
11 May 2023  

 

Angela, from Mortgage Choice, was absolutely amazing. She explained everything carefully and simply, found the absolute best loan option for me and my specific needs, and it felt so much less stressful having her in my corner So happy.

Alice
03 May 2023  

 

Angela is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Professional , punctual and knows how to secure the best outcome.

Martin
12 April 2023  

 

Amazing service to help with all my financing needs. Highly recommended.

Mark
30 March 2023  

 

Angela showed professionalism and courtesy when reviewing my interest rates with the bank. She was also able to get a better deal than me speking with the bank directly I would highly recommend her services.

Simon
29 March 2023  

 

I am very grateful Angela Hanly from Mortgage Choice was referred to me by a colleague. She organised my mortgage with excellent service and care from our first conversation. She has been a delight to work with and also prompt in response to any of my queries. Thank you.

Nicole
30 October 2022  

 

Thanks Angela for all your help when first applying for my home loan 18 months ago, and then for recently re-negotiating my rate quickly, easily and without charge - you and your team provide a great service and I've really appreciated your care and support throughout the home financing process

Nat
18 October 2022  

 

Angela just helped us refinance our loan. It was a super easy experience. Communication was regular and clear and ensured we always knew the status of the application. Would certainly use Angela again in the future

Alex
20 September 2022  

 

Angela was extremely helpful throughout the process. She was a pleasure to work with and I have no hesitation for anyone to reach out to Angela on your banking needs.

Matt
02 August 2022  

 

This is our first time buying a property in Australia, and we could not have done it without Angela. We did not know where to start, or how to get the most competitive rate. She took us through the process and patiently answered all our questions. She went out of her way to follow up and made sure we were kept in the loop and most of all, she got us such a good deal Much better than what we were able to secure ourselves. She was very friendly, helpful and it gave us such security and comfort to go through this process with her. I would highly recommend her service excellent and personal care for her clients.

Nicolene
28 July 2022  

 

 

When I was looking for a Mortgage Broker I was advised to try Mortgage Choice. I was fortunate to get Angela. From our very first phone call, I felt like I was 'heard' and Angela was on my side to guide me through the process of purchasing a property.

Angela kept me up to date in all steps of the way and went over and above the call of duty such as calls out of hour with progress reports as an example. Angela is very professional but also kind and caring in regards to who I am as a person, not just a client.

Buying a property can be stressful as you are dealing with banks and required to provide so much documentation. I would advise those considering a mortgage to use a Mortgage Broker but even more so, I would strongly advise that you contact Angela Hanly at Mortgage Choice to assist you on the journey of purchasing your home.

Having Angela guide me and assist me in a process that I was not familiar with made was made easier and less stressful purely because I had Angela who made me feel like she had my back and wanted the best outcome for me. Thank you Angela. I appreciate all that you have done for me on my mortgage journey. You're the best!!!

Maz
11 April 2022  

 

When I was looking for a Mortgage Broker I was advised to try Mortgage Choice. I was fortunate to get Angela. From our very first phone call I felt like I was 'heard' and Angela was was on my side to guide me through the process of purchasing a property. Angela kept me up to date in all steps of the way and went over and above the call of duty such as calls out of hour with progress reports as an example. Angela is very professional but also kind and caring in regards to who I am as a person, not just a client. Buying a property can be stressful as you are dealing with banks and required to provide so much documentation. I would advise those considering a mortgage to use a Mortgage Broker but even more so, I would strongly advise that you contact Angela Hanly at Mortgage Choice to assist you on the journey of purchasing your home. Having Angela guide me and assist me in a process that I was not familiar with made was made easier and less stressful purely because I had Angela who made me feel like she had my back and wanted the best outcome for me. Thank you Angela. I appreciate all that you have done for me on my mortgage journey. You're the best

Maz
16 February 2022  

 

Angela walked us through our first home purchase from start to finish during which, her knowledge and expertise was invaluable
She was incredibly friendly and happy to answer any questions we had along the way She made the process a breeze.
Thanks Angela

Sam
16 February 2022  

 

Angela was such a fantastic support and went above and beyond assisting us purchase our new home I could not recommend her more highly.

kelly
16 February 2022  

 

Angela Hanly went above and beyond to help us secure our loan and always had such a helpful, pleasant attitude and always got back to us really quickly. We would highly recommend her and mortgage choice.

Sally
16 February 2022  

 

maxime
16 February 2022  

 

 

Angela Hanly went above and beyond to help us secure our loan and always had such a helpful, pleasant attitude and always got back to us really quickly. We would highly recommend her and Mortgage Choice Turramurra.

Sally
09 February 2022  

 

 

Angela was such fantastic support and went above and beyond assisting us to purchase our new home! I could not recommend her more highly.

Kelly
09 February 2022  

 

 

Angela walked us through our first home purchase from start to finish during which, her knowledge and expertise was invaluable!

She was incredibly friendly and happy to answer any questions we had along the way! She made the process a breeze.

Thanks Angela!

Sam
09 February 2022  

 

 

Angela did a fantastic job for us in securing a much lower rate for our current home loan. She provided us with all the information we needed to make the right decision on how to proceed and then did all the work for us. Thanks for your help Angela!

Claire
30 September 2020  

Contact us