Mortgage Choice logo
Angelina Calver

Reviews

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 236 Reviews

Sort by
 

Tash worked very hard for us to succeed in acquiring our home loan, the Banks put up all sorts of barriers but Tash stuck to her guns. We thank Tash at Mortgage Choice for her work. We are now enjoying our new home

David
22 February 2024  

 

The process was lengthy, but the team persevered and we got there in the end Thank you

Natalie
20 February 2024  

 

Great knowledge, expertise and service. Thanks to the whole team

Moe
15 February 2024  

 

I have a few dealings with Mortgage Choice Geraldton and Ive found all staff are extremely helpful, very polite and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. I will always deal with Mortgage Choice, Geraldton.

Priscilla
13 February 2024  

 

Angelina and her team were fantastic in supporting us as first time home buyers. We couldnt recommend them enough for a smooth sailing experience in finding us the perfect home loan.

Chloe
01 February 2024  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice have been fantastic to deal with in refinancing my mortgage recently. Angelina and Crystal were so efficient and helpful. I highly recommend their services.

Fiona
31 January 2024  

 

Soooo incredibly appreciative of Angelina and Holly. Awesome ladies to deal with, very accommodating and helpful.
Highly recommend them both
Thank you ladies

Tennille
10 January 2024  

 

I would highly recommend you utilize the services provided by Mortgage Choice Geraldton. They are so down to earth and helpful with the whole process. Special big thanks to Tash for all her help and patience. Could not fault these guys. Super Team Mortgage Choice will always be my go to and I will be referring them to my friends. Many Thanks.

Carolina
26 December 2023  

 

Grateful that we found and partnered with Mortgage Choice. Angelina and Holly professionally assisted us to with the right information and the best mortgage available for our specific requirements. Advising us on additional or hidden cost for typical first home buyers during the buying process is also worth gold. Thank you again for your service.

Louwrens
21 November 2023  

 

From start to finish, buying my first home with Tash hasn't easier.
Thank you Tash and Vikki.

Nikki
18 November 2023  

 

Hi team Mortgage choice, just want to say thankyou for such a professional and friendly service that you provided me while getting my first house. I can't fault your effort skillknowledge in any way. I will 100 recommend Mortgage choice Geraldton to anyone I know that is going to buy a house.
Thanks so much.

Jeffrey
16 November 2023  

 

Lalittha
31 October 2023  

 

Excellent service from Tash. We had a very smooth journey in buying our first home. Very professional, friendly and reply to your needs promptly. Highly recommended.

Rothwell
17 October 2023  

 

Angelina is the best mortgage broker in town She is so professional and efficient. She helped me get mortgage for my new house and helped me release the security loan after I sold my old house. All free of charge. I couldnt be more satisfied with her work Big thanks to Angelina and her assistant Holly.

Jacinta
03 October 2023  

 

Gary
30 August 2023  

 

Amazing team, friendly, knowledgeable and receptive to all my questions. Definitely recommend and will be using again

Peter
28 August 2023  

 

Ange, Holly and the team were so helpful and accommodating Thanks so much for the patience, and making it not as painful as refinancing could have been

Samantha
31 July 2023  

 

Ange, Holly and the team were so helpful and accommodating Thanks so much for the patience, and making it not as painful as refinancing could have been

SJ
24 July 2023  

 

Always fantastic service. The staff go above and beyond to help you out

Lincoln
12 July 2023  

 

Fantastic experience with Angelina and Holly. Nothing was too much trouble. The process was fast and efficient. Within 1 month I had purchased the place I was living in. Can't get better than that. Would highly recommended Mortgage Choice Geraldton.

Karen
17 June 2023  

 

Tash was extremely helpful and made the whole process smooth sailing, thank you so much for all your hard work and effort.

Cheyenne
17 May 2023  

 

Tash is amazing, such a easy transaction from start to finish and is always available for any follow up you may have. Highly Recommend seeing Tash for all finance needs


17 May 2023  

 

Tash has been really helpful in our investment journey. We only had one meeting with her and she did everything that we needed in a snap. Very accommodating on all our questions and is also available 247 on anything about our loan needs. I couldnt recommend her enough. Best broker that we had

Liway
07 February 2023  

 

Kelsey
31 January 2023  

 

Paul Pollard’s service was exceptional throughout. He made sure we got the best loan available to suit our needs, even changing banks after our house sold to get the best construction loan. He was always available when needed

Caroline
19 September 2022  

 

Allan
14 September 2022  

 

Our experience with Paul Pollard was wonderful. Our loan was not a standard one, which made it more difficult but Paul went above a beyond to secure us the best outcome. We were somewhat nervous first time home loan participants who asked an array of questions, Paul handled our inexperience professionally and in a personable, friendly manner. We'd recommend Paul and Smartline for anyone looking for a loan. We'll always be grateful to them for making our dream of a home come true. Robyn and Laura.

Robyn
15 August 2022  

 

Both Angelina and Holly have made our process easy and effortless. They both helped and guided us as was our first time and Ange went over and above to get our loan over the line.

Ellerby
11 August 2022  

 

The staff , in liding tash, were very helpful, freindly and welcoming, and very helpful with some online signing issues l was having. Went well and above, thank you very much. Andy Thompson.

Andrew
09 August 2022  

 

The guidance and support my partner & I had with buying our first home together was great. Also the pressure and amount of work leading up to settlement was made so much easier and more relaxing with the group of people assisting us with buying our first home.

Ashley
20 July 2022  

 

I was very happy with my experience. Paul was great at keeping me up-to-date with the process of the refinancing of my home loan. 100% recommend

Sarah
20 July 2022  

 

Callum
17 July 2022  

 

Paul went above and beyond to get the home we wanted, he made the whole process stress free. I’ll be recommending Paul to any of my friends and family if they need a broker. Thanks again Paul!

Blaine
16 July 2022  

 

Fantastic service from the whole team! Thank you

Paul
13 July 2022  

 

Paul was fantastic throughout the whole process and we would highly recommend his experience to anyone thank you so much Paul

Wilawan
13 July 2022  

 

William
12 July 2022  

 

Paul was fantastic. He was easy to talk to and made everything clear and easy to understand. I highly recommend.

Kiah
06 July 2022  

 

The best adviser in the business! Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Jacob
05 July 2022  

 

Angelina went above and beyond and made the dream of a second home come true absolute champ

Robert
30 June 2022  

 

Would definitely recommend smartline. Angelina and Holly were always willing to help will any questions

Sarah
25 June 2022  

 

Angelina met all our expectations plus some with the finance timelines and availability for contact throughout the process to achieve the next stage of our lives with our new home.
This is the second time we have dealt with Angelina and on both occasions she has proven to be a brilliant broker for helping us achieve home ownership.
Thank you Angelina for being amazing.

Susannah
23 June 2022  

 

Andrew
19 June 2022  

 

Michelle
17 June 2022  

 

Paul was extremely easy/pleasant to deal with. Great service!

Verdell
12 June 2022  

 

The team at Smartline were fabulous. I tell everyone if they want to buy their first forever home, go speak to them. Also Holly Montgomery was a gem to deal with.

Renae
09 May 2022  

 

Angelina and Dean go above and beyond to help dreams come alive. This is the third house we have purchased and as always our first point of contact is Smartline Geraldton with our questions of is this doable, what do we need etc. Without their advice many many years ago we would not have been able to achieve what we have. Thanks team Calver !

Robert
22 April 2022  

 

Great job throughout the process. All went through without any issues

Thank you

Warren
19 April 2022  

 

Great help highly recommend and thanx to Paul for helping me get my first house I appreciate his help

Adam
18 April 2022  

 

Paul was great to work with when sorting out my mortgage, will recommend him to friends & Family

Karl
14 April 2022  

 

Dianna
07 April 2022  

 

This was my first time using a broker and Dean, Angelina and the team made the process very straightforward - keeping me informed the whole way through.
I'm happy with the product they offered and will be using them again should the situation present itself.

Roland
30 March 2022  

 

Robert
29 March 2022  

 

I cannot thank Angelina enough for her assistance in dealing with my home loan. I was informed about every detail and was provided with a choice in who to choose and had her full support. Customer service was excellent.

Sandra
28 March 2022  

 

Angelina and her team were fantastic, I hardly had to do a thing which is great because kind of caper does my head in

Dac
26 March 2022  

 

Paul did a great job of analysing our financial needs and sourcing the best possible solution for us.

Donna
24 March 2022  

 

Garry
22 March 2022  

 

Ingrid
22 March 2022  

 

Angelina and her team were incredible during the whole process.

Rebekah
21 March 2022  

 

Linda
10 March 2022  

 

Hi we had come thru a few broker but Paul was the best we managed to get a homeloan thru

Adi
23 February 2022  

 

Mathew
18 February 2022  

 

Cherie
12 February 2022  

 

Cameron
31 January 2022  

 

What an outstanding team. Absolutely professional and helpful. Thanks to all team members for making our dreams come true.

Barnardus
27 January 2022  

 

When I was back in Geraldton, I caught up Dean Calver to review my existing loan and talk about the potential of purchasing another property. They managed to get the interest rate right down. Few mouths later I'm back in contact and Angelina Calver who helped me establish a new loan and refinance my original loan with the features I requested. I've very happy with the service I received.

Timothy
26 January 2022  

 

Angelina has been amazing throughout our complicated process. Though she has many clients to take care of she always makes time to go over any concerns or help to understand the process better. I have recommended her to many of my friends

Natalie
24 January 2022  

 

Bent over backwards to achieve the loan we needed

Ross
09 January 2022  

 

Murray
09 January 2022  

 

Excellent effort from all involved. Although the process was extended due to the wheels of banking turning slowly, I was at all times kept up to date and the team never relented to a second best outcome by communicating to the bank with my best interest.
Again thank you to all involved.

Jonathan
13 December 2021  

 

Franziska
08 December 2021  

 

Angelina was great. Made the whole process stress free from start to finish.

Sam
04 December 2021  

 

This was my second loan that Angelina assisted with. Both times were a great experience

Aaron
29 November 2021  

 

Jennifer
29 November 2021  

 

Shaun
28 November 2021  

 

Narelle
19 November 2021  

 

Nil

Michael
27 October 2021  

 

Joanne
12 October 2021  

 

From the beginning it was all positive, we were asked what we wanted and our adviser delivered ! We couldn’t be happier with the finished result , recommend these guys to anyone looking for the best possible outcome!! Thanks Smartline !!

Sean
25 September 2021  

 

I would definately recommend Smart line to my friends. All the staff were amazing and super helpful.

Loren
25 September 2021  

 

Patricia
06 September 2021  

 

Angelina Calver is very dedicated to her vocation and works some very long hours to ensure her customers receive the very best of services. For what she thought would be a relatively straightforward application, she was given many hurdles and frustrating communications with the bank, but with persistence she was successful in securing the loan for us. Over the 4 months it took the bank to eventually grant the loan we requested, she kept us updated every step of the way and kept assuring us that it would eventually be successful.
Angelina, we can't thank you enough for your dedication; diligence and tenacity; your happy disposition, positivity, friendliness and availability, make for an excellent service and we will not hesitate to recommend Smartline Geraldton to others.
I must also comment that all staff we came into contact with at Smartline Geraldton were friendly and very helpful.

Terence
31 August 2021  

 

My wife and I are extremely impressed with how hard our mortage broker Angelina worked for us. She kept us informed at all times throughout the application process which was 6-8 months in the making.At times my wife and I got very disheartend with the amount of information required by the lender but Angelina always kept us positive and focused. We have already recommended the Smartline team to friends and family members who have now secured loans.

Anthony
19 August 2021  

 

Reynaldo
17 August 2021  

 

Grant
11 August 2021  

 

Big thanks to Angelina and the girls on helping me secure my first home

Brenton
04 August 2021  

 

Service was amazing by everyone at smartline. They worked wonders to get our loan approved and settled in record time. Highly recommended the team at smartline Geraldton.

Graham
03 August 2021  

 

Dean
27 July 2021  

 

Dealing with Angelina Calver from Geraldton is the best! She makes the whole process so easy and always gives appropriate advice. This is the second time we have used Angelina and I would never attempt to go through purchasing a home without Angelina's help!
She is worth her weight in gold!

Glenn
25 July 2021  

 

Our Smartline broker could not have been more helpful during our process. Due to a bank error we suffered a setback, however the broker went above & beyond our expectations and due to her diligence the matter was resolved & a successful resolution reached.
We are now settled into our new residence & if not for the broker would still be waiting.

Grant
19 July 2021  

 

Helen
12 July 2021  

 

Helped us find the right loan through all the barriers and hurdles that we encountered. Went above and beyond expectations.

Ronald
07 July 2021  

 

Outstanding service and great to deal with. Angelina always went above and beyond and made our first home build/purchase much easier with her guidance and knowledge.

Troy
01 July 2021  

 

Angelina went above and beyond for myself and my partner, I will be recommending her to others I know

Alec
30 June 2021  

 

Angelina was brilliant with my dealings from start to finish. I have already recommended her to friends and will continue to do so.

Priscilla
30 June 2021  

 

Have been with you beautiful people for years, you have always gone the distance and beyond. Yes you are doing it again for me, I am very thankful to have you on this building my house journey. Love and Gratitude.
Yvette

Yvette
30 June 2021  

 

Angelina went the extra mile for us and as result we have the property of our dreams, very grateful for all her hard work. 10/10

Guy
27 June 2021  

 

There were many difficulties along the way with our finance and our Broker handled it well and found ways around things to make it work. Well done.

Patrick
25 June 2021  

 

Dean was amazing, made the whole process so easy!!

Paul
17 June 2021  

 

We’re very thankful for Angelina’s assistance and guidance. The lender was very slow and I would have given up if I did it myself, so we’re thankful for all her hard work getting it through.

Samuel
11 June 2021  

 

An exceptional service. Angelina is the best mortgage broker here in Geraldton. She knows exactly what we wanted and got us a home loan. I would strongly recommend to anyone who is willing to buy a home, please go see Angelina from Smartline Mortage.

Jibnath
05 June 2021  

 

Simone
30 May 2021  

 

Angelina worked hard with incredibly daft banks to obtain finance in a challenging environment.
She also coped with my anxiety and at time impatience with grace, compassion and support.

Xanthe
21 May 2021  

 

Iantha
04 May 2021  

 

Angelina at Geraldton branch was approachable and professional. We are very happy with the outcome.

Angeline
04 May 2021  

 

Shannon
02 May 2021  

 

Great service from start to finish. We had nothing to worry about throughout the process. Our adviser was just a call or email away for any questions or updates.

Batsirai
30 April 2021  

 

Brilliant service, top notch communication, great family run business by people who have been in the industry a long time and know their stuff. Highly recommend.

Matthew
28 April 2021  

 

Aaron
25 April 2021  

 

My Smartline Broker Dean went above and beyond to support me through the process of buying my first home. Dean kept me informed and was very understanding that I was unaware of the process and took the time to explain to me what was going on.

Sharni
22 April 2021  

 

The service from Smartline is second to none and this includes well after business is completed. They have excellent knowledge, they are all very helpful and friendly

Priscilla
02 April 2021  

 

I went into Smartline with an open mind, and they exceeded my expectations by far. They were so helpful, even when my loan had been approved they still kept in contact to make sure everything was smooth sailing.

Emma
30 March 2021  

 

Angelina was there every step of the way. Helpful, friendly and onto it with anything that needed to be done or questions that needed to be answered.
Thank you!

Chantelle
27 March 2021  

 

Helen m mason

Helen
27 March 2021  

 

Lucy
17 March 2021  

 

My adviser even went above and beyond to help us get a car loan to.

Robert
09 March 2021  

 

Michael
07 March 2021  

 

An amazing broker. Always available. Always kept in touch with updates. Very reassuring. A big thank you for all the hard work

Loretta
03 March 2021  

 

Jacob
01 March 2021  

 

From start to finish the process of buying my first home was extremely pleasant. My Advisor Angelina was helpful and always available if I needed any reassuring or extra information. Thank you Smartline Geraldton!

Dane
15 February 2021  

 

Ange was so great through the whole process. There were many times we just thought it's not going to be possible.Ange always gave us further advice to work towards a good outcome no matter how long it took. Staff were very informative and helpfu

Jessica
08 February 2021  

 

Angelina was amazing! She made what could be a daunting process, so easy and comfortable. She was easy to approach and if she didn’t have the answers to our questions, she would promptly find them.

Simon
03 February 2021  

 

HAD TO JUMP THROUGH A FEW HOOPS BUT DEAN HANDLED IT NO PROBLEMS

Christine
01 February 2021  

 

Matthew
26 January 2021  

 

Easy to deal with, loveable staff specially to angelina

Mario
20 January 2021  

 

Steven
16 January 2021  

 

Helen
02 January 2021  

 

Nigel
19 December 2020  

 

I thank Dean Calver and the team for everything they have done for me. Dean had gone above and beyond to help me with refinancing. I would highly recommend them to all my friends, family and everyone else. Thank you Dean again so much.

Diana
07 December 2020  

 

I have found Dean to always be accommodating, honest and punctual in his dealings with us. Explanation is given and openness is a key part of the relationship.

Michael
06 December 2020  

 

Very HAPPY with the service they have provided, thank you.

Graeme
30 November 2020  

 

Corey
14 November 2020  

 

Angelina and her team have been absolutely fantastic!! They steered us through the obstacles and supported us along the way. True professionals!!

Bryan
13 October 2020  

 

i was very happy with Angelina Calver she was amazing as i work in retail i get to talk to people all day and she is one of my topics during the day

David
10 October 2020  

 

Smartline was very honest genuine to work with. No question was to small to ask.
They kept me informed always and kept me calm the whole time. Will use them every time.

Amanda
03 October 2020  

 

Angelina Calver was super easy to deal with, she was always happy to help and the upmost professional. She made buying our first home a lot less stressful than we expected it to be.

Daniel
10 September 2020  

 

Excellent knowledge and service provided to us. Everything we hoped for a more from a broker.

Christopher
07 September 2020  

 

Dean Calver and his team were extraordinary, they have been since I first went to see them, three years ago, at my mother's request. Their service is beyond any expectations I had and always friendly, they felt more like friends than advisers.

Rona
03 September 2020  

 

Angelina was outstanding and very helpful, exceptional at her job. Thanks Again

Joe
12 June 2020  

 

I can not recommend Dean and his team highly enough. They where there every step of the way when purchasing my home, always ready to answer any questions & keeping me informed of the progress. Made what I thought was impossible a reality- my own home

Simon
11 June 2020  

 

Easy to deal with. They went above and beyond to complete this process in difficult circumstances. I WILL be using this service again. Thank YOU.

Raelene
10 June 2020  

 

Smart line was the best choice we made in a assisting us to purchase a home they were consistency working hard behind the scenes as well as informing us of the progress of the loan I would recommend Angelina and her team to all my friends and family

Violet
01 June 2020  

 

The work that our advisor Dean Calver put in to get us finance was second to none. In the post Banking Royal Commission world our income and what we were after made it difficult. Dean toiled away and made it happen. Absolutely much appreciated.

Quentin
12 May 2020  

 

Dean was only too happy to have a chat about options well before I required the loan and more than helpful during the process

Lee
07 April 2020  

 

Have used for all my loans BEST EVER

Pamela
24 February 2020  

 

Very helpful and friendly to deal with, would recommend them to clients, friends and family.

Carmen
04 February 2020  

 

Dean calver obviously has plenty experience in the industry, cruisey bloke to work with , iv reccomended his services already to others

Bradley
04 February 2020  

 

Smartline was a pleasure to deal with. Dean was very knowledgeable and helpful at all times and backed up by great office staff. Highly recommend.

Paul
25 January 2020  

 

Michelle
22 December 2019  

 

As friendly and as helpful as ever-we were helped by Angelina Calver in Geraldton to remortgage. She was great at guiding through the process, paperwork and timelines.

Rossana
28 November 2019  

 

I was more than happy with my service. My agent went above and beyond.

Shirley
12 November 2019  

 

Thank you so much!!

Ebony
29 October 2019  

 

Kerryn
21 October 2019  

 

Thomas
25 September 2019  

 

I can not recommend Dean Calver highly enough. In matters that I am completely ignorant and have no experience in, Dean went above and beyond in achieving a very good outcome for me.

Paul
01 September 2019  

 

Dean was great, made things as easy as possible for me. I would definitely recommend him.

Joel
26 August 2019  

 

Always friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Happily recommend to family, friends and clients.

Carmen
07 August 2019  

 

Dean is experienced and knows his stuff

Wayne
13 June 2019  

 

Darren
22 May 2019  

 

Angelina was great to deal with. She made the process simple and easy for us to understand as first time home buyers. I was expecting a difficult and stressful process based on what others had said about their home buying journey, but Angelina was a major part of it being almost “routine”. It was great having someone who knew the process so well and was able to get us to only focus on what we needed to do while she did the rest, while ensuring we knew the terms and conditions properly (that part impressed me most).

Samuel
14 May 2019  

 

Roger
09 May 2019  

 

We were well looked after even hours after working hours were finished.

Anthony
09 May 2019  

 

Dean was so helpful throughout the whole process. He contacted us regularly and was always available if we needed questions answered. He even came in on a Saturday for us to sign documents! Thanks for going above and beyond again Dean. We will definitely be seeking your services in the future!

Carly
12 April 2019  

 

Dean explained the process in a clear and understandable manner, keeping us updated and informed of progress. Dean was flexible with meeting times which he organised around and in consideration our personal schedules

Leon
11 April 2019  

 

Richard
25 March 2019  

 

Andrew
15 March 2019  

 

Kate
06 March 2019  

 

Not sure Angelina can improve - she helped me when the banks would not.
Thank you so very very much

Danyelle
13 February 2019  

 

Angelina was amazing, would recommend her to anyone

Phillip
15 January 2019  

 

Angelina is absolutely awesome

Dale
14 January 2019  

 

Angelina and her team need no improvement, Angelina is meticulous, professional, very knowledgeable and well informed of the lending market, explains everything you need to know and follows through all the way to the end.
I would and do strongly recommend Angelina and her team.

Paul
09 January 2019  

 

Angelina is absolutely awesome

Dale
01 January 2019  

 

Everything was perfect, easy and non complicated. A Credit to Dean and his team.

Lesley
01 January 2019  

 

Angelina was very helpful all throughout the whole process.

Scott
17 December 2018  

 

Angelina was very attentive throughout and made sure we got the best deal to suit our individual circumstances. She kept us updated throughout the loan application process, and home purchase process and liaised with the other professionals involved, in order to provide a seamless service. We are truly glad that we used her to assist us in getting our mortgage. We also found all communications were dealt with in a prompt and friendly manner, including communications with the receptionist.

Rossana
11 November 2018  

 

Nicolas
11 October 2018  

 

All our questions regarding the loan were answered and the adviser was really patient with us when we delayed providing the required documentation.

Joseph
07 October 2018  

 

Brett
26 September 2018  

 

Thoroughly professional, friendly and efficient service throughout the whole process.

Carol
29 August 2018  

 

Matthew
23 August 2018  

 

Brilliant fantastic Dean was outstanding honest and upfront superb

Michael
17 August 2018  

 

Clarence
07 August 2018  

 

Drew
05 August 2018  

 

Angelina and her staff were great, never used a broker before but certainly would use them again . I have mentioned my experience to clients and friends and would not hesitate to continue to recommend them.

Carmen
27 July 2018  

 

Gye
26 July 2018  

 

Skye
23 June 2018  

 

Angelina was fantastic, highly knowledgable and would definitely recommend her to friends and family

Carissa
21 June 2018  

 

Very helpful through difficult time with the banks.

David
17 May 2018  

 

Dillon
11 April 2018  

 

Belinda
10 April 2018  

 

Conrad
02 April 2018  

 

David
01 April 2018  

 

Smartline was great to work with. Angelina was very helpful at helping us choose the correct loan. We were kept up to date with the progress, and we hardly had to do anything at all. Was great for a busy family.

Richard
29 March 2018  

 

Smartline was great to work with. Angelina was very helpful at helping us choose the correct loan. We were kept up to date with the progress, and we hardly had to do anything at all. Was great for a busy family.


28 March 2018  

 

Peter
24 March 2018  

 

Angelina was just so wonderful helpful and so easy to contact She made the whole process so easy and stressless She went out of her way to do all she could Many many thanks Angelina

Rita
14 March 2018  

 

Angelina was just so wonderful helpful and so easy to contact She made the whole process so easy and stressless She went out of her way to do all she could Many many thanks Angelina


13 March 2018  

 

Everything was so easy.... Angelina gave us the best advice and wouldn't give up until we were successful with our home loan. We couldn't have done it without her expertise in the industry!
Have already advised friends and colleagues to go with Angelina and we will definitely be using her services again in the future :)

Glenn
04 March 2018  

 

Everything was so easy.... Angelina gave us the best advice and wouldn't give up until we were successful with our home loan. We couldn't have done it without her expertise in the industry!
Have already advised friends and colleagues to go with Angelina and we will definitely be using her services again in the future :)

Marisa
03 March 2018  

 

Rueben
24 February 2018  

 

Ross
15 February 2018  

 

James
12 February 2018  

 

Elizabeth
07 February 2018  

 

Could not recommend Angelina enough she was amazing we would have not got the loan for our first house with out her Angelina went above and boyond and did not rest until she got everything sorted and approved best desition we mad was to go with Angelina

Richard
26 January 2018  

 

Dean was a pleasure to work with. He always kept us updated on the progress and told us exactly what to expect I highly recommend him to any first home buyer

Joryion
21 January 2018  

 

Rosalba
10 January 2018  

 

Joe
07 December 2017  

 

Purchasing our new home in Geraldton after moving from Kalgoorlie went smoothly through the hole process from start to finish.

We were keep informed through out the process, either by phone all email and Angelina was very professional in the way she represented us.

We would defiantly use Smartline Home Loans in the future and tell other family members that are looking at buying a home to go and talk to Smartline Home Loans in Geraldton.

Kind Regards

Wayne & Patricia Marquand

Wayne
07 November 2017  

 

Angelina was very approachable, helpful, informative and friendly from our first contact right thru to after settlement. Highly recommend Angelina, Dean and their team.
Many thanks for all their help!

Nigel
26 October 2017  

 

Jaymee
16 October 2017  

 

Angelina researched all options for me (not an easy task) and was of great assistance. I would highly recommend her.

Julie
11 October 2017  

 

Luke
29 September 2017  

 

Thank you again Angelina for your professional advice and assistance in helping us with our successful home loan. We couldn't have achieved this without you!

Colleen
29 September 2017  

 

Amnuai
02 September 2017  

 

The process was so easy! And felt so comfortable with angie! No question was a silly question! If it wasent for her i wouldent have got my house.

Ammy
24 August 2017  

 

GARY
11 August 2017  

 

Dean was great to deal with. Open and up front about possibilities and realities. I felt I was well communicated with and was always warmly welcomed.
Would and will recommend Dean to friends and colleagues.

Michael
18 July 2017  

 

I have worked with Smartline for a few years and have seen our brokers help many people reach their financial goals of purchasing their new homes but have never actually done it myself. Being on the other side of the desk was very different. Angelina is honestly extremely cool and calm in the way she helps relieve the anxiety and keeps in touch so you know everything that is happening. I could not be more happy and would recommend her to anyone wanting to jump on the mortgage train.

Melinda
14 July 2017  

 

Hayden
14 June 2017  

 

Peter
12 June 2017  

 

Haley
18 April 2017  

 

Dean Calver and receptionist Melissa Ashcroft have both been exceptional in helping my husband and I secure our first home loan. They are a credit to Smartline and we will recommend them without hesitation.

Xavier
07 April 2017  

 

Christopher
19 March 2017  

 

Dean was great to work with and kept us informed through the whole process. He made it easy to understand and alway took the time to make sure we understood. Thank you dean

Rex
01 February 2017  

 

If there was anything we needed to know or explained better for us to understand, Dean was only a phone call away at any time.

Allen
14 July 2016  

 

Dean was very knowledgable and friendly. He made everything easy. I will highly recommend him to everyone. Melinda was great also. Overall, a fantastic experience. Thanks.

Lauren
13 April 2016  

 

Dean Calver has been fantasic to deal with over the years! Wouldn't dream of going through anyone else.

Stephen
12 November 2012  

 

Dean is always available to answer even my silliest questions,I feel very comfortable dealing with him and will do so in the future.

Julie
03 November 2012  

 

David
11 October 2012  

 

Once again my preferred Adviser came up trumps with a no fuss well organised loan application that took minimum time to organise and secure. Great result! Support the little fish so they develope into the big fish of the future!

Craig
09 October 2012  

 

service provided was really good

Shailja
03 October 2012  

 

Dean Thankyou Over the years you have only been a phone call away to help and advise us

Craig
14 September 2012  

 

Paul
13 August 2012  

 

There was a bit of a mix up during our loan process and an original document not being signed by my boyfriend (whi is FIFO) so settlement had to be postponed. We were lucky in that the Seller of the house was also a MG client and Angelina was able to speak to them about giving us early possession of the property.

Kira
08 August 2012  

 

Pamela
08 August 2012  

 

Dealing with Ang and her team were an absolute pleasure, i have already recommended her to a number of friends and associates.

Simon
31 July 2012  

 

Angelina has assisted us with two home loans, plus gave us excellent advice and was able to restructure our original home loan. It's refreshing to deal with someone who is professional, helpful and who maintains contact throughout. Thank you Angelina.

Darryl
21 July 2012  

Contact us