Mortgage Choice logo
Anthony Jayamaha

Reviews

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 10 Reviews

Sort by
 

Surbhi and Anthony and his team were great. They handled my loan home loan proposal very well and professionally. All aspects of the loan till getting us in touch with right banker were done promptly. Our loan was sanctioned on time and the settlement went through smoothly.
I would strongly recommend them to anyone who is considering to purchase a home.
Very happy with their service.

Abhijit Wagh
18 May 2022  

 

I am happy with your services and will recommend smart line to my friends.

Win Htwe
28 December 2021  

 

Anthony went above and beyond to get the best deal over the line whilst managing a complex relationship with our current bank - Thankyou Anthony

Darren Dwyer
11 October 2021  

 

All excellent, thanks

Richard Newton
07 March 2021  

 

Anthony has a wealth of knowledge & experience behind him and has identified & delivered the best product for our needs. Anthony's service has been second to none, maintaining high levels of communication throughout the entire process.

Ivan Darazs
17 August 2020  

 

Anthony is the best broker I have ever dealt with, honest, reliable and friendly guy, highly recommended.

Amaar Alkiaat
21 January 2020  

 

Very good experience with Anthony. Takes the time to explain the processes and easily available for further advice/clarifications.

Navin Ganeshanandan
20 January 2020  

 

Anthony Jayamaha is excellent in all areas and has saved us a great deal of money and hassle.

Richard Newton
26 December 2019  

 

Atul Manocha
07 February 2019  

 

Anthony Jayamaha is excellent in all areas, and has saved us a great deal of time and money - thanks!

Richard Newton
10 September 2020  

Contact us