Mortgage Choice logo
Glyn Camilleri

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 48 Reviews

Sort by
 

Glyn is the best of the best. He made the process of purchasing our first home completely stress free for us. Having only ever owned a home in Canada, we were extremely nervous of the differences in Australia and Glyn was able to simplify streamline the process for us.

Travis
10 July 2024  

 

Glyn made the whole process of buying a home less complicated and more enjoyable. I would highly recommend utilising his services.

Shannan
04 July 2024  

 

We recently refinanced for the 1st time and was a little concerned that we wouldn't understand what and how to go about it so we decided to enlist a Mortgage Broker. Glyn from Mortgage Choice Altona to the rescue. Glyn made the experience so easy and explained all aspects of the process so we felt comfortable.
Would definitely recommend Glyn for any refinancing that we have in the future.

Mellissa
04 July 2024  

 

Glyn with his professional experience has provided us with helpful suggestions and helped us to refinance our mortgage and decrease the monthly repayment. Thank you

Stef
01 July 2024  

 

Glyn helped us through the whole process of our first home purchase. No question was left unanswered and Glyn gave excellent advice on each step of the buying process which helped us immensely. Thanks Glyn we will be forever grateful.


18 June 2024  

 

Glyn Camilleri is an incredibly reliable and trustworthy mortgage broker. He goes above and beyond to ensure you have everything you need, consistently checking in and providing excellent service. He is passionate in helping his clients and has exceeded my expectations in every way. Thanks to his support, I was able to successfully purchase a great property. I highly recommend his services. Thank you

William
27 May 2024  

 

Glyn made the refinancing of an ordinary Home Loan to a competitive one quite seamless and easy. We are now competitive in our repayments, have more cash flow and are with a market leading lender. Highly recommend Glyn and his team for a smooth and supportive transition when trying to refinance.
Thanks Glyn and Team.

John
23 May 2024  

 

Glyn was a terrific helping us secure our home loan. He provides easy to understand advice on the loan process and was on hand to answer any questions we had. Would highly recommend Glyn if you are looking to get yourself a home loan.

Sean
10 March 2024  

 

From the moment I walked in to mortgage Choice Glyn put me at ease to obtain a mortgage

I highly recommend him and Altona mortgage Choice

terry
19 January 2024  

 

Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Glyn has completely taken the stress away from dealing with banks. He has undoubtedly saved us both precious time and money . We would highly recommend Glyn and his team.

Deana
18 January 2024  

 

Glynn has been our broker for a good 15 years now and I wouldn't waste my time with anyone else. Ive had numerous conversations with bank's whom will do there best to lead you up the garden path into a sub standard mortgage. Do yourself a favour and give this man call. Great at what he does and an excellent communicator 1010

Andrew
18 January 2024  

 

Great place to go for a first home loan. Glyn is super helpful and takes you through each stage. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks Glyn

Luke
18 January 2024  

 

Glyn is an outstanding mortgage broker, he made my experience so much better and secured my loan for me in excellent time. He is patient, kind, helpful and empathetic - he works extremely hard and he gave me confidence that I would get the best outcome, which I did. I highly recommend Glyn to anyone.

Julie
12 December 2023  

 

Glyn was great to work with and helped my husband and I secure our first home loan. Glyn was supported, invested and very helpful every step of the way. We couldnt have done it without him

Kimberley
30 November 2023  

 

Highly recommend Glyn as your broker, he has made the entire process easy and fun Can guarantee you will be in good hands with his expertise. Looking forward to working with him again in the future

Matthew
29 November 2023  

 

I would give Glyn and his team 6 stars if I could Glyn has made our mortgage applications a breeze. He is knowledgeable and is always ready to clarify any questions small or large. Always an absolute pleasure to deal with Vicki

Victoria
29 November 2023  

 

Glyn was fantastic in helping me with my first home loan, professional and friendly service

P
08 April 2023  

 

Glyn and his team were fantastic. Glyn was very informative and helpful and made the whole process straight forward. I would highly recommend Glyn.

JulieAnne
06 March 2023  

 

Glyn and the team helped me and my partner with our first home loan. Glyn was both knowledgeable and generous with his time. We couldn't recommend the team enough


18 May 2022  

 

Glyn and his team were excellent to deal with. Professionalism and service at the forefront. They kept in touch regularly throughout the whole process of refinancing and made sure we were happy with every step. Always answered our questions promptly and with great information and advice and of course got us a great rate. Extremely happy customer and would recommend anyone to contact Glyn to look after you and your loan finance. Thanks Mortgage Choice Altona

Helen
17 July 2021  

 

We recently took out our first home loan through Glyn at Mortgage Choice. He was happy to explain the whole process and made sure we got the best loan to suit our needs. We found the service to be very professional and reliable, we were kept informed along the way. Would definately use again and highly recommend.

Megan
17 July 2021  

 

I have dealt with the great team here of Luke and Jess, for the last few years
Both Luke and Jess have a great level of professionalism, but are also easy to talk to about other things, its not all strict business talk.
I have no hesitation in recommending anyone to Luke and Jess, this team is a great team

Disco
17 July 2020  

 

Highly recommended, great professional and courteous customer service. They helped us get our dream home

Michael
17 July 2020  

 

We got our first mortgage and have refinanced since with Luke, Jess the team. They are very responsive, supportive and provide constant communication throughout the process and I would recommend them to anyone.

Adam
17 July 2020  

 

The customer service at Mortgage Choice in Altona is outstanding I had my home loan organised through Glyn and have since been back to refinance. Having someone to explain my options regarding interest, different banks available, yearly fees, repayments etc. made my decision an easy process. I personal appreciated the fact that Glyn showed me the comparisons online and in paper. I did not feel like I had to just agree to his explanation. Glyn will take you through the whole process including being there for assistance after the application has been approved. Also having the benefit of Glyn visiting me made life convenient with my life style. Big 5 stars

adele
18 July 2019  

 

Professional service and advice


18 July 2019  

 

Luke and the team at Altona Mortgage Choice were an absolute pleasure to deal with. We got a fantastic rate and they whole process simple and easy to understand for a first home buyer. Would definitely recommend. 1010

Jacob
18 July 2018  

 

 

Thanks for everything Glyn, you were very prompt and helpful.

Sonny Trickey
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very happy with the service Glyn provided. Great knowledge and very helpful.

Michelle Gjoni
16 December 2017  

 

 

Glyn was extremely helpful and provided us with all the information & different options we needed to make the right choice for our home loan. Glyn has provided great customer service, ongoing support and tailored advice to meet our needs. We will be using his services again & also recommending him to friends & family.

Lauren Eather
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very smooth transfer from one home loan lender to the other. Glyn was also flexible with the meeting times, which was very helpful.

Mark Ferlazzo
16 December 2017  

 

 

The main thing for us is that to refinance is an administrative hassle, when you're working. The great thing about the process with Glyn, was it felt like it was done with only having to provide a copy of a few documents and signatures. Hassle free!

G.McMahon
16 December 2017  

 

 

Glyn, keep up the smile and hard work, you made the journey smooth for my new loan, I would very much use you and your professional organisation for my 3rd loan.

N Jessel
16 December 2017  

 

 

Excellent service, fast approval and we got the property that we were after. Glyn & Vince are true professionals and we would never go anywhere other than Mortgage Choice!! Thanks again guys!

Luke & Kim Howard
16 December 2017  

 

 

We were extremely happy with the service provided. All contact between the agent, Glyn and ourselves was conducted in a professional manner and yet it felt like we were dealing with a friend, with only concern for our financial welfare.

Amy & Paul Cardamone
16 December 2017  

 

 

Glyn was a great help and answered all our questions in an easy to understand manner. Thanks for your help!

Deanna Penna
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very happy with the service, especially considering the very tight 30 day settlement.

SB
16 December 2017  

 

 

Yes, very happy with Glyn's service! I had many questions and Glyn took the time to answer and explain to me.

Sarah O'Kane
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very happy with all the service, we received from Glyn. He was very professional, quick, helpful and found the best rate we were offered from all of the quotes we received.

Caroline & Shane Paterson
16 December 2017  

 

 

Fantastic & professional service. As first home buyers we had a great number of questions and Glyn always answered them promptly, thoroughly and in a friendly manner.

Mahala Summers
16 December 2017  

 

 

Fantastic customer service! Would recommend your services to all friends and family. I really appreciate all of Glyn's hard work.

Jane Angelone
16 December 2017  

 

 

Glyn made the hunt for the right home loan so much easier, with the process being hassle free.

AM
16 December 2017  

 

 

Extremely satisfied with the service. I wouldn't hesitate to re-engage in the future.

C.Valdez
16 December 2017  

 

 

You made our loan approval and refinance simple, fast and complication free.

Kristy Ogluzko
16 December 2017  

 

 

The service provided by Glyn was fantastic once again, which is why we always come back.

J & P Frendo
16 December 2017  

 

 

Glyn, you are knowledgeable, friendly and approachable. Your ability to break down and explain complex and often confusing mortgage terminology to someone with no prior experience made this whole process so much easier. Thanks for all your help.

Sarah Kaleta
16 December 2017  

 

 

Being first time investors, Glyn did a wonderful job of explaining the whole process in a way we could understand. We trusted that Glyn would make it a stress free experience and because of his expertise & fantastic communications skills that is exactly what it was: stress free.

Courtney Te'ray
16 December 2017  

 

Ask for Glyn. Very professional and engaging. They have found the best loan for us and managed the whole process. Highly recommended.
We used them for refinancing, consolidation and establishing line of credit.

Clem
18 July 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker