Mortgage Choice logo
James Florance

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 353 Reviews

Sort by
 

Staff at mortgage choice nth lakes were a pleasure to work with providing all services we needed

John
12 June 2024  

 

I am a returning customer of Mortgage Choice Northlakes, and once again, I am thoroughly impressed with the incredible service provided by James, Lyn, Cara, and the entire team. Their dedication to making things happen quickly and efficiently is commendable. Communication is always clear and timely, ensuring a smooth process every step of the way. I highly recommend Mortgage Choice Northlakes for their outstanding customer service and commitment to delivering excellent results.

Clint
26 May 2024  

 

Millie was an outstanding consultant, I was a first home-buyer and she took me through the whole process so smoothly and answered any questions I had. My whole family has gone through them and we have all had great service each time. Would recommend to anyone.

Chloe
20 May 2024  

 

This was the second time that I worked with James and his team. My situation was different this time to last, and James was so helpful in explaining things to me. The bank that we used for my loan was delayed a bit in processing my loan, however James and his team kept me in the loop for updates and followed the bank to ensure the loan was approved before the cut off date of the contract.

I recommend James and North Lakes Mortgage Choice and will choose to work with them again in the future.

KC
12 May 2024  

 

Kristina and I highly recommend the service of James and the team supporting. Clear communication and professional during the whole process. This is our second time working with North Lakes and sure it wont be the last. Thanks again team.

David
30 April 2024  

 

Myself and my wife would like to thank the great team at Mortgage Choice for the excellent customer service in helping us with our house refinancing. The staff are well experienced and have knowledge skills in property management to effectively offer tailored customer service. In addition they provided us with the prevailing interest rates across different banks that enabled us to make an informed decision.

By the way this is our second customer experience with Mortgage Choice where a few years ago they helped us to buy our first home.

Thank you once again team and I do not hesitate to recommend anyone whether you are looking for a new or investment property, Mortgage Choice will make it happen.
Regards
Chenai Farayi of North Lakes

Farayi
29 April 2024  

 

James, at Mortgage Choice in North Lakes, made our refinancing goal a breeze. He was helpful and professional, making the whole process easy and stress free. Highly recommend James and Mortgage choice for your mortgage needs.

Rae
21 April 2024  

 

James, Cara and the team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes have given us an amazing experience buying our home. Constantly on the ball, going the extra mile to keep us in the loop and getting things finished and moving very quickly. Also providing us with an amazing amount of support with reassurance, answering all our questions and hand holding when we needed it. The level of expertise and knowledge they bring to the table is unmatched and I couldnt recommend them further. So a big thank you from us

Tia
16 April 2024  

 

Thank you Millie, Cara James for your absolutely invaluable advice assistance in gaining me the best deal for my home loan, under a tight time frame. You were all so friendly I cant sing enough praises. Most appreciated. Highly recommend.Angela

Angela
05 April 2024  

 

Thanks to Mortgage choice North Lakes for refinancing the mortgage and helping me to process all hassles. Everything was well organised and fast. They explained thoroughly, easy to understand. It was worthy to go with them.

heejoung
24 March 2024  

 

James, Millie and the team were fantastic in helping us upsize our home Would definitely recommend

Simon
24 March 2024  

 

Millie and James were fantastic at helping my partner and i purchase our first home. They made the whole process so easy and were more than happy to explain anything we didnt understand. Thanks guys

Grace
20 March 2024  

 

Great customer service, would use again and recommend to anyone.

Meg
19 March 2024  

 

Dayle
12 March 2024  

 

James and his team are phenomenal They are always incredibly friendly and happy to help. Highly recommend

Katrina
05 March 2024  

 

Vince
25 February 2024  

 

We recently refinanced and James and Millie could not have made the process any easier They clearly explained the process and what to expect, and they kept us updated every step of the way. We will absolutely return to Mortgage Choice North Lakes for future bankingloan needs and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thanks again James and Millie

Belinda
15 February 2024  

 

Thank you Millie for your invaluable assistance throughout the process of refinancing my home loan. Your unwavering support and willingness to clarify any uncertainties I had were truly appreciated. I look forward to collaborating with you and James again for future investments.

I highly recommend Millie and the entire Mortgage Choice team at North Lakes for their exceptional service.

Nestor
13 February 2024  

 

James and the team made buying our first home extremely easy and have always remained in contact when we need financial advise. The communication and openness was excellent and highly recommend. James is amazing and nothing is to hard.

Belinha
12 February 2024  

 

Cameron
12 February 2024  

 

Was referred by another client. Excellent service and informative. Will be referring others in the future.

Steven
29 January 2024  

 

James and Millie were wonderful to deal with. Quick response and very helpful through the whole process. Highly recommend and will be using them again.

Alandre
29 January 2024  

 

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to James and his team for their invaluable assistance not only with my initial home loan many years ago but also with the recent refinancing process. Their expertise and dedication significantly reduced the stress associated with dealing with banks, and they consistently kept me well-informed at every step of the way. Thank you, James and team, for your outstanding support

Megan
24 January 2024  

 

So grateful for everything the team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes has done throughout our journey navigating our first mortgage. Always available to assist with any questions and fast to follow up on any concerns.


19 January 2024  

 

Cant thank James enough. Organising our finance for a new house purchase couldnt have been easier.

Rhys
18 January 2024  

 

Highly recommend Mortgage Choice North Lakes. Millie has done amazing getting my partner and I approved for a loan that we thought wouldn't be possible. She has had great communication through the whole process and has made it all feel very quick and easy for us especially since we weren't expecting to start the process as soon as we did

Amy
17 January 2024  

 

James and his team at mortgage choice were amazing. Outstanding communication and very thorough. Thank you for getting me into my first home unit and getting me out of the rental game. I could not have gone through the red tapes the banks put you through alone. Again BIG thank you

Margaret
14 January 2024  

 

Millie, James and Cara are amazing to work with, I am so grateful for their support, excellent communication and knowledge through the process of purchasing my first and forever home and highly recommend their services.

Ree
03 January 2024  

 

James and the team provided great service and kept me informed of any updates during the whole refinancing process which made it so easy.

Maria
22 December 2023  

 

Great experience, recommend asking for all their referrals as they have the best contacts while make the process as smooth as possible. My day job is harder than buying a house as first home buyer with their help.

Shawn
11 December 2023  

 

Lina
27 November 2023  

 

Great service. Prompt communication and valuable support every step of the way for our first home purchase. James and the team were wonderful, 100 recommend

chlo
21 November 2023  

 

James from mortgage choice was very helpful and friendly. The communication throughout was amazing and made the process soooo easy. James was happy to answer any questions and gave heaps of information. Thank you James for ur help

Julia
20 November 2023  

 

James and the team made the whole process very smooth and stress-free The communication was great and the recommendations from James were also 5 star

Jesse
12 November 2023  

 

I have used James and his team multiple times now. Easy to communicate with, very patient and the outcome is always what I needed.

Aaron
30 October 2023  

 

Tayla
24 October 2023  

 

Excellent service, James and his Team always follow through for you, via phone or texts etc. very thorough in assisting with mortgage applications. they make the application so much easier for you. A top rating business who puts the client first always, I have no hesitation in recommending James and his Team to anyone who wants to apply for a home loan. A gold class service. We were extremely happy with all the help and service we received from Mortgage Choice North Lakes. An outstanding business. Thank you James and his team, you guys are an exceptional service. We will be promoting you guys for years to come.
Mrs C Joseph

christine
16 October 2023  

 

Been great to work with

Brodie
05 October 2023  

 

Lynda
03 October 2023  

 

Ruth
03 October 2023  

 

Liz
28 September 2023  

 

I highly recommend this business
I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service.

Kris
27 September 2023  

 

James and the team helped my partner and I secure our first home. From start to finish their communication has been excellent keeping us up to date on every aspect. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends. Thanks guys


27 September 2023  

 

Liam
18 September 2023  

 

Excellent service James was the source of helpful information given we are first home buyers. Information was communicated clearly in a timely manner. Service highly recommended.

Vincent
09 September 2023  

 

Great to deal with. Would deal with again. They chose the best product to suit our requirements.

Aaron
07 September 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice have been great to work with from admin staff to Broker. Great communication and transparency from start to end Highly recommend

Joanne
07 September 2023  

 

My wife and I had a fantastic experience, James and his team found the best mortgage for us but also helped us find conveyancer, build and pest and much more. I would 100 recommend them.

Sean
05 September 2023  

 

Scott
04 September 2023  

 

Highly recommended James from Mortgage Choice. He was recommended to me by one of my mother's friends who used his service. James was able to get me financial approval within very tight time frame and with interest rate lower than I was expecting. He assisted me with every step of application and made the entire process easy and smooth. Highly recommend James to anyone looking to get mortgage or refinance. Thank you.

Elena
03 September 2023  

 

Great service from the team. The managed to get a difficult loan application approved. Thank you for helping with this loan.

Margaret
26 August 2023  

 

Awesome service James's knowledge is second to none, he made the process very easy and understandable and saved us on so many fees. Could not recommend more highly. If you need a mortgage talk to James.

Daniel
16 August 2023  

 

Excellent service very easy process very helpful thanks Bree and James for all your wonderful help

Tammy
01 August 2023  

 

We were VERY pleased with our experience with James and his team. Always there to help and were on top of everything for us Made buying our first home easy

Courtney
25 July 2023  

 

Napoli
17 July 2023  

 

I've just finished purchasing my second property using James and his team at Mortgage Choice and couldn't be happier Amazing communication and follow up, I always knew where I was in the process. When I buy again, I'll definitely be coming back. Thanks team

Shelly
07 July 2023  

 

Grechelle
27 June 2023  

 

Morgage Choice Nortlakes helped us with home loan journey, theyve been fantastic from start to finish. I highly recommend them


26 June 2023  

 

We have had such an amazing experience with James and his team Special mention to both Bree and Lyn who were always happy to field all of our questions through our land purchase and house construction. Couldn't recommend this entire team more

Matthew
23 June 2023  

 

We had an absoloutley AMAZING experience with James, Bree, Lyn and the entire team at mortgage choice Northlakes. From the very start or our journey, the whole team was happy to answer every and all of our questions and were always around to guide us through every step of our land purchase and home construction.

samantha
23 June 2023  

 

The team did a great job under difficult circumstances and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone

Daniel
22 June 2023  

 

We were very happy to have contacted Mortgage Choice North Lakes, Jamee had helped us get our loan approval and other formalities done. She and Bree ensured that we were timely communicated and got our approval done quickly. We would highly recommend Mortgage Choice North Lakes. Their team is amazing and stress-free to deal with.

Matilda
19 June 2023  

 

James was fantastic again in sorting out our request and actioning everything so quickly.

Lissa
19 June 2023  

 

Jamee and team were fantastic to work with and made getting our home a breeze. Highly recommend

Claire
16 June 2023  

 

Very friendly team, very knowledgeable, great customer service, made the whole process very easy, we will be coming back again

Jade
02 June 2023  

 

James is an expert and helped me into my first home with ease.
I would highly recommend mortgage choice north lakes.


31 May 2023  

 

This is my 3rd property finance deal with James the Team. I have found James to be nothing but professional, helpful and friendly with good communication throughout the process. If you are looking for a mortgage broker, look no further

Henny
27 May 2023  

 

Jamee Porteous was amazing - she kept us informed, explained everything and made the whole process straight forward even when we asked thousands of questions Would 1010 recommend

Jane
15 May 2023  

 

I can honestly say I have enjoyed the whole process of purchasing my first home. Jamee and Bree are extremely professional and friendly. Nothing is ever too much to ask and they go out of there way to help you achieve your goal successfully. I cannot thank them enough x

Ree
08 May 2023  

 

Brad
03 May 2023  

 

Jamee and her team from Mortgage Choice are pro-active, genuine professionals who keep their clients up to date through the whole process

Wendy
25 April 2023  

 

We have used James a number of times now to refinance our loans and to purchase properties. The team at Mortgage Choice, NL are always professional and great to deal with. On every occasion things have run smoothly and we always feel confident we are in good hands with James.

Jan
02 April 2023  

 

Meghan
31 March 2023  

 

James, Lyn Bree were proficient and provided exemplary service, which greatly eased the stress associated with procuring a home loan. The time saved using their services is highly recommended.

Josh
14 March 2023  

 

Great Service. Highly Recommend for stress less home loans

Shelley
14 March 2023  

 

Kandi
12 March 2023  

 

This was my second time using James and the team and I couldnt be happier. The whole process was so easy, the communication was amazing and its such a friendly and welcoming environment. I would highly recommend

Nicole
09 March 2023  

 

My partner and initially contacted James as he had been highly recommended through local community pages on social media and can confirm that they are a great mortgage broker. Also a special mention for the Bree and Lyn who were extremally helpful and regularly followed up and made the process a lot easier for us. I highly recommend James and his team and thank them for all the time and effort they put towards us to get our first home.


01 March 2023  

 

10 stars if we could Thank you for the help and to the friendly team.

Brayden
01 March 2023  

 

This is the second time I have used James to secure a home loan. James and his team make, what can be a very stressful process, less daunting and a bit less difficult. Id have no hesitation in recommending James and the Mortgage Choice North Lakes team to anyone looking to buy a property.

Sarah
01 March 2023  

 

Absolutely love Jamee Porteous from Morgage Choice at North Lakes
She really knows her stuff, I highly recommend her, shes amazing

Danielle
24 February 2023  

 

James was easy to talk to and always replied to my calls and emails promptly. The service I received was so seamless and quick. I would more than happily recommend James to anyone wishing to refinance or obtain a home loan.

Charmaine
15 February 2023  

 

Excellent very impressive

ronda
30 January 2023  

 

Matthew
27 January 2023  

 

My partner and I were recommended by friends of ours to Bec at Mortgage Choice. As first home buyers, we had an overwhelmingly positive experience with Bec and Bree who were extremely professional and thorough. Bec went the extra mile by personally talking us through the paperwork and explaining each detail. Bec and the team took the stress out of what can be a daunting experience buying a first home. We look forward to working with her and Bree in the near future and would highly recommend her to other first home buyers or otherwise.


22 January 2023  

 

Accomplished within a week what our previous bank couldnt do in 2 months and at a better rate Thanks James, Jamee and Team

cookiemonster
18 January 2023  

 

Would recommend James to anyone whether refinancing or a new home loan. Polite, professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

Tony
14 January 2023  

 

Always a pleasure doing business with James and staff, Even when having my ditzy moments the girls were always quick to help me through the processes with a smile and a laugh.
Thanks again
Look forward to using your services again soon
Jasmine

Jasmine
10 January 2023  

 

Jamee was super helpful in re-organizing our home loan to get a great deal. She was excellent with information and following up on all of our requests. We would highly recommend Jamee to anyone wanting solid advice and excellent service for all their home loan needs.

The
10 January 2023  

 

Experienced, knowledgeable team that helped us make the best choice for us and our family. We originally went through mortgage choice north lakes to purchase our first home and have now called upon them again to help us refinance. Would highly recommend mortgage choice north lakes

Ashley
22 December 2022  

 

James was a great help to me in achieving my dream of buying my first home

Shivnesh
21 December 2022  

 

Brad
21 December 2022  

 

Very helpful and made everything less stressful

katie
16 December 2022  

 

Just settled on our new home today . This will be our 3rd property Finance deal setup by James and his team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes. Seriously good customer service , with the easiest of paperwork to deal with hands down . We highly recommend James for all your finance needs .

Paul
15 December 2022  

 

Bec and Bree were absolutely amazing We had a short window to get finance and settlement over the line and they absolutely smashed it Can't believe how easy it was made from the entire team Cannot recommend Bec and Mortgage Choice North Lakes enough

Lachlan
14 December 2022  

 

100 recommend Mortgage Choice at North Lakes. Bec and Bree were amazing and so helpful through the whole process.

Jaye
14 December 2022  

 

Jamee and James were an absolute pleasure to work with. Being a first home buyer, it's daunting buying the property and trying to budget your bills. I found that the team were very helpful in reviewing what I had done and giving advice on what looks wrong or right. James and Jamee were able to assist me with lots of insight and patience from start to end. Would highly recommend them.

Samuel
30 November 2022  

 

Incredibly thorough, caring and knowledgeable. Amazing service from top to bottom with excellent outcomes.

James
14 November 2022  

 

Super helpful staff, easy and quick in making appointments, supportive throughout the process and whenever help was needed. Hundred percent recommending this office.

Samane
11 November 2022  

 

Going to Bec at Mortgage Choice North Lakes was the best decision we ever made.
She was absolutely amazing to deal with and went above and beyond for us in what was a tight timeframe. Have recommended her to everyone who has asked and even those who haven't We can't wait to find another reason just so we can go back Highly recommend

Sam
07 November 2022  

 

2022- James the whole team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes were absolute lifesavers as they helped me through my refinance. They are quick and easy to contact and they make the whole process as simple as possible. They have saved me literal thousands with the deal they got me and I cannot imagine going to anyone else. Do yourself a favour and let this fantastic team of people help you too
2020- James Bec made the whole application process incredibly easy and answered all queries thoroughly. As a first home buyer it was a scary process for me but I can happily say that the team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes made the process straightforward and seamless. Earlier this year I thought I wouldn't be able to look at buying my own place for another year or two but with the help of Mortgage Choice I am now the proud owner of my own place and it's nicer than what I thought I'd have been able to afford. In short, do yourself a favor and let James Bec handle your business.

Sarah
27 October 2022  

 

cindy
01 October 2022  

 

Christian
30 September 2022  

 

I have been with James and his team since 2009. James helped me secure the mortgage for my first home, with no issues. I have since used for the mortgage of my second home and subsequent refinancing to get me a better deal and rate on my current home and also the purchase of my new car. From the initial contact to the signing of the paperwork is always seamless with updates along the way. Highly recommend James and his team if you are looking for a Mortgage Broker for any of your needs.

Louise
27 September 2022  

 

Fast, efficient and super professional.

Lacey
18 September 2022  

 

James has been great with assisting us with our finances over the last 12 years. He is always helpful and takes time out to answer questions keeping in mind the best interest of his clients. Thank you James

Pritash
16 September 2022  

 

James and his team went above and beyond to get us across the line for our first investment property after he got us our ppor 8years ago.
Without going into to much detail between my figures being lower then first intisipated after submitting tax return he managed to work with my current lender and the new loan lender to get us the we needed to make the transaction happen. I would highly recommend James and his team at mortgage choice northlakes.

He has also fought to get us a better intrest rate in the past. We went into the branch on other matters and wile there I asked if they could better my intrest rate.
They said whoever has set up this rate for you has got nilly 1 below what we could offer you.

So not only does the team have the knowledge but the buying power they have is alot better then trying to obtain such services by yourself.

Thanks again team

Ashley
16 September 2022  

 

James and the Mortgage Choice Team at North Lakes were extremely helpful and informative through our recent property purchase, and it turned out to be the smoothest and most trouble free loan application we have ever embarked on.

Rhian
13 September 2022  

 

Big thanks to James, Bree and Lyn for fantastic guidance and clear communication through my home loan process. I would highly recommend the team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes and will certainly be reaching out to them for any of my future needs.

Jill
10 September 2022  

 

We would definitely recommend James to anyone looking for the best home loan. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and will help guide you through the buying process. James worked with us to make sure that we had the best rate for our circumstances, with a financial institution that we were comfortable with. Cannot recommend him highly enough. Edit I wrote this review 3 years ago when we got a loan to buy our home. James and team were so good that when we decided to refinance, we contacted James straight away. It couldn't have been easier.

Matthew
05 August 2022  

 

Mortgage Choice did an amazing job of helping us. We had the pleasure of working with Bec Kerr who helped us find a loan that best suits our needs. She's very nice, loves working with first home buyers and she made the whole process stress-free I have no hesitation in recommending Bec Kerr and Mortgage Choice North Lakes

Charmaine
04 August 2022  

 

Excellent service, very quick and efficient. Bec was wonderful to deal with.

Adrienne
03 August 2022  

 

Thank you so much James for all your help and guidance when I decided to refinance my home loan. Your communication was always timely, your patience and understanding was very reassuring when I was feeling stressed. I loved the way that you were able to compare the market and explain it all to me in a more basic form. I also want to thank Bree for always checking in and supporting my needs, keeping me up to date with the progression of the applications and ensuring that my questions were answered. I would thoroughly recommend Mortgage Choice at Northlakes, I know that I will be using them for all my future needs and recommending to family and friends.

Sharon
21 July 2022  

 

We have been to mortgage choice before and this was our second time going back. James and his team are amazing, they are very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. We would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend these guys.

Tony
14 July 2022  

 

Thank you James, Bree and Lyn for your exceptional service throughout the process with the home loan. we had very tight timelines to meet and you all have done an excellent job in getting this through on time. I'm very happy with the service and their guidance in each step of the process. Thanks again.

Naga
14 July 2022  

 

Very impressed with the service that Mortgage Choice provides. We recently went through the mortgage process with James and his team and I cant speak more highly of them. As first time home buyers we were not privy to the process but James did a fantastic job guiding us from start to finish and kept our best interests at the core of it. Will certainly continue to use Mortgage Choice for all our mortgage needs

Emily
07 July 2022  

 

From my first meeting I was confidently stepped through the process and given options.As a first homeland buyer I was a tad nervous but the team made it a rewarding experience.Thankyou

Briwen
07 July 2022  

 

James is always helpful and makes the process very smooth sailing I recommend

Ella
07 July 2022  

 

We can highly recommend this wonder team. James, Bree and Lyn have made our dreams come true. They are always professional, friendly and supportive. Thankyou all so very much.

Glenn
07 July 2022  

 

Christine
23 June 2022  

 

Amazing friendly and efficient service from James, huge help to us with buying our first home. Made the experience really easy was happy to answer any questions and guide us through everything needed 1010 service would recommend

Ashley
16 June 2022  

 

Mel
16 June 2022  

 

Simon
09 June 2022  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes were amazing to deal with for our purchase. Bree and James were so helpful with all of our questions and made everything go seamlessly.
Would absolutely recommend this team for your purchase Thank you guys

Elaine
09 June 2022  

 

Fantastic Great friendly staff and quick results.

S
09 June 2022  

 

This is the second time we have utilised the services of James and the team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes. Absolutely outstanding on both occasions. James has a real knack of understanding his clients needs coupled with current market trends. The team work tirelessly to secure the best deal possible for clients. 100 Highly recommended.

Nigel
02 June 2022  

 

Bec and Bree made the whole process so easy, not a stress from start to settlement.

Tamara
02 June 2022  

 

Courtney
26 May 2022  

 

Ive used Mortgage Choice nine years ago to source my current home, and again recently when refinanced with a new bank. James and his team made the whole process as easy as possible with their knowledgeable and friendly service. Will be using them again

Jacqui
26 May 2022  

 

Could not recommend James and the team enough. My partner and I bought our first home with them and they were amazing made the process from start to finish super easy. Took such a weight off our shoulders literally no stress through the whole process. James ensured we understood every step of the process which was great. Will be recommending James and the team to everyone.

Reece
24 May 2022  

 

As a couple who've just gone through the process of buying a house we really recommend them.
James and the team made finding and securing a mortgage very simple and stress free.
They are very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We were very happy with the mortgage that they secured and it was a very smooth process.
We would definitely use them again.


24 May 2022  

 

James, Bree Lyn have been so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. It has been a pleasure dealing with them. Highly recommend their services.

Kathy
24 May 2022  

 

An amazing team, always going above and beyond to cater for my needs when it comes to personal business finance. Highly recommended Wouldnt use anyone else. Thanks team

Annaliese
24 May 2022  

 

Max
24 May 2022  

 

Would highly recommend James, he was amazing and made the process of purchasing my first home so easy

Maddy
24 May 2022  

 

Liz
23 April 2022  

 

Super understanding, supportive team, who make time for you and step you through everything. Have used this team twice for our mortgage and will continue to use and recommend as I value their knowledge and advice so much.

Narelle
23 April 2022  

 

Just amazing, my partner and I used Mortgage Choice over a year ago for our first home loan and have recently gone back to refinance. James has always taken the time to listen to our needs and helped us find the right loan for us

Xanthe
23 April 2022  

 

James, Ronnie, Bree and the team were very helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing our first home. Mortgage Choice North Lakes has earned my highest recommendation.

Michael
23 April 2022  

 

Rountree
23 April 2022  

 

I have dealt with James his staff to get my loan organised. They were excellent in guiding us through the whole process obtaining the loan for us. I will not hesitate to recommend James his team for anyone looking for a Mortgage broker. best wishes Ravi Suvendrini

Ravindran
23 April 2022  

 

James and the team were fantastic to deal with. They were very informative and kept us up to date throughout the whole process. James was patient and answered all our questions and always returned phone calls.
The team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes made the process of purchasing a home much easier. Would highly recommend.

Ramin
23 April 2022  

 

James and the team at North Lakes are an extremely professional business, who have gone above and beyond with helping me with two mortgages. I do and will continue to recommend them to my friends and colleagues.

Lachlan
23 April 2022  

 

James and the team were great to work with from start to finish. Made the whole process of changing our loan so easy and simple. Gave us a great plan moving forward too. Highly recommend

Nathan
23 April 2022  

 

Offshore
24 March 2022  

 

James and staff were excellent from start to finish
Highly recommend

Larry
24 March 2022  

 

Addy
24 March 2022  

 

Mortgage choice North Lakes whent above and beyond when helping me refinance my home loan making sure i got the best deal .1010

John
24 March 2022  

 

James was an incredible help to my partner and I with purchasing our first home. James promptly explained and updated us with every process throughout the purchase and ensured that we understand them. James was easy to contact and would answer the phone outside business hours. I would highly recommend James to anyone who is looking to purchase their own home.

sharna
22 February 2022  

 

Ronnie and the team at Mortgage Choice were great to deal with when buying my first home. They made the process really simple, and explained things at each step really well.

Lara
22 February 2022  

 

James was great, easy to understand and made things simple as it should be , highly recommend , thanks James

Jill
22 February 2022  

 

Kristin
22 February 2022  

 

Great service and advice.

Filip
22 February 2022  

 

My husband and I have been using James, Ronnie and Kate at Mortgage Choice North Lakes for over 7years now. They have always been fabulous to work with and understanding of our needs. They always keep us up to date with the process and provide valuable information about the various loans on offer. They talk us through various options to suit us as individual investors. During our most recent loan application, Ronnie was efficient and very professional. We will continue to use them in the future without hesitation.

Jamee
22 February 2022  

 

Jamie
22 February 2022  

 

Tuifaiga
22 February 2022  

 

Troy
22 February 2022  

 

Seriously cant thank Bec and Bree enough for helping us through the home buying process We wouldnt have been able to buy our dream home without them, cant recommend these guys enough

Kara
22 February 2022  

 

James and his team are extremely efficient and super helpful. The guys go above and beyond to make sure everything runs smoothly. This is our 3rd house we have bought using James and the team and Im sure we will use them again in the future.

Shae
22 February 2022  

 

This is the third time using James service from mortgage choice. And again professional as can be, efficient and words cant describe his ability to accomplish everything needed to get the job done. Legend status.
Arif and Shae

John
22 February 2022  

 

I am delighted with Morgage choice service for my home loan refinance they make your journey so easy by making this process very simple, provided best option which suits my requirement and financial condition. Special thanks to Ronnie Singh for making my journey to refinance so simple n easy by providing answers to all my queries with minimal paperwork, highly recommended for any loan or refinance service.

Punit
22 January 2022  

 

Ronnie was very patient and professional when building my understanding of the processes involved when refinancing my home.
This supported me to confidently make an informed choice based on what was important to me.
I would recommend Ronnie and his Team happily to any of my friends, family and anyone looking to find finance suited to your personal circumstances, in an efficient and professional manner.

Mel
22 January 2022  

 

Thank you to Bec, Bree and the team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes. You guys made the whole process of refinancing so easy and stress free. Thank you.

Lisa
23 December 2021  

 

Ronnie was excellent in helping me understand the rates and packages available to me in my special home buying circumstance. His knowledge of the market is exceptional and was able to secure my loan in record time. He was quick to respond to all calls and emails and I appreciated his friendly professionalism throughout.
Thank you Ronnie and the team at Mortgage Choice

Ella
23 December 2021  

 

I would like to express my deep gratitude to Ronnie, Lyn Brie for the amazing service they provided me This week I finally settled in my property. Unfortunately I was denied by most brokers, however the team at mortgage choice were able to provide assistance delivered great turnarounds. I was fortunate to have my Pre Unconditional approval within a week. The team is very helpful will be there for you every step of the way.

Travis
23 December 2021  

 

Excellent team Without them, the property wouldn't be settled before Christmas. Highly recommended

Lilian
23 December 2021  

 

A fantastic service provided by Ronnie Singh, who in terms of his professionalism, approach and knowledge, secured the right loan we required for our investment property. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a mortgage.

Phil
23 December 2021  

 

My partner an I had a great time dealing with Ronnie and the team at North Lakes Mortgage Choice. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking into home loans etc.

Harley
23 December 2021  

 

Summer
23 December 2021  

 

We bought our first home Ronnie was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and responsive to my 100 million questions through the whole process. He made something that I thought was going to be very stressful and complicated into something simple and straightforward. What a magician Thank you Ronnie

Belinda
23 December 2021  

 

Ronnie from Mortgage Choice was excellent Very knowledgeable and always keeping us up to date with how our application was progressing. I would recommend Ronnie to anyone

Kristen
23 December 2021  

 

I honestly could not be happier with the service I received from Bec. She responded to my many, many questions promptly and professionally. Bec is super friendly and very easy to talk to. She made the process from my initial email to signing loan documents problem and stress free. I honestly cannot speak highly enough of her and the team.

Lee-Anne
23 December 2021  

 

Ronnie has now helped three of my family members they have all been very happy with his service. Most recently I attended an appointment with my son who was looking to refinance an existing property but who really had no clue about the process. Ronnie went above beyond to explain all the terminology was very patient also very efficient. Ronnie followed the whole process from start to finish making sure everything was in place for settlement. If you are looking for a straight talking and funny guy then Ronnie at North Lakes is your man

Lyn
23 December 2021  

 


23 December 2021  

 

James and his team have been nothing but excellent throughout the whole experience. Our Journey has taken over 12 months and the ongoing and continued support from James has been excellent. Bree has helped us with all of our silly questions and kept us up to date throughout. The professionalism and knowledge shown by the entire team is outstanding and I would highly recommend speaking with them for your finance needs. We will definitely be using them again in the future.

Demmels
23 December 2021  

 

Ronnie at mortgage choice was so easy to work with. Able to answer all our questions and provided us with reliable information and prompt service. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting to go through a mortgage broker

Hannah
23 December 2021  

 

Ronnie from Mortgage Choice, provided a fast, quality and professional service. His friendly attitude and understanding of my financial needs helped me make the right choice for refinancing both of my home mortgages. It was too easy to believe that my refinance could be done so quickly and with no stress. I should have done this years ago, I recommend the Mortgage Choice team at North Lakes for those looking for professional research and advice when looking for refinance or loan requirements.

Paul
22 November 2021  

 

My husband and I are first home buyers and we have now been in our new home for one month and we owe it all to James and his team at mortgage choice.
When it came to purchasing our first home we really didnt know what was required from us, if we could or how the process would go. James gave us the guidance we needed, was honest from the start with what was required from us and stayed with us every step of the way as well as going above and beyond to ensure our end goal of buying our first home was met.
An extra special thank you to Bree who was our main point of contact when the process with the bank started. Bree stayed in contact the entire time and ensured my husband and I were up to date with each step. When something further was required from us Bree acted quickly and ensured her full assistance was available to us if we needed it.
We will continue to use James and his team in the future. There isnt anyone else we would trust to guide us along.

Jessica
22 November 2021  

 

We are incredibly grateful for the assistance we received from Ronnie at Mortgage Choice Northlakes. Ronnie was always professional and worked tirelessly to get our loan settled after what seemed to be endless hurdles from our chosen bank. We highly recommend him and will definitely be back when were ready to refinance. Thanks Ronnie for everything

Jessica
22 November 2021  

 

Aditi
22 November 2021  

 

James and the team were so helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing our first home Highly recommend the team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes

Adelaide
22 November 2021  

 

Thanks for the support to get my refinance across the line, Ronnie was great, very quick refinance, within 2 weeks it was all done. I was kept informed of the progress and provided information I needed to complete the process.

Marie-Lise
22 November 2021  

 

I came to Mortgage Choice after struggling with the banks. The team have helped me every step of the way and have always been there to answer any questions I have had. I am very grateful to everyone involved. Thank you very much

Carol
22 November 2021  

 

My wife and I approached Mortgage Choice North Lakes to look at refinancing options. We were looked after through the entire process, with timely communication and responses to our enquiries. Thanks to Ronnie and the team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes for getting our mortgage refinanced. Brad and Megan

Bradley
22 November 2021  

 

Ronnie Singh at North Lakes was not only lovely to deal with but professional and very good at what he does. Very happy with his service 1010

Jaclyn
22 November 2021  

 

Alicia
22 November 2021  

 

Ronnie at Mortgage Choice North Lakes made choosing the right home loan package a seamless experience The perfect mix between a personal touch and quick, responsive professionalism, his advice was considered, listening to our needs from the very beginning to arm us with everything we needed to know. He went the extra mile checking in with us every step of the way and responded to our calls and emails same day every time
I'll be using Ronnie's services as our Mortgage Broker every time from now on If you want someone who knows what they are doing and who is great to work with, you can't go past Ronnie and his team at North Lakes

Dylan
22 November 2021  

 

Sarah
22 November 2021  

 

Henry
23 October 2021  

 

This is the second time Ive used James and his wonderful team from Mortgage Choice. Both times the process has been simple and drama free. Shout out to Bree in the office who keeps in regular contact and is always a happy voice keeping me updated so that Im never left in the dark.
I recommend James without hesitation and will be back again next time around.

Kathy
23 October 2021  

 

It's been a pleasure dealing with Ronnie and Lyn at Mortgage Choice North Lakes. The response was always very prompt, easy and professional. We managed to refinance within a month, which is a testament to their knowledge and competence in this field. Thank you very much, highly recommended

Noor
23 October 2021  

 

We had absolutely amazing support and help from James. Made the entire process a breeze. 100 recommended

Kelly
23 October 2021  

 

Phillip
23 October 2021  

 

Gordon
23 October 2021  

 

We would like to thank the team at Mortgage Choice for helping us get our first house. A very special thank you to our broker, Ronnie,
for all of his help and assistance in this journey. Also, a shoutout to Bree who kept us updated throughout the whole process and was always so kind and happy to help.

Jessicca
23 October 2021  

 

Mortgage Choice North Lakes have professional and helpful staff and good value.

Abhimanyu
23 October 2021  

 

James, bree and Lyn I could not recommend high enough , They went above and beyond with helping us buying our most recent house .
We have bought through James 3 times now and we live in NSW now we will not go through anyone else .
If you want a kind , honest and Great team go through these guys ,
Thanks again chloe and Luke

Chloe
23 October 2021  

 

James and his team were so helpful through every step. James did an amazing job at refinancing our home so we can do some renovations. Highly recommend

Amy
23 September 2021  

 

Fantastic experience getting a mortgage through Ronnie Singh at Mortgage Choice. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again. Much better than dealing direct with banks

Phil
23 September 2021  

 

Ronnie and the team went above and beyond to find me the best deal, an absolute pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend

Dave
23 September 2021  

 

I had reached out to Mortgage choice for loan refinancing post my current bank has under rated the value of my home. Mortgage Choice helped me explore various options with multiple banks and worked hard to help me with the best deal possible. The process was quick, communication was crisp and clear, the broker assigned to us was courteous and patient in answering our queries and was even able to suit his availability for us even when we ran late. Overall a satisfied customer and highly recommend Mortgage Choice for all your home loan needs.

Teja
23 September 2021  

 

James has a great team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes who delivered on our requirements in a timely manner with minimal fuss and excellent communication throughout. Highly recommended.

Simon
23 August 2021  

 

We recently refinanced with Ronnie Singh one of James associates and he was professional, easy to work with and quick to help us out as we needed. We have been a client of James in the past and were extremely happy with how Ronnie dealt with our situation this time round.

Bonnie
23 August 2021  

 

Mark
23 August 2021  

 

James Florance and his staff provide excellent customer service and are very professional. Mortgage choice is highly recommended.

Munni
23 August 2021  

 

James was very helpful and made the whole process for first time buyers easy to understand. Highly recommend his services.

Tegan
23 August 2021  

 

James and Bree were professional, personable and incredibly helpful in securing our home loan, answering any questions or concerns we had through the process.

Mason
23 August 2021  

 

You won't go wrong by engaging Mortgage Choice North Lakes, great team, super service and highly regarded

Karen
23 August 2021  

 

James and his team have been absolutely fantastic in helping me purchase my first home. They made the entire process extremely easy and stress free. I will definitely be speaking with James next time I look to purchase a home.

Andrew
23 August 2021  

 

A huge thank you to James and his wonderful team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes for such a wonderful and helpful service. My family and I, are so excited to enjoy our new home. Thank you for making our dream a reality.

Belinda
24 July 2021  

 

James and the entire team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes was nothing short of perfect throughout the process. Responsive and achieved exactly what we needed in a short period of time.

Aidan
24 July 2021  

 

James was fantastic, and attended to our needs promptly and efficiently. Would recommend Mortgage Choice NorthLakes to anyone else selling and buying property.

Beck
24 July 2021  

 

James and the team at Mortgage Choice Northlakes were fantastic to deal with They are extremely knowledgeable and made our first home purchase super easy. Couldnt recommend them higher

Lauren
24 July 2021  

 

Ushana
24 July 2021  

 

James was absolutely amazing and kept us informed every step of the way. With very short notice for James he made our situation work wonders within in a month we had our house all settled. 100 recommend.

Rohan
24 July 2021  

 

Erika
24 July 2021  

 

I decided to visit Mortgage choice Northlakes as I felt I was misguided with the bank I was taking advice from. James assisted me and answered all the questions and I felt straight away in my first visit that I did the good decision by seeking advice. I was very new to the Mortgage market and had very little knowledge, James filled me with the knowledge and answered all my questions. I am really thankful to James, Bree and Mortgage choice team in assisting during the whole process of buying my property.
I highly recommend Mortgage choice Northlakes and James and his team to all the property buyers. A big thank you again

Ambika
24 July 2021  

 

I recently refinanced my home loan with James. He explained the whole loan process in detail and kept me well informed up until settlement. I would definitely recommend James if your wanting to borrow for a loan or refinance.

Lisa
23 June 2021  

 

Can only say good things about James and his team. Helpful, responsive and good quality service. Thank you for helping us with our mortgages

Dara
23 June 2021  

 

James and his colleagues are very professional, efficient. Only give the best suggestions. We have a very complicated case and they managed it very well. Helped us get our finance successfully, and they are ALWAYS very approachable. Strongly recommend this company

JIAXIN
23 June 2021  

 

Excellent professional service.

Richard
23 June 2021  

 

jesse
23 June 2021  

 

Sensational support. Constant contact. Very personal. Updates galore. Professional and friendly. Open and honest. Highly recommended

Andrew
23 June 2021  

 

Amazing people to work with

Mark
23 June 2021  

 

Brieanna
23 June 2021  

 

We first utilised James Florance Mortgage Choice - North Lakes, 8 years ago to purchase our family home. As it was then and again now with selling and upsizing our property, the experience with James and his team has been seamless. From the initial consultation to the final signing of mortgage documents, they are there with you every step of the way, explaining and communicating throughout the entire process. We have highly recommended James Florance numerous times to colleagues, family and friends, who have also now used his services. A professional finance broker who is second to none.

H
23 June 2021  

 

Mathew
23 June 2021  

 

We have used Mortgage Choice North Lakes to broker multiple properties over the years. James and his Team are fantastic and we highly recommend them.

Peter
23 June 2021  

 

Absolutely fantastic business to work with, extremely helpful and understanding. James and the team made our first purchase less stressful and fully supported us through constant communication and helped us to understand all requirements. I highly recommend mortgage choice to anyone applying for a mortgage.

Aaron
23 June 2021  

 

Kirsty
23 June 2021  

 

James and his staff are super efficient and such a breeze to deal with. Everything went very smoothly. Highly recommend

Craig
23 June 2021  

 

If you are looking for a knowledgeable, professional and genuine mortgage broker, I could not recommend James enough He made the process of buying our first home stress free and handled all things paperwork. Thank you James for your excellent service We couldn't have done it without you.

Courtney
23 June 2021  

 

Fantastic service, went the extra mile and managed to get us finance during the pandemic while we were temporarily on jobkeeper and no-one wanted to lend to us, saving our first home buying experience from disaster Very happy, highly recommended


23 June 2021  

 

I arranged a mortgage for my first house with James 3 years ago. All through the process he was in constant contact with me giving me updates and assisting until settlement. Very thorough and very helpful.

Kimberlie
23 June 2021  

 

Great service from James and the team, Bree especially. Very professional, timely and courteous, I highly recommend

Craig
23 June 2021  

 

Trish
23 June 2021  

 

Cant thank Rebecca enough for all the hard work she has done to make sure me and my partner get into our new home.
Jordan Eden

J
23 June 2021  

 

We have been visiting James for all our homecar loan needs since 2011. James has always been so helpful and professional, making the whole process stress free. I would highly recommend James and Rebecca for all your financial advice and needs.

Scott
23 June 2021  

 

James and Bec were amazing, after finding our perfect home and attempting to go it alone as first home buyers we ran into some issues. Just as we thought we would have to give up on this property, One meeting with James and he was able to get us back on track and was able to facilitate an even better rate than we had hoped for.
Both James and Bec kept us informed during the whole process and were always happy to help with our many questions. We could not recommend more highly -
Adam and Mel

Adam
23 June 2021  

 

Tyla
23 June 2021  

 

shannon
23 June 2021  

 

James and his team are the best, I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting mortgage advice. Being our first home I am very glad we went through Mortgage Choice at North Lakes. They helped us many times and are more than happy to answer any questions. Very friendly and highly approachable.

Belinda
23 June 2021  

 

Great assistance and great attention for detail for the home loan process

Michelle
23 June 2021  

 

James is a good broker, professional, helpful and efficient Highly recommended

Sean
23 June 2021  

 

James and the team we're really helpful in securing our first mortgage.
James took the time to explain our options and never made us feel like we were asking silly questions.

Kate
23 June 2021  

 

After having trouble communicating with banks and hitting road blocks regarding a home loan, we turned to James for help and we are so thankful we did. He worked quickly and very hard to get our loan across the line in a very short time frame. We are so appreciative to James for making it possible to buy our family home.

Anneke
23 June 2021  

 

Just went through the process of buying my first home and it was great having the help and support from the team at Mortgage choice NL. Lovely team and a great help

Ebonee
23 June 2021  

 

From our very first meeting with James, he made applying for our home loan a very pleasant experience. He guided us with everything we needed to do regards to what was required. Any time we had a question James and Bec where always happy to help. Every phone call or email was always answered, even receiving a phone call after settlement to congratulate us. Mortgage Choice North Lakes are absolutely fantastic we highly recommend them, you could not ask for a better team to be on your side when it comes to home loans we give them a rating of 1010.
Thank you again Troy and Sallie Donnelly

Sallie
23 June 2021  

 

Had an overall beautiful experience with James. He was helping me out with a mortgage for my first house.
Our first in-person meeting was very quick and professional, he's got my requirements and promptly found several options and we picked the best one for me. Then he was always quick to reply to my calls and messages and efficient when dealing with banks.
Polite communication, efficient work and no time wasted, about everything I was looking for in a broker. Would definitely recommend.

Ivan
23 June 2021  

 

James and Bec made the process of buying my property exceptionally easy. They were able to provide assurance on my borrowing power, found a great product for me, and then worked through the whole process navigating and, where necessary, pushing all parties. Once the process was in play Bec handled all the relationships, keeping me well informed and problem solving anything that popped up. This is the second time I've used their services and will be back again if I need to. Thanks team

L.
23 June 2021  

 

James and team were very easy to deal with.

Nick
23 June 2021  

 

James just makes buying a home easy

troy
23 June 2021  

 

James and his team where the difference in getting our loan,rejected at the last moment by our bank ,he had us an approved mortgage with no time to spare.i will be praising James to all I come across look for a mortgage. Thank you very much in achieving our dream T Osborne

Terry
23 June 2021  

 

James has been fantastic to deal with in organizing our home loan. Bec has also been great to help us out with any questions we have.
Highly recommended.


23 June 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes were very professional and were able to accommodate us with our first home. I would like to thank them for the efforts and service they provided during the process. Happy home owners

Reece
23 June 2021  

 

Quick, professional and very friendly Easy process and stress free highly recommend.

April
23 June 2021  

 

James - we wanted the best competitive rate and for someone to take the headache of the process away. You did this mate and have kept money in our pocket. We are very grateful. Cheers

Lance
23 June 2020  

 

James and Bec at Mortgage Choice Northlakes are exceptional I highly recommend the team because they are knowledgeable, prompt, good communicators, and solutions-focussed. I will be availing their services to purchase our next property.

CJ
23 June 2020  

 

James and his team are awesome Always very helpful and methodical. James has looked after us for the last 4-5 years, providing excellent service whether updating an existing mortgage or applying for a new one. Easy and stress free experience Thanks James

Alasdair
23 June 2020  

 

This is the second time I have used James and Bec at Mortgage Choice North Lakes and found them to be very efficient and easy to deal with. They are very responsive to questions or queries and will go the extra mile to ensure that everything runs smoothly. Highly Recommended Service. A

Grant
23 June 2020  

 

James Rebecca were exceptional in securing my husband and I with finance for our dream build. Nothing was ever a drama and the process ran smoothly.

Jamee
23 June 2020  

 

Kate
23 June 2020  

 

From start to finish James and the team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes have been professional, friendly and so helpful. I cannot thank them enough for all their help. Highly recommend these guys

Mandy
23 June 2020  

 

We would like to recommend James to anyone looking for the best home loan. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and will help guide you through the buying process. James worked with us to make sure that we had the best rate for our circumstances, with a financial institution that we were comfortable with. Cannot recommend him highly enough.

Matthew
23 June 2020  

 

Marley
23 June 2020  

 

Very friendly staff and easy to find with the gps.. very professional.and knowledgeable broker

Val
23 June 2020  

 

James is very knowledgeable highly experienced and dealt with my refinance, great staff replied to all of our questions straightaway. Excellent process from start to finish we will be coming back.

matt
23 June 2020  

 

James is very professional, and easy to deal with

Glen
23 June 2020  

 

If youre looking for an excellent mortgage broker then James and team at Mortgage Choice, North Lakes are the best.
We have nothing but good things to say about James and Bec.
They have had endless patience through our long, ever changing journey to purchase land and secure the finance to build.
Nothing has been too much trouble and they even challenged our lender when the figures didnt add up as we expected.
Thanks so much for everything youve done - we couldnt have got through this minefield without your help and guidance.

Tracey
23 June 2020  

 

Paige
23 June 2020  

 

James and his team handled everything from helping us choose the most appropriate lender, to completing the application and following up with the lender. They made the process considerably easier and saved us time by doing the heavy lifting for us.

Benjamin
23 June 2020  

 

Mortgage Choice North Lakes is top notch. James has yet again helped us to secure a great home loan that suits our needs. James is always professional and prompt to deal with. Can't recommend highly enough.
We live south of the bridge now and will continue to use Mortgage Choice North Lakes for our financing needs.

Dale
23 June 2020  

 

Cannot recommend James and Bec highly enough. This was our first home loan and they put our minds at ease with their knowledge and fantastic customer service. They kept us updated throughout the whole process and always gave us straight forward, honest answers to our questions. They have also given fantastic follow up service. We would not hesitate to use James again in the future.

Kaela
23 June 2020  

 

James and Rebecca have been such a pleasure to deal with. Always prompt to respond to any questions weve had and made us feel we were in good hands. Would definitely recommend.

Sarah
23 June 2020  

 

Peter
23 June 2020  

 

James and Rebecca have been exceptional throughout the process with the home loan. I'm very happy with the service and their guidance in each step of the process in building our dream home.
Thank you

Naga
23 June 2020  

 

James was a saviour for me. He sorted all my remortgaging after a separation. He was efficient, clear and concise and I have come out of it in a much better position for the future. Thanks again for all your help James, definitely recommend you to others.

Emma
23 June 2020  

 

James is very good. A1 customer focused service with great outcomes. Would definitely use again and recommend to others

Andrew
23 June 2020  

 

David
23 June 2020  

 

The process of purchasing our first home was very daunting to us at initially but James and Bec have been so helpful and kind to us and made this process so much easier than we expected.
They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and were able to assist with any questions we had. They went beyond the service we expected and would recommend their service to anyone looking for advice and would definitely go back in future


23 June 2020  

 

We Found that James and his team went beyond what was necessary or expected from a Broker. This is the 3rd time that we have used James service to purchase our home.

Mick
23 June 2020  

 

Tony
23 June 2020  

 

James and the team have helped me through 2 mortgages now and make life super simple and able to answer every question I've had.

Neil
23 June 2020  

 

James is very knowledgeable and made be feel comfortable straight away. This was my first time buying and I had no idea what I was in for. He also recommended a excellent conveyancer that I used aswell.

Jess
23 June 2020  

 

James has been very patient with us during the time we took to secure our first investment property. We are very happy that James was our mortgage broker during this process as his advice was invaluable for the various properties we considered buying. Once we were in a position to buy, James and his team were fantastic in finding the right loan for us and helping us through the process, right up to settlement. We will definitely stick with James for our future property purchases and refinances.

Mark
23 June 2020  

 

Jason
23 June 2020  

 

We had the pleasure of working with James and Rebecca at Mortgage Choice North Lakes. This was the first time we built a home and they made the process so easy. Would definitely recommend them

claire
23 June 2020  

 

Outstanding service and made this process so easy in assisting me and my wife in purchasing our first home. Would highly recommend James to anyone looking to buy their first home.

Rhys
23 June 2020  

 

Christian
23 June 2020  

 

James offers a very professional and friendly service. James has always made our experience of buying a simple and stress free process. Highly recommend the service that James offers.

Sharlene
23 June 2020  

 

Mortgage Choice at North Lakes is a fantastic choice They are helpful, kind and treat you with respect. James is a great guy, who ensures your comfortability every step of the way. I highly recommend James, and Rebecca as your choice
Thanks again James for your assistance

Courtney
23 June 2020  

 

James and his team are A I have used them a couple of times now and I highly recommend them
Thank you once again

Chloe
23 June 2020  

 

Mark
23 June 2020  

 

James has dealt with two of my mortgages over the last 5 years when you find someone good, you stick with them the second time round. He has always been very prompt and thorough, and extreme patience when dealing with someone like me with lots of questions and errors with paperwork sorry.

Kristen
23 June 2020  

 

Was an absolute pleasure dealing with James.
Althought we had a few hiccups with other issues James always helped us through the process of buying our first home.
Couldn't reccomend him enough for your financial needs.

Viv
23 June 2020  

 

James and his team have been great to work with. Couldn't recommend them more highly.

James
23 June 2020  

 

This is the 3rd home loan I have done with James and his team.
Professional but personal. Good advice and options and makes it easy.
Definitely recommend James and his fab team

Megan
23 June 2020  

 

James Florance is brilliant, understanding and thorough. Thank you James


23 June 2020  

 

Danielle
23 June 2020  

 

James was very helpful when we decided to refinance our loan. He guided us every step of the way and kept in contact the entire time to let us know what was happening. We found him very friendly professional at all times.

Angie
23 June 2020  

 

As one of many first time mortgage borrowers out there who was uncertain of how best to manage a home loan across many years and the varying effects it may have on lifestyle and personal commitments, I needed to acquire a professional who would provide honest advice, expertise and experience. From our very first conversation through to the present, James Florance has been able to afford all of this. He actively listens and makes the time to guide and assist in every way until any question or query has been resolved satisfactorily. James is always available and commits fully to making sure all needs are being met. I highly recommend James Florance to anyone seeking a service that instils confidence and takes away the uncertainty and pressures of being a mortgage borrower.

Paul
23 June 2020  

 

My husband and I can't thank James and his team enough for all their support and guidance throughout the very stressful and overwhelming process of buying our first home. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and were more than happy to help with anything at anytime, nothing was ever to big or small. Highly recommend their service to all.

Savanna
23 June 2020  

 

I have used Mortgage Choice North Lakes twice now, for getting a mortgage. They have ALL the info you need to know, nothing is a problem, excellent communication, HANDS DOWN easier than going thru the bank.
Thanks so much

Meaghan
24 June 2019  

 

Awesome team,couldn't have asked for a more helpful and professional mortgage brokers

Drew
24 June 2019  

 

Great staff easy to deal with and they made the mortgage application stress free.

J
24 June 2019  

 

Amazing James and Tammy went above and beyond for us, exceptional customer service. Highly recommend and would definitely go through morgage choice northlakes again.

Trista
24 June 2019  

 

Thomas
24 June 2019  

 

James at Mortgage Choice North Lakes took the time to meet with us and give us useful tips to save for a house deposit and then secured a home loan suited to our needs. The after care from James and his wonderful team have been fantastic. Thanks team xx

Tanya
24 June 2019  

 

James and Bec are an outstanding team. The entire process of applying for our mortgage was so easy and stress-free, from start to finish. After hearing so many horror stories about the difficulty in getting finance since the banking commission, I still cannot believe that James was able to organise it for us. They kept us informed throughout the process and were always available to answer my annoying and anxious questions. I cannot rate them highly enough. Absolutely amazing.

Katrina
24 June 2019  

 

I couldn't be more impressed with James, Bec and the team at Mortgage Choice in North Lakes. James was more than happy to see me at short notice when my previous financier wanted to increase repayments and I'm now paying roughly 120 per fortnight less due to the better rate that he found.
The whole team worked very quickly to arrange the refinance and were wonderful to deal with.
I've already recommended to everyone needing a broker to go and speak to James and the team and will continue to do so

Josh
24 June 2019  

 

James and Rebecca are a fantastic choice and made our experience the second time around a very easy and seamless one.
We have purchased before directly from a big bank and now with a broker and definitely will use a broker service again.
James and Rebeccas communication is prompt and clear, our application and settlement was over numerous public holidays and I don't recall having any issues hearing from them when I needed clarification. And their involvment with the solicitor s and banks make them the perfect middle man. And keeping us in the loop at all times.
For anyone looking for a professional broker service who's working for you and makes it easier for you and you won't find a better deal by yourself why bother. Mortgage choice is the only choice would give 6 stars but sadly 5 is all that's allowed.

Daniel
24 June 2019  

 

Helped organised and negotiate my first home loan. Found me the best rate and clearly explained to me what I could borrow, etc. James and Becca are an amazing team and helped me all the way to settlement. It made a huge difference to have these two at my back and it's thier hard work that has seen me in a beautiful new home.
If you want to get a mortgage, I highly recommend these guys. 1110 service and top work across the board. You won't regret it.

Sean
24 June 2019  

 

Excellent Service
I highly recommend Mortgage Choice North Lakes. We would like to thank James and Rebecca who made the process easier for us.

Pamela
24 June 2019  

 

Mortgage Choice North Lakes have been amazing and supportive throughout our dealings with them with the purchase of our land and construction. I highly recommend them if you are looking for someone professional, friendly and knowledgable.

K
24 June 2019  

 

 

Service was great beginning to end from James and his team - super thankful we found Mortgage choice NorthLakes. will definitely use them again as well as recommend them highly to friends and family.

R and E Andrews
12 February 2019  

 

 

James and Bec, both Gav and I are so profoundly grateful for all your help. No question was ever too hard and you were always available when ever we needed your opinion or answers to our questions. Your service is exceptional and it has been an absolute pleasure to have you as our broker once again. Thank you!

G & L. Wilson
07 January 2019  

 

James and the team are absolutely amazing i highly recommend Mortgage Choice North Lakes, we will return to them always in the future

Courtney
24 June 2018  

 

Jay
24 June 2018  

 

James and Tammy had helped us through the process of getting our first home built. They had provided prompt and professional service. James had presented us with the best option available and offered the most practical advise that suited our needs. The interface between builder and bank was well facilitated and communicated by Tammy. Updates were regularly provided to us. Would highly recommend TEAM Mortgage Choice North Lakes.

Adel
24 June 2018  

 

James has helped out Paula I on several occasions from buying our first home, refinancing our Mortgage to a more flexible option, car loans and now with our Pool. James and Tammy simply make the stress of finance so smooth, from there professional approach to their genuine care to help is second to non.

Clayton
24 June 2018  

 

Chris
24 June 2018  

 

James and he's team at Mortgage Choice Northlakes have been an absolute pleasure to deal with from the beginning to the end of my home loans. The team care about their clients and go out of there way to provide you a stress-free service during the home loan process. I highly recommend James for all your home loan needs as he's a true professional in he's field. He gets the job done while looking after he's clients. Without a doubt, this is the place to go Thank you James and Tammy.

Irena
24 June 2018  

 

 

10 out of 10.....great communication - the entire team Bec, Tammy and James were fantastic. we especially loved the excitement generated when we reached our goal and bought our house. The process initially felt very overwhelming but James put our anxiety to rest and we put our faith in him.

T. Elbourn (3)
27 March 2018  

 

 

For our 3rd home loan we initially applied directly through ANZ bank for finance, after three weeks of lies, chaos and no action our application was declined. Luckily we found James who had pre-approval finalized within 48 hours, even through ANZ! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dr Mckerrow
17 December 2017  

 

 

James literally changed our lives, he made possible a dream that for so long we didn't believe was achievable.

He was professional, genuine, calming and showed empathy to our needs. He understood how important this was to us and shared our happiness. Can't thank him enough and will continue to recommend him to all.

P and A Fortune
17 December 2017  

 

 

James was very professional and efficient with helping us with our loan reconsolidation, he took all the stress out of the process and kept us informed through out. We could not recommended highly enough.

M & R Davies
17 December 2017  

 

 

James Florance has helped Paula & I on several occasions from Buying our first home, car loans, refinancing our mortgage to a more flexible option and now building our pool.. He is friendly and very professional in his approach He simply makes the stress of Finance hassle free. A true asset to the Mortgage choice team.

Clayton Leaves
17 December 2017  

 

 

James and Tammy had helped us through the process of getting our first home built. They had provided prompt and professional service. James had presented us with the best option available and offered the most practical advise that suited our needs. The interface between builder and bank was well facilitated and communicated by Tammy. Updates were regularly provided to us. Would highly recommend TEAM Mortgage Choice North Lakes.

A&E Seville
17 December 2017  

 

 

I would just like to Thank James and Tammy. James has helped us with about 6 home loans. he is excellent and has always gotten what we want. I would and have recommended James to anyone I know who wants a loan, We will definitely be using James again

S.Wickins
17 December 2017  

 

 

Mike and I really appreciate all of your assistance with settling the 3 property purchases we undertook at the same time and made it so much easier especially due to the complication's with mortgaging through our super fund. You made a stressful few months much easier to deal with and were always easy to contact with any questions we had.

Tamara & Mike Ryan
17 December 2017  

 

 

Very professional James and Tammy. We had a very short time frame to procure the loan and when we were stressing as to whether it would come through on time you were both very calming and positive, James I have used you several times before and you always deliver on what you say and are very honest and straightforward, Once again I have to say Thank you for making the purchase of the unit a breeze.

Mark Vandenberg & Debbie Flower
17 December 2017  

 

 

I am a repeat customer & can't praise James & his Team highly enough and I certainly wouldn't go anywhere else. James takes the time to understand your goals, explains concepts so they are easily understood & communicates at every step of the finance process. Without their expert knowledge & guidance I could not have switched lenders, purchased a new vehicle & a second investment property. So I put it to everyone out there who feel they are just a number in their bank's system, to go to Mortgage Choice @ North Lakes for all your financing needs - you have nothing to lose & a lot to gain. Thanks again James, Tina & Tammy for all your help.

Diane Ahearn
17 December 2017  

 

 

It was a pleasure to discuss in 'plain english' such an important part of our lives - the home loan. I asked a lot of questions which I'm sure was annoying but I was made to feel that it was totally fine. Hassle Free!

Donna Cooke
17 December 2017  

 

 

Thanks James for everything you have done, you have made our dreams of owing an investment property come true! I would never go into a bank to apply for a loan James makes everything so easy!!!!

D. O'brien
17 December 2017  

 

 

Excellent service from the first phone call. Everything you had control of happened quicker than I expected. I now have loans with more flexibility than I expected & ticked all my requirements. The perseverance by Tammy with issues created by my old bank not paying attention to detail ensured everything progressed a lot quicker than I could have ever achieved. You have done a great job. Thank you.

Sue Smith
17 December 2017  

 

 

Where do we begin.... As first home buyers, the mortgage market is a foreign and complex thing. We appreciate the time that Mortgage Choice, particularly James Florance and assistant Tammy put into our cause. Good service is hard to come across these days, but outstanding service isn't heard of anymore..... Until we met the team at Mortgage Choice North Lakes! Not only did we obtain finance with our lender of choice, but we had settlement held within the time frame specified. Through the many calls and emails, you guys answered every question without lowering your excellent customer service. We look forward to building a long-lasting relationship with you and will be letting all our family and friends know just how happy we are, not just with our new home, or mortgage, but with the service and professionalism displayed by you! Very happy clients :-)

Rhys & Jasmine Edgley
17 December 2017  

 

 

I've used mortgage brokers previously and found them to be diligent and effective in sorting through the various products and corresponding with the banks. James at Mortgage Choice North Lakes is one step ahead of the rest. We found him not only responsive and knowledgeable about the various products, but also accessible at all times and willing to go the extra mile for complex arrangements. Thank you for your efforts and we will be referring to you in the future.

Tony and Tash Madden
17 December 2017  

 

 

From the first meet and greet and pre-approval through to settlement, the service we have received has been second to none. We would encourage and recommend any first home buyer to enlist the services you offer. Our requirements were met, great financial advice was provided and we received thorough communication along the way. Thank you for your patience, your honesty and guidance which resulted in us achieving our dream of home ownership.

Jason & Heidi Medok
17 December 2017  

 

 

Your service was fantastic. The whole process was made so much easier by having you as our Mortgage Broker. Your very approachable, and you clearly explain everything in easy to understand terms. We would certainly come back to you and highly recommend you to others.

S Rees & K Vowels
17 December 2017  

 

 

Hi James, your professionalism in our first telephone conversation and advice given over the phone at that point in time provided us with a high level of confidence and comfort to continue the conversation and action with yourself 6 months later. Your assistance with both the home mortgage and car finance enabled us to review our financial situation and set ourselves up for meeting our goals in the future. We look forward to a long association with yourself and your team. Thanks again!

R Hine & F Brown
17 December 2017  

 

 

We found James & Tam to be the most efficient & helpful professionals in relation to our financial requirements that we have ever dealt with & we certainly had faith after our initial visit (& then emails) that all would go smoothly. We have already been recommending you to our friends & family. Thank you for such a smooth process in the changes you helped us make with our home loan.

Robert and Karen
17 December 2017  

 

 

Returned phone calls and emails in a timely manner. Was happy to explain things to me all the time (which was great as I was new to the whole process!) You were very organised and did exactly what you said you were going to do. Tammy was very helpful also and great at providing updates (without having to be asked) to let me know where things were at. So nice not to have to chase. Thanks for the great service

Janelle Murray
17 December 2017  

 

 

James - Thank you, and thanks to Tammy. Both of you are a great team. You are beyond patient, displayed by taking many phone calls and helping us find the finance to secure our latest property. We will not use anybody else. James even though the lending was harder because of the changes to the banking requirements and the fact that we had only just finished building a investment property, you found a lender for us so that we were able to by our home to live in. A lender that suited our requirements right now. We seem to test you regularly. While others tell scary stories of settlement dates going wrong, we tell our story of settlement date being stress free. You proved your loyalty and professionalism again when the other side tried to find out who our finance was being done by. You told him that what he was asking you was against policy, giving no information showing again your ability to handle any situation. We wouldn't use anybody else and we appreciate the way you have looked after us over the years. We will be calling on you again; we hope in the not so distant future. As the market changes, so do you, being up to date on all the latest information. You truly are a working Google James for home loans. We will always be a loyal customer and recommend your service to anybody.

Joseph and Sonja Therkelsen
17 December 2017  

 

 

James Florance's service is extremely professional, courteous and prompt. He always returns calls in a timely fashion and was in regular contact via email. The home loan offered was a great flexible product and the loan application process was straight-forward and efficient. Thanks James!

Melinda Mitchell
17 December 2017  

 

 

We were very happy with James Florance from Mortgage Choice North Lakes. His service was exceptional. He was easy to get in touch with and always returned calls very promptly. Between James and Tammy we were always kept up to date with everything and they were also lovely to deal with not to mention the great mortgage products they offer. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend James at Mortgage Choice.

M & J Livingston
17 December 2017  

 

 

James & Tammy provided exceptional service throughout the whole engagement and made the financial aspect a very smooth process in what is normally a very stressful time, I would highly recommend James to anyone I know, confident in the fact that they will receive the same high level of service.

Steven & Hope Pinnoy
17 December 2017  

 

 

I couldn't be more happy and impressed with the service I received from both James and Tammy. From start to finish they were very informative and both went out of their way the entire journey. Knowing you are in good hands during a very stressful time is very comforting. James's local knowledge of the property market was also a big bonus for me. I have already recommended James to both family and friends and will continue to spread the word. Thank you for everything.

Y. Cochrane
17 December 2017  

 

 

I would be pleased to recommend James and his team from Mortgage Choice North Lakes to anyone considering their first home through to experienced real estate investors. James explained important processes in clear, simple language, took interest in my objectives and worked hard to ensure I received the product that was right for my situation. His support team went above and beyond in their role, which was certainly much appreciated and ensured a smooth, stress-free real estate experience.

Angus McDonald
17 December 2017  

 

 

Hi James and Tammy, thank you for all your help and advice in the process of choosing a mortgage for our first home. We really appreciated the great communication throughout and would definitely recommend your services to anyone.

Ben & Jacqui
17 December 2017  

 

I would highly recommend James and his wonderful staff at Mortgage Choice North Lakes .
They made the hole process of purchasing our house clear and straight forward. Thanks so much for your outstanding service.

Trent
24 June 2017  

 

James and his staff have helped us with our last 6 home loans . Nothing is to much trouble and James always goes the extra mile. My wife and I would like to thank James , and his staff for all their help from securing the loan to taking care of progress claims. Tammy is fantastic. always keeping on top of everything, We would definitely recommend James to anyone who is looking for a loan. We will definitely be using James for our next home loan .

Simon
24 June 2017  

 

James and his team have provided professional advice and services to my family for over 5 years now. He is exceptional with his communications willing to meet face-to-face at our convenience, always calls back, emails us regularly and keeps his word. We trust James Mortgage Choice North Lakes and have no hesitation in recommending him.

Katie
24 June 2017  

 

Excellent Service provided by James his most helpful staff. If you are thinking about obtaining a Mortgage, Re-financing, Buying an Investment Property or Purchasing a New Car please don't try to do it yourself. Go to an Expert in these fields take the worry stress out of making it happen. I did all 4 things listed above and could not have asked for a better outcome with Mortgage Choice North Lakes. I am so glad I went to see James as he puts You first he consistently follows up to ensure everything is on track. I have no hesitation in recommending James his team to anyone who reads this post - stop dreaming and thinking one day, just do it and get the right advice to see you through.

Diane
24 June 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker