Mortgage Choice logo
Justin Smith

Reviews

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 407 Reviews

Sort by
 

Wendy went above and beyond for us. Always replied to my emails within a few hours of being sent. Superstar Thank you.

Jessie
21 July 2023  

 

Very helpful for first home buyers in walking you through multiple options and choices to obtaining a mortgage and buying a property. Wendy has been a fantastic help and could not recommend anyone higher.

James
26 June 2023  

 

They are amazing I couldnt do without their help and never gave up on us

Tien
16 June 2023  

 

If you're looking for a professional Broker, Mortgage Choice is definitely recommended by me. A big thank you to Justin and his team for the best customer service I've had in a long time. His staff are very friendly and helpful, and thank you Susan for helping me with the computer side of things.
I was very impressed how quick my property settled.
Thanks again team.

Nat
09 June 2023  

 

Wendy and the Team are amazing. So each to deal with. Great communication and fast acting. Would recommend

Tim
30 May 2023  

 

Wendy Banks from Mortgage Choice in Mandurah is fantastic. She goes over and above for her clients and works hard and tirelessly to help. We are very grateful for her knowledge and expertise and the positive outcome for our situation. We would highly recommend Wendy to help you in any aspect of mortgage or refinancing.
Thanks heaps Wendy

Tamra
16 April 2023  

 

Jordyn Quinn has made the process much easier, I would highly recommend her services to anyone seeking a mortgage broker and we will be reaching out when the need arises again in future.

Stephanie
17 February 2023  

 

Justin and the girls all went above and beyond to help us with our refinancing and anything we needed help with

Jarrod
17 November 2022  

 

Very satisfied with the service from Justin and especially Rita Sach who was on call 247.
Thank you to you all.

Tony
18 October 2022  

 

Tony
02 October 2022  

 

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who look to make the process of refinancing as easy as possible

Mikael
18 September 2022  

 

Happy all
And all with Justin even when he was having time off we could still get answers will be using again when We build

Scott
17 August 2022  

 

Really supportive, patient and helped with everything needed especially for a first home buyer.

Shae
04 August 2022  

 

Nice people very helpful made the whole experience very easy

Tk
19 July 2022  

 

Michael
13 July 2022  

 

Very professional and friendly team. Helped to make the process of buying my first home a joy ??

Robert
13 July 2022  

 

Great service, helpful feedback to many questions I had & overall made the process easier for me! Highly recommended

Jonathan
26 June 2022  

 

Drew
19 June 2022  

 

Very helpful and friendly service.

Andreas
18 June 2022  

 

Wendy was secured me a great loan and helped me through the paperwork to access all the government grants I was eligible for. Wendy and the staff at the Mandurah branch were always friendly and willing to help at short notice. Thank you!

Samantha
17 June 2022  

 

Wendy was amazing she answered all my questions and was happy to do so I can not thank her enough for making this process as easy as possible.

Jade
16 June 2022  

 

Wendy was absolutely amazing right from the very first time we met. Nothing was ever too much for her and she kept me fully informed during every step of my application. As a first home buyer I needed that little bit of extra help with forms etc and nothing was too much. The whole team at the Mandurah office were great. I would definitely recommend Wendy to anyone.

Kirsty
14 June 2022  

 

Tracy
07 June 2022  

 

Wendy was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Thanks

Andreas
04 June 2022  

 

Great bunch of people, very helpful and informative

Nicholas
01 June 2022  

 

Our refinance application took too long which was mostly because of the bank being slow processing the application, however I do believe that smartline staff also played a role in the long wait by not doing the process properly. The result was we missed the settlement deadline and couldn't get the promoted interest rate which was advertised.

Morteza
30 May 2022  

 

Bradley
12 May 2022  

 

Gary
01 May 2022  

 

What a great team
Thankyou for your professionalism
Your knowledge and assistance.I am very satisfied and will absolutely be a return customer and will happily recommend Smartline to family and friends without any hesitation. Thankyou again Smartline team.

Preethy
28 April 2022  

 

I am a first home buyer and was very nervous and didn't know much but Wendy explained everything and went above and beyond to make it happen

Sarah
27 April 2022  

 

Mark
23 April 2022  

 

We would like to thank and appreciate, promote and share smartline Mandurah for their goods and services ,from company's friendly , professional and welcoming staff, who made the whole home loan process so cool, smooth and stress free for us.
Not to forget Wendy Banks who was their and still with us from day one to guide and achieve our home loan application accomplished .
Thank you Wendy and Smartline Personal Mortgage Advisors, Mandurah

Manpreet
18 April 2022  

 

Wendy banks at smartline is a legend sorted out our new mortgage very quickly and professionally always stayed in touch made our life very east thankyou Wendy and smartline we highly recommend

Luke
18 April 2022  

 

Wendy at smart line was amazing. Professional, quick to respond to callsemails, and make the process so quick and easy

Nicole
18 April 2022  

 

Wendy Banks was fantastic to work with and made the entire process simple and quick. I would definitely recommend her. Thanks again Wendy.

Robbie
18 April 2022  

 

Cameron
18 April 2022  

 

Wendy worked incredibly quickly and hard to organise our finances and approval to get us over the line in a very short timeframe. It was amazing to have such an efficient experience
Completely above and beyond service. Couldn't reccomend any higher.

Ethan
18 April 2022  

 

Dean
18 April 2022  

 

Very professional and efficient service provided by Smartline - thank you

Kerry
18 April 2022  

 

Highly recommend for home loan or refinance
Best service and professional, Smartline is now my choice
Wendy was amazing, tireless, responsive, very professional, guided us with the best advice, amazing result, better than I hoped for.

Awni
18 April 2022  

 

1010. Nothing is ever too hard for Wendy She is absolutely amazing at what she does. Her calculations, efficiency, professionalism and personality are second to none. We will definitely go through her again for our lending Thank you

Rebecca
18 April 2022  

 

Wendy is extremely hard working and knowledgable. She will take into account what your goals are and guide you on how to achieve it. Wendy has made it a smooth process and very approachable. I would highly recommend her services. If i could give more than 5 Stars I would Thanks so much Wendy for helping us.

Phimsiri
18 April 2022  

 

My partner and I can not Thank Justin and the team at Smartline Mandurah enough for helping us make our Australian dream a reality. From the first meeting with Justin through to settlement the whole way though they have helped with any enquiry or questions without hesitation. Even when I was feeling overwhelmed with anxiety and stress the team put me at ease. They have gone above and beyond expectation. We 100 recommend Smartline Mandurah to anyone looking to go through a broker. Don't waiste your time going anywhere else. They are truly amazing. It was a pleasure to have you manage our first home buying experiance.

Amanda
18 April 2022  

 

Justin and the team were so professional and helpful. This is the second time i have used Smartline and both times they have gone above and beyond. Would recommend the team 110% thank you :)

Lisa
27 March 2022  

 

Wendy Banks has answered all questions at ease. She even inform me what is availability and advise on which product suits me best.
Love her speedy response and exceptional work which I can tell she follows through and always keep me updates!

Thu
13 March 2022  

 

5 stars and 10/10 to Wendy Banks for her work on our finance approval and house purchase

Ethan
28 February 2022  

 

From start to finish everyone at Smartline were helpful , professional and patient . I was kept informed of the progress of my application the entire time and every curveball thrown at them was explained to me and a soloution found.

Jade
15 February 2022  

 

Wendy was professional and knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the process

Terence
14 February 2022  

 

Highly recommend Smartline. Justin was easy to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. The ladies in the office are an outstanding team. We can not thank them enough for the effort and supoort through out our whole first home buying experience.

Amanda
08 February 2022  

 

Wendy has been an excellent advisor. She has always responded quickly to any queries and has made the whole process much easier than I expected.

Kerrie
04 February 2022  

 

Absolutely outstanding service provided by Wendy. Again! Thank you so much for helping us out and setting everything up. Awesome service.

Geoffrey
22 January 2022  

 

.

Nicholas
21 January 2022  

 

Justin is a bloody legend, straight to the point and always goes out of his way to make things happen

Christopher
06 January 2022  

 

Wendy was an absolute dream to work with. I am so grateful for her support and kindness through this process.

Rebecca
03 January 2022  

 

Angela
27 December 2021  

 

Daniel
14 December 2021  

 

Justin and Susan kept me well informed throughout the application process. They did everything possible to ensure everything was finalised in our tight timeframe. Very happy with the professional service.

Alan
21 November 2021  

 

Justin and the entire team in the office were very friendly,efficient and supportive throughout my entire experience with them. Would definitely recommend their team to anyone looking for their services.

Danielle
11 November 2021  

 

Smartline where always there for support and advice throughout my application for a new house loan for both my properties over 16 years. Always keeping me updated with the market. I highly recommend Smartline Morgage Brokers for all my business needs. Thankyou

Stephen
06 November 2021  

 

Could thank smartline enough for helping with my loan, they really professional an take there job very professional. I couldn't recommend smartline enough and so glad I went through smartline! Thank you

Blade
28 October 2021  

 

Wendy is very professional and passionate with assisting people find the right Homs loan for them. She was always readily available and provided updates on how the process is going. I’d highly recommend Wendy! Thank you so much!

Natalie
28 October 2021  

 

We have utilised Wendy Banks' services now for 2 properties and both times the loan approvals went seamlessly. She goes out of her way for her client, answering emails and calls on weekends and after hours and always provided us with what was the best select for us. She did all the hard work and so very appreciative of her time and work ethic, not to mention professionalism. We would highly recommend Wendy for any financial queries and loan submissions - we will continue to go to her.
Thanks Wendy!!

Madeleine
27 October 2021  

 

Big thanks to Smartline for all their hard work and the process from pre-approval to settlement was a breeze. Justin, Susan and the team kept me updated at all times and I will happily recommended them to anyone.

Christopher
21 October 2021  

 

Wendy was friendly , approachable and well informed , very easy and stress free to deal with at Smartline Mandurah , made getting our first home loan easy and a great memorable experience.

Keith
04 October 2021  

 

Justin was fantastic, we are in such a better financial situation. Would definitely recommend

Amanda
03 October 2021  

 

Liam
28 September 2021  

 

Very professional service, went above and beyond with help and advice, all requirements of paperwork and service to us was outstanding. We had the services of Wendy Banks, she had quiet the task to achieve as our circumstances went on for quiet some time, but Wendy never gave up. Impeccable and outstanding commitment, we would recommend highly the services that Smartline have available.

Awni
27 September 2021  

 

Wendy bank was extremely professional and lovely , highly recommend.

Michel
27 September 2021  

 

Great product knowledge.
Friendly and helpful, professional service .
Excellent communication.
Successful outcome.
Highly recommend Justin and Team .

Michael
21 September 2021  

 

Amazing customer relations , the process was so smooth, highly recommend smartline to everyone I speak to about loan information

Craig
08 September 2021  

 

Very easy to work with, made it vet easy for me to understand things when I didn't quite get them. Quick and friendly service, every time

Thomas
05 September 2021  

 

Wendy is extremely hard working and knowledgable. She will take into account what your goals are and guide you on how to achieve it. Wendy has made it a smooth process and very approachable. I would highly recommend her services. If i could give more than 5 Stars I would! Thanks so much Wendy for helping us.

Phimsiri
01 September 2021  

 

I took out a loan for $240k thinking I was eligible for a cash back from the lender.
But it wasn’t until later that I realised that I needed to take out a loan in excess of $250k to be eligible for the cash back offer. Had I realised that was the case I would’ve loaned the additional $10k in order to receive the $3k cash back.

Toni
31 August 2021  

 

wendy is an amazing person dedicated and realistic in that she does what she say she will do and gives you the outcome you need many thanks for her hard work and will continue referring her to anyone that asks

Kingsley
10 July 2021  

 

Patrick
30 June 2021  

 

A little disappointed with my advisors personalized service as the franchise in Mandurah has changed hands, My past smartline advisor (Coral Jones) gave me more personalized service, Sue & Rita at the Mandurah office were fantastic as usual

Roger
29 June 2021  

 

Mark
14 June 2021  

 

Shane
12 May 2021  

 

Wendy was amazing throughout the whole process.
My financial situation was out of the norm and a hard one to sort out - Wendy persevered and worked through each obstacle alongside me. The personal service I received was over and above anything I ever expected - the outcome was successful and my townhouse settled yesterday Im a very happy lady and cant I recommend her enough - Thanks Wendy for being so exceptional at what you do

Kayreni
18 April 2021  

 

Scott
18 April 2021  

 

Cheers for an easy experience

andrew
18 April 2021  

 

1010 Wendy was excellent to work with. Very responsive and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend

Ally
18 April 2021  

 

Wendy Banks is amazing, she's professional with a wealth of knowledge. I firmly believe in using the right expert when needed, she went above and beyond to deliver exceptional service and finance.

Julie
18 April 2021  

 

Wendy Banks at the Mandurah branch is amazing, she succeeded where other mortgage brokers had failed and got me a better deal to, go see Wendy don't waste your time with anybody else, thanks again wendy

baden
18 April 2021  

 

Adam
13 April 2021  

 

Reagan
14 March 2021  

 

I’ve used Wendy Banks at Smartline Mandurah twice now and she has been exceptionally easy to deal with. She gets the job done fast and found the right mortgage to suit my needs.
I highly recommend Wendy Banks!!
simply awesome ??

Bruce
19 February 2021  

 

Couldn't be happier. First time building, was very nervous and unsure about financial side of things but Coral made everything so simple and was always haopy to answer questions and explain things. Recommended to multiple friends.

Marneze
11 February 2021  

 

Coral, Sue and the whole team at Smartline Mandurah are always professional, friendly and knowledgeable each time l have used them. The advice and ongoing communication have always been excellent & l would absolutely recommend them.

Jayne
04 February 2021  

 

Jonathan
02 February 2021  

 

Everyone at smartline Mandurah was helpful and professional

Liam
24 January 2021  

 

I would extremely urge anyone to use Wendy before wasting there time with anyone else, where Aussie home loans failed Wendy succeeded, with a better deal then I was told I would get, Wendy was highly professional and goes the extra mile

Baden
17 January 2021  

 

Hi I went through Wendy Banks in Mandurah and Wendy's help and advise was awesome and was always available if I needed to ask or needed help with anything I could not of done it without her

Karen
09 January 2021  

 

Wendy worked very hard to get my loan across the line.

Paul
06 January 2021  

 

My broker Wendy banks was excellent . Did everything possible to help me. She has kept me updated throughout the process. Would definitely recommend her to others.
.

Jilliane
03 January 2021  

 

Rodney
03 January 2021  

 

Very helpful when I needed advice for finance and what I can and can’t afford. I found my forever home and can’t thank them enough

Cammeray
03 December 2020  

 

Coral was a huge help to us having so much knowledge in the field it all made for a stress free experience also the rest of the team were able to step up if Coral was with another client assisting with all the answers to any queries that came up

Christopher
02 December 2020  

 

Rita and Susan and Wendy all worked tenaciously to get my finance approved before settlement date. There were a few hurdles to overcome and they kept me informed every step of the way and didn’t lose patience. Thank you ladies!

Riley
30 November 2020  

 

Wendy was always happy to answer any questions we had through the entire loan process, becoming a guiding hand in a confusing, stressful task. She also worked wonders sorting out issues with both our bank and land agent. Highly recommended!

Matthew
24 November 2020  

 

I just want to thank, the ladies at smartline for all they have done.

Kirsty
20 November 2020  

 

Gareth
04 November 2020  

 

Samantha
04 November 2020  

 

Coral and the team at Smartline we’re amazing. I had a couple of hiccups, I was kept informed of the process at every stage, my questions were answered so promptly. I was very unsure before meeting Coral at Smartline, but that didn’t last long.

Marja
29 October 2020  

 

Wendy was my advisor and I cannot recommend her enough. She is so professional and goes over and above. Wendy took the stress out of applying for a loan and everything that came with it. Thank you Wendy!

Teaghan
27 October 2020  

 

I had absolute dramas from the bank delaying finance due to their inactions but sue and coral at smartline mandurah were awesome, following up for me and being in contact almost every day.

Scott
21 October 2020  

 

Wendy was an absolute gem! Extremely friendly and always available and happy to help me through the whole process. I would’ve been lost without her!

Kyle
16 October 2020  

 

Robyn
14 October 2020  

 

They made everything so easy for my partner and I. They were so helpful with any questions we had. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a broker.

Christopher
11 October 2020  

 

Every one I dealt with at Smartline were absolutely brilliant , very knowledgeable, friendly and a real pleasure to deal with. Coral Jones and Sue Steel who I mainly dealt with delivered a flawless experience.
Thanks for everything ??

Neale
03 October 2020  

 

Great experience, easy process, friendly and approachable staff

Christopher
01 October 2020  

 

Wendy went out of her way from the start to help us even though the loan was only a small one, great service!!

Anthony
28 September 2020  

 

A huge Thankyou for all the hard work that you all did to help adjusting my home loan . The staff where polite and helpful especially with some off the difficulty’s we had . Thankyou again .

Mary-Ann
27 September 2020  

 

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from Wendy and would recommend her to anyone in need of her services.
As first home buyers we wouldn't be in such a great position now if it weren't for Wendy's extensive knowledge and understanding

Siye
17 September 2020  

 

Coral and her team are a great and knowledgeable bunch, very professional and a warm and friendly atmosphere. Hope to do more business through them.

John
02 September 2020  

 

Coral and her team were amazing. Clear and constant communication at all times. Very efficient and lovely team. I was dubious when recommended Coral everyone always thinks their mortgage broker is the best but in this instance it was true!

Paul
01 September 2020  

 

We were very pleased with our advisor she kept us informed throughout our loan application. We would not hesitate to recommend Wendy Banks .

Duncan
21 August 2020  

 

Wendy was very good to deal with very easy.Great job cheers

Andrew
13 August 2020  

 

Michael
11 August 2020  

 

Coral is so lovely, patient and knowledgeable. Her Advice and professionalism is outstanding. Coral's team are all amazing and helpful. Well done ladies. A+++ Thank you :)

Lisa
11 August 2020  

 

Wendy contacted me through my realestate agent. I had been declined finance through my bank, even though I owned my property I had on the market. Wendy came to my home over 60 kms from her office to sit down with me and discuss my situation.

Brenda
05 August 2020  

 

The hole team made life easy for me Thank You .

Ricky
03 August 2020  

 

Graeme
15 July 2020  

 

Wendy has been very helpful and most efficient when refinancing our home loan. From my first enquiry right through to settlement (and beyond) Wendy has been there to answer our questions and help us through the process. She has been fantastic to deal with

Geoffrey
03 July 2020  

 

Wendy was an exceptional mortgage broker and i cannot recommend her more highly. 1st class service.

Shane
03 July 2020  

 

Wendy Banks is amazing, she's professional with a wealth of knowledge. I firmly believe in using the right expert when needed, she went above and beyond to deliver exceptional service and finance.

Julie
03 July 2020  

 

Yvonne
20 May 2020  

 

Mitchell
12 May 2020  

 

Professional and reliable

Glenn
08 May 2020  

 

I never thought i would ever own a property again and Wendy made it her mission to see it happen greatly appreciate her effort and commitment to seeing this happen

Kingsley
07 May 2020  

 

Wendy was an exceptional mortgage broker and i cannot recommend her more highly. 1st class service

Shane
18 April 2020  

 

Wendy has been very helpful and most efficient when refinancing our home loan. From my first enquiry right through to settlement and beyond Wendy has been there to answer our questions and help us through the process. She has been fantastic to deal with. I can highly recommend Smartline.

Diane
18 April 2020  

 

Toni
10 April 2020  

 

Found Wendy very easy to talk to and help in any way

Johannes
24 March 2020  

 

A1 service from start to finish from everyone at Smartline can’t speak highly enough of them. Thanks to everyone who has helped me.

Michael
26 February 2020  

 

Knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Couldn't ask for a better level of service. Welll done Coral and the Team at Smartline.

Martin
25 February 2020  

 

My experience was effortless and faultless. Coral and the Team and Smartline Mandurah have helped me a number of times now and each time my interactions with them have been super easy. Always accommodating to my needs and always extremely good and communicating. I would not hesitate at all in recommending Coral to anyone looking for help with finance.

Andrew
05 February 2020  

 

Service was fantastic at by all the lovely ladies at Smartline Mandurah

Jason
30 January 2020  

 

David
21 January 2020  

 

Matthew
20 January 2020  

 

Coral was helpful right from the start, very approachable and always there to answer any questions. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a smooth and pain free process.

Timothy
04 January 2020  

 

Coral was fantastic, she gave us options which were all suited to our situation and a recommendations which was ideal. Her commitment to follow up and always seek the best for us as our requirements and situation changes is commendable.

Mark
30 December 2019  

 

Amanda
29 December 2019  

 

Jonathan
29 December 2019  

 

Nothing comes to mind?

Michael
13 November 2019  

 

Norman
04 November 2019  

 

Nothing to improve, they all work as a well oiled team and make the experience and easy and painless as possible. Highly recommended.

Michael
08 October 2019  

 

The whole process was very good lots of paper work

Steven
11 September 2019  

 

They went above and beyond for a trying process that went between states.

Beverley
16 August 2019  

 

Nothing Wendy was great so fast & professional. Would use her every time and have already highly recommended her.

Sheila
11 August 2019  

 

After the continuing years of great service and advice I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommended

Steven
07 August 2019  

 

As a whole the team that helped throughout my process were awesome. Being my first home and doing this process for the first time coral and Susan and the team were always very helpful and informative and made me feel at ease through out.

Danielle
23 July 2019  

 

I'm very happy with my new loan. Coral and the staff were great, they kept me informed all the way. They made made the experience very easy. I was made to feel very comfortable, which eliminates the fear when dealing with finances.

I have been recommending Coral to all of my friends and family.

Thanks Kerri

Kerri
15 July 2019  

 

Coral was personable and professional.

Graeme
09 July 2019  

 

Coral was amazing! I knew nothing walking into her office and she made sure that I knew exactly what was going on and we had fun in the process! It was great, thanks so much coral!

Kaiya
23 June 2019  

 

Malcolm
21 June 2019  

 

Coral was an absolute pleasure to deal with and went well above my expectations to assist me on every level. I highly recommend her services and wouldn’t go to anyone else!!!

Kimberly
14 June 2019  

 

Linda
08 June 2019  

 

Ryan
26 May 2019  

 

Coral was our broker and I am so sorry I only discovered her and team recently So absolutely professional and efficient. What a wonderful experience. They truly went above and beyond. Nothing too much for this team.

Jeanette
19 April 2019  

 

Andy
19 April 2019  

 

Molly
01 February 2019  

 

Thorkil
30 January 2019  

 

Smart
Mindful
Articulate
Responsive
Tenacious
Logical
Intelligent
Notable
Educated

Teresa
29 January 2019  

 

thanks for the prompt responses and efforts in getting us the best product and home loan solution for our family and situation. Would and have highly recommended Coral to friends and colleagues

Bradley
29 January 2019  

 

A perfect experience!

Andrew
23 January 2019  

 

Very helpful

Timothy
08 January 2019  

 

Torryn
01 January 2019  

 

Shane
26 December 2018  

 

I cannot fault the service I have received and have now had 3 successful financial transactions and arrangements that have met my needs and reduced stress and sense of security during important financial life stages. I feel fortunate to have linked in with smartline mandurah and notably the excellent service I have received from Coral Jones

Robyn
14 December 2018  

 

Leonard
10 November 2018  

 

Fantastic...nothing else to say!

Kevin
29 October 2018  

 

There is nothing that could have been done better. Rory is amazing.

Stephen
28 October 2018  

 

Thanks again Coral for helping us get into our home as owners... youre a pleasure to deal with :-)

Kind Regards
Brad

Bradley
01 October 2018  

 

Thank you again Rory from Mandurah for putting the loan together for me

Garry
29 September 2018  

 

Great personalised service, kept well informed, great communication throughout the process, thanks again.

David
16 August 2018  

 

We had very complex loan setups required to meet our needs. Coral and Sue were fantastic, even though we were let down considerably with delays from Westpac.
The process was drawn out and frustrating because of this bank, but we acknowledge and appreciate the efforts made by Sue and Coral to assist in reducing our stress.
The end result will help us save thousands annually and for that we are extremely grateful.

Darrin
09 August 2018  

 

the experience was professional and easy to have my loan processed
thank you

Gideon
25 July 2018  

 

Coral was great to deal with. Smart line were very helpful, very efficient and provided great customer service from start to finish. I would happily recommend their services.

Brenton
17 July 2018  

 

Shane
12 July 2018  

 

Helen
06 July 2018  

 

David
02 June 2018  

 

Paul
31 May 2018  

 

Highly recommend Coral and the team at Smartline Mandurah. Very informative when helping selecting loans options to suite my needs and always kept me informed and up to date with my loan refinance application and made the refinance switch easy.


Riki
25 May 2018  

 

Andrew
25 May 2018  

 

Rory is the go to man i couldn't recommend him and the team highly enough, the level of experience and service that i have received has been overwhelming Thank you Rory for your outstanding service.

Ryan
20 April 2018  

 

swadeep
19 April 2018  

 

Rory from Smartline is very experienced in all matters related to Home Loans and mortgages. He is very approachable and explains very clearly. Highly recommended

Tony
19 April 2018  

 

Rory was extremely helpful. We are now saving nearly 100 a week on our mortgage Thank you

Anna
19 April 2018  

 

Ashley
13 April 2018  

 

Ryan
07 April 2018  

 

Andrew
02 April 2018  

 

Coral and Sue have never let me down, our last settlement was very sudden due to a cash buyer of my house and they were both organised and ready with all the correct documents at every stage. Both my old and new house settled on the correct date with no issues at all. Highly recommended

Steven
29 March 2018  

 

we were in one of those situations where we didnt want to sell the house we are living in just yet,but did want the house we had seen,I asked our own bank what were the chances ? the answer was NONE.
We were referred to Rory at Smartline ,he let us know everything we needed to know every step of the way and told us with confidence we looked good for it,and he was 100% correct .We are picking up the Keys to the house as I write this.Thankyou Rory ,Brad and Smartline ,couldnt recommend you enough ,top effort .
From soon to be WA residents John and Elaine

John
15 March 2018  

 

Andrew
03 March 2018  

 

Jennifer
06 February 2018  

 

Martin
04 January 2018  

 

Raymond
08 December 2017  

 

Rory was amazing, he kept me in the loop of what was happening and made time for me to sign paper work in my busy schedule. I would recommened smartline to anyone buying their first home or investment property\'s!

Kirsty
20 October 2017  

 

Coral is a breath of fresh air who is genuinely interested in you and keeps you up to date with your progress.

Alan
18 October 2017  

 

Mikael
25 September 2017  

 

We have always received great service from Coral and this time was no exception. She was empathetic to our needs as our mortgage was related to a family death and the whole crew at Smartline Mandurah were lovely and informative every step of the way.

Peter
28 May 2017  

 

Marion
23 May 2017  

 

Great service, reliable and so willing to help. Would definitely recommend smartline to all.

Hayden
22 May 2017  

 

I was very happy with the service provided and the follow up to the Credit Union on my behalf. I would highly recommend them.

Patricia
22 May 2017  

 

Fiona
18 May 2017  

 

As a first home buyer, I was worried and scared a bit about the home buying process. Coral as my mortgage broker, she has helped me not only choosing a right mortgage, but also giving a guide to the final stage. Franklly, I relied on Coral more rather than my settlement agent.

Jin
17 May 2017  

 

I have been dealing with the wonderful crew at Mandurah smart line team for our last 3 properties and I wont go anywhere else. I find them to be very helpful, no job too big or small and willing to help you understand all aspects of the transactions. I have recommended family & friends who have all had positive experiences. So overall 10 out of 10 from us.XX

Adam
11 May 2017  

 

Rory was and is an outstanding help to us throughout the whole process.

Many thanks from shauni and jarrod

Jarrod
20 April 2017  

 

I can highly recommend Rory from Smartline Home Loans Mandurah. He is extremely knowledgeable about the industry and easy to work with. Always very professional.

Amy
19 April 2017  

 

David
09 March 2017  

 

Stephen
04 March 2017  

 

Coral Jones and the team at Mandurah Smartline are extremely dedicated to working with myself as the customer in regards to financial management of loans and mortgages. They are friendly and provide strong financial advice and ensure that they are with you from beginning to the end.

Coral and the team always follow-up to ensure everything has occurred as it should and do not hesitate to work on our behalf if, as the customer we are uncertain of the lender requirements. Working with Smartline has enabled us to ensure we have the best financial portfolio possible.

Roland
29 January 2017  

 

Absolutely top service (as expected) from such a respectable adviser.
The difference with Coral is her personal desire to ensure the Client is completely satisfied and up to speed with all aspects of the application, as required. Coral Jones\' advice and actions manages to make our financial decisions a pleasurable and informative experience.
Now THAT\'s a winner !
Thank you. R.E. Dalla Volta

Robert
06 January 2017  

 

Coral is so easy to deal with and made changing banks easy and enjoyable.

Kohbe
03 January 2017  

 

The process of refinancing my home loan was easy and smooth from the beginning, thanks to Phil, Coral, Liz and Sue.

They were all very helpful, professional and respectful.

I would recommend Smartline to family and friends looking at their own options, and look toward to continuing to use the service for many years to come.

Trinity
29 December 2016  

 

Coral has helped Fiona and I with home loans in the past and has given us nothing but extremely professional service and is such a trusting and friendly person.Coral always makes us feel welcome and no request is ever to hard or a problem.Coral is highly recommended by Fiona and myself.

Gregory
28 December 2016  

 

Rory went above and beyond to help with our loan, he answered any questions no matter how small and insignificant they seemed.

Steven
17 December 2016  

 

Extremely happy with Coral\'s support team who helped answer questions when Coral was unavailable. Particularly Susan Steel, who went over and above to liaise with our previous lender to resolve another matter.

Kurt
12 December 2016  

 

Richard
07 December 2016  

 

Carol and all at Mandurah were informative and available for the whole time and I do recommend them.

Margaret
05 December 2016  

 

Good communicator and able to understand client requirements to ensure the best solution is found for them.

Jonathan
27 November 2016  

 

Stephen
12 November 2016  

 

Ross
04 November 2016  

 

This is the second time I have used the service offered by Smartline. I couldn\'t be happier with the assistance and the knowledge from the team at the Mandurah branch. My adviser was extremely professional and the help that I received has made my life and situation so much better and easier. Knowing that this service is available is great and I have praised and recommended Smartline to friends, family and work colleagues.

Sandra
03 November 2016  

 

EVERYONE i dealt with at smart line Mandurah was so brilliant in their job role and because of them i have moved out of the rent trap and into my own person home! cannot thank them enough!!

Sean
28 October 2016  

 

Phil has completed 5 loan applications for myself and my wife. He works fast and works hard to find the best deal possible. Have already sent friends to see Phil which he was also able to help them

Will definitely be using Phil again

Shane
06 October 2016  

 

Everything was dealt with in a good professional manner a don\'t think there is anything else.

Steven
24 August 2016  

 

My financial situation is not straightforward so I was worried that I wouldn\'t be able to get the mortgage that I required. But Rory managed to get past all the questions and hurdles, which would have made me give up, and he got my mortgage for me. I am so pleased as I am now able to move on with my life. A big thanks to Rory for all of his help.

Tanya
20 August 2016  

 

Anytime i rang the office with a query Sue assisted happily. When Coral was unavailable in person Rory stepped in. All round great team and support at Smartline Mandurah.

Catherine
22 July 2016  

 

Coral & her team are exceptional people
Greeted always with a smile & laugh
Great people... Great service .... Why go anywhere else ????????

Shelley
10 July 2016  

 

Rory is great and always goes out of his way to help.
We\'ll be going back to see him when we need to refinance.

David
28 June 2016  

 

Hi big shout out to Rory Sievwright an his Co workers, what a great an easy process to sorting out a home loan for me. Was always willing an extremely helpful an made my first time a great an easy pleaser
Cheers Norman.

Norman
26 June 2016  

 

The company as a whole apart from Phill was always mailing or calling to keep us up to date of the progress of the application without us having to bother them for info. Even when the loan was approved they still assisted us till it was settled.

Clarence
09 May 2016  

 

He was professional and always available to answer question through both email and phone conversations.

I have told many people about excellent 3.99% I am getting (I\'m yet to find someone who has better), so very happy with the result.

Oh and thanks for the scratchie I got on my birthday. Not a winner unfortunately but you cant have everything :)

Keith
07 May 2016  

 

Rory has great industry experience so offers the best advice and guidance throughout the process so making it easy to understand and follow. So easy.... Thanks, Derek and Flo.

Derek
30 April 2016  

 

Mandurah
19 April 2016  

 

The best part of the home building experience was dealing with Smartline. The team were great, helpful and especially good at answering the 'dumb' questions that a first time buyer in Aus threw their way.
They were recommended to me by a friend, and I am happy to recommend them again.

colin
19 April 2016  

 

The most help I have ever had, Phil even organized a after hours appointment. Thanks a lot. I'm on track and will be back soon

Rohan
19 April 2016  

 

I am extremely happy with the service provided, it is my first home loan and the process went very smoothly and the team at Smartline Mandurah were very helpful, I would highly recommend this provider to anyone who is looking to get a home loan

Roger
01 April 2016  

 

Darren
18 February 2016  

 

Smartline in Mandurah (Sholl Street) have for some time now been my preferred finance broker for both personal and client based referrals. The professionalism shown by all staff puts them a cut above the rest in regards to the services they provide. You genuinely feel they have your best interests in consideration at all times, which is incredibly important during such a stressful period for most people.

10/10 for us, thanks again Phil, Coral & the team.

Jonathan
11 February 2016  

 

Coral is a fantastic lady with more patients than Royal Perth Hospital, that\'s why i married her.

Philip
08 February 2016  

 

Simon
28 January 2016  

 

This is our third home loan with Smartline, Coral being our Broker every time. We are not easy clients, both being sub-contractors and wanting to owner build. Coral and Phil go well beyond the call of duty obtaining us the loan that best suits us. We have passed on recommendations to friends and family and will continue to do so in the future. For us,, hopefully no knew loans in the immediate future!

Troy
30 November 2015  

 

Elliot
29 November 2015  

 

Rory was brilliant from start to end. His customer service and response to my questions was excellant- above and beyond.
Would and have recommended Rory highly.

Amanda-Jane
17 November 2015  

 

helped myself and my family sort our finances out to put us in a better place going forward would and already have recommended smartline mortgage advisers to a number of my friends and family

Kasey
12 November 2015  

 

Exceptional service. Fully trusted and very professional with advising me of my needs and my finance situation. I would definitely still be in a hole with my head buried if it wasn\'t for Coral. Thank you so much, as I can see the light now, & it has changed my thinking and dealing with finances for life. No more turning back. Much appreciated and big thank you again.

Fiona
05 November 2015  

 

Rory was knowledgeable in finding the right loan structure to support my borrowing capacity, he also demonstrated professionalism when guiding me through the loan contract and explained in clear detain the terms and conditions.

Thank you Rory and Smartline.

Sheldon
19 October 2015  

 

Coral was fantastic, knowledgeable and very efficient. We have already recommended her to friends.

Norman
16 October 2015  

 

Fiona
09 October 2015  

 

Mark
14 September 2015  

 

Coral ,Sue and the staff at Mandurah again went above my expectations .I would strongly recommend this service to family and friends thank you so much . You made the transition to our new loan stress free .Thank you

Murray and Vicki Parker

Murray
13 September 2015  

 

Coral and all of the Smartline team I had contact with in Mandurah were brilliant to deal with, a truly professional service from start to finish. From the initial consultation, to assisting me to find the loan that was right for me and then providing information and support throughout my recent house purchase. It made a potentially stressful time so much easier and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Coral to anyone. 10/10!

Jayne
30 August 2015  

 

Like to thank coral jones for the work she did to secure my house loan, she did a super job an made it very very easy cheers

Ben
24 July 2015  

 

Coral Jones is a winner to your company she knows what's going on in real time when banks are changing requested info all the time

Johannes
18 July 2015  

 

Coral Jones is a winner to your company she knows what's going on in real time when banks are changing requested info all the time

Johannes
18 July 2015  

 

if you could score an 11 Coral would certainly have received full marks for her exceptional level of service. Would recommend Coral and smartline to all of our friends. Well done.

Martin
04 July 2015  

 

Clare
01 July 2015  

 

Coral Jones is (and always has been) the best! We've used her as our advisor for every house we've purchased. Thanks so much.

Terrence
01 July 2015  

 

Coral and her team are amazing! They are so helpful with any questions- big or small and make sure that my loan will be the right fit for me!

Kelly
22 June 2015  

 

Great help through what turned out to be a tricky purchace. Very personable and easy to talk to. was easily accessable at all times.

Leigh
10 June 2015  

 

There was a delay in getting our loan, which was not Smartlines fault, however I believe they could have chased up the issue quicker for us, we were unaware of the delay until we contacted Smartline, they should keep a better eye on how the loan is going and let us know. Received follow up call from Phil after the loan was all done and dusted and to see how we were going, was nice to get a call :)

Alex
07 June 2015  

 

Joseph
01 June 2015  

 

Rory was awesome. Made buying my first home enjoyable and stress free!

Ngaire
16 May 2015  

 

Rory was awesome. Made buying my first home enjoyable and stress free! He was very helpful and gave me lots of advice. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Ngaire
16 May 2015  

 

thankyou, had a very pleasant experience, excellent communication from all staff. Happy reccomend smartline to everyone.

Melissa
11 May 2015  

 

Leslie
28 April 2015  

 

David
28 April 2015  

 

Karen
24 April 2015  

 

Coral has been our broker for years and nothing we ask if ever too much trouble.
It is reassuring to know that we can get the best lender and rate for our circumstances from the experts under one roof without having to shop around ourselves.
Why go anywhere else when Coral and the team at Smartline Mandurah can help with all your finance needs. Save yourself the time and stress

andrew
20 April 2015  

 

I had always been a bit cautious of Brokers , thinking that they wernt aware of everything they sell . Nothing is further from the truth at the Mortgage Gallery Smartline in Sholl street . Here you get choice and fantastic customer focus . No need to meet Bank Managers anymore , leave it to the Professionals

Barry
20 April 2015  

 

Coral helped us with our first mortgage some 15years ago and we are now onto our fourth. We wouldn't go anywhere else. We don't even live in Mandurah and being down in Albany and sending paperwork back and forth via mail, fax and email was no issue at all. We have recommended Phil and Coral to our friends and now they go to Smartline for all their mortgage needs too.

Nanette
20 April 2015  

 

Daniel
15 April 2015  

 

Jonathon
15 April 2015  

 

If it wasn't for Phil, I would not have been able to purchase my vehicle. He helped me with the NAB, who totally got the loan and basically everything wrong. Phil and Coral have been a great throughout this loan and previous loans.

John
17 March 2015  

 

Robert
24 February 2015  

 

Our Adviser and there other staff have been nothing but helpfull and we would recomend them, and have done to other family and friends in need of advise.

Malcolm
09 February 2015  

 

Simon
06 February 2015  

 

 

Simon
06 February 2015  

 

We love Coral !! Best service as always... Thank's again !!!

Brett
30 January 2015  

 

Fantastic advice and service. could not fault a thing. one very happy customer!

Michael
28 January 2015  

 

rory is amazing!! very easy person to deal with...thank you very much

Jessie
28 January 2015  

 

We have used Coral Jones for over 10 years now and would never go anywhere else. She has always given us the best advise. We have referred Coral to many friends and family members who totally agree. All the staff, especially Sue are also an asset to the Company, they are all so friendly and helpful. Thanks again for putting us back on track. Elaine and David Johnson

David
17 December 2014  

 

Aaron
11 December 2014  

 

Antony
04 December 2014  

 

Tanya
03 December 2014  

 

The whole team was efficient, friendly and dealt with questions and queries in a timely manner. Communication was excellent!

Richard
29 November 2014  

 

Tejinder
22 November 2014  

 

Glenn
21 November 2014  

 

Thanks Phil Jones and Tory Sievewright for your help with home loan. Very professional puntual and so helpful well impressed.

Michael
08 November 2014  

 

Corinne
07 November 2014  

 

Gavin
03 November 2014  

 

Susannah
29 October 2014  

 

I have always dealt with Coral Jones and her team in Mandurah WA. They go above and beyond my expectations. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Coral and Sue Steel make you feel so comfortable, and everything runs so smoothly, they certainly make you feel very important. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a loan. Awesome to say the least!

Gina
22 October 2014  

 

Paul
13 October 2014  

 

Mark
03 October 2014  

 

We are very busy and Rory showed a great deal of patience and still showed a passion only rivaled at Evocca College. Well done, great dob done and we are extremely satisfied.

Graham
19 September 2014  

 

My case was not the ordinary borrow money to buy a house case, there were many outside factors involved and the staff at Smartline made every effort possible from start to finish to help me in every way. I can not thank them enough for the top service they provided which was not only met on a business level but on a personal level aswell. Thankyou for all your help with obtaining my home loan. I would recommend you to anyone.

Steven
16 September 2014  

 

Coral and Sue did a fantastic job helping us re-finance. I walked into their office unsure of what we were needing and I walked out confident and excited about re-financing. They are now helping my other family members from my recommendation.

Andrew
30 August 2014  

 

Coral and Sue did a fantastic job helping us re-finance. I walked into their office unsure of what we were needing and I walked out confident and excited about re-financing. They are now helping my other family members from my recommendation.

Andrew
30 August 2014  

 

Coral and her team bent over backwards for me to secure my loan. They were very knowledgeable in all areas and when there were issues they were on top of it. They were contactable at all hours and I can't thank them enough. Kindest regards to Coral and her team, Vicki Howell

Vicki
20 August 2014  

 

I could not give the team in the Mandurah office enough praise. They are just a great bunch of people with a wealth of knowledge and all the time in the world to help out. This is the third time I have used there services and I would not go elsewhere. Many thanks again to the whole team.

Grant
14 August 2014  

 

I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH RORY I HAVE WORKED IN A BANK FOR TWENTY YEARS PRIOR TO RETIREMENT SO I KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT, RORY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS THE CALL BACK WAS WHAT IMPRESSED ME ALWAYS KEPT ME UP TO DATE EVEN FOR THE SLIGHTEST INFORMATION, I HAVE A DAUGHTER IN REALESTATE WHO REFERRED ME TO HIM MY DAUGHTER USES ME AS AN EXAMPLE TO HER CLIENTS THE SERVICE RORY PROVIDES AND SHE HAS NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING HIM TO THEM.

Graeme
07 August 2014  

 

Rory helped us refinance and ensured we had it all finalised before going on a holiday for 3 weeks. Only hiccup was a mistake of not witnessing signatures but the matter was quickly resolved. Thanks for all the help.

Lars
25 July 2014  

 

Just wanted to add, that Sue was very helpful too, in Corals absence.

Stephen
09 June 2014  

 

Extremely happy with the service from the whole crew at Mandurah Smartline, all team members were aware and helpful whenever we were in contact.

Fraser
08 June 2014  

 

couldn't be happier, id been struggling with the situation myself, to no avail. Rory and the team offered a solution, set it in motion and achieved the desired outcome. Highly recommend.

Sandra
31 May 2014  

 

I appreciated Rory's patience in explaining the details of the loan and the process of borrowing when I needed further explanation. He was always willing to assist in any matter relating to the loan, and went out of his way to ensure a positive result even after my own bank had rejected my loan application. Thank you Rory. Kind Regards
Debby Wiseman

Debra
29 May 2014  

 

All good businesses to be successful need to be credible and have honest and reliable people directing and working for them. We found this to be the case with Coral and her team in Mandurah.

Antony
07 May 2014  

 

Nothing is to much trouble , its like being part of a family. I was kept informed through the whole process. Would strongly recommend to everyone i know.

Craig
28 April 2014  

 

Could not fault. phil Jones great service in every way. Very happy

Michael
27 April 2014  

 

Kathryn
25 April 2014  

 

I would recommend that The Mortgage Gallery create a check off list for all forms required by each banking institution they deal with. There were several last minute documents missed by both institutions we borrowed from.

John
16 April 2014  

 

Rory Sievwright was more than very helpful and keeping us updated on progress every step of the way, we would recommend Rory to anyone and we are very happy our phone call when looking for a broker lead to Rory. Thank you for everything and look forward to again dealing with Rory in the near future. Terri & Peter.

Peter
02 April 2014  

 

Jason
29 March 2014  

 

Coral was awesome made a situation that could have been complicated a very easy process.

Daniel
28 March 2014  

 

Coral was so easy to talk to and explained everything to me. I can not recommend her enough.

Neale
15 March 2014  

 

Robert
02 March 2014  

 

Judith
20 February 2014  

 

If we worked in the same field I would like to have Rory working for me. He constantly fed back where we were at with our aplication. We knew exactly where we stood. Very professional. Thanks Rory

Devon
13 February 2014  

 

I would like to thank coral and her team for great service they provided. I recommend them to anyone as they are very professional on how they deliver their services.Cheers coral

Bradley
11 February 2014  

 

Carol and all her team helped my immensely to find the right loan and as a first time home owner all by myself they helped me to understand all the paperwork and answered my questions no matter how stupid they were. I have already recommended Carol to several friends who will be seeing her soon. Keep up the great work Coral and I will be back one day in the future for my next property :)

Leanne
03 February 2014  

 

Another pleasurable experience from the people at Mandurah Mortgage Gallery. Have used them twice now and will continue to do so in the future. Well done team.

Stephen
23 January 2014  

 

I was recommended to Coral Jones at Mortgage Gallery being advised that she was caring, understanding, knows her 'stuff' and tells it as it is - eliminating any confusion. My experience dealing with Coral through my loan process, exceeded my expectations and I am more than happy and have already, recommended others to Coral at Mortgage Gallery, Mandurah.

Cherie
22 November 2013  

 

Coral was fantastic to deal with, we had a fair share of hurdles and Coral dealt with each one confidently and professionally. Definately be recommending Coral to family and friends.

Damien
08 November 2013  

 

Adrian
22 October 2013  

 

Corals service is always second to none.. Thankyou

Julie
21 October 2013  

 

Phll was an excellent help, very thorough, and set us up with a mortgage that was perfect for us.I Will only use the mortgage gallery in Mandurah from now on in, they were such a pleasure to deal with.

Adam
18 October 2013  

 

The help that I received from Sue Steel in the office in Mandra was excellent She returned my emails probably and returned calls properly and was extremely helpful in every way And because of her I would advise friends and family to use the service in the future
Regards Brad Jones

Bradley
27 September 2013  

 

Daniel
23 September 2013  

 

Coral Jones has been outstanding,trusting and hard working for me over the many years i been doing business with mortgage gallery,i know who i am staying with.

Enzo
21 September 2013  

 

The whole MG group in Mandurah were great to work with and made me feel very comfortable securing my first mortgage for my first house, would use them again when i buy my next house and recomend them to all my friends and family.

Kohbe
16 September 2013  

 

Antony
04 August 2013  

 

The whole team at mortgage gallery mandurah are the best people to deal with nothing is to much trouble best service we will see you soon coral all the best Vicki and Darryl your the best.

Darryl
30 July 2013  

 

I had shopped around for days, but Coral and her excellent team won my business hands down. I was informed on every movement of the transaction, leaving me time to get on with my life. I am in the process of taking on 2 more investment property loans and expect these to also go as smooth. Well done team.

Stephen
13 July 2013  

 

Thank you Coral! Yourself and your team helped making the confusion of purchasing our first home a breeze and were always readily available to answer questions and guide us on what happens next. Will always recommend and will be using Coral should we ever purchase again.

Tane
09 July 2013  

 

Assisted us in choosing the correct product to suit our needs and any follow up is no trouble for the team at their office thanks

Trevor
08 July 2013  

 

I have dealt with the Mortgage Gallery for many years now and I always get good service. I am given constant feedback and they have always been able to help in a fast and efficient manner. Very happy with the support I receive from Coral. Thanks

John
06 July 2013  

 

Karen
06 July 2013  

 

Mortgage Gallery were really great! They explained everything very well and were really helpful
Very fast on getting on to things and helped us to get the house we wanted
Very grateful and Thankyou

Ricky
04 July 2013  

 

I don't go anywhere else for my finance needs. Coral has been assisting me for almost twenty years.

Carolyn
11 June 2013  

 

Catherine
08 June 2013  

 

Coral and the Mandurah staff were extremely professional,helpful and friendly. We were kept updated with phone calls and we really appreciate their patience and assistance.

Sean
07 June 2013  

 

Service was excellent in a family friendly environment I was constantly kept in the know through the whole process and would strongly recommend this service to family and friends

Kasey
06 June 2013  

 

Kelly
19 May 2013  

 

Coral Jones is one in a million. Attentive, switched on to products, genuinely caring and always aiming to provide the best product. I thoroughly recommend her.

Judith
20 April 2013  

 

Very friendly and put me at ease. I will return to them again next time.

Amanda
27 March 2013  

 

Thanks Coral, great service the whole way through, really apreciated.

Christopher
19 March 2013  

 

Mark
15 March 2013  

 

I was recommended to Coral over 13yrs ago and only just leaving the area I will still not use anyone else. Not only has coral made the time for the specific task at hand but she has always made herself available to give information about future endeavours. I have recommended Coral to Friend and Family in the past and will continue to do so. I would also like to thank her supporting colleagues who have also helped wonderfully.

Joshua
01 March 2013  

 

Terrence
24 February 2013  

 

Coral was lovely, helped us every step of the way

John
19 February 2013  

 

Coral and her team were amazing! Always available and willing to help in any way shape or form. I couldnt recommend them enough. And in fact they are still willing to help me in the rental process now the loan has been settled. Fantastic service guys! Amazing

Carmen
13 February 2013  

 

Coral's service is second to none, always helpful and cheerful.

Barbara
10 January 2013  

 

Coral provided us with information above and beyond. We asked a lot of questions and each and every one was answered. We will definatly be back to mortgage gallery mandurah for our next loan

Peter
02 January 2013  

 

Coral is very professional but in a friendly and easy to understand way.

Matthew
20 December 2012  

 

We have had several loans, mostly all thru Mortgage Gallery, and have all been simple. OMG, what a nightmare the last one was. The banks were simply unbelievable and I think I probably would have had a break down if it wasn't for Coral and the saff at the front desk. They were caring and kind and always put my mind at ease, as much as I know the time,effort and expertise put in by Coral were well and truly above what she should have had to do. I often got off the phone with a smile on my face, even under pressure Coral still had me laughing. I cannot praise Coral and the staff at Mortgage Gallery enough and would recommend them to everyone I know. (which I already do) Thankyou sooooooo much, you are amazing.

Danny
22 October 2012  

 

This would be the third time we have dealt with Coral Jones at Mandurah Gallery. She is always so helpful and is a delightful, happy person which makes business even more enjoyable.

Johannes
06 September 2012  

 

i was so happy the way the whole process went coral and staff where great,allways in touch
fantastic, steve & lesley

Steven
22 August 2012  

 

Coral and her staff were prompt, efficient and well informed. There was no 'nasty surprises' throughout the transaction and has been our experience with other brokers. Coral and the girls were just lovely to deal with and we will be using them again for future transactions. As our daughter has just turned 21 we wanted here to be involved in the process so when she was ready to buy her own home she knew the process, Coral and the girls loved this idea and were great in explaining each step of the transaction to Angela....taking the time to explain is just going above and beyond. No doubt our girl will deal with Coral and her staff when she is ready to buy. Love dealing with this group of people. PS: one of Coral's staff was going into hospital for a major operation during our process and she still managed to stay on top of everything....job well done. Happy customers here.

Colin
18 August 2012  

 

I would highly recommend Coral and the team at The Mortgage Gallery in Mandurah. We had a few hiccups at settlement time and it was thanks to them that these were addressed so that we could go ahead in a timely manner. Even my settlement agent commented that I should hold onto these guys! Thanks and I look forward to using your services again in the future.

Christopher
20 July 2012  

 

Very happy with the service and advice given to us when we decided to increase our loan and change our Mortgage provider.Every effort was made to make it a smooth transition, even down to a recommendation of a financial adviser for us to contact, which we have done and really appreciate that extra special touch to the service. Will definately be using the Mortgage Gallery for all our future financial needs and look forward to any future contacts from you on our progression with this decision. Jan Hildred

Neil
20 July 2012  

 

Coral Jones and Sue Steel have allways done an amazing job to help me get the best deal possible and make the process so easy. I have personally reckomended them to many family and friends. Your mad if you choose anyone else!

Jason
19 July 2012  

 

Coral was the best of the best !!!!

Ricky
13 July 2012  

 

Kylie
10 November 2011  

 

Kimberley
15 September 2011  

 

Nathan
18 August 2011  

 

It's all good! If everything stays as good as it is now - it's great! Keep the emails coming and maintain the high value and quality.

Christopher
09 August 2011  

 

Just want to say that Rory was fantastic throughout the whole process. I was refered to him by a friend and would not hesitate to refer him to other people. As i work away he was about to email things to me direct and on my weeks off he came to my house to sign documents! He was prompt and always got back to me with my many questions! My overall experience was top notch and i couldnt have asked for better! I will definatley use Rory again Thanks

Heather
12 July 2011  

 

This is the second broker that I have used (on advice) and in comparison I regretted changing brokers. Two points, I have to deal with the bank directly to supply them information that I am lead to believe that the broker should have dealt with. One minor point, the previous broker on settlement sent a ring binder with the appropriate dividers for storing the relevant documents for that property along with a discount voucher.

Colin
08 July 2011  

 

Carlos
01 July 2011  

 

Kevin
25 June 2011  

 

Kevin
24 May 2011  

 

Cornelius
29 March 2011  

 

Kerrie
03 March 2011  

 

Stephen
02 March 2011  

 

Bryan
08 February 2011  

 

Service was great. always a pleasure to do business with Rory. always professional. Great how service comes to client and great how easy it is to contact with questions without having to wait on a bank phone system.

James
26 January 2011  

 

Nathan
31 December 2010  

 

David
18 December 2010  

 

This is the third property loan that Rory has helped me with and I'm more than satisfied with the level of service i get from him. His ability to quickly get the loans approved and organised is very good.

Kevin
06 December 2010  

 

Jake
16 September 2010  

 

Rory was very professional in his approach and quick to organise the loan and any particulars to the property.

Kevin
04 May 2010  

 

Matthew
08 April 2010  

 

Clinton
15 March 2010  

 

Stephen
21 February 2010  

 

Big thanks to Rory for all of is hard work. We really appreciate the help and time spent on our loan. We will definitely recommend Rory to anyone in search for a mortgage adviser. Thanks again, Emily & Jonathon Burr

Jonathon
27 November 2009  

 

Clive
04 November 2009  

 

rory assisted us in every way possible. he was so great and we would recommend his services to anyone.

Neil
29 October 2009  

 

Andrew
24 September 2009  

 

Bryan
08 August 2009  

 

Andrew
19 July 2009  

 

Bryan
10 March 2009  

 

I was really pleased with the service you provided. You were very supportive and explained everything clearly and it was very helpful that it could be done over the phone.

Renee
27 January 2009  

 

I have known Rory for about 25 years and would recommend his services. He is prompt and very professional approach.

Ray
06 January 2009  

 

Rory was very quick with getting the loan organised.

Ian&Kerrie
18 December 2008  

 

Knowledge of Products available

Ross
04 December 2008  

 

We liked the personal relationship that Rory has established, thought it was very professional and casual at the same time.

Thomas
28 November 2008  

 

maybe when the loans are compared you should print out a list of what banks etc you compared so client can look at it and actually SEE that yes this one is the best that has been recommended. makes it abit more transparent- otherwise you dont know if you

Shane
17 November 2008  

 

Rajaram
16 July 2008  

 

Gregg
16 May 2008  

 

Rory went out of his way to keep us informed of the progress of our loan. We are very happy to recommend Smartline for their great service and have passed on Rory's details to several friends.

Patricia
27 July 2007  

 

Our consultant found us a better homeloan. ANZ were very poor with incorrect documentation, poor advice and slow service. If it weren't for our Smartline consultant (Rory) handling this, we'd have given up!

Christopher
16 July 2007  

 

Rory was a pleasure to deal with as always.

Clive
19 January 2007  

 

Roderick
19 January 2007  

Contact us