Mortgage Choice logo
Luke Camilleri

Customer reviews | Mortgage Choice Parramatta

The majority of our business comes from repeat clients, who come back again and again to achieve their property goals. It's because we're passionate about getting our clients a great outcome and making the financial aspect of their purchase run as smoothly as possible.


Average client rating
5/5 From 363 Reviews

Sort by
 

Mia is just amazing, couldnt commend her more Super knowledgeable, helpful, responsive and understanding.

Kate
18 June 2024  

 

My husband and I had a great experience working with Luke as our mortgage broker. Luke was recommended by a friend, and he and his team did not disappoint. Luke's dedication to securing our home loan was evident from the start. His approachability, extensive knowledge, attention to detail, and passion throughout the process were invaluable. Luke dedicated much time to us on the phone and by email, answered all our questions, and alleviated our stress throughout the process. We highly recommend Luke's services to anyone searching for a mortgage broker who prioritises and is dedicated to their clients' needs.

Amanda
29 May 2024  

 

It was great dealing with the MortgageChoice Parramatta team. Especially Mia and Ashleigh, there made the whole process seamlessly easy and efficient.

Shaileshni
16 May 2024  

 

We worked with Lidia to secure our first home and would highly recommend her. Lidia was in our corner throughout the journey, consistently available to walk us through the next step, and always able to provide clarity and reassurance. The process wasnt easy but we are so grateful so have had Lidias support in our journey.

Shelley
15 May 2024  

 

Lidia and Ashleigh were amazing, they guided us throughout the the refinancing process and their knowledge and assistance was so helpful. Highly recommend

Kim
09 May 2024  

 

Daniel
06 May 2024  

 

A Five-Star Experience with Our Home Loan , with Lidia Martinez and Ashleigh Tindale Luke Camilleri's team
We recently had the pleasure of working with Lidia Martinez and Ashleigh Tindale Luke Camilleri's team from Mortgage Choice, to secure a home loan, and we cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service and expertise provided throughout the entire process.
What truly sets Lidia apart is her commitment to finding the best possible solution for their clients. She meticulously researched various loan options, ensuring that we not only secured a competitive interest rate but also a loan structure tailored to my specific circumstances.
Thanks to Lidia and Ashleighs expertise and dedication, we were able to navigate the home loan process smoothly and efficiently.

Mandana
15 April 2024  

 

Luke and his team made my journey as a first home buyer extremely easy. Luke has provided the best service any buyer could possibly want. It is evident that Luke and his team cares about their clients.

Lorus
20 March 2024  

 

My fiance and I went through an absolute nightmare of a process when trying to buy and finally settle on an apartment, but Lidia and Ashleigh assisted and guided us from the very beginning with the initial loan approval process, all the way to the actual settlement. We couldn't have been able to get through it without them having our backs the whole time.

Liam
10 March 2024  

 

Ive had the pleasure of working with two incredible individuals, Ashleigh and Mia. Always on top of everything and helping me achieve my goals. So grateful

Georgia
25 February 2024  

 

Luke and his team were recommended to me by a friend and they did not disappoint, Luke, Lidia and Ashleigh were on top of everything and didnt miss a beat. Theyve made the whole process easy and met every need and always found a way to make it work. Professional and all round good people with an even better attitude. Will definitely be using them again and recommending them to people I know. Absolute legends Thanks

Michael
22 February 2024  

 

Quick, reliable and just all round good people, great to work with Always recommend them to family and friends

Sean
21 February 2024  

 

We have been working with Luke, Lisa and Rebecca at Mortgage choice over the last few years and have always received exceptional service They went above and beyond to help arrange finance for us even while we were overseas and were easily contactable despite the difference in timezones. Would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family, thanks team

Timothy
27 November 2023  

 

Luke and his team were highly recommended by family and we can see why. After contacting several brokers Luke stood out from them all. He is approachable, knowledgeable beyond belief, professional and always contactable. As first time home buyers we had many questions, Luke addressed each one in detail without ever making us feel silly as other brokers did. We now have our first dream home thanks to Luke, and we cant recommend him and his team more

caitlan
23 November 2023  

 

Mia was amazing. Followed up and answered my calls every time. No matter what hour. She told me what was needed at the start with no back and forth. Ashleigh always kept me updated on the progress. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD FROM A BROKER.

Jacki
21 November 2023  

 

Lidia gave us excellent service and support on our home loan process, resolved any issues, always followed up and the complimentary reports on prospective house purchases is an invaluable service. Ashleigh became involved in the latter part of the process and provided the same high level of service and attention to detail, ensuring zero hiccups or stressful moments. I cannot see any reason to not use Mortgage Choice for the home loan process, its like valet service for obtaining a home loan.

roland
15 November 2023  

 

Amazing service from a committed team. Couldnt recommend them more

Adam
06 October 2023  

 

Lisa made a confusing process so simple for me She always followed through with information and completing processes with me. If you need a quality mortgage broker - Lisa is a great choice

Jacinta
15 September 2023  

 

Luke and his team were extremely helpful and professional from the first phone call right up until we were handed the keys to our new home. They were quick and effective and always went the extra mile, we felt like we were in good hands throughout the entire process and couldn't be happier We really appreciate the work the team puts in and would recommend Luke to anyone.

Natalie
03 September 2023  

 

From first interaction through to settlement, Luke Camilleri proved himself to be a professional, effective and highly personable broker who goes the extra mile for his clients. He also has an excellent team around him who made the whole process seamless. Couldn't recommend Luke and his team at Mortgage Choice highly enough

Tobias
18 August 2023  

 

The Team at Mortgage Choice Parramatta have been amazing in dealing with my refinance. I have a complicated financial situation where I am contracted for work and they have managed to still get me a good refinance rate. Mia was my broker and I really appreciate the open communication she kept with me during the process. She was on top of everything and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I will definitely come back to do future business with the team.

Rozalie
16 August 2023  

 

Always professional and definitely the best mortgage agents Ive used.

Simon
31 July 2023  

 

Mia, Ashleigh and the team were invaluable in our quest to find a better home loan product. They were there for us every step of the way, and provided great customer service. Highly recommended

Kimberly
27 July 2023  

 

We recently had the pleasure of working with Luke and Lisa as our financial brokers while we embarked on the exciting journey of purchasing our dream home. From start to finish, their professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to our needs made the entire process a breeze. We couldn't be happier with the outcome, and we wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking a smooth and stress-free home buying experience.
From the very first meeting, Luke took the time to understand our financial goals and requirements for our new home. Their expertise in the real estate market and financial matters was evident as they patiently explained various loan options, interest rates, and the overall mortgage process. They were incredibly attentive listeners, answering all our questions with clarity and offering valuable insights that helped us make well-informed decisions.
One of the standout qualities of this dynamic duo was their exceptional communication skills. They kept us updated throughout the entire process, promptly returning our calls and emails. We always felt informed and never experienced any confusion or uncertainty. This level of responsiveness gave us confidence that we were in capable hands, and they consistently went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction.
In conclusion, we wholeheartedly recommend them as financial brokers for anyone looking to purchase a home. Their wealth of knowledge, personalized service, and unwavering commitment to their clients make them an exceptional team to work with. Luke and Lisa, thank you for making our dream home a reality we couldn't have done it without you We are forever grateful for your support and expertise.

Moe
26 July 2023  

 

Lisa Cartwright was amazing throughout the entire process and got us an amazing outcome. Couldnt recommend her and the team more

Joel
23 July 2023  

 

We bought our first home in Sydney with the help from Luke and Lisa. I strongly recommend giving Luke a call if you are looking for someone who can understand your unique situation and come up with a clear strategy that will work for you. We couldn't have done it without them

Todd
27 June 2023  

 

Mia and Ashleigh were amazing from start to finish Very professional and good at making everything simple and easy to understand. Definitely won't be going anywhere else


26 May 2023  

 

I had a great experience purchasing my first home through Luke and the team. Mia was always available to answer any questions and helped me through the process start to finish - highly recommend.

BDM
25 May 2023  

 

A proactive review by the team, saw us get a rate discount from our bank. A great surprise and saves us s. Many thanks to Luke, Rebecca and the team, great customer service

Paul
14 May 2023  

 

We had a great experience with Luke and his team. Luke, Mia and Ashleigh assisted us with the refinancing of our home. They guided us through the whole process and made it super stress free. The communication was extremely efficient and their professionalism is second to none. We could not recommend a better mortgage broker. Thank you Luke and the team once again, we appreciate your service and all your hard work overall

Chantelle
14 May 2023  

 

Rajesh
10 May 2023  

 

Amazing service.
Find great deals and rates that best suits personal needs

Matt
02 May 2023  

 

Ahmed
22 April 2023  

 

Rohan
19 April 2023  

 

Mia, Ashleigh and the team were extremely informative and made the entire process easy. I am extremely happy with the support I received and highly recommended them to anyone looking to take out a home loan.

Jason
17 April 2023  

 


05 April 2023  

 

Luke and his team are reliable, efficient and excellent communicators.

Megan
29 March 2023  

 

Thank you to Luke and the team for ensuring the best rate is maintained for my mortgage. Always on top of everything and informative.

marylu
23 March 2023  

 

Thank you again, Lidia and Ashleigh, for making light work of an otherwise difficult process. You provided customer service to a high and professional standard, shared your excellent knowledge, and always maintained an open line of communication. I'm very happy with the result.

Evan
14 March 2023  

 

Highly recommend Luke and his team. Their client engagement, service and knowledge are second to none.

Helen
21 February 2023  

 

Luke and the team provided outstanding advice and service in financing the purchase of our home. Not only was the experience excellent at the time of purchase, but in the years afterwards, constantly looking for opportunities for us to obtain a lower rate. I would not hesitate to recommend Luke and the team to anyone needing to obtain finance.

Byron
15 February 2023  

 

Luke and Mia went above and beyond for me to refinance with another bank for an investment property. I was incredibly impressed with the professionalism, efficiency and high level of communication from them. I highly recommend Luke and Mia at Mortgage Choice

Andrew
31 January 2023  

 

Lidia, Luke and team at Mortgage Choice Parramatta have been nothing but helpful and professional throughout our whole buying process. There knowledge, Experience and keen eye for detail has been second to none. We look forward to working with them again in the near future. Highly Recommended.


31 January 2023  

 

Great team, extremely impressive initiative.

Ashleigh
31 January 2023  

 

Evan
25 January 2023  

 

Luke and his team have been always a great support to give professional advise for my home loan pre and post application. Thank you Team Camilleri

Ali
24 January 2023  

 

Our experience with Luke and his team has been overly positive. They were generous with their time and walked us through the process and our options without any pressure. We appreciated the follow up texts/calls and the fast turnaround time in their services. We have already recommended Luke and his team to several friends and would undoubtedly continue to use their services in the future. Thank you!

David
16 January 2023  

 

Lidia and her team were able to help me secure my first home in such short time. Absolute legends. Always helpful and polite, even when i was being a dummy with the ins and outs.

Zac
20 December 2022  

 

Great service from a great team. Couldnt recommend them more

Adam
13 December 2022  

 

Luke the Team went above and beyond to assist and provide the best rate possible. Their communication was second to none, and were thorough in the detail. I would recommend time and time again.

Jessica
12 December 2022  

 

Luke and Lisa were helping with my refinance needs and the process was managed professionally. We highly recommend their services.

W
11 December 2022  

 

Rebecca was great to work with
Highly recommend

paris
10 December 2022  

 

Currently in the process of working with Rebecca to help purchase a home. Have found her to be very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She has made me realise that my goal of buying a home is easier then what i thought.

Elise
10 December 2022  

 

Thanks Bec for helping us for everything. Highly recommended

yiyi
10 December 2022  

 

Bec has been an absolute God send. She's knowledgeable and professional.

Highly recommend

Ashleigh
09 December 2022  

 

Highly recommend Rebecca and the team.

Chris
09 December 2022  

 

Had the pleasure of dealing with Rebecca. What a wonderful and organized person. Made my life so much easier. Thank you for your dedication and expertise

LeShang
09 December 2022  

 

Rebecca was very professional and helpful.

eva
09 December 2022  

 

Rebecca and Luke are amazing to work with, highly recommend

Riana
09 December 2022  

 

Rebecca is the best

Alicestein
09 December 2022  

 

I cannot recommend Luke and his team highly enough They helped us refinance our home loan after approaching several other banks and brokers that couldnt
The whole process was made so easy, quick, there was no chasing up what was going on the communication between Luke, Lidia, Ashleigh and myself was second to none.
Even after refinancing, Rebecca has made contact and had our interest rate reduced without us even requesting for it to be looked in to Honestly recommend them anytime I have the opportunity and can say I have never dealt with an organisation run more efficiently.

Simone
08 December 2022  

 

anika
08 December 2022  

 

Belle
08 December 2022  

 

I wouldn't own a home if it wasn't for Luke and his team. Before I spoke with Luke I didn't think it was possible for me to buy my first home however Luke broke things down and simplified what I would need to do in order to buy a home for my family. Over the next 18 months Luke and his team kept me informed on the market until we were ready for pre approval and we purchased our first home 2 months after. Thank you Luke and his team would recommend to anyone. Luke actually looks after my dad, mum, aunties uncles and cousins.

matthew
08 December 2022  

 

Luke is extremely customer focused.. I really appreciate their level of integrity and care.

ALI
08 December 2022  

 

Me and my partner recently worked with Luke, Lisa and their team, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. From start to finish, they were professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. They answered all our questions, walked us through the process step by step, and made the entire experience as stress-free as possible. We are extremely grateful for their hard work and dedication, and we would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a mortgage broker. Thank you so much for everything

Andrew
06 December 2022  

 

The team are very professional and will also keep an eye on your loan for better rates.

Qi
01 December 2022  

 

Luke and Rebecca are great to work with. We feel we are in great hands, we trust and love working with them and there friendly team.

Alysia
23 November 2022  

 

Luke Camilleri has been fantastic to work with. Having Luke on our side throughout the borrowing process has given us a lot of confidence that we are in the best position for us and we know that his expertise, and reassuring words, are just a phone call away.
Lisa Cartwright has been amazing at communicating with us and keeping everything moving along smoothly. We are lucky to have Lisa on our side too.

Luke
22 November 2022  

 

I processed my home loan with Luke Camilleri and the process was very smooth and he really helped us a lot. He was very thorough and detail through out the process.

Mohan
17 November 2022  

 

Lidia made it very easy for me. It was very comforting to know that she was looking after my interests in such an efficient and professional manner.

Lynne
17 November 2022  

 

During the whole process of buying our first home Luke Camilleri was nothing but professional. He was easy to contact, always willing to give sound, honest advice and throughout the entire process was the only person we felt was advocating for us. His team at Smartline were equally professional and helpful. We have recommended this team to a number of our friends and colleagues and will continue to do so into the future.

William
13 November 2022  

 

I have had a great experience working with Lidia, Ashleigh Luke at Mortgage Choice. What started out as seeking second opinion after I wasn't convinced with the options given by my previous mortgage broker, has now led to 2 mortgages in 4 months at very competitive rates, with all this happening with me being in a different state altogether. The communication and advices have been excellent, Lidia Ashleigh have always been there to respond to my queries quickly. I look forward to availing their services in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking to get a mortgage at a competitive rate without the hassle.

Suhas
10 November 2022  

 

Luke & his team provided us with exceptional customer service from beginning to end. He listened intently to our needs & provided the best solution for us based on his extensive knowledge of finance products. We cannot recommend him highly enough.

Martin
09 November 2022  

 

I can not thank nor recommend Lidia enough with the help and support that she gave us throughout our journey of buying our first home. With frequent check ups and answering any question that I asked, it was an absolute pleasure working with Lidia.

James
27 October 2022  

 

We are extremely happy with our recent re-financing experience with Luke, Lidia, and their professional team. We saved thousands of dollars by following their advice. The process was very quick and straightforward. Luke and Lidia are so transparent and they chose the best option that suits us.

Arash
26 October 2022  

 

Lidia was fantastic, always available when I called her and explained every step of the way which was very helpful for a first home buyer when it is so stressful and overwhelming.

Leanne
26 October 2022  

 

Luke and his team were referred to us in a glowing review from friends. Our experience with them has been fantastic. From guiding us through buying our first home, to proactively negotiating better rates for us after settlement, their service has been exceptional. Luke made the process so simple. He kept us regularly informed with the progress of our application and was completely transparent along the way. We have since referred Luke and his team to many of our family and friends.

Robert
22 October 2022  

 

Luke and his team are absolutely fantastic to deal with.
I have engaged Luke and his services many many times over the years and he always goes above and beyond for me each and every time.
Whether it be for Self Managed Super fund funding, property investing funding, refinancing or personal property funding, Luke is extremely knowledgeable in his field, particularly for complex lending and to those who are self employed. Luke makes the process easy and simple on my end each time and anything that I may find difficult, he is always their to assist without any hesitation.

Luke is extremely professional, honest, genuine and passionate about what he does.
I highly recommend Luke and his team, they are truly fantastic and will never go anywhere else

Morgan
21 October 2022  

 

We've worked with Luke and his team on multiple occasions over the last few years and have had a great experience every time. They make the process of securing or refinancing a loan very easy and stress free throughout the whole process. A highly professional team we recommend to family and friends.

Jana
20 October 2022  

 

Happy with the overall device and timely manner.

Daniel
18 October 2022  

 

Luke, Ashleigh and the entire team at Mortgage Choice paramatta have been outstanding in their support and guidance. Purchasing my first property I was petrified of making a mistake, but Luke and the team guided me patiently through the entire process. At the 1yr mark they have also been able to negotiate down my variable rate- which is phenomenal in the current environment. A great team, with a very personalized family approach cant recommend highly enough

Scott
17 October 2022  

 

We have engaged Luke and the team multiple times and cannot rate highly enough the quality of outcome delivered each time. Transparency, honesty and efficiency form the foundation of their business model. Years of industry expertise is shared whilst nothing is ever too much and we look forward to a continued support in the future.

matthew
16 October 2022  

 

Super helpful. Took the time to answer all my questions and detail all the options available.

G
12 October 2022  

 

Luke and the team are efficient, trust worthy, helpful and friendly. No question is too silly. I have always been happy with their service and have recommended Luke to several friends and family.

Julia
11 October 2022  

 

We have used luke and the team on multiple occasions they go above and beyond. They are helpful and proactive and are a joy to deal with. Would highly recommend the team to anyone and will not be the last time we work with them.

Michael
11 October 2022  

 

Luke was very professional and very helpful. He did everything to make my mortgage experience as easy as possible

Leina
11 October 2022  

 

Luke is the best - very professional and always willing to help. His service and knowledge are exceptional and his friendly and personable nature make him a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend Luke and his team

Jodie
11 October 2022  

 

Fantastic Service! Lidia was great to work with.

Jason
03 October 2022  

 

Melissa
27 September 2022  

 

Out standing service again from Luke and his team highly recommended to any future clients

Mark
26 September 2022  

 

Luke and Mia were fantastic throughout my purchasing process, providing trusted, diligent advice and excellent customer service from the beginning right through to settlement. This is the second time Luke and his team have assisted me with purchasing a property and couldn't speak more highly of them.

Brodie
20 September 2022  

 

Expert advice and ready to offer solutions to my particular situation. I would highly recommend Lidia to family or friends

Tony
20 September 2022  

 

I would like to say that Luke went above and beyond to help me and my wife to get what we needed too get a investment property.
The whole Smartline team were always contactable via email or phone calls.
They made the whole experience seamless.
Thanks again Nick V.

Nick
14 September 2022  

 

Kristy
01 September 2022  

 

Lidia was absolutely phenomenal from start to finish - always available to help and calm our nerves, found us the perfect loan for our needs, and guided us through the process with expert advice. Couldn’t recommend Lidia and Smartline enough!

Branden
28 August 2022  

 

Excellent experience all round!

David
08 August 2022  

 

Luke and Lisa are thorough professionals and made my first home loan seamless journey. I will definitely recommend Luke's service to my friends and family.

Nagaraj
29 July 2022  

 

Luke was fantastic to work with. As first time home buyers we were pretty clueless but he made the process seamless and we felt taken care of. Highly recommend!

Lauren
11 July 2022  

 

My experience with Lidia was beyond my expectations.
An extraordinary experience that definitely made a huge difference in the way I can, efficiently, manage my finances and repayments.
She was attentive to all my queries on a timely manner.

Howaida
07 July 2022  

 

Lidia and Ashleigh we're very helpful throughout the whole process they kept me up to date with every part of the processing system highly recommended team

Ryan
05 July 2022  

 

Very happy with the service by Smartline, in particular the broker Lidia Martinez. She was exceptional - Was very quick to reply to all my queries, explained everything in detail and gave very good loan options. I had initially enquired with Smartline only as a second opinion to my previous broker but after the initial couple of conversations I switched to Smartline and I am glad I did. Looking forward to doing more business with you guys!

Suhas
07 June 2022  

 

Exceptional is all I can say they kept in contact all the time and friendly I would highly recommend smart line and the team Luke , Lidia and Ashleigh thank you
Regards
Wessley & Simone
We were recommended by a family member and he said they can move mountains and you did

Wessley
06 June 2022  

 

Luke Camilleri was exceptional in response to my queries and came up with a solution for us quickly. he was demostrably more interested in finding a solution for us rather than his own income. I would and will recommend him highly to friends and colleagues if discussing financing

Paul
02 June 2022  

 

We were very happy with the service that Lidia, Ashleigh and Luke has provided throughout our home and construction loan. They were very professional and answered all our queries we had. We will definitely recommend Smartline and their excellent services to our family and friends. Thank you again Lidia, Ashleigh and Luke!

Lee
31 May 2022  

 

Kevin
19 May 2022  

 

Sarah
17 May 2022  

 

Luke was there every step of the way - making a somewhat daunting process a whole lot of fun. Could not recommend him enough.

Rohan
16 May 2022  

 

Luke, Lidia and the team were outstanding. Fantastic work

Tnegun
27 April 2022  

 

I would not have been able to go through this process without Lidia’s help and guidance. Thank you!

Emily
27 April 2022  

 

Lisa
21 April 2022  

 

This is the third time I have refinanced with Luke and his team. They make it really easy and are excellent at communicating the critical loan details. I recommend them to anyone I know that is getting a mortgage and only hear good feedback.

Thomas
20 April 2022  

 

Wendy
20 April 2022  

 

Simon
20 April 2022  

 

Luke was amazing, I will 100% be recommending him to my friends. He was very knowledgable and was always happy to answer my questions

Vanessa
30 March 2022  

 

Efficient & professional. Great team.

Adam
23 March 2022  

 

Luke was fantastic from start to finish. He worked out the best plan of attack that was specific for us and helped through every step. The constant communication made us feel at ease and i would highly recommend Luke and his team to anyone / everyone who is need of professional advice with the highest service

George
23 March 2022  

 

Luke and Lidia were fantastic to deal with - always attentive and prompt with their communication. As first home buyers, we had full faith in them to guide us through the finance process.

Ethan
19 March 2022  

 

Lidia and Luke did a great job. Very helpful throughout the whole process.

Luca
20 February 2022  

 

Luke and his team were outstanding in supporting me and advising me through my first home purchase. Luke went above and beyond, steering me through each potential property, from the beginning to the end. He was patient, transparent, super helpful and friendly. I had some tricky circumstances in finalising my settlement and Luke communicated effectively with all stakeholders to seal the deal, going above what would be expected. I would highly recommend Luke and his team, and will continue to use his services in the future.

Eimear
01 February 2022  

 

The level of services and advice I received from Luke and Lidia was second to none.

Howaida
25 January 2022  

 

My advisor is Luke Camilleri and he's amazing. Luke and his team are great professionals who provide sound advice. They are knowledgeable and trusted advisors. I have bought 2 properties and both of them dealt by Luke. Moreover, I have recommended Luke to all my friends who have reached out to me and some have even used his services for their mortgage. Luke is across your needs and puts that before everything else. He's smart and understands your requirements, and ensures he provides the best available offer in the market. I would continue to work with Luke and would definitely do more business with him in the future.

Balaji
11 January 2022  

 

Luke and team highly professional and easy to work with from first consolation through to settlement.

Robert
03 January 2022  

 

Kristy
03 January 2022  

 

Luke a his team went above and beyond to get the best option for us and made everything ready for the settlement in a short time.

Khashayar
02 January 2022  

 

Went above and beyond for limited personal benefit
Highly recommend and will finance again and recommend to friends
Thank you Lidia and Luke

Tony
26 December 2021  

 

Luke and Lisa went above and beyond to help us. They explained everything so well and made us feel at ease throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!

Manuela
25 December 2021  

 

Luke and Lisa were really helpful, and laid everything out very clearly and were good at answering all my questions...even the dumb ones! They then kept me on track supplying what was needed from my end. They are also good people, very friendly and personable.

Joanne
21 December 2021  

 

Great support by Lidia through out the process.

Kumaran
21 December 2021  

 

Lisa
19 December 2021  

 

Glen
14 December 2021  

 

Always well communicated throughout the process, highly recommended. Have used before and will use again. Well done Luke & Lidia.

Costas
13 December 2021  

 

Luke was not only thorough and informative but empathetic to our specific requirements both for our current situation and our future plans.

Matthew
29 November 2021  

 

Highly recommend Luke and the team at Smartline. They made buying my first home a fast and simple process. Luke was able to offer advice about the best loan options and how to structure it to suit my needs and financial goals. The team were very professional and efficient and kept me updated throughout the process. I will not hesitate in using their services again.

Logan
22 November 2021  

 

We would like to drop this little note to thank both Luke Camilleri and Lidia Martinez for all of their time and effort in helping us to refinance our home loan.
They made this whole process much easier that it could have been. They closed the deal artfully and seamlessly, and we are forever thankful to them.
Looking forward to invest their expertise for the next investment property sooner.

Amirali
01 November 2021  

 

They made this process smooth. Explained everything thing to us

Eshan
21 October 2021  

 

Luke and his team are fabulous. He provided us with various examples and situations for our case and was patient all through the loan cycle. He was available and responsive even during off hours which was helpful in our settlement and loan planning. He has won us for a lifetime. Any mortgage solution, he is our go to man for us and family.

Shrey
17 October 2021  

 

My broker is Luke Camilleri who is very helpful during this covid lockdown. I have clear instructions from him and his team to get everything prepared and ready for him to submit the application. There is no hustle during the entire process.

Qi
17 October 2021  

 

Luke and Lisa were amazing to deal with. Very professional, gave us advise on the best solution, communicated timelines and kept us informed of the process from start to finish.

Emma
30 September 2021  

 

This team made my first home buying experience so much easier and hassle free, after trying to organise my loan with my bank and having many difficulties, this team not only helped me attain my loan, but also saved me money in the process of doing so. Very appreciative of all that was done throughout the entire process

Samantha
17 September 2021  

 

Benjamin
16 September 2021  

 

My first home! It wasn't an easy journey due to the lack of deposit, but Luke helped me in every step to achieve the goal while I almost gave up & thought I needed to wait and save more. Thank you Luke for not giving up!

Asami
07 September 2021  

 

Highly recommend the service provided by smart line wouldn’t use any other broker

Brendan
07 September 2021  

 

Luke and his team went above and beyond

Dianne
05 September 2021  

 

Luke & Lisa were approachable, knowledgeable and very efficient. They both kept us well informed throughout the loan process along with simplifying things for us.
Pleasure to deal with and recommend Luke time and time again.

Jessica
31 August 2021  

 

Fady
31 August 2021  

 

Luke was instrumental to me landing the home I wanted. He helped me every step of the way. He makes things quick and painless. And I trust I get a good deal as well as great service from Luke. Wouldn't buy a property without him!

Susan
31 August 2021  

 

Luke went far and beyond what his job required

Thank you Luke

Laila
31 August 2021  

 

Luke was professional but warm and approachable, he kept us well informed and supported through the whole process.

Joanne
18 August 2021  

 

Andrew
11 August 2021  

 

Luke Camilleri and his team were professional, responsive and knowledgeable on the products available in the market. The team made us feel comfortable and explained the process to us to the minute details. We knew we were in good hands. I would highly recommend Luke and his team.

Monica
08 August 2021  

 

Me and my husband would love to thank Luke & Lisa for absolutely amazing services. The whole communication through the process was open, clear, easy to understand. We have been always answered to any questions we've had. We have been informed about everything since the beginning. Thank you is not enough. Now we have our dream house, because of your very human approach.

Andrea
01 August 2021  

 

Thank you Luke Camilleri and Lisa Cartwright for your great service. I would definitely recommend you guys to all my friends.

Ravi
01 August 2021  

 

Luke has provided some wonderful advise and assistance with refinancing our home loan. He has gotten us onto the best rate possible, and done what we wouldn't have been able to do ourselves. Thank you so much for how much you have helped us Luke. You have no idea how much it is appreciated. We won't go anywhere else, and can easily recommend you and Smartline to anyone else looking for a home loan.

Kimberley
01 August 2021  

 

Helen
29 July 2021  

 

I have recommended Luke camilleri and Lisa cartwright to our friends, service is exceptional!

Karyl
12 June 2021  

 

A big thank you to Lisa, for her time and effort

Tara
30 May 2021  

 

I could not have asked for a better team of people, each and every person whom supported me through the process of purchasing my first Property we’re nothing less than 5?????????? professionals, Thank you again for turning my dreams into a reality.

Josephine
15 May 2021  

 

Luke & his team were absolutely incredible. Being a first home buyer Luke talked us through the entire process, explained everything in detail & went the extra mile. I have referred Luke to several friends & family all who have had a great experience

Talea
05 May 2021  

 

Mark
01 May 2021  

 

Luke has been amazing to deal with, so helpful and professional. I would highly recommend his services.

Ryan
15 April 2021  

 

Luke was an absolute pleasure to work with - incredibly patient and responsive. He got me the cheapest car loan rate possible and was very transparent throughout the process. Highly recommended.

Bhavan
15 April 2021  

 

Selina
28 March 2021  

 

Luke was excellent and helped us slot I have referred him to so many people and will definitely be using him for future purchases

Nicholas
25 March 2021  

 

Was referred by a friend and I have to say I got amazing Service. Luke managed to find a solution where two other brokers couldn't. The whole team was lovely to deal with and super patient with all my queries and concerns (there were many).

Alex
15 March 2021  

 

Joseph
15 March 2021  

 

Excellent service, advice and assistance. Friendly, timely and efficient. I'm extremely happy with their assistance.

Siobhan
12 March 2021  

 

Loved working with these guys
Top people

Sean
09 March 2021  

 

David
04 March 2021  

 

From start to finish Luke's service was impeccable, he never made me feel like the sale was his priority. Luke made my wife and I feel like he had our best interest in everything he directed us towards and I cannot recommend him enough.

Ahmed
01 March 2021  

 

We found Luke and his team very help full.

Ryan
24 February 2021  

 

Luke was excellent throughout the whole process. He always prioritised my best interests and was available to assist at all times. Would highly recommend. Lisa was also fantastic and helped ensure our application was completed quickly and accurately!

Michael
31 January 2021  

 

Overall as per the above an excellent rating, and availability action for urgent items was great and as expected/hoped. Two elements of improvement. Will send via email as I have exhausted available characters.

Roberto
31 January 2021  

 

Simon
03 January 2021  

 

Andrew
29 December 2020  

 

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Luke. He was always available and super responsive. Luke was not only our mortgage broker but he also gave us mental and emotional support throughout the whole home haunting process.

Sasan
20 December 2020  

 

Christian
15 December 2020  

 

Luke is the only broker I would deal with. Fast. Transparent. Thorough. Genuine.

Timothy
14 December 2020  

 

Luke did a fantastic job in securing our loan. He went above and beyond throughout the process, keeping us updated every step of the way. We would highly recommend Luke to all our friends and family. Best in the business!

Elizabeth
23 November 2020  

 

Finn
19 November 2020  

 

Catherine
18 November 2020  

 

Dean
16 November 2020  

 

Luke Camilleri and his team were outstanding from start to finish. Luke explored multiple options for us, ultimately finding the perfect deal that suited our circumstances and moved quickly to make things happen once we found our ideal home.

Byron
14 November 2020  

 

Knowledgeable and very helpful, but most importantly, never gave up on us as it did take awhile to get there. We are very appreciative of their time and effort.

Terence
05 October 2020  

 

Luke and Lisa were fantastic. Highly recommend them.

Phillip
27 September 2020  

 

Extremely happy with the whole experience! The team were always happy to answer my questions (no matter how silly) and everything was so well explained to me!

Ellen
23 September 2020  

 

Luke simplified the entire process for what we thought was too difficult to do on our own. We are grateful that Luke listened to our needs and customised our loan to work best for us whilst saving money

Anissa
07 September 2020  

 

Great service and great outcome

Manu
06 September 2020  

 

Luke was extremely helpful, and without his assistance and advice, I doubt we would have bought our first property.

Sef
23 August 2020  

 

Absolutely amazing and professional services

Ehsan
01 July 2020  

 

Ryan
22 June 2020  

 

Christopher
14 June 2020  

 

Luke and his team have helped us on several occasions from purchasing a new home to re-financing and borrowing for investment and in every transaction Luke and his team were with us to guide us and find the best product to suit our personal goals.

Christopher
10 June 2020  

 

The service provided by Luke & Lisa are really good. I got recommended by me relatives and they are also very happy with service. I will definitely refer Smartline to my friends & relatives.

Milin
01 June 2020  

 

Luke was amazing ?? I was that annoying client that had lots of questions and every step of the way Luke answered promptly and professionally. I’d have no issue recommending Luke we also spent a lot of time going through different options.

Wendy
31 May 2020  

 

The entire experience with Smartline was professionally and efficiently handled. Communications with all the staff were prompt and friendly as well as provided information required. I'm more than satisfied with their handling of my matter.

Nicole
12 May 2020  

 

Luke and his team are the best. Without a doubt made the process seamless and handled any issue or concerns I had quickly. The best.

Alysia
23 April 2020  

 

Natasha
13 April 2020  

 

Ross
08 April 2020  

 

Luke and co amazing!! Best service and really worked with me.

Melissa
25 February 2020  

 

Luke has been fantastic! He and his team took care of everything in a very professional manner and they're super efficient. Any questions we had were answered promptly. The whole process has been seamless and we will certainly be recommending him. Big thanks to Luke Camilleri!

Brett
12 February 2020  

 

Couldn't imagine a better service than we received from Luke Camelleri and the team. Thoroughly impressed and very grateful we went with Smartline.

Mitchell
27 January 2020  

 

Luke was professional, available, positive and calm throughout our three year ordeal.

No matter how many times our situation altered Luke always adapted and personalised our finances.

Christopher
27 January 2020  

 

Great personal experience, in addition his admin team was also outstanding

George
23 January 2020  

 

Jason
23 January 2020  

 

Luke provides an absolutely full circle service. Always available and reponsive to any questions we had. Between himself amd his team I'm always amazed at how easy he makes the process seem when others in the industry talk doom and gloom and exacerbate timeframes for loans to be approved. If you're looking for quality, geniune advice and guidance throughout the loan process, I'd strongly recommend Luke!

Thomas
31 December 2019  

 

Thank you Luke for letting us our foot in our own home. Time when chips were down you were the one who open doors for us at lowest possible rates. You are fantastic, already recommended to my friend circle.

Muhammad
25 December 2019  

 

Our whole family will continue to use Luke for all our home loan needs. He has been beyond fantastic in stepping us through the whole process. We are incredibly grateful to him for his help and look forward to using him again soon.

Nathanael
25 December 2019  

 

Marie
13 December 2019  

 

Ehsan
11 December 2019  

 

Luke was amazing, knowledgable and very friendly. he helped to pick the right loan for us after giving us options and advising us without being pushy in any way. He was always available to ease my mind. I would recommend him to everyone I know. He was an absoute pleasure

Tracie
04 December 2019  

 

Cameron
27 November 2019  

 

You can’t improve perfection. From submission to approval in around 4 days fantastic

Simon
19 November 2019  

 

This was my first experience using a broker and I can not recommend Luke highly enough. He made the process easy and seamless. I would have no hesitations in using Luke again and will recommend him to family and friends.

Scott
17 November 2019  

 

Gold class standard. Thank you for being amazing. I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Lucy
12 November 2019  

 

Luke was very professional and helpful. I appreciate his patience and helping us through out the process.

Mohan
12 November 2019  

 

Luke has been very courteous, helpful, proactive and knowledgeable in his work throughout the whole process. Excellent.

Joel
10 November 2019  

 

Upamanyu
20 October 2019  

 

It was great experience and perfect. We got we wanted and thanks to Luke. He worked really hard for us.
Thanks Luke,
Cheers??

Hemil
20 October 2019  

 

Luke did an awesome job helping me refinance my mortgage and also securing a great rate.

Gavin
13 October 2019  

 

Sean
26 September 2019  

 

Luke was patient and understanding of my difficult situation. He answered all my questions and took the time to explain things to me which I didn’t understand. Luke kept me informed throughout the whole process and found the best home loan to suit my needs. I’m so grateful for the wonderful service I received and would recommend Luke to anyone. Thank you again.

Marissa
26 September 2019  

 

Absolute pleasure to deal with. Both Luke and Lisa were very professional and thorough. Must thank Lisa personally as she was just so on the ball. She did all the hard work for me. I highly recommend Smartline

Colleen
16 September 2019  

 

I can’t fault Luke Camilleri at all he made the whole borrowing experience stress free and very quick and efficient I couldn’t talk anymore highly of his services

Kurt
09 September 2019  

 

Smartline is the best mortgage advisors especially for first home buyers who certainly will never miss the honest and genuine advise as well as guidance for home loan right through.

Yasmin
07 September 2019  

 

Luke Camilleri should keep doing what he does as he is excellent and we will always refer him.

Michael
21 August 2019  

 

Luke Camilleri secured a loan for our SMSF when no one else could. He was outstanding in his communication and an expert in his field. Would highly recommend him in the future to family and friends.

Megan
18 August 2019  

 

I've had a very good experience with Lisa Cartright. In the beginning, I was dealing with Luke. I noticed he was quite busy. Then Luke referred me to Lisa who was excellent. She managed to get me a loan, very quickly, with HSBC. I appreciated the speed with which she secured the loan. I'll be refinancing all my loans with her. I hope she does not get too busy so she can always stay being quick and efficient.

Thank you,

Fred Tanyous

Farid
10 August 2019  

 

Daniel
09 August 2019  

 

Richard
07 August 2019  

 

Cannot fault the expertise that Luke and his colleagues have delivered would highly recommend to all my friends and family and have no hesitation in using Luke again thanks again for the fantastic service

Mark
15 July 2019  

 

Gillian
07 July 2019  

 

Gillian
06 July 2019  

 

Dianne
27 June 2019  

 

Abhishek
06 June 2019  

 

Linda
30 May 2019  

 

Che
28 May 2019  

 

Adriano
22 May 2019  

 

Luke is very nice and helpful in dealing the mortgage with westpac from the very beginning until the settlement day. He’s very responsible and considerate my needs and concerns which works out a good plan for me, I can rely on him comfortably and relax. Thanks Luke.

So
21 May 2019  

 

Luke and Lisa were very helpful easy to talk too
I was very happy with the out come 100% would use again

Franco
14 May 2019  

 

Meng
11 May 2019  

 

Great service, super efficient and really knowledgable.

Ryan
09 May 2019  

 

William
02 May 2019  

 

Really not much to improve on with Luke. He knew exactly how to engage with both my wife,son and I. Will definitely recommend to friends and/or get in contact with in the future.

Irvin
24 April 2019  

 

Thomas
13 April 2019  

 

Luke is fantastic – really helpful when it comes to working out the best loan options for our family. Totally recommended!

Simon
11 April 2019  

 

Bill
02 April 2019  

 

Yu
25 March 2019  

 

After having poor service with one of the major banks I’d been banking with since 20 years old I was referred to Luke from one of my colleagues! Luke couldn’t have been any better from start of the process to the finish. He went above and beyond to meet my needs, was professional, took the time to explain everything in great depth, he didn’t make me feel obligated to make an irrational decision and offered fantastic advice. Couldn’t praise his efforts enough. Thanks Luke.

Brodie
23 March 2019  

 

Could not have been happier with my experience with Smartline. Luke was a pleasure to deal with.

Emma
18 March 2019  

 

I could not imagine a better or easier experience in buying a property with Luke. From the very first calls and emails he gave us the support we needed in guiding us and answering all of the obvious to complicated questions that we had. He encouraged us without making us feel overwhelmed, obliged or forced. Extremely respectful, Luke empowered us to be able to make our own informed decisions with the greatest of confidence.

With no hesitation I would seek out his services again. I have spoken highly of him to friends and family and have already referred a couple of people in his direction.

We are now happily living in our new home and we have Luke to thank for this.

David
09 March 2019  

 

Luke is by far the best broker I’ve ever dealt with. He’s quick, reliable, knowledgeable and far exceeded our expectations in regards to our financing goals!

Timothy
07 February 2019  

 

Shane
24 January 2019  

 

Geraldine
02 January 2019  

 

Luke was friendly, efficient and very helpful. Compared to the assistance I got from my bank of 35 plus years he was light years ahead. I would strongly recommend Luke to friends, family and anyone looking for help with mortgage solutions.

Richard
22 December 2018  

 

Nadir
20 December 2018  

 

Luke and Lisa are great in their service and I will always use their service again and again.

Rapheal
18 December 2018  

 

When I was deciding between which adviser to go with, it was Luke's reliable communication and willingness to explain everything to me (regardless of how long it took) that made me go with him over other advisers. When working with Luke, he always thought of what would work the best for my situation and kept me updated even outside of standard working hours.

Duncan
12 December 2018  

 

Luke was a legend! Ensured he found us a perfect solution for our needs (which were a bit complex) and was incredibly helpful and responsive. Would recommend him any day!

Cassandra
30 November 2018  

 

Luke was very responsive and accommodating of our needs, both from a loan perspective, but also in more logistical things like meeting locations and time. Totally recommend him!

Simon
27 November 2018  

 

Julie
23 October 2018  

 

Jessica
14 October 2018  

 

Anastasia
05 October 2018  

 

As always Luke went above and beyond. Always quick to respond and very helpful. Thanks again

Matthew
28 September 2018  

 

Luke was easy to work with & his (& Ashleigh's) responses were very timely. Nothing was ever too much trouble.

Leeann
27 September 2018  

 

Asim
12 September 2018  

 

Phillip
08 September 2018  

 

Always very helpful and ready to do whatever possible to make the process simple. Would highly recommend Luke to anyone seeking finance.

Bevan
03 September 2018  

 

Luke was outstanding in his service and Knowledge. He was always available to chat and if buy chance i couldn't get a hold of him he would call back very quickly. Im really impressed with luke and would recommend Luke to friends and family.

Scott
27 August 2018  

 

Will go to Luke again for our next purchase

Prerak
22 August 2018  

 

Luke has been very responsive to our calls and guided us to get the best deal on our home loan and an investment loan recently.

Mohammad
14 August 2018  

 

Melvin
13 August 2018  

 

Mitchell
30 July 2018  

 

John
27 July 2018  

 

Pleasure to deal with

Ethan
25 July 2018  

 

Luke was perfect! He gave me sound advice after analyzing my circumstance. He didn't compare me with others and told me exactly what the fact is. There were no surprises by the end of the deal. At times, I wanted to invest into investment properties as waiting for a dream home was so painful. But he did advice that its better to hold on for some more time rather than investing small. That actually worked out well for me. I bought my dream home and Luke got me a good deal with NAB. "Thank you mate!". Keep up the good work. He even recommended a solicitor who is also very good and genuine like Luke.

Balaji
09 July 2018  

 

Thank you very much Luke.... and I get right choice for choosing smart line ...I appreciate always to you guys and in future I will recommend to all my friends about you ....... again thanks

Manjit
18 June 2018  

 

Luke was great from start to finish. Always made me feel up to date with the situation and was very clear on any information given. Made me feel in control

George
13 June 2018  

 

Luke definitely exceeded mine & my partners expectations by far! He was willing to go above & beyond to chat with us about our requirements & find the best loan to suit us. From the calls on a Saturday & Sunday to always being there to answer any questions throughout the process Luke really did make everything so easy & stress free. I have already started recommending Luke to my family & friends & will continue to do so. Thanks again for everything Luke! Regards, Jess

Jessica
08 June 2018  

 

Luke was always on top of everything and in my opinion went above & beyond his role to ensure a great customer experience.

Definitely would recommend him to anyone.

Nicole
01 June 2018  

 

My experience with Luke was really good. He answered all questions thoroughly and made sure I understood. One of many good things about Luke is that he does things quickly, doesn't delay and deliver on his words on time. I would definitely recommend him to others and will go with him for all future mortgages.

Shashaank
31 May 2018  

 

Exceptional. Best in the business. Luke's attention to detail and hard work pays off negotiating for us the best deal possible. Luke kept us informed through the whole process and didn't let up until we had the best outcome. Would recommend Luke and his team to everyone.

Thomas
21 May 2018  

 

Alysia
11 April 2018  

 

Johny
24 March 2018  

 

David
23 March 2018  

 

Abhishek
12 March 2018  

 

Eugene
26 February 2018  

 

Randeep
12 February 2018  

 

Kurt
05 February 2018  

 

Luke has been very responsive to our calls and guided us to get the best deal on our home loan and an investment loan recently.

Mohammad
02 February 2018  

 

Linda
21 January 2018  

 

Julia
17 January 2018  

 

We used Smartline Personal Mortgage Advisers for our home loan and could not recommend him highly enough! Luke Camilleri did a fantastic job and went above and beyond.
Luke is the best broker we have ever met. He is very charming and efficient in his profession. After hearing our financial circumstances he recommend the best product that cover our needs with saving lot of $$$$ in interest. Luke has provided honest, candid advice in a no nonsense manner that was easy for us to understand and implement. He was great at keeping us calm and happy throughout the process without any last minute pressures. Thanks mate!

Amirali
09 January 2018  

 

Lina
02 January 2018  

 

Moon
23 December 2017  

 

Namik
02 December 2017  

 

I just chose the property and Luke too care of the rest.

Sohrab
05 November 2017  

 

Luke helped me and my partner purchase our first house together. Luke made the whole process as easy and stress free for the both of us. He took the time to explain and educate us on every step. Couldn’t recommend him more to both family and friends.

Thomas
04 November 2017  

 

Vincent
12 October 2017  

 

Rishi
20 September 2017  

 

As first home buyers, we required someone who was patient, approachable, knowledgeable, prompt and available on every ring. Luke not only met these expectations but went beyond...True professional!!

Selwyn
12 September 2017  

 

Luke is always amazing and happy to help when I need assistance.

Nancy
05 September 2017  

 

We would highly recommend Luke Camilleri and SmartLine. As first home owners, we were nervous about the process of purchasing a house. But Luke went above and beyond to make sure that the finance side of the process was handled smoothly and expertly. Luke is very responsive and has always made himself available to answer our questions, be it regarding loans or general property advice.

Abhishek
07 August 2017  

 

Luke has been so helpful, and supportive throughout the process from the beginning till the end.

I being a first time having to go through buying a Home, he made it all possible for myself to understand all the lingos and always just a text or phone call away.
He takes time and goes out of his way to get your questions and issues sorted.
He has made this all possible for me and provided me with all I need.

I can only recommend him for all his assistance throughout.

Luke next time Coffee is on me mate=)

Marcus
29 July 2017  

 

Luke Camilleri from Smartline was both professional and knowledgeable. The service had a quick turn around time which was impressive. He took up little of our time with zero errors to point out throughout. His expertise was a blessing as we knew little about commercial property investments.

Erica
15 July 2017  

 

Glenn
30 June 2017  

 

The loan approval was quick and the product finalized was as promised. Overall pleased with the service provided by Luke. Thanks for getting the loan approved on time.

But the follow up with the bank after loan approval for issue of Cards and other features (like cash back) is a pain. Had Samrtline provided some assistance on this it would have been great.

Niti
02 June 2017  

 

Lee-Ann
18 May 2017  

 

Luke made this whole process a breeze for me. Any queries or concerns I had were dealt with straight away and he made everything so clear for me. He helped me understand all that was going on in a stressful time. I couldn't have done it without him. Just an all round good guy. Thanks

William
01 May 2017  

 

Such a pleasure to have Luke come to our home and advise us on what was the best option for us in terms of switching banks and finding the right loan to refinance with. He explained everything in such detail that even I fully understood. My husband and I now have a new goal to pay off our house in the next 10 years and this was all made possible with the help of Luke and his wealth of information. We Carn't thank him enough.

Nick
19 April 2017  

 

Luke was always there for any questions and concerns we had, particularly being the first timers on the market, his support was commendable.

Srinivasa
08 April 2017  

 

Luke was exceptionally kind with time. I truly appreciate that.

Jerome
05 April 2017  

 

What more can i say, Luke was fantastic. Not only saying this because he got me what i needed but he's customer service is 11/10. He managed everything from start to finish. Have recommended him to family and friends.

Nhan
12 February 2017  

 

great communiation nothing was a problem

Gaye
05 February 2017  

 

Luke was always polite, professional and punctual. He was always available to answer any questions I had and still is. I had complete confidence that we would do a great job and he did.

Alicia
31 January 2017  

 

Luke Camilleri is fantastic! Every step of the way, he was approachable, clear and was patient in explaining a key component in a new chapter in my life. I felt that I was in very capable hands and I couldn't of asked for a better adviser.

Philip
30 January 2017  

 

I found Luke to be a very helpful and he took the time to understand my home loan and investment needs. As it was my first investment loan, and Luke really went out of his way to assist me with clarifying my questions and providing me with useful information. He was truly on the ball and I would recommend him to others without any hesitation. I hope to use his services again in the near future.

Danny
04 January 2017  

 

Outstanding in everyway. Pleasure to deal with and his knowledge and help throughout the whole process was second to none.

Timothy
21 December 2016  

 

Kathryn
18 December 2016  

 

Srikanth
19 November 2016  

 

Luke was amazing. The whole process was simple, hassle-free, and fast. I've already recommended him to a few friends.

Susan
16 November 2016  

 

Luke was accommodating & understanding.
Having the broker come to your home, at a time that was suitable to all stakeholders was beneficial.
Friendly, open & honest.
We were able to bounce ideas & strategies for wealth creation off him, which generated discussion with positive outcomes for us.
Thanks again,
Lee-Ann H.

Lee-Ann
08 November 2016  

 

Jianxun
08 November 2016  

 

Alistair
17 October 2016  

 

Very professional and gave my wife and I many options. I have already suggested Luke to my network.

Heath
12 October 2016  

 

Luke provided fantastic service and kept me informed throughout the whole process. He made it seem so easy and stressfree. I would definitely recommend him and smartline to family and friends.

Natalie
20 September 2016  

 

Luke was a star and went above and beyond throughout the whole process to assist and ensure everything went through. Offered many different solutions and advice which was very valuable. Very happy.

Ahmed
09 September 2016  

 

Terence
04 September 2016  

 

Jodie
26 August 2016  

 

Luke did an amazing job that made my wife and I feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I would recommend Luke to everyone I know.

Ross
13 August 2016  

 

Great person to talk to. Always available and helping.

Tje
10 August 2016  

 

Luke was amazing and an asset to your company.

Nicole
07 July 2016  

 

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Luke during the process of obtaining our investment loan...Smart, quick, hassle free service..

Michael
22 June 2016  

 

Given I am based overseas, Luke did an amazing job at being available often late at night. Really felt like he had everything under control at all times. Really fantastic experience!

Belinda
04 June 2016  

 

I loved the way Luke kept in touch with me, but I never felt like i was being hassled when I needed to get on with things. He has a great way about him and is incredibly helpful.

Joanne
02 June 2016  

 

George
31 May 2016  

 

Luke provided an extremely professional and helpful service throughout our loan process and beyond. He was always on hand for any questions we had and made everything as easy for us as possible. We have already recommended him to serveral friends.

Matthew
25 May 2016  

 

The service provided by Luke C. was exceptional.
As someone who was taking out their first loan i felt supported through out the entire process.
I would highly recommend Luke to anyone.

Jonathan
29 April 2016  

 

Fantastic service, Luke was very helpful in ensuring I had all the information I needed and answered my questions in a very timely manner. He always made it clear what I needed to do and when, which made the process less stressful. Luke found me a fantastic rate with a lender that suited my needs, and made the process of changing lenders very simple and the transition was smooth.

Thankyou!!

Dianne
29 April 2016  

 

Luke Camilleri came highly recommended to us, and as first home buyers we were keen to get in quickly and get it done with the right help. We weren't 100% sure of what would work for us, but Luke came in, comprehensively assessed our situation and gave us a range of options to suit our needs. He wasn't at all pushy, and became a great friend in the process. We had shopped around with a different broker to see what we might end up with, and Luke was heads and shoulders above the competition with the better deal and better service. He has saved us a lot of money in the long run, and for that period really avoided a lot of the hassles with purchasing a home. Personable, easily contactable, happy to help and without a doubt going the extra mile the whole way. I would strongly recommend Luke without hesitation in the future to anyone needing a mortgage or help reviewing their options, and when we eventually get a chance to move onto house #2 Luke will be our first call.

Zoee
29 March 2016  

 

Luke was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the products available on the market. He chose the best one to suit our circumstances. He guided us through every step of the process and made the whole experience smooth and easy - exactly what you need during the stressful time of buying a property. I would not hesitate in recommending Luke to anyone looking for a home loan. His service was exceptional.

Liam
12 February 2016  

 

Luke was always available and ready to help. He made the experience very easy for me

Leina
09 January 2016  

 

Luke was very efficient and on top of things. Regularly kept us informed of progress and what we needed to do next. He was very approachable and i feel i could call him any time for advice, even though everything settled. I would recommend him to anyone thinking of buying or refinancing.

Belinda
03 December 2015  

 

Luke Cammilleri assisted myself with the purchase of my new property far above and beyond what I would of expected. His fast actions, assertiveness to detail and excellent communication resulted in me being able to purchase confidently and I knew I was getting the best deal and service with a thorough understanding. He was available 24/7 and was on top of everything 100%. This was the first time dealing with Luke at Smartline but will not be the last. I would absolutely recommend Smartline and Luke in the future.
Thanks again!
-Andy Hughes

Andrew
01 October 2015  

 

Luke provided professional service, and exceed my expectations with his follow-up actions etc. Always kept me updated on the progress of my loan application and assisted during the Settlement period to ensure am satisfied with the service being provided by him.

Goutham
02 September 2015  

 

Luke was amazing, excellent customer service, couldnt have asked for more. Luke was helpful, friendly, nothing was a problem for Luke, he always was willing to help out! Awesome!

George
01 September 2015  

 

Luke was very knowledgeable and professional, whilst also being extremely friendly and approachable. He was essential to the process in what was a very challenging transaction. Luke made sure that the mistakes of others did not impact as much as they could have and kept me informed every step of the way. Not only will I be using his services in the future but will happily recommend him to friends and family.

Phillip
28 August 2015  

 

Luke was absolutely fantastic. He answered all of my "dumb" questions, and really looked after every aspect of my loan. As a single woman trying to buy a house in the Sydney market is hard, but Luke made the whole process relatively easy. The hard part was finding the bloody house!!! He guided me through the sales process, and also answered queries that perhaps weren't in his job description, with regards to house inspections, what to look for and to be wary of! I have recommended him to a few people already and hope that he does get some referrals out of it. Thank you Luke, you helped so much and I am grateful it was as stress free as it was. I will be back when I look for the investment property!!!

Felicity
19 August 2015  

 

Luke has been very helpful to recommend the right finance product to get us into our dream home, thanks Luke David and Vanessa

David
17 August 2015  

 

Being first home owners & having no idea where to begin with loans, Luke made the so easy for us. He always responds to emails straight away & if there was something that we needed to do in regards to dealing with the bank he always made the first contact & explained it so clearly to us.

Rachel
29 July 2015  

 

Luke made the re-financing process appear smooth effortless, I have no hesitation to recommend him in future.

Linda
16 July 2015  

 

My partner and I could not have been happier with Luke camilleri from smartline. The whole process from start to finish was made so easy, he was always Avaliiable when we needed him. It was a great feeling knowing everything he did was in our best intrests. We got the house we always wanted at a great rate!!! I will always recommend Luke to anyone in fact I've already passed him on with great success . Mick johnson

Michael
13 May 2015  

 

Luke was excellent, he was always helpful whenever I called, answering my questions straight away and being realistic when it was necessary

Justin
11 March 2015  

 

Luke helped us to secure the loan very quickly as our settlement date was very near and other loan-source was delaying and kept us in worry.

Jerome
09 February 2015  

 

this was our first home purchase. Well land & home. We were apprehensive about the best ways to go about it but Luke explained everything so clearly & made it all seem easy. We didn't have to think or stress it, he gave us a few options & recommended the best for us and it was all done! No question was too silly for luke. He was a pleasure to deal with and we will definitely be recommending him to family & friends and for our own future investments.

Rachel
25 December 2014  

 

Couldn't have asked for better. Friendly, punctual, informed and understanding. Luke made what can be a daunting process straightforward, quick and painless. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a new loan product!

Marco
15 November 2014  

 

I found Luke to be very informative and he went out of his way to help that extra mile goes a long way.

Mark
30 October 2014  

 

Luke was amazing. He was very detailed and explained points for us that we were not aware of. I am more than satisfied with his services and have already recommended him to other friends.

Howaida
18 September 2014  

 

Thomas
12 September 2014  

 

Luke was amazing. He was able to get us what we wanted as well as educate is along the way. Definitely going back to him for are next venture.

Daniel
11 September 2014  

 

Luke was amazing - I am so happy with the result.

Nancy
30 May 2014  

 

Luke is a fantastic adviser! I will (and have) reccomend him to all my friends and family!

Lisa
16 May 2014  

 

Luke is an absolute Champion. He listened to our needs and with his help, advice and guidance we have the best product for our requirement. Luke came highly recommended to us and we will and already have recommended his great service to others. Regards
David and Vanessa Xerri

David
03 April 2014  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker