Mortgage Choice logo
Lucas Barrett

Client Reviews | Mortgage Brokers Sandringham

Nothing makes us happier than happy clients! We take pride in ensuring that we have made arguably the biggest financial decision of our clients lives, a chilled and easy process. Contact us directly on 0478 072 254 (Lucas) or 0401 724 929 (Elijah) for more information.


Average client rating
5/5 From 41 Reviews

Sort by
 

Highly recommend Lucas and Elijah, they have been so helpful guiding me step-by-step thru my loan process, explaining everything thoroughly and in terms I can understand. They always checked in and ensured I didnt miss any key dates, and with such a friendly and patient manner.

Mieka
30 June 2024  

 

I would highly recommend Elijah and Lucas to anyone considering obtaining a home loan. As a first-time buyer, I had so many questions and worries throughout the process, however they were there to answer every one of my questions every step of the way. Always reassuring that no question was silly. Thank you so much Elijah and Lucas, I couldn't have done it without your support and guidance.

Orlaith
30 May 2024  

 

Elijah and Lucas are an awesome broker team - super down to earth friendly, genuinely just want to help you with your goals, are super responsive and also break things down for you to easily understand.

Sam
26 May 2024  

 

Lucas and Elijah are not only two extremely professional and driven brokers who helped me achieve the goal of getting my first property, but also two great guys.
The whole process was efficient and smooth, I couldnt recommend them enough. I will be doing more business with the two in the future.

Hunter
23 May 2024  

 

What a team Elijah and Lucas took us through every step of the way with our recent purchase. An absolute pleasure to deal with, their communication and attention to detail really put us at ease and we knew we were in good hands. Thank you both for all your time and effort

Carolyn
10 May 2024  

 

I have used Lucas and Elijah a couple of times now, both times they have gone above and beyond to obtain finance, previously having dealt with other local renowned brokers who are all show and no substance they were a breath of fresh air. Highly recommend.


01 May 2024  

 

As someone who is brand new to the property market, Elijah has been so helpful to me by explaining and answering all my questions regarding the home buyers scheme, and all the options that are out there for those looking to buy a home for the first time. He has been so friendly, patient and attentive - I am so grateful for his help and expertise. I could not recommend this service enough for those who are new to the market and are wanting guidance on something that can otherwise be very daunting and confusing.
Thank you so much

Imogen
28 March 2024  

 

Lucas and Elijah were great to work with. Stepped me through the mortgage process, communicated really well and were flexible when I had to delay my application. Would highly recommend them.

Clare
29 February 2024  

 

Thx Elijah Lucas for all your assistance in brokering a better deal for us. Great outcome for us. We appreciated all you did, particularly behind the scenes, to get us to the end of what was a fairly easy process. Recommend Elijah Lucas to anyone with a mortgage who, like us, never really explored our options.

Walter
22 February 2024  

 

We recently had the pleasure of refinancing with Lucas Elijah as our mortgage brokers, and we couldn't be more thrilled with the service they provided. In fact, their exceptional support throughout the entire process deserves not just a 55 rating, but a remarkable 65 stars
Lucas Elijah demonstrated an unparalleled level of expertise and commitment to making the refinance process as smooth and stress-free as possible for us. They took the complexity out of financial approval and guided us effortlessly through each step.
One of the most remarkable aspects of their service was their ability to alleviate our burdens by presenting us with the best available options and providing clear guidance at every turn. Their constant updates ensured we were always in the loop, and their timely checks reassured us that assistance was readily available whenever we needed it.
Furthermore, Lucas Elijah's proactive approach in liaising with the bank resulted in prompt responses and ensured the process progressed seamlessly.
Overall, we are deeply grateful for Lucas Elijah's professionalism, expertise, and dedication to our needs. We highly recommend them to anyone in need of mortgage services. All the best, and we look forward to working with both of you again in the future

andry
14 February 2024  

 

Have just bought our first home thanks to the hard work from Lucas and Elijah. Lots of issues along the way but elijah and lucas came up with resolutions and were speedy at getting the whole process sorted. It was easy working with you guys and couldn't recommend you highly enough. By far the best brokers we have spoken with Thanks again for all your hard work and guidance.

Ben
07 January 2024  

 

Lucas and Elijah made our refinancing journey smooth and simple. They were very attentive, answered all our questions and were a genuine pleasure to deal with. Thank you

Victoria
04 January 2024  

 

Had a review of a Home Loan with Lucas and Elijah and they made it easy and smooth to go through the process. They went through several options and the pros and cons of each and let me decide on the best one for my circumstances. They were open and transparent the whole time and kept me updated when they were dealing with the banks. I highly recommend their services.

Josh
03 January 2024  

 

Their free services helped me so much to find the right information needed for a first time buyer like myself. They helped me find my first home and all the relevant requirements needed to do so.

Finlay
26 November 2023  

 

Lucas and Elijah made me feel so comfortable in such a daunting process as a first home buyer. They are both so knowledgeable and intelligent, but with a warm and understanding approach. Couldnt recommend them more

Alexandra
26 November 2023  

 

Working with Lucas Elijah, I was really impressed how they made everything easy to understand. They took the time to explain all the ins and outs of the process in a way that made sense to me. I would highly recommend the Barrett brothers

Sarah
11 October 2023  

 

I would recommend Lucas Elijah for anyone looking to purchase their first home. Knowledgeable and structured but compassionate and understanding with what is a big and scary purchase. Highly recommend

Lucy
11 October 2023  

 

Elijah Lucas are the most genuine, caring and supportive brokers out there Would trust them with my life

Carla
11 October 2023  

 

As first time home buyers me and my partner were absolutely clueless as to where to start. Lucas was so patient and knowledgeable, available at all times to answer all of my questions. Even when we had a rocky settlement no fault of his, he was very responsive, helpful and just as relieved as us when we did finally settle could not recommend his services more. Thank you so much for helping us buy our first home.

Sommer
18 August 2023  

 

Both Elijah and Lucas were very professional and extremely helpful. Being a first home buyer and not knowing very much about what needs to happen on all the finance aspects of buying a home, every single question no matter how big, small or silly there was always a good answer that would point me in the right direction

Corey
08 July 2023  

 

Lucas and Elijah have been amazing They helped us every step of the way on our journey to purchasing our first home, cant thank them enough. Highly recommend

Harrison
28 June 2023  

 

Lucas and Elijah helped me get my pre approval with ease, and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process of buying my first property as well when the time came. They have a heap of knowledge in the field which was super beneficial. Would recommend to everyone

Nick
22 May 2023  

 

Elijah and Lucas are fantastic operators. Very good communicators, we were kept informed of progress all the way through, I would definitely recommend these guys.

Brendan
11 April 2023  

 

Lucas and Elijah have been fantastic to deal with refinancing my home. They went above and beyond, taking me through step by step with signing my loan documents. They presented a few options with lower interest rates and cash back offers. Highly recommend if looking to refinance too


19 March 2023  

 

Lucas and Elijah have been incredibly helpful and insightful throughout the entire process Highly recommend to anyone sourcing finance

Kane
06 March 2023  

 

Thank you, Elijah and Lucas . It was such an easy, smooth transition. Nothing was ever too much. Communication was great , we were always kept in the loop. Definitely recommend.

Sara
20 February 2023  

 

 

For a 1st home buyer, I highly recommend working with the Barrett boys. They were both super knowledgeable, very accessible and great communicators.

Thanks for all your help!! Couldn’t be happier with the service

Isabella
01 February 2023  

 

 

Both Lucas & Elijah made the process of refinancing my home loan very easy & painless .

Angela
01 February 2023  

 

 

Lucas & Elijah were both professional & extremely delightful to work with. They help us find the perfect solution for our lifestyle & situation. Would highly recommend them to all my friends & family

Frank
01 February 2023  

 

 

We recently went through Lucas & Elijah Barrett in regards to refinancing our 2 properties. I was blown away by the lengths that they went to in order to secure us the best possible deal. They were professional and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Would highly recommend them.

Rick
01 February 2023  

 

 

Would definitely recommend going through Lucas and Elijah as a first home buyer. Very professional and mature beyond their years, the entire process was a breeze. Thanks again.

Cameron
01 February 2023  

 

 

Lucas and Elijah made the process of getting a home loan very easy and stress free. They were always responsive and super helpful in answering any of my questions. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage broker.

Campbell
01 February 2023  

 

 

Lucas and Elijah provided a professional and friendly service. They offered a range of appropriate options and were quick to follow up. Happy to recommend them.

Leanne & David
01 February 2023  

 

Incredible service provided by both Lucas Elijah Extremely happy with how they assisted in a first home purchase. Would recommend them to anyone looking for loan assistance extremely friendly, highly responsive and knowledgable.

Nathan
01 February 2023  

 

Lucas and Elijah provided a professional and friendly service. They offered a range of appropriate options and were quick to follow up. Happy to recommend them.

Leanne
01 January 2023  

 

We recently went through Lucas Elijah Barrett in regards to refinancing our 2 properties. I was blown away by the lengths that they went to in order to secure us the best possible deal. They were professional and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Would highly recommend them.


02 December 2022  

 

Would definitely recommend going through Lucas and Elijah as a first home buyer. Very professional and mature beyond their years, the entire process was a breeze. Thanks again.

Cameron
02 December 2022  

 

Lucas and Elijah made the process of getting a home loan very easy and stress free. They were always responsive and super helpful in answering any of my questions. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage broker.

Campbell
02 December 2022  

 

Both Lucas Elijah made the process of refinancing my home loan very easy painless .

Angela
01 November 2022  

 

Lucas Elijah were both professional extremely delightful to work with. They help us find the perfect solution for our lifestyle situation. Would highly recommend them to all my friends family

Frank
01 November 2022  

 

For a 1st home buyer, I highly recommend working with the Barrett boys. They were both super knowledgeable, very accessible and great communicators.
Thanks for all your help Couldnt be happier with the service

isabella
01 November 2022  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker