Mortgage Choice logo
Martin Roach

Reviews

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 224 Reviews

Sort by
 

Martin and Renae are outstanding Mortgage Brokers. We had a challenging loan application and a tight time frame until settlement and they had the loan approved quickly with as little stress as possible to us as home buyers. This loan approval has secured us our perfect family home and we are extremely grateful for Martin and Renaes expertise We will definitely be using them again for all of our future loan applications.

Natalie
20 February 2024  

 

Super helpful and friendly team of people. Everyone Ive interacted with has been so courteous and they really know their business. I trust them with my mortgage, which in the housing market these days is like saying you trust them with your life Regular reviews so I know Im always getting the best market knowledge applied to my loan priorities. Highly recommend these folks with no hesitation.

Katrina
30 January 2024  

 

Martin is the best mortgage broker in Adelaide.

Steve
12 December 2023  

 

Martin and his team have been helping and managing our property finances for years with incredible service. It's easy to set up meetings to discuss our goals and Martin breaks down all the options to present. The team are proactive with assisting us every step of the way. I've consistently recommended Martin to family and friends and will continue to do so in the future.

Amanda
19 November 2023  

 

Martin Renae are brilliant mortgage brokers that have found my family the best deals for loans time and time again. They were more than happy to walk us through the process of purchasing our first home years ago and now continue to assist us with getting the best rates appropriate for us.

Pietro
15 November 2023  

 

Martin and his team were very responsive and helpful throughout the lending process. As a first homebuyer he was able to assist with any questions I had as well as helping to choose a loan which met our needs. I would definitely use his services again, highly recommended.

Daniel
07 November 2023  

 

Martin, Renae, thank you so much for making this process easy and clear to work through. You have taken the pain out of applying for a home loan. Much appreciated. o

Veronika
25 October 2023  

 

Martin and his team have been amazing and easy to work with.
They are very knowledgeable in what they do. Theyve been able to help us with refinancing and completing the purchase of our new house.
Very reliable and you get fast responses. They will do whatever they can to get the best outcomes for their clients.
I highly recommend getting in touch with Martin and his team.

Alex
19 October 2023  

 

Martin and his team continue to provide my family with oustanding ongoing service. His wonderful service has allowed us to buy our first home, and continue our renovations to achieve our dream home. We can't thank Martin, Renae and Kirsty enough for their amazing service and care

kelli
05 October 2023  

 

Working with Martin Roach as our broker was a fantastic experience He really had our backs, helping us secure our lender and working seamlessly with our real estate agent. What's more, Martin was incredibly accommodating with our last-minute calls and was always available, even outside of regular hours. He felt like a true partner throughout the process, and we're excited about future collaborations with him. Highly recommend Martin for all your broker needs

Harry
04 October 2023  

 

Martin and Renea have helped us now process two home loans through difficult circumstances, Martin kept us informed throughout the whole process and updated us weekly.
I would highly recommend mortgage choice Norwood as i have known Martin for some time now and know that they get the job done and can also advise on recommendations for the best outcome required. Thanks Martin and Renea for sticking by us, and getting the job done.

Matthew
03 October 2023  

 

I wanted to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Martin Roach for their invaluable assistance in helping me purchase my first home. Renaes and Martins expertise, patience, and guidance throughout the entire process made what could have been a daunting experience remarkably smooth. They took the time to understand my needs, their communication skills are top-notch, ensuring I am well-informed and confident in my decisions. Their professionalism, dedication, and commitment to my best interests were truly exceptional. Thanks to their support, I couldn't have asked for a better broker in this journey. Thank you for going above and beyond

suhela
28 September 2023  

 

Martin and his team have been our Mortgage brokers for many years now and they are always fantastic to work with. Martin always has time for us and is very patient with all our questions. He recently helped us refinance our home and gave us great options and prompt and efficient service.
Thanks Martin and the team at Mortgage Choice Norwood

Jacqui
25 September 2023  

 

The team go over and above to assist you. Lovely family run business, highly recommend.

Nabula
20 September 2023  

 

Martin has been a pleasure to deal with our recent property purchase.
Martin provided excellent service and advice through the process and was always available to assist us with our questions. We have no hesitation in recommending Martin, Renae and Mortgage Choice Norwood.

Michael
17 September 2023  

 

Martin Roach is a true expert in the mortgage industry, making the entire process hassle-free with his knowledge, unwavering professionalism and approachability. If you're seeking a highly competent mortgage broker, Martin is the go to choice for a smooth and stress free experience.

Ailis
12 September 2023  

 

Martin came recommended to me by someone and I initially engaged him for some advice and options assuming we would be told we needed to go away and continue to save a larger deposit than what we already had. However, he took our info and came up with a number of achievable options. Having never bought a house before we were given some useful advice and support throughout the process, not just for the finance but during the viewing and contracting stage, and having a non-bias sounding board to answer all our questions was invaluable.
We received excellent advice and communication throughout the process and look forward to working with him again in the future. We would and have recommended Martin and his team to our friends and family.

Andrew
07 September 2023  

 

Martin is no less than 5. I would like to thank him for always being available and offering right advice. He genuinely cares about his clients. We could trust him throughout the process. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Dinkar
07 September 2023  

 

Highly recommend Martin and Renae. They listen and understand your financial goals and work with you to achieve them.

Alison
05 September 2023  

 

Martin and the team have been great. Their process was structured and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone in need of reliable and professional brokerage services .

Tom
28 August 2023  

 

Sue
21 August 2023  

 

Martin and his team provided guidance every step of the way, and no question was too big or too small, especially as we navigated the mortgage process for the first time We greatly appreciate Martin's personable approach, which not only made the process less daunting but also reassured us that we were in safe hands. Thank you

Amelia
21 August 2023  

 

Martin, Renae, and the team have provided an exceptional level of service over the years and are a pleasure to deal with. They have a passion for what they do, are very responsive, and make options for some key decisions simple to understand. They take into account our most recent circumstances to provide tailored advice. I highly recommend them.

Michael
15 August 2023  

 

Martin and Renae are amazing to deal with and made refinancing my loan such a pleasant and easy experience. They provide an exceptional customer experience. I highly recommend Martin to help you with any loan enquires

Bakhita
10 August 2023  

 

Jordan
10 August 2023  

 

Martin and his staff are very friendly helpful knowledgeable and efficient with our requests for assistance in purchasing our investment property.

Fiona
02 August 2023  

 

Terrific to work with Great knowledge of mortgage and finance landscape. Highly recommend.

Damian
31 July 2023  

 

Martin and the team always look after us when it comes to our home loan and refinancing. They are always quick to respond and make everything super easy.

Tegan
27 July 2023  

 

Martin provides excellent customer service, keeping you informed at every step of the mortgage process. Nothing is ever too much trouble and he's always happy to answer lots of questions. I felt very reassured and as relaxed as getting a Mortgage could be Thank you to Martin and his team.

Linda
23 July 2023  

 

We have been with Martin and his team for a number of years and have always had a a positive experience. Martin is extremely knowledgeable, super fast, very thorough and is also great at taking the stress out of what we expected to be an overwhelming process. He is also a genuinely kind and trustworthy guy who we have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

Bianca
19 July 2023  

 

We had a really good experience with mortgage choice Norwood branch .We were able to have an appointment at our home which was very nice and helpful.Everything about loans and structure was shown to us and explained in full detail.The team made us feel very comfortable and the contact has been phenomenal regarding follow up emails or calls when needed.Nothing has been a trouble and we would highly recommend you choose Marty and his team for any financial services in the future .We are glad we did .

martin
13 July 2023  

 

Martin and his team have been a huge help in refinancing our mortgage. Theyre very easy to deal with and everything went through smoothly. Would definitely recommend Martin Roach.

Kim
06 July 2023  

 

Martin and his team have been very helpful with the process of settling on our new home. I would highly recommend Martin to anyone who is looking for an efficient service for their Mortgage Broking. Thank you to Martin and your team we will be looking to use you again in the future.

Laura
21 May 2023  

 

This is our second time dealing with MartinRenae and their team. Another excellent experience. Friendly folk who provide an efficient and timely service. Martin spent the time to talk though things with us to ensure we understood everything which I really appreciated as we are not numbers people. Highly recommend.

Emma
18 May 2023  

 

Sean
25 April 2023  

 

Terrific service, very responsive and happy to adapt to my changing mortgage needs for an interstate home purchase. No hesitation in recommending Martin, Renae and the Norwood Mortgage Choice team.

John
19 April 2023  

 

Martin, Renae and Anna have organised my loans over the years and handle everything professionally and super quick that takes all the stress out of the whole process. Thanks again team

paul
17 April 2023  

 

Martin and his Team were extremely efficient and quick. I was kept informed every step of the process. Martin is very professional and very easy to do business with.

Mark
10 April 2023  

 

Timothy
09 April 2023  

 

Martin was extremely helpful informative regarding the entire process, and helped make sense of everything for a first home buyer. Also was extremely flexible time wise to help cater for our needs. Highly recommend

Mitchell
05 April 2023  

 

This is the 3rd time we have engaged Martin to assist us with our home loan needs. We have complete trust in Martin and know that along with his team, he will take great care of us.
The service is second to none.

Laura
08 March 2023  

 

We have used Martin's services on a number of occasions to refinance our home loans. Every time we have received excellent service, attention to detail, and great advice. We highly recommend Martin and his team

Kristy
07 March 2023  

 

Martin was very helpful in getting us our home loan. The process went very smoothly, but most importantly he was extremely accessible and would answer our calls and emails in a timely fashion. Would recommend for first time home buyers. Big thanks to the team at Mortgage Choice Norwood


02 March 2023  

 

My Husband and I just want to say what great service we received from Martin and his team. We received nothing but confidence and professionalism, and they were able to get myself and my family finance for our first family home. If we could give Martin more than 5 stars we would, we are so grateful for the opportunity that Martin has helped us with our dreams.

Kayla
01 March 2023  

 

Kylie
01 March 2023  

 

Martin and the team at Mortgage Choice Norwood were extremely helpful, proactive and professional in supplying options for refinancing and executing the way forward in a short timeframe.

Matthew
24 February 2023  

 

I highly recommend Mortgage Choice Norwood. Being a first home buyer, I felt overwhelmed applying for a home loan, but Martin was very patient and offered me great advice. Martin and Renae had great communication and regularly updated me throughout the process. I appreciate their support and expertise and would use them again in the future.

Ellen
02 February 2023  

 

Had a detailed review with Martin Roach.
I found Martin to be highly professional, knowledgeable and personable.
He provided me with excellent advice with a large slice of honestyintegrity thrown in for good measure which is rare these days I would be please to Recommend Martin

Paul
31 January 2023  

 

Martin and the team have excelled in finding the best options for my unique circumstances.
This is the second time Ive used their services and as always Im Impressed with communication and navigation through the finance sector.

Ben
17 January 2023  

 

Martin and his team provide a great service. Both times I have dealt with them, they have gone above and beyond to accommodate my requirements.

Matt
16 January 2023  

 

Shayne
11 January 2023  

 

Martin and Renae helped me out immensely for my first purchase. All the information they collated was easy to understand and I had a clear idea of what was possible with which grants.

Ellie
09 January 2023  

 

Working with the team Martin Renae and Damien over the last few years has been a great experience I highly recommend this team for any financialmortgage trouble you may be going through they are easy to talk to and will help you out every step off your journey with them. Wish there were more stars I could give , give them a go you will not regret it.

ben
08 January 2023  

 

Martin was super helpful and went the extra mile to ensure we got the best loan and had it approved on time. He clearly explained the process for us and was always prompt in responding to our queries.

Sam
23 December 2022  

 

I could have not asked for a better mortgage broker. Martin and Team at Mortgage Choice in Norwood, have gone and beyond for me and made the entire process that much simpler. Their customer service is incredible, they are fast and efficient with top results. Would not hesitate to recommend or use it again.

Pearl
21 December 2022  

 

alana
19 December 2022  

 

Martin and Renae provided a thoroughly professional service with our recent house purchase. I would recommend giving them a call.

Simon
11 December 2022  

 

Martin and his team at Mortgage Choice have made the process for myself and my partner really enjoyable and easy when it came to buying our first home. They are very reliable, patient and knowledgeable. They are always more than happy to provide the information, advice and support when needed.

Tori
06 December 2022  

 

Martin, Renae and the team at Mortgage Choice were patient and reliable in helping us fulfil the purchase of our new home as well as refinancing our current home earlier this year. They were infinitely available through email, on the phone and via video chat. We had multiple conversations to work through our complicated financial situation and achieve our goals. We cannot recommend them highly enough

Abbi
16 November 2022  

 

Pleasure dealing with Martin and Renae. The process was simple and we felt well supported. Thankyou

Antonietta
30 September 2022  

 

This advisor was recommended to us by family. We would recommend them to other people looking for a mortgage broker. Relatively easy experience, thank you.

Sarah
05 August 2022  

 

Jaz
10 July 2022  

 

Rhiannon
05 July 2022  

 

Choosing the right loan for us was so easy. Martin explained everything clearly and in simple terms. The application process was very easy. I have will definitely recommend this service to anyone I know who is looking for a home loan.

Roger
01 July 2022  

 

Sharon
03 June 2022  

 

Was very satisfied with Daniel and Martins service.

Clinton
18 May 2022  

 

Was very satisfied with Daniel and Martins service.

Clinton
18 May 2022  

 

Martin and Renae are fabulous and would highly recommend them.
We will be using them for all our requirements in the future.

John
21 April 2022  

 

Martin and his team were great to deal with whilst we were working through the process of building our first house. No questions was too silly, and they were very accommodating in terms of times to meet. Would certainly recommend utilisng Martin's services.

James
05 April 2022  

 

Martin and Renee are always great to work with, understand what my needs are and get the job done.

Alison
14 March 2022  

 

Dayna
13 February 2022  

 

David
09 February 2022  

 

Quick turnaround, application process was easy, very happy with the outcome from refinancing. Thanks Martin, Renae & team!

Tania
07 February 2022  

 

Shaheed
29 January 2022  

 

Aaron
16 January 2022  

 

Martin is a superstar! He went above & beyond to answer any questions or concerns we had & nothing was too much of a task. Couldn’t recommend him & his team more :)

(Love your work too Daniel!)

Kara
12 January 2022  

 

I found my experience with Smartline extremely positive. Even though the bank dragged things out both Daniel and Martin were patient and explained the scenario as we went through it. Very happy with the whole experience. Will definitely recommend anyone who needs financing to Smartline Norwood.

Peter
27 December 2021  

 

William
26 December 2021  

 

Kimberley
22 December 2021  

 

Craig
14 December 2021  

 

This is the second time I have utilised Martin Roach’s services.
He is consistent, readily available & happy to go the extra mile.
I would definitely recommend him and his team.

Laura
14 December 2021  

 

I've worked with Martin and Renae three or four times now and wouldn't go elsewhere! The process with Martin is easy and quick. I appreciate the options provided to me along with the advice based on my circumstances. Renae executes the paperwork quickly and keeps me up to date. Always a simple and enjoyable process and would recommend to anyone looking for help with a loan.

Rebeccah
02 December 2021  

 

Martin and his team were fantastic to deal with. They were easily contactable and provided prompt, informed answers to any questions I had. They provide a great service!

Matthew
17 November 2021  

 

Ellen
14 November 2021  

 

Great service and happy with outcome

Brenton
09 November 2021  

 

Martin and Renae from Smartline assisted me with mortgage advise when I was looking to buy a property in Adelaide. They have demonstrated excellent customer service and had wealth of knowledge about Finance. I will highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking to avail a home loan or financial advise.

Roni
28 September 2021  

 

Great service

Melissa
15 September 2021  

 

Martin and Renae, helped us immensely from the start to finish they have incredible communication and they know what their doing! It was great to be told about the different lenders we could choose from and which they thought was best for us! This is the second time now using Martin and Renae as our brokers and we couldn't be more happy with their commitment and service!! Thanks again. ??

Cassandra
15 September 2021  

 

Fast and Professional, thankyou

Brett
12 September 2021  

 

Martin and Renee were fabulous to deal with, the loan process was simple and stressless. We got a great product at a great rate and highly recommend smartline

Kelly
31 August 2021  

 

Martin and Renae were fantastic throughout our re-financing process. Very informative, swift and responsive service. Highly recommended!
Lachie and Leacia

Lachlan
20 June 2021  

 

Martin and Renae Roach are a fantastic team. They made the whole process painless, effortless and handled my situation with sensitivity. They really are a credit to the Smartline brand.

Paul
17 June 2021  

 

Martin’s service was excellent. He provided us with great options and explained things fully which was great as we are not financially minded. He kept us informed as our application progressed and made the whole process very easy!

Emma
03 June 2021  

 

Martin and Renae were fantastic throughout the hole process and always there to answer my questions or any concerns I had. very knowledgeable and helpful. I have already recommended their services to my friends and family.

Tanya
31 May 2021  

 

Both Martin and Renae were very courteous and professional in helping me seek a home loan. I was very happy with the service provided.

Heather
19 May 2021  

 

Martin & Renae are prompt, knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond. I have no hesitation in recommending their services to anyone.

Laura
14 April 2021  

 

Martin and Renae are ledgends.

They pushed thru one of the most difficult loans.

I cant believe it all happened in the end.

Still on cloud nine

Leslie
06 April 2021  

 

Belinda
06 April 2021  

 

Daranee
22 March 2021  

 

It was great to work white Martin and Renae for the second time and will use them again if we ever need

Sean
10 March 2021  

 

Lucy
09 March 2021  

 

Martin Roach is a true professional, he makes the whole process simple and easy from start to finish. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone who requires help for their financial needs.

Geoff
18 February 2021  

 

Outstanding customer service by the entire team, helpful and very knowledgeable.

Lucy
16 February 2021  

 

Can't recommend Martin and his team enough. Took us from uncertainty to our own home. My cousin recommended him to me and of you're reading this I'm recommending him to you. Do yourself a favor and give martin a call :)

Jess
07 February 2021  

 

Martin was a life saver. For every bump along the way he had a solution. He provided me with all the information I needed in every scenario and it's thanks to him and Kathryn that we now own our own home.
Thank you Martin, Kathryn and smartline.
:)

Jessie
25 January 2021  

 

Martin kept me informed of progress even through bank caused issues. He was helpful and was always prepared to CHEERFULLY answer my inane questions. A very supportive business that I have and will recommend.

Philip
19 January 2021  

 

The word limit is too short to really be able to express just how great my experience with Martin and Kathryn has been. :) Thank you!

Jessica
03 January 2021  

 

Carolyn
30 December 2020  

 

Shadae
01 December 2020  

 

Answered all of our questions and found factors relevant to our situation that saved us a lot of money. Extremely happy with Martin and Renae Roach.

Pietro
21 November 2020  

 

Gail
18 November 2020  

 

Always a pleasure and seamless process

Michelle
16 November 2020  

 

Martin was friendly and helpful. The whole process was a breeze and I will be using Martin in future.

Benjamin
12 November 2020  

 

Both Martin and Kathryn were outstanding to deal with. The process was easy and I was kept informed every step of the way with a great outcome all round. I would highly recommend Martin and Smartline.

Sarah-Jane
10 November 2020  

 

Smartline were great to deal with. They guided us every step of the way and made the process feel easy. Highly recommend.

Amy
01 November 2020  

 

Joanne
11 October 2020  

 

Absolutely amazed at how fast and easy Martin and Kathryn made the whole process!! Highly recommended and we will be using them again for all our future financial needs!!

Jessica
08 October 2020  

 

The team at Smartline went above and beyond making our first home buying experience stress free! Can not recommend enough!

Wayde
08 October 2020  

 

Martin and Renae were great to work with. They assisted with all our needs and supported us through the complex process of applying for our loan. We will happily recommend their services to family and friends. Thanks guys, awesome work!!!

Veronika
07 October 2020  

 

It was so fast and hassle free!! Absolutely amazed at the work done by Martin and Kathryn!
Highly recommended and we'll definitely be back for all our future financial needs!!!!

Jessica
24 September 2020  

 

Sanjiv
08 September 2020  

 

I've used Smartline twice now and had terrific service from all involved, beginning with Martin who is thorough and trustworthy. I was kept informed at all times by Martin and Kathryn. Nothing was too much trouble and no question seemed silly. I was offered several options but appreciated Martin's recommendation as he got the bets possible option for me. Such a nice touch to receive a voucher in the mail today as a thank you. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend again.

Rebekah
08 September 2020  

 

Thank You once again Renae & Martin for everything you have done for us & for how well you guided us through the process. We look forward to working with you in the future on both a personal & business level.

Leith
08 September 2020  

 

Natasha
28 August 2020  

 

My adviser's were always available to answer any questions I had and walk me through the process step by step. I really appreciate all the hard work they do for me.

Kirsty
09 August 2020  

 

It is always a pleasure to deal with Martin and his team. They are up to date, efficient and through when reviewing our refinancing.

Michelle
06 August 2020  

 

Martin, Was quick, professional, and easy to talk too. He made the process a breeze. Greatly appreciated.
cheers
David

David
30 July 2020  

 

Kent
28 July 2020  

 

Martin and his team do a great job. They keep you informed throughout the process.

Karen
17 July 2020  

 

We had a very good experience dealing with Martin. He provided good advice and options throughout the process and recommended a good soluton

Paul
17 July 2020  

 

I naturally returned to Martin at Smartline when I needed to refinance. Nothing is too much trouble for Martin. He is quick and thorough, kept me informed at all times and came up with several options for me. Everything went perfectly :)

Rebeccah
24 June 2020  

 

Exceptional service provided by Martin and Renae. Thanks to the both of you.

Stephen
11 June 2020  

 

Martin was approachable, knowledgeable and easy going. We really appreciated all his advice and honestly couldn't have navigated this process, our first home purchase, without him.

Emma
06 June 2020  

 

I want to give Smartline a big thank you for helping me get into my first home. Them being able to take calls anytime of the day was incredibily helpful. I will certainly be sending business their way.

Ross
07 May 2020  

 

Kristy
03 May 2020  

 

Martin and Renae were brilliant throughout the whole process. They answered my calls or emails at any time throughout a drawn out and draining process. They didn't lose any energy over the whole marathon :)

Anthony
29 April 2020  

 

Martin was a big help and kept in touch with us through the hole process over all 10/10

Carl
25 February 2020  

 

Great overview process of my financial position and good strategizing in place.

Debra
23 February 2020  

 

Jeny
17 February 2020  

 

Melissa
09 February 2020  

 

Lucy
31 January 2020  

 

Kym
11 January 2020  

 

Ian
08 January 2020  

 

Jaz
27 December 2019  

 

Martin understands the needs of the borrower and is responsive.

Karen
28 November 2019  

 

All staff at Smartline are fabulous and were in constant contact to keep me in the loop. Will always recommend Martin and his crew to my family and friends.

Gabriella
01 October 2019  

 

We can't thank Martin and his team enough. They are non-judgemental and very understanding of our personal situation to overcome financial restraints. Always patient with us and very kind and considerate. Extremely thorough in the delivery of the all the paperwork and very efficient in communicating with outside organisations. Thank you!!!

Panagiota
29 September 2019  

 

Martin Roach was introduced into our situation at a very late stage but very quickly provided guidance, advice, and options to help us out of the bad situation we were in.
We had an offer on a property that had been accepted but our loan with our previous lender had fallen through.
Martin assisted us and allowed us to finalise an acceptable loan for our needs to buy the property.

Lachlan
26 August 2019  

 

Martin always has a great understanding of my needs and explains things clearly ... in layman's terms, which is important to me.

James
09 July 2019  

 

Damian
25 June 2019  

 

Matthew
12 June 2019  

 

Jessica
26 April 2019  

 

Alexander
17 March 2019  

 

Dieter
15 March 2019  

 

Martin and Renae are a good team. It is important to ensure accuracy of information always.

Karen
17 January 2019  

 

Felicity
28 December 2018  

 

Oliver
22 October 2018  

 

The best trio in adelaide, kapil, sandy and kamal all are awesome, best broker in adelaide, i always recommend to everyone who are looking for home loans or any financial matter, they gave honest suggestion and on top of that they help you other matters regarding buying homes or lands.

Manu
09 September 2018  

 

Kamal Aeri has been wonderful with his service. He knows the number very well and worked out the figure for me just what i needed. Being first home buyer it was very daunting and too much stressful going through till the end. But kamal Aeri has made things easy for me to get the best deal out for me even i live in melbourne and he is in Adelaide. His service was fantastic and very thorough. Communication wise good, continuous improvement in customer service will definitely make much difference. He will be highly recommend to friends and family.

Galactic
09 September 2018  

 

David
22 August 2018  

 

I have used Martin Roach for 2 mortgage renewals. He is very personable and provides a good diligent service. He is trustworthy. I have recommended him to friends. I will use him again in future

David
15 August 2018  

 

Kirsty
14 August 2018  

 

Our scenario wasn't a straightforward process but we are very happy with the outcome and communication through the process. Thank you!

Abbi
24 July 2018  

 

Martin & Renae were fantastic! We definitely needed a lot of hand-holding through the process and they were always there ready to help. Would highly reccomend!

Jarrad
18 June 2018  

 

Benjamin
16 May 2018  

 

Lachlan
13 April 2018  

 

Winifred
07 April 2018  

 

Mahalia
04 April 2018  

 

Amanda
15 March 2018  

 

Thank you so much for all of your assistance. Martin and Renee made the application process as easy as possible, were always available to answer any questions I had and kept me updated along the way. They definitely went above and beyond to make sure that everything was sorted for me. Would highly recommend them for their service and product knowledge.

Kimberley
13 March 2018  

 

Thank you so much for all of your assistance. Martin and Renee made the application process as easy as possible, were always available to answer any questions I had and kept me updated along the way. They definitely went above and beyond to make sure that everything was sorted for me. Would highly recommend them for their service and product knowledge.


12 March 2018  

 

Gabriella
10 March 2018  

 

Kristy
08 February 2018  

 

Sanjiv
01 February 2018  

 

Martin is a real expert of his area. I would highly recommend Martin Roach for excellent service , advise, communication and great customer service.
Well done Martin !!!

Sanjiv
11 January 2018  

 

Efficient, fast, organised and always happy to help answer questions and go through scenarios.

Daranee
15 October 2017  

 

Troy
11 October 2017  

 

I would highly recommend Martin Roach and his team. We found that the service they provided was excellent and keeping us informed of how our loan.was proceeding was great customer service. Customer service is what clients are looking for that stand out from other advisers. Well done Martin and your team.

Heather
10 October 2017  

 

Alison
15 September 2017  

 

Martin was great to work with, he was very reassuring and realistic with his advice and helped us feel confident when making decisions for our future. We will definitely be contacting Martin again if the need ever arises and would happily recommend him to friends and family.

Bianca
11 September 2017  

 

Martin helped me with understanding the loan process, which I could never really understand before. Also I encountered lots of hurdles during my house buying saga. Martin provided practical advice and steady support. That was most valuable and helped me to stay composed and focused.


22 August 2017  

 

Martin gave us helpful advice throughout the process which greatly assisted our successful outcome. He went above and beyond in an appropriate manner and we are very thankful for his assistance.

Ian
07 August 2017  

 

Rhiannon
09 July 2017  

 

Peter
16 June 2017  

 

Valerie
13 June 2017  

 

Martin was very helpful, friendly and knowledgable about products. He is always easy to talk to, responded quickly to our queries and generally a pleasure to do business with, would highly recommend him to anyone.

Terence
02 February 2017  

 

Martin did a great Job, always got back to me as soon as possible. Very reliable.

Cassandra
19 January 2017  

 

Evie
21 October 2016  

 

Thanks Martin for your help.

CRAIG
25 September 2016  

 

Martin was able to walk us through the scenarios, choose the best option for us in a tight schedule when purchasing our new block of land. He provided a comfortable friendly service and we would highly recommend him to all friends and family.

Adrian
14 September 2016  

 

On 2 occasions Martin sorted things out for us which provided us with the outcome we required.

Kym
13 September 2016  

 

Jennifer
23 June 2016  

 

Craig
13 May 2016  

 

Good to have the personalized service. Was very friendly & helpful throughout the process.

Lynda
13 April 2016  

 

Martin continually strives to do his best for us his clients.
Cheers
Graham Dix

Graham
07 January 2016  

 

Nicholas
20 November 2015  

 

Martin Roach was fantastic at every stage of the process. He kept us very well informed and nothing was too much trouble. We found his communication excellent and he was always available to answer our calls quickly and clarify any questions we had. Because of his obvious expertise, we felt confident in his recommendations and the end result is a mortgage that is best for us and most importantly he has saved us money! Thanks Marty we will definitely recommend you to all our friends.
Wes and Beck

Wesley
29 October 2015  

 

Richard
30 September 2015  

 

Donna
12 September 2015  

 

yes now that you have a very good adviser very easy to talk to .very good at his jod a would refer him to any one

Paul
10 September 2015  

 

Martin is really great to deal with. There was a delay with the bank valuer for over the week, but Martin made arrangements to attend a meeting at the Bank which ensured that settlement was able to take place the next day and on time.

Karen
31 August 2015  

 

John
20 August 2015  

 

Not only has Martin help me personally, I have recommended Martin already to a number of my clients and he has provided solutions for them as well. One of Martin's strengths is that he is able to think outside the square to find a solution that works for the client, no matter how complicated they may be.

Tania
14 August 2015  

 

Martin made himself available whenever we needed to talk to him and helped explained a lot of complicated processes in a simplified manner. Very warm and personable, would highly recommend him!

Lisa
23 July 2015  

 

Yes, I recommend Martin to anyone I think might be interested in his services. He was great. I don't think there is anything else to be done (at least, not for me), that could add further value. Much appreciated.

Paul
08 May 2015  

 

Brooke
23 March 2015  

 

I certainly got a better deal from the banks using a Smartline Advisor than I would have otherwise. I also would not have thought of various ways of further cost savings if not for the Advisors recommendations. thanks Martin.

Paul
17 March 2015  

 

Martin was always available to answer the little questions we had & I would highly reccommend him to use as an adviser. Very easy to deal with. Vanessa

Vanessa
12 February 2015  

 

Christopher
22 December 2014  

 

Having recently become separated & single my previous bank would not give me a Loan to take over our exciting home Loan as I am a low wage earner but Martin Roach was fantastic and helped me endlessly until he found a bank that would take me on. I honestly couldn't be any happier with the outcome. Thankyou.. Lymarie Preece

Lymarie
01 December 2014  

 

Debra
12 September 2014  

 

communication was exellant

Lorraine
08 August 2014  

 

John
28 July 2014  

 

Patti
25 June 2014  

 

We appreciated the personal touch. Martin arranged appropriate financial packages for us and our business in a timely and efficient manner with great cost savings.

Kyun
12 June 2014  

 

Nicole
16 May 2014  

 

Martin is really good to work with. He has great knowledge of the banking system.

Karen
16 May 2014  

 

John
14 January 2014  

 

Martin is professional and friendly. He was quick to grasp my situation and offered creative solutions to me.

Annabel
13 January 2014  

 

Martin is fantastic at providing the right advice and solution, and is always available and ready to answer any questions. I highly recommend him.

Sarah
17 December 2013  

 

Martin was great. He helped us with our banking solutions. Even our bank manager was impressed. As the bank would have struggled with the set up. Thanks Martin

Robert
26 November 2013  

 

Martin bent over backwards to help us out, could not have asked for any better service. The whole process was so simple and pain free.

Danielle
06 September 2013  

 

Caroline
10 August 2013  

 

Matthew
17 June 2013  

Contact us