Mortgage Choice logo
Manish Bedi

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 193 Reviews

Sort by
 

I am writing to express my heartfelt appreciation for the outstanding service provided by your loan consultant, Mr. Bedi. Throughout our loan process, Mr. Bedi went above and beyond to assist us in securing our loan, and his dedication and expertise were truly invaluable.
From the moment we first contacted your company, Mr. Bedi made us feel confident and supported. He took the time to thoroughly explain the loan options available to us, ensuring that we understood all aspects of the process. His patience and willingness to address our questions and concerns were exemplary, and he always responded promptly to our inquiries

Thank you so much once again

Jasdeep
16 April 2024  

 

We highly recommend to go with Manish . With his service professional advice every time and anytime we reached him .Appreciate for his efforts put in to make our home loans and refinance on smooth sail.
Kesh

keshava
08 April 2024  

 

One of the best person in the market for all your lending solutions .He is extremely professional and knowledgeable person . As he makes the entire process so smooth and efficient, we couldnt have asked for more

Sandeep
28 March 2024  

 

Manish is one of the best broker i have met. I needed finance urgently for my new car and Manish got me the finance in 2 business days. Amazing experience. Highly recommend Manish to everyone out there

Jashan
25 March 2024  

 

Manish is truly professional and really quick in his role. Because of him our first home but was a cake walk. He also provides the correct guidance is always reachable.

Jency
23 March 2024  

 

Manish is extremely good in his role as a mortage broker and is also a true gentleman . Being a first home buyer he was always there to clarify my queries and also supported us through the entire process of buying . The loan process was also done at express pace.He is truly professional and i will definitely recommend him to all in my network.

joji
21 March 2024  

 

Another job done brilliantly by Manish. Highly professional advice throughout the loan process. Have been using his service from the past 4 years without any disappointments. Thanks to Manish and his team for their efforts they put into my loan application. Highly recommend them.

Vedansh
26 February 2024  

 

Buying a first home can be stressful and getting a loan approval is one very crucial step for many. Manish has not only been a broker to get us through but more of a friend who was there when needed and also went above and beyond to got the best deal possible with bank, highly recommended.

vinash
25 February 2024  

 

jagraj
21 February 2024  

 

Very time efficient and great service?

sandeep
20 February 2024  

 

Manish and his team have delivered a fast, efficient service that I would not hesitate to recommend.


30 January 2024  

 

I highly recommend Manish Bedi for anyone seeking a reliable and trustworthy mortgage broker. Their dedication and expertise made the entire experience smooth and stress-free.

Thank you once again for the excellent service.


13 January 2024  

 

First class service.
Knowledgeable.
Highly recommended.

VIV
19 December 2023  

 

Nidhi
12 December 2023  

 

Manish Bedi is a super smart, hardworking and highly efficient mortgage loans agent and generally a very insightful real estate market advisor. He has completed two settlements for me, and one settlement in a record 2 weeks from contract date with a higher loan amount which we really needed. He is the best in the business and we highly recommend him.

Srinivas
11 December 2023  

 

Very professional, reliable and easy to deal with. Must recommend.

Praney
24 November 2023  

 

Very professional and helpful. Gives the right guidance. Highly recommended

Surinder
20 November 2023  

 

Manish has been very helpful interms of changing my Business portfolio and Personal banking into one Bank. He has gone above and beyond to help me get the loan. The process with Manish was very easy and we are very happy with the outcome. We highly recommend Manish to my friends. Thank you Manish

Santhosh
15 November 2023  

 



I recently engaged Manish Bedi as my mortgage broker, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Manish stands out with his impeccable communication skills, ensuring that I was always well-informed and at ease. His efficiency in providing a quick turnaround, especially given the usually lengthy loan approval processes, was genuinely impressive. Coupled with his friendly nature and undeniable expertise in the mortgage field, Manish made the entire journey seamless. I wholeheartedly recommend Manish Bedi to anyone seeking top-notch mortgage services.

Nav
02 November 2023  

 

Manish was excellent in helping us get our refinancing home loan approved. He is top rated mortgage broker in Brisbane. Repeat customer and awesome service. Highly recommended

Vyshakh
19 October 2023  

 

Hi everyone applying for home loansany other loans out there. I strongly recommend Manish Bedi from Mortgage Choice. Generally, home loan application process is very very stressful but honestly you won't even realise that with Manish. He made it very simple and easy process that my loan got approved in less than a week.
Manish himself is very simple, friendly and highly professional and very approachable. Manish is truly an asset to Mortgage Choice.

roshan
18 October 2023  

 

Highly Recommended
Good transparency, highly supportive and great experience throughout the loan process.

Vijayalayan
10 October 2023  

 

Manish bedi is top rating broker. He is really nice, knowledgeable and genuine person. He really makes our journey for home loan very smooth. We really appreciate his hard work and efforts.

Raj
23 September 2023  

 

Thanks Manish Bedi from Mortgage Choice for going beyond limits to help me with my home loan. This is second time you help me after my car loan. You make things easy and smooth. Additionally Preet happy with interest rates compared to market.

Jagdish
17 September 2023  

 

Manish has been absolutely helpful with everything. He is such a genius person who cares for all his clients. He is an amazing communicator and well respond very quickly and will always answer any questions and concerns you may have.
Thank Manish

Bhupinder
16 September 2023  

 

Thank You Manish for your prompt action and quick turnaround time.

safar
29 August 2023  

 

Bhupinder
23 August 2023  

 

I had a fantastic experience working with Manish Bedi from Mortgage Choice in Brisbane. His expertise and personalized approach made navigating financial options a breeze.

From the start, Manish took the time to understand my goals, providing tailored recommendations that suited my needs perfectly. Their responsiveness and professionalism throughout the loan application process were impressive, and their guidance led me to a successful outcome.

If you're in need of a top-notch finance broker in Brisbane, I highly recommend Manish Bedi. His commitment to their clients is outstanding, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

iTz
10 August 2023  

 

Manishs expertise was invaluable throughout our building process. His responsiveness, support and guidance at all times was very reassuring and ensured the process was stress free and positive.

Anoop
10 August 2023  

 

Most trustworthy , very helpful.
Thank you for your help.

Ankita
10 August 2023  

 

Wonderful to approach, thorough, and tried to save as much as we can. Well recommended and will definitely go back to him for our next investment.

ajay
10 August 2023  

 

Manish sir has been incredibly helpful throughout this entire process. He has been honest, polite and kind and has kept us updated fully. Considering how busy is world is at the moment,but he always gives his percent time to his clients.I do commend him for helping us. Thank you Manish sir and your team.

Rajwant
03 August 2023  

 

Manish Bedi sir is very professional and friendly person. I would highly recommend Manish sir for his mortgage brokering services.He kept me updated through regular comms .Thank you so much Manish for helping us to buy our first dream home .

jugraj
03 August 2023  

 

The outstanding assistance Mortgage Choice provided for finance and loan is commendable. Their experience ensured a smooth process and excellent support, making my journey hassle-free. I highly recommend their services for anyone in need of mortgage assistance.

Baljeet
31 July 2023  

 

Firstly Thank you so much Manish for your assistance with our home loan application.

Manish is very professional, polite, honest, reliable and friendly. From our initial consultation to pre-approval to unconditional loan approval, Manish has supported us throughout the process, he has answered our calls and enquires promptly. He has made all the process hassle free and got unconditional approval for us in less than a week. We would highly recommend his service.

Nav
13 July 2023  

 

Manish Bedi's service has been commendable during the whole process of home loan. His communication was great, answered all our queries throughout and got us a good interest rate. Thanks again Manish.
Cheers
Neha Jagdeep


20 June 2023  

 

He does Excellent job
Mr. Manish Bedi helped us to get loan approval done very fast
He is on top of his job
He communicate very well and quickly whenever you need him
I gave him 5 out of 5 star
Overall i recommend him to everyone who want to get home loan done in future
Extremely happy from his service

Jagdeep
08 June 2023  

 

Manish, is not only a really nice man but a fantastic broker who helps you along every step and makes it so simple, making a stressful situation very easy and stress free with fantastic outcomes, thanks Manish and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services to anyone.

Natalie
24 May 2023  

 

Superb service , from start point to end point. Manish will go above and beyond to make sure you get your dream house. Wish I could give more than 5 stars. Thanks Manny

Maninder
18 May 2023  

 

Manish Bedi did a great job. He is very professional . He has a vast knowledge about banks . He guided and informed us through every single step of process of buying our property. He was very helpful through our home loan journey.
We Couldnt be more happier. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Happy
16 May 2023  

 

Amazing service and advice.
Manish was referred by a work colleague and I couldn't have gotten my first home loan through a better person.. I sat back and he did all the hard work. Highly recommended

Mel
14 May 2023  

 

I would definitely recomomend Manish bedi. He was professional, friendly, calming, and extremely patient. As first home buyers I was particularly nervous about all the paperwork and legal things and was unaware about whole process, manishji made it very easy and smooth for us. I was exceptionally nervous going through the process and making sure I had everything right but he made me feel so at ease and I barely had to lift a finger. Everything was done efficiently and I never had to worry what was happening with my home loan application. Highly recommend

Manali
09 May 2023  

 

SIVA
08 May 2023  

 

I would like to say thank you to Manish who is very professional, helpful and friendly and also provide me my approval within four days.

Iqbal
26 April 2023  

 

Manish was most efficient and prompt with responses and advice. He made this whole process easy with his expertise.

Reena
24 April 2023  

 

Excellent service, very supportive and passionate about his job. Loan got approved in few days. Thank you so much.

Rinku
22 April 2023  

 

Amazing Well experienced easygoing. Very fast processing.

salim
19 April 2023  

 

Manish was very helpful throughout and the process went very smooth.

Sagar
10 April 2023  

 

Manish is an excellent mortgage broker with great advices that he has given us during our process. He was very supportive with our first home buy experience. Highly recommend his service and long term finance advices.

Ss_gia
10 April 2023  

 

Great experience Happy with the service

rajeev
10 April 2023  

 

Manish really understood my needs and worked out the loan possibilities.
He was very approachable.
Highly recommended.

RAHUL
05 April 2023  

 

Very professional I get my loan approval in few days I refer everyone to go there for any loan I got my home loan last year and now truck loan in few days thanks

Dharamdeep
28 March 2023  

 

I would highly recommend Manish for all your Mortgage Services. i just had my experience with him, he is very good in communication, always calls you back at his earliest, very knowledgeable, easy reachable, makes you comfortable by answering all your queries, from day 1 till settlement he is there for you.

Thank you Manish

sumandeep
25 March 2023  

 

Just made refinancing so much easier for me. Friendly, communicates often, chases up everything even land titles I haven't stepped into a bank for a long time thanks Manish.

Nua
23 March 2023  

 

Manish has been a great support in helping us secure finance for our first home. He first helped us understand the whole process of buying a property , and then addressed all our queries at various stages of the process. I highly recommend Manishs services to anyone looking for a hassle free journey.

Shrey
23 March 2023  

 

I would like to thank Manish bedi of Mortgage choice for his excellent services, who helped me to get my home loan approved. I always got my queries and questions answered efficiently and patiently with regular communication. I would highly recommend Manish for his services as a mortgage broker. Cheers

balkar
17 March 2023  

 

I would highly recommend Manish for all
Mortgage related services

gurbachan
27 February 2023  

 

Great service

Gaurav
26 February 2023  

 

Manish is very Cooperative and helpful Guy.

He knows the needs of his customers and helps them in all the possible ways he can.

You dont need to wait long to hear the good news if he is going your loan.

Highly recommended.

Jatt
23 February 2023  

 

Manish Bedi got my home loan approved within two business. He is very well knowlegable and friendly person. Would highly reccomend.

Aakash
22 February 2023  

 

Very happy with customer service.excellent communication.I highly recommend Manish and mortgage choice broker.

Mohan
17 February 2023  

 

Manish is awesome. He provides excellent advice and service. He got very good knowledge and experience. Customer service and professionalism is fantastic. We are very happy with him. We highly recommend him for any service related to mortgage and refinancing.

AMRITA
17 February 2023  

 

Really good service , helping me about my loan , I highly recommend Manish Bedi , thanks

Hardeep
31 January 2023  

 

Highly recommended, very professional, kind and knowledgeable person . Never had any issues, always pick up the calls and answer my question. I am so impressed and satisfied with Manish performance.

harpal
29 January 2023  

 

Harinder
25 January 2023  

 

Manish is a true professional, easily reachable and helpful. I had a seamless experience for my first home finance, he is really helpful and will explain everything in detail. Highly recommend.

VInod
02 January 2023  

 

One of the best broker. easy to go- very accomodating. Very quick. He is always happy to answer your querries as many times as you ask. I have already recommended Manish to my friends.

Prakash
20 December 2022  

 

Very professional and friendly team.
They really helped me out in my difficult time.
Will definitely recommend to Our Community out there.

Hameed
18 December 2022  

 

Manish bedi was so helpful in every step of loan process, highly Recommended.

Bhagat
12 December 2022  

 

M very impressed with mortgage choice broker Manish.very genuine I have ever seen.thank you so much for your precious time to get our new home.very convenient reliable everything on time till the very end.

Deepak
12 December 2022  

 

Manish has been amazing in helping us achieving our goals to restructurerefinance our existing loan and securing a new home loan with competitive rates. Manish with his experience, immense knowledge of market and the lending processes made sure we were always a step ahead and there were no interruptions during the whole process. We really appreciate Manish's professional, pragmatic, realistic and upfront approach of engagement. His ability to understand our personal financials and presenting options tailored to our needs greatly helped us in making an informed decision. He is always happy to clarify any doubts and patently hear us out and answer our queries, which gave support and confidence throughout the process. We would definitely and highly recommend Manish.

piyush
11 December 2022  

 

Very Professional and straightforward, will look after your requirements.

Umair
07 December 2022  

 

Pardeep
07 December 2022  

 

Manish is very professional, friendly and helpful.

Thank you Manish

rupinder
26 November 2022  

 

Professional, Right Advice and knowledgeable. Mr Manish was very helpful and Kind .Overwhelmed by amount of knowledge he have for the work he do and making our complex application into a simple one and making sure we get closer to our dream Home Highly recommended

MANISH
23 November 2022  

 

Manish Bedi did a great job. He is very efficient and professional . He has a vast knowledge about banks . He guided and informed us through every single step of process of buying our property.
Couldnt be more happier. I would highly recommend him .

Monica
22 November 2022  

 

Fast service and good advice

Kishorkumar
11 November 2022  

 

Bernard
11 November 2022  

 

Really Exceptional service . Upfront, honest and very Friendly person . Great personality . Always Happy to answer your all questions at anytime .

ARVINDER
06 November 2022  

 

Manish was very helpful and knowledgeable on what was required for our home loan application and always prompt with responses to emails or phone calls.

Makarite
03 November 2022  

 

princy
28 October 2022  

 

Thanks for helping me sir

babbu
25 October 2022  

 

Manish Bedi is a thorough Professional, you will find very few people around you who have that level of integrity and pace of getting things done. I was given a time frame that within 10days, your loan will be approved and it actually happened on the 6th Day. Not a single moment in my whole journey where Manish made me feel disappointed. He took initiatives himself and facilitated the process from start to finish. He is assertive and knows his stuff. I appreciate his efforts and will always recommend him. Thanks Manish for your service. Highly Appreciated

hammad
18 October 2022  

 

.
12 October 2022  

 

Manish was awesome, as always. Great clear, open, communication, always keeping us updated always responding to our questions quickly thoughtfully. Highly Recommended .Thanks again Manish really appreciate your help on purchasing our new home.

sukhchain
07 October 2022  

 

Amazing service, very friendly

Sandeep
01 October 2022  

 

Sandeep
20 September 2022  

 

Manish help us to get into our first dream house . he makes the whole loan process very smooth from settlement to hand over .he is really easy to reach out and always help with our queries and help us to get best interest rate on market .thanks from sunny and Amandeep

Amandeep
02 September 2022  

 

Many
02 September 2022  

 

sumeetpal
01 September 2022  

 

.
14 August 2022  

 

Manish has gone above & beyond to assist us on more than one occasions.

Gagandeep
12 August 2022  

 

It has been a great journey to get my home loan as I expected.

.
14 July 2022  

 

Manish was great. Highly recommended!

Gabrielle
03 July 2022  

 

Manish is so good. He finished our settlement in 14 days means just take 7 days for loan approval and update us each and every steps during this process.

Thanks Manish

Ritin
30 June 2022  

 

.
19 June 2022  

 

Manish has been extraordinary and very dilligent to understand our needs and finding a right loan solution. He has been keeping us upto date with the progress and the process of the loan application. Thanks and we will not hesitate to refer him to our friends.

Kanwerpreet
15 June 2022  

 

Manish is an excellent Mortgage advisor. He is a passionate professional who take pride of his services. I believe he has an immense knowledge about the all available products in the market. I believe you will never go wrong if Manish is looking after your mortgage requirements. Moreover, where other Mortgage advisers hardly pick up your phone once you have given them the business, he’s always available to answer your queries.

Aditya
09 June 2022  

 

Loveleet
01 June 2022  

 

Gurpreet
27 May 2022  

 

We are really happy with the service of Manish bedi . We highly appreciated for the efforts he put for our home loan. Highly recommend person please must visit to Manish bedi ??

.
27 May 2022  

 

I have been dealing with Manish from 6-7 years. His commitment and intensive knowledge of mortgage products by various lenders is top class. Since the day we appointed Manish, it assisted us in growing our portfolio significantly as we knew that we have been advised properly about our financial situations.

I highly recommend Manish and his team.

Ashish
27 April 2022  

 

Rakesh
21 April 2022  

 

Gagandeep
30 March 2022  

 

I am extremely grateful for Manish Bedi’s guidance throughout the loan process. He has always answered my queries patiently and provided smooth hassle free experience. I highly recommend Mr Manish Bedi for successful loan approval.

Nitin
16 March 2022  

 

Manish has guided us through the whole process. We are buying house first time in Australia. He is best in his field.
We are highly recommend him

.
04 March 2022  

 

It was really good experience n service was great and always on time.

Harmeet
06 February 2022  

 

.
05 February 2022  

 

We contacted Manish ji after having bad experiences with the bank regarding our current home loan and building building loan.
We were so frustrated with their delayed response.Then we decided to go through a mortgage broker and Manish ji was the best one to contact at that time.
We had so many queries but he never ignored them .Always dealt us with such a positive attitude.
I would surely recommend him to family and friends.
We can not thank him enough for his ongoing support for our refinancing and building loan approval.

.
31 January 2022  

 

Manish bedi has been an amazing advisor for us throughout the whole loan process, he gave us really straight forward advise . Very professional, approachable, highly knowledgeable, I would highly recommend him .

Soham
14 January 2022  

 

Devika
27 December 2021  

 

Awesome guy, always helpful. Great service !! Thank you

Amit
15 December 2021  

 

Quick action good response great services
?? thanks ??

Abaid
14 December 2021  

 

Manish Bedi is one of the most efficient, professional,stress-free, timely and friendly Mortgage Broker we have dealt with. Manish obtains finance approval on home loans way ahead of time which takes the stress away. He listens to our questions and answers promptly. Extremely satisfied with his service and will definitely recommend his services to family and friends.

Jyothi
28 November 2021  

 

I really appreciate for the help provided by Manish bedi

Harpal
09 November 2021  

 

Thank you Manish for your excellent and professional way and so easy to transfer our mortgage to commonwealth bank it’s much appreciated

James
24 October 2021  

 

Damien
05 October 2021  

 

Good communication and fast response. Was in regular contact till the settlement and completion of refinancing.
Out standing service

Prakash
28 September 2021  

 

I am amazed with the customer services provided by Manish Bedi. He is very professional and the best thing he is always available to clear your doubts about the process and the product. If you are looking for home loan, re-finance or any other type of loan, Manish would be your first and last point of contact.

Aditya
27 September 2021  

 

Thanks to Smartline . Mr Manish Bedi is best mortgage broker . Helped us to get our first home with his wonderful customer service , million thanks to Mr Manish Bedi

.
05 September 2021  

 

Very supportive. Top of the range

Vikram
31 August 2021  

 

Vinay
27 July 2021  

 

He was great to deal with and very clear in his instructions

Navaneeth
14 July 2021  

 

Very prompt in communicating and gives all alternatives. Highly recommend.

Gagandeep
22 June 2021  

 

Good communication

Gurmukh
15 June 2021  

 

 

manish bedi is very professional and believe in getting the job done . got approved in 2 weeks and settle in 1 month .very happy with the service .

Sunny
20 April 2021  

 

I would highly recommend Manish Bedi.He was a life saver for us. We got stuck for our home loan and about to loose the property of our choice but Manish Bedi helped with getting the home loan approval in 3 days and made the difficult loan easy.

Arvind
20 April 2021  

 

Manish Bedi is a very kind , polite and nice person . He helpled me with all the question and paperwork . I would recommend him to all my friend and planning to use him for future as well

Sunny
18 April 2021  

 

Kawaljit
16 March 2021  

 

Excellent service , quick , reliable !

Varun
14 March 2021  

 

Manish was extremely helpful. Manish went above and beyond to help us secure a mortgage and kept us informed every step of the way. I Would recommend Manish from Smartline personal mortgage broker to my family & friends!

Bunti
05 March 2021  

 

Kirpal
04 March 2021  

 

 

Manish was extremely helpful. Manish went above and beyond to help us secure a mortgage and kept us informed every step of the way. I Would recommend Manish from Smartline personal mortgage broker to my family & friends!

Bunti
01 March 2021  

 

Pramod
09 February 2021  

 

Dharamdeep
25 January 2021  

 

Friendly
Helpful

Manish
06 January 2021  

 

Being a First home buyer, I was little worried abt home loan.But manish bedi was really professional and cleared all our queries . He was fast and reliable person to deal with . I wholeheartedly thank for all his efforts . I highly recommend Manish.

Sivasankar
05 January 2021  

 

Chetan
09 December 2020  

 

Methee
06 December 2020  

 

Manish is the best mortgage advisor I have ever come across.

Srinivasa
03 December 2020  

 

Really grateful to Mr.Manish Bedi's help. Very thorough and diligent in dealing with complex loan documentation. I've definitely benefited from his expertise. Regards Arvind

Arvind
23 November 2020  

 

Manish Bedi is awesome. Very professional and committed. Highly recommended.

Bhart
08 November 2020  

 

Very nice

Karan
18 October 2020  

 

Best service in Brisbane

Arvind
15 October 2020  

 

Ranjeet
14 October 2020  

 

Deep knowledge and very good suggestions will definitely recommended to my friends and family member’s
Thanks
Gurcharan

Gurcharan
10 October 2020  

 

 

Highly recommended. Manish understands the requirements and provides a relevant solution regard home loan.

Ranbir
23 September 2020  

 

 

Straight to the point honest and reliable service. Always follows up and keeps you up to date on the process
Well done Manish fantastic work Thanks

Damien
22 September 2020  

 

Damien
21 September 2020  

 

Best Beoker to deal with

Rajinder
15 September 2020  

 

 

Manish time and again has provided us with professional, informative and quick service .I have known Manish over two years and his attention to detail, customer centric behaviour and going above and beyond to keep meet client requirement, is truely impeccable.
thanks Manish for all the support.

Vijay
25 August 2020  

 

Always available, extremely knowledgeable, and a tremendous "can-do" attitude. His guidance and advice was invaluable for smooth settlement process starting from looking for a house to the settlement and after that which easily exceeded my expectations... Without any hesitation... highly recommended.

Harshudeep
12 August 2020  

 

Manish helped us through out the whole loan process. Always answered our calls and queries and will highly recommend him. Thanks Manish

Gurvinder
10 August 2020  

 

Kuldeep
29 July 2020  

 

Excellent service from Mr Manish Bedi, thanks for everything

Sri
17 July 2020  

 

Manish help me and his customer service is above from my expectations

Sandeep
13 July 2020  

 

Exceptional services and advises from Manish

Umesh
28 June 2020  

 

Very good and efficient through out loan process and available all times when required

Tejinder
14 June 2020  

 

Kamal
12 May 2020  

 

Arshdeep
17 April 2020  

 

Kashyapkumar
12 April 2020  

 

Excellent service

Sandeep
07 April 2020  

 

Refinance and loan restructuring for Tax benefit advise was needed in more clarity

Vinay
25 January 2020  

 

Sandeep
20 January 2020  

 

Manish bedi was exceptional and exactly knew what he is doing. I will highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Munish
20 January 2020  

 

Thanks

Mandeep
20 January 2020  

 

 

Manish has assisted me in refinance of my properties and found him extremely knowledgeable of various products. There are plenty of mortgage advisors in the market who just want your business but Manish ensured that he understood my current need and future goals and went out of the way to find right loans for us. Now we are saving in triple figure in our repayments.

Kanwer
05 January 2020  

 

It was so great experience with advisor I recommend to my family and friends if they need any help about loan they can talk with advisor he is helpful
But every advisor must know about the whole process like what required documents from customer before inform to the customer three or four days they can easy to arrange some time when you say to the customer we need urgent some documents now it’s hard to get it need to improvement Thanks
Overall so good keep it up

Abaid-Ur-Rehman-Mubashir
10 December 2019  

 

Manish Bedi one of the great advisor I have met so far and honest consultation provided to me. I would recommend him to everyone. Thanks

Baljit
09 December 2019  

 

I have had the best experience with Mr Bedi. He helped me throughout the whole process and was easily reachable. He is such a wise man with a very encouraging attitude.

Ajay
26 November 2019  

 

Very good work by Manish Bedi .so helpful.. and supportive

Dharminder
18 November 2019  

 

Great communication, made me feel confident about the whole loan procedure.

Temple
22 October 2019  

 

Sandeep
06 October 2019  

 

Manish was very upfront right from the beginning and kept us well informed, even when there were some un-scheduled delays. A true professional.

Gagandeep
27 September 2019  

 

Arshdeep
27 September 2019  

 

Very helpful though out whole process. Makes it very easy.

Gurinder
11 September 2019  

 

Amanjot
18 August 2019  

 

Manish is best adviser , kind and very helpful. We bought our first home through Manish and he done everything for us . He explained the process in simple steps .

Bhupinder
23 May 2019  

 

Manish has helped us beyond expectations. Very thorough in explaining and a great communicator. We will recommend him to all our friends. 5 stars!

Ajaypal
22 May 2019  

 

Top professional service

Jaspal
18 May 2019  

 

Dimpy
18 May 2019  

 

great experience best people

Harpreet
24 April 2019  

 

The end result was great....the enormous amount of required information was testing at times, Manish helped to smooth the process out as best as possible.

Jason
24 April 2019  

 

Munish is always there when I needed any advise.
He assisted us all the way very professionally. I would recommend him to my friends.

Balkar
11 April 2019  

 

a very helpful and prompt response and ensuring things go smoothly.

Sunil
11 April 2019  

 

One the best broker I ever met , given me genuine advice .

Manjot
08 April 2019  

 

was exceptional

Aroon
08 April 2019  

 

He is friendly helpfull person, he has all answers ,knowledge about home loan if you go and apply with him for home loan you will appreciate is work and ability.Manish is great guy.

Masroor
07 April 2019  

 

Menish Bedi was really helpful through out the my car loan process. Always in touch regarding my loan process. He informed me everything step by step. Highly recommended to anyone who's looking for any kind of loan service.

Jatindrasingh
22 February 2019  

 

Athrish
08 December 2018  

 

Sanjeevkumar
07 December 2018  

 

 

Highly recommended. This man understands the requirement and provides the right solution. I have recommended him to my family and friends.

Manpreet
05 September 2018  

 

 

Good going bro all the best

Rajveer
21 August 2018  

Contact us