Mortgage Choice logo
Scott Bament

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 112 Reviews

Sort by
 

I have been using Mortgage Choice - Morphett Vale as my broker of choice for 20 years. The service they offer is second to none. The most recent interaction has shown that Scott and his team are willing to work alongside their clients to get the job done no matter what. I cannot speak highly enough of the team at Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale. If you are seeking assistance with your mortgage whether it be for the first time or refinance give them a call. You will not regret it. Dealing with a mortgage is the biggest financial commitment most of us will ever make, you want to have a team you can trust working alongside you all the way. This is most definitely the team to have in your corner.

Steve
19 April 2024  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale were absolutely amazing. I worked with Charlotte and the team recently to buy my first home and they were always organised, super prompt, and kept me in communication about how my applications were progressing. Couldnt have asked for a better broker. Highly recommend

Jessica
12 April 2024  

 

Great service, made refinancing our home loan extremely easy

Luke
21 March 2024  

 

Scott and his amazing team. They have worked tirelessly over the last 15 years helping us with countless loans- investment-cars-cars-caravan then our beloved motor home. He helped us when we were new in our business to extend our home.
You really can not go wrong with Scott and his team. Going above and beyond to make it work

Peter
01 March 2024  

 

Absolutely pleased with the service provided by the team at Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale. Punctual, communicative and approachable - couldnt ask for anything more. Thank you for assisting us with the sale of our home and the purchase of our new one. Youve made the process far less overwhelming for us. Thank you

Taylor
26 February 2024  

 

Thank you to Charlotte, Cathy, Tanya, Bec and the rest of the team at Mortgage Choice.
Recently helped us secure a loan for purchase of our first home and were great and helpful every step of the way. From multiple meetings before hand to get deposit and finance estimates and sort through our best options to regular follow up and assistance with paper work and questions every step of the way.

nathan
01 February 2024  

 

The experience from start to finish was without stress. Could not fault the exceptional service provided by Scott and Tanya, we know have a home to call our own. My feedback would be not to waste time with other brokers who do not follow through with a good outcome, same time and heartache by seeking the services of this wonderful team.

kylee
30 January 2024  

 

Worked with Charlotte Gray would reccommend to all. Charlotte is a great broker that provides realistic advice with quality FHB knowledge. She managed to get myself into the property market within 6 months of working together. Charlotte helps make the whole process a lot less stressful for yourself too thanks again

Georgia
30 January 2024  

 

Worked with Charlotte Gray would reccommend to all. Charlotte is a great broker that provides realistic advice with quality FHB knowledge. She managed to get myself into the property market within 6 months of working together. Charlotte helps make the whole process a lot less stressful for yourself too thanks again

Georgia
29 January 2024  

 

From my initial contact with Charlotte at Mortgage Choice until the day I finalised the mortgage for my first home, Charlotte and the dedicated team at Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale branch ensured a remarkably smooth and stress-free process. Navigating the complexities of a mortgage, especially as a first-time homebuyer, can be overwhelming. However, Charlotte patiently guided me through each stage, offering comprehensive explanations and addressing all my inquiries with expertise and care. Charlotte's personalised approach was pivotal in crafting a mortgage solution that perfectly matched my financial objectives. Her meticulous attention to detail, consistent and clear communication, along with timely updates at every milestone, transformed what felt like an intimidating process form previous experiences into a smooth process. I wholeheartedly recommend Charlotte and the entire team special mention to Tanya for her exceptional support throughout this thrilling journey Their profound industry knowledge was evident, fostering an unwavering confidence that I was in the best hands possible. For anyone in search of a mortgage broker who prioritise clients' needs and turns the dream of homeownership into a reality for me and my partner we had all but given up Charlotte and her team at Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale dont wait you wont find better.


02 January 2024  

 

If I could increase the number of stars, Tanya and Scott from Mortgage Choice would certainly earn them.
The team far exceeded my expectations. As a young woman navigating the process of buying a house on my own and obtaining a loan for the first time, it was initially daunting. However, the team made the 2.5-year journey of building my house remarkably comfortable.
Notably, even with the challenges of completing the process during the Christmas week, the team went above and beyond to ensure the loan was finalized, allowing me to move in during the holiday week. I wholeheartedly recommend their entire team.
Thanks Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale

Nicole
20 December 2023  

 

Start to finish - outstanding. Explained everything in way that helped us make informed decisions, Scott and his team are fantastic to deal with. First class

Michael
15 December 2023  

 

From the moment I reached out to Charlotte Gray until the day I secured the home loan for my first home, Charlotte and the entire team at the Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale branch made the whole process successful and stress-free. Navigating the mortgage process can be overwhelming, especially for a first-time homebuyer like myself, but Charlotte took the time to explain every step in detail and patiently addressed all my questions and concerns. Charlottes personalised approach was instrumental in tailoring a mortgage solution that aligned perfectly with my financial goals. Her attention to detail, excellent communication and timely updates at every step made what seemed like a daunting procedure an ease. Highly recommended. Many thanks to Charlotte and the entire team Cathy, Bec, Tanya for their outstanding support throughout this exciting journey Their extensive knowledge of the industry was evident, and I felt confident that I was in capable hands. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a mortgage broker that prioritise their clients' needs, making the dream of homeownership a reality.

Abolfazl
12 December 2023  

 

Scott at the Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale branch made the entire process of refinancing my home loan absolutely effortless. His attention to detail, communication process and thorough diligence made what seemed a daunting procedure an ease. Highly recommended.
K


19 November 2023  

 

Fabulous customer service
and professional advice.
Satisfaction guaranteed
Thank you Tanya and Scott

agnieszka
09 November 2023  

 

Sensational team to work with, used these guys numerous times, always on the front foot looking to do their best for their client, in this case us

Darryl
20 September 2023  

 

Sensational team to work with, used this guys numerous times, always on the front foot looking to do their best for their client, in this case us

Darryl
11 September 2023  

 

As a young couple with little to no knowledge about where to start with mortgages. Charlotte Gray was so kind and helpful. We really appreciated her help and prompt replies answering all our questions big and small. We have now purchased our first home, and we have the lovely Charlotte to thank for pointing us in the right direction.

Ben
04 September 2023  

 

We have used mortgage choice many times in the past, and they have always been awesome in their advice and expertise. They always kept us informed with the process, and made this particular transition smooth, cannot thank them enough.
Highly recommend this team.
Regards, Max

Max
05 July 2023  

 

My husband and I just refinanced our mortgage with Charlotte and the team at Mortgage Choice in Morphett Vale. So easy and stress free. If youre looking to change or just want some advice, we recommend contacting them moneybackinyourpocket ?

KT
25 June 2023  

 

Very helpful staff. Very focused on Customer Service and great communicators at every level and step of the process in remortgaging.

James
12 June 2023  

 

We were so grateful to have the expertise and guidance of Charlotte and Mortgage Choice. Charlotte is an efficient and excellent communicator which made the whole process smooth and stress free.
Thank you Charlotte we have already recommended you to our family and friends

Kate
05 May 2023  

 

We are glad that we got an excellent team to help with our home loan process.
They have been supportive since the start of the process ,clarified all our doubts promptly and that helped us to get the home loan with much ease.
Their follow ups post loan approval is also really commendable
Thank you Charlotte , Bec and the whole team for their excellent service

renju
03 May 2023  

 

Scott and the whole team were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were great with communication, helping keep me updated, well informed and assured throughout the whole process.
I would happily go through them again in the future for anything mortgage related and would recommend them to anyone who's looking for a dedicated and solid team for their next home

Talia
24 April 2023  

 

This team goes above and beyond. It's the second time I've used Mortgage Choice and I'm so unbelievably happy with the service. I work shifts and they always responded quickly on weekends, weeknights and during business hours.
They went through all my options, avoided financial lingo and treated me kindly and respectfully.
It's rare to find service like nowadays

Charmane
19 April 2023  

 

Scott and the team were fantastic in helping me organise my finance for my first home They're communication was always great and I felt I was always welcome to contact them with various questions along the way. They truly made the experience as painless and relaxing as it could possibly be and I would recommend them to anyone.

Brody
03 April 2023  

 

The folks at Mortgage choice helped me along every step on my home ownership journey. It made the whole experience stress and pain free.
Highly Recommended

Matt
11 February 2023  

 

The folks at Mortgage choice helped me along every step on my home ownership journey. It made the whole experience stress and pain free.
Highly Recommended

MR
31 January 2023  

 

Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale arranged both our original home loan and very recently a refinance loan. Again we found them to be extremely helpful and efficient, we cannot speak to highly of the service we experienced and would highly recommend them.

Stephen
12 January 2023  

 

All the Team at Morphett Vale do a fantastic job. Charlotte and Bec yet again have gone that extra mile in securing our latest home loan. Thanks once again guys. Kind Regards Nick

Nicholas
27 December 2022  

 

Scott and his team were excellent, we would have not got through the mine field of a new build without them. They were very patient, even though we had a lot of hurdles to jump. Would highly recommend, fantastic services

Emma
20 December 2022  

 

Excellent service - 100 recommend Scott and his team.

Jade
05 December 2022  

 

Great service, professional and fantastic follow up - thank you -

Julie
05 December 2022  

 

I have been a Mortgage Choice customer for several years and can strongly recommend. Scott and Ebony, and previously Jill before her retirement are extremely professional, friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, and highly capable. Even when not engaged in assisting with refinancing, they have provided excellent advice and guidance as well as information and analyses to help us make the best decisions regarding our mortgage. Recently, Scott and Ebony were able to provide me with timely, detailed information to enable me to negotiate and excellent rate with my current lender which saved us extensive work moving our finances to another bank. Scott and Ebony are always available to answer questions and explain key details. Also, they were extremely helpful in finding ethical lenders. Strongly recommended.

Micah
30 November 2022  

 

We have been using Scott at Mortgage Choice for our personal and company finance for 15 years .
Scott and his team are excellent at getting loans approved when company structures can be quite involved.
Scott has helped us secure many personal property and company property and equipmentvehicle purchases over the years.
Scott is a vital part of our wealth creation plan and a great bloke as well .

Damien
27 November 2022  

 

Scott, Tanya the team at Mortgage Choice are such a pleasure to work with We have been using them for many years and cant fault them They are professional, friendly, so knowledgeable, always willing to help and happy to answer any questions They make the lending process so easy and stress free Cant thank or recommend them enough

Magdalena
22 November 2022  

 

We have used Morgage choice MorphettVale numerous times for both commercial and residential properties. They are amazing and the service is second to none. Big thanks to Scott Tanya and the team who go above and beyond to understand our needs and make our dreams reality. Customers for life over here

Mark
19 October 2022  

 

We have been dealing with Scott for many years now. Really impressed with his advice, professional manner, friendly service always getting us the best results possible. Takes all the stress out of refinancing. Would definately recommend Scott Bament and will be using Mortgage Choice again when the need arrises.

Glen
12 October 2022  

 

Excellent efficient service. Very customer focused and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks

Pieter
23 September 2022  

 

Amanda
23 September 2022  

 

Scott and the team at Mortgage Choice are brilliant. Scott helped me with finding a home loan for my first home and would have been lost without his guidance and the support from the team. He was great with communication, professional, and clearly explained everything. Very grateful to have had the support of Scott and team, and highly recommend them for anyone looking for their first home loan.

Maya
06 September 2022  

 

Scott, Tanya and the team at Mortgage Choice are an incredible to work with. Friendly, professional, explain complicated things in easy terms and always available, friendly and very knowledgable. My whole family uses this group and I wouldnt recommend any other. Thanks team

Joanne
25 August 2022  

 

Scott is amazing Honest and trustworthy I wouldn't go se anyone else. With interest rates increasing and the financial stressors he was able to give me peace of mind. Thank you

Kimberly
28 July 2022  

 

Scott, Tania and the Mortgage Choice Team @ Morphett Vale SA are true professionals. Approachable and service oriented. Find the right products and services to match client's needs and wants. Certainly made our lives easier.
I will certainly use their services again and highly recommended for anyone looking for a quality and professional broker team.

Kaan
17 June 2022  

 

Very helpful in finding the right mortgage for us. We used for original purchase 10 years ago and were happy to go back when it was time to refinance.

Jess
17 June 2022  

 

Great Service, with results to match. I have now used Scott and Team a number of times over the past 5 years. Each time they have gone above and beyond to ensure that our expectations are met, and that we get the best outcome.
Can't recommend high enough and will definitely use again.

Travis
18 May 2022  

 

We recently purchased a block of land with the help of mortgage choice. Scott and his team were extremely efficient, patient and gave us great advice throughout. I would have no trouble recommending Mortgage Choice to anyone who is looking for a loan or finance advice.

Russell
18 May 2022  

 

I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale.

Jamie
17 April 2022  

 

It's been awhile since I used this service but Scott and Pam were extremely helpful and genuinely just nice people. They assisted me in getting my first home within tight timeline.

Nok
17 April 2022  

 

The team at MC was fantastic to deal with throughout the entire process,
they listened to our requirements and responded to our tight settlement timeline accordingly. will certainly use them again in future.

David
16 January 2022  

 

Micah
16 January 2022  

 

I am so glad I changed my broker to the team at morphett vale. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Charlotte was an absolute pleasure to work with She was efficient, patient and very knowledgeable when it comes to the right home loan while always keeping our best interest in mind. Thank you again

Q
16 December 2021  

 

I had an incredibly good experience with Charlotte and Bec at Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale. I'm an arts grad so Charlotte was patient when explaining all the jargon and options available to me. Her team were swift and went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly and quickly.

Emma
16 November 2021  

 

A very big thank you to Charlotte, Bec and Tanya from mortgage choice. We decided to refinance and withdraw some equity to allow us to do some more renovations. The team are extremely professional, friendly and helpful and went beyond to help us get the best results. Even help me with my extreme anxiety to reassuring all the way until the loan was finalised. I will be recommending mortgage choice morphett Vale to all our friends in the future. If you want a stress free experience this is the company to use . Thank you Rick and Kerry Edwards

Ricky
16 November 2021  

 

Jace
16 November 2021  

 

Scott and his team are the best in the business If you need finance, you can be assured you will get the best product so suit your needs. Highly recommended

Louise
17 October 2021  

 

Scott, Pam and Tanya are true professionals in every sense. Understanding of needs, working to my schedule, expert advice and just good genuine people.
Ive known Scott for a couple of decades, using his services previously before venturing out on my own. I quickly came back to him as theres a reason why he and his team are so good at what they do, taking the hassle and stress out of it all. Highly recommended, whether youre a first home buyer like I was or refinancing for a better deal like I did
Thanks team, first class service and advice

Matthew
16 September 2021  

 

Do yourself a favour and make your dreams come true with Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale as they did ours. They really do bend over backwards for you and make the whole process very easy, even when you think all hope is lost, they will get you on the right track.
We have had numerous positive interactions with great outcomes...... Thank you Scott

Debra
16 September 2021  

 

Mark
17 August 2021  

 

Charlotte and Cathy were absolutely magnificent in helping me get across the line with my home loan. I would highly recommend them in your home loan needs. They went above and beyond and would highly recommend them to anybody.

Andrew
17 August 2021  

 

Charlotte was amazing when purchasing our new home. She was responsive, reliable and always kept us up to date and informed during the process. Highly recommend.

Shannon
17 August 2021  

 

Charlotte and the team, were so amazingly efficient in finding the loan that best fit our family and finances and timing. Charlotte was awesome at explaining the options, our situation and the terms, in a way we could understand and feel confident in.
I have recommended Charlotte to everyone I know.

Jess
17 August 2021  

 

Scoot and the gang provided most professional and quality service for individuals regardless how large or how small your loan requirement will be. Top level advice and leave nothing out during the loan applications. Well done.

Thomas
17 August 2021  

 

I highly recommend the team at Morphett Vale, Mortgage choice Scott, Tanya and Pam, have all been super amazing to work with. This is my first time purchasing a home, and I had no idea what I was doing, prior to seeing Scott. I was very impressed with how easy the process was, all thanks to their guidance and informative advice. If the time comes to purchase again in the future, I will definitely be using them again.


17 July 2021  

 

Just bloody good. No issues, tailored my loans and created substantial savings.
Highly recommend Scott, Pam and the rest of the team.
Thanks guys

herbie
17 July 2021  

 

Great service - highly recommended

Aimee
17 July 2021  

 

Jeremiah
17 July 2021  

 

Our broker Charlotte, held our hand through every step of the way of buying our first home. It turned what can be a really stressful thing into a really streamlined and easy process.
She answered every question no matter how silly, she anticipated every detail that might need extra explanation, she was prompt and consistent with her communication as was her admin assistant Pam, and she was on call into the wee hours for any questions or worries we might have had.
If the rest of the Mortgage choice team are anything like Charlotte, then I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home

Sebastian
17 July 2021  

 

Emma
17 July 2021  

 

Charlotte and her supporting team at Mortgage Choice were amazing. I gave them very short notice and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Kathy
17 July 2021  

 

Scott and his team are nothing short of excellent. They are all absolutely professional, thorough, considered, thoughtful and friendly. We felt that they all went above and beyond to make sure our home loan application went through smoothly and also ensured that we got the best deal possible.
We will definitely be recommending Mortgage Choice to family and friends and we would not hesitate to do business with them again

Amy
17 July 2021  

 

We worked with Kristy to assist us with our home loan and could not speak more highly of her service. She was very positive and worked efficiently to give us the best outcome possible. Kristy was very relational and understood our circumstances and what was going to work for us in the future. We will definitely be back to see her in the future when we require financial advice.

Tommy
17 July 2021  

 

Thank you so much to Charlotte and Cathy in helping me organise refinancing my house. Their patience and understanding in getting it sorted considering my situation was deeply appreciated and from the very start everything was extremely professional and responses were very quick. Would highly recommend to anyone needing help with financial services

Thomas
17 July 2021  

 

Having used Mortgage Choice on 2 separate occasions I found the staff friendly, courteous, and very professional. They listened to my needs and sourced loans that fit perfectly. They were in constant communication via both the telephone and email and had documents prepared in a professional manner, ahead of time and had copies for me too I would definitely recommend Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale and I will be using them again in the future.

Nicole
17 July 2021  

 

Charlotte, Cathy Pam were amazing to deal with. Very grateful to the team for working so hard for us and getting our mortgage refinanced with a great rate Super quick to respond to any and all communications, and very open about our situation and what to expect. Highly recommend Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale

Cameron
17 July 2021  

 

Scott and the team at Mortgage Choice turned what we thought was an impossible dream into a reality. From the very start, Scott was professional and attentive. I always had full confidence in Mortgage Choice.
They took all of the stress away during the process on refinancing and answered any queries that we had.
I cannot fault Scott and his team. Absolutely brilliant Highly recommend
Thank you again guys

all
17 July 2021  

 

Scott, Pam and the Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale team did a fantastic job with our recent home loan application. They confidently navigated us through a couple of hiccups with our application and kept in regular contact with us through the application process and an extended settlement period. We highly recommend Scott and his team and look forward to working with them again.

Darryl
17 July 2021  

 

Mr
17 July 2021  

 

Emelda
17 July 2020  

 

Service from Scott Bament and his team has been outstanding. Always following up, dealing with process changes in a friendly manner and providing high attention to detail. Highly recommend this company.

Josh
17 July 2020  

 

I refer a lot of business to the team because they do such a great job at helping people to secure finance for their home. Often people can borrow more or they find a better product for their needs. Good honest advice.

Robbie
17 July 2020  

 

Scott Bament displayed extensive knowledge of the finance industry and went above and beyond with his level of customer service. This experience, along with the well rounded and supportive team he has in place, means we now have one place to handle all of our finance and financial planning needs.

Luke
17 July 2020  

 

My wife and I have had help from the morphett team for 2 house purchases and a 3rd time to re finance. Every time it has been hassle free, I'm clueless when it comes to this kind of stuff but they made me feel very confident to trust all their advise and decisions. I recommend them to friends and work colleagues any chance i get , don't use your bank see Scott and his team they will find you the best and non biased result. Looking forward to using then a 4th time to refinance again.

David
17 July 2020  

 

Very happy with the team @Mortgage Choice Morphett Vale. Professional, responsive, seemless, and a lovely team of people. Thanks especially to Scott, Tanya and Hayley

Lucinda
17 July 2020  

 

Scott Bament was excellent to work with in finding a competitive homeinvestment loan tailored to my situation. He's very responsive and willing to walk through questions and queries I had to ensure complete understanding. I will definitely seek out Scott and the team at Mortgage Choice for my next investment loan.

Steve
17 July 2020  

 

David
17 July 2020  

 

Steven
17 July 2020  

 

Excellent service. Nothing to hard for them to chase or sort out. Understanding your circumstances and finding what is best for you. Can't rate thier service high enough. Thank you....

darrren
17 July 2020  

 

Nothing but helpful and hard working in helping us achieve buying our first home I would recommend them to anyone that isnt confident with the process. I felt like anytime i called i was speaking to a friend that knows exactly whats going on, they are amazing to deal with

Adam
17 July 2020  

 

The best decision we ever made So professional, friendly and helpful. They didnt just tell us what to do, they taught us along the way with exceptional customer service. Highly recommend


17 July 2020  

 

Mortgage Choice were extremely helpful in helping me to source finance to begin my property investment journey. They were very responsive and understanding when I had questions. Their industry knowledge and expertise was instrumental in helping me secure loan products with competitive interest rates that were appropriate for my purposes. I will be using them again.

lifeisfor
17 July 2020  

 

Thanks Scott and Hayley.
Your help and understanding of our re-finance structures was great
Your communication and support has also been amazing through this process.
Who would have thought we could save 1,600.00 per month
We really do appreciate it.
Great service.
And we have highly recommended you to anyone who asks.

Regan
17 July 2020  

 

Can never fault any of the staff, from reception through to higher up, Always go above and beyond would never go anywhere else ?

bernadette
17 July 2020  

 

 

I met Scott Bament from Mortgage choice 13 years ago to help finance our family home. Since then we have completed multiple investment properties through Scott and the team at Mortgage choice. These have ranged from established houses through to new house and land builds. Being a family business owner, lending can often be more difficult, but Scott has been able to offer a range of lenders that has been able to finance us at different stages of our business that has enabled us to grow. From business car finance, to equipment finance, to buying trucks and machinery, we have grown our business with the help from Mortgage Choice and their large lenders at their fingertips.

Scott was able to secure our finance for our commercial property that our company trades out of, and has also secured finance on another commercial property investment that we have purchased.

Building a strong relationship with Scott Bament and Mortgage choice over the years has been vital in our personal and business growth. We see Scott not only as a friend but a core part of our personal and business wealth plan.

I would highly recommend anyone looking to build their wealth plan or any finance requirements to contact Scott and Mortgage Choice.

Damien
27 February 2020  

 

Very happy with mortgage choice.they helped us extremely well. From our home loan. Refiance our loan. Etc highly recommend them.

Jay
18 July 2019  

 

Incredible service, a company that genuinely goes above and beyond to ensure a smooth, stressfree experience. I am repeat customer and plan to continue using MV Mortgage Choice for all my future home loan requirements.

Anjela
18 July 2019  

 

Very happy with the support and communication from Scott, Hayley and the team Definitely recommend these guys and the great work they do

Kate
18 July 2019  

 

Amazing service they have been incredible to work with from start to finish. Great communication made the whole process smooth stress free Will be coming back for all my future needs.

Jannaya
18 July 2019  

 

Could not be happier with the service from beginning to end. Everything was made so simple for us and communication was excellent.

Debbie
18 July 2019  

 

Wouldn't recommend anyone else. Charlotte really went above and beyond to make the process smooth and stress-free. Brilliant communication all the way

Nicole
18 July 2019  

 

 

Where do we start? Thankyou for everything, you make our lives easier every day. You are a pleasure to work with and a genuine, caring and thoughtful person.

Erin
16 December 2017  

 

 

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for the time and expertise you allocate to every transaction to ensure we gain finance approval. I know our transactions can be complex, but you always manage to work through it in a professional and polite manner.

Nick
16 December 2017  

 

 

We were completely satisfied. It saved us time and energy. All the hard work was done for us - efficiently and effectively

Christine
16 December 2017  

 

 

Scott was our broker and he was great. He answered our many questions with patience and clarity and was straight up with everything so we never felt as though we made the wrong choice with using a broker.

Caroline
16 December 2017  

 

 

Your professional advice and fast response & action makes the first home buyer's job much easier and quicker.
As said earlier, if any of our friends or even myself are going to do something with their properties in terms of finance, you will be on the top of our list for sure.

Hann & Nancy
16 December 2017  

 

 

I found buying a house overwhelming at times, I put my faith in Mortgage Choice to do the best for me and I was not disappointed. Great people, great service

Anna
16 December 2017  

 

 

I never thought it was possible to get the house I wanted and you made that possible and my husband and I are very very happy in our new home. Thank You

Susan
16 December 2017  

 

 

Excellent customer service - fantastic communication, prompt to respond to queries.

Matt
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you so much for going the extra mile to help us buy our dream home. We really appreciate the fantastic job you did... We will definitely recommend your services to others

Stuart & Vanessa
16 December 2017  

 

 

Jamie was great, prompt, went out of his way - good business.

Brendan
16 December 2017  

 

 

We love your service! Always have, always will. Repeat customers and will see you more. Nothing too hard and always a pleasure.

Erich
16 December 2017  

 

 

Always professional and understanding, excellent knowledge of market trends and all financial services available, very timely responses to requests

Peter
16 December 2017  

Contact us