Mortgage Choice logo
Sean Willett

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 28 Reviews

Sort by
 

Thank you Sean and Claire for a great experience refinancing our investment property and purchasing our new home to live in. This was a long and stressful process for us and Sean always met deadlines, reassured us and found us the best product for our financial situation. We have used this branch previously and would do so again in future.

Fiona
21 June 2024  

 

Cody
19 June 2024  

 

Sean Claire are the best, very knowledgable

DANIEL
19 June 2024  

 

I recently had the pleasure of working with Sean and Claire Willett from Mortgage Choice Oatley and I cannot say enough good things about the experience. From start to finish they provided exceptional customer service and made the entire mortgage process seamless and stress-free.

Sean and Claire are incredibly knowledgeable and take the time to explain all of your options in detail, ensuring that you understand each step of the process. They are always available to answer any question, no matter how small, and responded promptly to our calls and emails.

What truly set them apart was their commitment to finding the best possible rates and terms for our mortgage. They went above and beyond to negotiate on our behalf and kept us informed throughout the entire process.

In addition to their expertise, Sean and Claire are personable and genuinely care about our needs and concerns. They made us feel valued as clients and treated us with the utmost respect and professionalism.

Thanks to Sean and Claire we were able to secure a fantastic mortgage deal and felt confident and supported every step of the way. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of mortgage services. They truly exemplify excellent customer service and are a credit to their profession.

Rose
19 June 2024  

 

Friendly and reliable mortgage and investment financial service and advice. Consistently looking after your best interest while always keeping your financial situation in mind and at the foremost of any recommendations. Thorough first class service through the whole process from refinancing to securing investment property. Highly recommendedthank you Mortgage Choice @ Oatley.

Jason
18 June 2024  

 

Sean and Claire were absolutely fantastic We could not recommend them enough. As first home buyers the process was new to us and from day one Sean Claire took the time and guided us through every question and concern we had. Their support was unmatched and they made the already stressful process seamless. Post settlement we still receive so much support from them giving us so much confidence in our decisions. Thank you guys

Hannah
18 June 2024  

 

Sean at Mortgage Choice made sure that the product we purchased was suitable for our personal situation. 100 would recommend

Mitchell
15 March 2023  

 

Sean was very helpful in assisting myself with regards to getting a mortgage. He was able to answer all the questions I had and worked hard to help me understand. I could not recommend mortgage choice more highly.

Alison
15 March 2023  

 

Craig
09 March 2023  

 

Sean is super informative and helpful Were loving our experience so far

Paigey
09 March 2023  

 

Claire has helped up with several loan applications and refinancing. She always goes above and beyond to find and secure the best deal. Her communication is great, and she's lovely to work with. Definitely recommend.

Sarah
23 December 2021  

 

Sean and Claire helped my son achieve his dream of being a homeowner. Sean guided us through the daunting process of being a first time borrower with patience and knowledge. They made this process a much simpler and stress free journey that it would have otherwise been. Sean is an extremely friendly and approachable broker, who goes out of his way to assist clients. Claire was always available to answer questions. Together they secured the right loan to suit his needs. Thankyou both for you patience and knowledge.

Kim
23 September 2021  

 

 

Sean and Claire helped my son achieve his dream of being a homeowner. Sean guided us through the daunting process of being a first time borrower with patience and knowledge. They made this process a much simpler and stress free journey that it would have otherwise been. Sean is an extremely friendly and approachable broker, who goes out of his way to assist clients. Claire was always available to answer questions. Together they secured the right loan to suit his needs. Thankyou both for you patience and knowledge.

Kim
08 September 2021  

 

 

Great mortgage brokers to deal with. Very transparent with you and the products that best suited my needs. Couldn’t of done it without these guys. Much appreciated!

Dylan and Morgan
01 September 2021  

 

Great mortgage brokers to deal with. Very transparent with you and the products that best suited my needs. Couldnt of done it without these guys. Much appreciated

Dylan
23 August 2021  

 

Helen
23 June 2021  

 

great service and always going the extra distance to get the best deal

James
23 June 2020  

 

 

Sean is knowledgeable on the products available in the market, with a clear committment to providing the right solution for our needs. Always approachable, and demonstrating a consistantly professional standard, I'd have no hesitation in recommending Sean to friends and family who were looking for a broker.

Generally, I'm a believer in there always being room for improvement. With Sean and the Mortagage Choice team, that isn't the case, and I can't think of any way the service offered could be improved. I wish I could, but I honestly can't. Shubha demonstrated the highest levels of communication throughout the process, and did everything she said she would, at the time she said. Such a committment to service is an increasingly rare commodity, and Shubha shone throughout. Highly recommended.

Peter & Debbie
16 December 2017  

 

 

Sean is an extremely friendly and approachable broker, who goes out of his way to assist clients. Has indepth product knowledge and a willingness to make appointments with clients at relatively short notice. Thank You Sean.

Marc & Yuliana
16 December 2017  

 

 

Sean Willett listened well to what I wanted, the questions and concerns I had. He called when he said he would and was always able to help me if something came up. I had met with a broker from another company before speaking with Sean and he didn't even call me back after our initial discussion. I would (and have) recommend Sean and his team to anyone. The whole process and experience was handled professionally and I felt completely supported and informed.

Jackie
16 December 2017  

 

 

Initial advice + info received everything explained so clearly we knew absolutley nothing about the housing market and the requirements needed to purchase a property, after meeting with Sean everything was explained to us in language that we could understand, we left extremely happy with the service. Sean was always available when we needed advice as well.

Grant and Renee
16 December 2017  

 

 

Mortgage Choice Oatley are easy to contact and always happy to chat. They provide a personal and professional service with regular updates on application/position. They look at all options available for the current circumstance.

I have dealt with Sean Willett over the past five years and three property purchases. Claire assisted most recently and is very personable. My situation and requests are of high interest and a suitable product has always been found. My financial position and life have improved as now I can afford the 'one days'. Highly recommended.

Grace
16 December 2017  

 

 

Friendly and good communication.

Explained all the technical aspects in layman's terms, helped us to understand the different types of loans and add-ons such as offset accounts and fees.

Ayana & William
16 December 2017  

 

 

Always very professional and prompt in getting back to us.

Amy & Brendan
16 December 2017  

 

 

Sean was very proactive & extremely helpful throughout the Mortgage application process. He responded in a timely manner to all my questions & concerns, & kept me in the loop throughout varying stages from application to completion of the mortgage of the applied lender.

Louie
16 December 2017  

 

 

We were very happy with both Sean and Claire's professional service that they provided. No matter what time of the day, or day of the week it was, they were always available to answer any questions we had.

Jess & Mitch
16 December 2017  

 

 

The main thing that impressed and differentiated you from other mortgage brokers we have used in the past was the status updates during the loan application process after we'd signed the contract. Our previous experience was that we needed to chase the broker. This by far exceeded our expectation and helped a lot.

Also, having Sean kick off our approval process with meeting on Sat afternoon at short notice was above and beyond expectations. You have now set yourselves a high bar!

Mike & Renaye
16 December 2017  

 

 

Our property search took over 2 years but Sean was always available to answer our questions and provided us with very detailed and accurate answers.

Michael & Delia
16 December 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker