Mortgage Choice logo
Theresa Casanova

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 224 Reviews

Sort by
 

Excellent service, highly recommend Franco.

Ronda
16 June 2024  

 

Me and my wife choose to get help from mortgage choice Narellan as referred by our friend. It was very wise decision as Franco turns out to be top notch broker, who knows in and out regarding home loans and mortgage process. He helped us guide through whole process and made it very pleasant and efficient. I would recommend Franco for anyone seeking home loan and will use his service in future when needed. Thank you.

Manoj
07 June 2024  

 

Franco Casanova from Mortgage Choice has been an absolute game-changer for both my friends and family. His dedication and expertise in navigating the complexities of multiple loans have been nothing short of remarkable. Franco takes the time to understand each individual's unique financial situation and goals, ensuring that he finds the perfect loan solutions tailored to their needs. His professionalism and attention to detail shine through every interaction, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. With Franco by your side, you can trust that you're in capable hands. I wholeheartedly recommend Franco Casanova to anyone seeking mortgage assistance.

Vlado
31 May 2024  

 

We were referred to Theresa by a family member whos been a happy customer, my wife and I have certainly been very happy ourselves. Theresa helped us understand our options, weigh up considerations and successfully secure Finance. While I imagine much about the process is very similar across Brokers, Theresa was really lovely to deal with and took all the stress out of it for us. Were very happy with the outcome Theresa delivered for us and we have no hesitations recommending her as a Mortgage Broker.

Patrick
27 May 2024  

 

Franco was absolutely brilliant with helping us get our first mortgage. Franco made sure all of our questions were answered and always followed up to ensure we had complete all documents as required. I wouldn't hesitate to use Franco again if required in the future.

Sarah
23 May 2024  

 

I had an excellent experience working with Franco. I was so anxious at the beginning of the mortgage process because I was a first home buyer. However, when i talked to him, his professionalism and experience made me calm and stress free. The mortgage process was so smooth and everything was well prepared by Franco. He was highly responsive to all my inquiries and worked diligently to secure the best possible terms for my loan. I highly recommend Franco to anyone seeking a reliable and knowledgeable mortgage broker.

Chung
23 May 2024  

 

He is well organised and has a professional experience. I will absolutely go with him for my next mortgages

Chung
23 May 2024  

 

Franco Casanova was recommended to me from a family friend and I have used his services a couple of times now. Franco goes above and beyond to get the finance across the line, he is honest and will tell you if he can help you up front. I will not hesitate to use Franco again in the future and have had no hesitation in recommending his services when I was asked by a friend.

Erika
28 April 2024  

 

I've used the services of Franco Casanova from Mortgage Choice for the past 10 years. Through Multiple purchases. And he streamlines the process. With his diligence and expertise.
I'd highly recommend Franco's services for all your Mortgage needs.

Daniel
22 April 2024  

 

Darren
18 April 2024  

 

Franco and his team have been fantastic over the last 10 years. Helping us in purchasing our first home and refinancing twice during that time. Franco is always very responsive and makes the process smooth and easy. Can highly recommend.

Ann-Marie
15 April 2024  

 

We had Yvette help us through every step of buying our first home. She was professional, friendly, honest and efficient. We really enjoyed the experience thanks to her support. We would definitely recommend mortgage choice Narellan to anyone.

Tracey
10 March 2024  

 

Excellent service. Found me an excellent loan. Great communication. It was almost like speaking to a trusted family member.

Brian
26 February 2024  

 

Yvette took us under her wing and got us the deal we needed for our home loan. She made this complicated process so smooth for us and did all the heavy lifting and her communication with us through the whole process was outstanding. Thanks so much Yvette

Richard
22 February 2024  

 

Yvette from Mortgage Choice Narellan was awesome to work with. She helped me buy my first home. 5 stars isn't enough

Steven
21 December 2023  

 

I couldnt be happier with Theresas service. Professional, efficient and reliable. My loan was approved within 2 weeks and the process was seamless.
Thank you so much

Carla
19 December 2023  

 

I have just finalised a loan through Morgage Choice Narellan , Flavio was my agent and he went over and beyond to make sure that I was approved even after I was declined at first , he did not stop and left no stone unturned until I had full approval , because of Flavios experience and determination I am now enjoying my new investment property - thanks again Flavio , this is my second loan through Flavio and when Im looking for another investment property in the future Flavio is the guy I will be calling

Mark
11 December 2023  

 

Thank you so much Theresa for all of your hard work. You and the team really made the process simple and stress free. Highly recommended

Lloyd
21 November 2023  

 

Theresa and her team are well-knowledged, professional and understanding. In a tough market where many other brokers failed to be able to assist us, Theresa had our mortgage refinance organised within just a few days I cannot recommend Mortgage Choice Narellan enough.

Kate
21 November 2023  

 

Franco has always been professional and courteous, working tirelessly to find the best possible home loan for our family. We have always appreciated his efforts and highly recommend him.

Stuart
21 November 2023  

 

Yvette was great guiding me through the process of buying my first home. She was always available to answer my questions and explained the process in a way I could understand.

Jenna
20 November 2023  

 

Flavio was instrumental in ensuring my home loan was smooth and superfast. No questions was too silly and he also worked on my application even though it was on his day off.
Such a helpful and lovely person. Thank you

Justine
20 November 2023  

 

Franco did an amazing job and helped us get our first home. He was so helpful and answered all our questions. I would definitely get in touch with Franco again.

Hannah
19 November 2023  

 

Dealing with Mr Franco Casanova from Mortgage Choice Narellan for over 6 years now has been a blessing to my family. 2017 with the help of Franco Casanova we brought our first home. And now own 3 property with his help. God continue to bless you Mr Franco. Beautiful soul in and out, very honest.
Love from The Egwuch's Family.

Omon
16 November 2023  

 

Yvette is amazing , she stayed on top of things from day 1, and made sure to communicate every step of the way. Absolute lovely person to deal with too . 1010

Julie
12 November 2023  

 

We are so thrilled we made the decision to use Mortgage Choice at Narellan. Yvette is such an asset to the team.
Our purchase was far from the norm though Yvette constantly kept us updated throughout the whole process and got us exactly what we asked for and we cannot thank her enough for ger efforts.

Shannon
07 November 2023  

 

We are truly grateful for Franco's unwavering dedication and exceptional professionalism. Through his meticulous, consistent, and attentive work, Franco has made navigating the bureaucratic hurdles both possible and much simpler for us.

gili
30 October 2023  

 

Franco has provided my husband and I with exceptional service since 2014. He has assisted us with attaining loans for two properties as well as refinancing our loan. I highly recommend him.

Danielle
09 October 2023  

 

We highly recommend Franco Casanova from Mortgage Choice. We found Franco very approachable and professional. Our requests were dealt with respect and our financial needs were met beyond expectation because of his dedication and efficient communication with us and all other administrative parties involved in the loan application process.

Rebecca
07 October 2023  

 

Flavio Corbanese has helped us secure the best possible loan many times. He has helped many of our family and friends and is always looking out for our best interests. He is knowledgeable and has a range of solutions to every problem. BuyingRemortgaging is a very complicated process but I am glad to have Flavio from Mortgage choice on my side to make this process as easy as possible. Highly recommend using mortgage choice and in particular, ask for Flavio.

Adam
04 October 2023  

 

This was my second purchase with Theresa, and it was just as smooth as the first. Theresa efficiency and knowledge made it an easy process.

Ronan
26 September 2023  

 

Yvette and the team at Mortgage Choice were a pleasure to work with. They displayed a high level of professionalism and knowledge throughout the mortgage process. Yvette's guidance and attention to detail were greatly appreciated. They helped my wife and I secure a competitive mortgage deal, and I'm satisfied with the results. If you're in need of a reliable mortgage broker, I'd recommend considering Yvette and the team at Mortgage Choice.

James
20 September 2023  

 

We have used Theresa and the team at Mortgage Choice in Narellan on multiple occasions now, and each time, we have had an absolutely amazing experience. Theresa and her team continue to go above and beyond for their customers to ensure we are given the best possible outcome for all our lending needs.
Just a quick thank you, and we are sure we will do future financial business with Theresa and the team at Mortgage Choice again.

Jessica
19 September 2023  

 

We dealt with Franco when we wanted to refinance our Mortgages.
He was always professional, prompt to deal with any enquiries we had and kept us well informed throughout the process. We would highly recommend Franco to anyone looking to refinance. Franco made the process easy and stress free.
Thank you for you wonderful service and professional advise.

Melissa
12 September 2023  

 

Flavio gives a top level of service he has a robust understanding of the mortgage industry and also understands his clients needs. He doesn't just tick the box he understands and explains everything you need to know. Definately 5 stars.

Ken
30 August 2023  

 

It has been great working with Flavio to secure both our home and investment property. He communicates really well, showed us a great range of financing options and made sure we were across every stage of the process, assisting us with our pre approval all the way through to securing the final loan. We highly recommend Flavio, hell truely go above and beyond to help you in every way he can.

Jordyn
09 August 2023  

 

Yvette and the team at Mortgage Choice Narellan were extremely committed, capable and supportive throughout the home loan application process. The process of buying a home can be stressful, but the Mortgage Choice team do an amazing job of lessening that burden and assisting you to get the result you need. All of our questions were answered in a timely and informative manner and Yvette in particular went above and beyond many times to get us the best outcome possible.

Lauren
02 August 2023  

 

Theresa Casanova from Mortgage Choice has been working with our family for a few years now. She has been very thorough, very professional and has talked us through what we've needed to do every step of the way from buying our first home to renewing our mortgage. Incredibly helpful and approachable. Highly recommend

Theresa
02 August 2023  

 

Karyn
01 August 2023  

 

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent and quick service. Will definitely use again.

Elias
20 July 2023  

 

The best experience ever, WOW. I cant begin to explain how easy Theresa from Mortgage Choice made applying for a loan. She kept me in the loop throughout the process, called when she said she would call. She is always cheerful and happy to talk to me. I would highly recommend Theresa. She is the absolute best.
Regards
Leila

Leila
20 July 2023  

 

Cant fault Franco at Mortgage Choice, great experience. Helpful with all questions, good communication and easy re financing process. Will definitely recommend

yue
13 July 2023  

 

Couldn't be happier with the services provided by Yvette and the team at Mortgage Choice Narellan Yvette was extremely friendly and patient with any questions or concerns we had. As first home buyers we were extremely nervous about purchasing our first home, but Yvette was super supportive and helped us look through all of our loan options to find the best option for us Couldn't recommend her enough

Dani
10 July 2023  

 

We'd like to thank Franco Casanova of Mortgage Choice - Narellan for his assistance in refinancing our 2x current loans 1x home loan and 1x investment loan. He was able to find better deals with both of our loans, which in the long run will save us thousands in this current market of interest rate hikes.
Franco's service was without fault and he made the process of refinancing easy, streamlined and stress free. Franco advised us through the refinancing process every step of the way, with a thorough explanation of what to expect from the banks, or what documentation we needed to provide. We never felt lost in the process and he was quick to answer any questions or concerns that we may have, which put our mind at ease.
Franco also double checked the mortgage documents and made sure that the finance institutions passed on the rates or deals that were advertised at lodgement.
This is the third time we have used Franco's services, and in the past, he has renegotiated better rates with our mortgage lenders without even being prompted to do so, as the banks seem to have a tendency to sneakily inch up their rate. This was a very pleasant added benefit of having engaged his services, and highly appreciated.
My husband and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services, and we would call on him again in the future to continue to save our hard earned money if the banks are not being competitive.
Penny S.

Penny
08 July 2023  

 

Yvette has been super helpful in guiding me through the mortgage application process.
She has been thorough in considering my circumstances and matching me to appropriate lenders. I commend her service to me

Coel
05 July 2023  

 


28 June 2023  

 

Theresa spent time with my wife and I without feeling pressured. The professionalism that she showed gave me a lot of confidence that I was in good hands. She made things easy to understand and provided prompt service in moving things forward.
I would recommend her to anyone that requires refinancing and more.

george
04 June 2023  

 

We have had the pleasure of Franco handling our mortgage affairs since 2018 - he makes the whole process easy and always finds the best deals. We highly recommend Franco and his team in Narellan, and look forward to dealing with him again in the future

Michelle
30 May 2023  

 

We have always used Franco to assist us with our mortgage needs. Franco makes the process so easy from start to finish and is always a phone call away to answer all our questions.
Highly recommend Franco

Ray
21 May 2023  

 

Fairly easy process, I liked that Theresa gave me a list of options to go ahead with.

Randy
18 May 2023  

 

Franco has helped us refinance many times over the years, always finding us the perfect loan for our needs at the time. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing a mortgage

Jo
18 May 2023  

 

Theresa was absolutely brilliant
She managed to secure a significantly discounted rate and ensured the mortgage was approved within the week.
Kept us updated throughout the entire process.

George
05 May 2023  

 

We have been dealing with Franco since 2017 he has helped us with 3 loans in this time. We have found Franco very professional easy to deal with and would highly recommend him if you are looking for a loan.

Greg
01 May 2023  

 

Hi I have refinanced to ANZ from Suncorp mortgage choice has been so helpfull in making the transition so much easier total Recommend them

Paul
25 April 2023  

 

Theresa made refinancing so easy. Forever thankful for all her help. We wouldnt go anywhere else .

Audrey
24 April 2023  

 

Franco has been outstanding to deal with from the first time we spoke to him. He was very informative with what our best options would be and was there to answer any questions we had no matter what time of day it was. We will be recommending him to any family and friends that need a broker in the future and will be sticking with him when time comes to refinance again.

Jessica
24 April 2023  

 

suman
23 April 2023  

 

Theresa is amazing She really has that can do spirit She made the whole process very easy for us to refinance our loan. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for honest and very helpful mortgage broker.
Thank you Theresa


16 April 2023  

 

This was my first experience in buying property. There are many options in acquiring a home loan but I truly believe that there are none better than mortgage choice. Their knowledge and experience helped me me through the entire process allowing me to have confidence in the choices I made. They were always easy to contact and made the experience effortless and easy to understand.
Mortgage choice narrllan was fantastic and i definitely would recommend you to explore using them as your home loan lender.

Casey
16 April 2023  

 

Flavio has been amazing throughout all of our home loan application, approval and settlement processes. He works flexible hours to met the needs of working families. Being so busy with work and our 2yr old it was really helpful to have Flavio be so attentive to our loan application with follow up phone calls and emails with anything we had outstanding to ensured we met all deadlines. Highly recommended

Tarni
09 April 2023  

 

Theresa is absolutely the best broker you will ever meet. She listens to your needs and finds the best solutions. She has looked after many of my family and friends. The communication and kind, caring way she deals with you is to be commended.

Leanne
02 April 2023  

 

We have used Theresa a number of times over the years. She is very knowledgeable in the industry. Communicates well. Beyond the initial work of financing, she has great level of service through out the relationship. She keeps in regular contact to ensure our products are meeting our needs. Love working with Theresa for all our mortgage needs.

Bradley
24 March 2023  

 

Franco Casanova provided an excellent service. I had nearly given up on owning another home but thanks to Franco I now do. He displayed great professionalism and expertise.

Jason
24 March 2023  

 

Franco provided a comprehensive overview of my home loan options, was always willing to respond to any questions, and go out of his way to assist me. He is very approachable, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him and would use his service again.

Kevin
24 March 2023  

 

Frank Cassanova has helped us with our mortgage choices since 2010 when he and his wife Theresa were recommended to us in 2010 by friends. Since then Frank has always provided exceptional service, expertise and communication in every step of financing the buying and selling of several properties. I would highly recommend Frank Cassanova to anyone looking for an excellent mortgage broker with a wealth of knowledge.

Ruth
24 March 2023  

 

Theresa is an extremely efficient operator. From start to finish she ticks all the boxes and gets results. She has saved me thousands on my refinance. I will definitely continue working with Theresa in the future to help me achieve my financial goals.

Kerri-Anne
24 March 2023  

 

This was my third mortgage through Theresa Casanova of Mortgage Choice and once again she went through for me. Theresa was very knowledgeable on the loan options. Shes found the loan that best suited my situation. Theresa was friendly, quick and efficient in her assistance with my home loan refinance. Theresa is an excellent broker. I would highly recommend Theresa and her team to anyone.

Wendy
24 March 2023  

 

I would recommend Franco anytime twice he has found the best bank with best interest rate for me he did the research and guided me every step of the way with completing the paper work in a timely manner and I had no issues with refinancing my home loan both times.

anna
21 February 2023  

 

I first met Franco Casanova many years ago as he assisted my sister and her husband with their refinancing.
From the very beginning Franco was professional and relatable providing extensive knowledge to prepare you financially and mentally for purchasing a property.
Fast forward to 2023, Franco has now assisted me through multiple property purchases of my own and has maintained outstanding service throughout the 10 plus year journey.
Franco has always gone above and beyond and quick to respond whilst taking the time to explain every step of the way.
He truly has taken all the stress all the stress out of refinancing and purchasing properties.
Francos guidance has been absolutely priceless and I cannot thank him and his team enough for all the work they have done.
I would highly recommend Franco Cassanova as your expert broker.
Thanks Franco for your commitment and quality services.

Adam
21 February 2023  

 

As a first home buyer, I was very overwhelmed by the confusing stressful process. Franco was very helpful and professional, guiding me through every step of the way. He was very responsive to all my questions enquiries I had like millions of questions which he answered each of them, always focused on what I want. We were under a bit of time pressure, but he always kept his patience calmness. Would highly recommend use his service again.
Thank you for every thing Franco,
Emily.

Emily
22 January 2023  

 

Excellent service we have received from Franco.Thank You.
Genuine, reliable and helpful throughout each and every process .Highly recommended .

rem
31 October 2022  

 

Theresa has been so helpful , patient and always giving us the best advice. Highly recommend her services


28 October 2022  

 

We have been working with Franco since 2007 and Theresa since 2002.

Based on our needs and situation, they have always worked to find the best solution for us and provide us with the best advice possible.

Despite the changes in our financial situation over the years, Franco has always found the best solution for our needs. He has an excellent eye for detail and is very thorough in his work, going above and beyond to achieve optimal results. He is friendly, approachable, and always easy to communicate with.

Their services are outstanding, and I highly recommend them.

I appreciate their hard work and I cannot praise them enough.

We truly value and appreciate their support and business.

Eli
11 October 2022  

 

In 2006 I bought a house and used Mortgage choice Narellan. Franco came and met with me and ran through various options. He was very thorough and answered any questions I had. In 2015 my circumstances had changed and I needed a larger house for a growing family. Again Franco came to my rescue and helped us through the difficult task of bridging finance while buying our new house and selling the older one. Since then Franco has consistently gone above and beyond, by negotiating a better rate with our existing bank many times. He works in the background for you without you even knowing it. The first you know of it is when you receive an email to say he has negotiated a discount on the interest rate. This is with our existing bank and no paper work is necessary. This is the best email you could open of a morning letting you know you are saving thousands. I would recommend Franco and the team to anyone and everyone. I couldnt be happier with the work he has done and continues to do for us.

Mark
04 October 2022  

 

Franco has been assisting me and my partner from 2018 with our first home purchase.
He has clearly explained us everything from A to Z. He has answered all the questions we had before settlement. Always available for a chat, call.
I am sure I can still count on him for further queries.
Great experience

Roberta
01 October 2022  

 

I found Franco at Mortgage Choice to be a refreshing change,
He was honest with us , he let us know our true value,
Franco would would push to get us the best choices in mortgage refinancing,

Richard
30 September 2022  

 

Franco has help us countless times , to get a home loan, refinance home loan. He made us feel that processing documents are easy.
Mortgage is an amazing broker. Thank you,,

Sharon
30 September 2022  

 

Excellent customer service, very well versed in the subject matter and definitely went the extra mile in fitting the solution to my specific needs.

Paul
29 September 2022  

 

Franco has assisted my family in obtaining our first home loan back in 2009 and has continued to always be the best choice, even now with our current house in 2022.
Franco is truly patient, kind and such a lovely man who has always taken the time to explain the details and give us options to choose from that suit our budget.
We value and appreciate his support in achieving our financial goals.

Thanks so much Franco and Mortgage Choice

Belinda
22 September 2022  

 

Theresa and Yvette have done a very wonderful job for me. They worked as our agent for a refinancing deal and the process was very smooth and hassle free. They completed the deal even before our expected time-frame. I am really pleased with their level of service.

Shabbir
20 September 2022  

 

Franco from mortgage choice narellan goes above and beyond to secure the best deal possible. Always a pleasure to deal with and super friendly.


31 July 2022  

 

Excellent service and advice.

carla
21 July 2022  

 

Franco has helped me now with 4 loans and every time, he has been very understanding, always met my needs, and works longer hours than anyone i know. I recommend him to everyone that i know. Everyone leaves with a good result

lainie
10 July 2022  

 

Theresa stayed back after hours to meet with us. Really appreciate her genuine suggestions and honest professional opinions Thank you so much

Chelsea
26 June 2022  

 

F
26 June 2022  

 

Franco has been amazing in helping and taking the stress out of the mortgage process. He goes out of the way to make sure that everything is in order and if he foresees any issues he communicates that promptly and helps to resolve it. Highly recommend Franco's services.

sujeet
17 June 2022  

 

Franco assisted me and my wife in securing a loan for our first home. Right from the beginning of the process, he has been knowledgeable and patient in answering our many questions. I highly recommend Franco and will be recommending him to all my friends and family.

Filip
17 June 2022  

 

Jessica
17 June 2022  

 

I Couldnt recommend Theresa from Mortgage Choice enough. She was friendly, helpful and always a pleasure to communicate with.
She helped me understand the whole process and got the best outcome for me.
Highly recommended.

Michael
17 June 2022  

 

Absolutely amazing service and very knowledgeable, always willing to please nothing is to hard very friendly and everytime went out of her way to assist
Theresa looked after us better than our existing bank which is why we made the switch- it pays to ask the questions and seek advise. Thanks to Theresa Casanova Mortgage Choice we have a better deal, better bank, better rates and able there for the opportunity to invest in more

Wendy
18 May 2022  

 

Will highly recommend Theresa to everyone for their mortgage options. She is very professional and courteous during a tough time for us and was very prompt, upfront and honest with any questions or requests that we had. Definitely will continue to work with Theresa for all future dealings

Krish
18 May 2022  

 

Mortgage Choice in Narellan and Flavio have been amazing to deal with every time. Approachable, professional, thorough and very easy to communicate with.

Sarah
18 May 2022  

 

We have been dealing with Theresa for over 10 years now and she has organised numerous loans for us. I found Theresa to be very professional in her dealings with us and whatever challenges we gave her she was willing to help and produced solutions for our loan needs. We highly recommend Theresa if you are in the market for a home loan.

fernando
17 April 2022  

 

Theresa was amazing very reliable and professional I would have no hesitation in recommending her.

Luke
17 April 2022  

 

I have been dealing with Theresa for over 10 years and have always recommended Mortgage Choice to family and friends. Great customer service and always keeping me up to date with the process from start to finish.

Michael
17 April 2022  

 

Mortgage Choice in Narellan and Theresa Casanova were fantastic. Friendly, professional, thorough and very easy to deal with. We wanted to refinance to a simpler, cheaper, no frills mortgage. Theresa took the time to understand our needs and delivered perfectly on what we wanted.

Kieran
17 April 2022  

 

Franco has been outstanding since 2008.he has seen me through purchasing a house to refinancing a loan in my name. I would not hesitate to recommend franco and his team friendly,efficient service.

Irena
17 April 2022  

 

Theresa is an absolute star extremely helpful and full of useful information I would recommend her to anyone and everyone

Danyell
17 April 2022  

 

Franco helped us buy our first home back in 2011. Hes also the one who opened the door to our property investment journey. We couldnt fault the quality of service he provides. A great guy with all the answers and has a good sense of humour.

Cheryl
18 March 2022  

 

very professional and dealt with our situation very smoothly, highly recommend Theresa's services

Subha
18 March 2022  

 

Theresa was amazing to work with. She is super efficient and got us a loan in no time. Thanks so much, we will definitely be using your services again.

Abe
15 February 2022  

 

Theresa has always been a great help to us when we needed to finance or refinance. I have always found her to be helpful, responsive and friendly. I would definitely recommend her services

Matt
15 February 2022  

 

I am a 69 year old retiree solely dependent on the aged pension. I am a single parent and care for my 10 year old daughter. Although I had about a 50 deposit to purchase a property thought I could never get a loan due to my age and therefore would have to rent for the rest of my life. That was until I met with Theresa and with her help obtained a 30year loan through the ANZ Bank. I was able to purchase a 2 Bedroom unit in Campbelltown and settlement has just been completed. I can't thank her enough for her time and effort and now have the security of owning my own home at less than half what I was paying in rent. I highly recommend Theresa to anyone seeking a loan.

Peter
15 February 2022  

 

1000 recommend Theresa She was amazing to deal with and so efficient. Will definitely be using her services again. Thank you

Lizzy
15 February 2022  

 

KHANH
16 January 2022  

 

My husband and I have been doing business with Franco now for 14 years.
He has managed our personal homes and our investment properties with an exceptional wealth of knowledge and experience.
We have recommended friends and family to his business as we hold a great amount of trust and respect for him.
We thank him for the patience and professional attitude he has always showed as we have asked the near impossible a few times and he always manages to come through with best rates and offers available.

Melissa
16 January 2022  

 

My family and I would like to thank Flavio carbonese at mortgage choice narellan for his amazing work and understanding of purchasing home. He has made the impossible happen considering our circumstances. Flavio, you are truly the most honest and caring person we have had the honour of dealing with. Thank you and all the best to you.

Juan
17 December 2021  

 

Hey guys again its Michael I just want to thank you Theresa from bottom of my heart becoz you make my dream come true I finally got to buy my Owen farms god bless you and your family and business ???

Michael
16 November 2021  

 

Frank from Mortgage Choice has been looking after us since our first Home Loan application in 2018. We recently decided to remortgage and Frank looked after all the details for us. We were kept up to date with every step, and Frank negotiated a great deal with our Lender on our behalf. I cannot recommend Frank enough, he is thorough and a true professional, not to mention a very nice man as well We will be renegotiating in a few years time and we will definitely be using Franks services again.

Kylie
16 November 2021  

 

Franco has been providing my family and I with his services for over a decade. His pragmatic, honest and caring approach makes the whole loan process seamless. Nothing has ever been too much to ask of him, and he always goes above and beyond with a genuine customer first attitude. I can't recommend Franco highly enough.

Nabil
16 November 2021  

 

AMAZING SERVICE
After previously having a bad experience with another broker, Theresa at Mortgage Choice Narellan was recommended to us and we couldn't be happier with her service
She was very fast to respond so we were never left wondering what was happening, we were presented with a number of choices and each were explained to us clearly, she followed up with the lender to keep us up to date and was more than happy to answer any and all of our questions.
I will definitely be recommending Theresa and the team at Mortgage Choice Narellan
Thank you go for getting us into our home

Beth
16 November 2021  

 

Well what can I say about Flavio from Mortgage Choice, what an excellent and easy experience.
I first googled mortgage brokers out of curiosity to see if my already good deal with one of the four major banks could be bettered and really I did not hold high hopes and thought theyd probably come back and say sorry, we cant help you or the whole process being to hard.
When speaking to Flavio, I felt immediately at ease. He asked me a few questions to gain what I was after which was only to find out if I was on the best deal. Not only did he make me at ease, he felt confident he could help me and treated me with respect and listened to everything I was after. He took my details and after a few days, came back with exciting news that yes, he could assist me to better my rates and as a bonus, provide enough funds to install a new quality kitchen at my investment property, a reduction in my repayments and the added bonus of a 3000 incentive through my new financier. The whole process was undoubtedly one of the best experiences I have ever had, everything was so easy. He kept in contact with me with updates and completed all paperwork, all I had to do was check, agree and sign.
Thank you again for everything youve done Flavio, you have given me so much confidence in dealing with yourself and Mortgage Choice, I still cant believe how easy everything was
If you are looking at refinancing, or just wondering if youre on the best rate like I was, I thoroughly recommend Flavio and Mortgage Choice, I cant thank you enough.

John
16 November 2021  

 

Franco is brilliant He has been helping us with our property needs for over a decade. Franco has made our purchases so smooth and significantly reduced the stress associated with such important life events. Franco is helpful, responsive, well informed and offers great service. I can't recommend him more highly

Robert
16 November 2021  

 

We would definitely recommend Theresa from Mortgage Choice in Narellan. Theresa has extensive knowledge and walked us through each aspect of refinancing our home, as well as sourcing the best possible rate.

Jim
16 November 2021  

 

Myself and my family have been seeing Theresa at Mortgage choice for many years. From buying homes to building and refinancing for renovations this is the one stop shop. Theresa is extremely knowledgeable and saying she is amazing at her job doesnt even touch the surface. Mortgage choice do the running around, handle the applications and hold your hand through the overwhelming task of applying for a loan. We couldnt be happier and words wont describe how fantastic this company really is. Everyone should have a broker that is on your side, we are beyond blessed to have found ours. Thankyou always.

Alana
16 November 2021  

 

Theresa at Mortgage Choice was a fantastic broker to deal with. She was very organised, efficient, knowledgeable, patient and above all a lovely person. If youre looking for a fabulous broker who has time for you, then look no further. Theresa and her team are amazing

Neil
16 November 2021  

 

Franco and Theresa have been providing valuable support to me for close to a decade The team are super responsive patient proactive and friendly. They work hard to secure the best outcome for their clients. Highly recommend.

Mary
16 November 2021  

 

Franco has been our mortgage agent since 2013 and has provided excellent service every time. He managed our finance for our first home, was always proactive, communicated well and responded everytime we needed any assistance. Franco gave excellent advice and worked out everthing for refinancing and kept us informed of the best options available. Franco always goes over and beyond to make it a smooth sailing for his customers. Thanks Franco and the entire team Mortgage choice Narellan.

Samina
16 November 2021  

 

Highly recommend choosing Theresa as your mortgage broker As first home buyers, Theresa helped us along every step of the way. She is super helpful, knowledgeable, professional and patient especially when it came to all of our first home buyer questions She explained everything involved with the process and always kept us updated with the status of the applications and loans. Will definitely be coming back to Theresa in the future for refinancing or any future home loans. Thank you so much Theresa for service and all your help

Eleanor
17 October 2021  

 

Franco has been incredibly helpful with all our mortgage needs. We have been supported by Mortgage Choice Narellan since 2016 when we purchased our first home. He has helped us through a few remortgages where we have received fantastic deals and it has saved us a lot of money. The service has been outstanding. Always amazing communication, quick to respond and helpful explaining all the complicated things. We are very grateful for the work Franco has done for us over the last 6 years.

Naomi
17 October 2021  

 

We would like to express our deep gratitude to Theresa for the amazing service she provided us This week we finally have our loan funded. Our unique circumstances make the journey to get a home loan approval quite challenging, and things got even more complicated with the pandemic. Before dealing with Theresa, we contacted few different brokers and banks, even the bank where we have our savings NAB. All of them proved to be very disappointing to us. Some didn't even bother to return our calls. Then we contacted Theresa, who turned our disappointments to hopes. From the beginning, she really showed that she cares about us. We even feel that she is like our own family who gives good advices and have our best interest at heart. Communication with Theresa is excellent She informed us of each progress of our application promptly. She is very responsive and never make us feel bad asking her about anything. She has great knowledge and able to recommend the best product for our loan. We highly recommend Theresa to anyone looking to get a loan or refinance. We will also be returning to her for her advice when our fix term nearly ends. Thank you very much Theresa

Justin
17 October 2021  

 

We had refinanced our existing home loan - very professional and easy to understand with each and every step of the process.
Thankyou

Dylan
17 October 2021  

 

Weve used Theresa and the Mortgage Choice Narellan team to help us refinance our home loan 3 times now. Every time she manages to get us better rates than we can get directly, and takes most of the hard work out of the process. And incredibly it hasnt cost us a cent. Cant recommend enough.

Nick
17 October 2021  

 

We have used Theresa on two occasions and both times she has been amazing. She is a wealth of knowledge, down to earth and makes everything so easy. We Highly recommend her.

Belinda
17 October 2021  

 

Flavio was great and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend

Grace
17 October 2021  

 

Franco has looked after my financial needs since 2010 and I wouldn't trust anyone else to help with my best interest. Great to talk to and makes the whole process sooooo easy. Highly recommended


16 September 2021  

 

Teresa is a determined, helpful and hardworking, has helped enormously as my broker. Strongly recommend her and her business.

Sulia
16 September 2021  

 

Nicky
16 September 2021  

 

I have engaged Franco throughout a number of my property purchases. He is a professional, meticulous and attentive mortgage broker. He listened each time to my requirements and seek the appropriate products. He ensures all transactions were correctly done and guided me throughout each process. Thanks Franco.

Catherine
16 September 2021  

 

Franco and Theresa have been our Mortgage brokers for more than 10 years so we consider them more like a partnership.
They are truly genuine people that look out for your best interest and not to mention the best deal.
They are professional, responsive and basically a pleasure to deal with.
We personally always recommend them to anyone needing change or are new to dealing with loans.
Leo and Marisa

Marisa
16 September 2021  

 

I have just finalised a loan through Morgage Choice Narellan , Flavio was my agent and he went over and beyond to make sure that I was approved even after I was declined at first , he did not stop and left no stone unturned until I had full approval , because of Flavios experience and determination I am now enjoying my new investment property - thanks again Flavio

Mark
16 September 2021  

 

Theresa has set up quite a few home loans and investment loans for me and I'm both satisfied with the loans and with the advises provided before and after they have been set up. Keep it up Theresa and save some heart aches.

AT
16 September 2021  

 

Theresa was absolutely amazing. She was able to tailor our loan to our circumstances allowing us to maximise the benefits obtained through her services Highly recommend.

Steven
16 September 2021  

 

We have used Franco numerous times over the last 5 years and he has always delivered fantastic service. Highly recommended.

Jaki
16 September 2021  

 

Very professional, polite and helpful. Franco has been helping us since 2015 with first home buyer, refinancing and investment. There are not enough stars to rate his service.

Manu
16 September 2021  

 

open, upfront and clear with professional services. I was presented with different options which I could compare and choose from.
No pressure and I've made a decision in my own pace.
Highly recommended.

Tien
16 September 2021  

 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Theresa from Mortgage Choice, Narellan was AMAZING We were recommended Theresa by a family who worked with Theresa many years before. They spoke very highly of her and we can see why.
Theresa went above and beyond to ensure our family were able to get our loan for our home. She is a professional when it comes to home loans and we never once felt unsure.
All information regarding our home loan was always communicated or sent to us within hours. Although, we were unable to do face-to-face communication and meetings, Theresa adapted to the current Health orders and communicated to us through other avenues - phone call, zoom, email and paper-mail.
Even during Covid times, Theresa worked effortlessly to ensure all our needs were met.
We highly recommend Theresa Cassinova from Mortgage Choice. You will not be disappointed.
Brad Jess

Jess
16 September 2021  

 

We can't recommend Theresa highly enough She made the whole home buying experience easy, gave great advice and was always there for us whenever we had any queries. We would happily recommend Theresa to friends and family Professional and personable Thanks for everything Sean and Janet.

Janet
17 August 2021  

 

I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Mortgage choice to anyone who's refinancing or applying for a loan. I found Franco to be very professional and knowledgeable, when I needed to refinance just recently.
Once I supplied the documentation, Franco took care of the rest from beginning to end,
without any effort on my part.
Thank you Franco for getting me across the line and setting up all the accounts as well. I'll definitely be using your services again in future.

J
17 August 2021  

 

Franco has been our broker for nearly 5 years, helping us with all our mortgage related inquiries. He is very professional, punctual, and always willing to do extra just to make sure that we are getting the best outcome. Thank you Franco for being a great supporter throughout our home-loans journeys.

Marielle
17 August 2021  

 

Being first home buyers we werent familiar with the whole process and had some concerns but with the help of Theresa Cassonova from Mortgage choice Narellan our concerns turned to excitement.
She was very helpful and knowledgeable, answering all our questions on the spot. If there was something she didnt have an answer for then and there she was quick to find out for us.
She helped find the loan to best suit our needs and helped liaise with the agent, bank and lawyers for us to help ease the stress.
She was always professional but also very easy to talk to and down to earth.
Thanks for all your help Theresa We are now in our new home and couldnt have done it without you.
Josh Rach

Rachael
17 August 2021  

 

Theresa has helped me with my home and investments loans over many years. I found her to be friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable when it comes to the different lenders. From pre-approval to settlement, she made the end to end loan process easy. I would definitely recommend Theresa's mortgage brokering services

Alex
17 July 2021  

 

I spend months if not years trying to get a loan for my first home and every broker or bank I spoke to made it difficult or simply said they could not help.
Theresa and the team at Mortgage Choice Narallan made it possible for me to purchase my first house which I am accepting keys for in coming days and because of that I am forever grateful, Theresa is patient, friendly and a expert in her field who walked me through the process every step of the way and I would highly recommend her and her team to everyone I know and anyone seeing this review. Thank you again Theresa and Mortgage choice Narallan.

Joe
17 July 2021  

 

Franco was extremely helpful, professional, and friendly across the entire process of purchasing our first home. He guided us through each stage seamlessly. Would highly recommend him to everybody seeking mortgage advice and assistance.

Michael
17 July 2021  

 

Theresa was so helpful, patient and professional. She guided me through the process as a first home buyer and was always available to answer my questions any time of the week. We faced a few hiccups but Theresa helped me through and I was able to successfully purchase my first property.

Moana
17 July 2021  

 

Theresa is extremely professional.
Very helpful and informative and guides you through all aspects of your requirements.
We are truly happy to have found Theresa and will continue to use her services throughout all aspects of our life.
She is 100 the best broker.

Erica
17 July 2021  

 

Franco Casanova and Mortgage Choice team at Narellan provide first class service and knowledge, they have been helping me and my family for years.
Their process is second to none and Franco has always made the daunting tasks of dealing with home loans, banks, fast and easy whilst providing you the best deals and information.
I highly recommend Franco and the Mortgage Choice team as they will always make time for you regardless of questions or situation.

Adam
17 July 2021  

 

Franco and his team at Mortgage Choice have gone above and beyond to help us navigate the home mortgage landscape over the past 9 years. Franco has ensured we get the best possible mortgage option to match our needs each time we have engaged his services. We would highly recommend Francos services to anybody looking to refinance purchase a home and for all your home mortgage needs. You will not be disappointed with his level of professionalism, responsiveness and diligence. Thank you Franco and the Mortgage Choice Team

Fernanda
17 July 2021  

 

The service we received from Franco was outstanding. He was always prompt in giving us updates and was always available to answer our questions.He was very professional, patient and had clear communication throughout the process. We look forward to working with him again in our future home loan applications.Thank you so much Franco

Amanda
17 July 2021  

 

We have been dealing with Theresa for many years and she has just helped us again with an investment property loan. We would highly recommend Theresa, Susan and the staff at Mortgage Choice

Kellie
17 July 2021  

 

Theresa Was absolutely fantastic, she went above her role for us.
She took the hard work, and panic out of the process.
She contacted us and met with us outside of business hours, and explained the steps ahead.
We highly recommend Theresas service.
We have a better life thanks to Theresa Casanova.

Debbie
17 July 2021  

 

I am so grateful to have the services and support of Theresa and the Mortgage Choice Narellan team in purchasing my first home.Theresa was so approachable and helpful in the process and made it all free of stress and hassle. She made the daunting unfamiliar process easy and understandable, providing support during each step. She explained all our options clearly and empowered us to make the right choices. She advocated for our needs and wants and made us feel extremely safe and gave us peace of mind. I could not recommend Theresas services enough and am so happy she was recommended to me.

Khrizta
17 July 2021  

 

My family and I, and many friends have worked with Theresa at Mortgage Choice for over 20 years. Theresa has always provided exceptional service and we will continue to use her services for all future purchases and refinances. Theresa always finds the best deals that work for us. We highly recommend her.

John
17 July 2021  

 

I've been dealing with Franco since February 2019 when I first tried to get a pre-approval. Due to some personal circumstances I couldnt continue and asked Franco if he can pause the process.
Later in September 2020 we started again with pre-approval and finally made it and achieved goal for family home in February 2021.
I am so thankful to Franco that he helped me and now I own my family home.
I will 100 recommend Franco for your loan approvals and fulfilling your dreams to step into property market or buying family home

Haji
17 July 2021  

 

Franco has been helping me on my first home purchase journey since 2018.
He is highly experienced in calculating borrowing capacity and differentiating between various loan products and applying the correct products to my needs.
Franco is a great communicator and promptly responds to emails and phone calls which has made the process of a mortgage much easier.
I would like to thank Franco and his team for their outstanding professionalism and would not hesitate to recommend Franco to anyone.

A
17 July 2021  

 

Very fast and efficient approval. Thanks for the great service provided to me.

Valanti
17 July 2021  

 

I am glad that I found Franco, without his help and advice I wouldnt be able to go though the right way across the entire process of purchasing my First Home. He is professional,very very helpful and friendly like family .He guided me through each stage seamlessly. I would highly recommend him for the best loan interest in market and any assistance or advice to purchase home .
My thanks will be never enough for how you helped me in every small small steps.

jassy
17 July 2021  

 

My investment home loan was quickly smoothly approved. Theresa was professional Timely, informative and very helpful.
I would highly recommend the services of Mortgage Choice

Binh
17 July 2021  

 

Mortgage Choice helped us get into our new home, nothing was a hassle and Theresa Casanova was very helpful and always willing and available to help us out with a simple question or any questions. I would highly recommend Theresa Casanova and Mortgage Choice to help you into your New Home. Thank you Theresa you are the best.

Phillip
17 July 2021  

 

Was very impressed again with the professional service Theresa provided. I got my 1st home loan 10 years ago and now asked Theresa 10 years later to refinance which she done quickly and easily . Will recommend her services to family and friends.

Paul
17 July 2021  

 

Had a great experience with Theresa and the team from Mortgage Choice at Narellan. Theresa was very helpful and knowledgeable assisting us with our refinancing. Sourcing a suitable mortgage provider to meet all our needs and at a great rate. The team made the whole process very easy with great communication and support throughout the whole process. Excellent service, I can highly recommend Mortgage Choice at Narellan.

Nigel
17 July 2021  

 

I couldn't recommend anyone else.
She is fantastic and beyond helpful.
We had another broker before Theresa and he was giving us the full run around for months. And one phone call to Theresa and she reassured us that we do have a chance to get a house and in a matter of a few weeks we did.
She is very straight forward and honest.

elly
17 July 2021  

 

Theresa is a wonderful Mortgage broker. Fast, efficient and professional. I recommend her to anyone looking for a broker.

Roger
17 July 2021  

 

Karthik
17 July 2021  

 

Flavio helped us out We are First Home Buyers who were very new to it all but he always got back to us so fast with the information we needed. Super approachable and honest. He pushed our financial institution to speed up the process when we needed.
We are now in our first home and very Happy.
Thank you Flavio

Taylor
17 July 2021  

 

Theresa has been my mortgage broker for years. She is very professional and responses fast. Her advice is valuable and helps in making the right decisions. You will be in good hands if you are looking for a mortgage broker.

Sharon
17 July 2021  

 

I highly recommend mortgage choice and especially Theresa Casanova. She is such a knowledgeable person and works hard to get the best deal from the bank.
She always made herself available and answered our many questions. Theresa is a superstar in all matter of loans and financial services and her lovely personality makes the whole experience so easy.
We will be using Theresa again and mortgage choice.

Lucy
17 July 2021  

 

Theresa was amazing to deal with, she made our loan process simple and easy and got everything done so quickly. Nothing was a problem for her and she always communicated with us well. Highly recommend

Jacinta
17 July 2021  

 

Theresa was great to deal with, always let us know were everything was up to. Our loan was not straight forward but Theresa work it out for the right result.

Design
17 July 2021  

 

It has been pleasure working with Franco from Mortgage Choice in Narellan since 2010. He has helped us from buying our home to refinancing with best rates available. Getting construction loan had been a breeze with the help of Franco when we renovated. He always help us to get lowest interest rate from the bank. Recently, we split our loan with lowest standard variable rate and 5 year fixed rate with the help of Franco. We are very grateful for his extra support whenever needed.

Aruna
17 July 2021  

 

Franco was recommended by a family member. Franco is incredibly approachable, helpful and goes out of his way to answer questions with great detail and patience. Franco has ample experience in what he does, which reflects in his useful advice and skills. I look forward to dealing with Franco in future and would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Polina
17 July 2021  

 

Theresa is so friendly and knowledgeable, and made the what could have been a daunting process of applying for and securing a loan so easy. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a broker, especially if they're a first-time buyers like me

Jess
17 July 2021  

 

I've dealt with Theresa many times over the last 13 years. I have always found her to be honest, pragmatic and approachable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her services to friends or colleagues.

Andrew
17 July 2021  

 

Alex
17 July 2021  

 

I have been working with Franco for several years and he has made the process of buying a property smooth and easy. He clearly walks you through the buying process and continues to communicate and be available every step of the way and even after the deal is done - negotiating lower interest rates on your behalf to match current promotions.
Franco leaves no stone unturned and is very thorough in his work to get you the best possible deal.
I highly recommend Franco and the team at Mortgage Choice Narellan and will continue to work with them in the future.

Rebecca
17 July 2021  

 

Franco has been helping us with our home loans for over 15 years. He always goes the extra mile to make sure we get the best deal

brett
17 July 2021  

 

Flavio was amazing to work with and was extremely informative. No question was left unanswered. He was always so patient with us, was flexible with our schedules and always ensured we knew where things were up to every step of the way.

Rebekah
17 July 2021  

 

We thought it would be very difficult for my husband and I to get a home loan approved, however Theresa was extremely helpful in making this a reality for us. Not only did we get our home loan application approved but we are now at the point where we've just settled on a property. This was a huge achievement for us and was only made possible with the expertise, guidance, support and encouragement of Theresa. I would highly recommend Theresa and the team at Mortgage Choice Narellan.

Selina
17 July 2021  

 

This is the second time I have used Mortgage choice and Theresa to find the best Mortgage deal. Theresa is always pleasant, helpful and has gone out of her way to get the best Mortgage deal for me and answer all my questions.
I have no reservations recommending Mortgage Choice and Theresa

Chris
17 July 2021  

 

Theresa Susan always go above beyond there responsibilities with our dealings. Even replying to questions or forwarding documents on their annual leave days. Have been using Mortgage Choice for years will definitely continue with our next investment.

Simon
17 July 2021  

 

I have used the services of Franco twice so far, and every time he goes above and beyond to find a suitable lender and loan options. Responds to every email, works with the lender to meet the tight deadlines. My vendor delayed the valuation by not giving access to valuer, and Franco was still able to get the unconditional approval on a Saturday morning. Its great to have someone you can trust on your back when a lot is at stake.

Muhammad
17 July 2021  

 

Bernadette
17 July 2021  

 

Anna
17 July 2021  

 

Sarah
17 July 2020  

 

We have been using Theresa for a number of years now, and she has always been great in finding our best options for our refinancing. We will continue to use Theresa and her team at Campbelltown.


17 July 2020  

 

Best in the business around Sydney Franco team are extremely helpful, professional and great at what they does. Buying my first property has been overwhelming but the whole process has been smooth sailing thanks to Franco. Also now I am proceeding for my second Property with Franco's professional service. I highly recommend him

Shibu
17 July 2020  

 

I highly recommend the services of Mortgage Choice Campbelltown. Theresa has helped me to secure a number of home and investment loans over the years and I have always found her to be knowledgeable, professional, reliable and friendly. She makes the loan application process simple and stress-free and is always willing to go the extra mile to secure the best outcome for her clients.

Gavin
17 July 2020  

 

As first home buyers Flavio at Mortgage Choice Campbelltown, helped us navigate through the process of getting the right home for us.
From the beginning to when we moved in, Flavio was consistently honest, timely and informative. He would always answer any question we had even when we asked twice.
Flavio provided exemplary service and was accommodating to our needs and time constraints.
His experience and wealth of knowledge made us feel like we were in safe hands. He gave us the confidence to get into the market as a young couple.
We definitely recommend Flavio to everyone looking to purchase their first home We cannot thank Flavio enough for all the hard work he did for us

Melanie
17 July 2020  

 

I have had the best experience with Theresa at Mortgage Choice Campbelltown.
Right from the beginning she was helpful and very informative and answered all my questioned and definitely addressed any concerns I had and made me feel comfortable right up until settlement.
The service was perfect, second to none.
I couldn't recommend her enough for everything she has done as I have used her services several times now.
Her support and friendliness were more than expected and would definitely consider her a friend..
Thank you is not enough for everything you have done and putting up with my fussiness and OCD.
Much love to you. Xxx

Ardiana
17 July 2020  

 

Cameron
17 July 2020  

 

Theresa and the team made sure that applying for our first home loan was straight forward, i couldn't be happier with our first experience, i didn't feel stressed one bit as i knew my mortgage application was in good hands, i do not think i would have been able to cope if i had to deal with the banks direct on top of everything else.
Thanks so much for your help Mortgage Choice

Laura
17 July 2020  

 

Kristel
17 July 2020  

 

I have dealt with Theresa at mortgage choice for personal loans, mortgages and investment loans and i cannot fault her. She is absolutely fantastic to deal with. I would highly recommend Theresa to anyone whether you are a 1st home buyer or seasoned investor she is fantastic. A real asset to mortgage choice. 5 star

Nathan
17 July 2020  

 

Great job Theresa. Once again you have gotten us a great deal on our investment property loan. It's always a pleasure to deal with you and I hope we can do it again in the near future.

John
17 July 2020  

 

B
17 July 2020  

 

Thank you Franco for your excellent service to help me purchase my first home absolutely amazing

Shirley
17 July 2020  

 

Our land loan was my husbands and my first ever major milestone in our lives. We thought it was going to be a stressful and confusing journey but the team at Mortgage Choice made it a smooth and seamless. Theresa and Flavio were always more then happy to help and took the time to answer and clarify any questions or queries that we had. We are about to go for our build loan and didnt even think twice about using Mortgage Choice again. If they made the 1st part of loan easy we knew the second one would be just as simple. If you need information on a loan, are in the process of looking for a mortgage broken or are not happy with the service you are already getting somewhere else give them a call, ask your questions and i am 100 sure you wont be looking any further

Kayla
17 July 2020  

 

Thanks to Theresa and her team - My family and I bought our first home Fantastic service - I highly recommend.

Nick
17 July 2020  

 

Franco has assisted us with the purchase of our first home over 13 years ago and without his help this would have been very difficult or may not have been possible for us to get into the housing market. To present, Franco is still helping us with our finances with the same enthusiasm and honesty.
We highly recommend Franco for all your housing finances need.
All the best.

Andre
17 July 2020  

 

Great company to deal with , our broker Flavio worked tirelessly and made the whole process easy. Would definitely recommend his services to family and friends.

Mark
18 July 2019  

 

 

Purchasing my first property in Australia was made easy by Mortgage Choice. Theresa was very accommodating with her time, explained all available options and provided a high standard of advise. I was kept in the loop and constantly updated with progress.

Ronan Giblin
19 November 2018  

 

 

It was a pleasure to work with Theresa at Mortgage Choice Campbelltown. Theresa was extremely helpful in finding the loan that would best suit my needs. I just wanted to take an opportunity to thank you for the great, excellent work Theresa has done in helping me pursue my dream home. I would highly recommend Theresa to all my friends and family.

Ai Tran
19 November 2018  

 

 

Theresa went above and beyond, was really professional and very efficient. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for quality service.

Mobinah Ahmad
19 November 2018  

 

 

Theresa was fantastic! Timely, informative and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Brendon Beness
19 November 2018  

 

 

We have been clients of Theresa for over 5 years now. As always the process is always smooth sailing. We can always sit back with peace of mind knowing that the process will be followed efficiently right to the end! Thanks Theresa and Susan for all your great work so far. We look forward to many more years to come!

Victoria Sooroojbally
19 November 2018  

 

 


Great company to deal with, our broker Flavio worked tirelessly and made the whole process easy. Would definitely recommend his services to family and friends

Mark Kiosoff
19 November 2018  

 

 


We had absolutely no idea what we were in for when we started looking for our first home, the process was really stressful and uncertain. The only aspect we could rely on was Franco, we had and still have complete trust in him, we could always tell he had our best interests at heart and was always working to do the best for us, we appreciate everything Franco has done for us and continues to do to help us save money and enjoy our first home!

Sara & Mathieu
19 November 2018  

 

We have been clients of Theresa for over 5 years now. As always the process is always smooth sailing. We can always sit back with peace of mind knowing that the process will be followed efficiently right to the end Thanks Theresa and Susan for all your great work so far. We look forward to many more years to come

Victoria
18 July 2018  

 

Theresa went above and beyond, was really professional and vey efficient. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for quality service.

Mobinah
18 July 2018  

 

It was a pleasure to work with Theresa at Mortgage Choice Campbelltown. Theresa was extremely helpful in finding the loan that would best suit my needs. I just wanted to take an opportunity to thank you for the great, excellent work Theresa has done in helping me pursue my dream home. I would highly recommend Theresa to all my friends and family.

Ai
18 July 2018  

 

Theresa was a wonderful help. She followed up all aspects of the loan from finding the best rate and ensuring we qualified for it, to ensuring everything was in place throughout the application process and settlement.

George
18 July 2018  

 

Purchasing my first property in Australia was made easy by Mortgage Choice. Theresa was very accommodating with her time, explained all available options and provided a high standard of advise. I was kept in the loop and constantly updated with progress.

Ronan
18 July 2018  

 

We have been clients of Theresa Casanova for many years. She is excellent at explaining the details of the mortgage to us, and of course always striving to obtain the best rates for her clients. Theresa is also very friendly, helpful and patience and we will not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who is out seeking a home loan.

Jean
18 July 2018  

 

 

We dealt with Flavio Corbanese. He was fantastic and getting us a much interest rate on our home loan. He went above and beyond on many occasions, kept us updated with everything and made us feel extremely comfortable. We will be using him again next time we refinance and would recommend him highly.

Thanks again Flavio.

Courtney Borg
16 December 2017  

 

 

Theresa and the team provide professional service and options that align with our goals. This gives us the confidence to what is best for our family.

Mark Tutt
16 December 2017  

 

 

Over the 10+ years that Theresa has been our broker, we have always had positive experiences obtaining loans for residential and investment properties. We would have no hesitation in recommending her, or Mortgage Choice.

Suzanne Whitmee
16 December 2017  

 

 

Excellent service. Expertise advise and extremely friendly service. Treated us like his family.

Shirley Prasad
16 December 2017  

 

 

My experience in dealing with her team from Mortgage Choice was excellent. Theresa was very helpful and gave me good advice when I had to make financial decisions.

Dave Prasad
16 December 2017  

 

 

I have used the services of Theresa Casanova from Mortgage Choice Campbelltown twice now and will continue to do so in the future.

I would highly recommend her for the following reasons, her professionalism, her knowledge and her we can do this attitude.

She stays in contact with you and keeps you up-to-date throughout the application process.

I felt she worked so hard for me, to make my dreams come true.

She is truly amazing.

Leila Ishac
16 December 2017  

 

 

Mortgage Choice were highly professional and committed to helping me achieve personal goals.

They provided me with comprehensive information to support decision making as well as the most competitive rates that could not have been achieved without their assistance.

I would highly recommend the services of Mortgage Choice Campbelltown.

Sarah Olender
16 December 2017  

 

 

We have been clients of Theresa Casanova for many years. She is excellent at explaining the details of the mortgage to us, and of course always striving to obtain the best rates for her clients.
Theresa is also very friendly, helpful and patience and we will not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who is out seeking a home loan.

Jean Choong
16 December 2017  

 

 

Theresa was a wonderful help. She followed up all aspects of the loan from finding the best rate and ensuring we qualified for it, to ensuring everything was in place throughout the application process and settlement.

George Petrovski
16 December 2017  

 

 

I have been dealing with Theresa Casanova for many years and have always found her to be friendly and helpful and always did her best to offer us the best products and interest rates.

We will be using Theresa again in the future and would recommend her for any refinancing or new purchase loans.

Susan Iacono
16 December 2017  

 

I have been dealing with Theresa Casanova for many years and have always found her to be friendly and helpful and always did her best to offer us the best products and interest rates. We will be using Theresa again in the future and would recommend her for any refinancing or new purchase loans.

Susan
18 July 2017  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker