Mortgage Choice logo
Vinay Singh

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 37 Reviews

Sort by
 

Vinay did an excellent job with our sale and purchase which happened in a relatively short timeframe. He really went above and beyond to make sure everything was well organised and that we had all options considered.
An excellent broker with lots of experience who communicates very well and is incredibly helpful.

John
11 April 2023  

 

Daniel
21 June 2022  

 

He was readily available to offer advise and always kept me updated. Made sure I understood the process. Guided me every step of the way. He has a very friendly disposition.

Arnold
01 April 2022  

 

Vinay was incredibly helpful, informed, and responsive from our very first meeting right through to the settlement of our first home. He was patient with us and took his time to help us understand all the details. He was also very proactive about keeping us updated on the status of our loan application at every step of the way. We couldn’t be more impressed with Vinay and the service he provided. We’ll definitely be recommending him to friends and family, and look forward to working with Vinay for many years to come!

Gregory
20 December 2021  

 

Vinay provided impeccable service. He was readily available and kept us updated throughout the entire process.

We felt very taken care of and would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.

Vivek
05 August 2021  

 

Vinay is great and his service was great and prompt.

Hemachandra
27 July 2021  

 

Haimesh
30 June 2021  

 

Great work ethic and on time as always. We are excited to move on in life with the great help and support.

Sheik
02 June 2021  

 

Vinay made a complex process so seamless! We are grateful for his professional approach, hard working ethic and efficient turnarounds. He is also a great communicator, making it clear to us what was required from us/next steps. Thank you Vinay!

Deepesh
12 May 2021  

 

When buying our first home we were lost and didn’t know how much about the mortgage process. Vinay Went above and beyond for us( we truely felt like he was with us every step of the way. I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Albert
22 February 2021  

 

Vinay is an incredible mortgage advisor. I don't think the 'no' is part of his vocabulary and goes above and beyond to help his clients. More importantly he cares and takes the time to find the right Loan for his client. I cannot speak more highly of

Arif
10 February 2021  

 

My advisor (Vinay Singh) was thorough in the loan assessment process. Customised documentation following my situation and able to get unconditional approval from the lender.

Wasi
10 February 2021  

 

Vinay has been supportive and understanding throughout the process of approval. He did recommend on options with its benefits and concerns. He could foresee situations empathetically and advised options. Excellent in documentation and clarity.

Ujjwal
29 November 2020  

 

As first home buyers Vinay's support was invaluable! He made the process of securing a loan simple and low stress.

Astrid
29 October 2020  

 

Smart line ( mr Vinay) has turned my life into dream come true , he has directed and advised me the Right way and get us through to our home loan where so many others gave up on our applications. I strongly recommend to others.

Ashweendra
28 September 2020  

 

Vinay has made my life easier in finding the right loan for me and he was really helpful throughout the loan process. I would like to recommend him to my friends and family.

Hemachandra
24 June 2020  

 

Vinay was amazing through the whole process. He was able to help us with the best solution for our situation, and we ended up with a significantly better rate than we thought we would get. He was always available and very friendly.

John
16 May 2020  

 

Happy with the service :)

Grant
24 November 2019  

 

Vinay Singh is a conscientious adviser who will always look to do what’s in the best interest of the client. He has been a personal adviser to us and guided us through the a complex web of financial requirements to get us the best outcome. He is hard working and ensures that clients are kept informed all the way through the process. Thanks for your service and advise Vinay!

Priyan
26 October 2019  

 

Vinay kept me across all the developments throughout the onboarding process. He also followed up with me on documentation I needed to submit to ensure things were moving along.

Satish
09 September 2019  

 

Daniel
25 May 2019  

 

Man
11 January 2019  

 

Vinay was extremely professional and went above and beyond to secure my loan. I had previous troubles securing the right amount for a loan but Vinay was able to sort through all possible options to ensure purchasing my property was a possibility. I will definitely recommend Vinay in future.

Paul
27 August 2018  

 

Megan
02 August 2018  

 

Vinay’s service was first class and his ability work through issues and delays in the transition process from our previous lender to Smartline was as admirable. He has a wonderful capacity to make customers feel that he is very much looking after their interests and needs and he was in constant contact. He is as asset for Smartline and someone I would highly recommend to family and friends.

Priyan
28 May 2018  

 

is very professional and stress free

Giorgios
25 May 2018  

 

I can not recommend Vinay Singh from SmartLine highly enough. I was in a tricky situation needing advice and a loan relatively quickly. Vinay helped me through the process, explained everything in detail and in a way I could understand. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. He is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Vinay to anyone who needs advice and a loan.

Deepesh
22 February 2018  

 

Vibha
13 November 2017  

 

There is a very highly likely chance that individuals get overwhelmed with loan choices available in the market today. I was struggling initially, however once Vinay Singh came on-board, I knew I was in good hands, as not only did he provide an exceptional service by tailoring a loan package for my needs, he also advised and guided me along the way. He was proactive and committed which led to swift loan processing. The fact that the entire loan process was seamless and I rarely had to do anything apart from signing the usual documentation, is an indication of how well Vinay managed the loan processing activities. His personal touch in helping me secure a loan is what made the experience of buying my first property so rewarding.

Rasheel
18 October 2017  

 

Redvil
23 June 2017  

 

Vikas
12 May 2017  

 

We are very grateful for all of Vinay's assistance.
Vinay was very caring and worked so hard to assist our family in getting the funds for our first home. I would highly recommend Vinay and Smartline Mortgage advisers to everyone I know. I am very happy with the outstanding and personal service I received.

Marsha
10 April 2017  

 

Vinay went above and beyond our expectations. He was highly officiant, easy to contact, very reliable, quick to respond to emails and all round pleasure to deal with. We were sent to Vinay via my boss. He has a can do attitude and exceptional customer service. Many thanks Vinay you have made this experience a BREEZE ??

Kind Regards

Sam & Katrina

Samuel
24 March 2017  

 

Vinay provide exceptional service and advised me on various aspects of the loan process. Great person to deal with.

Rasheel
23 March 2017  

 

Vinay acted very professionally for me as my adviser. The loan process was seemless.
Would highly recommend Vinay to other prospective borrowers

Kiran
20 March 2017  

 

Mr. Singh was very professional and informative about the services provided by Smartline

Arvind
17 February 2017  

 

I was new to the mortgage game and Vinay was knowledgeable but also patient. The choices offered were flexible and I was able to consider what suited me best. I was impressed with the speed of execution of the process and Vinay was terrific in dealing with the various Banks to ensure we found the best fit product in a timely manner.

Michelle
23 June 2016  

Contact us