Mortgage Choice logo
Xia Xia Yu

Reviews

Average client rating
4.9/5 From 18 Reviews

Sort by
 

Sonja
16 December 2022  

 

Xia Xia was completely amazing.

Paula
04 October 2022  

 

Xia Xia is an exceptional mortgage broker. This is the second time I have requested her services and she helped me to secure a loan in a very short time. All stress free as she who deal with all the paperwork and guided me every step of the way answering every enquire I had. I would absolutely recommend Xia Xia. I thank her personally for her dedication hard work and unwavering support of me. I will use her again and will recommend her to anyone I know if they need a home loan. Thankyou

Dehera
04 July 2022  

 

Thank you and appreciate your work.

Per
17 May 2022  

 

Kerryn
29 March 2022  

 

I still can't believe I own the property. We didn't expect a home loan to be possible due to the age and my small business. I accidentally found Jonathan's contact and rang him to explain our situation. He immediately sent us some options, recommended the right bank for us, and started working on it focusing our strengths and deleting our limits. He always answered my questions promptly and gave me the best advice. The property we wanted to buy was in Brisbane and we didn't know anyone there. Even with these difficulties, Jonathan's thorough investigation and help allowed me to own the property without even going there. I was fortunate to have met Jonathan, who is a very reliable broker that creates something out of nothing. Jonathan's greatest strength is his kindness. We quickly began to trust him, discussed anything and asked questions over the small things. He was always kind and helpful. Jonathan is a rare person who helps people with heart. If the opportunity comes again, of course we will look for Jonathan, and I will recommend him to my acquaintances. Thank you, Jonathan. I wish you great success in your current work.

Jenny
14 March 2022  

 

one one, SUPERB.

James
02 February 2022  

 

Xia Xia exceeded all expectations. She has been recommended across many friends and colleagues already. She made the whole process very easy and clarified any thing I needed at any crazy time I needed them clarified. I would highly recommend her service and will hopefully continue to partner with her in the future.

Chanel
28 December 2021  

 

Xia Xia's service was absolutely amazing. Far exceeded my expectations and she walked me through every single step (more than once!) and make the whole process of purchasing my first home incredibly easy. Thank you Xia Xia - would highly recommend using her services.

Sarah
03 November 2021  

 

Xia Xia helped me to obtain finance to purchase my first home. She was diligent, supportive, patient, precise and far exceeded my expectations. I could not have completed this process without Xia Xia’s assistance. I would recommend Xia Xia to anybody looking for a mortgage broker.

Gerard
01 October 2021  

 

Xia Xia was fantastic through out the process. Her information and advise was accurate and she kept us updated all the way. Thanks Xia Xia!

Anand
24 September 2021  

 

Xia Xia was amazing!! She really understood my situation and needs and was able to tailor the right loan for me. Throughout the whole process her communication was super clear and she took the time to explain all the questions I had.

Thank you Xia Xia for all your support!

Janny
14 September 2021  

 

Vidya
12 May 2021  

 

Xia Xia provided detailed explanations on the entire loan process and always swiftly answered any questions that I had during the application. I was updated at every stage of the application which made me confident in the loan.

Terence
06 March 2021  

 

Xia Xia helped me to get the right loan and follow up until i got the approval

Dehera
03 January 2021  

 

Our advisor Xia Xia was fantastic to deal with and went well above and beyond our expectations. She provided great advice and was very professional at gathering the required documentation to get our loan approved and completed quickly. Thanks again.

Jason
16 July 2020  

 

Awesome experience! XiaXia Yu was amazing, Always ready to help, Very professional and guided us through the home loan approval process and get the best possible option and best rate. We are do thankful for her expertise.

Xiao
28 December 2019  

 

Shuhua
21 November 2019  

Contact us


close
Contact your existing broker?
exist-broker-avatar

contact-us-broker-1Smoother experience as they have all your information.

contact-us-broker-2Better understanding of your financials to provide tailored advice.

contact-us-broker-3Faster response compared to being matched with a new broker.

Contact existing broker