Mortgage Choice logo
Dane Heinrich

Client reviews | What others say about our service

Average client rating
5/5 From 115 Reviews

Sort by
 

I would highly recommend this business- not only are they highly efficient and professional but also friendly and take time to explain things. Nothing is too trivial for them to get back to you promptly.

Sarah
28 February 2024  

 

Dane from Mortgage Choice takes all the stress out of the process and works hard to get you the best possible deal. By far the easiest and most efficient broker you could ever deal with


28 February 2024  

 

Dane has been a fantastic mortgage broker for myself and my family over the last 5 years. He is always professional and knows his stuff I value his opinion and he talks you through every piece of information, very willingly. The process of getting a loan is easy and the stress levels are very low He knows what he is doing

Megan
13 February 2024  

 

I highly recommend Dane from Mortgage Choice Sale for anyone looking to buy a house. As a scared first home buyer he has made the whole ordeal run very smooth and kept me updated throughout the whole thing, and he also taught me everything there is to know. He has made me feel very comfortable within the whole process now and Im so proud to own my first home. Thanks Dane

Jaydn
07 February 2024  

 

After 22 years with the same bank we decided to refinance to renovate, I also questioned them about the deal we were getting from them in relation to our home loan, cant say I was overwhelmed by their response. I approached Dane to see if there was a better option out there for us. Within 24 hours we had 4 better deals. I hate this sort of stuff, paperworkdocumentation, but Dane made it so easy and was so patient with me and my indecision. He was there every step of the way. To top it off, it will be 2 month from phone call to renovations starting.

Couldnt recommend him more

Catherine
22 December 2023  

 

Dane Heinrich from Mortgage Choice in Sale, has gone above and beyond to assist with the navigation of purchasing my home. Dane has answered my many question, promptly replied to emails and assisted in any way he possibly could. Securing a loan has been a long and stressful process, through no fault of Dane's. But along this complicated journey, Dane has been an absolute positive in a rather difficult path. Dane has also saved me am absolute substantial amount of money by offering suggestions and showing options that I would qualify for that I would have not otherwise been aware of. I am extremely grateful for Dane's thorough assistance and experienced knowledge. I was at first unaware of the role that a Mortgage Broker plays and I also made the assumption that a broker would be of great expense. I assumed a broker would be like dealing with a solicitor which is a stressful and a very expensive experience. How completely wrong was my assumption. No cost to engage a mortgage broker, the bank that issues your loan incurs the cost.
So, not only did I receive excellent, efficient, knowledgeable, money saving and caring service from Dane. I had no nasty bill to pay at the end. Fantastic
I absolutely recommend Dane to any future clients considering Dane's assistance in purchasing their home.
Thank you Dane I absolutely appreciate your assistance in every way.
Patsy


02 December 2023  

 

Amazing customer service, Dane really has been a great help in securing our first home

Baylor
28 November 2023  

 

Excellent service


16 November 2023  

 

Dane from Mortgage Choice Sale has been assisting us with brokerage and finance matters since 2012. Our financial needs have changed over that time and Dane has always guided us to the right product for our purpose, giving us the best options for our situation. Dane offers options appropriate to our needs now and into the future and his efficiency means the whole process runs seamlessly. We put our trust in Dane and feel that he is always working for our best interests. It is with much confidence that we can recommend contacting Dane for your finance needs.

Lou
05 November 2023  

 

not my first time using dan and not my last. he goes above and beyond, I wouldnt trust anyone else.

Tobias
10 September 2023  

 

As a young person trying to buy their first home, Dane was extremely helpful during this process.
Dane kept me informed during this entire process, ensuring I knew what was going on and what was going to be happening. He was adamant on trying to get me the very best deal he could possible find and this was very much appreciated.
If you need a friendly and professional mortgage broker, I HIGHLY suggest Dane.

Tabitha
03 September 2023  

 

I had a fantastic experience with Dane as my mortgage broker at Mortgage choice Sale. I Was able to find my first property promptly with the help of his advice and support. He was responsive to my questions and was pleasant to deal with which made the application process a lot easier. Highly recommend Danes services.

Simon
03 September 2023  

 

I decided to use a broker for my second house purchase and it really simplified the mortgage application process and reduced the stress involved, not to mention time saving. Dane streamlined the process and was always available for questions and knowledge sharing.


30 August 2023  

 

Always a pleasure working with Dane He goes above and beyond. Recommended to all.

Emma
26 July 2023  

 

This is the second time Dane has been my broker helping me with the process of buying a home. He is very good at his job and I highly recommend. Danes communication is excellent dealing with a process that can be stressful Dane makes the process seem easy. Thanks Dane for everything

Jacinta
13 July 2023  

 

Highly recommend Mortgage Choice. Dane was excellent to deal with.
He made the whole process really easy. And got the job done.

Dean
06 July 2023  

 

Dane made the process of securing a second property so easy and seamless. Dane answered all our questions and eased any concerns we had, we cannot thank you enough for all your work Dane - cannot recommend highly enough.


16 May 2023  

 

Have used Dane twice now. Both times he has been very helpful And seeing the paperwork he has to do it's so much easier than direct with the bank Thanks Dane

James
30 November 2022  

 

Dane went above and beyond to provide help, not only regarding the Loan options. Dane provided same great insights into the whole process of purchasing a new home. Dane's ability to state simply who needs to do what in the process was a great stress relief. Thanks again Dane.

Julianne
29 November 2022  

 

I cannot recommend Dane highly enough He has been so wonderful.

I was buying land building, but there have been a lot of hiccups along the way - with delays building costs going up. I am now buying my first home instead.

I have changed the goal posts on Dane so many times he has handled it all with a smile, reassuring me everything will be fine. First class service.

Melissa
13 October 2022  

 

WOW - just WOW Rang Dane on a referral from another happy customer as we were wanting to look at a better interest rate with an offset account. On Dane's advice, we spoke to our current lender, who matched the most competitive rate a 2.21 'discount' on our rate and switched us over on the phone. Without having ever met him, and in only 5 mins on the phone, Dane has just saved us YEARS off our mortgage, tons of money and a lot of stress Thank you sincerely Dane.

Tova
03 October 2022  

 

Shannyn
14 September 2022  

 

Couldn't recommend Dane highly enough. He helped me purchase my first home, which took a very long time, but he was so patient throughout the whole process. He was efficient and professional, always updating recommendations to ensure I was making the bets choice. Very grateful for all his help


11 September 2022  

 

I was very nervous about going to a mortgage broker but Dane made the experience a pleasure. He was available when ever I needed questions answered and he had everything done very fast. Would definitely recommend Dane to everyone.

Linda
02 August 2022  

 

Excellent customer service the refinancing process was simple and stress free would 100 recommend Dane when looking for a mortgage broker

allan
28 July 2022  

 

We haven't had great experience with brokers in the past. But thankfully we found Dane. He is very helpful, accessible and prompt. We will be using him again for our projects moving forward. We highly recommend his services

Kylie
27 June 2022  

 

Well it all started as a very open enquiry and led to the purchase of a dream home, Dane was extremely helpful and was always there to offer answers and guidance throughout the process. We look forward to continuing to work with Dane.

roaming
20 June 2022  

 

Leigh
17 June 2022  

 

Dane Helped me though my first House mortgage, couldnt of asked for better help.

Austin
17 June 2022  

 

Dane was fabulous in assisting my partner and I with our loan. He explained everything and no question was too silly. We would highly recommend Dane Thanks Dane

Jo
18 May 2022  

 

Our 2nd time dealing with Dane and like always, made everything easy. Very professional, organised and efficient. Do yourselves a favor and use Mortgage Choice in Sale and you will not be disappointed. Great job again Dane AAAAAAA

Casey
18 April 2022  

 

Dane was efficient and friendly and answered all of my questions fully. I appreciated the time that Dane took to make sure that I understood everything. I will definitely use Dane's services again

Jenni
18 March 2022  

 

Andrew
18 March 2022  

 

Dane has helped me purchase two properties over the last three years. I had no idea what I was doing at the start, he made the process so straightforward and easy. From the initial can I even afford to right through to getting the keys, Dane takes care of absolutely everything.

Becky
18 March 2022  

 

Dane assisted me with purchasing my first home and made the process smooth and easy. He ensured everything was organised in time for settlement. He was always quick to reply and happy to answer any questions i had. I would recommend Dane to anyone needing a broker and i will definitely be using him next time.

Daisy
16 November 2021  

 

1010 recommend Dane from Mortgage Choice in Sale. He is lovely and very helpful. He helped me with the purchase of my first home and Ill definitely be going back to him when Im looking for an investment property. You can tell he really cares about his clients and his work.

Red
17 September 2021  

 

This was our first home and Dane made it so easy. Thoroughly Professional and goes over and beyond for the clients. The best you can get and not to forget Gem of a Human Being. Thanks Dane it was a pleasure doing business.

Robin
17 September 2021  

 

Dane and Bridie's services at Mortgage Choice, Sale, are highly recommended. Dane's prompt, responsive and professional approach to brokering meant that instead of us expending a huge amount of time on what was a somewhat complex set of transactions, we were able to submit the required information and place the slog in Dane's capable hands. The result was exceptional, and we're extremely pleased with our new property. Cheers, Dane and Bridie

Ben
17 September 2021  

 

Belinda
17 September 2021  

 

Dane was very professional and knowledgeable. His recommendations met our needs and circumstances perfectly and when it was looking like there might be hold ups in the application process he made alternative suggestions as work arounds. When our settlement was delayed through no fault of Dane's, he went above and beyond to help. Would totally recommend his professional, high quality services.
Chris and Tracey Hughes

Tracey
17 August 2021  

 

 

Dane was very professional and knowledgeable. His recommendations met our needs and circumstances perfectly and when it was looking like there might be hold ups in the application process he made alternative suggestions as work arounds. When our settlement was delayed (through no fault of Dane's), he went above and beyond to help. Would totally recommend his professional, high quality services. Chris and Tracey Hughes

Tracey Hughes
09 August 2021  

 

What a breeze it was working with Dane again for our second loan. Dane was extremely helpful, prompt and guided us every step of the way.
I would highly recommend Dane to anyone wanting to secure the best home loan
Thank you

Michael
18 July 2021  

 

Dane provided a very friendly and professional service and found me a lender that provided just what I required. I would recommend anyone considering taking out a loan, to at least sit down with Dane for a chat and consider what he can to help.

Guy
18 July 2021  

 

Chloe
18 July 2021  

 

Dane,
Thank you for the great service and prompt response throughout the process. You made my purchase extremely easy throughout.
Cheers
Peter

Peter
18 July 2021  

 

We are first home buyers and have no experience on home financing. Dane was very professional and accountable. He talked out all our best options and strategies in terms, insurance fee so that we could make decision. Eventually, with his dedicated and high quality service, our application was successful and we now had my dream home Thank you very much Dane.

Sarah
18 July 2021  

 

Great service and excellent customer focused assistance Listened to what our needs were and delivered what we asked for
I would highly recommend for anyone refinancing or needing a home loan or finance

B
18 July 2021  

 

Dane was a great help throughout our whole house uprchasing process. Couldn't reccomend him higher

Cameron
18 July 2021  

 

After being let down by my at the time bank for my first time home loan, I desperately got in contact with Dane at Mortgage Choice. Not only was he incredibly helpful and quick with his processes, he helped me through an already overwhelming process and was super understanding with all my questions. He was able to achieve finding me a bank to go through, organising my loan and applying on my behalf all within the one appointment. This is a feat my bank hadnt been able to achieve in a 2 week timeframe
If it werent for Dane, I might not have been able to purchase my first home I couldnt recommend Mortgage Choice enough after my stellar experience and thank them so much for helping me through an otherwise very challenging task that I knew little about.
1110 service and will definitely be back for any of my future broker needs

Anna
18 July 2021  

 

I have been using Dane for a number of years now and found him to be fantastic. He is professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. No problem is too big. I highly recommend his services.

Kim
18 July 2021  

 

 

We are first home buyers and have no experience on home financing. Dane from Mortgage Choice in Sale was very professional and accountable. He talked out all our best options and strategies in terms, insurance fee so that we could make decision. Eventually, with his dedicated and high quality service, our application was successful and we now had my dream home! Thank you very much Dane.

Sarah Le
14 July 2021  

 

 

Great service and excellent customer focused assistance! Listened to what our needs were and delivered what we asked for! I would highly recommend for anyone refinancing or needing a home loan or finance!

B Lazz
16 June 2021  

 

 

I have been using Dane from Mortgage Choice Gippsland for a number of years now and found him to be fantastic. He is professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. No problem is too big. I highly recommend his services.

Kim Gilbert
12 May 2021  

 

 

Dane from Mortgage Choice in Sale made the entire process of purchasing my home completely stress free right from advice to application to settlement, highly recommend.

Taito Tate
23 April 2021  

 

 

Dane provided a very friendly and professional service and found me a lender that provided just what I required. I would recommend anyone considering taking out a loan, to at least sit down with Dane for a chat and consider what he can to help.

Guy Dawson
08 February 2021  

 

 

What a breeze it was working with Dane at Mortgage Choice in Gippsland again for our second loan. Dane was extremely helpful, prompt and guided us every step of the way. I would highly recommend Dane to anyone wanting to secure the best home loan Thank you

Michael Hetherington
04 December 2020  

 

 

Dane, Thank you for the great service and prompt response throughout the process. You made my purchase extremely easy throughout. Cheers Peter ????

Peter Males
04 December 2020  

 

 

This is the second dealing with Dane & Mortgage Choice in Sale in the last few years. He is very professional and I can't recommend him and his team more highly.

Nick ODoherty
13 November 2020  

 

 

Dane from Mortgage Choice in Sale was a great help throughout our whole house purchasing process. Couldn't recommend him higher!

Cameron Churchill
22 September 2020  

 

 

After being let down by my (at the time) bank for my first time home loan, I desperately got in contact with Dane at Mortgage Choice. Not only was he incredibly helpful and quick with his processes, he helped me through an already overwhelming process and was super understanding with all my questions. He was able to achieve finding me a bank to go through, organising my loan and applying on my behalf all within the one appointment. This is a feat my bank hadn’t been able to achieve in a 2 week timeframe! If it weren’t for Dane, I might not have been able to purchase my first home! I couldn’t recommend Mortgage Choice enough after my stellar experience and thank them so much for helping me through an otherwise very challenging task that I knew little about. 11/10 service and will definitely be back for any of my future broker needs!

Anna Ripper
19 August 2020  

 

Dane was patient and helpful throughout the whole process of our move from one lender to a better deal. He kept in touch and was able to find us a great product.


18 July 2020  

 

Dane was incredibly helpful in getting us the best home loan for our situation. He was always quick to answer questions follow up when needed. Great service, helpful reliable. Thx Dane

Eliza
18 July 2020  

 

Daine, was great from mortage choice sale. We had changed our minds A couple of times with what type of property we were after and he was very accomadating through that even after hours support. He took the time to listen to what we were after an Resulted in purchasing a fantastic asset. Thanks

Ash
18 July 2020  

 

A great experience with Mortgage Choice. Prompt responses to questions and they found a great rate for our new home loan. Highly recommend.

Mark
18 July 2020  

 

I had the pleasure of working with Dane to extend my home loan to purchase a caravan. It was easy and stress free and so nice for it to be done easily in a good time frame. Thanks Dane for your expertise in this area and making it such a worry free process. Megan

Megan
18 July 2020  

 

Our experience with Dane has been amazing. He always had time for us and made sure that we found the right mortgage product to meet our needs. He was never pushy with products, was helpful in investigating multiple options we requested and he ended up helping us secure our first home loan. He made the process easy and seamless, I highly recommend working with Dane

Claudia
18 July 2020  

 

Excellent dedicated professional service in getting the best deal possible and after settlement support.

niyi
18 July 2020  

 

I cannot fault Dane from Mortgage Choice in any sense As a first home buyerbuilder trying to secure a home loan, I had personally gone from bank to bank with pretty disappointing results so was quite disheartened when I was recommended to contact Dane. From our first meeting to conclusion Dane was brilliant and worked to get me the best loan within my means which far exceeded my expectations. I thought what would be a daunting process was made so easy and stress free due to all Danes had work, speedy communication and availability to answer any little query I had in terms that a layperson like me could understand. He was also fantastic in dealing with my builder from time to time when needed. Thanks to Dane I am now in my beautiful new home I cannot recommend Dane and Mortgage Choice enough to anyone looking to secure their first home loan . Amazing to deal with

Abbey
18 July 2020  

 

I can not commend Dane enough for the work he does. Being a first home buyer and having no idea what I was even asking for when I first walked In, Dane talked out all my best options and strategies in terms I could understand well, and eventually ended me with my dream home His local network is also incredibly handy, he was able to point me to all the best people in town when it came to conveyancers and such


18 July 2020  

 

Dane from Mortgage Choice in Sale is amazing

Hilary
18 July 2020  

 

Couldnt Praise mortgage choice enough for the determination and professionalism they deliver.

Evan
18 July 2020  

 

 

I cannot fault Dane from Mortgage Choice in Sale in any sense! As a first home buyer/builder trying to secure a home loan, I had personally gone from bank to bank with pretty disappointing results so was quite disheartened when I was recommended to contact Dane.

From our first meeting to conclusion Dane was brilliant and worked to get me the best loan within my means which far exceeded my expectations. I thought what would be a daunting process was made so easy and stress free due to all Dane's hard work, speedy communication and availability to answer any little query I had in terms that a layperson like me could understand.

He was also fantastic in dealing with my builder from time to time when needed. Thanks to Dane I am now in my beautiful new home! I cannot recommend Dane and Mortgage Choice in Sale enough to anyone looking to secure their first home loan . Amazing to deal with!

Abbey J
01 July 2020  

 

 

I cannot commend Dane enough for the work he does. Being a first home buyer and having no idea what I was even asking for when I first walked In, Dane talked out all my best options and strategies in terms I could understand well, and eventually ended me with my dream home! His local network is also incredibly handy, he was able to point me to all the best people in town when it came to conveyancers and such!

Chris
24 June 2020  

 

 

Couldn't praise Mortgage Choice in Sale enough for the determination and professionalism they deliver.

Evan Jones
11 June 2020  

 

 

Dane from Mortgage Choice in Sale was incredibly helpful in getting us the best home loan for our situation. He was always quick to answer questions & follow up when needed. Great service, helpful & reliable. Thx Dane!

Mark & Eliza Broadbridge
18 February 2020  

 

 

I had the pleasure of working with Dane to extend my home loan to purchase a caravan. It was easy and stress free and so nice for it to be done easily in a good time frame. Thanks Dane for your expertise in this area and making it such a worry free process.

Megan Asling
18 February 2020  

 

 

Dane from Mortgage Choice in Sale was great! We had changed our minds a couple of times with what type of property we were after and he was very accommodating through that, even after hours support. He took the time to listen to what we were after which resulted in our purchasing a fantastic asset. Thanks again!

Ash Burr
10 February 2020  

 

 

A great experience with Mortgage Choice Sale. Prompt responses to questions and they found a great rate for our new home loan. Highly recommend.

Mark
29 January 2020  

 

 

This man knows what he does! Dane is fantastic and gets the job done fast. Thanks Dane

Phillip Bell
20 August 2019  

 

 

Throughout all the bank changes and lending issues Dane stuck with us, gave us time and we got it done. Thanks mate. I recommend to anyone!

Mark Brennan
20 August 2019  

 

 

Dane is an exceptional mortgage broker with fantastic customer service skills who always takes the time to answers all your questions and follow up on any issues you may have. Dane from Mortgage Choice Sale makes the loan process so much easier which is great when you have a busy schedule. Thank you for your awesome service Dane, we will be back :)

Marika Jones
20 August 2019  

 

 

Dane was great, anyone that had to put up with me and my 101 questions deserves a GOLD star :O) No question was too stupid (and there were plenty as I was a first time buyer) I Would definitely recommend Dane and Mortgage Choice in Sale to anyone, and have already done so to family and friends.

Rhonda Innes
20 August 2019  

 

 

Our experience with Dane in Sale & Traralgon was great. The process was easy and straight forward and we found Dane really helpful right throughout. Thanks Dane. Will definitely recommend to others!

Brooke Martin
20 August 2019  

 

 

Great experience. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. No question was too stupid (and there were plenty as I was a first time buyer!!) Would definitely recommend Mortgage Choice in Sale!

Lucy Burton
20 August 2019  

 

 

Our experience with Dane at Mortgage Choice Sale was way above our expectations. Dane took the time to really understand our needs and helped us find the product that is most suited us. Dane really knows his stuff, he not only helped us with our current matters, but provided useful and logical information which will continue to benefit us into the future. Dane’s knowledge and professionalism made the whole process seamless. I can highly recommend contacting Dane at Mortgage Choice.

Louise Murphy
20 August 2019  

 

 

Dane from Mortgage Choice in Sale does a fantastic job. Explains everything and always keeps you informed as to what is going. Highly recommend.

Grant Albert
20 August 2019  

 

 

The experience was made very easy. Will use again if needed.

Brendon Ronan
20 August 2019  

 

 

Dane from Sale was very helpful in finding us the loan we needed and took a lot of the stress off the admin in applying for the loan. These days loans are not so easy. The banks quite rightly have tightened up and are cautious, after the Royal Commission exposed some loose loan practices. Using Dane helps smooth the bumps.

James Feuilherade
20 August 2019  

 

 

I recently purchased my first property in Darwin and had Dane manage the set up of my mortgage all the way from Sale! Despite only being able to talk on the phone Dane was able to walk me through the whole process with ease and understanding (even though I'm in a different state) and was always able and willing to answer the millions of questions I had with a friendly and relaxed approach. He did all the time consuming paperwork and follow ups with the bank and conveyancer and I just had to read and sign and send things back! It was all so easy and stress free and saved me so much time especially being a full time worker. I will continue to utilise the fantastic services of Dane and his team despite the huge geographical distance between us!

Kate Daymond
20 August 2019  

 

 

Through the whole process of buying our home, it was Dane from Mortgage Choice in Sale who made me feel comfortable. The ongoing support is fantastic too. Thank you Dane!

Mandi E
20 August 2019  

 

 

What an amazing experience we had getting our first home loan with Dane at Mortgage Choice in Sale! He knew every avenue for us to use in order to get approved by the bank. He was always available to talk when we needed to and he worked extremely fast and professionally, which resulted in a very fast settlement with no hiccups along the way. Thanks again Dane for your service!

Paul Reid
20 August 2019  

 

Dane does a fantastic job. Explains everything and always keeps you informed as to what is going. Highly recommend.

Grant
19 July 2019  

 

What an amazing experience we had getting our first home loan with Dane He knew every avenue for us to use in order to get approved by the bank. He was always available to talk when we needed to and he worked extremely fast and professionally, which resulted in a very fast settlement with no hiccups along the way. Thanks again Dane for your service
Regards,
Paul Reid

The
19 July 2019  

 

The experience was made very easy. Will use again if needed

Brendon
19 July 2019  

 

Through the whole process of buying our home, it was Dane who made me feel comfortable. The ongoing support is fantastic too. Thankyou Dane.

Mandi
19 July 2019  

 

Dane was very helpful in finding us the loan we needed and took a lot of the stress off the admin in applying for the loan.
these days loans are not so easy, the banks quite rightly have tightened up and are cautious, after the Royal Commission exposed some loose loan practices. Using Dane helps smooth the bumps.

James
19 July 2019  

 

This man now what he does, Dane is fantastic and gets the job done fast.
Thanks Dane

Phillip
19 July 2019  

 

I recently purchased my first property in Darwin and had Dane manage the set up of my mortgage all the way from Sale Despite only being able to talk on the phone Dane was able to walk me through the whole process with ease and understanding even though I'm in a different state and was always able and willing to answer the millions of questions I had with a friendly and relaxed approach. He did all the time consuming paperwork and follow ups with the bank and conveyancer and I just had to read and sign and send things back It was all so easy and stress free and saved me so much time especially being a full time worker. I will continue to utilise the fantastic services of Dane and his team despite the huge geographical distance between us

Kate
19 July 2019  

 

Dane was great, anyone that had to put up with me and my 101 questions deserves a GOLD star O No question was too stupid and there were plenty as I was a first time buyer I Would definitely recommend Dane and Mortgage Choice to anyone, and have already done so to family and friends.

Rhonda
19 July 2018  

 

Dane is an exceptional broker with fantastic customer service skills who always takes the time to answers all your questions and follow up on any issues you may have . Dane makes the loan process so much easier which is great when you have a busy schedule. Thank you for your awesome service Dane, we will be back

Marika
19 July 2018  

 

Dane throughout all the bank changes and lending issues stuck with us, gave us time and we got it done. Thanks mate. I recommend to anyone.

Mark
19 July 2018  

 

Our experience with Dane was great. The process was easy and straight forward and we found Dane really helpful right throughout. Thanks Dane. Will definitely recommend to others

Brooke
19 July 2018  

 

Great experience. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. No question was too stupid and there were plenty as I was a first time buyer Would definitely recommend Mortgage Choice

Lucy
19 July 2018  

 

 

Recently Mortgage Choice Sale assisted me with a new home loan. Dane was prompt in all correspondence, visited me in the comfort of my own home, anticipated potential delays and was highly professional in all dealings. He sort the best interest rate for me and also advised of insurance products. I would highly recommend Dane to any home buyers.

JS
16 December 2017  

 

 

Right from the start Dane Heinrich at Mortgage Choice in Sale made the process of firstly, refinancing an existing loan and the secondly, purchasing a new home very smooth and easy for us! Dane is very approachable and knowledgeable about the process. He keeps you informed and answers any questions with ease and patience! Dane quickly found us the right loan package for our needs (and he listened carefully to what we wanted). We wouldn't hesitate in recommending him to anyone else in the market to refinance, invest/purchase a new home.

AD & AD
16 December 2017  

 

 

Excellent customer service, nothing was ever too much trouble, Dane went above & beyond to service us with our new build loan. Highly recommended A+++.

SF & RS
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thanks Dane for your work and effort in helping us achieve our property purchase. All communications were prompt and efficient which kept the process simple for us. You kept us totally informed with regard to time frames, what we needed to do next and what the bank was doing at all times. You even detoured on your way to Melbourne for us to sign some forms to speed things up so the documents weren't stuck in the mail system. Honestly I can't think of a more professional, knowledgeable and nicer guy that yourself to help anyone through a purchase, you know your stuff 100%. All the best for the future Dane and we look forward to having your involvement next time round.

SC & CC
16 December 2017  

 

 

As a business owner I am time poor and value sound, professional advice and confidential discussions. Dane exceeded my expectations by creating a smooth, hassle free transaction. I wouldn’t hesitate to use his services again in the future.

AW
16 December 2017  

 

 

Our recent refinancing experience with you was fantastic. You made what can sometimes be time consuming and quite uncomfortable, a smooth and simple process. And although it did take some time we didn’t expect that it would happen overnight.
We’ve now been able to focus on getting out debt under control and finances sorted so we can enjoy life a little easier.
Thanks so much for providing a wonderful service to us.

TM & RM
16 December 2017  

 

 

Right from the first contact on the phone I was impressed with your no fuss confident professional manner. Nothing was too difficult and l had complete confidence in your ability to solve our refinancing. You didn't let me down! Thank you Dane Heinrich!

RD & TD
16 December 2017  

 

 

Dane has been amazing, helping us with refinancing our home loan and car loan. He is efficient, great at communicating every stage of the process and just keeping us informed. Dane explains everything so clearly and we completely understood all that was happening. We cannot recommend Dane from Mortgage Choice Sale highly enough.

DR & CR
16 December 2017  

 

 

We found Dane incredibly helpful, flexible and he provided a well balanced range of options regarding mortgages. He was easy to contact, answered all our questions and guided us through the mortgage for our first home. Dane kept us updated throughout the process and I would gladly seek advice from Dane in the future.

ES & PM
16 December 2017  

 

 

I would have to rate my personal experience with Mortgage Choice Sale 10/10 with no hesitation in recommending
to anyone who is looking at purchasing a home or simply refinancing.
I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and customer service that you provided us with, which you
don't see very often these days.
You were such pleasure to deal with from the very beginning and you kept us informed every step of the way.
We look forward to dealing with you again in the near future Dane.
Thank you very much Dane once again for all your help :-)

AR & CH
16 December 2017  

 

 

We are extremely grateful for the services provided by Dane and we have no doubts in recommending his financial services to others. Dane helped us secure a home loan in a short time frame and went above and beyond to make it happen. Throughout our dealings with Dane, he was professional, well organised, available if we had any questions, followed up and provided status updates on the progression of our Home loan and was very easy to deal with. Dane was also very knowledgeable on the home loan packages available which saved us time and money. If you're after a Home loan expert in Gippsland, give Dane a call today.

CH & TH
16 December 2017  

 

 

Thank you Dane for your dedicated and friendly service! You were extremely responsive and worked seamlessly on our behalf with the conveyancers and real estate agents. You spoke with a confident understanding of the process and in a manner that was easily understood by us.
It was clear you were always looking out for our best interests and you went above and beyond to ensure all time restraints were met, even including driving out of your way to have forms signed after hours.

Thanks to your efforts we got the property. We are truly in your debt and have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone looking for a mortgage broker with expertise and with real customer service.

LCB
16 December 2017  

Contact us