Mortgage Choice logo
Deslie Taylor

Reviews

Average client rating
5/5 From 148 Reviews

Sort by
 

John
03 April 2024  

 

They have fantastic I would recommend them to help a a loan omg what brilliant people they take the time to help putting there lives on hold


28 March 2024  

 

Deslie, Kim and the team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau are amazing Highly recommend

Patrick
21 March 2024  

 

Helpful, responsive, knowledgeable service.


15 March 2024  

 

Mortgage Choice Ormeau are simply the best. Deslie, Kim and all of the team made the process so straightforward, and settlement was completed seamlessly and without issue. Their communication is flawless, we were kept up to date throughout the whole process. We would certainly recommend them and will use them again if the need arises in the future. Thank you

Molly
01 March 2024  

 

Absolutely recommend MC Ormeau I already do to my friends and family but theyre worth the public review

Ive worked with Deslie and her team for over 4 years now. They helped me buy my first home when I was single, fixed my home loan back when it was 2.29 which saved me lots of money over the years, helped me refinance my current mortgage this year, and now they are helping my partner and I buy our first home together and navigate the complexities of owning two properties.

They are very patient, informative and fantastic at following up both with the banks and with me which I really need as Im pretty time-poor.

If youre considering buying property - definitely hit them up

Caitlin
13 February 2024  

 

Have used Deslie and the team a number of times and they have always been amazing to deal with and get us the best deals around. 100 recommend Deslie and her team to everyone.

Brooke
29 January 2024  

 

I dont think I have the words to effectively communicate how absolutely wonderful the whole team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau are
From get go with Deslie, to Morgan, to Cayla, to Sheree, to Ramon, they each have a role and they run like a very well oiled machine beautifully.

I can not thank them enough, for making the refinancing journey less stressful and always available when we had questions.

Their level of service is by far the best I have ever experienced.

Mersina
22 January 2024  

 

Minsuk
12 January 2024  

 

Highly recommend Mortgage Choice Ormeau. Morgan, Cayla and the whole team have made the whole process effortless and stress free. Thank you for looking after us. I will be recommending to all family and friends. Great experience

Marissa
07 January 2024  

 

Outstanding
In addition to their excellent product knowledge any question we had was comprehensively answered.
Through the team's assistance we have secured very good loan terms and have since secured a property - we could not be happier

Dave
19 December 2023  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau, were great and easy going to work with. I recently purchased my First Home, and all thanks to this team. They made this process easy, simple made it way less stressful for me. I couldnt recommend them enough

Billy
06 December 2023  

 

Deslie, Tenisha and the team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau have been brilliant on our purchasing journey and have gone above and beyond to help us find the right home and financing solution. Cannot recommend them highly enough, thank you again

Joanna
04 December 2023  

 

Simone
17 November 2023  

 

Easy to understand efficient service by all involved.

Tiare
08 November 2023  

 

Katie
07 November 2023  

 

Deslie,cayla and there team done all there amazing work to get us our first investment property they kept us up to date with every step and was happy to help us with any enquires. I found the team very easy to deal with and they explained everything to our understanding. Cant thank this team enough would recommend to anyone and cant wait to deal with use in the future thanks agein aaa service

Michael
02 November 2023  

 

Absolutely amazing team Helpful, professional and prepared to go that extra mile. I cannot recommend them highly enough and would have no hesitation using them again. Pick up the phone and call Deslie and the team and tell them their favourite red room client sent you. IYKYK Mel

MEL
17 October 2023  

 

Deslie and her whole team, did an amazing job on finding the best mortgage and give you the best advice suitable for your situation, also the communication In between the bank yourself and them was very consistent thru out the whole period. It just made the whole process very easy and smooth. Could not recommend deslie and her team more. Thank you

steeve
11 October 2023  

 

This is my second time using Mortgage Choice Ormeau. Again can't thank the team enough. Always so very helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Dimity
21 September 2023  

 

From start to finish the whole process of applying for a loan and choosing the right home to fit the budget was made easy. Everyone was professional, friendly and super helpful.

hayley
20 September 2023  

 

Deslie Taylor and her team were fantastic in assisting me with securing my first ever home loan. They held my hand throughout the entire process and were more than happy to explain things over and over to me when I didn't quite understand. They made me feel comfortable and kept in contact the entire time. Thank you Deslie and team for being the best

Chelsea
06 September 2023  

 

Cannot recommend Simone, Rory and all the staff from Mortgage Choice Ormeau. They made the process of refinancing my home easy and stress free. Thank you all for your hard work

Jodie
23 August 2023  

 

Amazing everything. Thanks

Nicki
17 August 2023  

 

Excellent team with a vast amount of knowledge and always happy to help and answer my calls. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Rebecca
14 August 2023  

 

Deslie and her team are wonderful to deal with, they offer great service, are very trustworthy and are always quick and happy to help.

Skye
09 August 2023  

 

Highly recommend the team at mortgage choice. Have helped me streamline finances many times. Will be using them again in the future.

Jay
02 August 2023  

 

Working with the team at Mortgage Choice has been an absolute breeze I very much enjoyed the constant contact and updates throughout the loan process. You are never left wondering what is going on with the loan which, being a first home buyer is very reassuring. The team are so knowledgeable in what they do, and ensure they are getting you the best deal. Could not recommend the team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau enough

Tegan
25 June 2023  

 

Extremely helpful and patient team. Highly recommend

Alec
18 June 2023  

 

Tenisha and Simone are absolutely amazing I cannot fault them. This entire process was daunting doing it on my own, but these lovely ladies supported me throughout the entire process and gave me peace of mind. Going through Mortgage Choice is one of the best decisions I could have made and I tell everyone to go through Simone and Tenisha. Amazing

Saara's
05 June 2023  

 

Thank your Ormeau team for your excellent service and assistance with our loan. Shaiden and Tenisha made the settlement and construction progess payments so easy and efficient.
Our biggest thanks have to go to Simone. From our first conversation we knew we were in experienced, knowledgeable and supportive hands She was amazing through the entire journey, explaining everything clearly, answering all our questions and lending a friendly ear when I needed to vent. Highly recommend Mortgage Choice Ormeau

Yasmin
01 June 2023  

 

Have used Mortgage Choice ORMEAU multiple times and each and every time they exceed my expectations. This one was even easier than normal. Well done

Cathy
31 May 2023  

 

Rachel
18 May 2023  

 

Great service from start to finish, with regular timely communication. Deslie's experience in the initial consult really shone, and gave us the confidence to go for it. Made the process of buying our first home quick and easy. Went the extra mile after finding out the JP we used didn't witness the mortgage document correctly when we were in a time crunch - organised for an early meeting to resign, and Cayla personally drove the document to the bank so it would get there in time.

Lauren
17 May 2023  

 

John
11 May 2023  

 

Laura
26 April 2023  

 

Always superb service, making the process so much less stressful. Thank you Deslie and team.

Annelize
21 April 2023  

 

Very friendly and professional team, always happy to answer our questions, special thanks to Deslie and Tenisha, always so helpful and kind.

Rachel
17 April 2023  

 

Desley and her team made it a very simple thing to do. Settlement were done on time even brought forward on my request. They are very friendly and helpful and made the whole process feeling effortless.

erika
14 April 2023  

 

Went above and beyond to not only find the best rate but get it over the line for us during a hard time.

Rebekah
30 March 2023  

 

What a seamless experience we had with mortgage choice ormeau The team helped us so much with buying our first home and cant thank them enough Thanks again team, well done

Sophie
21 March 2023  

 

michelle
13 March 2023  

 

Desley and her team are incredibly They made the whole process go very smooth.

Julie
28 February 2023  

 

Smooth easy pleasant to deal with. Professional ladies who work there that we dealt with

Nadine
26 February 2023  

 

Deslie and her team are always helpful. Enquiries are actioned quickly and the loan process is explained in detail. Not our first time using the team at Ormeau Mortgage Choice and will not be our last as the service level is exceptional each time.

Kerri-anne
23 February 2023  

 

The best experience ever We have brought multiple times through Deslie and her team, and the service, communication and knowledge is amazing. Words cannot express how grateful to these ladies we are. Thank you so much for everything.

Rebecca
14 February 2023  

 

We're now proudly first home owners, and it absolutely would not have been possible without Deslie and her team. Deslie's knowledge and understanding, explaining the process to us was second to none. The continuous communication from the whole team during our pre-approval, full approval and settlement process was incredible, especially as so much of it fell during the Christmas holiday period when many other businesses were shut for weeks, we never felt in the dark with the Mortgage Choice Ormeau team. I am already recommending Deslie to a number of my contacts also looking to break into the property market.

Rachelle
09 February 2023  

 

Michael
01 February 2023  

 

Exceptional service would highly recommend to anyone looking for a broker

Jaith
21 January 2023  

 

Highly Recommended Morgan and her team.
Very professional and organised the whole process. Great Service.
I wish them all the best. Thank you so much .

vikashni
17 January 2023  

 

Mark
09 January 2023  

 

Honestly, the team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau are like no other. Extremely efficient, answered all of my questions, some being out of business hours and catered to my FIFO roster night shifts. Deslie, Shaiden and Cayla were constantly updating me on all of my paperwork and the next steps required. I have never in my life seen a team that works so flawlessly and efficiently together. I am so glad I listened to the person who recommended these lovely ladies. Thank you all for helping me purchase my first home and having it finalised just in time for Christmas There isnt any words to explain how grateful I am.

Chanelle
17 December 2022  

 

Have used Deslie and the team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau multiple times now and would not go anywhere else. They make a complicated process so simple and are always so lovely to deal with

Dale
05 December 2022  

 

First home buyers, look no further. Deslie Taylor and her absolutely incredible team are what you are looking for. We have had the most wonderful experience buying our first home. They are extremely knowledgeable, patient and transparent. Their communication is by far the best I have ever experienced from ANY business. They kept us well informed every step of the way and made the financial aspects of buying our first home a breeze. When we are ready to buy property number 2, one day, I wouldnt consider going with anyone else. Thank you for everything you absolute superstars. Forever grateful ?


13 October 2022  

 

Words cant describe these incredible women My story is long and the road was tough but these ladies are miracle workers
A huge thank you to Deslie Sheree We honestly could never have done this without you. We are forever grateful and now fully understand why you are the best in the business
Always available, always helpful and always with our best interests at heart Made this huge process so much easier You constantly showed professionalism whilst still being friendly and understanding.
After recommending you for years to clients and family I knew there was no one else to go to, to buy our first home
True miracle workers
We are forever grateful

Carrie
02 June 2022  

 

Mortgage choice in Ormeau helped our family secure our dream of owning our first home. They were fully transparent and honest every step of the way and were there for our every need. I can not express enough how highly I recommend Morgan and the rest of the team at Mortgage choice in Ormeau

Daniel
24 May 2022  

 

THERE IS NO OTHER THIS IS YOUR BROKER
We have used team at Ormeau for at least 4 different loans, everything from residential to a development and I can honestly say I can not fault their professionalism, keen eye and attention to detail.
These things are ultimately very important for getting any contract over the line and these girls know how to do it

Alanna
23 April 2022  

 

Highly recommended, fantastic communication, professional friendly, very smooth stress free experience, Simone, Tenisha, Natasha brilliant, will definitely use again in the future. Thanks for you efforts again will not be forgotten.

Blake
22 February 2022  

 

No customer, is too small to matter. After having an unpleasant experience with another broker. Desley and her team came to the rescue and help me to get my first home. I was referred by a friend and now I will recommend them to everyone I know. They are not only professional but kind, understanding and very organised. I am very grateful and I wish them all the best. Thank you guys

Maria
23 December 2021  

 

Deslie and her team are fantastic We are repeats clients and wouldn't hesitate to continue using Deslie and her team's services

Shannon
22 November 2021  

 

I cannot recommend Mortgage Choice at Ormeau enough. The service and communication from Simone and Tenisha was first class and I will definitely be using their services again in the future. Thank you for making the process so easy for us.

Pat
23 October 2021  

 

Fantastic service
Deslie and the team made life very easy for me. I wasn't overly knowledgeable on the processes involved and they were able help me understand what needed to be done. Communication was great, and I was always well informed as to the next step was going to be. Would definitely use them again

Reid
23 August 2021  

 

Highly recommend Deslie and her team were amazing Fast communication and very professional and organised the whole way. Whenever we had a speed bump in our purchase Deslie was such a calming influence in a stressful time and I totally credit our success in getting into our own home to her Having someone in our corner and doing all of the hard work was totally invaluable and I would highly recommend her.

Lani
23 August 2021  

 

Highly recommend Morgan her team.
I've refinanced a townhouse gone under contract on 3 investment properties through Mortgage Choice Ormeau now it has been the easiest, most hassle free experience Very professional, friendly the communication throughout the whole process was stellar from Morgan Stevenson. I will always refer all our friends family to Morgan her team.

Mark
24 July 2021  

 

Highly recommend Deslie her team.
We have purchased 2 houses through Mortgage Choice Ormeau now and both times we have been left in amazing hands. Very professional, friendly and the communication throughout the whole proces was outstanding. We will always refer all our friends family to Deslie and her team.

Taiha
24 July 2021  

 

Deslie, Tenisha and the team were amazing securing our home loan and through the building process. They were always on the ball and there to help us at every step.

Matt
24 July 2021  

 

Very friendly and helpful. Always willing to assist with expert advice. Has been a great experience.

Grant
23 June 2021  

 

I couldnt recommend Deslie and her team at Mortgage Choice highly enough Ive had such an excellent experience, the team supported me every step of the way. The level of professionalism is next level. Thank you guys so much for making this stressful process so easy

Deon
23 June 2021  

 

Contacted Deslie after poor service from local brokers. I cannot fault Deslie or her team on anything. 1010

Craig
23 June 2021  

 

We have used Deslie and her wonderful team for multiple purchases and will use them again in the future. Nothing is ever too much to ask, they go above and beyond. Extremely friendly and helpful, everyone in the office helped to make our most recent purchase much less stressful.

Belinda
23 June 2021  

 

Just settled on our first home with the fantastic help of Mortgage Choice, Ormeau. Couldnt have been happier with the help and advice we received from the whole team- they were warm, very efficient, and made a daunting process so easy. They worked so well with us through COVID restrictions and we couldnt recommend them more


23 June 2021  

 

Absolutely amazing service throughout the whole process All of the ladies who work here are so lovely and helpful I could not fault them all


23 June 2021  

 

Very professional team. I highly recommend them for any advice around your personal situation and plans. Great.

Marius
23 June 2021  

 

Deslie and her team are superb This is the second time I have benefited from their expertise, and I am thankful to have their assistance through the mortgage process. They handled everything and were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable, quick to answer any queries I had and kept me updated throughout. Thanks Ladies

Charmaine
23 June 2021  

 

Jacinta
23 June 2021  

 

We have been long term clients of Deslie since 2007 when we purchased our first property, Deslie went over and above to ensure we were able to get the best deal as well as provide us with advice and strategies for our first home loan, we have now purchased our second property. During this purchase we dealt with multiple people from Deslie's team and were very impressed that everyone in the team also went above and beyond to assist us and make everything happen. We look forward to our next property purchase as well as the regular follow ups to ensure we are getting the best out of our lender.

Michael
23 June 2021  

 

Massive Thank you to Morgan She was nothing short of amazing through our whole process, nothing was too big of an ask. We will be highly recommending you without hesitation. Thanks again Morgan you are a star ?

Kate
23 June 2021  

 

Have used Deslie and her amazing support team many times and have always achieved what we were aiming to do. Brilliant communication from the attentive friendly staff. Recommend without hesitation. Thanks guys See you next time.

Adam
23 June 2021  

 

Jodie
23 June 2021  

 

Amanda
23 June 2021  

 

Miriama
23 June 2021  

 

Deslie and the team went above and beyond when they helped us transfer our mortgage from the home we were selling to the one we were buying. Her team guided the conveyancer for our sale to navigate the transfer and helped alleviate our stress and anxiety. Knowing we had an experienced and skilled team assisting us gave us confidence and put our minds at ease. Nothing was ever too much trouble.

Dianna
23 June 2021  

 

Robert
23 June 2021  

 

Hayden
23 June 2021  

 

Deslie and all of her team provided me a seamless service with personalized care and support, finding the best outcome for me and my daughter in refinancing our home. I look forward to working with the team in the future for other financial and home projects. Cant recommend highly enough

Catherine
23 June 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau helped us secure our home and did a fantastic job with our application. Deslie was great, taking us through our options and product selection and ensured we were updated on the process and available if we had questions at all hours of the day and on weekends. Natasha and Tenisha put in the time and effort to get us from pre-approval to formal approval and then onto settlement in a very skilled and efficient manner. There is a reason the team win the awards they do, superior knowledge and exceptional service and it was great to see the team effort they all put in for us. Thanks to all the team for your work.

Arrin
23 June 2021  

 

Deslie and her team really went the distance for us. It was a hard slog but Deslie didn't give up on us and fought to the last to get us our extension. We have been with Mortgage Choice in Ormeau for some years now and Deslie has come through for us every time. Couldn't recommend them high enough

Carol
23 June 2021  

 

Highly recommended, Swift, smooth and stress free home finance Thanks again

Luke
23 June 2021  

 

An extremely professional service. They made the process of buying easy as Mortgage Choice do all the hard work.

Gregory
23 June 2021  

 

My wife and myself have used the team twice now, once for our initial home loan and once to refinance for an extension. Great team couldnt recommend them enough Easy to deal with and always happy to help.

Jeremy
23 June 2021  

 

Lachlan
23 June 2021  

 

Bree
23 June 2021  

 

Morgan has been nothing short of amazing from the very beginning. She has gone above and beyond with helping us every step of the way. Could not recommend her enough

Jessica
23 June 2021  

 

We highly recommend Mortgage Choice Ormeau very professional team great communication throughout our mortgage refinancing very knowledgeable in there field we have used there services on two occasions with a great outcome on both occasions great after settlement follow up service nothing was to difficult for the team thank you very much for your great service very pleasant through a stressful period

Jody
23 June 2021  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau are nothing short of amazing. They go above and beyond for their clients and are such friendly, experienced and efficient team. I would recommend 100

katie
23 June 2021  

 

Deslie and the team were an absolute joy to work with throughout the entire Mortgage process. They went above and beyond and we cannot recommend them enough.

Pariss
23 June 2021  

 

Deslie and her team were a absolutely pleasure to work with, always very prompt to reply and get all our needs met by the due dates.

Caley
23 June 2021  

 

cala
23 June 2021  

 

Great service. All the team are really friendly and helpful. Keeping you updated all the way

Michelle
23 June 2021  

 

Mortgage Choice Ormeau is fantastic. I was kept up to date every step of the way, communication was great and everything was done on time. I can't recommend Deslie and her amazing team enough. Truly lovely ladies.

Ken
23 June 2021  

 

 

Desley and her team have always looked after us - found the best loans and supported us and our friends very professionally. I will always refer people to Mortgage Choice Ormeau

Kim and Steve Dulfer
19 April 2021  

 

Amy
23 June 2020  

 

Charlotte
23 June 2020  

 

Fantastic communication and service every step of the way. The team made a difficult process pleasant and easy. Thank you

Nicole
23 June 2020  

 

Deslie and the team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau helped us achieve our dream of home ownership. The whole process was stress free and the team are so friendly and happy to help any way they can. Deslie has forged strong working relationships with local stakeholders, making the process hassle free. Highly recommended AAA

Matt
23 June 2020  

 

It was not an easy job, but Sheree and the team got it done when others had failed Thank you Mortgage Choice Ormeau

Nicole
23 June 2020  

 

We'd been very disappointed with our existing lender contacted Deslie to find a new bank. The staff at Mortgage Choice Ormeau were fantastic, organised really easy to talk to. They steered us through the process helping collect information making sure we new exactly what was happening when. I highly recommend Deslie Taylor and her team to anyone looking to arrange or rearrange their finance.

Jennifer
23 June 2020  

 

extremely professional and efficient, would definitely recommend.

Katie
23 June 2020  

 

Sheree Simone were amazing with our re-finance, they helped us save so much money on our mortgage I cant thank them enough.

Stacey
24 June 2019  

 

Deslie and her amazing team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau have been beyond AMAZING Words can't explain how grateful I am. Highly professional, very understanding and outstandingly helpful. Couldn't recommend any one more than I recommend these guys

Sarah
24 June 2019  

 

The service provided by Deslie Taylor and the team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau has been exceptional. We started working with Deslie a few months before moving back from the US, on the recommendation of a family member who is also a happy customer. She stuck with us through an exhausting 10 month search for a home in Sydney, answering a million questions and running through countless purchase scenarios with us.
When we found the right place, Deslies team helped us complete settlement quickly and painlessly.
Deslies friendly, attentive and personal approach has been a refreshing reprieve from what is an otherwise stressful process. I cannot recommend them highly enough

Tim
24 June 2019  

 

Simone and the Team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau are excellent to deal with. They constantly keep up communication and are able to provide advice or assist in any way they can to make things run smoothly. Would highly recommend them.

Hayley
24 June 2019  

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau are super friendly, accomodating, explain everything in detail and most importantly secured us a great home loan rate. I have no issues in referring anyone everyone to give them a call to discuss a home loan.

Jacob
24 June 2019  

 

 

Deslie and her team of professionals are the best of the best! It's an absolute given that in all my years and experience with brokers, mortgages etc.. Mortgage choice Ormeau is leaps and bounds above the rest but what's most outstanding is that I can confidently say that I've never ever received better customer service from any business than what I received from this stellar team. If you want a hassle free mortgage at the best possible interest rate with friendly reliable followup you MUST USE Mortgage Choice Ormeau! We live in our dream home because of your brilliance... Thank you!!

Cleo
10 June 2019  

 

 

Deslie and her amazing team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau have been beyond AMAZING! Words can't explain how grateful I am. Highly professional, very understanding and outstandingly helpful. Couldn't recommend any one more than I recommend these guys!

Sarah
10 June 2019  

 

 

The team at Mortgage Choice Ormeau are super friendly, accommodating, explain everything in detail and most importantly secured us a great home loan rate. I have no issues in referring anyone & everyone to give them a call to discuss a home loan.

Jacob
10 June 2019  

 

Deslie and her team are AMAZING Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I would never use a different broker and would recommend her to anyone.

Clare
24 June 2018  

 

I have always found Deslie to conduct herself in an extremely professional manner. She is approachable and genuinely cares about her clients needs and final outcome.
She has years of experience and has won many Awards for her excellence. All of my clients have been well advised and taken care of in a timely manner when referred through to Deslie.

Sue
24 June 2018  

 

Through the team's relationships with the lender we were able to secure our loan. Very happy, would recommend to everyone and will definitely use their services again.

Christian
24 June 2018  

 

Deslie and her team of professionals are the best of the best It's an absolute given that in all my years and experience with brokers, mortgages etc.. Mortgage choice Ormeau is leaps and bounds above the rest but what's most outstanding is that I can confidently say that I've never ever received better customer service from any business than what I received from this stellar team. If you want a hassle free mortgage at the best possible interest rate with friendly reliable followup you MUST USE Mortgage Choice Ormeau We live in our dream home because of your brilliance... Thank you

Cleo
24 June 2018  

 

Deslie her team are Simply The Best

Alan
24 June 2018  

 

 

The ladies at mortgage choice were outstanding and made it stress free and simple for our first home buy. From the initial meeting with Deslie, plus many random phone calls and drop ins, all the way through the well oiled team. Flowing smoothly from each person .

Nathan Searle and Amelia Inwood
16 December 2017  

 

 

Deslie Taylor and all the ladies at Mortgage Choice are so very happy to help you with any questions or concerns that you might have.We have found them all to be so helpful and a delight to deal with.We highly recommend them.10out of10 . Regards Jan & Michael

Jan & Michael
16 December 2017  

 

 

The Ladies at Mortgage Choice are a cut above the rest. We can't recommend them highly enough. From start to finish they keep us informed and answered all our questions with ease.

Luke & Juanita O'Dell
16 December 2017  

 

 

We have used deslie before for another house we purchased years ago and decided to go with her again. She is so professional and organised in her field . Everything went like clockwork .no hassels .fantastic service and undates .I would highly recommend her and their team to friends etc and will again use them in the future for further purchases . Very happy home owners .From Julie and Doug

Julie & Doug
16 December 2017  

 

 

Very efficient organisation, every email and phone call was beyond my expectation. As a new home owner first mortgage all my questions where answered in terms that I could understand. Every step of the way was covered by you and your team. Thanks for everything.

Anthony & Jodie Pearce
16 December 2017  

 

 

Deslie and the girls are wonderful, you have a great team. We were first home buyers and didn't think it would even be possible to get a home just yet but Deslie and the girls made it happen we had no troubles at all everything went so smoothly. The girls kept us very updated every step of the way. Thank you again From Cindy and Matt

Matthew Cox & Cindy Harris
16 December 2017  

 

 

We have dealt with Deslie before, and were looked after very well. We decided that Deslie can look after all our money needs/ loans etc . So again we needed advice and direction on a business short term loan We were given options and then all was put into place, nice and easy! Thank you to all who kept in touch with us, as we had three people emailing and calling to keep us up to date and have options all the way through the process. Great job! Thanks again Paul and Robyn Alberthsen

Paul & Robyn Alberthsen
16 December 2017  

 

 

seriously I could not fault you girls in the office. I have already referred Deslie onto our friends ( which Deslie has already been out to see) keep up the great work. Am happy to refer you to all our friends and family. Thanks again :) I would like to thank Deslie for helping us with the smooth purchase of our New Home. Her skills and professionalism was 'outstanding'. Her office team were fabulous too, with regular updates by email and SMS. It was nice to receive the sms messages - out of the blue. Thanks so much ladies, you were AWESOME.

Glen & Amanda
16 December 2017  

 

 

I was a first time home buyer and the level of service Deslie and Sheree provided was excellent. I was kept informed as everything progressed and cannot say enough about how great the level of customer service provided was

Clare
16 December 2017  

 

 

Your Service was very Professional and all correspondence was very quick. You saved me a lot of time and stress in going to see the bank directly. I was very impressed in all areas and would definitely recommend your team to any of my family or friends looking. Thanks team!!

Elena
16 December 2017  

 

 

After meeting several mortgage brokers we were really frustrated because we were informed that our income & the savings were not sufficient to go for the house we wanted. But, after the first meeting with Deslie we felt confident & knew she would help us choose the loan that was right for us. Deslie & the team provided excellent customer service & were very professional. We can highly recommend Deslie to anyone who?s looking for a knowledgeable, efficient and a friendly broker. Thanks, Nalin & Radika

Nalin & Radika
16 December 2017  

 

 

Deslie and the team at Mortgage Choice Beenleigh are outstanding in their service. From responsiveness, to going to bat with the bank to get a good rate, to ensuring settlement was as smooth as possible, I couldn't recommend them more.

James and Bianca
16 December 2017  

 

 

The information and the prompt support made everything far easier than it would have been without using a broker. I would like to thank Mortgage Choice for lending their knowledge, their experience and their professionalism to make this an easy process.

Melania & Russell
16 December 2017  

 

 

I would highly recommend Mortgage Choice Beenleigh to anyone interested in applying for a loan. The whole process was so easy. Deslie came out to my home and explained everything to me and if I had any questions she was more than happy to answer them. Sheree kept me updated the whole time with text messages, phone calls and e-mails. The team couldn't have been more helpful. It's been an absolute pleasure dealing with such professional people, thank you. Shannon Charles

Shannon
16 December 2017  

 

 

I was recommended Mortgage Choice from a person who works within the Finance industry and from the outset, I was dealing with people that showed enthusiasim, professionalisim and a desire to provide the best service possible. Many thanks for your help in achieving a posititive outcome and making the journey a pleasant experience. Many thanks. Emil

Emil
16 December 2017  

 

 

Working with Deslie & Sheree at mortgage choice has been wonderful. You have worked very hard on our application and we couldn't have got it done with out you. I appreciate everything you have done for us and you will be the first person I call in the future if I ever need finance. I have also recommended you to any one I know needing finance. Your customer service and dedication is second to none. Thank You, Vicki.

Vicki & Craig
16 December 2017  

 

 

From the day I first spoke to Deslie to the final day of settlement I would not have found a more professional team of beautiful and dedicated staff as Deslie and her team. I can't thank them enough and I will definatley refer anyone and everyone I know to Deslie and her team, the constant updates and check ins were amazing. A MASSIVE BIG THANK -YOU from the bottom of my heart.

Kerri
16 December 2017  

 

Amazing team. Will go above and beyond to help you out. I highly recommend Deslie and her team to everyone. Truely outstanding service.

Nicole
24 June 2017  

 

My husband and I could not fault the service delivered by Deslie and her wonderful team. The process was made incredibly easy - we were always kept up to date and had our questions answered instantly. We would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely be back in the future

Rhiannon
24 June 2017  

 

Our experience with Mortgage Choice Ormeau has been excellent from the moment we attended our appointment with Deslie to finalising our settlement with Simone and everything in between. Throughout the process the team was professional, informative, compassionate, fun and exceptionally helpful. Being first home buyers we came into the process with little knowledge regarding home loans and therefore were a bit nervous but our minds were quickly put at ease after our first meeting with Deslie. She presented the information to us in a way that was very easy to follow and helped us fully understand what each bank had to offer and who was going to best suit our situation. Once we made a decision and found a property the process of organising finance was hassle-free. The team had great follow up and communication throughout the process which was very reassuring. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and I felt they had our best interests at heart the whole time. I would just like to thank the team again for making our first home purchase stress-free and enjoyable. I will definitely be recommending Deslie and her team to my friends and family members.

Cassie
24 June 2017  

 

A truly professional team that always provide flawless service and are a pleasure to deal with. I am very appreciative for all of the advice Deslie and team have provided me over the last couple of years which has directed my personal and business finances in the right direction. Many thanks.

Gary
24 June 2017  

 

The best at what they do Just settled on our new place and it couldn't have been easier. Desley runs this business with precision and I am in awe of the women who work for her. Big shout out to Sheree. Great girl and great initiative. Why would you ever do it yourself

Joan
24 June 2017  

 

Awesome people, awesome help, awesome result. Deslie and her team are so positive and inspiring nothing is too much trouble. They go out of their way to make sure everything runs smoothly and YOU are taken care of most of all. Having been met with 'No - we can't help you' everywhere we turned for many years it was refreshing to hear 'Yes of course we can do that'. I don't think the team know how to say no or, it can't be done. Would recommend these stars to anyone.

Julie
24 June 2017  

 

My partner and I couldn't thank everyone at Mortgage Choice Ormeau enough, everyone has made the process of borrowing extremely easy and stress free. Once again we couldn't have done it without everyone's help, It's been an absolute pleasure dealing with the team and we are both glad that we have chosen Deslie and her amazing team to help us achieve our life long goals For first time home owners everyone's professionalism and understanding has made every little step enjoyable.

Tyson
24 June 2017  

 

Absolute professionals worked with me every step of the way and beyond settlement. Nothing is too much trouble for these guys they kept me informed every step of the way, and were always more than happy to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend mortgage choice Ormeau to anyone thinking about finance. I will defiantly be a customer again in the near future. Thank you

Murray
24 June 2017  

 

Fantastic experience in what could have been a stressful time. Deslie and the team were in touch with us every step of the way while we were buying our first home and then again for our investment property. They conversed with the real estate agent and solicitor which saved us a lot of time running around. Go team, we would have no hesitation in recommending you. Thank you

Mortgage
24 June 2016  

 

Most professional team I have ever had dealings with. From start to finish nothing was a hassle and everything was handled perfectly.
Deslie you have built one of the best businesses and along with your amazing team will achieve great things. Thank you for everything once again.

Matt
24 June 2016  

Contact us